en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1965 entries)

en:  is required field.
ko_KR:  는 필수 필드입니다.

en:  sales
ko_KR:  매상

en:  was successfully created!
ko_KR:  가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: "%s" has been added to your cart.
ko_KR: "%s"가 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: "From" name
ko_KR: "보낸 사람" 이름

en: %1$d of %2$d items
ko_KR: %1$d 항목 중 %2$d 항목

en: %1$s::%2$s - The user has not completed the quiz.
ko_KR: %1$s::%2$s - 사용자가 퀴즈를 완료하지 않았습니다.

en: %1$s::%2$s - Your quiz can't be retaken.
ko_KR: %1$s::%2$s - 퀴즈는 재응시할 수 없습니다.

en: %d lesson | %d lessons
ko_KR[0]: %d 레슨

en: %d order
ko_KR: %d 주문

en: %d question | %d questions
ko_KR[0]: 질문 %d개

en: %d quiz | %d quizzes
ko_KR[0]: 퀴즈 %d개

en: %d student | %d students
ko_KR[0]: 학생 %d명

en: %d/%d point
ko_KR: %d/%d 포인트

en: %s (Guest)
ko_KR: %s(비회원)

en: %s Day | %s Days
ko_KR[0]: %s일

en: %s Hour | %s Hours
ko_KR[0]: %s시간

en: %s Minute | %s Minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s분

en: %s Week | %s Weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s주

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 이전

en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s일

en: %s days
ko_KR: %s일

en: %s has been deprecated. Please use % instead of.
ko_KR: %s는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 %를 사용하세요.

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s시간

en: %s hours
ko_KR: %s시간

en: %s mins
ko_KR: %s분

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s분

en: %s plugin class does not exist.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s plugin file does not exist.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s secs
ko_KR: %s초

en: %s was not registered as a request argument.
ko_KR: %s가 요청 인수로 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s주

en: (Guest)
ko_KR: (게스트)

en: (No item)
ko_KR: (항목 없음)

en: (Recommendations)
ko_KR: (권장 사항)

en: + Add media
ko_KR: =+ 미디어 추가

en: + Add more
ko_KR: 더 추가

en: - Or -
ko_KR: - 또는 -

en: <br /><strong>Note! </strong>There is no final quiz in the course. Please add a final quiz.
ko_KR: <br /><strong>주의! </strong>이 강좌에는 최종 퀴즈가 없습니다. 최종 퀴즈를 추가해 주세요.

en: <span class="items-completed">%1$s</span> of %2$d items
ko_KR: %2$d 항목 중 <span class="items-completed">%1$s</span> 완료

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> add-on version %2$s requires <strong>LearnPress</strong> version %3$s or higher %4$s
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 애드온 버전 %2$s에는 <strong>LearnPress</strong> 버전 %3$s 이상 %4$s가 필요합니다.

en: <strong>%d</strong> section | <strong>%d</strong> sections
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%d</strong> 섹션

en: <strong>LearnPress update</strong> – We need to update your database to the latest version.
ko_KR: <strong>LearnPress 업데이트</strong> - 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: A good review to promote the course.
ko_KR: 강좌 홍보를 위한 좋은 리뷰입니다.

en: A link to reset your password has been emailed to you.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 있는 링크가 이메일로 전송되었습니다.

en: A unique identifier for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: A user has %s to become a teacher.
ko_KR: 사용자가 교사가 되기 위해 %s를 가지고 있습니다.

en: A username is required
ko_KR: 사용자명은 필수입니다.

en: AJAX add to cart
ko_KR: AJAX 장바구니에 추가

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: About the Instructor
ko_KR: 강사 소개

en: Absolute
ko_KR: 절대

en: Accepted
ko_KR: 수락됨

en: Access denied
ko_KR: 액세스 거부됨

en: Access denied!
ko_KR: 접근이 거부되었습니다!

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account avatar updated successfully.
ko_KR: 계정 아바타가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Account creation
ko_KR: 계정 생성

en: Account information updated successfully.
ko_KR: 계정 정보가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Account login
ko_KR: 계정 로그인

en: Account privacy updated successfully.
ko_KR: 계정 개인정보가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Action is invalid!
ko_KR: 작업이 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active Courses
ko_KR: 활성 강좌

en: Active Installation
ko_KR: 활성 설치

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add A New Course Category
ko_KR: 새 강좌 카테고리 추가

en: Add A New Course Tag
ko_KR: 새 강좌 태그 추가

en: Add A New Lesson
ko_KR: 새 레슨 추가

en: Add A New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문 추가

en: Add A New Question
ko_KR: 새 질문 추가

en: Add A New Quiz
ko_KR: 새 퀴즈 추가

en: Add A New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 추가

en: Add Blank
ko_KR: 공백 추가

en: Add Course Materials
ko_KR: 강좌 자료 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add a New Course
ko_KR: 새 강좌 추가

en: Add a new Answer
ko_KR: 새 답변 추가

en: Add html tag wrapper Instructor Button View
ko_KR: HTML 태그 래퍼 추가 교수자 버튼 보기

en: Add html tag wrapper Instructor Description
ko_KR: Html 태그 래퍼 추가 교수자 설명

en: Add html tag wrapper Instructor Name
ko_KR: HTML 태그 래퍼 추가 교수자 이름

en: Add images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Add item(s)
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Add layout and drag to top to set Active
ko_KR: 레이아웃을 추가하고 상단으로 드래그하여 활성 설정

en: Add multiple users
ko_KR: 여러 사용자 추가

en: Add new
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: Add new item
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: Add option
ko_KR: 옵션 추가

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가/삭제

en: Add rel="nofollow" to material external link.
ko_KR: 자료 외부 링크에 rel="nofollow"를 추가합니다.

en: Add the course to the Featured List.
ko_KR: 추천 목록에 강좌를 추가합니다.

en: Add to cart redirect
ko_KR: 카트에 추가 리디렉션

en: Add to gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에 추가

en: Add with type...
ko_KR: 유형으로 추가...

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Adding
ko_KR: 추가

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Css
ko_KR: 고급 CSS

en: Afghan afghani
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄 아프가니스탄

en: After
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Ajax is only applied when selecting pagination, filtering, searching, and sorting. Not applicable when reloading the Course Archive page.
ko_KR: Ajax는 페이지 매김, 필터링, 검색 및 정렬을 선택할 때만 적용됩니다. 강좌 아카이브 페이지를 다시 로드할 때는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Albanian lek
ko_KR: 알바니아어 렉

en: Algerian dinar
ko_KR: 알제리 디나르

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: All Course Tags
ko_KR: 모든 강좌 태그

en: All Courses
ko_KR: 모든 강좌

en: All Levels
ko_KR: 모든 수준

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: All courses page
ko_KR: 모든 강좌 페이지

en: All instructors page
ko_KR: 모든 교수자 페이지

en: All levels
ko_KR: 모든 레벨

en: Allow Repurchase
ko_KR: 재구매 허용

en: Allow showing the finish button when the student has completed all items but has not passed the course assessment yet.
ko_KR: 학생이 모든 항목을 완료했지만 아직 강좌 평가를 통과하지 않은 경우 완료 버튼을 표시하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow students to immediately check their answers while doing the quiz.
ko_KR: 학생이 퀴즈를 수행하는 동안 즉시 답을 확인할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow students to review this quiz after they finish the quiz.
ko_KR: 학생이 퀴즈를 완료한 후 이 퀴즈를 복습할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow students to view the correct answer to the question in reviewing this quiz.
ko_KR: 학생이 이 퀴즈를 복습할 때 문제의 정답을 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to repurchase this course after it has been finished or blocked (Do not apply to free courses or Create Order manual).
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 강좌를 완료하거나 차단한 후에 다시 구매할 수 있도록 허용합니다(무료 강좌 또는 주문 생성 매뉴얼에는 적용되지 않음).

en: Already had an account?
ko_KR: 이미 계정이 있으신가요?

en: Amount
ko_KR: 분량

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another one.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 아이디로 이미 계정이 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: An account is already registered with your email address.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소로 이미 계정이 등록되어 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while checking %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s를(를) 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %2$s

en: An order key to activate the course will be sent to your email after the payment has proceeded successfully.
ko_KR: 결제가 성공적으로 진행되면 강좌를 활성화할 수 있는 주문 키가 이메일로 전송됩니다.

en: And allow upload only these types: %s.
ko_KR: 그리고 다음 유형만 업로드하도록 허용합니다: %s.

en: Angolan kwanza
ko_KR: 앙골라 콴자

en: Answer Options
ko_KR: 답변 옵션

en: Answer all questions.
ko_KR: 모든 질문에 답하세요.

en: Answers
ko_KR: 답변

en: Any
ko_KR: 어느

en: Archive Course
ko_KR: 강좌 아카이브

en: Archive page layout
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지 레이아웃

en: Are you sure to remove all the blanks?
ko_KR: 모든 공란을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to submit the quiz?
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 제출하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the sample course data?
ko_KR: 샘플 강좌 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to finish this quiz?
ko_KR: 이 퀴즈를 완료하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to install the sample course data?
ko_KR: 샘플 강좌 데이터를 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove your avatar?
ko_KR: 아바타를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to retake the quiz?
ko_KR: 퀴즈에 다시 응시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to retake this quiz?
ko_KR: 이 퀴즈에 다시 응시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 정말요?

en: Argentine peso
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Armenian dram
ko_KR: 아르메니아 드라마

en: Aruban florin
ko_KR: 아루바 플로린

en: As Guest
ko_KR: 게스트로

en: Assessment
ko_KR: 평가

en: Assginments
ko_KR: 과제

en: Assign users to courses successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자를 강좌에 성공적으로 할당합니다.

en: Assign/Unassigned Course
ko_KR: 강좌 할당/미할당

en: Assigned
ko_KR: 할당

en: Assigned.
ko_KR: 할당됨.

en: Assignment | Assignments
ko_KR[0]: 과제

en: Australian dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Authentication token is missing.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 누락되었습니다.

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

en: Authorization header not found.
ko_KR: 인증 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Auto start
ko_KR: 자동 시작

en: Available Courses
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 강좌

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Avatar <small>Settings</small>
ko_KR: 아바타 <small>설정</small>

en: Avatar Dimensions
ko_KR: 아바타 크기

en: Avatar updated
ko_KR: 아바타 업데이트됨

en: Azerbaijani manat
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔 마나트

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back to Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Back to class
ko_KR: 수업으로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Background Color Hover
ko_KR: 배경색 호버

en: Bahamian dollar
ko_KR: 바하마 달러

en: Bahraini dinar
ko_KR: 바레인 디나르

en: Bangladeshi taka
ko_KR: 방글라데시 타카

en: Barbadian dollar
ko_KR: 바베이도스 달러

en: Basic Information <small>Settings</small>
ko_KR: 기본 정보 <small>설정 </small>

en: Become a Teacher
ko_KR: 교사가 되세요

en: Become a teacher
ko_KR: 교사 되기

en: Become an Instructor
ko_KR: 강사되기

en: Become an instructor
ko_KR: 강사되기

en: Become an instructor email.
ko_KR: 강사 되기 이메일

en: Become instructors page
ko_KR: 강사 되기 페이지

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Before taking this action, we strongly recommend you backup your site first before proceeding. If you encounter any problems, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. Are you sure to proceed with the update protocol?
ko_KR: 이 조치를 취하기 전에 먼저 사이트를 백업한 후 진행하는 것이 좋습니다. 문제가 발생하면 주저하지 말고 지원팀에 문의하시기 바랍니다. 업데이트 프로토콜을 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Beginner
ko_KR: 초보자

en: Belarusian ruble
ko_KR: 벨라루스 루블

en: Belizean dollar
ko_KR: 벨리즈 달러

en: Bermudian dollar
ko_KR: 버뮤다 달러

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
ko_KR: 부탄 굴트룸

en: Billing
ko_KR: 결제

en: Biographical Info
ko_KR: 전기 정보

en: Block content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 차단

en: Block the course after the student finished this course.
ko_KR: 학생이 이 강좌를 완료한 후 강좌를 차단합니다.

en: Bolivian boliviano
ko_KR: 볼리비아 볼리비아노

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 경계 반경

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 컨버터블 마크

en: Botswana pula
ko_KR: 보츠와나 풀라

en: Brazilian real
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알

en: British pound
ko_KR: 영국 파운드

en: Brunei dollar
ko_KR: 브루나이 달러

en: Bulgarian lev
ko_KR: 불가리아 레프

en: Burmese kyat
ko_KR: 버마 캬트

en: Burundian franc
ko_KR: 부룬디 프랑

en: But right now, you can enable all emails to see how emails work.
ko_KR: 하지만 지금은 모든 이메일을 사용 설정하여 이메일이 어떻게 작동하는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Button Icon
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘

en: Button Popup
ko_KR: 버튼 팝업

en: Button Processing text
ko_KR: 버튼 처리 텍스트

en: Button Reset
ko_KR: 버튼 재설정

en: Button Submit
ko_KR: 버튼 제출

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구입

en: By completing your purchase you agree to those <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 구매를 완료하면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: CFP franc
ko_KR: CFP 프랑

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: CSS class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: Cambodian riel
ko_KR: 캄보디아 리엘

en: Can finish the course
ko_KR: 강좌 완료 가능

en: Can retake the course
ko_KR: 강좌 재수강 가능

en: Canadian dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel [ESC]
ko_KR: 취소 [ESC]

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 취소됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled Order
ko_KR: 취소된 주문

en: Cancelled Orders
ko_KR: 취소된 주문

en: Cannot check the answer to the question.
ko_KR: 질문에 대한 답을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create existing %s.
ko_KR: 기존 %s를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot finish this course.
ko_KR: 이 강좌를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save file %s
ko_KR: 파일 %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot verify the receipt
ko_KR: 영수증을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot write the file
ko_KR: 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Cape Verdean escudo
ko_KR: 카보베르데 에스쿠도

en: Cart
ko_KR: 카트

en: Cart Page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지

en: Cart page
ko_KR: 카트 페이지

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category ID.
ko_KR: 카테고리 ID.

en: Category base
ko_KR: 카테고리 기반

en: Category name.
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름입니다.

en: Category slug.
ko_KR: 카테고리 슬러그.

en: Cayman Islands dollar
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도 달러

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Central African CFA franc
ko_KR: 중앙 아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: Change
ko_KR: 변화

en: Change Password <small>Settings</small>
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 <small>설정</small>

en: Change Purchase Code
ko_KR: 구매 코드 변경

en: Check Site Health
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 확인

en: Check answers
ko_KR: 답변 확인

en: Check now!
ko_KR: 지금 확인하세요!

en: Check this option to enable users to purchase multiple courses at one time.
ko_KR: 사용자가 한 번에 여러 강좌를 구매할 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 점검

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Checkout page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Chilean peso
ko_KR: 칠레 페소

en: Chinese renminbi
ko_KR: 중국 인민폐

en: Choose File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Choose a difficulty level.
ko_KR: 난이도를 선택하세요.

en: Choose an action
ko_KR: 작업 선택

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko_KR: 많이 사용된 태그 선택

en: Class of list courses want to filter
ko_KR: 필터링하려는 목록 강좌의 클래스

en: Clear all cache
ko_KR: 모든 캐시 지우기

en: Clear content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 지우기

en: Click on any variables above to insert them into the email.
ko_KR: 위의 변수를 클릭하여 이메일에 삽입하세요.

