en to ko translation catalogue (637 entries)

en: &#127881; Congratulations!
ko: &#127881; 축하합니다!

en: 30-Day Ramp-Up Journey
ko: 30일 램프업 여정

en: 8+ characters
ko: 8자 이상

en: <br />Before deploying FastCMP, configure your web server to accept a minimum header size of 16kb. This is due to the prolonged duration (typically 12 months) of cookies set by your previous Consent Management Platform (CMP). As these cookies persist alongside the new FastCMP cookies, your server must be equipped to handle larger header sizes to prevent HTTP errors.<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold; font-size: 19px">Web Server Configuration</div>Adjust the maximum size of request headers for your web server as follows:<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">Apache HTTP Server</div><strong>Directive:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>LimitRequestFieldSize</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> Typically `httpd.conf` or apache2.conf<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">Nginx</div><strong>Directive:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>large_client_header_buffers</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> nginx.conf<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">Microsoft IIS</div><strong>Setting:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>maxRequestEntityAllowed</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration Method:</strong> Use IIS Manager or applicationHost.config file<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">LiteSpeed Web Server</div><strong>Directives:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>MaxRequestHeaderSize</code></pre>and/or<pre style="display: inline"><code>MaxResponseHeaderSize</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> httpd_config.conf<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold; font-size: 19px">Load Balancer Configuration</div>If your web servers are behind a load balancer (e.g., HAProxy) or a CDN, check and adjust the header size settings accordingly.<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">HAProxy</div><strong>Setting:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>tune.bufsize</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> Commonly haproxy.cfg<br /><br />Ensuring your web server and load balancer can handle larger header sizes is vital for a smooth FastCMP deployment. This prevents common HTTP 4xx and 5xx errors, enhancing the user experience on your platform.
ko: <br />FastCMP를 배포하기 전에, 웹 서버가 최소 16kb의 헤더 크기를 허용하도록 구성하십시오. 이는 이전 동의 관리 플랫폼(CMP)이 설정한 쿠키의 장기간 유지 기간(일반적으로 12개월) 때문입니다. 이러한 쿠키가 새로운 FastCMP 쿠키와 함께 계속 유지되므로, HTTP 오류를 방지할 수 있도록 서버는 더 큰 헤더 크기를 처리할 수 있어야 합니다.<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold; font-size: 19px">웹 서버 구성</div>웹 서버의 요청 헤더 최대 크기를 다음과 같이 조정하십시오:<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">Apache HTTP Server</div><strong>Directive:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>LimitRequestFieldSize</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> 일반적으로 `httpd.conf` 또는 apache2.conf<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">Nginx</div><strong>Directive:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>large_client_header_buffers</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> nginx.conf<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">Microsoft IIS</div><strong>Setting:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>maxRequestEntityAllowed</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration Method:</strong> IIS Manager 또는 applicationHost.config 파일 사용<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">LiteSpeed Web Server</div><strong>Directives:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>MaxRequestHeaderSize</code></pre>및/또는<pre style="display: inline"><code>MaxResponseHeaderSize</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> httpd_config.conf<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold; font-size: 19px">로드 밸런서 구성</div>웹 서버가 로드 밸런서(예: HAProxy) 또는 CDN 뒤에 있는 경우, 이에 맞게 헤더 크기 설정을 확인하고 조정하십시오.<br /><br /><div style="font-weight: bold">HAProxy</div><strong>Setting:</strong><pre style="display: inline"><code>tune.bufsize</code></pre><br /><strong>Configuration File:</strong> 일반적으로 haproxy.cfg<br /><br />웹 서버와 로드 밸런서가 더 큰 헤더 크기를 처리할 수 있도록 보장하는 것은 원활한 FastCMP 배포를 위해 매우 중요합니다. 이는 일반적인 HTTP 4xx 및 5xx 오류를 방지하여 플랫폼의 사용자 경험을 향상시킵니다.

en: <strong>Alteration of the layout of the site:</strong> If the HTML code of the website is not properly formatted, the layout may be altered and make it difficult to navigate the site.
ko: <strong>사이트 레이아웃 변경:</strong> 웹사이트의 HTML 코드가 올바르게 형식화되어 있지 않으면 레이아웃이 변경되어 사이트 탐색이 어려워질 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Any questions, suggestions, issues?</strong> Contact us at <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}">{supportEmail}</a>.
ko: <strong>질문, 제안, 문제가 있으신가요?</strong> <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}">{supportEmail}</a>(으)로 문의해 주세요.

en: <strong>Blocking of dynamic parts of the site:</strong> Dynamic parts such as the search engine and the commenting system may be blocked if the HTML code of the website is not properly formatted. This can render certain website features unusable.
ko: <strong>사이트의 동적 요소 차단:</strong> 웹사이트의 HTML 코드가 올바르게 형식화되어 있지 않으면 검색 기능이나 댓글 시스템과 같은 동적 요소가 차단될 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 일부 웹사이트 기능을 사용할 수 없게 될 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Congratulation ! The Presized Div has been successfully {status}!</strong><br /><br />Please note that if you are using a caching plugin on this site, you will need to clear the cache for changes to the user interface to take effect. If you do not clear the cache, you may not see the changes or you may encounter errors. We recommend that you clear your plugin's cache or CDN. If you need help clearing your plugin's cache, please consult your plugin's documentation or contact technical support for assistance. Thank you for your understanding.
ko: <strong>축하합니다! 미리 크기 지정된 Div가 성공적으로 {status}되었습니다!</strong><br /><br />이 사이트에서 캐싱 플러그인을 사용 중이라면, 사용자 인터페이스에 대한 변경 사항이 적용되도록 캐시를 비워야 합니다. 캐시를 비우지 않으면 변경 사항이 보이지 않거나 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 플러그인의 캐시 또는 CDN 캐시를 지울 것을 권장합니다. 플러그인 캐시를 지우는 데 도움이 필요하면 플러그인 문서를 참조하거나 기술 지원팀에 문의하세요. 양해해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: <strong>Inserting ads:</strong> Inserting ads may not work properly. This can lead to layout problems and ads not displaying properly.
ko: <strong>광고 삽입:</strong> 광고 삽입이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 레이아웃 문제가 발생하거나 광고가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>We value your privacy</strong><br>No personal data is sent to or stored by GitBook or Actirise during your session.
ko: <strong>개인정보를 소중히 여깁니다</strong><br>세션 중 GitBook 또는 Actirise에 개인 데이터가 전송되거나 저장되지 않습니다.

en: A CMP (Consent Management Platform) is an essential component when monetizing a website. It ensures compliance with strict regulations such as GDPR in Europe by transparently collecting user consent regarding their personal data. By clearly explaining why data is collected and how it will be used, it promotes transparency and builds user trust.
ko: CMP(동의 관리 플랫폼)는 웹사이트를 수익화할 때 필수 구성 요소입니다. 이는 유럽의 GDPR과 같은 엄격한 규정을 준수하도록, 개인 데이터에 대한 이용자 동의를 투명하게 수집합니다. 데이터가 왜 수집되는지와 어떻게 사용될지를 명확히 설명함으로써 투명성을 제고하고 이용자 신뢰를 구축합니다.

en: A bad or misconfigured CMP can drastically affect your revenue. That is why we couldn't stand by and watch our clients' revenue (and ours) being affected by low-performing CMPs. We put our people and our knowledge to work to build one from scratch. Aware of the importance of this issue, we applied our know-how and mobilized our teams to design FastCMP.
ko: 잘못되었거나 오구성된 CMP는 수익에 심각한 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 그래서 우리는 고객의 수익(그리고 우리의 수익)이 성능이 낮은 CMP로 인해 영향을 받는 것을 좌시할 수 없었습니다. 당사의 인력과 지식을 투입해 처음부터 하나를 구축했습니다. 이 이슈의 중요성을 인식하여 당사의 노하우를 적용하고 팀을 동원해 FastCMP를 설계했습니다.

en: A file exists at the root and must be deleted.
ko: 루트에 파일이 존재하며 삭제해야 합니다.

en: ADVANCED SETTINGS
ko: 고급 설정

en: AI Assistant
ko: AI 어시스턴트

en: AI-powered content recommendations displayed in a native format.
ko: 네이티브 형식으로 표시되는 AI 기반 콘텐츠 추천.

en: About your company
ko: 회사 정보

en: Accept button appearance
ko: 동의 버튼 모양

en: Accept button background color
ko: 동의 버튼 배경색

en: Accept button font color
ko: 동의 버튼 글자색

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account creation
ko: 계정 생성

en: Account registered
ko: 계정이 등록되었습니다

en: Action History
ko: 작업 내역

en: Actirise Monetization allows you to generate revenue by displaying ads on your website. This step shows whether ad delivery is currently active or pending, which directly impacts your revenues.
ko: Actirise 수익화를 통해 웹사이트에 광고를 게재하여 수익을 창출할 수 있습니다. 이 단계에서는 광고 송출이 현재 활성화되었는지 또는 대기 중인지 표시하며, 이는 수익에 직접적인 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Actirise monetization
ko: Actirise 수익화

en: Actirise monetization activated!
ko: Actirise 수익화가 활성화되었습니다!

en: Actirise plugin settings
ko: Actirise 플러그인 설정

en: Actirise-hosted ads.txt
ko: Actirise에서 호스팅하는 ads.txt

en: Activate Actirise on your website
ko: 웹사이트에서 Actirise를 활성화하세요

en: Activate Auto Update
ko: 자동 업데이트 활성화

en: Activate Core Web Vitals
ko: Core Web Vitals 활성화

en: Activate Google Consent mode on FastCMP
ko: FastCMP에서 Google Consent Mode 활성화

en: Activate diagnostic
ko: 진단 활성화

en: Activating Cron allows you to keep your ads.txt file, pre-sized divs, and FastCMP updated automatically, ensuring optimal performance and seamless integration.
ko: Cron을 활성화하면 ads.txt 파일, 미리 크기 지정된 div 및 FastCMP가 자동으로 업데이트되어 최적의 성능과 원활한 통합이 보장됩니다.

