AliPlugin - en to ko translation catalogue (286 entries)

en: API Keys not found
ko: API Keys를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: API name input parameter error
ko: API name 입력 변수 에러

en: API name space input parameter error
ko: API name 스페이스 입력 변수 에러

en: API version input parameter error
ko: API 버전 입력 변수 에러

en: APP Key
ko: 어플리케이션 키 (APP Key)

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Add a new Item
ko: 새항목 추가하기

en: Add a new category
ko: 새 카테고리

en: Add new
ko: 추가하기

en: Add new Category
ko: 카테고리 생성하기

en: Affiliate link
ko: 어필리에이트 링크

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All Items
ko: 모든 항목

en: All categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: All existent products imported in your store will be removed.
ko: 사이트의 모든 상품이 삭제됩니다.

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
ko: API 요청중에 예상하지 못한 HTTP 에러가 발생하였습니다.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">재시도</a>

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알려지지 않은 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Apparel & Accessories
ko: 의류 & 악세사리

en: Apply Filter
ko: 필터를 적용합니다.

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Are you sure you want to delete all products?
ko: 모든 상품을 정말 지우시겠습니까?

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Australian Dollar (A$)
ko: 호주 달러 (A$)

en: Auto updating system will keep your product info fresh with the latest data from AliExpress.
ko: 자동 업데이트 시스템이 AliExpress로부터 최신 데이터를 가져와서 상품 정보를 변경합니다.

en: Automatic Updates
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: Automobiles & Motorcycles
ko: 자동차 & 오토바이

en: Availability
ko: 이용가능성

en: Average star rating of the product on a 5-star scale
ko: 별 5개중에 평균 순위

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Banner Preview
ko: 배너 미리보기

en: Beauty & Health
ko: 뷰티 & 헬스

en: Brazilian Real (R$)
ko: 브라질 헤알 (R$)

en: British Pound Sterling (£)
ko: 영국 파운드 (£)

en: Bulk Import
ko: 대량으로 가져오기

en: Buy now
ko: 바로 구매

en: Call succeeds
ko: 불러오는데 성공했습니다.

en: Can not be tested!
ko: 테스트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Canadian Dollar (CA$)
ko: 캐나다 달러 (CA$)

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Category ID input parameter error
ko: Category ID 입력 변수 에러

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
ko: 중국 위안 (CN¥)

en: Choose the number of products to import
ko: 가져오기 할 상품수를 고르세요

en: Cleanup
ko: 정리

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Commission
ko: 커미션

en: Commission Rate
ko: 커미션 비율

en: Commission rate input parameter error
ko: 커미션 비율 입력 변수 에러

en: Commission you will earn
ko: 지급받을 커미션

en: Configuration
ko: 환경설정

en: Consumer Electronics
ko: 가전 제품

en: Contact Us
ko: 고객센터

en: Convert U.S. Dollars to foreign currencies
ko: 미국 달러를 외국 통화로 전환합니다.

en: Could not be imported
ko: 가져오기를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to AliExpress
ko: AliExpress에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Credit Score input parameter error
ko: 신용평점 입력 변수 에러

en: Currency
ko: 환율

en: Currency converter settings
ko: 환율 변환기 셋팅

en: Currency converter settings will not be saved
ko: 환율 변환기 셋팅이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자정의 필드가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Czech Republic Koruna (CZK)
ko: 체코 공화국 (코루나)

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Discount input parameter error
ko: 할인가격 입력 변수 에러

en: Edit Item
ko: 항목 수정하기

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: Electrical Equipment & Supplies
ko: 전자장비 & 기기

en: Enable auto updating system
ko: 자동 업데이트 시스템을 활성화 합니다.

en: Enable currency converter
ko: 환율 전환기능을 활성화 합니다.

en: Enable noindex
ko: noindex를 활성화 합니다.

en: Enabled Scheduled Import
ko: 가져오기 예약을 활성화합니다.

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Enter Keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Enter Product ID or a list of Product IDs separated by commas
ko: 상품 ID 또는 상품 ID 리스트를 콤마로 구분하여 입력하세요.

en: Enter your License Key to activate the Plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 활성화하기 위해 라이센스키를 입력하세요

en: Error code is:
ko: 에러코드:

en: Error, please try again
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Euro (€)
ko: 유로 (€)

en: Example: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 GT
ko: 예: 삼성 갤럭시 탭 10.1 GT

en: Example: US $10.44
ko: 예: US $10.44

en: Example: US $14.98
ko: 예: US $14.98

en: Example: World Map PU Leather Hard Stand Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 GT P7500 P7510 Free Shipping
ko: 예: 삼성 갤럭시탭 10.1 GT P7500 P7510 세계지도 PU 가죽 하드 스탠드 케이스 무료배송

en: Example: screen protector
ko: 예: 스크린 프로텍터

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: Feedback Score
ko: 피드백 스코어

en: Fields input parameter error
ko: 필드 입력 변수 에러

en: Find and select particular products to import
ko: 특정 상품을 선택해서 가져오기

en: Food
ko: 식품

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Full Size
ko: 전체창

en: Furniture
ko: 가구

en: General Search
ko: 일반 검색

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Get link
ko: 링크를 가져옵니다.