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 고객 비밀

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Colombian peso
ko_KR: 콜롬비아 페소

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Column Name
ko_KR: 열 이름

en: Column number
ko_KR: 열 번호

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Comorian franc
ko_KR: 코모리아 프랑

en: Comparison
ko_KR: 비교

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완전

en: Complete lesson
ko_KR: 레슨 완료

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완전함

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 완료 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Completed Courses
ko_KR: 완료한 강좌

en: Completed Order
ko_KR: 완료된 주문

en: Completed Orders
ko_KR: 완료된 주문

en: Completed orders
ko_KR: 완료된 주문

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirmation popup
ko_KR: 확인 팝업

en: Congolese franc
ko_KR: 콩고 프랑

en: Congrats! You have completed "%s".
ko_KR: 축하합니다! "%s"를 완료했습니다.

en: Congrats! You have completed the Course.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 강좌를 완료했습니다.

en: Congrats! You have completed the lesson successfully
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 레슨을 성공적으로 완료했습니다.

en: Congrats! You have enrolled in the course successfully. Redirecting...
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 강좌에 성공적으로 등록했습니다. 리디렉션...

en: Congrats! You have finished this quiz
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 이 퀴즈를 완료했습니다.

en: Congrats! You have re-taken this quiz. Please wait a moment and the page will reload
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 이 퀴즈에 다시 응시하셨습니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요 페이지가 다시 로드됩니다.

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continue Course progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행 계속하기

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Correct
ko_KR: 옳은

en: Correction
ko_KR: 보정

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: Cost: %s
ko_KR: 비용: %s

en: Costa Rican colón
ko_KR: 코스타리카 콜론

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Count questions.
ko_KR: 문제 수를 계산합니다.

en: Count the number of enrolled students.
ko_KR: 등록한 학생 수를 계산합니다.

en: Course | Courses
ko_KR[0]: 강좌

en: Course (%1$d %2$s) | Course (%1$d %2$s)
ko_KR[0]: 강좌 (%1$d %2$s)

en: Course Categories
ko_KR: 강좌 범주

en: Course Category
ko_KR: 강좌 범주

en: Course Data
ko_KR: 강좌 데이터

en: Course Extra
ko_KR: 강좌 추가

en: Course Filter
ko_KR: 강좌 필터

en: Course Found | Courses Found
ko_KR[0]: 찾은 강좌

en: Course ID.
ko_KR: 강좌 ID.

en: Course Image
ko_KR: 강좌 이미지

en: Course Image URL.
ko_KR: 강좌 이미지 URL.

en: Course Info
ko_KR: 강좌 정보

en: Course Item Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 강좌 항목

en: Course Origin Price
ko_KR: 강좌 원점 가격

en: Course Origin Price Rendered
ko_KR: 렌더링된 강좌 오리진 가격

en: Course Price
ko_KR: 강좌 가격

en: Course Price Rendered
ko_KR: 렌더링된 강좌 가격

en: Course Progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행률

en: Course Review add-on
ko_KR: 강좌 검토 애드온

en: Course Sale Price
ko_KR: 강좌 판매 가격

en: Course Sale Price Rendered
ko_KR: 렌더링된 강좌 판매 가격

en: Course Search Results
ko_KR: 강좌 검색 결과

en: Course Settings
ko_KR: 강좌 설정

en: Course Sidebar
ko_KR: 강좌 사이드바

en: Course Tag
ko_KR: 강좌 태그

en: Course Tags
ko_KR: 강좌 태그

en: Course URL.
ko_KR: 강좌 URL.

en: Course can not retry
ko_KR: 재시도할 수 없는 강좌

en: Course content.
ko_KR: 강좌 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Course is enrolled
ko_KR: 강좌가 등록됨

en: Course is enrolled or finished
ko_KR: 강좌가 등록되었거나 완료됨

en: Course is free, so you can not purchase
ko_KR: 강좌는 무료이므로 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: Course is invalid!.
ko_KR: 강좌가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Course is invalid.
ko_KR: 강좌가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Course is not publish
ko_KR: 강좌가 게시되지 않았습니다.

en: Course is not required enroll
ko_KR: 강좌는 등록이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Course is out of stock
ko_KR: 강좌가 품절되었습니다.

en: Course is type external, so you can not purchase
ko_KR: 강좌가 외부 유형이므로 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: Course is unavailable
ko_KR: 강좌를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Course name.
ko_KR: 강좌 이름.

en: Course of Quiz not enroll
ko_KR: 등록할 수 없는 퀴즈 강좌

en: Course progress:
ko_KR: 강좌 진행률입니다:

en: Course slug.
ko_KR: 강좌 슬러그.

en: Course status (post status).
ko_KR: 강좌 상태(게시 상태).

en: Course will end:
ko_KR: 강좌가 종료됩니다:

en: Course/Lesson Material
ko_KR: 강좌/수업 자료

en: Course/Lesson Materials
ko_KR: 강좌/수업 자료

en: Courses
ko_KR: 강좌

en: Courses Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 강좌 수

en: Courses base
ko_KR: 강좌 기본

en: Courses base with category
ko_KR: 카테고리가 있는 강좌 기본

en: Courses created by instructors will be pending review first.
ko_KR: 교수자가 생성한 강좌는 먼저 검토 대기 중입니다.

en: Courses created by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 생성한 강좌

en: Courses enrolled by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록한 강좌

en: Courses limit
ko_KR: 강좌 제한

en: Courses per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 강좌 수

en: Courses tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 상품 태그 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Create a new
ko_KR: 새 섹션 생성

en: Create a new account
ko_KR: 새 계정 생성

en: Create a new account with this email. The account information will be sent with this email.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 사용하여 새 계정을 생성합니다. 계정 정보가 이 이메일과 함께 전송됩니다.

en: Create a new course
ko_KR: 새 강좌 생성

en: Create a new question
ko_KR: 새 문제 만들기

en: Create a new section
ko_KR: 새 섹션 만들기

en: Create account failed
ko_KR: 계정 생성 실패

en: Create new
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Created by:
ko_KR: 작성자:

en: Croatian kuna
ko_KR: 크로아티아어 쿠나

en: Cuban peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 페소

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Currency position
ko_KR: 통화 위치

en: Current Version
ko_KR: 현재 버전

en: Current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Curriculum
ko_KR: 커리큘럼

en: Curriculum Settings
ko_KR: 커리큘럼 설정

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Custom Base
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 기준

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom fields to the registration form.
ko_KR: 등록 양식에 사용자 지정 필드 추가.

en: Custom order slug
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 주문 슬러그

en: Custom register fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 등록 필드

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customer Note
ko_KR: 고객 참고 사항

en: Customer:
ko_KR: 고객:

en: Customers:
ko_KR: 고객:

en: Czech koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: DESC
ko_KR: 설명

en: Danish krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Data of material
ko_KR: 자료 데이터

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date created:
ko_KR: 생성된 날짜입니다:

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Dates
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Debug Mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: Decimal separator
ko_KR: 소수점 구분 기호

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Toggle On
ko_KR: 기본 토글 켜기

en: Default: %s
ko_KR: 기본값: %s

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete images
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete item
ko_KR: 항목 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Denied
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description length
ko_KR: 설명 길이

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부

en: Disable %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 비활성화하기

en: Disable Now
ko_KR: 지금 비활성화

en: Disable all
ko_KR: 모두 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해지

en: Dismissed!
ko_KR: 무시!

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시

en: Display courses if they are on sale.
ko_KR: 강좌가 판매 중인 경우 표시합니다.

en: Display field name.
ko_KR: 필드명을 표시합니다.

en: Display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Display name is required
ko_KR: 표시 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Display name.
ko_KR: 표시 이름입니다.

en: Display the Course Filter
ko_KR: 강좌 필터 표시

en: Display the Course Infomation
ko_KR: 강좌 정보 표시

en: Display the Course Progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행률 표시

en: Display the Extra information in Course settings
ko_KR: 강좌 설정에서 추가 정보 표시하기

en: Display the Featured courses
ko_KR: 추천 강좌 표시

en: Display the List course type on the Course Archive page.
ko_KR: 강좌 아카이브 페이지에 강좌 유형 나열을 표시합니다.

en: Display the Popular courses
ko_KR: 인기 강좌 표시

en: Display the Recent courses
ko_KR: 최근 강좌 표시

en: Display the pagination type on the Course Archive page.
ko_KR: 강좌 아카이브 페이지에 페이지 매김 유형을 표시합니다.

en: Displaying {{from}} to {{to}} of {{total}} {{item_name}}.
ko_KR: 총}}의 {{부터}}에서 {{까지}}까지 표시하기 {항목_이름}}.

en: Displaying {{from}} to {{to}} of {{total}}.
ko_KR: 합계}}의 {{부터}}에서 {{끝까지}} 표시.

en: Djiboutian franc
ko_KR: 지부티 프랑

en: Do not run Ajax when reloading the Course Archive page
ko_KR: 강좌 아카이브 페이지를 다시 로드할 때 Ajax를 실행하지 마십시오.

en: Do you want to complete the lesson
ko_KR: 레슨을 완료하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to complete the lesson "%s"?
ko_KR: %s 레슨을 완료 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to complete the quiz "%s"?
ko_KR: 퀴즈 "%s"를 완료하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete this file?
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to finish the course "%s"?
ko_KR: %s 강좌를 완료하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to move the "{{ITEM_NAME}}" item to the trash?
ko_KR: {{ITEM_NAME}} 항목을 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to move the "{{QUESTION_NAME}}" question to the trash?
ko_KR: {{QUESTION_NAME}} 문제를 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to redo the quiz "%s"?
ko_KR: 퀴즈 "%s"를 다시 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove the "{{ITEM_NAME}}" item from the course?
ko_KR: 강좌에서 "{{ITEM_NAME}}" 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to retake the course
ko_KR: 강좌를 다시 수강하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to retake the course "%s"?
ko_KR: %s 강좌를 다시 수강하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Dominican peso
ko_KR: 도미니카 페소

en: Don't have an account?
ko_KR: 계정이 없으신가요?

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download Icon
ko_KR: 다운로드 아이콘

en: Downloadable Materials
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 자료

en: Downloadable Materials is not allowed!
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 자료는 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Downloaded
ko_KR: 다운로드됨

en: Due to privacy concerns, the display name cannot be changed to an email address.
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 문제로 인해 표시 이름을 이메일 주소로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate post failed. Please try again
ko_KR: 중복 게시가 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속

en: Duration.
ko_KR: 지속.

en: Duration:
ko_KR: 지속:

en: E.g: If a course has 10 lessons and a user completes 5 lessons, then the result is 5/10 (50%).
ko_KR: 예: 강좌에 10개의 레슨이 있고 사용자가 5개의 레슨을 완료한 경우 결과는 5/10(50%)입니다.

en: E.g: If the course has 10 questions and the user corrects 5 questions, then the result is 5/10 (50%).
ko_KR: 예: 강좌에 10문항이 있고 사용자가 5문항을 수정한 경우 결과는 5/10(50%)입니다.

en: E.g: If the course has 10 quizzes and the user passes 5 quizzes, then the result is 5/10 (50%).
ko_KR: 예: 강좌에 10개의 퀴즈가 있고 사용자가 5개의 퀴즈를 통과한 경우 결과는 5/10(50%)입니다.

en: Earned Point: %s
ko_KR: 획득한 포인트: %s

en: East Caribbean dollar
ko_KR: 동카리브 달러

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Course
ko_KR: 강좌 수정

en: Edit Course Tag
ko_KR: 강좌 태그 수정

en: Edit Lesson
ko_KR: 레슨 수정

en: Edit Page
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: Edit Question
ko_KR: 질문 편집하기

en: Edit Quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈 수정

en: Edit an item
ko_KR: 항목 수정하기

en: Edit page
ko_KR: 페이지 수정

en: Edit this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 수정

en: Edit: %s
ko_KR: 편집: %s

en: Education Support
ko_KR: 교육 지원

en: Egyptian pound
ko_KR: 이집트 파운드

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email heading
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Email is required
ko_KR: 이메일은 필수입니다.

en: Email or username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자 이름

en: Email sender options
ko_KR: 이메일 발신자 옵션

en: Email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Emails are sent to users or teachers for each particular action.
ko_KR: 각 특정 작업에 대해 사용자 또는 교사에게 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Emails system
ko_KR: 이메일 시스템

en: Empty material!
ko_KR: 빈 자료!

en: Empty page name!
ko_KR: 빈 페이지 이름!