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active on
ko: 다음에서 활성화

en: Active on:
ko: 다음에서 활성화:

en: Active visitors
ko: 활성 방문자

en: Ad Placements Missing
ko: 광고 배치 누락

en: Ad displayed in a fixed position at the corner of the screen.
ko: 화면 모서리에 고정된 위치로 광고가 표시됩니다.

en: Ad displayed inside The Loop, between posts in category or article listings.
ko: 카테고리 또는 글 목록에서 게시물 사이, The Loop 내부에 표시되는 광고.

en: Ad formats
ko: 광고 형식

en: Ad formats configuration
ko: 광고 형식 구성

en: Ad overlay displayed directly on images.
ko: 이미지 위에 직접 표시되는 오버레이 광고.

en: Ad placed at the top of your content article, below the post thumbnail.
ko: 게시물 대표 이미지 아래, 본문 상단에 배치되는 광고.

en: Ad placed at top of page, below site navigation.
ko: 사이트 내비게이션 아래, 페이지 상단에 배치되는 광고.

en: Ad unit auto-injected between text paragraphs.
ko: 본문 단락 사이에 자동으로 삽입되는 광고 단위.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add URL to exclude
ko: 제외할 URL 추가

en: Add additional lines to your ads.txt file
ko: ads.txt 파일에 추가 라인 추가

en: Add region specific default status
ko: 지역별 기본 동의 상태 추가

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin Publisher
ko: 관리자 퍼블리셔

en: Ads are displaying
ko: 광고가 노출되고 있습니다

en: Ads are excluded
ko: 광고가 제외되어 있습니다

en: Ads.txt custom removed
ko: Ads.txt 사용자 지정이 제거되었습니다

en: Ads.txt custom saved
ko: Ads.txt 사용자 지정이 저장되었습니다

en: Ads.txt custom updated
ko: Ads.txt 사용자 지정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Ads.txt file validation failed.
ko: Ads.txt 파일 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: Ads.txt manager
ko: Ads.txt 관리자

en: Ads.txt settings updated
ko: ads.txt 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Ads.txt update
ko: ads.txt 업데이트

en: Advanced Mode helps your website respect user privacy while still collecting important insights. If users decline consent, Google services will use anonymous signals to estimate behavior, allowing you to retain valuable data.
ko: 고급 모드는 중요한 인사이트를 수집하면서도 사용자의 개인정보 보호를 존중하도록 웹사이트를 돕습니다. 사용자가 동의를 거부하는 경우 Google 서비스는 행동을 추정하기 위해 익명화된 신호를 사용하므로, 가치 있는 데이터를 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advertising partners begin to invest in your inventory with small test budgets. This allows them to confirm technical delivery, validate authorized supply paths, and start measuring the baseline performance of your traffic.
ko: 광고 파트너가 소규모 테스트 예산으로 귀하의 인벤토리에 투자하기 시작합니다. 이를 통해 기술적 전달을 확인하고, 승인된 공급 경로를 검증하며, 트래픽의 기본 성능을 측정하기 시작합니다.

en: Advertising partners move beyond testing to deploy more consistent, premium budgets and advanced buying algorithms.
ko: 광고 파트너가 테스트 단계를 넘어 더 일관된 프리미엄 예산과 고급 구매 알고리즘을 배치합니다.

en: After verifying your ads.txt file, <strong>some lines from your ads.txt file are blacklisted.</strong> Please review the list below and remove all blacklisted lines. After updating your ads.txt file, click the "Validate" button below to recheck your configuration.
ko: ads.txt 파일을 확인한 결과, <strong>ads.txt 파일의 일부 행이 차단 목록에 포함되어 있습니다.</strong> 아래 목록을 검토하고 차단 목록에 포함된 모든 행을 제거하세요. ads.txt 파일을 업데이트한 후 아래의 "Validate" 버튼을 클릭하여 구성을 다시 확인하세요.

en: After verifying your ads.txt file, <strong>some required lines are missing from your ads.txt file.</strong> Please review the list below and ensure all lines are correctly added to allow ad delivery. After updating your ads.txt file, click the "Validate" button below to recheck your configuration.
ko: ads.txt 파일을 확인한 결과, <strong>ads.txt 파일에서 필수 행 일부가 누락되어 있습니다.</strong> 아래 목록을 검토하고 광고 게재가 가능하도록 모든 행이 올바르게 추가되었는지 확인하세요. ads.txt 파일을 업데이트한 후 아래의 "Validate" 버튼을 클릭하여 구성을 다시 확인하세요.

en: Agree & Sign the IO listed above
ko: 위에 기재된 IO에 동의하고 서명하십시오

en: Agree & Sign the following IO
ko: 다음 IO에 동의 및 서명

en: Agree & Sign your Insertion Order
ko: 인서션 오더에 동의하고 서명하세요

en: Aim for articles of at least 700 words.
ko: 최소 700단어 이상의 기사를 목표로 하십시오.

en: Algorithmic adjustment:
ko: 알고리즘 조정:

en: All systems operational. Your setup is optimized!
ko: 모든 시스템이 정상 작동 중입니다. 설정이 최적화되었습니다!

en: Allows you to choose which types of media will display the ad format.
ko: 어떤 미디어 유형에서 광고 형식이 표시될지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있으신가요?

en: An account with this email address already exists. Please log in with the existing account or use a different email address.
ko: 이 이메일 주소로 생성된 계정이 이미 있습니다. 기존 계정으로 로그인하시거나 다른 이메일 주소를 사용해 주세요.

en: An ad displayed in the sidebar only on desktop & tablet devices
ko: 데스크톱 및 태블릿 기기에서만 사이드바에 표시되는 광고

en: An ads.txt file is present at the root of your site.
ko: 사이트 루트에 ads.txt 파일이 존재합니다.

en: An error has occured
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error has occured.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred during synchronization.
ko: 동기화 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while logging out.
ko: 로그아웃 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving settings
ko: 설정을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred while saving the auto update
ko: 자동 업데이트를 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred while updating Share system data
ko: Share 시스템 데이터를 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error was encountered during processing. The technical details below should help you identify and correct the issue within your ads.txt file:
ko: 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 아래 기술 세부 정보는 ads.txt 파일 내 문제를 식별하고 수정하는 데 도움이 됩니다:

en: An existing redirect configuration is blocking our redirection setup. Please remove this redirection to enable your Actirise-hosted ads.txt.
ko: 기존 리디렉션 구성으로 인해 리디렉션 설정이 차단되고 있습니다. Actirise에서 호스팅되는 ads.txt를 활성화하려면 이 리디렉션을 제거해 주세요.

en: An existing redirect is blocking our setup.
ko: 기존 리디렉션이 설정을 차단하고 있습니다.

en: An organization with this corporate website already exists. Please select the existing organization in the Existing tab or use a different corporate website.
ko: 이 회사 웹사이트를 사용하는 조직이 이미 존재합니다. 기존 탭에서 기존 조직을 선택하시거나 다른 회사 웹사이트를 사용해 주세요.

en: An organization with this corporate website is already registered. Please log in with the existing account or use a different corporate website.
ko: 이 회사 웹사이트로 등록된 조직이 이미 있습니다. 기존 계정으로 로그인하시거나 다른 회사 웹사이트를 사용해 주세요.

en: An organization with this name already exists. Please log in with the existing account or use a different organization name.
ko: 이 이름의 조직이 이미 존재합니다. 기존 계정으로 로그인하시거나 다른 조직 이름을 사용해 주세요.

en: An organization with this name already exists. Please select the existing organization in the Existing tab or use a different organization name.
ko: 이 이름의 조직이 이미 존재합니다. 기존 탭에서 기존 조직을 선택하시거나 다른 조직 이름을 사용해 주세요.

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try submitting again.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 제출해 주세요.

en: Analysis in progress
ko: 분석 진행 중

en: Analytics Settings
ko: Analytics 설정

en: Another redirect is already configured for your ads.txt.
ko: ads.txt에 대해 다른 리디렉션이 이미 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Another redirection is active on /ads.txt and must be disabled.
ko: /ads.txt에 다른 리디렉션이 활성화되어 있으며 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Apply Editorial Best Practices
ko: 편집 모범 사례 적용

en: Approval status
ko: 승인 상태

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Are you sure to delete this partner ?
ko: 이 파트너를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Article / pages
ko: 글 / 페이지

en: At least one option must be selected.
ko: 최소한 하나의 옵션을 선택해야 합니다.

en: At the end of your trial period, all features will remain fully accessible, and your <a href="{contractInformationUrl}" target="_blank">contract</a> with Actirise will continue for a fixed term of {contractDuration} days, automatically renewing thereafter in accordance with the Agreement. The trial period does not affect access to the plugin: the same features are available before and after, with no additional payment.
ko: 평가판 기간이 종료되어도 모든 기능은 계속하여 완전히 이용할 수 있으며, Actirise와의 <a href="{contractInformationUrl}" target="_blank">계약</a>은 {contractDuration}일의 정해진 기간 동안 효력이 유지되고, 이후에는 본 계약에 따라 자동으로 갱신됩니다. 평가판 기간은 플러그인에 대한 접근에 영향을 미치지 않습니다: 추가 결제 없이 기간 전후에 동일한 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Auto Update
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: Auto update saved
ko: 자동 업데이트가 저장되었습니다

en: Auto-placement unavailable: manual setup required for these formats.
ko: 자동 배치를 사용할 수 없습니다: 이 형식들은 수동 설정이 필요합니다.

en: Auto-placement unavailable: manual setup required for this format
ko: 자동 배치를 사용할 수 없습니다: 이 형식은 수동 설정이 필요합니다

en: Avoid layout or ad placement changes during the first 30 days for a faster ramp-up.
ko: 더 빠른 램프업을 위해 처음 30일 동안 레이아웃 또는 광고 배치를 변경하지 마십시오.

en: Avoid placing two ads directly next to each other (maintain healthy Ad Density).
ko: 두 개의 광고를 바로 옆에 나란히 배치하지 마십시오(적정 광고 밀도를 유지하십시오).

en: Avoid putting the "answer" to a user's query in the very first sentence.
ko: 사용자 질문에 대한 "답변"을 첫 번째 문장에 바로 넣지 마십시오.

en: Basic Mode keeps Google services inactive until the user interacts with the consent banner. Tracking starts only if the user gives consent; otherwise, no data is sent to Google. Implementing this mode requires additional configuration: Google service scripts must be managed either via Google Tag Manager (GTM) or by modifying script loads manually.
ko: 기본 모드는 사용자가 동의 배너와 상호작용할 때까지 Google 서비스가 비활성 상태로 유지되도록 합니다. 사용자가 동의를 제공한 경우에만 추적이 시작되며, 그렇지 않으면 Google로 데이터가 전송되지 않습니다. 이 모드를 구현하려면 추가 설정이 필요합니다: Google 서비스 스크립트는 Google Tag Manager(GTM)를 통해 관리하거나 스크립트 로드를 수동으로 수정해야 합니다.

en: Basic mode
ko: 기본 모드

en: Before using FastCMP, ensure that no other CMP is integrated on your WordPress site otherwise you may not have any functional CMP. It is also crucial to configure your web server properly.
ko: FastCMP를 사용하기 전에, WordPress 사이트에 다른 CMP가 연동되어 있지 않은지 확인하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 CMP가 정상적으로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 또한 웹 서버를 올바르게 구성하는 것이 매우 중요합니다.

en: Below, you'll find a few advanced settings to fine-tune your ad format. Use these options to optimize how and where ads appear on your site.
ko: 아래에서 광고 형식을 미세 조정할 수 있는 고급 설정 몇 가지를 확인하실 수 있습니다. 이러한 옵션을 사용하여 사이트에서 광고가 표시되는 방식과 위치를 최적화하세요.

en: Best practices
ko: 모범 사례

en: Bidding prices stabilize at their optimal level, ensuring your inventory is fully synchronized with global market demand.
ko: 입찰 가격이 최적 수준에서 안정화되어 귀하의 인벤토리가 글로벌 시장 수요와 완전히 동기화됩니다.

en: Boost your WordPress monetization<br /><span>with 100+ top-tier advertisers!</span>
ko: WordPress 수익화를 강화하세요<br /><span>100개 이상의 최상위급 광고주와 함께!</span>

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Brand safe
ko: 브랜드 안전

en: Break Up Your Text
ko: 텍스트 분할

en: Buyer validation:
ko: 구매자 검증:

en: Buyers analyze key performance indicators (KPIs) such as CTR (Click-Through Rate) and Viewability.
ko: 구매자가 CTR(클릭률) 및 조회 가능성과 같은 핵심 성과 지표(KPI)를 분석합니다.

