All in One Time Clock Lite - Tracking Employee Time Has Never Been Easier - en to ko translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: All in One Time Clock Lite - Tracking Employee Time Has Never Been Easier
ko: 한 번에 클럭 라이트 - 직원 시간 추적은 결코 쉬운 일이 아닙니다.

en: Employees can easily clock in and out.  Managers can run reports, keep track of employees and their time.
ko: 직원은 쉽게 시계를 보거나 아웃 할 수 있습니다.관리자는 보고서를 실행하고 직원과 시간을 추적 할 수 있습니다.

en: [Employee Profile Placeholder – Not visible in editor]
ko: [직원 프로필 자리 표시 자 - 편집자에서는 보이지 않음]

en: [Time Clock Placeholder – Not visible in editor]
ko: [시간 시계 자리 표시 자 - 편집자에서는 보이지 않음]

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Time Clock Widget Title
ko: 시간 시계 위젯 제목

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Time Clock is only available for users that are logged in
ko: 로그인 된 사용자는 시간 시계가 가능합니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Working
ko: 일하고 있는

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Your user group does not have permission to view the Time Clock.
ko: 사용자 그룹은 시간 시계를 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Action does not exist
ko: 행동은 존재하지 않습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add Employee
ko: 직원 추가

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add New Department
ko: 새 부서를 추가하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add Note
ko: 메모를 추가하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add or remove departments
ko: 부서를 추가하거나 제거합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add your own custom roles for time clock access
ko: 시간 시계 액세스를 위해 자신의 사용자 정의 역할을 추가하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Added new UI features
ko: 새로운 UI 기능이 추가되었습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급의

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: All Departments
ko: 모든 부서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: All In One Time Clock Pro
ko: 한 번에 시계 프로

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: All Shifts
ko: 모든 변화

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Allows employees to add their own shift notes
ko: 직원은 자신의 교대 음표를 추가 할 수 있습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Allows employees to log break times separately for accurate tracking
ko: 직원이 정확한 추적을 위해 브레이크 시간을 별도로 로그 로그인 할 수 있도록합니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Available in
ko: 사용 가능

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Back to Time Clock
ko: 뒤로 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Charts and Graphs
ko: 차트 및 그래프

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Choose from the most popular departments
ko: 가장 인기있는 부서 중에서 선택하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Click CLOCK IN to START your shift
ko: 시계를 클릭하여 이동을 시작하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In
ko: 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In Empty
ko: 비어있는 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In Time
ko: 시간에 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In failed
ko: 시계가 실패했습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock Out
ko: 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock Out Empty
ko: 비어 있습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock Out Time
ko: 시계 시간 시간

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock out failed
ko: 클럭 아웃이 실패했습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Close
ko: 닫다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Configure Permalinks
ko: 퍼머 링크를 구성하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Congratulations
ko: 축하해요

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Create prefined shifts that employees can choose from instead of a dynamic clock
ko: 직원들이 동적 시계 대신 선택할 수있는 사전 교대 근무를 만듭니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Current Time
ko: 현재 시간

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Custom Roles
ko: 맞춤 역할

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Custom Simple and Advanced Shift Reports
ko: 맞춤형 간단하고 고급 교대 보고서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Department
ko: 부서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Departments
ko: 부서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Disabled
ko: 장애가 있는

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Easily customize the time clock for your company
ko: 회사의 시간 시계를 쉽게 사용자 정의하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Clock In Time
ko: 시계를 제 시간에 편집하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Clock Out Time
ko: 시계 시간을 편집하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Department
ko: 부서 편집

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Employee
ko: 직원 편집

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Page
ko: 페이지 편집

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Shift
ko: 교대 편집

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee
ko: 직원

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Name
ko: 직원 이름

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Profile
ko: 직원 프로필

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Profile page created successfully.
ko: 직원 프로필 페이지가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Profile page not found. Create one?
ko: 직원 프로필 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.하나를 만드시겠습니까?

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Shifts
ko: 직원 이동

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee shifts dates and times
ko: 직원은 날짜와 시간을 이동시킵니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employees
ko: 직원

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employees Currently Working
ko: 현재 일하고있는 직원

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enable Breaks
ko: 브레이크를 활성화합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enable Employee Wage Management
ko: 직원 임금 관리를 가능하게합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enable Shift Notes
ko: 시프트 노트를 활성화합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enter Company Name
ko: 회사 이름을 입력하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Extendable
ko: 확장 가능

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Extensions/Addons Supported to allow anything to be possible
ko: 확장/애드온은 가능한 모든 것을 허용하도록 지원되었습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Finished
ko: 완성된

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: From
ko: 에서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: General Settings
ko: 일반적인 설정

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Get Pro
ko: 프로를 얻으십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Get Support
ko: 지원을 받으십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Help
ko: 돕다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: IP And GPS Tracking
ko: IP 및 GPS 추적

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Improved Reports
ko: 개선 된 보고서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: In
ko: ~ 안에

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: List style time clock page with pin pad entry instead of a login
ko: 로그인 대신 핀 패드 항목이있는 스타일 스타일 시계 페이지 목록

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Location Required
ko: 필요한 위치

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Logout
ko: 로그 아웃

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manage Departments
ko: 부서 관리

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manager
ko: 관리자

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manager Profiles
ko: 관리자 프로필

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manager profiles that can export, import and edit shifts
ko: 교대 근무, 수입 및 편집 할 수있는 관리자 프로필

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: More Settings
ko: 더 많은 설정

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: More features than you can shake a stick at
ko: 스틱을 흔들 수있는 것보다 더 많은 기능이 있습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Multiple Shift Views
ko: 다중 시프트 뷰

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Navigate to Settings Page
ko: 설정 페이지로 이동하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Need Support
ko: 지원이 필요합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: New Department Name
ko: 새 부서 이름

