Hyper Cache v2.8.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: You must add to the file wp-config.php (at its beginning after the &lt;?php) the line of code: <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code>.
zh: 你必須在「wp-config.php」檔案裡面新增這行程式碼：<code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code>（要寫在 &lt;?php 之後）。

en: <p><strong>Options saved BUT not active because Hyper Cache was not able to update the file wp-content/advanced-cache.php (is it writable?).</strong></p>
zh: <p><strong>選項已儲存但是無法有效啟用，因為 Hyper Cache 無法更新「wp-content/advanced-cache.php」這檔案（檔案是否能夠寫入？）。</strong></p>

en: <p><strong>Hyper Cache was not able to create the folder "wp-content/cache/hyper-cache". Make it manually setting permissions to 777.</strong></p>
zh: <p><strong>Hyper Cache 無法建立「wp-content/cache/hyper-cache」資料夾，請手動設定資料夾權限為 777。</strong></p>

en: You can find more details about configurations and working mode on <a href="%s">Hyper Cache official page</a>.
zh: 你可以在 <a href="%s">Hyper Cache 官方網頁</a> 找到更多關於配置以及工作模式的細節。繁體中文語系由 <a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/" target="_blank">Ragnarok</a> 翻譯而成，你也可以參考 Ragnarok 的 <a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/38/hyper-cache/" target="_blank">Hyper Cache 教學</a> 。

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Cache status
zh: 快取狀態

en: Files in cache (valid and expired)
zh: 快取的檔案數（有效期限內）

en: Cleaning process
zh: 清除過程

en: Next run on:
zh: 下次執行時間於：

en: The cleaning process runs hourly and it's ok to run it hourly: that grant you an efficient cache. If above there is not a valid next run time, wait 10 seconds and reenter this panel. If nothing change, try to deactivate and reactivate Hyper Cache.
zh: 清除過程會頻繁的進行，而且讓清除動作時時進行是很不錯的，可以帶給你更高效率的快取。如果上面沒有顯示有效的下次執行時間，請等待 10 秒鐘再重新進入這個面板。如果還是沒有任何變化，請試著停用並重新啟用 Hyper Cache。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Cached pages timeout
zh: 快取頁面到期時間

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Minutes a cached page is valid and served to users. A zero value means a cached page is valid forever.
zh: 在設定時間內的快取頁面都是有效的，並且提供給客戶端使用，數值設為 0 表示快取的頁面永遠都不會到期。

en: If a cached page is older than specified value (expired) it is no more used and will be regenerated on next request of it.
zh: 如果快取的頁面已經比指定的數值更久（已過期）就不會再繼續使用，並且會再重新產生下一個請求的快取頁面。

en: 720 minutes is half a day, 1440 is a full day and so on.
zh: 720 分鐘是半天，1440 分鐘是一整天，其它以此類推。

en: Cache invalidation mode
zh: 快取「失效」模式

en: All cached pages
zh: 所有已快取頁面

en: Only modified posts
zh: 只有修改後的文章

en: Only modified pages
zh: 只有修改後的頁面

en: Nothing
zh: 無

en: Invalidate home, archives, categories on single post invalidation
zh: 只要有單一文章「失效」，就將首頁、彙整、分類也一起「失效」。

en: "Invalidation" is the process of deleting cached pages when they are no more valid.
zh: 「失效」指的是當快取的頁面不再有效時刪除它們的程序。

en: Invalidation process is started when blog contents are modified (new post, post update, new comment,...) so one or more cached pages need to be refreshed to get that new content.
zh: 當部落格內容被修改時（新增文章、文章更新、新增迴響 ... ）「失效」的程序就會啟動，因此一個或多個快取頁面需要重新整理以獲得新的內容。

en: A new comment submission or a comment moderation is considered like a post modification where the post is the one the comment is relative to.
zh: 新的迴響提交或迴響審核通過時，也跟文章經過修改是一樣的（內文是文章的一部分，而迴響則與內文互相對應）。

en: Disable cache for commenters
zh: 停用迴響的快取

en: When users leave comments, WordPress show pages with their comments even if in moderation (and not visible to others) and pre-fills the comment form.
zh: 當使用者發表迴響時，即使迴響還在審核中（而且其他人不可見），WordPress 也會先預填迴響表格，將他們的留言顯示到頁面上。