en: By
ko: 작성자

en: By checking this box, I confirm that I am authorized to represent my company and act on its behalf. I have read and agree to <a href='https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms-wordpress-plugin' target='_blank'>Actirise's Terms of Service</a> and <a href='https://corporate.sparteo.com/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>Privacy Policy</a>.
ko: 이 확인란을 선택함으로써, 본인은 회사의 대표로서 회사를 대리하고 회사의 명의로 행위할 권한이 있음을 확인합니다. 또한 본인은 <a href='https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms-wordpress-plugin' target='_blank'>Actirise의 서비스 이용약관</a> 및 <a href='https://corporate.sparteo.com/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>개인정보 처리방침</a>을 읽었으며 이에 동의합니다.

en: By checking this box, I confirm that I am authorized to represent my company when necessary and act on its behalf, I have read and agree to <a href='https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms-wordpress-plugin' target='_blank'>Actirise's Terms of Service</a> and <a href='https://corporate.sparteo.com/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>Privacy Policy</a>.
ko: 이 확인란을 선택함으로써, 본인은 필요한 경우 회사를 대표하고 회사를 대신하여 행동할 권한이 있음을 확인하며, <a href='https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms-wordpress-plugin' target='_blank'>Actirise 「서비스 이용약관」</a> 및 <a href='https://corporate.sparteo.com/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>「개인정보 처리방침」</a>을 읽고 이에 동의합니다.

en: By checking this box, I confirm that I'm starting my trial with Actirise by signing this IO.
ko: 이 확인란을 선택함으로써, 본 IO에 서명하여 Actirise로 체험판을 시작함을 확인합니다.

en: By connecting with Actirise, your website will seamlessly integrate with leading advertisers in the industry, ensuring maximum ad revenue and performance.
ko: Actirise와 연결하면 귀하의 웹사이트가 업계 선도 광고주들과 원활하게 통합되어 최대한의 광고 수익과 성과를 보장합니다.

en: By deactivating the {format} format, the system will automatically activate the {alternative} format.
ko: {format} 형식을 비활성화하면 시스템이 자동으로 {alternative} 형식을 활성화합니다.

en: By hosting your ads.txt file directly, Actirise ensures real-time updates and maximum synchronization speed, guaranteeing higher compliance and optimized revenue performance.
ko: ads.txt 파일을 직접 호스팅함으로써 Actirise는 실시간 업데이트와 최대 동기화 속도를 보장하여, 더 높은 규정 준수와 최적화된 수익 성과를 보장합니다.

en: By sending diagnostic data, you can help Actirise enhance its products and services. Enabling this feature allows our plugin to gather essential information such as your site's encoding, installed and activated plugins, and other relevant details. This helps us gain a better understanding of your site's configuration and deliver faster, more precise assistance when needed. Please note that no personal data is collected or communicated. The gathered information is solely technical, used for resolving issues, and is not shared with any third parties.
ko: 진단 데이터를 전송하면 Actirise가 제품과 서비스를 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이 기능을 활성화하면 플러그인이 사이트의 인코딩, 설치 및 활성화된 플러그인, 기타 관련 세부 정보 등 필수 정보를 수집할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 사이트 구성을 더 잘 이해하고 필요 시 더 빠르고 정확한 지원을 제공할 수 있습니다. 어떤 개인정보도 수집하거나 전달하지 않습니다. 수집되는 정보는 문제 해결을 위한 순수한 기술적 정보이며, 제3자와 공유되지 않습니다.

en: By this stage, your inventory is recognized as a reliable and high-quality supply source:
ko: 이 단계에서 귀하의 인벤토리는 신뢰할 수 있는 고품질 공급원으로 인정됩니다:

en: CMP settings updated
ko: CMP 설정 업데이트됨

en: CMP validation
ko: CMP 검증

en: COPYRIGHT ©{date} Actirise, All rights reserved
ko: COPYRIGHT ©{date} Actirise, 모든 권리 보유

en: Can't find the email confirmation? Check your spam folder, or resend the verification email.
ko: 이메일 확인 메일을 찾을 수 없으신가요? 스팸 폴더를 확인하시거나 인증 이메일을 다시 보내 주세요.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Category Level 1
ko: 카테고리 레벨 1

en: Category Level 2
ko: 카테고리 레벨 2

en: Change default user's consent status
ko: 기본 사용자 동의 상태 변경

en: Change me
ko: 변경하기

en: Check again
ko: 다시 확인

en: Checking configuration...
ko: 구성 확인 중...

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Click "Validate" to check and set up this redirection.
ko: "검증"을 클릭하여 이 리디렉션을 확인하고 설정하세요.

en: Click the link in the confirmation email sent to {email} to verify your account and continue with the application.
ko: {email}(으)로 전송된 확인 이메일의 링크를 클릭하여 계정을 인증하고 신청을 계속 진행해 주세요.

en: Close button
ko: 닫기 버튼

en: Code copied to clipboard
ko: 코드가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Company's headquarters location
ko: 회사 본사 소재지

en: Compare to
ko: 비교 대상

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Complete all optimizations to unlock your full revenue potential
ko: 모든 최적화를 완료하여 수익 잠재력을 최대한 활용하십시오

en: Complete your registration
ko: 등록을 완료해 주세요

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Configuration published! The update on your site may take a few minutes to appear.
ko: 구성이 게시되었습니다! 사이트에 업데이트가 반영되기까지 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Confirmation email sent.
ko: 확인 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your site is now ready and starting to display ads with Actirise!
ko: 축하합니다! 사이트가 준비되어 Actirise를 통해 광고가 게재되기 시작합니다!

en: Consent Management Platform
ko: 동의 관리 플랫폼(CMP)

en: Consolidation & Advanced Yield Management
ko: 안정화 및 고급 수익 관리

en: Content Length
ko: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Content copied to clipboard
ko: 내용이 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue anyway
ko: 무시하고 계속

en: Continue my configuration
ko: 구성 계속하기

en: Contract information
ko: 계약 정보

en: Controls the repetition pattern of the ad format (Example: If you set the Modulo to 4, the ad will be displayed on every fourth images on the page).
ko: 광고 형식의 반복 패턴을 제어합니다(예: 모듈로를 4로 설정하면 페이지의 매 4번째 이미지마다 광고가 표시됩니다).

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy the lines from the list below and add them to your ads.txt file. This list updates regularly, and you will be notified of any changes to keep your file up to date. That's why we recommend using <strong>Actirise-hosted ads.txt</strong> to simplify configuration and avoid frequent manual updates.
ko: 아래 목록의 줄을 복사하여 귀하의 ads.txt 파일에 추가하세요. 이 목록은 정기적으로 업데이트되며, 파일을 최신 상태로 유지할 수 있도록 변경 사항이 있을 경우 알림을 받게 됩니다. 따라서 구성을 단순화하고 잦은 수동 업데이트를 피하기 위해 <strong>Actirise-hosted ads.txt</strong> 사용을 권장합니다.

en: Core Web Vitals Optimizer
ko: Core Web Vitals 최적화 도구

en: Core Web Vitals disabled
ko: Core Web Vitals 비활성화됨

en: Core Web Vitals enabled
ko: Core Web Vitals가 활성화되었습니다

en: Corporate website
ko: 기업 웹사이트

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Create a strong password
ko: 강력한 비밀번호를 만드세요

en: Create an account
ko: 계정 생성

en: Create an account?
ko: 계정을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Create my account
ko: 내 계정 생성

en: Creating an Actirise account is a prerequisite for serving ads, granting you access to Advertising Revenues and audience statistics.
ko: Actirise 계정을 생성하는 것은 광고 송출을 위한 전제 조건이며, 광고 수익 및 오디언스 통계에 접근할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Critical setup
ko: 필수 설정

en: Cron is enabled
ko: Cron이 활성화되어 있습니다

en: Cron is not enabled
ko: Cron이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom Ads.txt
ko: 사용자 지정 Ads.txt

en: Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Style (CSS)
ko: 사용자 지정 스타일 (CSS)

en: Custom Var 1
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 1

en: Custom Var 2
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 2

en: Custom Var 3
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 3

en: Custom Var 4
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 4

en: Custom Var 5
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 5

en: Custom var
ko: 사용자 정의 변수

en: Custom variables are additional data that you can track with your analytics tool. They allow you to measure more specific metrics such as RPM (revenue per thousand views) by author or category. By using custom variables, you can better understand how different elements of your site affect your revenues and help you make informed decisions to optimize your performance.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수는 Analytics 도구로 추적할 수 있는 추가 데이터입니다. 이를 통해 작성자나 카테고리별로 RPM(노출 1,000회당 수익)과 같은 보다 구체적인 지표를 측정할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 변수를 사용하면 사이트의 다양한 요소가 수익에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 더 잘 이해하고, 성과 최적화를 위한 근거 있는 의사결정을 내리는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Customize the appearance of the "Accept" button to match your website's design. You can define both the background and font color. Click on the "Preview" link to see how the consent popup will look in real time.
ko: 웹사이트의 디자인과 일치하도록 "Accept" 버튼의 모양을 사용자 지정하세요. 배경색과 글자색을 모두 지정할 수 있습니다. "Preview" 링크를 클릭하면 동의 팝업이 실시간으로 어떻게 보이는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: DONE
ko: 완료

en: Data analysis:
ko: 데이터 분석:

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Deactivating the Corner format
ko: Corner 형식 비활성화

en: Dear user
ko: 사용자님께

en: Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Debug Mode helps you check if your consent settings are correctly sent from FastCMP to Google Tag Manager . It's useful for troubleshooting, like for consent signal errors, and ensuring that Google Consent Mode is working properly.
ko: 디버그 모드는 FastCMP에서 Google Tag Manager로 귀하의 동의 설정이 올바르게 전송되는지 확인하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이는 동의 신호 오류와 같은 문제 해결 및 Google Consent Mode가 제대로 작동하는지 확인하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Debug Mode will only stay active only in your current tab and turns off automatically when you close it.
ko: 디버그 모드는 현재 탭에서만 활성 상태로 유지되며 탭을 닫으면 자동으로 꺼집니다.

en: Decline button appearance
ko: 거부 버튼 모양

en: Decline button background color
ko: 거부 버튼 배경색

en: Decline button font color
ko: 거부 버튼 글자색

en: Decline button hover border color
ko: 거부 버튼 호버 테두리 색상

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Defines how many times the ad pattern repeats on a single page (set 0 for unlimited).
ko: 단일 페이지에서 광고 패턴이 몇 번 반복되는지 정의합니다(0으로 설정하면 무제한).

en: Delete {name} partner ?
ko: {name} 파트너를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Demand-side AI and bidding algorithms adjust budgets and purchase prices. As your inventory is discovered and tested, advertising partners refine their strategies to optimize and scale bidding.
ko: 수요측 AI 및 입찰 알고리즘이 예산과 구매 가격을 조정합니다. 귀하의 인벤토리가 발견되고 테스트됨에 따라 광고 파트너가 입찰을 최적화하고 확장하기 위해 전략을 정교하게 수정합니다.

en: Denied
ko: 거부

en: Deprecated
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않음

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Desktop/Tablet Formats
ko: 데스크톱/태블릿 형식

en: Determines after how many page switches the format triggers.
ko: 형식이 몇 번의 페이지 전환 후에 트리거될지 결정합니다.

en: Determines the position of the ad format.
ko: 광고 형식의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: Diagnostic
ko: 진단

en: Diagnostic Information
ko: 진단 정보

en: Direct
ko: 직접

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Display based on xPath
ko: xPath 기준으로 표시

en: Distance (in pixels) between each ad repetition
ko: 각 광고 반복 사이의 거리(픽셀 단위)

