Hyper Cache v2.8.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: You must add to the file wp-config.php (at its beginning after the &lt;?php) the line of code: <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code>.
zh: 你必须在「wp-config.php」文件里面新增这行代码：<code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code>（要写在 &lt;?php 之后）。

en: <p><strong>Options saved BUT not active because Hyper Cache was not able to update the file wp-content/advanced-cache.php (is it writable?).</strong></p>
zh: <p><strong>选项已储存但是无法有效激活，因为 Hyper Cache 无法更新「wp-content/advanced-cache.php」这文件（文件是否能够写入？）。</strong></p>

en: <p><strong>Hyper Cache was not able to create the folder "wp-content/cache/hyper-cache". Make it manually setting permissions to 777.</strong></p>
zh: <p><strong>Hyper Cache 无法建立「wp-content/cache/hyper-cache」文件夹，请手动设定文件夹权限为 777。</strong></p>

en: You can find more details about configurations and working mode on <a href="%s">Hyper Cache official page</a>.
zh: 你可以在 <a href="%s">Hyper Cache 官方网页</a> 找到更多关于配置以及工作模式的细节。简体中文语系由 <a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/" target="_blank">Ragnarok</a> 翻译而成，你也可以参考 Ragnarok 的 <a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/38/hyper-cache/" target="_blank">Hyper Cache 教学</a> 。

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除缓存

en: Cache status
zh: 缓存状态

en: Files in cache (valid and expired)
zh: 缓存的文件数（有效期限内）

en: Cleaning process
zh: 清除进程

en: Next run on:
zh: 下次执行时间于：

en: The cleaning process runs hourly and it's ok to run it hourly: that grant you an efficient cache. If above there is not a valid next run time, wait 10 seconds and reenter this panel. If nothing change, try to deactivate and reactivate Hyper Cache.
zh: 清除进程会频繁的进行，而且让清除动作时时进行是很不错的，可以带给你更高效率的缓存。如果上面没有显示有效的下次执行时间，请等待 10 秒钟再重新进入这个面板。如果还是没有任何变化，请试着禁用并重新激活 Hyper Cache。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Cached pages timeout
zh: 缓存页面到期时间

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Minutes a cached page is valid and served to users. A zero value means a cached page is valid forever.
zh: 在设定时间内的缓存页面都是有效的，并且提供给用户端使用，数值设为 0 表示缓存的页面永远都不会到期。

en: If a cached page is older than specified value (expired) it is no more used and will be regenerated on next request of it.
zh: 如果缓存的页面已经比指定的数值更久（已过期）就不会再继续使用，并且会再重新产生下一个请求的缓存页面。

en: 720 minutes is half a day, 1440 is a full day and so on.
zh: 720 分钟是半天，1440 分钟是一整天，其它以此类推。

en: Cache invalidation mode
zh: 缓存「失效」模式

en: All cached pages
zh: 所有已缓存页面

en: Only modified posts
zh: 只有修改后的文章

en: Only modified pages
zh: 只有修改后的页面

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Invalidate home, archives, categories on single post invalidation
zh: 只要有单一文章「失效」，就将首页、汇整、分类也一起「失效」。

en: "Invalidation" is the process of deleting cached pages when they are no more valid.
zh: 「失效」指的是当缓存的页面不再有效时删除它们的程序。

en: Invalidation process is started when blog contents are modified (new post, post update, new comment,...) so one or more cached pages need to be refreshed to get that new content.
zh: 当博客内容被修改时（新增文章、文章更新、新增评论 ... ）「失效」的程序就会启动，因此一个或多个缓存页面需要更新以获得新的内容。

en: A new comment submission or a comment moderation is considered like a post modification where the post is the one the comment is relative to.
zh: 新的评论提交或评论审核通过时，也跟文章经过修改是一样的（内文是文章的一部分，而评论则与内文互相对应）。

en: Disable cache for commenters
zh: 禁用评论的缓存

en: When users leave comments, WordPress show pages with their comments even if in moderation (and not visible to others) and pre-fills the comment form.
zh: 当用户发表评论时，即使评论还在审核中（而且其他人不可见），WordPress 也会先预填评论表格，将他们的留言显示到页面上。