en: If you want to keep those features, enable this option.
zh: 如果你想要保留這些功能，請啟用這個選項。

en: The caching system will be less efficient but the blog more usable.
zh: 這樣做會降低快取系統的效率，但部落格會更便於使用。

en: Feeds caching
zh: RSS 快取

en: When enabled the blog feeds will be cache as well.
zh: 當啟用後部落格的 RSS 也會被快取。

en: Usually this options has to be left unchecked but if your blog is rather static, you can enable it and have a bit more efficiency
zh: 通常這個選項必定是不勾選，不過如果你的部落格是比較靜態的，你可以啟用它來獲得一些效率提升。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configuration for mobile devices
zh: 行動裝置配置

en: Enbale integration with <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/">WordPress Mobile Pack</a> plugin. If you have that plugin, Hyper Cache use it to detect mobile devices and caches saparately the different pages generated.
zh: 啟用後會整合 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/">WordPress Mobile Pack</a> 外掛。如果你有使用這外掛，Hyper Cache 會利用它來檢測行動裝置，並且在不同頁面產生時個別快取。

en: Detect mobile devices
zh: 偵測行動裝置

en: When enabled mobile devices will be detected and the cached page stored under different name.
zh: 當啟用時，行動裝置將會偵測並且將快取頁面存到不同的名稱底下。

en: This makes blogs with different themes for mobile devices to work correctly.
zh: 這讓那些使用行動裝置訪問時會採用不同佈景主題的部落格也能夠正常工作。

en: Mobile agent list
zh: 行動代理商清單

en: One per line mobile agents to check for when a page is requested.
zh: 當請求頁面時，會逐行檢查每一個行動代理商。

en: The mobile agent string is matched against the agent a device is sending to the server.
zh: 行動代理商的字串符合時，會將相對的代理商裝置傳送到伺服器。

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Your hosting space has not the "gzencode" or "gzinflate" function, so no compression options are available.
zh: 你的 Host 主機沒有「gzencode」或「gzinflate」功能，所以沒有可以使用的壓縮選項。

en: Enable compression
zh: 啟用壓縮

en: When possible the page will be sent compressed to save bandwidth.
zh: 當選項可用時，會進行頁面壓縮以節省頻寬。

en: Only the textual part of a page can be compressed, not images, so a photo blog will consume a lot of bandwidth even with compression enabled.
zh: 只有頁面的文字部分可以被壓縮而不是圖片，因此以照片為主的部落格即使啟用壓縮，也還是會消耗大量頻寬。

en: Leave the options disabled if you note malfunctions, like blank pages.
zh: 如果你很在意會發生故障（如空白頁）的話，請保留此選項停用。

en: If you enable this option, the option below will be enabled as well.
zh: 如果你啟用這選項，底下的選項也同樣會啟用。

en: Disk space usage
zh: 磁碟空間使用情況

en: Enable this option to minimize disk space usage.
zh: 啟用此選項來最大限度地減少磁碟空間使用情況，

en: The cache will be a little less performant.
zh: 會稍微減少一些快取的性能。

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: DO NOT show this panel translated.
zh: 不顯示 Hyper Cache 選項面板的翻譯。

en: Disable Last-Modified header
zh: 停用「頁首 Last-Modified」

en: Disable some HTTP headers (Last-Modified) which improve performances but some one is reporting they create problems which some hosting configurations.
zh: 停用一些 HTTP 頁首屬性（Last-Modified）可以增進效能，不過有些人反映說一些 Host 主機商的配置會產生問題。

en: Home caching
zh: 「首頁」快取

en: DO NOT cache the home page so it is always fresh.
zh: 不快取首頁，因此首頁總是保持最新狀態。

en: Redirect caching
zh: 「重定向」快取

en: Cache WordPress redirects.
zh: 快取 WordPress 的重定向。

en: WordPress sometime sends back redirects that can be cached to avoid further processing time.
zh: WordPress 有時會回傳重定向，可以把這裡快取以避免增加處理的時間。

en: Page not found caching (HTTP 404)
zh: 「找不到網頁」快取 (404 錯誤)