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Don't see your organization? <a href="https://platform.actirise.com/login" target="_blank">Create a new organization</a>
ko: 조직이 보이지 않으신가요? <a href="https://platform.actirise.com/login" target="_blank">새 조직을 생성하세요</a>

en: Easily enable or disable ad formats depending on the device (mobile or desktop/tablet). You'll also find a few advanced settings to fine-tune your ad format placement and optimize how and where ads appear on your site.
ko: 기기(모바일 또는 데스크톱/태블릿)에 따라 광고 형식을 손쉽게 활성화하거나 비활성화하세요. 광고 형식의 배치를 미세 조정하고 사이트에서 광고가 표시되는 방식과 위치를 최적화할 수 있는 몇 가지 고급 설정도 제공합니다.

en: Editorial tips
ko: 편집 팁

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Enable Actirise-hosted ads.txt
ko: Actirise 호스팅 ads.txt 활성화

en: Enable Corner Ad format
ko: 코너 광고 형식 활성화

en: Enable Corner ads to maximize Viewability and attract higher-paying bids.
ko: 코너 광고를 활성화하여 조회 가능성을 극대화하고 더 높은 입찰가를 유치하십시오.

en: Enable FastCMP
ko: FastCMP 활성화

en: Enable PHP Tidy
ko: PHP Tidy 활성화

en: Enable Pre-sized Divs
ko: 미리 크기 지정된 Div 활성화

en: Enable Rewards Ad format
ko: 리워드 광고 형식 활성화

en: Enable Rewards ads to boost CTR and signal "Premium" status to buyers.
ko: 리워드 광고를 활성화하여 CTR을 높이고 구매자에게 "Premium" 상태를 알리십시오.

en: Enable WP Cron
ko: WP Cron 활성화

en: Enable this Ad Format to access advanced settings.
ko: 고급 설정에 접근하려면 이 광고 형식을 활성화하세요.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabling PHP Tidy improves the injection of pre-sized divs, reducing compatibility issues with certain WordPress themes and ensuring smoother ad placement.
ko: PHP Tidy를 활성화하면 미리 크기 지정된 div의 삽입이 개선되어 특정 WordPress 테마와의 호환성 문제가 줄어들고 더 원활한 광고 배치가 보장됩니다.

en: Enhance Readability
ko: 가독성 향상

en: Enhance your Core Web Vitals and preserve your score with Actirise, minimizing any impact when integrating our ad solution.
ko: Actirise와 함께 Core Web Vitals를 향상하고 점수를 유지하여 당사 광고 솔루션을 통합할 때의 영향을 최소화하세요.

en: Error activating Actirise
ko: Actirise 활성화 오류

en: Error signing IO
ko: IO 서명 오류

en: Error while saving Ads.txt settings
ko: Ads.txt 설정 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Evaluating
ko: 평가 중

en: Event annotations
ko: 이벤트 주석

en: Every Five Minutes
ko: 5분마다

en: Exclude Actirise from your caching plugin to ensure all scripts and features function perfectly.
ko: 모든 스크립트와 기능이 완벽하게 작동하도록 캐싱 플러그인에서 Actirise를 제외하십시오.

en: Existing organization
ko: 기존 조직

en: Experience seamless installation with our no-code plugin, designed for speed and simplicity.
ko: 속도와 단순성을 위해 설계된 노코드 플러그인으로 원활한 설치를 경험하세요.

en: FastCMP has a white background, so we recommend using a logo with a transparent background and black or dark-colored lettering.
ko: FastCMP는 흰색 배경을 사용하므로 투명 배경에 검정 또는 어두운 색 글자를 사용한 로고를 권장합니다.

en: FastCMP settings
ko: FastCMP 설정

en: FastCMP updated
ko: FastCMP 업데이트됨

en: Feel free to reach out your Account Manager if you have any questions in the meantime!
ko: 그동안 궁금한 점이 있으시면 담당 어카운트 매니저에게 언제든지 문의해 주세요!

en: Finance
ko: 재무

en: Fine tuning
ko: 미세 조정

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Fix
ko: 수정

en: Follow the setup guide here
ko: 여기에서 설정 가이드를 따르십시오

en: Font Size (18px-20px)
ko: 글꼴 크기 (18px-20px)

en: For detailed instructions, please refer to the step-by-step guide: <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-basic-mode" target="_blank">https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-basic-mode</a>.
ko: 자세한 지침은 단계별 가이드를 참조하십시오: <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-basic-mode" target="_blank">https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-basic-mode</a>.

en: For more detailed or technical information, please visit <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#google-consent-mode" target="_blank">FastCMP documentation</a> or <a href="https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/10000067" target="_blank">Google’s documentation</a>.<br />The default configuration of FastCMP is designed to meet the requirements of the <a href="https://www.google.com/about/company/user-consent-policy/" target="_blank">Google EU User Consent Policy</a>.
ko: 자세한 기술 정보는 <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#google-consent-mode" target="_blank">FastCMP 문서</a> 또는 <a href="https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/10000067" target="_blank">Google 문서</a>를 참조해 주세요.<br />FastCMP의 기본 구성은 <a href="https://www.google.com/about/company/user-consent-policy/" target="_blank">Google EU 사용자 동의 정책</a>의 요건을 충족하도록 설계되었습니다.

en: For more details, please visit <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-help-debug-mode" target="_blank">Consent Mode Debug documentation</a>.
ko: 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-help-debug-mode" target="_blank">Consent Mode 디버그 문서</a>를 방문해 주세요.

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Free CMP
ko: 무료 CMP

en: Full report
ko: 전체 보고서

en: Full-page ad shown between two page views.
ko: 두 페이지 열람 사이에 표시되는 전면 광고.

en: Gap
ko: 간격

en: Global buyers crawl your domain to review editorial content, verify ads.txt compliance, and map initial inventory. This verification can take up to 7 days depending on the advertising partner's schedule.
ko: 글로벌 구매자가 귀하의 도메인을 크롤링하여 편집 콘텐츠를 검토하고, ads.txt 준수 여부를 확인하며, 초기 인벤토리를 매핑합니다. 이 검증은 광고 파트너의 일정에 따라 최대 7일이 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Global settings
ko: 전역 설정

en: Google Consent Mode helps your website respect user privacy choices with Google products. When enabled, Google services like Google Ads and Google Analytics automatically adjust based on users' consent choices from FastCMP.
ko: Google Consent Mode는 Google 제품과 함께 사용할 때, 웹사이트가 사용자의 개인정보 보호 선택을 존중하도록 돕습니다. 활성화하면 Google Ads 및 Google Analytics와 같은 Google 서비스가 FastCMP에서의 사용자의 동의 선택사항에 따라 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en: Google Consent mode updated
ko: Google Consent mode 업데이트됨

en: Google tags status
ko: Google 태그 상태

en: Granted
ko: 허용

en: Head of TAM
ko: TAM 책임자

en: Head of csm
ko: CSM 책임자

en: Head of integration
ko: 통합 책임자

en: Head of sales
ko: 영업 책임자

en: Health Check
ko: 상태 점검

en: Help & documentation
ko: 도움말 및 문서

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: How to Activate Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드 활성화 방법

en: I Accept
ko: 동의합니다

en: I Refuse
ko: 거부합니다

en: I confirm that I have added the {vendors} mandatory sellers and understand that choosing not to use the recommended CMP may negatively impact ad revenue and site performance.
ko: {vendors}곳의 필수 판매자를 추가했음을 확인하며, 권장 CMP를 사용하지 않기로 선택할 경우 광고 수익과 사이트 성능에 부정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있음을 이해합니다.

en: I confirm that I'm starting my trial with Actirise.
ko: Actirise로 체험판을 시작함을 확인합니다.

en: I confirm that all other CMPs have been deactivated on my site.
ko: 내 사이트에서 다른 모든 CMP가 비활성화되었음을 확인합니다.

en: I have added all these lines to my ads.txt file
ko: 이 모든 줄을 내 ads.txt 파일에 추가했습니다

en: I want to keep my own CMP
ko: 자체 CMP를 유지하겠습니다

en: IAB Framework
ko: IAB 프레임워크

en: IN PROGRESS
ko: 진행 중

en: If you believe this suspension was made in error or would like to take corrective action to restore your website, please contact our support team at <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}">{supportEmail}</a>. They will provide you with more details regarding the issue and the necessary steps to reinstate your website.
ko: 본 정지가 오류로 이루어졌다고 생각하시거나 웹사이트를 복구하기 위한 시정 조치를 취하고자 하시면, <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}">{supportEmail}</a>(으)로 당사 지원팀에 문의해 주세요. 지원팀이 문제에 대한 자세한 내용과 웹사이트를 복구하기 위해 필요한 단계들을 안내해 드립니다.

en: If you have any doubts or complex questions, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
ko: 의문 사항이나 복잡한 질문이 있으시면 언제든지 직접 문의해 주세요.

en: If you only use the plugin for ad serving, you may <strong>uninstall the plugin</strong>. However, if you wish to continue using <strong>FastCMP</strong>, please keep the plugin installed.
ko: 플러그인을 광고 송출에만 사용하신다면 <strong>플러그인을 제거</strong>하셔도 됩니다. 그러나 <strong>FastCMP</strong>를 계속 사용하시려면 플러그인을 설치된 상태로 유지해 주십시오.

en: If you wish to reactivate your website and resume ad delivery, please contact our support team at <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}">{supportEmail}</a>. They will assist you with the necessary steps to reinstate your account.
ko: 웹사이트를 재활성화하고 광고 게재를 재개하려면, <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}">{supportEmail}</a>(으)로 당사 지원팀에 문의해 주세요. 지원팀이 계정을 복구하기 위해 필요한 절차를 안내해 드립니다.

en: If you're unable to resolve this issue after reviewing the details, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}" style="font-weight: 600">{supportEmail}</a>. Alternatively, you can <strong>reach out through the</strong> <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/actirise/" target="_blank" style="font-weight: 600">WordPress support forum</a> by creating a new topic so our team can assist you directly.
ko: 세부 내용을 검토한 후에도 이 문제를 해결할 수 없다면, <a href="mailto:{supportEmail}" style="font-weight: 600">{supportEmail}</a>(으)로 당사 지원팀에 언제든지 문의해 주세요. 또는 새 주제를 생성하여 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/actirise/" target="_blank" style="font-weight: 600">WordPress 지원 포럼</a>을 통해 <strong>문의</strong>하실 수도 있으며, 그러면 당사 팀이 직접 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In this section, you'll be able to customize key settings to better analyze your performance. Set your display currency and define custom variables to track more granular revenue insights.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 성과를 더 잘 분석할 수 있도록 주요 설정을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 표시 통화를 설정하고 사용자 지정 변수를 정의하여 더 세분화된 수익 인사이트를 추적하세요.

en: In this section, you’ll be able to define your website and company information and customize the appearance of the consent buttons. Advanced settings are also available for users who need more control over IAB integration, vendor selection, or custom styling.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 웹사이트 및 회사 정보를 정의하고 동의 버튼의 모양을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. IAB 통합, 벤더 선택 또는 사용자 지정 스타일링을 보다 세밀하게 제어해야 하는 사용자를 위해 고급 설정도 제공됩니다.

en: In-page format
ko: 인페이지 형식

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Include the following information in any private support requests, but do not share this publicly.
ko: 비공개 지원 요청 시 다음 정보를 포함하되, 공개적으로 공유하지 마세요.

en: Increase the space between lines. This makes your website "scannable" and keeps users on the page longer.
ko: 줄 사이의 간격을 늘리십시오. 이렇게 하면 웹사이트를 "훑어보기" 쉽게 만들고 사용자가 페이지에 더 오래 머물게 됩니다.