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 활성화

en: Enable Heading
ko_KR: 제목 사용

en: Enable Keyword Search Suggestion
ko_KR: 키워드 검색 제안 사용

en: Enable Now
ko_KR: 지금 사용

en: Enable PayPal
ko_KR: PayPal 사용

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
ko_KR: PayPal 샌드박스 사용

en: Enable all
ko_KR: 모두 활성화

en: Enable cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 활성화

en: Enable debug mode for the developer.
ko_KR: 개발자를 위해 디버그 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable default fields
ko_KR: 기본 필드 사용

en: Enable emails
ko_KR: 이메일 사용

en: Enable guest checkout.
ko_KR: 게스트 결제를 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable gutenberg
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 사용

en: Enable login form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 사용

en: Enable register form
ko_KR: 등록 양식 사용

en: Enable the login form in the checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시 로그인 양식을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable the option in all registration forms.
ko_KR: 모든 등록 양식에서 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the register form in the checkout.
ko_KR: 결제에서 등록 양식을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable/Disable Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기 활성화/비활성화

en: End time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Enrolled
ko_KR: 등록됨

en: Enrolled Course
ko_KR: 등록한 강좌

en: Enrolled Courses
ko_KR: 등록된 강좌

en: Ensure the result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
ko_KR: 결과 집합에서 특정 작성자에게 할당된 게시글이 제외되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Ensure the result set excludes specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 집합에서 특정 ID가 제외되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Enter File Title
ko_KR: 파일 제목 입력

en: Enter File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL 입력

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default values instead.
ko_KR: 사용할 사용자 정의 기준을 입력합니다. 기본값을 설정하지 않으면 워드프레스에서 기본값을 대신 사용합니다.

en: Enter a username or email address.
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: Enter your email...
ko_KR: 이메일 입력...

en: Equal
ko_KR: 동일

en: Eritrean nakfa
ko_KR: 에리트리아어 입력

en: Error %d: Unable to add item to order. Please try again.
ko_KR: 에러 %d: 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Error 404
ko_KR: 에러 404

en: Error! Invalid lesson or failed security check.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다! 잘못된 강의 또는 보안 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Error! Invalid lesson.
ko_KR: 오류! 잘못된 레슨입니다.

en: Error! Page creation failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류! 페이지 생성에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Error: Cannot Enroll in the course.
ko_KR: 오류: 강좌에 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Cannot complete the Lesson
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 레슨을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Cannot enroll in the course.
ko_KR: 오류: 강좌에 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Cannot finish this course.
ko_KR: 오류: 이 강좌를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Filter the disabled finished courses.
ko_KR: 오류입니다: 비활성화된 완료된 강좌를 필터링합니다.

en: Error: Invalid Course ID.
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 강좌 ID입니다.

en: Error: No Course ID available.
ko_KR: 오류: 사용할 수 있는 강좌 ID가 없습니다.

en: Error: No Course available.
ko_KR: 오류: 사용할 수 있는 강좌가 없습니다.

en: Error: No Course or User available.
ko_KR: 오류: 사용할 수 있는 강좌 또는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Error: No lesson available!.
ko_KR: 오류: 사용할 수 있는 강의가 없습니다!

en: Error: Please select a Course.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 강좌를 선택하십시오.

en: Error: Please set up a page for checkout.
ko_KR: 오류입니다: 결제 페이지를 설정하세요.

en: Error: The course cannot be added to the cart.
ko_KR: 오류: 강좌를 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: The course is not in progress.
ko_KR: 오류입니다: 강좌가 진행 중이 아닙니다.

en: Error: This lesson is not assigned in the Course.
ko_KR: 오류입니다: 이 레슨은 강좌에 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Ethiopian birr
ko_KR: 에티오피아 비르

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Evaluate by the number of achieved scores per the total score of the questions.
ko_KR: 문제의 총점당 획득한 점수 수로 평가합니다.

en: Evaluate by the number of completed lessons per the total number of lessons.
ko_KR: 총 레슨 수당 완료한 레슨 수로 평가합니다.

en: Evaluate by the number of correct answers per the total number of questions.
ko_KR: 총 문제 수당 정답 수로 평가합니다.

en: Evaluate by the number of passed quizzes per the total number of quizzes.
ko_KR: 총 퀴즈 수당 통과한 퀴즈 수로 평가합니다.

en: Evaluate by the result of the final quiz in the course. You have to add a quiz at the end of the course.
ko_KR: 강좌의 최종 퀴즈 결과로 평가합니다. 강좌 마지막에 퀴즈를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Evaluate via lessons
ko_KR: 레슨을 통해 평가하기

en: Evaluate via mark
ko_KR: 마크를 통해 평가

en: Evaluate via passed quizzes
ko_KR: 통과한 퀴즈를 통해 평가

en: Evaluate via questions
ko_KR: 질문을 통해 평가

en: Evaluate via results of the final quiz
ko_KR: 최종 퀴즈 결과를 통해 평가

en: Evaluation
ko_KR: 평가

en: Expert
ko_KR: 전문가

en: Expiration time
ko_KR: 만료 시간

en: Explanation
ko_KR: 설명

en: Export Options
ko_KR: 내보내기 옵션

en: Export to pdf
ko_KR: PDF로 내보내기

en: Extends Now
ko_KR: 지금 확장

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

[ctx: External Link button text]
en: More Info
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: External link
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: Extra Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Extra Option
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Facebook Profile
ko_KR: 페이스북 프로필

en: Fail Orders
ko_KR: 불합격 주문

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

en: Failed %1$d, Passed %2$d
ko_KR: %1$d 불합격, %2$d 합격

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 실패함 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed Course
ko_KR: 실패한 강좌

en: Failed to duplicate answer
ko_KR: 답안 복제에 실패함

en: Fake Students Enrolled
ko_KR: 가짜 학생 등록

en: Falkland Islands pound
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도 파운드

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Featured Courses
ko_KR: 추천 강좌

en: Featured Review
ko_KR: 추천 리뷰

en: Featured list
ko_KR: 추천 목록

en: Featured review
ko_KR: 추천 리뷰

en: Features
ko_KR: 특징

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fijian dollar
ko_KR: 피지 달러

en: File "%s" title is not empty!
ko_KR: 파일 "%s" 제목이 비어 있지 않습니다!

en: File %s method is invalid!
ko_KR: 파일 %s 방법이 잘못되었습니다!

en: File %s size is too large!
ko_KR: 파일 %s 크기가 너무 큽니다!

en: File %s type is invalid!
ko_KR: 파일 %s 유형이 잘못되었습니다!

en: File %s:
ko_KR: 파일 %s:

en: File Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 파일 수

en: File Size Limit
ko_KR: 파일 크기 제한

en: File Title
ko_KR: 파일 제목

en: File Type
ko_KR: 파일 형식

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: File is deleted.
ko_KR: 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: File.
ko_KR: 파일

en: Files upload successfully.
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

en: Fill In Blanks
ko_KR: 빈칸 채우기

en: Fill in your information and send it to us to become a teacher.
ko_KR: 교사가 되려면 정보를 입력한 후 보내주세요.

en: Fill out the form and send us your request
ko_KR: 양식을 작성하고 요청을 보내주세요.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter Area
ko_KR: 필터 영역

en: Filter By
ko_KR: 필터링 기준

en: Filter Course
ko_KR: 강좌 필터링

en: Filter Selected List
ko_KR: 선택한 목록 필터링

en: Filter Selected Number
ko_KR: 선택한 번호 필터링

en: Filter Toggle Button
ko_KR: 필터 토글 버튼

en: Final
ko_KR: 최종

en: Final Quiz
ko_KR: 최종 퀴즈

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: Finish Quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈 완료

en: Finish button
ko_KR: 완료 버튼

en: Finish course
ko_KR: 강좌 완료

en: Finish quiz
ko_KR: 평가 종료

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료

en: Finished Course
ko_KR: 강좌 완료

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First option
ko_KR: 첫 번째 옵션

en: Footer text
ko_KR: 바닥글 텍스트

en: For all outgoing LearnPress notification emails.
ko_KR: 모든 발신 LearnPress 통지 이메일의 경우.

en: For each question that students answer skip, the total point is deducted exactly from the question's point.
ko_KR: 학생이 건너뛰고 답한 각 문제에 대해 총점은 해당 문제의 배점에서 정확히 감점됩니다.

en: For each question that students answer wrongly, the total point is deducted exactly from the question's point.
ko_KR: 학생이 오답을 맞힌 각 문제에 대해 총점은 해당 문제의 배점에서 정확히 감점됩니다.

en: Forgot password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Form Input
ko_KR: 양식 입력

en: Form Label
ko_KR: 양식 레이블

en: Format
ko_KR: 양식

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free Course | Free Courses
ko_KR[0]: 무료 강좌

en: Free Courses/Paid Courses
ko_KR: 무료 강좌/유료 강좌

en: Free Price
ko_KR: 무료 가격

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: Function not found
ko_KR: 기능을 찾을 수 없음

en: Future Courses
ko_KR: 향후 강좌

en: Gambian dalasi
ko_KR: 감비아 달라시

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Georgian lari
ko_KR: 그루지야어 라리

en: Get A Passing Grade
ko_KR: 합격 성적 받기

en: Get addons successfully
ko_KR: 애드온 성공적으로 받기

en: Get file successfully.
ko_KR: 파일을 성공적으로 가져옵니다.

en: Get it now
ko_KR: 지금 가져오기

en: Get item learned by user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 학습한 항목을 가져옵니다.

en: Ghanian cedi
ko_KR: 가나 세디

en: Gibraltar pound
ko_KR: 지브롤터 파운드

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Go to Courses
ko_KR: 강좌로 이동

en: Go to Update
ko_KR: 업데이트로 이동

en: Go to courses
ko_KR: 강좌로 이동

en: Google Profile
ko_KR: Google 프로필

en: Graduation
ko_KR: 졸업

en: Graduation.
ko_KR: 졸업

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Guatemalan quetzal
ko_KR: 과테말라 케찰

en: Guest
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Guest checkout
ko_KR: 게스트 결제

en: Guinean franc
ko_KR: 기니 프랑

en: Guyanese dollar
ko_KR: 가이아나 달러

en: Haitian gourde
ko_KR: 아이티 구르드

en: Header image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지

en: Heading Setting
ko_KR: 제목 설정

en: Heads up! Please backup before upgrading!
ko_KR: 주의! 업그레이드하기 전에 백업하세요!

en: Hide field has count is zero
ko_KR: 숨기기 필드의 개수가 0입니다.

en: Hint
ko_KR: 힌트

en: Honduran lempira
ko_KR: 온두라스 렘피라

en: Hong Kong dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Horizontal Align
ko_KR: 수평 정렬

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: Hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: How many students have taken this course?
ko_KR: 이 강좌를 수강한 학생은 몇 명인가요?

en: How many times can the user re-take this quiz? Set 0 to disable. Set -1 to infinite.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 퀴즈를 몇 번까지 재응시할 수 있나요? 0을 비활성화로 설정합니다. -1을 무한대로 설정합니다.

en: How to get <a href="%s" target="_blank">Client ID</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">클라이언트 ID</a> 얻는 방법

en: How to get <a href="%s" target="_blank">Client Secret</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">클라이언트 비밀</a>을 얻는 방법

en: Html Close tag
ko_KR: Html 닫기 태그

en: Html Open tag
ko_KR: Html 열기 태그

en: Hungarian forint
ko_KR: 헝가리어 포린트

en: I need to become an instructor
ko_KR: 나는 강사가 되어야 합니다.

en: Icelandic króna
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 크로나

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: If the user is not logged in, enable login from profile.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 프로필에서 로그인을 사용 설정합니다.

en: If the user is not logged in, enable register from profile.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 프로필에서 등록을 사용 설정하세요.

en: If you are not sure, click <a href="%s" id="create-pages">here</a> to create pages automatically.
ko_KR: 확실하지 않은 경우 <a href="%s" id="create-pages">여기</a>를 클릭하여 페이지를 자동으로 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have a valid order key, you can recover it here.
ko_KR: 유효한 주문 키가 있는 경우 여기에서 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: If you like <strong>LearnPress</strong> please leave us a %1$s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%2$s rating. A huge thanks from the LearnPress team for your generosity.
ko_KR: <strong>LearnPress</strong>가 마음에 들면 %1$s &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 &#9733 %2$s 등급을 남겨주세요. 여러분의 관대함에 대해 LearnPress 팀에서 큰 감사를 드립니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: In Progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: In order to change the order item, please change the order status to 'Pending'.
ko_KR: 주문 항목을 변경하려면 주문 상태를 '보류 중'으로 변경하세요.

en: In order to change the order user, please change the order status to 'Pending'.
ko_KR: 주문 사용자를 변경하려면 주문 상태를 '보류 중'으로 변경하세요.

en: Include courses in subcategory
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리에 강좌 포함

en: Incorrect
ko_KR: 잘못됨

en: Incorrect confirmation password!
ko_KR: 확인 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다!

en: Indian rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루피

en: Indonesian rupiah
ko_KR: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Infinite Scroll
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤

en: Infinite scroll
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤

en: Inprogress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: Inprogress Course
ko_KR: 진행 중인 강좌

en: Insert a new blank
ko_KR: 새 공란 삽입

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install %s now
ko_KR: %s 지금 설치하기

en: Install a demo course
ko_KR: 데모 강좌 설치

en: Install failed!
ko_KR: 설치에 실패했습니다!

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Instant Check
ko_KR: 즉시 확인

en: Instruction
ko_KR: 지침

en: Instructor
ko_KR: 강사

en: Instructor Avatar
ko_KR: 강사 아바타

en: Instructor Button View
ko_KR: 교수자 버튼 보기

en: Instructor Count Courses
ko_KR: 교수자 수 강좌

en: Instructor Count Students
ko_KR: 교수자 수 학생 수

en: Instructor Description
ko_KR: 교수자 설명

en: Instructor Name
ko_KR: 교수자 이름

en: Instructor Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 교수자

en: Instructor Settings
ko_KR: 교수자 설정

en: Instructor avatar
ko_KR: 교수자 아바타

en: Instructor button view
ko_KR: 교수자 버튼 보기

en: Instructor name
ko_KR: 교수자 이름

en: Instructor not found!
ko_KR: 교수자를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Instructor registration
ko_KR: 강사 등록

en: Instructors
ko_KR: 강사

en: Intermediate
ko_KR: 중급

en: Invalid Course ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 강좌 ID입니다.

en: Invalid ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 ID입니다.

en: Invalid Paypal access token
ko_KR: 잘못된 Paypal 액세스 토큰입니다.

en: Invalid Paypal checkout url
ko_KR: 잘못된 Paypal 결제 URL

en: Invalid Quiz
ko_KR: 잘못된 퀴즈

en: Invalid User!
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자!

en: Invalid course
ko_KR: 잘못된 강좌

en: Invalid course data of user
ko_KR: 사용자의 강좌 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid course or lesson
ko_KR: 잘못된 강좌 또는 레슨

en: Invalid course or lesson identifier
ko_KR: 잘못된 강좌 또는 레슨 식별자

en: Invalid course!
ko_KR: 잘못된 강좌입니다!

en: Invalid course.
ko_KR: 잘못된 강좌입니다.

en: Invalid date
ko_KR: 잘못된 날짜

en: Invalid field
ko_KR: 잘못된 필드

en: Invalid file identifier
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 식별자

en: Invalid identifier
ko_KR: 잘못된 식별자

en: Invalid item data.
ko_KR: 잘못된 항목 데이터입니다.

en: Invalid item id.
ko_KR: 잘못된 항목 ID입니다.

en: Invalid lesson
ko_KR: 잘못된 레슨

en: Invalid lesson with ID "%d".
ko_KR: ID "%d"가 있는 잘못된 레슨입니다.

en: Invalid materials
ko_KR: 잘못된 자료

en: Invalid meta id!
ko_KR: 메타 ID가 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid order
ko_KR: 잘못된 주문

en: Invalid order key with Email!
ko_KR: 이메일 주문 키가 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid order with ID "%d".
ko_KR: ID "%d"의 잘못된 주문입니다.

en: Invalid order.
ko_KR: 잘못된 주문입니다.

en: Invalid params
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개변수

en: Invalid params!
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개변수입니다!

en: Invalid password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid question with ID "%d".
ko_KR: ID "%d"가 있는 잘못된 문제입니다.

en: Invalid quiz
ko_KR: 잘못된 퀴즈

en: Invalid quiz with ID "%d".
ko_KR: ID "%d"의 퀴즈가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid quiz.
ko_KR: 잘못된 퀴즈입니다.

en: Invalid step
ko_KR: 잘못된 단계

en: Invalid steps
ko_KR: 잘못된 단계

en: Invalid user ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Invalid user item id!
ko_KR: 사용자 항목 ID가 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid user!
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자!

en: Invalid username or email.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 이메일입니다.

en: Invoice
ko_KR: 송장

en: Invoice No.
ko_KR: 송장 번호.

en: Iranian rial
ko_KR: 이란 리알

en: Iraqi dinar
ko_KR: 이라크 디나르

en: Israeli new sheqel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 신 셰켈

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Item Author.
ko_KR: 품목 작성자.