en: HTML Code
ko: HTML 코드

en: Hair & Accessories
ko: 헤어 & 악세사리

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Home Appliances
ko: 가전 제품

en: How It Works
ko: 운영방법

en: Image Only
ko: 이미지만

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 사이즈

en: Image on Below, Text on Top
ko: 이미지는 아래에, 텍스트는 위에

en: Image on Left, Text on Right
ko: 이미지는 왼쪽에, 텍스트는 오른쪽에

en: Image on Right, Text on Left
ko: 이미지는 오른쪽에, 텍스트는 왼쪽에

en: Image on Top, Text on Below
ko: 이미지는 위에, 텍스트는 아래에

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import Now
ko: 지금 가져오기

en: Import Products
ko: 상품 가져오기

en: Industry & Business
ko: 산업 & 비지니스

en: Insert Products
ko: 상품을 입력합니다.

en: Invalid protocol format
ko: 사용불가한 프로토콜 포맷입니다

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Item not found
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Keyword input parameter error
ko: 키워드 입력 변수 에러

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Latest
ko: 최신

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Leave the field blank to import ALL products from selected category
ko: 선택한 카테고리에서 모든 상품을 가져오기 위해 필드를 비워두세요

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: License key
ko: 라이센스키

en: License type: %s
ko: 라이센스 타입: %s

en: Lights & Lighting
ko: 전등 & 조명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: List Price
ko: 정가 (표시가격)

en: Luggage & Bags
ko: 여행가방 & 가방

en: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
ko: 말레이시아 링깃 (MYR)

en: New Item
ko: 새항목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No categories
ko: 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: Norwegian Krone (NOK)
ko: 노르웨이 크로네 (NOK)

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Office & School Supplies
ko: 사무실 & 학교 비품

en: One-time update can refresh only 10 products for one cycle.
ko: 한 번 업데이트시, 10개의 상품을 새로 변경합니다.

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새창으로 열기

en: Original Price input parameter error
ko: 원가격 입력 변수 에러

en: Original Title
ko: 원제목

en: Overall Progress
ko: 전체 진행상황

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Page number input parameter error
ko: 페이지번호 입력 변수 에러

en: Page size input parameter error
ko: 페이지 사이즈 입력 변수 에러

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Parent category
ko: 대 카테고리

en: Parent category:
ko: 대 카테고리

en: Pieces per package
ko: 패키지당 조각

en: Polish Zloty (PLN)
ko: 폴란드 즈워티 (PLN)

en: Portuguese (Brasil)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Price
ko: 판매가

en: Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Product ID input parameter error
ko: 상품 ID 입력 변수 에러

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
ko: 상품 초안이 업데이트 되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View product</a>
ko: 상품이 등록되었습니다. <a href="%s">상품보기</a>

en: Product restored to revision from %s
ko: 상품이 수정을 위하여 %s 복원되었습니다.

en: Product saved.
ko: 상품이 저장되었습니다.

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview product</a>
ko: 상품이 예약되었습니다: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
ko: 상품이 제출되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product updated.
ko: 상품이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View product</a>
ko: 상품이 업데이트 되었습니다.. <a href="%s">상품보기</a>

en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Products Option
ko: 상품 옵션

en: Products Performances
ko: 상품 성과

en: Products not found
ko: 상품을 찾지 못하였습니다.

en: Promote with Link
ko: 링크와 함께 홍보합니다.

en: Promoted by banner
ko: 배너로 홍보하기

en: Promoted by link
ko: 링크로 홍보하기

en: Publish failed
ko: 발행을 실패하였습니다.

en: Publish success
ko: 발행을 성공하였습니다.

en: Purchase Volume
ko: 구매량

en: Purchase volume
ko: 구매 볼륨

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Rating
ko: 비율

en: Redirects
ko: 리다이렉트

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Repair Original
ko: 원래대로 복원

en: Required parameters
ko: 요청된 변수

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rounding
ko: 반올림

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian Ruble (RUB)
ko: 러시아 루블 (RUB)

en: SEO Description
ko: SEO 상세

en: SEO Keywords
ko: SEO 키워드

en: SEO Metadata
ko: SEO 메타데이터

en: SEO Title
ko: SEO 타이틀

en: Sale Price
ko: 할인가격

en: Saudi Riyal (SAR)
ko: 사우디아라비아 리얄 (SAR)

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경된 내용을 저장합니다.

en: Save Shortcode
ko: Shortcode 저장하기

en: Scheduled Import
ko: 가져오기 예약

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Again
ko: 재검색

en: Search by Product ID
ko: 상품 ID로 검색하기

en: Search for products by using the product ID
ko: 상품 ID를 사용하여 상품을 찾습니다.

