Luvre Lite - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: $24
zh_CN: 24 美元

en: $35
zh_CN: 35 美元

en: %1$s Plugin has been deactivated because it requires PHP version %2$s or higher. Please upgrade PHP
zh_CN: %1$s 插件已被停用，因为它需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本。请升级 PHP

en: %1$s Plugin has been deactivated because it requires WordPress version %2$s or higher. Please upgrade WordPress
zh_CN: %1$s 插件已被停用，因为它需要 WordPress 版本 %2$s 或更高版本。请升级 WordPress

en: %1$sDocumentation%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s文档%2$s

en: %1$sWebsite%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s网站%2$s

en: 1 Site License
zh_CN: 1 个网站许可证

en: 1 Year Premium Support
zh_CN: 1 年高级支持

en: 3 Months Premium Support
zh_CN: 3 个月高级支持

en: 3 Sites License
zh_CN: 3 站点许可证

en: A folder with this name already exists. Please choose another one
zh_CN: 具有此名称的文件夹已存在。请选择其他一个

en: Absolutely! The Luvres plugin and all your settings will continue to function as usual. However, without renewing your license, you will no longer receive updates, including new features, improvements, and support
zh_CN: 绝对！Luvres 插件和您的所有设置将继续照常运行。但是，如果不续订许可证，您将不再收到更新，包括新功能、改进和支持

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add your first folder
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个文件夹

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All data has been successfully removed
zh_CN: 已成功删除所有数据

en: Allow built-in SVG upload & sanitization
zh_CN: 允许内置SVG上传和消毒

en: An access token already exists
zh_CN: 访问令牌已存在

en: Are you sure you want to delete this access token?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此访问令牌吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder? Those files will be moved to Uncategorized folder
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此文件夹？这些文件将被移动到 Uncategorized 文件夹

en: Are you sure you want to remove all data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有数据吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attachments successfully moved into uncategorized folder
zh_CN: 附件已成功移动到未分类的文件夹中

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 身份验证失败

en: Auto Height
zh_CN: 自动高度

en: Auto focus dropped folder
zh_CN: Auto Focus 放置文件夹

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Delay
zh_CN: 自动播放延迟

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Build a fancy carousel using images from your folders
zh_CN: 使用文件夹中的图像构建精美的轮播

en: Build a fancy gallery using images from your folders
zh_CN: 使用文件夹中的图像构建精美的画廊

en: Build a fancy slider using images from your folders
zh_CN: 使用文件夹中的图像构建一个花哨的滑块

en: Bulk Select
zh_CN: 批量选择

en: Bulk Select Folder
zh_CN: 批量选择文件夹

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: By Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: By AuthorName
zh_CN: 作者

en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: By Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名字

en: By Title
zh_CN: 按标题

en: CSV file is empty or invalid
zh_CN: CSV 文件为空或无效

en: CSV file upload failed
zh_CN: CSV 文件上传失败

en: Can I upgrade my plan later?
zh_CN: 我可以稍后升级我的计划吗？

en: Can I use the Luvres plugin on multiple domains?
zh_CN: 我可以在多个域上使用 Luvres 插件吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Carousel Settings
zh_CN: 轮播设置

en: Change Color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Change Folder Color
zh_CN: 更改文件夹颜色

en: Choose the right plan for you
zh_CN: 选择适合您的计划

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear All Data
zh_CN: 清除所有数据

en: Click to set color
zh_CN: 单击以设置颜色

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collapse Folder
zh_CN: 折叠文件夹

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Conflicting Plugin Detected
zh_CN: 检测到冲突的插件

en: Could not create ZIP file
zh_CN: 无法创建 ZIP 文件

en: Count files in each folder
zh_CN: 计算每个文件夹中的文件

en: Create Gallery, Slider or Carousel using a Block
zh_CN: 使用块创建 Gallery、Slider 或 Carousel

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Customize folder styles with custom colors & more
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色等自定义文件夹样式

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Database table not found
zh_CN: 找不到数据库表

en: Database update failed. Please try again
zh_CN: 数据库更新失败。请重试

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delays loading of images. Images outside of viewport wont be loaded before user scrolls to them
zh_CN: 延迟图像加载。在用户滚动到视区之外的图像之前，不会加载这些图像