en: Item Border
ko_KR: 항목 테두리

en: Item Content.
ko_KR: 항목 내용.

en: Item Curriculum Course
ko_KR: 항목 커리큘럼 강좌

en: Item ID.
ko_KR: 항목 ID.

en: Item Padding
ko_KR: 항목 패딩

en: Item Type.
ko_KR: 항목 유형.

en: Item URL.
ko_KR: 항목 URL.

en: Item border
ko_KR: 품목 테두리

en: Item content.
ko_KR: 항목 내용.

en: Item duration.
ko_KR: 항목 기간입니다.

en: Item graduation.
ko_KR: 항목 졸업.

en: Item id.
ko_KR: 항목 ID.

en: Item locked.
ko_KR: 항목 잠김.

en: Item name.
ko_KR: 상품명.

en: Item not assign to course
ko_KR: 강좌에 할당되지 않은 항목

en: Item preview.
ko_KR: 항목 미리 보기.

en: Item progress is deleted
ko_KR: 항목 진행률이 삭제됨

en: Item slug.
ko_KR: 항목 슬러그.

en: Item status (post status).
ko_KR: 항목 상태(게시 상태).

en: Item status.
ko_KR: 항목 상태.

en: Item title.
ko_KR: 항목 제목.

en: Item type.
ko_KR: 항목 유형.

en: Item value.
ko_KR: 항목 값입니다.

en: Items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Items completed:
ko_KR: 완료된 항목입니다:

en: JSON Web Token
ko_KR: JSON 웹 토큰

en: JSON Web Token.
ko_KR: JSON 웹 토큰.

en: Jamaican dollar
ko_KR: 자메이카 달러

en: Japanese yen
ko_KR: 일본어 엔

en: Jersey pound
ko_KR: 저지 파운드

en: Jordanian dinar
ko_KR: 요르단 디나르

en: Kazakhstani tenge
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄 텡게

en: Keep course progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행 상황 유지

en: Kenyan shilling
ko_KR: 케냐 실링

en: Key Features
ko_KR: 주요 기능

en: Key features
ko_KR: 주요 기능

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Kuwaiti dinar
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트 디나르

en: Kyrgyzstani som
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄 솜

en: LP Error: can not set answers
ko_KR: LP 오류: 답변을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Lao kip
ko_KR: 라오스 킵

en: Last 12 Months
ko_KR: 지난 12개월

en: Last 12 months
ko_KR: 지난 12개월

en: Last 30 Days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last 30 days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 지난 7일간

en: Last 7 days
ko_KR: 최근 7일

en: Last Attempt
ko_KR: 마지막 시도

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전

en: Latvian lats
ko_KR: 라트비아어 라트

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout HTML
ko_KR: 레이아웃 HTML

en: Layout Item Instructor
ko_KR: 레이아웃 항목 인스트럭터

en: Layout Name
ko_KR: 레이아웃 이름

en: Layout Type
ko_KR: 레이아웃 유형

en: LearnPress
ko_KR: 런프레스

en: LearnPress %s. Designed by @ThimPress.
ko_KR: LearnPress %s. 에 의해 설계된 @ThimPress.

en: LearnPress &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
ko_KR: LearnPress &rsaquo; 설정 마법사

en: LearnPress - Course Extra
ko_KR: LearnPress - 강좌 추가

en: LearnPress - Course Filter
ko_KR: LearnPress - 강좌 필터

en: LearnPress - Course Info
ko_KR: LearnPress - 강좌 정보

en: LearnPress - Course Progress
ko_KR: LearnPress - 강좌 진행률

en: LearnPress - Featured Courses
ko_KR: LearnPress - 추천 강좌

en: LearnPress - Popular Courses
ko_KR: LearnPress - 인기 강좌

en: LearnPress - Recent Courses
ko_KR: LearnPress - 최근 강좌

en: LearnPress Add-ons
ko_KR: LearnPress 추가 기능

en: LearnPress Beta Version
ko_KR: LearnPress 베타 버전

en: LearnPress Category
ko_KR: LearnPress 카테고리

en: LearnPress Course Sections
ko_KR: LearnPress 강좌 섹션

en: LearnPress Instructor Sections
ko_KR: LearnPress 교수자 섹션

en: LearnPress JWT is not configurated properly, please contact the admin
ko_KR: LearnPress JWT가 제대로 구성되지 않은 경우 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: LearnPress LMS is ready to go!
ko_KR: LearnPress LMS를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: LearnPress LMS is ready to use.
ko_KR: LearnPress LMS를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: LearnPress Page
ko_KR: LearnPress 페이지

en: LearnPress Pages (%d)
ko_KR: LearnPress 페이지(%d)

en: LearnPress Settings
ko_KR: LearnPress 설정

en: LearnPress Statistics
ko_KR: LearnPress 통계

en: LearnPress Themes
ko_KR: LearnPress 테마

en: LearnPress Tools
ko_KR: LearnPress 도구

en: LearnPress User Profile
ko_KR: LearnPress 사용자 프로필

en: LearnPress can accept both online and offline payments. Additional payment addons can be installed later.
ko_KR: LearnPress는 온라인 및 오프라인 결제를 모두 받을 수 있습니다. 추가 결제 애드온은 나중에 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: LearnPress is a WordPress complete solution for creating a Learning Management System (LMS). It can help you to create courses, lessons and quizzes.
ko_KR: LearnPress는 학습 관리 시스템(LMS)을 생성하기 위한 워드프레스의 완벽한 솔루션입니다. 강좌, 강의 및 퀴즈를 생성하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: LearnPress order status
ko_KR: LearnPress 주문 상태

en: LearnPress webhook %s process completed
ko_KR: LearnPress 웹훅 %s 프로세스가 완료되었습니다.

en: Learning Management System
ko_KR: 학습 관리 시스템

en: Lebanese pound
ko_KR: 레바논 파운드

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left with space
ko_KR: 스페이스 포함 왼쪽

en: Lesotho loti
ko_KR: 레소토 로티

en: Lesson | Lessons
ko_KR[0]: 수업

en: Lesson Settings
ko_KR: 레슨 설정

en: Lessons
ko_KR: 레슨

en: Lessons completed:
ko_KR: 레슨이 완료되었습니다:

en: Level
ko_KR: 수준

en: Level of category to display on Frontend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에 표시할 카테고리 수준

en: Levels
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Liberian dollar
ko_KR: 라이베리아 달러

en: Libyan dinar
ko_KR: 리비아 디나르

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: Lifetime
ko_KR: 평생

en: Limit
ko_KR: 한계

en: Limit response to resources published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 지정된 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이후에 게시된 리소스에 대한 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit response to resources published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 지정된 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이전에 게시된 리소스에 대한 응답을 제한합니다.

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
ko_KR: 문자열과 일치하는 사용자로 결과를 제한합니다.

en: Limit the result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 상위 ID의 항목을 제외한 모든 항목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit the result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 작성자에게 할당된 게시물로 제한합니다.

en: Limit the result set to specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 ID로 제한합니다.

en: Limit the result set to those of particular parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 상위 ID의 게시물로 제한합니다.

en: Linkedin Profile
ko_KR: 링크드인 프로필

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Courses
ko_KR: 강좌 목록

en: List Courses by Page
ko_KR: 페이지별로 강좌 나열

en: List Instructors
ko_KR: 교수자 목록

en: List all of the Quiz Questions.
ko_KR: 모든 퀴즈 문제를 나열합니다.

en: List of categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록.

en: List of course user data.
ko_KR: 강좌 사용자 데이터 목록.

en: List of tags.
ko_KR: 태그 목록.

en: Lithuanian litas
ko_KR: 리투아니아어 리타

en: Live publish key
ko_KR: 라이브 게시 키

en: Live secret key
ko_KR: 라이브 비밀 키

en: Load More
ko_KR: 더 로드

en: Load more
ko_KR: 더 로드

en: Load more.
ko_KR: 더 로드하기.

en: Load widget via REST
ko_KR: REST를 통한 위젯 로드

en: Loading ajax Courses
ko_KR: 아약스 강좌 로드 중

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Locked.
ko_KR: 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Log out &raquo;
ko_KR: 로그아웃 &raquo;

en: Log out of this account
ko_KR: 이 계정을 로그아웃

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 님으로 로그인함.

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식

en: Login successfully!
ko_KR: 로그인에 성공했습니다!

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logout Redirect
ko_KR: 로그아웃 리디렉션

en: Lost password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 분실하셨나요?

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko_KR: Y년 M월 j일 @ G:i

en: Macanese pataca
ko_KR: 마카나 파타카

en: Macedonian denar
ko_KR: 마케도니아 데나르

en: Make a payment via Paypal.
ko_KR: 페이팔로 결제하기.

en: Make a payment with cash.
ko_KR: 현금으로 결제하세요.

en: Malagasy ariary
ko_KR: 마다가스카르 아리아리

en: Malawian kwacha
ko_KR: 말라위 콰차

en: Malaysian ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
ko_KR: 몰디브 루피야

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Margin
ko_KR: 마진

en: Marks
ko_KR: 표시

en: Match any number in a range. Use <code>100, 200</code> to match any value from 100 to 200.
ko_KR: 범위의 모든 숫자를 일치시킵니다. <code>100, 200</code>를 사용하여 100에서 200 사이의 모든 값을 일치시킵니다.

en: Match any value in a set of words. Use <code>fill, blank, or question</code> to match any value in the set.
ko_KR: 단어 집합의 값을 일치시킵니다. <code>채우기, 빈칸 또는 질문</code>를 사용하여 세트의 모든 값을 일치시킵니다.

en: Match case
ko_KR: 대소문자 일치

en: Match two words are equality.
ko_KR: 두 단어가 같음으로 일치합니다.

en: Match two words in case sensitive.
ko_KR: 대소문자를 구분하여 두 단어를 일치시킵니다.

en: Material Settings
ko_KR: 머티리얼 설정

en: Material feature is not allowed to upload
ko_KR: 소재 기능은 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Material orders
ko_KR: 재료 주문

en: Materials
ko_KR: 재료

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
ko_KR: 모리타니아 우구야

en: Mauritian rupee
ko_KR: 모리셔스 루피

en: Max student
ko_KR: 최대 학생 수

en: Maximum amount of files you can upload more: %d files (maximum file size is %s MB)
ko_KR: 추가로 업로드할 수 있는 최대 파일 양: %d개 파일(최대 파일 크기는 %s MB)

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Mexican peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Minus for skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 마이너스

en: Minus points
ko_KR: 마이너스 포인트

en: Minute(s)
ko_KR: 분

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Missing post title
ko_KR: 누락된 글 제목

en: Moldovan leu
ko_KR: 몰도바 레우

en: Mongolian tugrik
ko_KR: 몽골 투그릭

en: Months
ko_KR: 개월

en: Moroccan dirham
ko_KR: 모로코 디르함

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동하기

en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Mozambican metical
ko_KR: 모잠비크 메티컬

en: Multi Choice
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: My Account Page
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지

en: My Courses
ko_KR: 내 강좌

en: My Orders
ko_KR: 내 주문

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name a-z
ko_KR: 이름 a-z

en: Name z-a
ko_KR: 이름 z-a

en: Namibian dollar
ko_KR: 나미비아 달러

en: Negative Marking
ko_KR: 네거티브 표시

en: Nepalese rupee
ko_KR: 네팔 루피

en: Net Sales
ko_KR: 순 판매액

en: Net sales
ko_KR: 순 판매액

en: Netherlands Antilles guilder
ko_KR: 네덜란드 앤틸리스 길더

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: New Course
ko_KR: 새 강좌

en: New Course Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 강좌 태그 이름

en: New Lesson
ko_KR: 새 레슨

en: New Option
ko_KR: 새 옵션

en: New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New Question
ko_KR: 새로운 질문

en: New Quiz
ko_KR: 새 퀴즈

en: New Taiwan dollar
ko_KR: 새 대만 달러

en: New Zealand dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: New account email is existed
ko_KR: 새 계정 이메일이 존재합니다.

en: New order placed on {{order_date}}
ko_KR: {{order_date}}에 새 주문이 접수되었습니다.

en: New page title
ko_KR: 새 페이지 제목

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New user order
ko_KR: 새 사용자 주문

en: New version Addons.
ko_KR: 새 버전 애드온.

en: Newest
ko_KR: 최신

en: Newly published
ko_KR: 새로 게시됨

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Nicaraguan córdoba
ko_KR: 니카라과 코르도바

en: Nigerian naira
ko_KR: 나이지리아 나이라

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No Answer param.
ko_KR: 답변 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: No Course ID available!
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 강좌 ID가 없습니다!

en: No Course IDs available!
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 강좌 ID가 없습니다!

en: No Course available!
ko_KR: 강좌가 없습니다!

en: No Course found!
ko_KR: 강좌를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No Course or User available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 강좌 또는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 없음

en: No Quiz in this course!
ko_KR: 이 강좌에는 퀴즈가 없습니다!

en: No User available!
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 사용자가 없습니다!

en: No content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 없음

en: No course ID available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 강좌 ID가 없습니다.

en: No course id
ko_KR: 강좌 ID 없음

en: No courses
ko_KR: 강좌 없음

en: No courses available!
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 강좌가 없습니다!

en: No courses found
ko_KR: 강좌를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No courses were found to match your selection.
ko_KR: 선택하신 항목과 일치하는 강좌를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No data found
ko_KR: 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No data sample.
ko_KR: 데이터 샘플이 없습니다.

en: No instructor found!
ko_KR: 강사를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No item found
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No item found!
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No item found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No items available!
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 항목이 없습니다!

en: No items found!
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No items in this section
ko_KR: 이 섹션에 항목이 없습니다.

en: No lesson found
ko_KR: 레슨을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No order found
ko_KR: 주문이 없습니다.

en: No orders!
ko_KR: 주문이 없습니다!

en: No payment method is available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 결제 수단이 없습니다.

en: No payment method is selected
ko_KR: 선택한 결제 방법이 없습니다.

en: No questions found
ko_KR: 질문이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No quizzes!
ko_KR: 퀴즈가 없습니다!

en: No related themes.
ko_KR: 관련 테마가 없습니다.

