Meacodes Accessibility Tools 1.2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: %d buttons without accessible names
ko: %d개의 접근 가능한 이름 없는 버튼

en: %d empty or unclear links
ko: %d개의 비어있거나 불분명한 링크

en: %d form elements without labels
ko: %d개의 라벨 없는 폼 요소

en: %d form validation issues
ko: %d개의 폼 유효성 검사 문제

en: %d heading structure issues
ko: %d개의 제목 구조 문제

en: %d images without alt text
ko: %d개의 대체 텍스트 없는 이미지

en: %d missing focus indicators
ko: %d개의 누락된 포커스 표시기

en: %d missing landmark roles
ko: %d개의 누락된 랜드마크 역할

en: %d missing language declaration
ko: %d개의 누락된 언어 선언

en: %d missing skip links
ko: %d개의 누락된 건너뛰기 링크

en: %d motion/animation issues
ko: %d개의 모션/애니메이션 문제

en: %d potential color contrast issues
ko: %d개의 잠재적 색상 대비 문제

en: %d tables without proper headers
ko: %d개의 적절한 헤더 없는 테이블

en: %d text spacing issues
ko: %d개의 텍스트 간격 문제

en: (1-35 pages)
ko: (1-35 페이지)

en: A scan is already running. Please wait for it to complete.
ko: 스캔이 이미 실행 중입니다. 완료될 때까지 기다려주세요.

en: A-Level Issues
ko: A급 문제

en: AA-Level Issues
ko: AA급 문제

en: AAA-Level Issues
ko: AAA급 문제

en: Accent Color:
ko: 강조 색상:

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessibility Issues Found
ko: 접근성 문제 발견됨

en: Accessibility Quick Scan
ko: 접근성 빠른 스캔

en: Accessibility Tools Version:
ko: 접근성 도구 버전:

en: Active features and their toggle buttons on hover.
ko: 활성 기능과 마우스 오버 시 토글 버튼.

en: Advanced accessibility: Contrast, motion, text spacing
ko: 고급 접근성: 대비, 모션, 텍스트 간격

en: As part of the upcoming %1$s rollout, early supporters will receive an exclusive %2$s and extended Pro access privileges.
ko: 다가오는 %1$s 출시의 일환으로, 초기 지원자들은 독점적인 %2$s와 확장된 Pro 액세스 권한을 받게 됩니다.

en: Attention
ko: 주의

en: Background Color:
ko: 배경색:

en: Background color of plugin and logo border.
ko: 플러그인 및 로고 테두리의 배경색.

en: Banner dismissed successfully
ko: 배너가 성공적으로 닫혔습니다

en: Basic accessibility: Images, forms, language, buttons, tables
ko: 기본 접근성: 이미지, 양식, 언어, 버튼, 테이블

en: Black and white
ko: 흑백

en: Black and white Feature:
ko: 흑백 기능:

en: Bottom Left Corner
ko: 왼쪽 하단 모서리

en: Bottom Right Corner
ko: 오른쪽 하단 모서리

en: Buttons Hover Color (Reset/Close):
ko: 버튼 호버 색상 (초기화/닫기):

en: Click the button below to scan your website for accessibility issues. This will check your pages for common accessibility problems.
ko: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 웹사이트의 접근성 문제를 스캔하세요. 이는 일반적인 접근성 문제에 대해 페이지를 확인합니다.

en: Click to read GDPR Notice
ko: GDPR 알림을 읽으려면 클릭

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close banner
ko: 배너 닫기

en: Close notice
ko: 알림 닫기

en: Color Scheme for Plugin Logo.
ko: 플러그인 로고용 색상 구성표.

en: Color of plugin header & features section divider.
ko: 플러그인 헤더 및 기능 섹션 구분선의 색상.

en: Color of the labels or name of each feature and Plugin name to.
ko: 각 기능의 라벨 또는 이름과 플러그인 이름의 색상.

en: Color scheme for:
ko: 색상 구성표:

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Contrast Feature:
ko: 대비 기능:

en: Customize the plugins appearance to match your taste and needs using the style settings.
ko: 스타일 설정을 사용하여 플러그인의 외관을 취향과 요구사항에 맞게 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Developed by
ko: 개발:

en: Developed by label:
ko: 개발자 라벨:

en: Divider Line Color:
ko: 구분선 색상:

en: Donation page.
ko: 기부 페이지에서.

en: Drag and move the accessibility box
ko: 접근성 상자를 드래그하여 이동

en: Dyslexia Mask
ko: 난독증 마스크

en: Dyslexia Mask Feature:
ko: 난독증 마스크 기능:

en: Dyslexia reading mask bars
ko: 난독증 읽기 마스크 바

en: Enable "Developed by" label
ko: "개발자" 라벨 활성화

en: Enable or Disable GDPR Notice:
ko: GDPR 알림 활성화 또는 비활성화:

en: Enable or Disable Meacodes Accessibility Tools:
ko: Meacodes 접근성 도구 활성화 또는 비활성화:

en: Enabling this option allows users to freely move the accessibility plugin around the page on desktop devices. Please note that this feature is not available on mobile devices.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자가 데스크톱 장치에서 접근성 플러그인을 페이지 주변으로 자유롭게 이동할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 모바일 장치에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Enhanced accessibility: Links, headings, navigation, focus, landmarks
ko: 향상된 접근성: 링크, 제목, 탐색, 포커스, 랜드마크