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Delete all folders when the plugin is removed. This feature will remove all existing folders created by the plugin upon deletion
zh_CN: 删除插件后删除所有文件夹。此功能将在删除时删除插件创建的所有现有文件夹

en: Delete plugin data upon deletion
zh_CN: 删除时删除插件数据

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Do you offer refunds?
zh_CN: 你们提供退款吗？

en: Does Luvres work with all WordPress themes?
zh_CN: Luvres 是否适用于所有 WordPress 主题？

en: Dot Navigation
zh_CN: 点导航

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download folders as ZIP
zh_CN: 将文件夹下载为 ZIP

en: Each user has his own folders
zh_CN: 每个用户都有自己的文件夹

en: Effortlessly organize your vast collection of WordPress media files into neatly arranged folders and categories.
zh_CN: 毫不费力地将您庞大的 WordPress 媒体文件集合组织成整齐排列的文件夹和类别。

en: Enable image captions to display descriptive text under each image
zh_CN: 启用图像标题以在每张图像下显示描述性文本

en: Enable the lightbox to view larger versions of images in an overlay when clicked
zh_CN: 启用灯箱后，单击灯箱后可在叠加中查看较大版本的图像

en: Enter folder name
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Expand Folder
zh_CN: 展开文件夹

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Failed to delete the data
zh_CN: 删除数据失败

en: Failed to read CSV file
zh_CN: 无法读取 CSV 文件

en: Failed to save settings. Please try again
zh_CN: 无法保存设置。请重试

en: File not Found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: First select the folder, and then upload the files
zh_CN: 首先选择文件夹，然后上传文件

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder ID is required
zh_CN: 文件夹 ID 是必需的

en: Folder not found
zh_CN: 未发现文件夹

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: For the best experience, Luvre recommends switching to Grid Mode
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳体验，Luvre 建议切换到网格模式

en: Free version allows only one level of nested folders. Want to create deeper folder structures? Upgrade to PRO to unlock unlimited nested folders
zh_CN: 免费版只允许一级嵌套文件夹。想要创建更深层次的文件夹结构？升级到 PRO 以解锁无限的嵌套文件夹

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 图库设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate
zh_CN: 产生

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Hotkeys List
zh_CN: 快捷键列表

en: How long does my paid Luvres plugin license remain valid?
zh_CN: 我的付费 Luvres 插件许可证的有效期是多久？

en: I found another plugin that suits my needs better
zh_CN: 我找到了另一个更适合我需求的插件

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入CSV

en: Import Successful
zh_CN: 导入成功

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Invalid folder data provided
zh_CN: 提供的文件夹数据无效

en: Invalid or expired download link
zh_CN: 下载链接无效或过期

en: Invalid or missing file
zh_CN: 文件无效或缺失

en: Invalid request data
zh_CN: 请求数据无效

en: Invalid token
zh_CN: 无效的令牌

en: Invalid user credentials
zh_CN: 用户凭证无效

en: It lacks the specific features I need
zh_CN: 它缺少我需要的特定功能

en: It looks like another active plugin is managing folders, which may cause conflicts with %1$s. To ensure smooth functionality, please deactivate the conflicting plugin below before using %1$s
zh_CN: 看起来另一个活动插件正在管理文件夹，这可能会导致与 %1$s 冲突。为确保功能流畅，请在使用 %1$s 之前停用以下冲突的插件

en: It's not compatible with my theme or other plugins
zh_CN: 它与我的主题或其他插件不兼容

en: Items per Slide
zh_CN: 每张幻灯片的项目

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: LazyLoad
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Limited Folder Nesting
zh_CN: 有限文件夹嵌套

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading carousel
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading gallery
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading slider
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Looking for a better %1$s experience?
zh_CN: 寻找更好的 %1$s 体验？

en: Luvre
zh_CN: Lurve

en: Luvre Gallery
zh_CN: Luvre 画廊

en: Luvre Lite cannot be activated while Luvre Pro is active. Please deactivate Luvre Pro first
zh_CN: 当 Luvre Pro 处于活动状态时，无法激活 Luvre Lite。请先停用 Luvre Pro

en: Luvre Pro cannot be activated while Luvre Lite is active. Please deactivate Luvre Lite first
zh_CN: 当 Luvre Lite 处于活动状态时，无法激活 Luvre Pro。请先停用 Luvre Lite

en: Luvre Slider
zh_CN: Luvre 滑块

en: Media frame content or collection is undefined
zh_CN: 媒体框架内容或集合未定义

en: Media frame is not initialized
zh_CN: 媒体帧未初始化

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New Sub Folder
zh_CN: 新建子文件夹

en: New folder added
zh_CN: 已添加新文件夹

en: Next Folder
zh_CN: 下个文件夹  Next Folder

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No data available for export
zh_CN: 没有数据可供导出

en: No valid folder updates found
zh_CN: 未找到有效的文件夹更新

en: Nonce verification failed!
zh_CN: 随机验证失败！

en: Once you purchase any paid plan of Luvres, you gain lifetime access to the plugin. Your purchase includes one year of support and updates. To continue receiving updates and support beyond the first year, you can renew your license annually
zh_CN: 一旦您购买了 Luvres 的任何付费计划，您就可以终身访问该插件。您的购买包括一年的支持和更新。要在第一年后继续接收更新和支持，您可以每年续订许可证

en: Organize media files, pages, posts and custom post types
zh_CN: 组织媒体文件、页面、帖子和自定义帖子类型