en: Security & Protection
ko: 보안 & 보호

en: Select All
ko: 모두선택

en: Select Category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: Select Currency
ko: 통화 선택하기

en: Select Interval
ko: 간격을 선택하세요.

en: Select Method
ko: 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Select Products to Import
ko: 가져오기할 상품을 선택하세요.

en: Select language used for importing products data
ko: 상품 데이터 가져오기를 위한 언어를 선택하세요

en: Select method used to request data from AliExpress and test connection
ko: AliExpress에서 데이타 요청을 한 방법을 선택하고 연결을 테스트 하세요.

en: Selective Import
ko: 선택해서 가져오기

en: Setting
ko: 셋팅

en: Shoes
ko: 신발

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보여주기

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬:

en: Sort input parameter error
ko: 분류 입력 변수 에러

en: South African Rand (ZAR)
ko: 남아프리카 공화국 랜드 (ZAR)

en: South Korean Won (₩)
ko: 대한민국 원 (₩)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Sports & Entertainment
ko: 스포츠 & 엔터테인먼트

en: Start Import
ko: 가져오기 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Step 1. Method:
ko: Step 1. 방법:

en: Step 2. Method:
ko: Step 2. 방법:

en: Step 3. Method:
ko: Step 3. 방법:

en: Stock
ko: 재고

en: Stop Import
ko: 그만 가져오기

en: Successfully imported
ko: 가져오기 성공

en: System Error
ko: 시스템 에러

en: Test Connection
ko: 연결 테스트

en: Text Only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: The Prices will be rounded off to an integer
ko: 판매가는 정수로 반올림 됩니다.

en: The amount of purchases of the product over the last 30-day period
ko: 지난 30일간 판매된 상품 개수

en: The following fields are required in order to send requests to AliExpress and retrieve data about products.
ko: 이 필드는 AliExpress에 상품에 대한 요청을 보내고 데이터를 검색하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: The new name of the category
ko: 카테고리의 새 이름

en: The total number of positive feedback received by a seller
ko: 판매자로부터 받은 긍정적인 피드백 개수

en: This displays the current information about your online store
ko: 온라인 상점에 대한 현재 정보를 표시합니다.

en: This parameter can be changed in
ko: 이 매개변수는 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: This product does not participate in the Affiliate Program
ko: 이 상품은 어필리에이트 프로그램에 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Total Number of Products
ko: 총 상품수

en: Total Products Views
ko: 총 상품 조회수

en: Total Redirected to AliExpress
ko: AliExpress로 리다이렉트 된 수

en: Total number of Products available for importing
ko: 가져오기 가능한 상품 개수

en: Total number of Products available for importing:
ko: 가져오기 가능한 총 상품수:

en: Toys & Hobbies
ko: 장난감 & 취미

en: Tracking ID
ko: 트래킹 ID (Tracking ID)

en: Tracking ID input parameter error
ko: Tracking ID 입력 변수 에러

en: Translate
ko: 번역하다

en: Translate Now
ko: 지금 번역합니다.

en: Translate Page Titles and Categories
ko: 페이지 타이틀과 카테고리를 번역합니다.

en: Translate from
ko: 로부터 번역합니다.

en: Translate to
ko: 로 번역합니다.

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Trash is empty
ko: 휴지통 내용들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: URL input parameter error or beyond the maximum number of the URLs
ko: URL 입력 변수 에러 또는 최대 URL 입력개수를 초과하였습니다.

en: US Dollar ($)
ko: 미국 달러 ($)

en: Unauthorized transfer request
ko: 허가되지 않은 전송 요청입니다.

en: Unit Price
ko: 상품 가격

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
ko: 아랍에미리트 디르함 (AED)

en: Update category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Using this module the system will automatically import and update products on your site according  to given parameters
ko: 이 모듈을 사용하면 주어진 매개변수에 따라 시스템이 상품을 자동으로 가져오고 업데이트 하게 됩니다.

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume input parameter error
ko: 볼륨 입력 변수 에러

en: Watches
ko: 시계

en: Way of packaging
ko: 패키징 방법

en: Where can I find product ID?
ko: 상품 ID는 어디에 있나요?

en: Wrong Request!
ko: 잘못된 요청입니다!

en: You can upload not more than 10,000 Products at once.
ko: 한 번에 10,000개 이하의 상품을 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: You did not indicate how many imported products
ko: 몇개의 상품을 불러올 것인지 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You specified a value greater than can be import
ko: 불러올 수 있는 상품수보다 많은 숫자를 입력하였습니다.

en: Your commission is calculated based on your Affiliate Level
ko: 어필리에이트 레벨에 근거하여 커미션이 계산됩니다.

en: failed to connection
ko: 연결에 실패하였습니다.

en: failed:
ko: 실패하였습니다:

en: saved
ko: 저장되었습니다.

en: the test is successful
ko: 테스트가 성공했습니다.