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: New Shift
ko: 새로운 교대

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: News
ko: 소식

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: No required actions at this time
ko: 현재 필요한 조치가 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: No shifts found
ko: 교대 근무가 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: No shifts found in the Trash
ko: 쓰레기에는 변속이 발견되지 않았습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Not authorized to perform this action
ko: 이 조치를 수행 할 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Out
ko: 밖으로

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Page link not available so cannot redirect
ko: 페이지 링크를 사용할 수 없으므로 리디렉션 할 수 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Popular Departments
ko: 인기있는 부서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Predefined Locations
ko: 사전 정의 된 위치

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Predefined Shifts
ko: 사전 정의 된 변화

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Pro
ko: 찬성

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Profile page for employees. Shortcode:
ko: 직원을위한 프로필 페이지.바로 코드 :

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Quick Pick Time Clock
ko: 빠른 픽 시간 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Quick Pick Time Clock Page
ko: 빠른 선택 시간 시계 페이지

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Real Time Monitoring
ko: 실시간 모니터링

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Redirect Employees to Time Clock Page
ko: 직원을 시간 시계 페이지로 리디렉션합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Redirects employees to the Time Clock page on login
ko: 로그인시 직원을 시간 시계 페이지로 리디렉션합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Report action cannot be null
ko: 보고서 조치는 무효 일 수 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Reports
ko: 보고서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Required Actions
ko: 필요한 조치

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Search Departments
ko: 검색 부서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Search Shifts
ko: 검색 변화

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Select Department
ko: 부서를 선택하십시오

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Separate departments with commas
ko: 쉼표와 별도의 부서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift
ko: 옮기다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift Info
ko: 시프트 정보

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift Picker Time Clock Page
ko: 교대 피커 시간 시계 페이지

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift Total
ko: 교대 총계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shifts
ko: 변화

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shifts can show the location of an IP address and a GPS coordinate
ko: 변화는 IP 주소와 GPS 좌표의 위치를 ​​보여줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Show All
ko: 모두 보여주세요

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Thanks again for using the All In One Time Clock Lite
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 사용해 주셔서 다시 한 번 감사드립니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: The company name associated with this Account
ko: 이 계정과 관련된 회사 이름

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: There are no departments available
ko: 사용 가능한 부서가 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Through
ko: 을 통해

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock
ko: 시간 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock Admin
ko: 시간 시계 관리자

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock QR Page
ko: 시간 시계 QR 페이지

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock page created successfully.
ko: 시간 시계 페이지가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock page not found. Create one?
ko: 시간 시계 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.하나를 만드시겠습니까?

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total
ko: 총

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Clocked In
ko: 총계가 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Employees
ko: 총 직원

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Shift Time
ko: 총 시프트 시간

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Shifts
ko: 총 교대

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Time
ko: 총 시간

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Track wages along with time for detailed reports and graphs
ko: 자세한 보고서 및 그래프를위한 시간과 함께 임금 추적

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Tracking Employee Time Has Never Been Easier
ko: 직원 시간 추적은 결코 쉬운 일이 아닙니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Unable to create Employee Profile page.
ko: 직원 프로필 페이지를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Unable to create Time Clock page.
ko: 시간 시계 페이지를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Unlimited Clock in Locations
ko: 위치의 무제한 시계

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Update Department
ko: 업데이트 부서

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Update News
ko: 뉴스 업데이트

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Update Note
ko: 업데이트 참고

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Updated translations
ko: 업데이트 된 번역

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View Page
ko: 페이지보기

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View Pro Product Page
ko: Pro Product 페이지를 봅니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View Shift
ko: 시프트를 봅니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View activity in the form of a chart
ko: 차트 형태로 활동을 봅니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View, edit or create bulk shifts
ko: 대량 이동을보고, 편집 또는 생성합니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Volunteer
ko: 자원 봉사자

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: WARNING!! Permalinks have to be set to anything other than default for the Timeclock to work properly.  We recommend you use the Post Name setting
ko: 경고!!Permalinks는 타임 클록이 제대로 작동하려면 기본값 이외의 다른 것으로 설정해야합니다.게시물 이름 설정을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Wage
ko: 값

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Wage Total
ko: 임금 총

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: We got you. Visit the link below for help.
ko: 우리는 당신을 얻었습니다.도움을 받으려면 아래 링크를 방문하십시오.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Where employees clock in and out of shifts
ko: 직원들이 교대 근무를하고 시계를 차지하는 곳

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Widget time clock disabled while on time clock page
ko: 시계 시계 페이지에서 위젯 시간 시계가 비활성화되었습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You already have a Time Clock page created.
ko: 이미 시간 시계 페이지가 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You already have an Employee Profile page created.
ko: 직원 프로필 페이지가 이미 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You are currently clocked in
ko: 당신은 현재 시계에 있습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You cannot clock in as another employee
ko: 당신은 다른 직원으로 시계를 할 수 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You cannot clock out of another employee\'s shift
ko: 다른 직원의 교대에서 벗어날 수는 없습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You have been clocked out
ko: 당신은 시계를 쳤다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You have successfully updated to version
ko: 버전으로 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You must be logged in to use the time clock
ko: 시간 시계를 사용하려면 로그인해야합니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You must be logged in to view the Employee Profile Page
ko: 직원 프로필 페이지를 보려면 로그인해야합니다.

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: action does not exist
ko: 행동은 존재하지 않습니다

en: https://codebangers.com
ko: https://codebangers.com (ko)

en: https://codebangers.com/product/all-in-one-time-clock-lite/
ko: https://codebangers.com/product/all-in-one-time-clock-lite/ (ko)

[ctx: shift]
en: Add New
ko: 새로운 추가