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: PHP ZipArchive extension is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 PHP ZipArchive 扩展

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Parameters must be sent in the request body, not the URL
zh_CN: 参数必须在请求正文中发送，而不是在 URL 中发送

en: Parent folder not found
zh_CN: 未找到父文件夹

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Please click on folder you want to rename
zh_CN: 请点击您要重命名的文件夹

en: Please provide additional details
zh_CN: 请提供其他详细信息

en: Please select a reason before submitting
zh_CN: 请在提交前选择原因

en: Please select folders to display the carousel
zh_CN: 请选择文件夹以显示轮播

en: Please select folders to display the gallery
zh_CN: 请选择文件夹以显示图库

en: Please select folders to display the slider
zh_CN: 首先选择文件夹，然后上传文件

en: Please share your thoughts?
zh_CN: 请分享您的想法？

en: Plugin Activation Error
zh_CN: 插件激活错误

en: Plugin Deactivated
zh_CN: 插件已停用

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Previous Folder
zh_CN: 上个文件夹  Previous Folder

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pro +
zh_CN: 专业版 +

en: Quickly insert media from folders to page builders
zh_CN: 将媒体从文件夹快速插入到页面生成器

en: REST API Access Token
zh_CN: REST API 访问令牌

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 重命名目录

en: Required tables do not exist
zh_CN: 必需的表不存在

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search folder
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Select Folders
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select a User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select a budget-friendly plan that offers the perfect balance of affordability and premium features
zh_CN: 选择经济实惠的计划，在经济性和高级功能之间取得完美平衡

en: Select a default color for new folder
zh_CN: 为新文件夹选择默认颜色

en: Select a default startup folder
zh_CN: 选择默认启动文件夹

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选择

en: Set default color for new folder
zh_CN: 设置新文件夹的默认颜色

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Show bullets pagination in bottom center of slider
zh_CN: 在滑块的底部中心显示项目符号分页

en: Show folder search
zh_CN: 显示文件夹搜索

en: Show navigation arrow in left and right side of slider
zh_CN: 在滑块的左侧和右侧显示导航箭头

en: Show the dot navigation in the bottom of the carousel
zh_CN: 在轮播底部显示点导航

en: Show thumbs in bottom of slider
zh_CN: 在滑块底部显示缩略图

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过并停用

en: Slider Effect
zh_CN: 滑块效果

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 滑块设置

en: Slider Speed
zh_CN: 滑块速度

en: Slider Thumbs
zh_CN: 幻灯片略缩图

en: Some %1$s already exist in this folder
zh_CN: 此文件夹中已存在一些%1$s

en: Some attachments already exist in this folder
zh_CN: 此文件夹中已存在一些附件

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort Folders
zh_CN: 对文件夹进行排序

en: Sort Media Files, Pages, and Posts Easily
zh_CN: 轻松对媒体文件、页面和帖子进行排序

en: Sort Type
zh_CN: 排序类型

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交并停用

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully deleted
zh_CN: 已成功删除服务提供商

en: Successfully moved
zh_CN: 已成功移动

en: Successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新

en: Switch to Grid Mode
zh_CN: 切换到网格模式

en: Thank you for your feedback
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈意见

en: The carousel automatically plays when site loaded
zh_CN: 轮播在网站加载时自动播放

en: The export will maintain the current folder structure
zh_CN: 导出将保持当前的文件夹结构

en: The media item was successfully inserted into the folder
zh_CN: 媒体项已成功插入到文件夹中

en: The plugin has been successfully deactivated
zh_CN: 插件已成功停用

en: The post type %s does not exist, is not publicly accessible, or is not configured to be supported in the plugin settings. Please ensure it is registered and supported and try again
zh_CN: 帖子类型%s不存在、不可公开访问或未配置为在插件设置中受支持。请确保它已注册并受支持，然后重试

en: The requested folder does not exist
zh_CN: 请求的文件夹不存在

en: The token domain does not match the site domain
zh_CN: 令牌域与站点域不匹配

en: The token has expired
zh_CN: 令牌已过期

en: There are no folders selected to delete
zh_CN: 没有选择要删除的文件夹

en: This access token is required to authenticate API requests. Keep it secure and regenerate only if necessary
zh_CN: 此访问令牌是验证 API 请求所必需的。请妥善保管，并在必要时重新生成