en: Indicates how many media elements to skip before displaying the first ad format.
ko: 첫 번째 광고 형식을 표시하기 전에 건너뛸 미디어 요소의 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Initial Testing:
ko: 초기 테스트:

en: Install FastCMP (included with Actirise)
ko: FastCMP 설치(Actirise에 포함됨)

en: Instantly enable Actirise Analytics for your website, and unlock deep, real-time insights into your audience's behavior.
ko: 웹사이트에 Actirise Analytics를 즉시 활성화하여 사용자 행동에 대한 심층적인 실시간 인사이트를 확보하세요.

en: Integration
ko: 통합

en: Issue(s) in Ads.txt file
ko: Ads.txt 파일의 문제

en: Keep your ads.txt file automatically updated, ensuring that you remain at the forefront of the advertising ecosystem.
ko: 광고 생태계의 최전선에 머물 수 있도록 ads.txt 파일을 자동으로 최신 상태로 유지하세요.

en: Keeping your Actirise plugin updated ensures optimal performance, compatibility with the latest WordPress version, other plugins, and our services. Updates also introduce new features, enhancing user experience and site capabilities.
ko: Actirise 플러그인을 최신 상태로 유지하면 최적의 성능과 최신 WordPress 버전, 다른 플러그인 및 당사 서비스와의 호환성을 보장할 수 있습니다. 업데이트는 또한 새로운 기능을 도입하여 사용자 경험과 사이트 기능을 향상합니다.

en: Larger text is better for mobile users. It naturally extends your page length, creating more high-value space for ads without feeling crowded.
ko: 큰 텍스트는 모바일 사용자에게 더 좋습니다. 페이지 길이를 자연스럽게 늘려 혼잡하지 않으면서도 광고를 위한 고가치 공간을 더 많이 확보합니다.

en: Last 7 days revenue
ko: 최근 7일 수익

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Last update: {date}
ko: 마지막 업데이트: {date}

en: Launch & Initial Setup
ko: 출시 및 초기 설정

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave without publishing
ko: 게시하지 않고 나가기

en: Limit paragraphs to 2-3 sentences.
ko: 단락을 2-3문장으로 제한하십시오.

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 높이

en: Link to your website Privacy Policy
ko: 웹사이트 개인정보처리방침 링크

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩 중...

en: Local Registration ID
ko: 사업자등록번호

en: Login successful
ko: 로그인에 성공했습니다

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Longer articles create a "snowball effect" on your earnings. The more time a reader spends on your page, the more opportunities our AI has to show ads naturally.
ko: 긴 기사는 수익에 "눈덩이 효과"를 만듭니다. 독자가 페이지에 머무는 시간이 길수록 당사 AI가 자연스럽게 광고를 표시할 기회가 더 많아집니다.

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: Make sure to <strong>include the {vendors} mandatory vendors</strong> listed below in your CMP configuration.
ko: 아래에 나열된 <strong>{vendors}곳의 필수 벤더</strong>를 CMP 구성에 반드시 포함하세요.

en: Manual Ads.txt
ko: 수동 Ads.txt

en: Manual redirect configuration required.
ko: 수동 리디렉션 구성이 필요합니다.

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Mark as done
ko: 완료로 표시

en: Media types
ko: 미디어 유형

en: Mobile Formats
ko: 모바일 형식

en: Modulo
ko: 모듈로

en: Monetization
ko: 수익화

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Need help?
ko: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: New organization
ko: 새 조직

en: No Ad
ko: 광고 없음

en: No additional configuration is required to activate Advanced Mode.
ko: 고급 모드를 활성화하는 데 추가 설정은 필요하지 않습니다.

en: No code plugin
ko: 노코드 플러그인

en: No data available
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터가 없습니다

en: No data found
ko: 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Non brand safe
ko: 브랜드 안전하지 않음

en: Non-optimized Ads.txt file
ko: 최적화되지 않은 Ads.txt 파일

en: Not recommended
ko: 권장하지 않음

en: Not used
ko: 미사용

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number of visitors who have initiated a valid session during the last 30 minutes.
ko: 최근 30분 동안 유효한 세션을 시작한 방문자 수입니다.

en: Onboarding
ko: 온보딩

en: Once removed, simply return to this page and click the "Validate" button below to activate the manager.
ko: 삭제한 후, 이 페이지로 돌아와 아래의 "Validate" 버튼을 클릭하여 Actirise Ads.txt 관리자를 활성화하세요.

en: Once the registration is complete, please return here and refresh this page.
ko: 등록이 완료되면 이 페이지로 돌아와 새로고침해 주세요.

en: Ongoing
ko: 진행 중

en: Ongoing events
ko: 진행 중인 이벤트

en: Optimization
ko: 최적화

en: Optimization & Performance Scaling
ko: 최적화 및 성능 확장

en: Optimization Center
ko: 최적화 센터

en: Optimizations required
ko: 최적화가 필요합니다

en: Organization & website registered
ko: 조직 및 웹사이트가 등록되었습니다

en: Organization manager
ko: 조직 관리자

en: Other CMP
ko: 기타 CMP

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Our "No Ad" feature allows you to exclude specific pages from being served ads. Use the search bar to easily find specific posts, pages, categories or tags to exclude.
ko: 당사의 "No Ad" 기능을 사용하면 특정 페이지에 광고가 게재되지 않도록 제외할 수 있습니다. 검색창을 사용하여 제외할 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리 또는 태그를 쉽게 찾으세요.

en: Our AI identifies natural breaks to place native ads. More paragraphs create more opportunities for ads to appear in high-viewability spots.
ko: 당사 AI가 자연스러운 구분점을 식별하여 네이티브 광고를 배치합니다. 단락이 많을수록 높은 조회 가능성 위치에 광고가 표시될 기회가 더 많아집니다.

en: Our CWV Optimizer feature allows webmasters to display advertisements without negatively affecting their website's Core Web Vitals. This is achieved by creating &lt;DIV&gt; tags with pre-calculated sizes to prevent Cumulative Layout Shift (CLS) from occurring when ads are injected into the page's content. By preventing CLS, the user experience is improved as the page layout remains stable, preventing frustrating jumps or shifts as the page loads. Additionally, optimizing <strong>Core Web Vitals</strong> is important for <strong>Search Engine Optimization</strong> (SEO) as it directly impacts a website's ranking on search engine results pages. By using our CWV Optimizer feature, webmasters can ensure a smoother user experience and potentially improve their website's search engine visibility.
ko: 당사의 CWV Optimizer 기능은 웹마스터가 웹사이트의 Core Web Vitals에 부정적인 영향을 주지 않고 광고를 표시할 수 있도록 합니다. 이는 페이지의 콘텐츠에 광고가 삽입될 때 누적 레이아웃 이동(CLS)이 발생하지 않도록, 사전 계산된 크기의 &lt;DIV&gt; 태그를 생성함으로써 달성됩니다. CLS를 방지하면 페이지 레이아웃이 안정적으로 유지되어 페이지가 로드되는 동안 성가신 점프나 이동이 발생하지 않아 사용자 경험이 향상됩니다. 또한 <strong>Core Web Vitals</strong>의 최적화는 검색 엔진 결과 페이지에서 웹사이트의 순위에 직접적인 영향을 미치므로 <strong>검색 엔진 최적화</strong>(SEO) 측면에서도 중요합니다. 당사의 CWV Optimizer 기능을 사용하면 웹마스터는 더 원활한 사용자 경험을 보장하고 웹사이트의 검색 엔진 가시성을 개선할 가능성을 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Our solution has been especially developed to guarantee optimal management of your data and maximize your revenue, ensuring a high-performance CMP environment tailored to your needs. You'll find <a href='#CMP'>FastCMP's advanced settings</a> in the dedicated tab.
ko: 저희 솔루션은 데이터의 최적 관리와 수익 극대화를 보장하기 위해 특별히 개발되었으며, 귀하의 요구에 맞춘 고성능 CMP 환경을 제공합니다. 전용 탭에서 <a href='#CMP'>FastCMP의 고급 설정</a>을 확인하실 수 있습니다.

en: Our team will get back to you shortly to activate your advertising setup, enabling you to start displaying ads on your website.
ko: 곧 당사 팀이 연락드려 광고 설정을 활성화해 드리며, 이를 통해 웹사이트에 광고 노출을 시작하실 수 있습니다.

en: Outdated vendor list
ko: 오래된 벤더 목록

en: PHP Function
ko: PHP 함수

en: PHP Tidy is enabled
ko: PHP Tidy가 활성화되어 있습니다

en: PHP Tidy is not enabled
ko: PHP Tidy가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: PLANNED
ko: 예정됨

en: Page Switches
ko: 페이지 전환 수

en: Page views
ko: 페이지 조회수

en: Parameters button appearance
ko: 설정 버튼 모양

en: Parameters button background color
ko: 설정 버튼 배경색

en: Parameters button font color
ko: 설정 버튼 글자색

en: Parameters button hover border color
ko: 설정 버튼 호버 테두리 색상

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Partner lines
ko: 파트너 줄

en: Partner name:
ko: 파트너명:

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Place high-quality images every few paragraphs. Images slow down the user's scroll, which drastically increases the Viewability score of the ads nearby.
ko: 몇 단락마다 고품질 이미지를 배치하십시오. 이미지가 사용자의 스크롤 속도를 늦추어 주변 광고의 조회 가능성 점수를 크게 높입니다.

en: Place your main content after a few introductory paragraphs or an image. This encourages scrolling, which "activates" more ad slots and increases revenue per visit.
ko: 주요 콘텐츠를 몇 개의 소개 단락이나 이미지 다음에 배치하십시오. 이렇게 하면 스크롤을 유도하여 더 많은 광고 슬롯을 "활성화"하고 방문당 수익을 증가시킵니다.

en: Please delete your current ads.txt file.
ko: 현재 ads.txt 파일을 삭제해 주세요.

en: Please don't delete the plugin and keep it active
ko: 플러그인을 삭제하지 말고 활성 상태로 유지해 주세요

en: Please enter a valid XPath expression
ko: 올바른 XPath 표현식을 입력해 주세요

en: Please proceed with <a href='https://platform.actirise.com/login' target='_blank'>your application</a>. Once it is fully completed, return here and refresh this page to log in with your credentials.
ko: <a href='https://platform.actirise.com/login' target='_blank'>신청</a>을 진행해 주세요. 신청이 완전히 완료되면 이곳으로 돌아와 이 페이지를 새로 고침한 후 자격 증명으로 로그인해 주세요.

en: Please provide all your company infos and corporate website. This information is crucial for setting up your ads.txt&nbsp;{0} file accurately and optimizing your revenue.
ko: 회사의 모든 정보와 기업 웹사이트를 제공해 주세요. 이 정보는 ads.txt&nbsp;{0} 파일을 정확히 설정하고 수익을 최적화하는 데 매우 중요합니다.

en: Please provide your company's headquarters location to ensure legal compliance, along with a direct link to your website's Privacy Policy, which will be displayed in the consent banner for transparency with your users.
ko: 법적 준수를 위해 회사의 본사 소재지를 제공하고, 이용자에 대한 투명성을 위해 동의 배너에 표시될 웹사이트 개인정보처리방침의 직접 링크도 함께 제공해 주십시오.

