zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Post Adverts
zh_CN: 文章广告

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post Advert
zh_CN: 文章广告

[ctx: insertpostads]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新广告

en: Add New Post Advert
zh_CN: 添加新广告

en: Edit Post Advert
zh_CN: 编辑文章广告

en: New Post Advert
zh_CN: 新文章广告

en: View Post Adverts
zh_CN: 查看文章广告

en: Search Post Adverts
zh_CN: 搜索文章广告

en: No post adverts found
zh_CN: 没有文章广告

en: No post adverts found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站没有文章广告

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Advert Code
zh_CN: 广告代码

en: Post Advert Settings Saved.
zh_CN: 文章广告设置已保存。

en: Display the advert after which paragraph:
zh_CN: 在哪个段落后面显示广告

en: Advert Title
zh_CN: 广告标题

en: Advert updated.
zh_CN: 广告已更新。

en: Advert deleted.
zh_CN: 广告已删除。

en: Advert published.
zh_CN: 广告已发布。

en: Where do you want ads to display?
zh_CN: 你想在哪里显示广告？

en: Latest from WPBeginner
zh_CN: 来自 WPBeginner 的最新内容

en: Thanks for using our plugins - why not check out some of our other amazing Premium WordPress Plugins?
zh_CN: 非常感谢使用我们的插件 - 为什么不看看我们其他精彩的高级 WordPress 插件？

en: Visit WP Cube
zh_CN: 访问 WP Cube

en: Subscribe with RSS
zh_CN: 通过 RSS 订阅

en: Subscribe by email
zh_CN: 通过邮件订阅

en: Join us on Facebook
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 关注我们

en: Improve Your Site
zh_CN: 提高你的网站

en: Want to take your site to the next level? Look behind the scenes of WPBeginner to see what you can do!
zh_CN: 想要将你的网站提高到另一个水平？到 WPBeginner 看看你可以做些什么！

en: WPBeginner's Blueprint &raquo;
zh_CN: WPBeginner 的蓝图»

en: Spread The Word
zh_CN: 口耳相传

en: Want to help make this plugin even better? All donations are used to improve this plugin, so donate $10, $20 or $50 now!
zh_CN: 想要帮助我们把这个插件开发得更好？所有的赞助都将用来提高这个插件，所以现在就赞助 $10, $20 或 $50 ！

en: Find out more.
zh_CN: 查找更多。

en: Donate to WPBeginner
zh_CN: 赞助 WPBeginner