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Size Feature:
ko: 글꼴 크기 기능:

en: Full page-by-page reports & fixes guides will be available in Pro v2.
ko: 전체 페이지별 보고서 및 수정 가이드는 Pro v2에서 제공됩니다.

en: GDPR Notice:
ko: GDPR 알림:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Grayscale Images
ko: 회색조 이미지

en: Grayscale Images Feature:
ko: 회색조 이미지 기능:

en: Grayscale Page
ko: 회색조 페이지

en: Grayscale Page Feature:
ko: 회색조 페이지 기능:

en: Highlight Links
ko: 링크 강조

en: Highlight Links Feature:
ko: 링크 강조 기능:

en: If you do not want any text to be displayed in that section, Clear default name and save changes.
ko: 해당 섹션에 텍스트가 표시되지 않기를 원한다면 기본 이름을 지우고 변경사항을 저장하세요.

en: If your site is multilingual (using Polylang), keep in mind that if you change this name, the name you choose will be displayed without translation and fixed in all languages unless you rebuild the plugins language file with Polylang and enter the translation of the chosen name. Also, if you want the chosen name to revert to the default name and be displayed translated in any language, reset settings once.
ko: 사이트가 다국어인 경우(Polylang 사용), 이 이름을 변경하면 선택한 이름이 번역 없이 표시되고 Polylang으로 플러그인 언어 파일을 재구성하고 선택한 이름의 번역을 입력하지 않는 한 모든 언어에서 고정됩니다. 또한 선택한 이름이 기본 이름으로 되돌아가고 모든 언어에서 번역되어 표시되기를 원한다면 설정을 한 번 재설정하세요.

en: Insufficient permissions
ko: 권한 부족

en: Invalid nonce.
ko: 잘못된 nonce.

en: Issues Found:
ko: 발견된 문제:

en: Just now
ko: 방금 전

en: Labels Color:
ko: 라벨 색상:

en: Last Scan
ko: 마지막 스캔

en: Last Scan Results
ko: 마지막 스캔 결과

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Letter Spacing Feature:
ko: 글자 간격 기능:

en: Lightweight summary only.
ko: 경량 요약만 제공됩니다.

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 간격

en: Line Height Feature:
ko: 줄 간격 기능:

en: Manual Accessibility Scan
ko: 수동 접근성 스캔

en: Maximum Pages to Scan:
ko: 스캔할 최대 페이지:

en: Mea Accessibility
ko: Mea 접근성

en: Meacodes Accessibility Tools
ko: Meacodes 접근성 도구

en: Meacodes Development Solutions
ko: Meacodes 개발 솔루션

en: Meacodes Pro Badge
ko: Meacodes Pro 배지

en: MeacodesQuickScan_Scheduler class not found
ko: MeacodesQuickScan_Scheduler 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Negative
ko: 네거티브

en: Negative Feature:
ko: 네거티브 기능:

en: Network error occurred
ko: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다

en: No Scan Results Yet
ko: 아직 스캔 결과가 없습니다

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Open/Close Accessibility Options
ko: 접근성 옵션 열기/닫기

en: Pages Scanned
ko: 스캔된 페이지

en: Pages with Issues
ko: 문제가 있는 페이지

en: Perform New Scan
ko: 새 스캔 실행

en: Please turn the Developed by label on to support us and help the project move forward.
ko: 저희를 지원하고 프로젝트가 발전하도록 도와주시려면 개발자 라벨을 켜주세요.

en: Please wait while we scan your website for accessibility issues.
ko: 웹사이트의 접근성 문제를 스캔하는 동안 기다려 주세요.

en: Please wait while we scan your website.
ko: 웹사이트를 스캔하는 동안 기다려 주세요.

en: Plugin Button Border Radius:
ko: 플러그인 버튼 테두리 반지름:

en: Plugin Button Icon Size:
ko: 플러그인 버튼 아이콘 크기:

en: Plugin Button Margin:
ko: 플러그인 버튼 여백:

en: Plugin Button Size:
ko: 플러그인 버튼 크기:

en: Plugin Name:
ko: 플러그인 이름:

en: Plugin Position:
ko: 플러그인 위치:

en: Plugin button Color:
ko: 플러그인 버튼 색상:

en: Positionable by User:
ko: 사용자가 위치 조정 가능:

en: Quick Actions
ko: 빠른 작업

en: Read More / Join Airdrop
ko: 더 읽기 / 에어드롭 참여

en: Redirecting to results...
ko: 결과로 리디렉션 중...

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Settings
ko: 설정 재설정

en: Run Accessibility Scan Now
ko: 지금 접근성 스캔 실행

en: Run your first accessibility scan to see results here.
ko: 여기서 결과를 보려면 첫 번째 접근성 스캔을 실행하세요.