en: Please update your Ads.txt file
ko: Ads.txt 파일을 업데이트해 주세요

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Post
ko: 글

en: Postal/Zip code
ko: 우편번호

en: Premium Advertising demand
ko: 프리미엄 광고 수요

en: Premium advertising solution to grow your WordPress site revenue with no code and real-time insights.
ko: 코드 작성 없이 실시간 인사이트를 통해 WordPress 사이트의 수익을 증대시키는 프리미엄 광고 솔루션.

en: Premium demand:
ko: 프리미엄 수요:

en: Presized Div
ko: 미리 크기 지정된 Div

en: Presized Div Inactive
ko: 미리 크기 지정된 Div 비활성

en: Presized div updated
ko: 미리 크기 지정된 div가 업데이트되었습니다

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous day
ko: 전일

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 처리방침

en: Proactive optimization:
ko: 사전 최적화:

en: Product team
ko: 제품팀

en: Publish configuration ({count} change)|Publish configuration ({count} changes)
ko: 구성 게시({count}건의 변경)|구성 게시({count}건의 변경 사항)

en: Ramp-up guide
ko: 램프업 가이드

en: Reactivate refresh
ko: 새로고침 재활성화

en: Real-time analytics
ko: 실시간 Analytics

en: Recommended
ko: 권장됨

en: Redirection Setup
ko: 리디렉션 설정

en: Redirection Status
ko: 리디렉션 상태

en: Reduce CLS and improve user experience by enabling presized divs
ko: 미리 크기 지정된 div를 활성화하여 CLS를 줄이고 사용자 경험을 개선하세요

en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

en: Remember me
ko: 로그인 상태 유지

en: Required settings
ko: 필수 설정

en: Resend email
ko: 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Resend email in {time}
ko: {time} 후에 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Revenue generated for 1000 valid page views
ko: 유효한 페이지 조회수 1000회당 발생한 수익

en: Revenue growth:
ko: 수익 성장:

en: Revenue impact
ko: 수익 영향

en: Right-click -> Inspect -> Console
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 클릭 -> 검사 -> 콘솔

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Safe
ko: 안전

en: Sales
ko: 영업

en: Same day last month
ko: 지난달 같은 날

en: Same day last week
ko: 지난주 같은 요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Scroll repeat limit
ko: 스크롤 반복 제한

en: Search for a Title or URL
ko: 제목 또는 URL 검색

en: See all best practices here
ko: 여기에서 모든 모범 사례를 확인하십시오

en: Select an organization
ko: 조직 선택

en: Select currency for estimated revenue KPIs. <strong>For display purposes only, not intended as billing statements.</strong>
ko: 예상 수익 KPI에 사용할 통화를 선택하세요. <strong>표시 목적에 한하며, 청구서로 사용되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Select the types of pages where this ad format will be displayed.
ko: 이 광고 형식이 표시될 페이지 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Select where on the page the ad format will be displayed.
ko: 페이지에서 광고 형식이 표시될 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Sets the vertical margin (in pixels) between the ad format and the top or bottom of the window.
ko: 창 상단 또는 하단과 광고 형식 사이의 세로 여백(픽셀 단위)을 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Setup Cache Exclusion
ko: 캐시 제외 설정

en: Setup Optimization Checklist
ko: 설정 최적화 체크리스트

en: Share system data updated
ko: 시스템 데이터 공유가 업데이트되었습니다

en: Short Paragraphs
ko: 짧은 단락

en: Short content (under 300 words) limits ad space to protect your user experience, while longer content (700 words and beyond) maximizes your revenue from every single visit.
ko: 짧은 콘텐츠(300단어 미만)는 사용자 경험을 보호하기 위해 광고 공간을 제한하고, 긴 콘텐츠(700단어 이상)는 모든 방문에서 수익을 극대화합니다.

en: Shortcode
ko: 숏코드

en: Shortcodes are small, customizable snippets of code that you can place in your posts, pages, or widgets to display ad formats exactly where you want them. Use this code when you need manual control over ad placement.
ko: 숏코드는 게시물, 페이지 또는 위젯에 배치하여 원하는 위치에 광고 형식을 정확히 표시할 수 있는 작고 사용자 지정 가능한 코드 스니펫입니다. 광고 배치를 수동으로 제어해야 할 때 이 코드를 사용하세요.

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign up
ko: 가입

en: Site Speed
ko: 사이트 속도

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Smart Image Use
ko: 스마트 이미지 활용

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Special character
ko: 특수문자

en: Special format
ko: 특수 형식

en: Stability:
ko: 안정성:

en: Stabilization:
ko: 안정화:

en: Start generating revenue with Actirise
ko: Actirise로 수익 창출을 시작하세요

en: Started on {date}
ko: {date}에 시작됨

en: Sticky ad banner fixed to bottom of screen.
ko: 화면 하단에 고정되는 스티키 광고 배너.

en: Sticky format
ko: 스티키 형식

en: Strategic Content Placement
ko: 전략적 콘텐츠 배치

en: Streamline your operations with Fastcmp — our consent management platform built for publishers.
ko: Fastcmp와 함께 운영을 간소화하세요 — 퍼블리셔를 위해 구축된 당사의 동의 관리 플랫폼입니다.

en: Street address
ko: 도로명 주소

en: Submit my website
ko: 내 웹사이트 제출

en: Super Administrator
ko: 최고 관리자

en: Supercharge your revenue with Flashbid, leveraging top-tier ad mediation technology and AI Optimization for maximum revenue generation.
ko: 최상급 광고 중개 기술과 AI 최적화를 활용하는 Flashbid로 수익을 극대화하세요.

en: Suspended
ko: 일시 중단됨

en: Synchronization complete!
ko: 동기화 완료!

en: Synchronization in progress...
ko: 동기화 진행 중...

en: Synchronize Ads.txt
ko: Ads.txt 동기화

en: Synchronize Fast CMP
ko: Fast CMP 동기화

en: Synchronize Presized Div
ko: 미리 크기 지정된 Div 동기화

en: Tag Level 1
ko: 태그 레벨 1

en: Tag Level 2
ko: 태그 레벨 2

en: Target
ko: 목표

en: Tasks completed {completed}/{total}
ko: 완료된 작업 {completed}/{total}

en: Terms of Service
ko: 이용약관

en: Thank you for finalizing the setup.
ko: 설정을 마무리해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The "Scroll" Strategy
ko: "스크롤" 전략

en: The Actirise team actively engages with underperforming advertising partners to resolve specific bottlenecks (such as legacy blocklists or crawling issues).
ko: Actirise 팀이 성과가 낮은 광고 파트너와 적극적으로 협력하여 특정 병목 현상(레거시 차단 목록 또는 크롤링 문제 등)을 해결합니다.

en: The Benefit:
ko: 이점:

en: The Brand Safety status will be updated automatically upon completion.
ko: 브랜드 안전 상태는 완료 시 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: The Tidy PHP extension is not detected on your server. It is not recommended to activate the feature as you may encounter the following problems :<br /><br />
ko: 서버에서 PHP Tidy 확장이 감지되지 않았습니다. 다음과 같은 문제가 발생할 수 있으므로 이 기능을 활성화하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다:<br /><br />

en: The Tidy PHP extension is not detected on your server. It is not recommended to activate the feature if you do not have the PHP Tidy extension enabled.<br />To install the PHP Tidy extension follow the instructions on the official <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/fr/book.tidy.php" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
ko: 서버에서 PHP Tidy 확장이 감지되지 않았습니다. PHP Tidy 확장이 활성화되어 있지 않다면 이 기능을 활성화하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다.<br />PHP Tidy 확장을 설치하려면 공식 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/fr/book.tidy.php" target="_blank">문서</a>의 지침을 따르세요.

en: The account type is not valid
ko: 계정 유형이 유효하지 않습니다

en: The ads.txt file is essential for website owners who sell advertising online. It informs advertisers about who is authorized to sell ads on your site, helping to prevent advertising fraud by ensuring transparency in business partnerships.
ko: ads.txt 파일은 온라인에서 광고를 판매하는 웹사이트 소유자에게 필수적입니다. 이 파일은 귀하의 사이트에서 광고를 판매할 권한이 있는 주체가 누구인지 광고주에게 알리며, 비즈니스 파트너십의 투명성을 보장함으로써 광고 사기를 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: The chosen password is not secure enough. Please create a stronger one.
ko: 선택하신 비밀번호는 충분히 안전하지 않습니다. 더 강력한 비밀번호를 만들어 주세요.

en: The crons feature is not enabled on your WordPress site. Crons are scheduled tasks that can help improve the performance and reliability of your WordPress site. We recommend that you enable this feature using this <a href="https://draftpress.com/docs/how-to-enable-wp-cron/" target="_blank">documentation</a>, please contact your web host or system administrator for assistance if you are experiencing problems.
ko: WordPress 사이트에서 cron 기능이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. Cron은 예약된 작업으로, WordPress 사이트의 성능과 안정성을 향상시키는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이 <a href="https://draftpress.com/docs/how-to-enable-wp-cron/" target="_blank">문서</a>를 참고하여 이 기능을 활성화할 것을 권장하며, 문제가 발생할 경우 지원을 위해 웹 호스트나 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: The crons feature is not enabled on your WordPress site. Crons are scheduled tasks that can help improve the performance and reliability of your WordPress site. We strongly recommend that you enable this feature using this <a href="https://draftpress.com/docs/how-to-enable-wp-cron/" target="_blank">documentation</a>, please contact your web host or system administrator for assistance if you are experiencing problems.
ko: WordPress 사이트에서 Cron 기능이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. Cron은 예약된 작업으로서 WordPress 사이트의 성능과 안정성을 향상시키는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이 <a href="https://draftpress.com/docs/how-to-enable-wp-cron/" target="_blank">문서</a>를 참고하여 이 기능을 활성화할 것을 강력히 권장합니다. 문제가 발생하면 웹 호스팅 제공업체 또는 시스템 관리자에게 도움을 요청해 주세요.

en: The default consent status is the setting applied when a user first arrives on your website, before interaction with the consent banner. The recommended default settings have been configured for your site. While adjustments are possible if required, we advise caution as changes may impact compliance and data accuracy.
ko: 기본 동의 상태는 사용자가 동의 배너와 상호작용하기 전에 웹사이트에 처음 도착했을 때 적용되는 설정입니다. 권장 기본 설정이 사이트에 이미 설정되어 있습니다. 필요 시 조정할 수 있지만, 변경이 규정 준수 및 데이터 정확성에 영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 주의하시기 바랍니다.

en: The exchange is not a valid domain
ko: 익스체인지가 유효한 도메인이 아닙니다

en: The following settings are only for advanced users. If you are not sure what you are doing, please do not change these settings.
ko: 다음 설정은 고급 사용자 전용입니다. 수행 중인 작업에 확신이 없다면 이 설정을 변경하지 마십시오.

en: The insertion order for website {domain} has not yet been signed. You don't have the necessary organization manager privileges to sign the insertion order. <br/> Please <strong>reach out to your organization manager</strong>, who can complete this activation with the required permissions.
ko: 웹사이트 {domain}에 대한 인서션 오더가 아직 서명되지 않았습니다. 인서션 오더에 서명하기 위한 필요한 조직 관리자 권한이 없습니다. <br/> 필요한 권한을 가진 <strong>조직 관리자에게 연락해 주세요</strong>. 해당 담당자가 이 활성화를 완료할 수 있습니다.