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: No results found
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다.

en: No section id
ko_KR: 섹션 ID 없음

en: No settings available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 설정이 없습니다.

en: No user ID found!
ko_KR: 사용자 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Nonce
ko_KR: 논스

en: Nonce check failed
ko_KR: 논스 확인 실패

en: Nonce is invalid!
ko_KR: 논스가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Normally used for offline classes. Ex: link to a contact page. Format: https://google.com
ko_KR: 일반적으로 오프라인 수업에 사용됩니다. 예: 연락처 페이지로 연결되는 링크. 형식: https://google.com

en: North Korean won
ko_KR: 북한 원

en: Norwegian krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Not Enrolled
ko_KR: 등록되지 않음

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not Started
ko_KR: 시작되지 않음

en: Not assigned yet
ko_KR: 아직 할당되지 않음

en: Note to administrator
ko_KR: 관리자 참고 사항

en: Notify admin when a new order is placed.
ko_KR: 새 주문이 접수되면 관리자에게 알립니다.

en: Notify instructors when a user enrolls in one of their courses.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌 중 하나에 등록하면 교수자에게 알립니다.

en: Notify users when their course orders are being processed.
ko_KR: 강좌 주문이 처리 중일 때 사용자에게 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Notify users when they successfully enroll in a course.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌에 성공적으로 등록하면 사용자에게 알립니다.

en: Now you can begin this course
ko_KR: 이제 이 강좌를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Number courses show on 1 page. Default 0 is show all of Courses Limit
ko_KR: 강좌 수를 1페이지에 표시합니다. 기본값 0은 모든 강좌 표시 제한입니다.

en: Number files the user can upload. Set to 0 to disable
ko_KR: 사용자가 업로드할 수 있는 파일 수입니다. 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 네

en: Offline Payment
ko_KR: 오프라인 결제

en: Offset X (px)
ko_KR: 오프셋 X(픽셀)

en: Offset Y (px)
ko_KR: 오프셋 Y(픽셀)

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 항목 수만큼 오프셋합니다.

en: Ok [Enter]
ko_KR: 네 [Enter]

en: Old Password
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호

en: Omani rial
ko_KR: 오만 리알

en: On hold
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: On/Off <i>loading ajax courses on the Course Archive page </i>.
ko_KR: <i>강좌 아카이브 페이지에서 ajax 강좌 로딩</i> 켜기/끄기

en: Oops! Error.
ko_KR: 이런! 오류입니다.

en: Oops! ID not found
ko_KR: 이런! ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Open popup
ko_KR: 팝업 열기

en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Option load REST API
ko_KR: 옵션 로드 REST API

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Or quick checkout as
ko_KR: 또는 빠른 결제로

en: Or you can %1$s%2$s %3$s now.
ko_KR: 또는 지금 %1$s%2$s %3$s를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order %s
ko_KR: 주문 %s

en: Order Actions
ko_KR: 주문 작업

en: Order By
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Order By Default
ko_KR: 기본 주문 기준

en: Order Date
ko_KR: 주문 날짜

en: Order Details
ko_KR: 주문 상세

en: Order Exports
ko_KR: 주문 내보내기

en: Order Key
ko_KR: 주문 키

en: Order Number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Order Number:
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Order details
ko_KR: 주문 세부 정보

en: Order is already assigned.
ko_KR: 주문이 이미 할당되었습니다.

en: Order key
ko_KR: 주문 키

en: Order key:
ko_KR: 주문 키:

en: Order number <strong>%s</strong> has been cancelled
ko_KR: 주문 번호 <strong>%s</strong>가 취소되었습니다.

en: Order number <strong>%s</strong> not found
ko_KR: 주문 번호 <strong>%s</strong>를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Order number, course name, etc.
ko_KR: 주문 번호, 강좌 이름 등

en: Order on
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order received in case a user purchases a course but doesn't finalize the order.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌를 구매했지만 주문을 완료하지 않은 경우 받은 주문입니다.

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류중

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

en: Order status:
ko_KR: 주문 상태:

en: Order summary
ko_KR: 주문 요약

en: Orders
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Origin Price
ko_KR: 원본 가격

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other files is upload successfully.
ko_KR: 기타 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PDF Invoice
ko_KR: PDF 인보이스

en: PDF Preview
ko_KR: PDF 미리보기

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Page %d
ko_KR: %d 페이지

en: Page: Become a Teacher
ko_KR: 페이지: 교사가 되세요

en: Page: Checkout
ko_KR: 페이지: 결제

en: Page: Profile
ko_KR: 페이지: 프로필

en: Page: Show a list of courses
ko_KR: 페이지: 강좌 목록 표시

en: Page: Show a list of instructors
ko_KR: 페이지: 교수자 목록 표시

en: Page: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 페이지: 이용 약관

en: Page: single instructor
ko_KR: 페이지: 단일 교수자

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages setup
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김

en: Pagination Type
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 유형

en: Pagination type
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 유형

en: Paid
ko_KR: 지불

en: Pakistani rupee
ko_KR: 파키스탄 루피

en: Panamanian balboa
ko_KR: 파나마 발보아

en: Papua New Guinea kina
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니 키나

en: Paraguayan guarani
ko_KR: 파라과이 과라니

en: Params is invalid!
ko_KR: 매개변수가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Parent Item:
ko_KR: 상위 항목:

en: Passed
ko_KR: 합격

en: Passed Course
ko_KR: 통과한 강좌

en: Passing Grade(%)
ko_KR: 합격 성적(%)

en: Passing condition: %s%%
ko_KR: 합격 조건: %s%%

en: Passing grade
ko_KR: 합격 등급

en: Passing grade:
ko_KR: 합격 성적입니다:

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password Reset Email.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 이메일.

en: Password and Confirm Password does not match!
ko_KR: 비밀번호와 확인 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다!

en: Password can not contain spaces!
ko_KR: 비밀번호에 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Password must contain at least six characters.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에게는 비밀번호 재설정이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Password updated successfully.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Path file %s not exists
ko_KR: 경로 파일 %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Pay via <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>를 통한 결제

en: Pay with PayPal
ko_KR: PayPal로 결제하기

en: PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: PayPal email
ko_KR: PayPal 이메일

en: Payment
ko_KR: 지불

en: Payment Medthod
ko_KR: 결제수단

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 지불 수단

en: Payment Method:
ko_KR: 지불 방법:

en: Payment can be made upon delivery.
ko_KR: 배송 시 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Payment received and the order is awaiting fulfillment.
ko_KR: 결제가 접수되었으며 주문이 처리되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Paypal Client id is required.
ko_KR: Paypal 클라이언트 아이디가 필요합니다.

en: Paypal Client secret is required
ko_KR: Paypal 클라이언트 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Paypal Email
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Pending Course
ko_KR: 보류 중인 강좌

en: Pending Courses
ko_KR: 보류 중인 강좌

en: Pending Courses/Publish Courses
ko_KR: 보류 중인 강좌/강좌 게시

en: Pending Orders
ko_KR: 보류 중인 주문

en: Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 보류 중인 결제 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Request %s
ko_KR: 보류중인 요청 %s

en: Percent.
ko_KR: 퍼센트.

en: Permalink is only available if the item is already assigned to a course.
ko_KR: 퍼머링크는 항목이 이미 강좌에 할당된 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Permalinks
ko_KR: 퍼머링크

en: Permalinks Course
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 강좌

en: Permalinks Profile
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 프로필

en: Permission denied
ko_KR: 권한이 거부됨

en: Peruvian nuevo sol
ko_KR: 페루 누에보 솔

en: Philippine peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: Phone
ko_KR: 핸드폰

en: Place order
ko_KR: 주문하기

en: Plain Text
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트

en: Please %s to send your request!
ko_KR: 요청을 보내려면 %s 해 주세요!

en: Please <a href="%s">login</a> to see your profile content
ko_KR: 프로필 콘텐츠를 보려면 <a href="%s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: Please <a href=\"%s\" target=\"_blank\">setup</a> it so users can purchase courses.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌를 구매할 수 있도록 <a href=\"%s\" target=\"_blank\">설정</a>해 주세요.

en: Please assign a section to the Course.
ko_KR: 강좌에 섹션을 지정해 주세요.

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
ko_KR: 구매를 다시 시도해 주시거나 계정 페이지로 가세요.

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
ko_KR: 구매를 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please choose a course!
ko_KR: 강좌를 선택하세요!

en: Please contact the administrator to set up this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 설정하려면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Please enroll in the course before starting the quiz.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 시작하기 전에 강좌에 등록하세요.

en: Please enter a valid account username.
ko_KR: 유효한 계정 사용자 아이디를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter an account password.
ko_KR: 계정 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter confirm password.
ko_KR: 확인 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please log in to enroll in the course!
ko_KR: 강좌에 등록하려면 로그인하세요!

en: Please log in to enroll in this course
ko_KR: 이 강좌에 등록하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Please login.
ko_KR: 로그인하세요.

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Point.
ko_KR: 포인트.

en: Points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: Points for choosing the correct answer.
ko_KR: 정답 선택에 대한 점수입니다.

en: Polish zloty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즐로티

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

en: Popular Course Tags
ko_KR: 인기 강좌 태그

en: Popular Courses
ko_KR: 인기 강좌

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Courses
ko_KR: 강좌

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Course
ko_KR: 강좌

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 글 태그 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Price High to Low
ko_KR: 가격 높음에서 낮음

en: Price Low to High
ko_KR: 가격 낮음에서 높음

en: Price high to low
ko_KR: 가격 높음에서 낮음

en: Price low to high
ko_KR: 가격 낮음에서 높음

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격

en: Primary color
ko_KR: 원색

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 비밀

en: Privacy <small>Settings</small>
ko_KR: 개인정보 <small>설정</small>

en: Proccessing Orders
ko_KR: 주문 처리 중

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 처리중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Processing Order
ko_KR: 주문 처리 중

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profile page
ko_KR: 프로필 페이지

en: Public all user profile pages (only the overview tab).
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 프로필 페이지를 공개합니다(개요 탭만).

en: Public your profile courses attended.
ko_KR: 수강한 프로필 강좌를 공개합니다.

en: Public your profile quizzes.
ko_KR: 프로필 퀴즈를 공개합니다.

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Publish profile
ko_KR: 프로필 게시

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Published Course
ko_KR: 게시된 강좌

en: Published Courses
ko_KR: 게시된 강좌

en: Purchase Date
ko_KR: 구매 날짜

en: Purchased
ko_KR: 구매함

en: Qatari riyal
ko_KR: 카타르 리얄

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quantity: %s
ko_KR: 수량: %s

en: Quarters
ko_KR: 분기

en: Query
ko_KR: 질문

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Question <code>%s</code> invalid!
ko_KR: 질문 <code>%s</code>가 잘못되었습니다!

en: Question <span>%d of %d</span>
ko_KR: 질문 <span>%d의 %d</span>

en: Question <span>%d to %d of %d</span>
ko_KR: 질문 <span>%d에서 %d의 %d까지</span>

en: Question Bank
ko_KR: 질문 은행

en: Question Hint.
ko_KR: 질문 힌트.

en: Question ID.
ko_KR: 질문 ID.

en: Question Options.
ko_KR: 질문 옵션.

en: Question Settings
ko_KR: 질문 설정

en: Question Tag
ko_KR: 질문 태그

en: Question id %s does not exist.
ko_KR: 질문 ID %s가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Question items.
ko_KR: 질문 항목.

en: Questions
ko_KR: 질문

en: Questions:
ko_KR: 질문:

en: Quick Setup
ko_KR: 빠른 설정

en: Quiz | Quizzes
ko_KR[0]: 퀴즈

en: Quiz ID.
ko_KR: 퀴즈 ID.

en: Quiz Settings
ko_KR: 퀴즈 설정

en: Quiz creation failed.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Quiz id %s does not exist.
ko_KR: 퀴즈 ID %s가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Quiz is invalid.
ko_KR: 퀴즈가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Quizes
ko_KR: 퀴즈

en: Quizzes
ko_KR: 퀴즈

en: Quizzes finished:
ko_KR: 퀴즈가 완료되었습니다:

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반경

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Re-take Course
ko_KR: 재수강

en: Read more
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: Receipt data is empty.
ko_KR: 영수증 데이터가 비어 있습니다.

en: Receipt data.
ko_KR: 영수증 데이터입니다.

en: Recent
ko_KR: 최근

en: Recent Courses
ko_KR: 최근 강좌

en: Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 수신자

en: Recover
ko_KR: 복구

en: Redirect to checkout immediately after adding the course to the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 강좌를 추가한 후 즉시 결제로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Redirect when finishing the course
ko_KR: 강좌 완료 시 리디렉션

en: Redirecting
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirecting...
ko_KR: 리디렉션 중...

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Registed Users
ko_KR: 등록한 사용자

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

en: Register Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Regular Price
ko_KR: 정상 가격

en: Regular price
ko_KR: 정가

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 나를 기억해줘

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove Filter
ko_KR: 필터 제거

en: Remove all blanks
ko_KR: 모든 공란 제거

en: Remove from the course
ko_KR: 강좌에서 제거

en: Removed from the quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈에서 제거

en: Repeater
ko_KR: 반복

en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Repurchase Options
ko_KR: 환매 옵션

en: Repurchase action
ko_KR: 환매 조치

en: Request
ko_KR: 요구

en: Request invalid!
ko_KR: 요청이 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Require
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required?
ko_KR: 필수?

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구 사항

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Reset Course Progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행 상황 초기화

en: Reset Course progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행 상황 초기화

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset course progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행 상황 초기화

en: Reset now
ko_KR: 지금 재설정

en: Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: Retake
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Retake course
ko_KR: 강좌 재수강

en: Retake quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈 재응시

en: Retaken
ko_KR: 재수강

en: Retrieves the Lesson result..
ko_KR: 강의 결과를 검색합니다...

en: Retrieves the course excerpt..
ko_KR: 강좌 발췌문을 검색합니다...

en: Retrieves the course sections and items..
ko_KR: 강좌 섹션 및 항목 검색...

en: Retrieves the quiz result..
ko_KR: 퀴즈 결과를 검색합니다.

en: Review
ko_KR: 검토

en: Review Course
ko_KR: 강좌 검토

en: Review courses
ko_KR: 강좌 검토

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right with space
ko_KR: 스페이스 포함 오른쪽

en: Romanian leu
ko_KR: 루마니아어 레우

en: Run Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 실행

en: Russian ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Rwandan franc
ko_KR: 르완다 프랑

en: Sale by
ko_KR: 판매

en: Sale end dates
ko_KR: 판매 종료일

en: Sale price
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: Sale start dates
ko_KR: 판매 시작 날짜

en: Salvadoran colón
ko_KR: 살바도르 콜론

en: Samoan tālā
ko_KR: 사모아 탈라

en: Sample course
ko_KR: 샘플 강좌

en: Sandbox email address
ko_KR: 샌드박스 이메일 주소

en: Sandbox mode
ko_KR: 샌드박스 모드

en: Saudi riyal
ko_KR: 사우디 리얄

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save field
ko_KR: 필드 저장

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Course
ko_KR: 강좌 검색

en: Search Course Tags
ko_KR: 강좌 태그 검색

en: Search Courses
ko_KR: 강좌 검색

en: Search Lessons
ko_KR: 레슨 검색

en: Search Orders
ko_KR: 주문 검색

en: Search Questions
ko_KR: 질문 검색

en: Search Quizzes
ko_KR: 퀴즈 검색

en: Search by user
ko_KR: 사용자별로 검색

en: Search course by name
ko_KR: 이름으로 강좌 검색

en: Search courses...
ko_KR: 강좌 검색...

en: Search items
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 검색 결과 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Search results for:
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search results only show if courses have user data.
ko_KR: 검색 결과는 강좌에 사용자 데이터가 있는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Search users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Second option
ko_KR: 두 번째 옵션

en: Secondary color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Section ID.
ko_KR: 섹션 ID.