en: If you want to keep those features, enable this option.
zh: 如果你想要保留这些功能，请激活这个选项。

en: The caching system will be less efficient but the blog more usable.
zh: 这样做会降低缓存系统的效率，但博客会更便于使用。

en: Feeds caching
zh: RSS 缓存

en: When enabled the blog feeds will be cache as well.
zh: 当激活后博客的 RSS 也会被缓存。

en: Usually this options has to be left unchecked but if your blog is rather static, you can enable it and have a bit more efficiency
zh: 通常这个选项必定是不勾选，不过如果你的博客是比较静态的，你可以激活它来获得一些效率提升。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configuration for mobile devices
zh: 手机配置

en: Enbale integration with <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/">WordPress Mobile Pack</a> plugin. If you have that plugin, Hyper Cache use it to detect mobile devices and caches saparately the different pages generated.
zh: 激活后会整合 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/">WordPress Mobile Pack</a> 插件。如果你有使用这插件，Hyper Cache 会利用它来检测手机，并且在不同页面产生时个别缓存。

en: Detect mobile devices
zh: 侦测手机

en: When enabled mobile devices will be detected and the cached page stored under different name.
zh: 当激活时，手机将会侦测并且将缓存页面存到不同的名称底下。

en: This makes blogs with different themes for mobile devices to work correctly.
zh: 这让那些使用手机访问时会采用不同布景主题的博客也能够正常工作。

en: Mobile agent list
zh: 行动代理商清单

en: One per line mobile agents to check for when a page is requested.
zh: 当请求页面时，会逐行检查每一个行动代理商。

en: The mobile agent string is matched against the agent a device is sending to the server.
zh: 行动代理商的字串符合时，会将相对的代理商装置传送到服务器。

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Your hosting space has not the "gzencode" or "gzinflate" function, so no compression options are available.
zh: 你的 Host 主机没有「gzencode」或「gzinflate」功能，所以没有可以使用的压缩选项。

en: Enable compression
zh: 激活压缩

en: When possible the page will be sent compressed to save bandwidth.
zh: 当选项可用时，会进行页面压缩以节省带宽。

en: Only the textual part of a page can be compressed, not images, so a photo blog will consume a lot of bandwidth even with compression enabled.
zh: 只有页面的文字部分可以被压缩而不是图片，因此以照片为主的博客即使激活压缩，也还是会消耗大量带宽。

en: Leave the options disabled if you note malfunctions, like blank pages.
zh: 如果你很在意会发生故障（如空白页）的话，请保留此选项禁用。

en: If you enable this option, the option below will be enabled as well.
zh: 如果你激活这选项，底下的选项也同样会激活。

en: Disk space usage
zh: 硬盘空间使用情况

en: Enable this option to minimize disk space usage.
zh: 激活此选项来最大限度地减少硬盘空间使用情况，

en: The cache will be a little less performant.
zh: 会稍微减少一些缓存的性能。

en: Advanced options
zh: 进阶选项

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: DO NOT show this panel translated.
zh: 不显示 Hyper Cache 选项面板的翻译。

en: Disable Last-Modified header
zh: 禁用「页首 Last-Modified」

en: Disable some HTTP headers (Last-Modified) which improve performances but some one is reporting they create problems which some hosting configurations.
zh: 禁用一些 HTTP 页首属性（Last-Modified）可以增进效能，不过有些人反映说一些 Host 主机商的配置会产生问题。

en: Home caching
zh: 「首页」缓存

en: DO NOT cache the home page so it is always fresh.
zh: 不缓存首页，因此首页总是保持最新状态。

en: Redirect caching
zh: 「重定向」缓存

en: Cache WordPress redirects.
zh: 缓存 WordPress 的重定向。

en: WordPress sometime sends back redirects that can be cached to avoid further processing time.
zh: WordPress 有时会回传重定向，可以把这里缓存以避免增加处理的时间。

en: Page not found caching (HTTP 404)
zh: 「找不到网页」缓存 (404 错误)