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Save Changes will save all settings across all tabs. Reset Settings will restore all options to their default values.
ko: 변경사항 저장은 모든 탭의 모든 설정을 저장합니다. 설정 재설정은 모든 옵션을 기본값으로 복원합니다.

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Scan Results
ko: 스캔 결과

en: Scan completed successfully!
ko: 스캔이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Scan failed to complete.
ko: 스캔 완료에 실패했습니다.

en: Scan failed. Please try again.
ko: 스캔에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Scan failed:
ko: 스캔 실패:

en: Scan in progress...
ko: 스캔 진행 중...

en: Scan is currently running...
ko: 스캔이 현재 실행 중입니다...

en: Scan is running...
ko: 스캔 실행 중...

en: Scan your website for accessibility issues manually.
ko: 웹사이트의 접근성 문제를 수동으로 스캔하세요.

en: Scanning...
ko: 스캔 중...

en: Security check failed
ko: 보안 검사 실패

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style Settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Thanks for your supports.
ko: 지원해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The Accessibility plugin provides a set of tools and features to create an easier and more inclusive user experience for users with various needs. You can enable or disable each of these features individually.
ko: 접근성 플러그인은 다양한 요구사항을 가진 사용자를 위해 더 쉽고 포용적인 사용자 경험을 만들기 위한 도구와 기능 세트를 제공합니다. 이러한 기능들을 개별적으로 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: This is an accessibility tools for people with disabilities to use the web easily.
ko: 장애인이 웹을 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 돕는 접근성 도구입니다.

en: This means that the plugin name is a default and automatic translation of the word Accessibility.
ko: 이는 플러그인 이름이 접근성이라는 단어의 기본 및 자동 번역임을 의미합니다.

en: This name will be displayed opposite the plugin icon in the header section when the accessibility plugin is opened by the user on your website.
ko: 이 이름은 사용자가 웹사이트에서 접근성 플러그인을 열 때 헤더 섹션의 플러그인 아이콘 반대편에 표시됩니다.

en: This notice will hide for 24 hours once dismissed.
ko: 이 알림은 한 번 해제되면 24시간 동안 숨겨집니다.

en: This plugin uses cookies to enhance your experience and provide personalized accessibility settings. These cookies are stored in your browser and allow us to remember your preferences for font size, color schemes, and other accessibility features. By using this plugin, you consent to the use of cookies for these purposes. You can delete or block cookies in your browser settings at any time. Please note that doing so may affect your experience on the site.
ko: 이 플러그인은 사용자 경험을 향상시키고 개인화된 접근성 설정을 제공하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다. 이러한 쿠키는 브라우저에 저장되며 글꼴 크기, 색상 구성표 및 기타 접근성 기능에 대한 사용자 기본 설정을 기억할 수 있게 해줍니다. 이 플러그인을 사용함으로써 이러한 목적을 위한 쿠키 사용에 동의하게 됩니다. 언제든지 브라우저 설정에서 쿠키를 삭제하거나 차단할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 사이트에서의 경험에 영향을 줄 수 있다는 점을 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: To learn how the badge system works and how sites are verified,
ko: 배지 시스템이 어떻게 작동하고 사이트가 어떻게 검증되는지 알아보려면,

en: Top Left Corner
ko: 왼쪽 상단 모서리

en: Top Right Corner
ko: 오른쪽 상단 모서리

en: Unable to display accessibility scan widget.
ko: 접근성 스캔 위젯을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get scan status:
ko: 스캔 상태를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to load accessibility scan data:
ko: 접근성 스캔 데이터를 로드할 수 없습니다:

en: Underlined Links
ko: 밑줄 링크

en: Underlined Links Feature:
ko: 밑줄 링크 기능:

en: Unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: View Details
ko: 세부사항 보기

en: We updated the plugin button logic to enable more customization. If after updating it does not work on your site, this is likely a cache issue. Please clear your server and browser cache, then refresh the page.
ko: 더 많은 사용자 정의를 가능하게 하기 위해 플러그인 버튼 로직을 업데이트했습니다. 업데이트 후 사이트에서 작동하지 않는다면 캐시 문제일 가능성이 높습니다. 서버와 브라우저 캐시를 지우고 페이지를 새로고침해 주세요.

en: You can also buy us a coffee on the
ko: 또한 다음에서 저희에게 커피를 사주실 수 있습니다

en: You do not have permission to run scans.
ko: 스캔을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You've been recognized as an %s of Meacodes Accessibility Tools.
ko: Meacodes 접근성 도구의 %s로 인정받았습니다.

en: jQuery is not loaded!
ko: jQuery가 로드되지 않았습니다!

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: scanning please wait...
ko: 스캔 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요…

en: ‌Buttons Color (Reset/Close):
ko: 버튼 색상 (초기화/닫기):

en: ‌Normal
ko: ‌일반

en: 🎉 Congratulations!
ko: 🎉 축하합니다!

en: 👉 visit meacodes.com
ko: 👉 meacodes.com을 방문하세요