en: Section Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 섹션

en: Section description.
ko_KR: 섹션 설명.

en: Section description...
ko_KR: 섹션 설명...

en: Section items.
ko_KR: 섹션 항목입니다.

en: Section name.
ko_KR: 섹션 이름입니다.

en: Section progress %s%%
ko_KR: 섹션 진행률 %s%%

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Select Course
ko_KR: 강좌 선택

en: Select Courses
ko_KR: 강좌 선택

en: Select Page
ko_KR: 폐이지 선택

en: Select a course
ko_KR: 강좌 선택

en: Select a course category
ko_KR: 강좌 카테고리 선택

en: Select a page&hellip;
ko_KR: 페이지를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Select a word in the passage above and click <strong>'Insert a new blank'</strong> to make that word a blank for filling.
ko_KR: 위 구절에서 단어를 선택하고 <strong>'새 공백 삽입'</strong>을 클릭하여 해당 단어를 공백으로 만들어 채웁니다.

en: Select images
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select items
ko_KR: 항목 선택

en: Select page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Selected List
ko_KR: 선택된 목록

en: Selected Number
ko_KR: 선택한 번호

en: Selected items
ko_KR: 선택한 항목

en: Send an email to admin when an order has been completed.
ko_KR: 주문이 완료되면 관리자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to admin when the order has been canceled.
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되면 관리자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to admin when the user has enrolled in the course.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌에 등록하면 관리자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to admin when the user has finished the course.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌를 완료하면 관리자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to the course instructor when the order has been cancelled.
ko_KR: 주문이 취소된 경우 강좌 교수자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to the guest when the order has been cancelled.
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되면 게스트에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to the user when the order has been cancelled.
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되면 사용자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to the user who has bought the course as a guest.
ko_KR: 게스트 자격으로 강좌를 구매한 사용자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send an email to the user who has bought the course when the order is completed.
ko_KR: 주문이 완료되면 강좌를 구매한 사용자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send this email to the instructor when they have enrolled in the course.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌에 등록하면 교수자에게 이 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send this email to the instructor when they have finished the course.
ko_KR: 학생이 강좌를 완료하면 교수자에게 이 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send this email to the user when they have enrolled in the course.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌에 등록하면 사용자에게 이 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send this email to the user when they have finished the course.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌를 완료하면 이 이메일을 사용자에게 보냅니다.

en: Separate other recipients with commas.
ko_KR: 다른 수신자를 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 태그를 콤마로 구분하세요.

en: Serbian dinar
ko_KR: 세르비아 디나르

en: Set Instructor ID
ko_KR: 교수자 ID 설정

en: Set Maximum Attachment size for upload (MB)
ko_KR: 업로드할 최대 첨부 파일 크기 설정(MB)

en: Set a regular price (<strong>%s</strong>). Leave it blank for <strong>Free</strong>.
ko_KR: 일반 가격을 설정합니다(<strong>%s</strong>). <strong>무료</strong>의 경우 비워둡니다.

en: Set blank, the site will be redirected to the single course page
ko_KR: 공백으로 설정하면 사이트가 단일 강좌 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Set to 0 for no limit, greater than 0 for a limit.
ko_KR: 제한이 없으면 0으로 설정하고, 제한이 있으면 0보다 크게 설정합니다.

en: Set to 0 for the lifetime access.
ko_KR: 평생 접근 권한의 경우 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Setting up your currency unit and its formatting.
ko_KR: 통화 단위 및 해당 서식을 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Seychellois rupee
ko_KR: 세이셸 루피

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
ko_KR: 프로필을 작성하기 위해 간단한 신상 정보를 공유하세요. 이 정보는 공개적으로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Shop Page
ko_KR: 쇼핑 페이지

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show Admin on list
ko_KR: 목록에 관리자 표시

en: Show Column
ko_KR: 열 표시

en: Show Count
ko_KR: 개수 표시

en: Show a confirmation popup before finishing the course or completing the item.
ko_KR: 강좌를 완료하거나 항목을 완료하기 전에 확인 팝업을 표시합니다.

en: Show all courses within the subcategory that have not been chosen in the parent category.
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리에서 선택되지 않은 하위 카테고리 내의 모든 강좌를 표시합니다.

en: Show author Admin on list instructors.
ko_KR: 교수자 목록에 작성자 관리자 표시

en: Show instructor
ko_KR: 강사 보기

en: Show more Sections
ko_KR: 더 많은 섹션 표시

en: Show more items
ko_KR: 더 많은 항목 표시

en: Show price
ko_KR: 가격 표시

en: Show the correct answer
ko_KR: 정답 표시

en: Show thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일 표시

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s results
ko_KR: %2$s의 결과 중 %1$s를 표시합니다.

en: Showing last course of %s results
ko_KR: 마지막 강좌의 %s 결과 표시

en: Showing only one result
ko_KR: 결과 하나만 표시

en: Sierra Leonean leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온 리온

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 가입

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입

en: Singapore dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Single Choice
ko_KR: 싱글 초이스

en: Single Course
ko_KR: 단일 강좌

en: Single Instructor
ko_KR: 단일 강사

en: Single Instructors
ko_KR: 단일 강사

en: Single instructor page
ko_KR: 단일 강사 페이지

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Skin
ko_KR: 스킨

en: Skipped
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Social Infor.
ko_KR: 소셜 정보

en: Solomon Islands dollar
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도 달러

en: Somali shilling
ko_KR: 소말리아 실링

en: Something went wrong! Please reload to continue editing quiz questions.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다! 퀴즈 문제를 계속 편집하려면 다시 로드하세요.

en: Something went wrong! Please reload to continue editing the curriculum.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다! 커리큘럼을 계속 수정하려면 다시 로드하세요.

en: Sorry! The number of enrolled students has reached its limit
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 등록한 학생 수가 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: Sorry! This course is not purchasable.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 이 강좌는 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, Invalid Section ID param.
ko_KR: 잘못된 섹션 ID 매개변수입니다.

en: Sorry, Invalid course ID param.
ko_KR: 잘못된 강좌 ID 매개변수입니다.

en: Sorry, You cannot view this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
ko_KR: 리소스를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot get lists
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Sort In
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Sort collections by the object attribute.
ko_KR: 객체 속성을 기준으로 컬렉션을 정렬합니다.

en: Sorting attributes in ascending or descending order.
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 속성을 정렬합니다.

en: South African rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 랜드

en: South Korean won
ko_KR: 한국 원

en: Sri Lankan rupee
ko_KR: 스리랑카 루피

en: St. Helena pound
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나 파운드

en: Standard
ko_KR: 기준

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start Now
ko_KR: 지금 시작

en: Start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Started
ko_KR: 시작됨

en: Static
ko_KR: 상태

en: Static Pages
ko_KR: 정적 페이지

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status.
ko_KR: 상태.

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Sticky Quiz Paging
ko_KR: 스티커 퀴즈 페이징

en: Student | Students
ko_KR[0]: 학생

en: Student Completed
ko_KR: 학생 완료

en: Student In-progress
ko_KR: 학생 진행 중

en: Students
ko_KR: 재학생

en: Students can see the content of all course items and take the quiz without logging in.
ko_KR: 학생은 로그인하지 않고도 모든 강좌 항목의 콘텐츠를 보고 퀴즈를 풀 수 있습니다.

en: Students can view this lesson content without taking the course.
ko_KR: 학생은 강좌를 수강하지 않고도 이 레슨 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Students will get started on courses immediately after successfully purchasing them.
ko_KR: 학생은 강좌를 성공적으로 구매하면 즉시 강좌를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Sub Total
ko_KR: 소계

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submitting
ko_KR: 제출 중

en: Submitting…
ko_KR: 제출 중...

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Subtotal:
ko_KR: 소계:

en: Successfully
ko_KR: 제출 완료

en: Sudanese pound
ko_KR: 수단 파운드

en: Surinamese dollar
ko_KR: 수리남 달러

en: Swazi lilangeni
ko_KR: 스와지 리랑게니

en: Swedish krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Swiss franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Switch to %s
ko_KR: %s로 전환

en: Syrian pound
ko_KR: 시리아 파운드

en: São Tomé and Príncipe dobra
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페 도브라

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tag ID.
ko_KR: 태그 ID.

en: Tag base
ko_KR: 태그 기준

en: Tag name.
ko_KR: 태그 이름입니다.

en: Tag slug.
ko_KR: 태그 슬러그.

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Tajikistani somoni
ko_KR: 타지키스탄 소모니

en: Tanzanian shilling
ko_KR: 탄자니아 실링

en: Target Audience
ko_KR: 타겟 오디언스

en: Target audience
ko_KR: 타겟 오디언스

en: Target audiences
ko_KR: 타겟 오디언스

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Terms and Conditions Page
ko_KR: 이용약관 페이지

en: Terms and conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 서비스 약관

en: Test mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: Test publish key
ko_KR: 테스트 게시 키

en: Test secret key
ko_KR: 테스트 비밀 키

en: Testing Mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Button
ko_KR: 텍스트 버튼

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Color Hover
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 호버

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Thai baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

en: Thank you for your order
ko_KR: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you! Your message has been sent.
ko_KR: 감사합니다! 메시지가 전송되었습니다.

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 고객님의 주문이 접수됐습니다.

en: Thanks :)
ko_KR: 감사합니다 :)

en: Thanks for choosing LearnPress to sell your online courses!
ko_KR: 온라인 강좌를 판매하기 위해 LearnPress를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The Course "%s" has been created
ko_KR: "%s" 강좌가 생성되었습니다.

en: The ID of the course item object.
ko_KR: 강좌 항목 객체의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the course object.
ko_KR: 강좌 객체의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: The LP Database is Latest:
ko_KR: LP 데이터베이스가 최신 상태입니다:

en: The LearnPress <strong>Checkout</strong> page is not set up.
ko_KR: LearnPress <strong>체크아웃</strong> 페이지가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The LearnPress plugin base directory must be <strong>learnpress/learnpres.php</strong> (case-sensitive) to ensure all functions work properly and are fully operational (currently <strong>%s</strong>)
ko_KR: LearnPress 플러그인 기본 디렉토리는 모든 기능이 제대로 작동하고 완전히 작동하려면 <strong>learnpress/learnpres.php</strong>(대소문자 구분)여야 합니다(현재 <strong>%s</strong>).

en: The LearnPress webhook process is complete
ko_KR: LearnPress 웹훅 프로세스가 완료되었습니다.

en: The conditions that must be achieved in order to pass the quiz.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 통과하기 위해 달성해야 하는 조건입니다.

en: The conditions that must be achieved to finish the course.
ko_KR: 강좌를 완료하기 위해 달성해야 하는 조건입니다.

en: The content of this item has been blocked because the course has exceeded its duration.
ko_KR: 강좌의 기간이 초과되어 이 항목의 콘텐츠가 차단되었습니다.

en: The course ID is invalid.
ko_KR: 강좌 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The course does not exist
ko_KR: 강좌가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The course does not exist or does not contain a quiz.
ko_KR: 강좌가 존재하지 않거나 퀴즈를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: The course does not exist.
ko_KR: 강좌가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The course has finished.
ko_KR: 강좌가 종료되었습니다.

en: The course is external
ko_KR: 강좌가 외부 강좌입니다.

en: The course is full of students.
ko_KR: 강좌가 학생으로 가득 찼습니다.

en: The course is invalid!
ko_KR: 강좌가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: The course is not enrolled.
ko_KR: 강좌가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: The course is not public
ko_KR: 강좌가 공개되지 않았습니다.

en: The course is not purchased.
ko_KR: 강좌를 구매하지 않았습니다.

en: The course is not required to enroll!
ko_KR: 강좌는 등록할 필요가 없습니다!

en: The course is not required to enroll.
ko_KR: 강좌는 등록할 필요가 없습니다.

en: The course list of enrolled users
ko_KR: 등록한 사용자의 강좌 목록

en: The course price must be greater than the sale price
ko_KR: 강좌 가격이 판매 가격보다 높아야 합니다.

en: The course sale price must be less than the regular price
ko_KR: 강좌 판매 가격이 정상 가격보다 낮아야 합니다.

en: The current page of the collection.
ko_KR: 컬렉션의 현재 페이지입니다.

en: The curriculum is empty
ko_KR: 커리큘럼이 비어 있습니다.

en: The date the Course was created, as GMT.
ko_KR: 강좌가 생성된 날짜(GMT 기준)입니다.

en: The date the Course was created, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 강좌가 생성된 날짜(사이트 표준 시간대)입니다.

en: The date the Course was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 강좌가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(GMT 기준)입니다.

en: The date the Course was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 강좌가 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(사이트 표준 시간대 기준)입니다.

en: The email address of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The explanation will be displayed when students click the "Check Answer" button.
ko_KR: 학생이 “답안 확인” 버튼을 클릭하면 설명이 표시됩니다.

en: The file is not exist
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The file size is too large. You need to upload a file < 2MB.
ko_KR: 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다. 2MB 미만의 파일을 업로드해야 합니다.

en: The following functions %1$s do not exist in %2$s
ko_KR: 다음 함수 %1$s은(는) %2$s에 없습니다.

en: The following wizard will help you configure your LMS site and get you started quickly.
ko_KR: 다음 마법사를 통해 LMS 사이트를 구성하고 빠르게 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: The function %s doesn't exist
ko_KR: 함수 %s가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The image size must be greater than or equal to %1$sx%2$spx
ko_KR: 이미지 크기는 %1$sx%2$spx보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: The instructions for the user to select the right answer. The text will be shown when users click the 'Hint' button.
ko_KR: 사용자가 정답을 선택하기 위한 지시 사항입니다. 사용자가 '힌트' 버튼을 클릭하면 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: The iss do not match with this server
ko_KR: 이슈가 이 서버와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The latest update includes some substantial changes across different areas of the plugin. We highly recommend you backup your site before upgrading, and make sure you first update in a staging environment
ko_KR: 최신 업데이트에는 플러그인의 여러 영역에 걸쳐 몇 가지 중요한 변경 사항이 포함되어 있습니다. 업그레이드하기 전에 사이트를 백업하고 스테이징 환경에서 먼저 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The lesson content is empty.
ko_KR: 레슨 콘텐츠가 비어 있습니다.

en: The lesson has been restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 레슨이 %s에서 수정본으로 복원되었습니다.

en: The maximum number of items to be returned in the result set.
ko_KR: 결과 집합에서 반환할 최대 항목 수입니다.

en: The maximum number of students that can join a course. Set 0 for unlimited.
ko_KR: 강좌에 참여할 수 있는 최대 학생 수입니다. 무제한의 경우 0으로 설정합니다.

en: The method '%s' not implemented. It must be overridden in the subclass.
ko_KR: 메서드 '%s'가 구현되지 않았습니다. 하위 클래스에서 재정의해야 합니다.

en: The method of evaluating a student's performance in a course.
ko_KR: 강좌에서 학생의 성과를 평가하는 방법입니다.