en: The line contains less than 3 fields
ko: 해당 줄에 필드가 3개 미만입니다

en: The line contains more than 4 fields
ko: 해당 줄에 필드가 4개보다 많습니다

en: The line contains more than one "="
ko: 해당 줄에 "="이 두 개 이상 포함되어 있습니다

en: The line is empty
ko: 해당 줄이 비어 있습니다

en: The name will appear on your consent banner to help users easily identify your site, while the logo should be provided as a direct image URL for proper display.
ko: 이름은 사용자가 귀하의 사이트를 쉽게 식별할 수 있도록 동의 배너에 표시되며, 로고는 올바르게 표시되도록 이미지의 직접 URL로 제공해야 합니다.

en: The plugin was unable to fetch the necessary ad format configurations. This might be a temporary network issue. Please <strong>give it a few minutes and try again</strong>. If you continue to see this error, please reach out to our support for assistance.
ko: 플러그인이 필요한 광고 형식 구성을 가져오지 못했습니다. 이는 일시적인 네트워크 문제일 수 있습니다. <strong> 몇 분만 기다렸다가 다시 시도해 주세요</strong>. 계속해서 이 오류가 발생하면 지원팀에 문의해 도움을 받으세요.

en: The plugin will automatically set up a redirection from <strong>{url}</strong> to your Actirise-hosted file.
ko: 플러그인은 <strong>{url}</strong>에서 Actirise에서 호스팅되는 파일로의 리디렉션을 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: The redirection from <strong>{url}</strong> is active and functional. Your ads.txt is now automatically managed and kept up to date by Actirise.
ko: <strong>{url}</strong>에서의 리디렉션이 활성화되어 정상적으로 작동하고 있습니다. 이제 귀하의 ads.txt는 Actirise에 의해 자동으로 관리되며 최신 상태로 유지됩니다.

en: The review usually takes a few days, and you'll receive a notification once it's complete.
ko: 검토에는 보통 며칠이 소요되며, 완료되면 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: The tag ID is not valid
ko: 태그 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: The variable name is not valid
ko: 변수 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

en: This PHP function allows you to manually place an ad slot directly within your theme's files (e.g., header.php, single.php) for precise and customized ad placement.
ko: 이 PHP 함수는 테마 파일(예: header.php, single.php) 안에 광고 슬롯을 수동으로 직접 배치하여 정밀하고 맞춤형으로 광고를 배치할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: This URL has been audited and verified as Brand Safe.
ko: 이 URL은 브랜드 안전으로 감사 및 확인되었습니다.

en: This URL has been identified as Non-Brand Safe.
ko: 이 URL은 브랜드 안전하지 않음으로 확인되었습니다.

en: This assistant, powered by GitBook, makes your searches easier. The answers are generated by AI for informational purposes only and do not engage the responsibility of Sparteo.
ko: GitBook 기반의 이 어시스턴트는 검색을 더 쉽게 도와줍니다. 답변은 AI가 생성하며 정보 제공 목적으로만 사용되고 Sparteo의 책임과는 무관합니다.

en: This feature corrects malformed HTML before injecting the presized content. However, <strong>please note that when the HTML code is malformed from the start, it can cause problems with features that previously worked correctly</strong>. Therefore, verify that your HTML is correct and without errors before using this feature.
ko: 이 기능은 미리 크기 지정된 콘텐츠를 삽입하기 전에 잘못된 형식의 HTML을 수정합니다. 그러나 <strong>HTML 코드가 처음부터 잘못된 형식인 경우, 이전에는 정상적으로 작동하던 기능에 문제가 발생할 수 있다는 점에 유의해 주십시오</strong>. 따라서 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 HTML이 올바르고 오류가 없는지 반드시 확인하십시오.

en: This feature is deprecated and will be deactivated in the next version.
ko: 이 기능은 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 다음 버전에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: This feature will be deactivated in {days} days
ko: 이 기능은 {days}일 후 비활성화됩니다

en: This interface shows you the current status and list of active vendors on your CMP. You can uncheck any vendors you prefer not to work with based on your privacy preferences or business needs. You can also manually add custom vendors by entering their name and ID.
ko: 이 인터페이스는 CMP에서 활성화된 벤더의 현재 상태와 목록을 보여줍니다. 개인정보 보호 선호도나 비즈니스 필요에 따라 협업을 원하지 않는 벤더의 선택을 해제할 수 있습니다. 이름과 ID를 입력하여 사용자 지정 벤더를 수동으로 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: This is the strategic "learning" window where your inventory gains traction in the open market:
ko: 귀하의 인벤토리가 오픈 마켓에서 견인력을 얻는 전략적 "학습" 기간입니다:

en: This solution has been especially developed to guarantee optimal management of your data and maximize your revenue, ensuring a high-performance CMP environment tailored to your needs.
ko: 이 솔루션은 데이터의 최적 관리와 수익 극대화를 보장하기 위해 특별히 개발되었으며, 귀하의 요구에 맞춘 고성능 CMP 환경을 제공합니다.

en: This step allows our team to review and approve your website for ad distribution based on specific criteria which are outlined in our <a href="https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a>.
ko: 이 단계에서는 당사 팀이 <a href="https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms" target="_blank">이용약관</a>에 명시된 특정 기준에 따라 광고 게재를 위해 귀하의 웹사이트를 검토하고 승인합니다.

en: This website is already registered. Please log in with the associated account.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 연결된 계정으로 로그인해 주세요.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To change the default behavior of your tags for users from certain regions, specify a region in your consent command. By providing a region value, you can fine-tune defaults based on your users' geographic locations. See <a href="https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/protocol/v1/geoid" target="_blank">Geographical IDs</a> for more information on identifying regions. More information on our documentation: <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-region-based-default-consent" target="_blank">https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-region-based-default-consent</a>
ko: 특정 지역의 사용자에 대해 태그의 기본 동작을 변경하려면 동의 명령에 지역을 지정하십시오. 지역 값을 제공하면 사용자의 지리적 위치에 따라 기본값을 세밀하게 조정할 수 있습니다. 지역 식별에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/protocol/v1/geoid" target="_blank">Geographical IDs</a>를 참조하십시오. 자세한 내용은 당사 문서에서 확인하십시오: <a href="https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-region-based-default-consent" target="_blank">https://eu.fastcmp.com/#gcm-region-based-default-consent</a>

en: To disable debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드를 비활성화하려면

en: To enable debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드를 활성화하려면

en: To guarantee optimal delivery of your campaigns, <strong>please update your ads.txt file following a recent change</strong>. An incorrect configuration may limit the delivery of your ads or reduce your revenues. Please copy the content below to manually update your ads.txt file. Once updated, check the box and click the Validate button to confirm the changes.
ko: 캠페인의 최적 게재를 보장하기 위해, <strong>최근 변경 사항에 따라 ads.txt 파일을 업데이트해 주세요</strong>. 잘못된 구성은 광고 게재가 제한되거나 수익이 감소할 수 있습니다. 아래의 내용을 복사하여 ads.txt 파일을 수동으로 업데이트해 주세요. 업데이트 후 체크박스를 선택하고 Validate 버튼을 클릭해 변경 사항을 확인해 주세요.

en: To install the PHP Tidy extension follow the instructions on the official <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/fr/book.tidy.php" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
ko: PHP Tidy 확장을 설치하려면 공식 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/fr/book.tidy.php" target="_blank">문서</a>의 지침을 따르세요.

en: To receive your initial payments, please securely submit your billing information directly on the %s.
ko: 최초 지급을 받으시려면, %s에서 청구 정보를 직접 안전하게 제출해 주세요.

en: Today so far
ko: 오늘 현재까지

en: Toggle this setting to give visitors the option to close the advertisement.
ko: 이 설정을 전환하여 방문자에게 광고를 닫을 수 있는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Total number of page views on which Actirise can display ads (adblocked page views, crawlers and page views without ad slots are excluded)
ko: Actirise가 광고를 표시할 수 있는 총 페이지 조회수입니다 (광고 차단된 페이지 조회수, 크롤러 및 광고 슬롯이 없는 페이지 조회수는 제외됩니다)

en: Traffic Source
ko: 트래픽 소스

en: Trial period: 1 day left | Trial period: {n} days left
ko: 체험 기간: 1일 남음 | 체험 기간: {n}일 남음

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: URL removed from the list
ko: URL이 목록에서 제거되었습니다

en: Unable to validate your ads.txt file. Please check your connection and try again, or contact support if the problem persists.
ko: ads.txt 파일을 검증할 수 없습니다. 연결을 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주세요. 문제가 계속되면 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: Under review
ko: 검토 중

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Unified Partner revenue
ko: 통합 파트너 수익

en: Universal
ko: 범용

en: Unpublished Changes
ko: 게시되지 않은 변경사항

en: Unregistered website
ko: 등록되지 않은 웹사이트

en: Unsafe
ko: 안전하지 않음

en: Update my ads.txt manually
ko: ads.txt를 수동으로 업데이트하기

en: Update now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Update the vendor list to maximize advertising demand
ko: 광고 수요를 극대화하려면 벤더 목록을 업데이트하세요

en: Update your ads.txt
ko: ads.txt를 업데이트하세요

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Url added to the list
ko: URL이 목록에 추가되었습니다

en: Url already exists in the list
ko: 해당 URL이 목록에 이미 있습니다

en: Use Actirise Ads.txt Manager
ko: Actirise Ads.txt Manager 사용하기

en: Use Actirise-hosted ads.txt for automatic updates and error-free synchronization.
ko: Actirise 호스팅 ads.txt를 사용하여 자동 업데이트 및 오류 없는 동기화를 수행하십시오.

en: Use Actirise-hosted ads.txt for real-time seller updates
ko: 실시간 판매자 업데이트를 위해 Actirise 호스팅 ads.txt를 사용하세요

en: Use FastCMP (included with Actirise)
ko: FastCMP 사용(Actirise에 포함됨)

en: Use FastCMP to generate the required consent strings for high-paying targeted ads.
ko: FastCMP를 사용하여 고수익 타겟 광고에 필요한 동의 문자열을 생성하십시오.

en: Use Pre-sized Divs to improve your site performance and protect your Google SEO rankings.
ko: 미리 크기 지정된 Div를 사용하여 사이트 성능을 개선하고 Google SEO 순위를 보호하십시오.

en: Use editorial tips to optimize your content layout and maximize your revenue per visit.
ko: 편집 팁을 사용하여 콘텐츠 레이아웃을 최적화하고 방문당 수익을 극대화하십시오.

en: Use my own CMP
ko: 자체 CMP 사용

en: Use the
ko: 다음을 사용하여

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Valid page views
ko: 유효한 페이지 조회수

en: Valid page views RPM
ko: 유효한 페이지 조회수 RPM

en: Validate
ko: 검증

en: Validating your ads.txt file...
ko: ads.txt 파일을 유효성 검사하는 중...

en: Validation already in progress
ko: 검증이 이미 진행 중입니다.

en: Vendors
ko: 공급업체

en: Verify your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 인증해 주세요

en: View all
ko: 모두 보기

en: View full report
ko: 전체 보고서 보기

en: Visual Stoppers
ko: 시각적 멈춤 요소

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: We couldn't access your ads.txt file to perform the validation. Please ensure the ads.txt file is accessible at the root of your website, then try again.
ko: 검증을 수행하기 위해 ads.txt 파일에 접근할 수 없었습니다. 웹사이트 루트에 있는 ads.txt 파일에 접근할 수 있는지 확인한 뒤 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We couldn't create your account at this moment due to an unexpected error. Please try again in a few minutes. If the issue persists, feel free to contact our support team.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류로 인해 지금은 계정을 생성할 수 없습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도해 주세요. 문제가 계속되면 고객 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: We couldn't resend the email. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: 이메일을 다시 보낼 수 없었습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We detected an existing redirect configuration blocking our redirection setup. Please ensure that no other rules are redirecting your ads.txt URL.
ko: 리디렉션 설정을 차단하는 기존 리디렉션 구성을 감지했습니다. 다른 규칙이 귀하의 ads.txt URL을 리디렉션하고 있지 않은지 확인해 주세요.