en: Strip query string
zh: 从查询字串中删除不必要内容

en: This is a really special case, usually you have to kept it disabled. When enabled, URL with query string will be reduced removing the query string. So the URL http://www.domain.com/post-title and http://www.domain.com/post-title?a=b&amp;c=d are cached as a single page.<br />Setting this option disable the next one.
zh: 这是一个非常特殊的情况，通常你必须保持选项禁用。当激活后，带有查询字串的网址将会缩减和移除查询字串。因此网址例如「http://www.domain.com/post-title」和「http://www.domain.com/post-title?a=b&amp;c=d」都会缓存到同一个页面。<br />设定（激活）这个选项时要禁用下一个选项。

en: <strong>Many plugins can stop to work correctly with this option enabled (eg. my <a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/newsletter">Newsletter plugin</a>)</strong>
zh: <strong>激活这个选项可能会阻挡许多插件的正确运作（例如：我的 <a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/newsletter">Newsletter 插件</a>）。</strong>

en: URL with parameters
zh: 带参数的网址

en: Cache requests with query string (parameters).
zh: 带有查询字串（参数）的缓存请求。

en: This option has to be enabled for blogs which have post URLs with a question mark on them.
zh: 对于那些文章网址上面带有问号的博客，激活这个选项是必要的。

en: This option is disabled by default because there is plugins which use URL parameter to perform specific action that cannot be cached
zh: 这个选项预设为禁用，因为有一些插件使用网址参数来执行无法被缓存的特殊操作。

en: For who is using search engines friendly permalink format is safe to leave this option disabled, no performances will be lost.
zh: 对于那些使用对搜寻引擎友好的固定网址格式的人来说，禁用这个选项是无害的，不会有效能上的任何损失。

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Here you can: exclude pages and posts from the cache, specifying their address (URI); disable Hyper Cache for specific User Agents (browsers, bot, mobile devices, ...); disable the cache for users that have specific cookies.
zh: 这里你可以：经由指定位址（URI），从缓存中排除这些页面和文章；对特定的「用户代理」禁用 Hyper Cache（浏览器、机器人、手机 ... ）；对那些有特定 Cookie 的用户禁用缓存。

en: URI to reject
zh: 拒绝的位址

en: Write one URI per line, each URI has to start with a slash.
zh: 每行写一个位址，每个位址必须以斜线开头（例如 /video/my-new-performance）。

en: A specified URI will match the requested URI if the latter starts with the former.
zh: 如果请求的位址是以上面这些指定的「拒绝的位址」开头，就从缓存中排除这些位址。

en: If you want to specify a stric matching, surround the URI with double quotes.
zh: 如果你想指定一个比较严谨的符合，请在位址前后加上双引号。

en: Agents to reject
zh: 拒绝的代理

en: Write one agent per line.
zh: 每行写一个代理。

en: A specified agent will match the client agent if the latter contains the former. The matching is case insensitive.
zh: 如果代理用户端（User-Agent）包含在上面这些指定的「拒绝的代理」里面，就禁用缓存 。（名称不分大小写）

en: Cookies matching
zh: 符合的 Cookies

en: Write one cookie name per line.
zh: 每行写一个 Cookie 的名称。

en: When a specified cookie will match one of the cookie names sent bby the client the cache stops.
zh: 当用户的 Cookie 符合上面这些指定的 Cookie 名称其中之一时，就会停止对用户端的缓存。

en: It seems you have Facebook Connect plugin installed. Add this cookie name to make it works with Hyper Cache:
zh: 你似乎有安装 Facebook Connect 插件，新增这个 Cookie 名称让 Hyper Cache 能够正常运作：

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Hyper Cache is a cache system for WordPress to improve it's perfomances and save resources. <a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/hyper-cache" target="_blank">Hyper Cache official page</a>. To manually upgrade remember the sequence: deactivate, update, reactivate.
zh: Hyper Cache 是用来提升 WordPress 效能以及节省系统资源的缓存系统。<a href="http://www.satollo.net/plugins/hyper-cache" target="_blank">Hyper Cache 官方网页</a>，手动升级请记得这些顺序：禁用、更新、激活。｜简体中文语系：<a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/" target="_blank">Ragnarok</a>｜教学：<a href="http://ragnarok.3dsydesign.com/38/hyper-cache/" target="_blank">Hyper Cache 教学</a>