en: This action will delete all folder data, settings and bring you back to WordPress default media library
zh_CN: 此作将删除所有文件夹数据、设置并将您带回 WordPress 默认媒体库

en: This block is available only in the PRO version. Upgrade to Luvre PRO to unlock this premium feature.
zh_CN: 此块仅在 PRO 版本中可用。升级到 Luvre PRO 以解锁此高级功能。

en: This file couldn't be uploaded
zh_CN: 无法上传此文件

en: This import will replace all existing folder and attachment data with the uploaded CSV
zh_CN: 此导入会将所有现有文件夹和附件数据替换为上传的 CSV

en: This is only temporary, I'll be using it again
zh_CN: 这只是暂时的，我会再次使用它

en: This plugin will automatically set the Carousel container height based on each image height
zh_CN: 此插件将根据每个图像高度自动设置 Carousel 容器高度

en: Token copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 令牌已复制到剪贴板

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 过渡速度

en: Unable to access existing restAPI url, please try refreshing your browser
zh_CN: 无法访问现有的 restAPI url，请尝试刷新浏览器

en: Unable to load your folder data, please try refreshing your browser
zh_CN: 无法加载您的文件夹数据，请尝试刷新您的浏览器

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

en: Upgrade to the PRO version to integrate Luvre folders with your page builder
zh_CN: 升级到 PRO 版本以将 Luvre 文件夹与您的页面构建器集成

en: Uploaded file not found
zh_CN: 找不到上传的文件

en: Uploading files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Use Lightbox
zh_CN: 使用灯箱

en: Use keyboard shortcuts to navigate faster
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键更快地导航

en: User ID mismatch
zh_CN: 用户 ID 不匹配

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户ID：

en: User Role:
zh_CN: 用户角色：

en: User does not have the required role(s)
zh_CN: 用户没有所需的角色

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: We're sad to see you leave! Please let us know why you're deactivating %1$s. Your feedback helps us make it better
zh_CN: 看到您离开，我们感到难过！请告诉我们您停用 %1$s 的原因。您的反馈有助于我们改进

en: Which features please?
zh_CN: 请问哪些功能？

en: Which post types do you want to use with %1$s?
zh_CN: 您希望将哪些帖子类型用于%1$s？

en: Which theme or plugins are causing the issue?
zh_CN: 哪些主题或插件导致了问题？

en: Will Luvres continue to work if I don't renew my license?
zh_CN: 如果我不更新我的许可证，Luvres 还会继续工作吗？

en: WordPress media library is not available
zh_CN: WordPress 媒体库不可用

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, Luvres is designed to work with most WordPress themes. If you encounter compatibility issues, our support team can help you troubleshoot
zh_CN: 是的，Luvres 旨在与大多数 WordPress 主题一起使用。如果您遇到兼容性问题，我们的支持团队可以帮助您进行故障排除

en: Yes, there are two options. First, you can install the free Luvres plugin on any website. Second, you can purchase the Pro plan, which includes licenses for up to 5 domains, or the Agency plan, which covers up to 50 domains. Larger plans are also available if needed
zh_CN: 是的，有两个选项。首先，您可以在任何网站上安装免费的 Luvres 插件。其次，您可以购买 Pro 计划，其中包括最多 5 个域的许可证，或代理计划，它最多涵盖 50 个域。如果需要，也可以使用更大的计划

en: Yes, we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you're not satisfied with Luvres for any reason, you can request a refund within 30 days of purchase
zh_CN: 是的，我们提供 30 天退款保证。如果您因任何原因对 Luvres 不满意，您可以在购买后 30 天内要求退款

en: Yes, you can upgrade from a lower-tier plan to a higher one at any time. The upgrade cost is adjusted based on the remaining period of your current plan
zh_CN: 是的，您可以随时从较低级别的计划升级到更高的计划。升舱费用将根据您当前计划的剩余期限进行调整

en: You can learn more %1$shere%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以在此处%1$s了解更多信息%2$s

en: You cannot move a folder inside one of its own subfolders
zh_CN: 不能在文件夹自己的子文件夹内移动文件夹

en: You do not have permission to deactivate plugins
zh_CN: 您没有停用插件的权限

en: You do not have permission to perform this action
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作

en: You do not own this folder
zh_CN: 您不拥有此文件夹

en: You don't have any folder. Add folder first
zh_CN: 您没有任何文件夹。首先添加文件夹

en: Your user role limits you to viewing only the folders that you have created. Access to folders owned by other users is not authorized
zh_CN: 您的用户角色限制您只能查看您创建的文件夹。无权访问其他用户拥有的文件夹

en: ids parameter cannot be empty
zh_CN: ids 参数不能为空

en: year
zh_CN: 年