en: The new password does not match!
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다!

en: The number of decimals
ko_KR: 소수점 수

en: The number of displayed course items per page in a section (Enter -1 to display all course items).
ko_KR: 섹션의 페이지당 표시되는 강좌 항목 수입니다(모든 강좌 항목을 표시하려면 -1 입력).

en: The number of displayed courses per page.
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시되는 강좌 수입니다.

en: The number of displayed files per page (Enter -1 to display all files, set to 0 to disable).
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시되는 파일 수(모든 파일을 표시하려면 -1 입력, 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정).

en: The number of displayed instructors per page (Enter -1 to display all sections).
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시되는 교수자의 수입니다(모든 섹션을 표시하려면 -1 입력).

en: The number of displayed questions on each page.
ko_KR: 각 페이지에 표시되는 문제의 수입니다.

en: The number of displayed sections per page (Enter -1 to display all sections).
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시되는 섹션의 수(모든 섹션을 표시하려면 -1 입력).

en: The number of times a user can learn again from this course. To disable, set to 0.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 강좌에서 다시 학습할 수 있는 횟수입니다. 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: The old password is incorrect!
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다!

en: The old standard will not be supported in 2023/11/30.
ko_KR: 이전 표준은 2023/11/30에 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The order %s has been successfully recovered.
ko_KR: 주문 %s이(가) 성공적으로 복구되었습니다.

en: The order is cancelled by an admin or the customer.
ko_KR: 관리자 또는 고객에 의해 주문이 취소되었습니다.

en: The order is cancelled by the customer
ko_KR: 고객이 주문을 취소했습니다.

en: The order is fulfilled and completed.
ko_KR: 주문이 처리되어 완료되었습니다.

en: The order number <strong>%s</strong> can not be cancelled.
ko_KR: 주문 번호 <strong>%s</strong>는 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: The order placed on {{order_date}} has been cancelled
ko_KR: 주문 날짜}}에 접수된 주문이 취소되었습니다.

en: The order placed on {{order_date}} has been completed
ko_KR: 주문 날짜}}에 접수된 주문이 완료되었습니다.

en: The page where the user will be redirected to after logging out.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그아웃한 후 리디렉션되는 페이지입니다.

en: The pages will display the content of LP's necessary pages, such as Courses, Checkout, and Profile
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 강좌, 결제, 프로필 등 LP에게 필요한 페이지의 콘텐츠가 표시됩니다.

en: The password of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 비밀번호

en: The profile picture has been removed successfully
ko_KR: 프로필 사진이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: The question does not exist.
ko_KR: 질문이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The question is invalid!
ko_KR: 문제가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: The question's navigation position is sticky. If this option is disabled, the question navigation position will be below the quiz content
ko_KR: 질문의 탐색 위치가 고정되어 있습니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 문제 탐색 위치가 퀴즈 콘텐츠 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: The quiz does not exist.
ko_KR: 퀴즈가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The quiz is invalid!
ko_KR: 퀴즈가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: The render function should be overwritten from the base.
ko_KR: 렌더링 함수를 기본에서 덮어써야 합니다.

en: The role %s for the user doesn't exist
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 %s 역할이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The sale end date must be after the sale start date
ko_KR: 판매 종료일은 판매 시작일 이후여야 합니다.

en: The sale start date must be before the sale end date
ko_KR: 판매 시작 날짜는 판매 종료 날짜 이전이어야 합니다.

en: The sample data was successfully deleted!
ko_KR: 샘플 데이터가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The secret key is empty.
ko_KR: 비밀 키가 비어 있습니다.

en: The section is invalid!
ko_KR: 섹션이 유효하지 않습니다!

en: The site will be redirected to the URL added after clicking the finish course button.
ko_KR: 강좌 완료 버튼을 클릭하면 추가한 URL로 사이트가 리디렉션됩니다.

en: The time is up! Your quiz will automatically come to an end
ko_KR: 시간이 다 되었습니다! 퀴즈가 자동으로 종료됩니다.

en: The token has expired.
ko_KR: 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: The token must have an expiration date.
ko_KR: 토큰에는 만료 날짜가 있어야 합니다.

en: The total number of courses is being learned
ko_KR: 학습 중인 총 강좌 수가 초과되었습니다.

en: The upload directory is not writable
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The user does not exist!
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: The user has already finished the course of this quiz.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 이 퀴즈의 강좌를 완료했습니다.

en: The user has completed the course.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌를 완료했습니다.

en: The user has completed the quiz
ko_KR: 사용자가 퀴즈를 완료했습니다.

en: The user has enrolled in the course
ko_KR: 사용자가 강좌에 등록했습니다.

en: The user has started or completed the quiz.
ko_KR: 사용자가 퀴즈를 시작했거나 완료했습니다.

en: The user is invalid
ko_KR: 사용자가 유효하지 않은 경우

en: The user order has been cancelled
ko_KR: 사용자 주문이 취소되었습니다.

en: The user order has been completed
ko_KR: 사용자 주문이 완료되었습니다.

en: The username of the user
ko_KR: 사용자의 사용자명

en: The username of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 사용자명입니다.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: There are no available lessons for this course, please use
ko_KR: 이 강좌에 사용할 수 있는 강좌가 없습니다.

en: There are no available questions for this quiz, please use
ko_KR: 이 퀴즈에 사용할 수 있는 질문이 없습니다.

en: There are no available quizzes for this course, please use
ko_KR: 이 강좌에 사용할 수 있는 퀴즈가 없습니다.

en: There are no options for this widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯에는 옵션이 없습니다.

en: There are no order items
ko_KR: 주문 항목이 없습니다.

en: There is a new update on LearnPress. You may need to update your theme <strong>(%s)</strong> to avoid outdated template files.
ko_KR: LearnPress에 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다. 오래된 템플릿 파일을 피하려면 테마 <strong>(%s)</strong>를 업데이트해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: There is an error when delete this file.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is no Quiz ID or Quiz assigned in the course.
ko_KR: 강좌에 할당된 퀴즈 ID 또는 퀴즈가 없습니다.

en: There is no enrollment requirement
ko_KR: 등록 요구 사항이 없습니다.

en: There was no course found in the trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 강좌를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There was no lesson found in the trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 찾은 레슨이 없습니다.

en: There was no order found in the trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 찾은 주문이 없습니다.

en: There was no questions found in the trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 문제가 없습니다.

en: There was no quiz found in the trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 퀴즈를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: ThimPress
ko_KR: Thimpress

en: Third option
ko_KR: 세 번째 옵션

en: This action will reset course progress of all users who have enrolled.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하면 등록한 모든 사용자의 강좌 진행률이 초기화됩니다.

en: This content is protected, please <a class=\"lp-link-login\" href=\"%s\">login</a> and enroll in the course to view this content!
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 보호되어 있으므로 <a class=\"lp-link-login\" href=\"%s\">로그인</a>하여 강좌에 등록해야 이 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다!

en: This content is protected. Please enroll in the course to view this content!
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 보호되어 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠를 보려면 강좌에 등록하세요!

en: This content is protected. Please log in or enroll in the course to view this content!
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 보호되어 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠를 보려면 로그인하거나 강좌에 등록하세요!

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
ko_KR: 통화 기호의 위치를 제어합니다.

en: This course has been blocked for expiration
ko_KR: 이 강좌는 만료로 인해 차단되었습니다.

en: This course is already enrolled.
ko_KR: 이 강좌는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This course will end within the next %s
ko_KR: 이 강좌는 다음 %s 이내에 종료됩니다.

en: This email address is already registered.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This is an editor placeholder for the Archive Course page. Content will render content of list courses. Should be not remove it
ko_KR: 강좌 아카이브 페이지의 편집기 자리 표시자입니다. 콘텐츠는 목록 강좌의 콘텐츠를 렌더링합니다. 제거하지 않아야 합니다.

en: This is an editor placeholder for the Item Curriculum Course page. Content will render content of single item curriculum course. Should be not remove it
ko_KR: 항목 커리큘럼 강좌 페이지의 편집기 자리 표시자입니다. 콘텐츠는 단일 항목 커리큘럼 강좌의 콘텐츠를 렌더링합니다. 제거하지 않아야 함

en: This is an editor placeholder for the Single Course page. Content will render content of single course. Should be not remove it
ko_KR: 단일 강좌 페이지의 편집기 자리 표시자입니다. 콘텐츠는 단일 강좌의 콘텐츠를 렌더링합니다. 제거하지 않아야 함

en: This is not a bug, don't worry. Read more about the outdated template files notice <a href=\"%s\" target=\"_blank\">here</a>.
ko_KR: 버그가 아니니 걱정하지 마세요. 오래된 템플릿 파일 알림에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href=\"%s\" target=\"_blank\">여기</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: This item has already been assigned to the course. It will be removed from the course if it is not published.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 이미 강좌에 할당되어 있습니다. 해당 항목이 게시되지 않으면 강좌에서 제거됩니다.

en: This month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: This option will add a sub-item \"Privacy\" under the Setting tab on the Profile page. If users want to publish or hide their course, or quiz tab when other users visit their profile page, they need to enable/disable that option in the Privacy section.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 프로필 페이지의 설정 탭 아래에 \“개인 정보\” 하위 항목이 추가됩니다. 사용자가 다른 사용자가 자신의 프로필 페이지를 방문할 때 강좌 또는 퀴즈 탭을 게시하거나 숨기려면 개인 정보 보호 섹션에서 해당 옵션을 활성화/비활성화해야 합니다.

en: This order is paid by %s
ko_KR: 이 주문은 %s가 지불합니다.

en: This order is paid for %s
ko_KR: 이 주문은 %s에 대해 지불되었습니다.

en: This question has already been assigned to the quiz. It will be removed from the quiz if it is not published.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 이미 퀴즈에 할당되었습니다. 게시되지 않으면 퀴즈에서 제거됩니다.

en: This quiz has no questions
ko_KR: 이 퀴즈에는 문제가 없습니다.

en: This section lets you customize the LearnPress emails
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 LearnPress 이메일을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시되는 가격의 소수점 구분 기호를 설정합니다.

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in the displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시되는 가격에 표시되는 소수점 이하 자릿수를 설정합니다.

en: This sets the thousands separator of displayed prices.
ko_KR: 표시되는 가격의 천 단위 구분 기호를 설정합니다.

en: This shortcode LP Profile only use on the page <a href="%s">%s</a>
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드 LP 프로필은 <a href="%s">%s</a> 페이지에서만 사용합니다.

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>. <br />Please open the file in an editor program to edit
ko_KR: 이 템플릿은 테마에 의해 재정의되었으며 다음에서 찾을 수 있습니다: <code>%s</code>. <br />편집하려면 편집기 프로그램에서 파일을 열어주세요.

en: This year
ko_KR: 올해

en: Thousands Separator
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Thousands separator
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thumbnail dimensions
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기

en: Time spent
ko_KR: 소요 시간

en: Time's up!
ko_KR: 시간 다 됐어요!

en: Tip
ko_KR: 팁

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title Course
ko_KR: 제목 강좌

en: Title Instructor
ko_KR: 제목 교수자

en: Title a-z
ko_KR: 제목 a-z

en: Title z-a
ko_KR: 제목 z-a

en: Title.
ko_KR: 제목.

en: To
ko_KR: 에게

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Toggle Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 토글

en: Toggle Offset X (px)
ko_KR: 오프셋 X(픽셀) 토글

en: Toggle Offset Y (px)
ko_KR: 오프셋 Y(픽셀) 토글

en: Tongan pa’anga
ko_KR: 통가 파앙가

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Top Categories Sold
ko_KR: 판매된 인기 카테고리

en: Top Courses By Students
ko_KR: 수강생별 인기 강좌

en: Top Courses Sold
ko_KR: 판매된 인기 강좌

en: Top Instructors By Students Enrolled Times
ko_KR: 학생 등록 횟수별 인기 강사

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Total Course
ko_KR: 총 강좌

en: Total Courses
ko_KR: 총 강좌

en: Total Instructors
ko_KR: 총 교수자 수

en: Total Orders
ko_KR: 총 주문 수

en: Total Raised
ko_KR: 총 모금액

en: Total Sales
ko_KR: 총 판매액

en: Total Student
ko_KR: 총 학생 수

en: Total Students
ko_KR: 총 학생 수

en: Total attended students
ko_KR: 총 수강생 수

en: Total course is in progress
ko_KR: 진행 중인 총 강좌 수

en: Total courses failed
ko_KR: 실패한 총 강좌 수

en: Total courses finished
ko_KR: 완료된 총 강좌 수

en: Total courses have finished
ko_KR: 완료된 총 강좌 수

en: Total courses passed
ko_KR: 통과한 총 강좌 수

en: Total courses you want to query, default 0 is no limit
ko_KR: 쿼리하려는 총 강좌 수(기본값 0은 제한 없음)

en: Total created courses
ko_KR: 생성된 총 강좌 수

en: Total enrolled courses
ko_KR: 등록된 총 강좌 수

en: Total retakes
ko_KR: 총 재응시 횟수

en: Total:
ko_KR: 총:

en: Trigger action of the current order status
ko_KR: 현재 주문 상태의 트리거 작업

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고 달러

en: True
ko_KR: 참

en: True Or False
ko_KR: 참 또는 거짓

en: Tunisian dinar
ko_KR: 튀니지 디나르

en: Turkish lira
ko_KR: 터키 리라

en: Turkmenistani manat
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄 마나트

en: Twitter Profile
ko_KR: 트위터 프로필

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type here to search for an item
ko_KR: 항목을 검색하려면 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Type here to search for the course
ko_KR: 강좌를 검색하려면 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Type here to search for the question
ko_KR: 질문을 검색하려면 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Type item buy invalid!
ko_KR: 아이템 구매 입력이 잘못되었습니다!

en: US dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

en: Ugandan shilling
ko_KR: 우간다 실링

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
ko_KR: 우크라이나 흐리브니아

en: Ul Style
ko_KR: 울 스타일

en: Unassigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않음

en: Unassigned users from courses successfully.
ko_KR: 강좌에서 사용자를 성공적으로 할당 해제했습니다.

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
ko_KR: originating bank/merchant가 거래를 거절했기 때문에 안타깝게도 고객님의 주문을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트 디르함

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update %s now
ko_KR: %s 지금 업데이트

en: Update Course
ko_KR: 강좌 업데이트

en: Update Course Tag
ko_KR: 강좌 태그 업데이트

en: Update Lesson
ko_KR: 레슨 업데이트

en: Update Order
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트

en: Update Question
ko_KR: 질문 업데이트

en: Update Quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈 업데이트

en: Update failed!
ko_KR: 업데이트에 실패했습니다!