en: We have noticed that your screen has been inactive for some time. For optimization reasons, we have disabled the automatic refresh of the application data.
ko: 화면이 일정 시간 동안 비활성 상태인 것을 감지했습니다. 최적화를 위해 애플리케이션 데이터의 자동 새로고침을 비활성화했습니다.

en: We regret to inform you that your website has been suspended due to non-compliance with our <a href="https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms" target="_blank" >Terms of Service</a >. As a result, <strong>advertising on your website has also been suspended</strong> until the issue is resolved.
ko: 당사의 <a href="https://legal.sparteo.com/actirise/terms" target="_blank" >이용약관</a > 위반으로 인해 귀하의 웹사이트가 정지되었음을 알려드리게 되어 유감입니다. 그 결과, 문제가 해결될 때까지 <strong>귀하의 웹사이트에서의 광고 게재도 정지되었습니다</strong>.

en: We regret to inform you that your website is currently <strong>Disabled</strong>. As a result, <strong>advertising on your website has been stopped</strong>. This status is typically applied when a site has been <strong>intentionally taken offline</strong> or archived.
ko: 현재 귀하의 웹사이트가 <strong>비활성화</strong>된 상태임을 알려 드리게 되어 유감입니다. 이로 인해 <strong>귀하의 웹사이트에서 광고 게재가 중단되었습니다</strong>. 이 상태는 일반적으로 사이트가 <strong>의도적으로 오프라인 처리되었거나</strong> 보관(아카이브)되었을 때 적용됩니다.

en: We regret to inform you that, after careful review, we will not be able to proceed with your Actirise application. This decision is based on our eligibility criteria, which can be provided upon written request.
ko: 면밀한 검토 끝에 고객님의 Actirise 신청을 진행할 수 없음을 유감스럽게 알려드립니다. 본 결정은 당사의 적격성 기준에 근거한 것이며, 해당 기준은 서면 요청 시 제공해 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: We've detected an existing ads.txt file at the root of your website. To prevent any data loss or conflicts, our Actirise Ads.txt manager cannot automatically overwrite it.
ko: 웹사이트 루트에 기존 ads.txt 파일이 감지되었습니다. 데이터 손실 또는 충돌을 방지하기 위해 당사의 Actirise Ads.txt 관리자는 이를 자동으로 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Website disabled!
ko: 웹사이트가 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Website informations
ko: 웹사이트 정보

en: Website name
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Website registered
ko: 웹사이트가 등록되었습니다

en: Website suspended!
ko: 웹사이트가 정지되었습니다!

en: Website {domain} has not yet been approved. Please select the organization associated with this website to submit it for approval.
ko: 웹사이트 {domain}은(는) 아직 승인되지 않았습니다. 승인을 위해 제출하려면 이 웹사이트와 연결된 조직을 선택해 주세요.

en: Welcome to your Optimization Center. Use this dashboard to ensure your site is perfectly optimized for high-quality ad serving and performance.
ko: 최적화 센터에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 대시보드를 사용하여 고품질 광고 게재 및 성능을 위해 사이트가 완벽하게 최적화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Welcome to your Optimization Center. Use this dashboard to monitor your integration progress and ensure your site is perfectly configured for a successful launch. You can also use this page to monitor your initial 30-day ramp-up journey and track your progress toward full monetization.
ko: 최적화 센터에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 대시보드를 사용하여 통합 진행 상황을 모니터링하고 성공적인 출시를 위해 사이트가 완벽하게 구성되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 또한 이 페이지에서 초기 30일 램프업 여정을 모니터링하고 전체 수익화를 향한 진행 상황을 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: What is Debug Mode?
ko: 디버그 모드란 무엇인가요?

en: When turned OFF, all Actirise ad placements will be disabled on this post.
ko: OFF로 전환하면 이 게시물에서 모든 Actirise 광고 지면이 비활성화됩니다.

en: While you wait, you can start exploring
ko: 기다리시는 동안 살펴보기를 시작해 보세요

en: Why?
ko: 왜?

en: With Actirise Ads.txt Manager, you can effortlessly generate and maintain a complete, up-to-date ads.txt file, building advertisers’ trust in your website as a reliable platform for serving ads.
ko: Actirise Ads.txt Manager를 사용하면 완전하고 최신 상태의 ads.txt 파일을 손쉽게 생성하고 유지 관리하여, 광고를 게재하는 신뢰할 수 있는 플랫폼으로서 귀하의 웹사이트에 대한 광고주 신뢰를 구축할 수 있습니다.

en: Wrong ads.txt file
ko: 잘못된 ads.txt 파일

en: XPath validation failed
ko: XPath 유효성 검사 실패

en: You can also add custom styles using standard CSS syntax to further personalize the appearance of the consent popup beyond the available settings.
ko: 제공된 설정을 넘어 동의 팝업의 모양을 더욱 맞춤화할 수 있도록 표준 CSS 구문을 사용해 사용자 지정 스타일을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also add your own additional lines to the ads.txt file by entering them in the field below
ko: 아래 필드에 입력하여 ads.txt 파일에 자신만의 추가 줄을 추가할 수도 있습니다

en: You can check consent signals by opening your browser's console
ko: 브라우저의 콘솔을 열어 동의 신호를 확인할 수 있습니다

en: You can choose between TCF v2.3 (for GDPR and ePrivacy compliance, mainly in the EU) and TCF Canada (for privacy regulations specific to the Canadian market). Make sure to select the version that best matches your legal and geographical requirements.
ko: TCF v2.3(주로 EU에서 GDPR 및 ePrivacy 준수를 위한)과 TCF Canada(캐나다 시장에 특화된 개인정보 보호 규정용) 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 법적 및 지리적 요구사항에 가장 적합한 버전을 선택하세요.

en: You can define the background color, font color, and also the hover border color. Click on the "Preview" link to see how the consent popup will look with your changes in real time.
ko: 배경색, 글자색뿐 아니라 마우스 오버 시 테두리 색상도 지정할 수 있습니다. "Preview" 링크를 클릭하면 변경 사항이 적용된 동의 팝업이 실시간으로 어떻게 보이는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can keep the plugin on your site to continue benefiting from FastCMP, our fast and efficient consent management solution. Alternatively, you can deactivate or remove the Actirise plugin at any time.
ko: 당사의 빠르고 효율적인 동의 관리 솔루션 FastCMP의 혜택을 계속 받으시려면 사이트에 플러그인을 유지하실 수 있습니다. 또는 언제든지 Actirise 플러그인을 비활성화하거나 제거하실 수 있습니다.

en: You can now go to the <a href="#AdFormats">Ad formats tab</a> to fine-tune your configuration and begin optimizing your ad revenue or visit the <a href="#Home">Actirise plugin homepage</a> to see your first stats!
ko: 이제 구성을 세밀하게 조정하고 광고 수익 최적화를 시작하려면 <a href="#AdFormats">광고 형식 탭</a>으로 이동하거나 <a href="#Home">Actirise 플러그인 홈페이지</a>에서 첫 통계를 확인하세요!

en: You can now monitor your ramp-up progress here. We recommend completing the optimization checklist located just below to maximize your revenue potential during this launch phase.
ko: 이제 여기에서 램프업 진행 상황을 모니터링할 수 있습니다. 이 출시 단계에서 수익 잠재력을 극대화하려면 바로 아래에 있는 최적화 체크리스트를 완료하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: You can now visit the <a href="#Home">Actirise plugin homepage</a> to see your first stats!
ko: 이제 <a href="#Home">Actirise 플러그인 홈페이지</a>를 방문하여 첫 통계를 확인하세요!

en: You have been logged out successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: You have made changes to your ad format configuration that have not yet been published. If you leave this page now, these changes will be lost.
ko: 아직 게시되지 않은 광고 형식 구성에 변경 사항이 있습니다. 지금 이 페이지를 떠나면 이러한 변경 사항은 사라집니다.

en: You must keep at least one of the following formats active: Corner or Slide-up.
ko: 다음 형식 중 최소 하나는 활성 상태로 유지해야 합니다: Corner 또는 Slide-up.

en: You will need to add a list of mandatory vendors. This list changes very regularly and you will be informed of any changes so that you can update your CMP. That's why we recommend you use <strong>FastCMP</strong> to save yourself a lot of configuration changes. <strong>FastCMP</strong> will also improve your revenues and the speed of your site.
ko: 필수 벤더 목록을 추가해야 합니다. 이 목록은 매우 자주 변경되며, 변경 사항은 안내해 드리므로 CMP를 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 따라서 잦은 구성 변경을 줄이기 위해 <strong>FastCMP</strong> 사용을 권장합니다. <strong>FastCMP</strong>는 수익과 사이트 속도도 향상시킵니다.

en: You will typically observe a progressive increase in revenue and CPM during this period as your inventory is correctly valued by the market's automated systems.
ko: 이 기간 동안 시장의 자동화 시스템에 의해 인벤토리가 올바르게 평가됨에 따라 수익과 CPM이 점진적으로 증가하는 것을 일반적으로 확인하실 수 있습니다.

en: Your domain is submitted for validation across more than <strong>30 premium advertising partners</strong>. During this phase:
ko: 귀하의 도메인이 <strong>30개 이상의 프리미엄 광고 파트너</strong>에 검증을 위해 제출됩니다. 이 단계에서:

en: Your site is now ready and configured to display advertising with Actirise!
ko: 이제 귀하의 사이트는 Actirise를 통해 광고를 표시할 준비가 되었으며 설정이 완료되었습니다!

en: Your website is currently being reviewed to ensure it meets our quality standards and terms.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트는 당사의 품질 기준 및 약관을 준수하는지 확인하기 위해 현재 검토 중입니다.

en: Your website logo
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트 로고

en: activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: desktop & mobile
ko: 데스크톱 및 모바일

en: during this time to ensure a smooth review process.
ko: 원활한 검토 절차를 위해 이 기간 동안.

en: icon to identify formats with the highest monetization potential and make informed choices to boost your revenue.
ko: 아이콘을 통해 수익화 잠재력이 가장 높은 형식을 식별하고, 수익을 높이기 위한 합리적인 선택을 하세요.

en: mobile
ko: 모바일

en: new
ko: 신규

en: to gain real-time insights into your site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 실시간 인사이트를 얻으세요.

en: will cause an immediate, partial revenue dip that will escalate and significantly affect your site's overall performance over the medium to long term, due to the reliance of monetization algorithms on long-term data.
ko: 수익화 알고리즘이 장기 데이터에 의존하기 때문에 즉시 부분적인 수익 하락을 초래하고, 그 영향이 확대되어 중장기적으로 귀하의 사이트 전반적인 성과에 상당한 영향을 미치게 됩니다.

en: {count} blacklisted line|{count} blacklisted lines
ko: {count}개 차단된 줄|{count}개 차단된 줄

en: {count} missing line|{count} missing lines
ko: {count}개 누락된 줄|{count}개 누락된 줄

en: ✅ Your configuration is now complete!
ko: ✅ 설정이 이제 완료되었습니다!