en: Strip query string
zh: 從查詢字串中刪除不必要內容

en: This is a really special case, usually you have to kept it disabled. When enabled, URL with query string will be reduced removing the query string. So the URL http://www.domain.com/post-title and http://www.domain.com/post-title?a=b&amp;c=d are cached as a single page.<br />Setting this option disable the next one.
zh: 這是一個非常特殊的情況，通常你必須保持選項停用。當啟用後，帶有查詢字串的網址將會縮減和移除查詢字串。因此網址例如「http://www.domain.com/post-title」和「http://www.domain.com/post-title?a=b&amp;c=d」都會快取到同一個頁面。<br />設定（啟用）這個選項時要停用下一個選項。

en: <strong>Many plugins can stop to work correctly with this option enabled (eg. my <a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/newsletter">Newsletter plugin</a>)</strong>
zh: <strong>啟用這個選項可能會阻擋許多外掛的正確運作（例如：我的 <a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/newsletter">Newsletter 外掛</a>）。</strong>

en: URL with parameters
zh: 帶參數的網址

en: Cache requests with query string (parameters).
zh: 帶有查詢字串（參數）的快取請求。

en: This option has to be enabled for blogs which have post URLs with a question mark on them.
zh: 對於那些文章網址上面帶有問號的部落格，啟用這個選項是必要的。

en: This option is disabled by default because there is plugins which use URL parameter to perform specific action that cannot be cached
zh: 這個選項預設為停用，因為有一些外掛使用網址參數來執行無法被快取的特殊操作。

en: For who is using search engines friendly permalink format is safe to leave this option disabled, no performances will be lost.
zh: 對於那些使用對搜尋引擎友好的固定網址格式的人來說，停用這個選項是無害的，不會有效能上的任何損失。

en: Filters
zh: 過濾

en: Here you can: exclude pages and posts from the cache, specifying their address (URI); disable Hyper Cache for specific User Agents (browsers, bot, mobile devices, ...); disable the cache for users that have specific cookies.
zh: 這裡你可以：經由指定位址（URI），從快取中排除這些頁面和文章；對特定的「使用者代理」停用 Hyper Cache（瀏覽器、機器人、行動裝置 ... ）；對那些有特定 Cookie 的使用者停用快取。

en: URI to reject
zh: 拒絕的位址

en: Write one URI per line, each URI has to start with a slash.
zh: 每行寫一個位址，每個位址必須以斜線開頭（例如 /video/my-new-performance）。

en: A specified URI will match the requested URI if the latter starts with the former.
zh: 如果請求的位址是以上面這些指定的「拒絕的位址」開頭，就從快取中排除這些位址。

en: If you want to specify a stric matching, surround the URI with double quotes.
zh: 如果你想指定一個比較嚴謹的符合，請在位址前後加上雙引號。

en: Agents to reject
zh: 拒絕的代理

en: Write one agent per line.
zh: 每行寫一個代理。

en: A specified agent will match the client agent if the latter contains the former. The matching is case insensitive.
zh: 如果代理用戶端（User-Agent）包含在上面這些指定的「拒絕的代理」裡面，就停用快取 。（名稱不分大小寫）

en: Cookies matching
zh: 符合的 Cookies

en: Write one cookie name per line.
zh: 每行寫一個 Cookie 的名稱。

en: When a specified cookie will match one of the cookie names sent bby the client the cache stops.
zh: 當使用者的 Cookie 符合上面這些指定的 Cookie 名稱其中之一時，就會停止對客戶端的快取。

en: It seems you have Facebook Connect plugin installed. Add this cookie name to make it works with Hyper Cache:
zh: 你似乎有安裝 Facebook Connect 外掛，新增這個 Cookie 名稱讓 Hyper Cache 能夠正常運作：

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Hyper Cache is a cache system for WordPress to improve it's perfomances and save resources. <a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/hyper-cache" target="_blank">Hyper Cache official page</a>. To manually upgrade remember the sequence: deactivate, update, reactivate.
zh: Hyper Cache 是用來提升 WordPress 效能以及節省系統資源的快取系統。<a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/hyper-cache" target="_blank">Hyper Cache 官方網頁</a>，手動升級請記得這些順序：停用、更新、啟用。｜繁體中文語系：<a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/" target="_blank">Ragnarok</a>｜教學：<a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/38/hyper-cache/" target="_blank">Hyper Cache 教學</a>