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updated.
ko_KR: 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload Files
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Url nofollow
ko_KR: URL nofollow

en: Uruguayan peso
ko_KR: 우루과이 페소

en: Use PayPal REST API
ko_KR: PayPal REST API 사용

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Avatar
ko_KR: 사용자 아바타

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User ID not found in the token
ko_KR: 토큰에서 사용자 ID를 찾을 수 없음

en: User ID.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID.

en: User is invalid.
ko_KR: 사용자가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: User is not Instructor!
ko_KR: 사용자가 교수자가 아닙니다!

en: User not found
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: User or Email login.
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 이메일 로그인입니다.

en: User registed
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록됨

en: Username
ko_KR: 회원 아이디

en: Username or email
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users activated
ko_KR: 사용자가 활성화됨

en: Using AJAX to add the course to the cart.
ko_KR: AJAX를 사용하여 장바구니에 강좌를 추가합니다.

en: Uzbekistani som
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄 솜

en: Valid access token.
ko_KR: 유효한 액세스 토큰입니다.

en: Vanuatu vatu
ko_KR: 바누아투 바투

en: Venezuelan bolivar
ko_KR: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

en: Verify Receipt Data successfully.
ko_KR: 영수증 데이터를 성공적으로 확인했습니다.

en: Video intro.
ko_KR: 비디오 소개.

en: Vietnamese dong
ko_KR: 베트남 동

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View Course
ko_KR: 강좌 보기

en: View Demo
ko_KR: 데모 보기

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: View Lesson
ko_KR: 강의 보기

en: View More
ko_KR: 더보기

en: View Order
ko_KR: 주문보기

en: View Page
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: View Page Courses
ko_KR: 페이지 보기 강좌

en: View Page Instructors
ko_KR: 페이지 보기 강사

en: View Page Profile
ko_KR: 페이지 프로필 보기

en: View Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 보기

en: View Question
ko_KR: 질문 보기

en: View Quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈 보기

en: View more
ko_KR: 더보기

en: View page
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: View the list of outdated templates
ko_KR: 오래된 템플릿 목록 보기

en: WP query plugins empty!
ko_KR: WP 쿼리 플러그인이 비어 있습니다!

en: WP query plugins error!
ko_KR: WP 쿼리 플러그인 오류!

en: Want to become an instructor?
ko_KR: 강사가 되고 싶으신가요?

en: Week(s)
ko_KR: 주

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영

en: Welcome to LearnPress
ko_KR: LearnPress에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: West African CFA franc
ko_KR: 서아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: When the Status is changed to "Pending", "Cancelled", or "Failed" all courses, lessons, quizzes, and other progress are deleted!
ko_KR: 상태가 “보류 중”, “취소됨” 또는 “실패”로 변경되면 모든 강좌, 레슨, 퀴즈 및 기타 진행 상황이 삭제됩니다!

en: When the duration expires, the course is blocked.
ko_KR: 기간이 만료되면 강좌가 차단됩니다.

en: When the order is processed, send an email to the user who purchased the course as a guest.
ko_KR: 주문이 처리되면 강좌를 게스트로 구매한 사용자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: When you checkout as a Guest, an order key will be sent to your email. You can use the order key to create an order.
ko_KR: 손님으로 결제하면 주문 키가 이메일로 전송됩니다. 주문 키를 사용하여 주문을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Which types of file will be allowed uploading?
ko_KR: 어떤 유형의 파일을 업로드할 수 있나요?

en: Widget Course Filter
ko_KR: 위젯 강좌 필터

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in a single course
ko_KR: 이 영역의 위젯은 단일 강좌에 표시됩니다.

en: Widgets in this area will be shown on all course pages
ko_KR: 이 영역의 위젯은 모든 강좌 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Width container
ko_KR: 너비 컨테이너

en: With of container, Ex: 1140px, 80rem
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 너비(예: 1140px, 80rem)

en: Words fill
ko_KR: 단어 채우기

en: Wrong
ko_KR: 잘못

en: Years
ko_KR: 년

en: Yemeni rial
ko_KR: 예멘 리알

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: You are a Guest
ko_KR: 귀하는 게스트입니다.

en: You are a not enroll course
ko_KR: 귀하는 등록할 수 없는 강좌입니다.

en: You are a not permission!
ko_KR: 귀하는 권한이 없습니다!

en: You are a teacher!
ko_KR: 귀하는 교사입니다!

en: You can enable/disable each email in your LearnPress settings later.
ko_KR: 나중에 LearnPress 설정에서 각 이메일을 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can not delete this item!
ko_KR: 이 항목은 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: You can not hint at the question.
ko_KR: 문제에 힌트를 줄 수 없습니다.

en: You can not redo a quiz in a finished course.
ko_KR: 완료된 강좌에서는 퀴즈를 다시 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: You can skip to the next step if you don’t want to.
ko_KR: 원하지 않는 경우 다음 단계로 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: You can't retry the course
ko_KR: 강좌에 재시도할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't view the user profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot duplicate this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot start a quiz in preview mode.
ko_KR: 미리 보기 모드에서는 퀴즈를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: You finished on:
ko_KR: 완료했습니다:

en: You finished this course. This content is protected. Please enroll in the course to view this content!
ko_KR: 이 강좌를 완료했습니다. 이 콘텐츠는 보호되어 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠를 보려면 강좌에 등록하세요!

en: You finished this course. This course has been blocked
ko_KR: 이 강좌를 완료했습니다. 이 강좌가 차단되었습니다.

en: You have a LearnPress add-ons license that needs to be extended.
ko_KR: 연장해야 하는 LearnPress 추가 기능 라이선스가 있습니다.

en: You have a license of for this item with %s days of update & support remaining. Please extend the update & support license to keep updating the latest versions & receive customer support from ThimPress before it expires.
ko_KR: 이 항목에 대한 라이선스의 업데이트 및 지원 기간이 %s일 남았습니다. 라이선스가 만료되기 전에 업데이트 및 지원 라이선스를 연장하여 최신 버전을 계속 업데이트하고 팀프레스의 고객 지원을 받으십시오.

en: You have already completed this lesson.
ko_KR: 이 강의를 이미 완료했습니다.

en: You have already enrolled in this course
ko_KR: 이 강좌에 이미 등록하셨습니다.

en: You have already finished the course
ko_KR: 이미 이 강좌를 완료했습니다.

en: You have already finished the course of this quiz
ko_KR: 이 퀴즈의 강좌를 이미 완료했습니다.

en: You have already finished the course of this quiz.
ko_KR: 이 퀴즈의 강좌를 이미 완료했습니다.

en: You have already sent the request. Please wait for the approval.
ko_KR: 이미 요청을 보냈습니다. 승인을 기다리세요.

en: You have already started or completed the quiz.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 이미 시작했거나 완료했습니다.

en: You have completed this lesson at
ko_KR: 다음 위치에서 이 강의를 완료했습니다.

en: You have enrolled in the course
ko_KR: 강좌에 등록했습니다.

en: You have exceeded the number of retakes.
ko_KR: 재응시 횟수를 초과했습니다.

en: You have finished the course
ko_KR: 강좌를 완료했습니다.

en: You have not completed the quiz.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 완료하지 않은 경우

en: You have not had any courses yet. Click <a href="%s">Add new</a> to start
ko_KR: 아직 강좌가 없습니다. 시작하려면 <a href="%s">새로 추가</a>를 클릭합니다.

en: You have not start the quiz.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 시작하지 않았습니다.

en: You have to log in to start the quiz.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 시작하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You haven't any question!
ko_KR: 문제가 없습니다!

en: You haven't had any quizzes yet. Click <a href="%s">Add new</a> to start
ko_KR: 아직 퀴즈가 없습니다. 시작하려면 <a href="%s">새로 추가</a>를 클릭합니다.

en: You haven't started %s
ko_KR: %s를 시작하지 않았습니다.

en: You must enroll course!
ko_KR: 강좌를 등록해야 합니다!

en: You need to answer the question before checking the answer key.
ko_KR: 답안을 확인하기 전에 문제에 답해야 합니다.

en: You need to log in to view the Course Progress
ko_KR: 강좌 진행 상황을 보려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You started on:
ko_KR: 시작하셨습니다:

en: You've already completed the quiz.
ko_KR: 이미 퀴즈를 완료했습니다.

en: Your Paypal email is in live mode.
ko_KR: Paypal 이메일이 라이브 모드입니다.

en: Your Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: Your account has been deleted.
ko_KR: 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Your are logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>?
ko_KR: %1$s로 로그인했습니다. <a href="%2$s">로그아웃</a>하시겠습니까?

en: Your cart is currently empty.
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니가 현재 비어있습니다.

en: Your email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Your email already exists. Do you want to continue with this email?
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일이 이미 존재합니다. 이 이메일을 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Your email does not exist!
ko_KR: 이메일이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Your email is not valid!
ko_KR: 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Your email requesting to become an instructor has been accepted.
ko_KR: 강사가 되기를 요청하는 이메일이 수락되었습니다.

en: Your email requesting to become an instructor has been denied.
ko_KR: 강사가 되기를 요청하는 이메일이 거부되었습니다.

en: Your message
ko_KR: 귀하의 메시지

en: Your name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Your order has been cancelled
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your order has completed
ko_KR: 주문이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your order is waiting for processing
ko_KR: 주문이 처리 대기 중입니다.

en: Your order on {{order_date}} has been cancelled
ko_KR: {{order_date}}의 주문이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your order on {{order_date}} has completed
ko_KR: {{order_date}}의 주문이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your order placed on {{order_date}}
ko_KR: {{order_date}}에 주문이 접수되었습니다.

en: Your password has been updated. Please log in again to continue!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 업데이트되었습니다. 계속하려면 다시 로그인하세요!

en: Your phone number
ko_KR: 휴대폰 번호

en: Your request to become an instructor has been denied
ko_KR: 강사가 되기 위한 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Your request to become an instructor has been sent. We will get back to you soon!
ko_KR: 강사가 되기 위한 요청이 전송되었습니다. 곧 다시 연락드리겠습니다!

en: Your session has expired.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료되었습니다.

en: Your update and support has expired!
ko_KR: 업데이트 및 지원 기간이 만료되었습니다!

en: Your uploaded files reach the maximum amount!
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 최대 용량에 도달했습니다!

en: Youtube Channel
ko_KR: 유튜브 채널

en: Zambian kwacha
ko_KR: 잠비아 콰차

en: Zimbabwean dollar
ko_KR: 짐바브웨 달러

en: [ Add a new page ]
ko_KR: [ 새 페이지 추가 ]

en: [{{site_title}}] Request to become an instructor
ko_KR: [{{site_title}}] 강사 신청 요청하기

en: [{{site_title}}] Reset Password
ko_KR: [{{site_title}}] 비밀번호 재설정

en: [{{site_title}}] You have enrolled in the course
ko_KR: [{{site_title}}] 강좌에 등록했습니다.

en: [{{site_title}}] You have finished the course
ko_KR: [{{site_title}}] 강좌를 완료했습니다.

en: [{{site_title}}] Your request to become an instructor has been accepted
ko_KR: [{{site_title}}] 강사 요청이 수락되었습니다.

en: [{{site_title}}] Your request to become an instructor has been denied
ko_KR: [{{site_title}}] 강사 요청이 거부되었습니다.

[ctx: become-teacher-form]
en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

[ctx: block description]
en: Renders template Archive Course PHP templates.
ko_KR: 렌더링 템플릿 아카이브 강좌 PHP 템플릿.

[ctx: block description]
en: Renders template Single Course PHP templates.
ko_KR: 템플릿 렌더링 단일 강좌 PHP 템플릿.

[ctx: block description]
en: Renders template Single Item Curriculum Course PHP templates.
ko_KR: 템플릿 단일 항목 커리큘럼 강좌 PHP 템플릿을 렌더링합니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive course
ko_KR: 아카이브 강좌

[ctx: block keyword]
en: item curriculum course
ko_KR: 커리큘럼 강좌 항목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: learnpress
ko_KR: 런프레스

[ctx: block keyword]
en: single course
ko_KR: 단일 강좌

[ctx: block title]
en: Archive Course
ko_KR: 아카이브 강좌

[ctx: block title]
en: Item curriculum Course
ko_KR: 커리큘럼 강좌 항목

[ctx: block title]
en: Single Course
ko_KR: 단일 강좌

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: checkout guest link]
en: Guest
ko_KR: 비회원

[ctx: checkout sign in link]
en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인

[ctx: checkout sign up link]
en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입

en: completed lessons per the total number of lessons.
ko_KR: 총 레슨 수에 따른 완료된 레슨 수입니다.

[ctx: copy course]
en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

[ctx: copy lesson]
en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

[ctx: copy question]
en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

[ctx: copy quiz]
en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: correct answers per the total number of questions.
ko_KR: 총 문항 수에 따른 정답 수입니다.

[ctx: course graduation]
en: un-graduated
ko_KR: 미졸업

[ctx: course item status title]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

[ctx: course item status title]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

[ctx: course item status title]
en: Passed
ko_KR: 통과

[ctx: course item status title]
en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음

[ctx: course-item-navigation]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: course-item-navigation]
en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: days
ko_KR: 날

[ctx: default-slug]
en: courses
ko_KR: 강좌

en: draft updated.
ko_KR: 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

[ctx: dropdown pages]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

[ctx: login-heading]
en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

[ctx: no course thumbnail]
en: course thumbnail
ko_KR: 강좌 썸네일

[ctx: page-navigation]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: page-navigation]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: passed quizzes per the total number of quizzes.
ko_KR: 총 퀴즈 수에 따른 합격 퀴즈 수입니다.

[ctx: payment method]
en: Secure Connection
ko_KR: 보안 접속

[ctx: pending-request]
en: Accept
ko_KR: 허용

[ctx: pending-request]
en: Deny
ko_KR: 거부

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
ko_KR: 발신&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
ko_KR: 수신&hellip;

en: point
ko_KR: 포인트

en: published.
ko_KR: 게시됨.

en: quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈

en: quizzes
ko_KR: 퀴즈

[ctx: register-heading]
en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

en: saved.
ko_KR: 저장되었습니다.

en: scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 예정되어 있습니다: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: score achieved per the total score of the questions.
ko_KR: 문제의 총점에 따라 획득한 점수입니다.

[ctx: search course input placeholder]
en: Search for course content
ko_KR: 강좌 콘텐츠 검색

[ctx: slug]
en: courses
ko_KR: 강좌

[ctx: slug]
en: uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Become a Teacher
ko_KR: LP 강사 되기

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Checkout
ko_KR: LP 결제

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Courses
ko_KR: LP 강좌

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Profile
ko_KR: LP 프로필

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: LP 이용 약관

[ctx: static-page-name]
en: Become a Teacher
ko_KR: 강사 되기

[ctx: static-page-name]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: static-page-name]
en: Courses
ko_KR: 강좌

[ctx: static-page-name]
en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: submitted.
ko_KR: 제출됨.

en: successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로

[ctx: template title empty]
en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목없음

en: updated.
ko_KR: 업데이트되었습니다.

en: weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: yes
ko_KR: 네

en: {{user_display_name}} has completed the course.
ko_KR: {{user_display_name}} 님이 이 강좌를 완료했습니다.

en: {{user_display_name}} has enrolled in the course
ko_KR: {{user_display_name}} 강좌에 등록했습니다.
