Hacklog-DownloadManager - en to zh translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: %s hit | %s hits
zh[0]: %s 次
zh[1]: %s 次

en: -_-Downloading File to local host successfuly!
zh: -_-成功下載文件到本地伺服器!

en: <a href="%s">Click Here</a> To Finish The Uninstallation And Hacklog-DownloadManager Will Be Deactivated Automatically.
zh: <a href="%s">點擊這裡</a> 繼續插件的卸載，Hacklog-DownloadManager 將會被自動禁用.

en: <strong>Enable this could save your a lot of bandwidth.</strong>
zh: <strong>啟用該項可以為你節省相當多的頻寬.</strong>

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Add A File
zh: 添加一個文件

en: Add Download
zh: 添加下載

en: Add File
zh: 添加文件

en: Allowed To Download:
zh: 允許下載：

en: Allowed Variables:
zh: 允許的變量：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: At Least Administrator Role
zh: 至少為 Administrator 角色

en: At Least Author Role
zh: 至少為Author 角色

en: At Least Contributor Role
zh: 至少為 Contributor  角色

en: At Least Editor Role
zh: 至少為 Editor 角色

en: Auto Detection Of File Size
zh: 自動檢測文件大小

en: Browse Files
zh: 瀏覽文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change it to <strong>File ID</strong> when you encounter 404 error.
zh: 當你遇到404錯誤時，請修改它為<strong>文件ID</strong>.

en: Change it to <strong>No</strong> when you encounter 404 error.
zh: 當你遇到404錯誤時，請修改它為<strong>否</strong>.

en: Change it to <strong>Redirect To File</strong> when you have problem with large files.
zh: 當下載大文件有問題時，請修改它為<strong>直接跳轉到文件</strong>.

en: Check HTTP referer:
zh: 強制檢測HTTP來源：

en: Current File:
zh: 當前文件：

en: Date/Time Added
zh: 上傳日期/時間

en: Deactivating Hacklog-DownloadManager plugin does not remove any data that may have been created, such as the download options and the download data. To completely remove this plugin, you can uninstall it here.
zh: 在後台插件管理中禁用Hacklog-DownloadManager插件並不會刪除任何被此插件創建的數據，比如下載選項和下載文件。要完全卸載此插件，請在這裡卸載它。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete A File
zh: 刪除一個文件

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除文件

en: Delete File From Server?
zh: 從伺服器物理刪除文件？

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Displayed the download info in a popup window when you embedded a file within a post or a page and users have permission to download the file.
zh: 當你在文章或頁面中嵌入了文件並且用戶有權限下載該文件時會在一popup div中顯示這個。

en: Displayed when you embedded a file within a post or a page and users <strong>DO NOT</strong> have permission to download the file.
zh: 當你在文章或頁面中嵌入了文件並且用戶 <strong>沒有</strong>權限下載該文件時會顯示這個。

en: Displayed when you embedded a file within a post or a page and users have permission to download the file.
zh: 當你在文章或頁面中嵌入了文件並且用戶有權限下載該文件時會顯示這個。

en: Displaying <strong>%s</strong> To <strong>%s</strong> Of <strong>%s</strong> Files
zh: 當前顯示從<strong>%s</strong>到 <strong>%s</strong> /共 <strong>%s</strong> 個文件

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download Custom CSS
zh: 自定義CSS

en: Download Display Type
zh: 下載模板類型

en: Download Embedded Template
zh: 嵌入下載模板

en: Download Method
zh: 下載方法

en: Download Method:
zh: 下載方式：

en: Download Nice Permalink:
zh: 使用固定鏈接：

en: Download Options
zh: 下載選項

en: Download Options(Use filename or Not、Download slug、Use Nice Permalink or Not、Time Limit、Hash Function、Check HTTP Referer)
zh: 下載選項(是否使用文件名、下載slug、是否使用固定鏈接、最長執行時間、哈希函數、強制檢測HTTP來源)

en: Download Path
zh: 下載文件路徑：

en: Download Path URL
zh: 下載路徑URL

en: Download Path URL:
zh: 下載URL:

en: Download Path:
zh: 下載路徑：

en: Download Popup Template
zh: 下載模板（popup）

en: Download Slug:
zh: 下載slug

en: Download Stats
zh: 下載統計

en: Download Template
zh: 下載模板

en: Download Templates (With Permission)
zh: 下載模板（有權限）

en: Download Templates (Without Permission)
zh: 下載模板（無權下載）

en: Download Templates Custom CSS
zh: 下載模板自定義CSS

en: Download URL
zh: 下載URL

en: Download display type:
zh: 下載模板類型

en: Download popup div template
zh: 下載模板(popup div)

en: Download statement
zh: 下載聲明

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit A File
zh: 編輯文件

en: Edit File
zh: 編輯文件

en: Edit Timestamp
zh: 編輯時間截

en: Edit it!
zh: 編輯之

en: Embeded
zh: 默認

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Enter File ID (Separate Multiple IDs By A Comma)
zh: 輸入 文件ID （多個ID請用 , 分隔）

en: Error In Adding File '%s (%s)' To Database!
zh: 添加文件 %s (%s )到數據庫時出錯!

en: Error In Deleting File '%s (%s)'
zh: 刪除文件 '%s (%s)'  出錯

en: Error In Deleting File '%s (%s)' From Server
zh: 從伺服器物理刪除文件 '%s (%s)' 時出錯！

en: Error In Editing File '%s (%s)'
zh: 編輯文件 '%s (%s)' 時出錯

en: Error In Uploading File
zh: 上傳文件到伺服器時出錯

en: Error In downloading File to local host!
zh: 下載文件到本地伺服器時出錯!

en: Error deleting Setting Key '%s'.
zh: 刪除配置選項 '%s' 出錯.

en: Error file_id!File id does not exists.
zh: 錯誤的文件id!文件不存在。

en: Error: Content already sent! Please contact the site administrator to solve this problem.
zh: 錯誤：內容已經被發送！請聯繫站點管理員解決此問題。

en: Error: Please give me a valid URL.
zh: 錯誤：請填寫正確的URL。

en: Error: can not read the file!Please contact the webmaster.
zh: 錯誤：無法從伺服器讀取文件！請聯繫管理員。

en: Error: filesize is zero.
zh: 錯誤：文件大小為0

en: Error: header already sent! Please contact the site administrator to solve this problem.
zh: 錯誤：HTTP頭部信息已經被發送！請聯繫站點管理員解決此問題。

en: Error: the download path %s does not exists!
zh: 錯誤：下載目錄 %s 不存在！

en: Error: the download path %s is unwriteable,Please change the permission to <strong>0777</strong>!
zh: 錯誤：下載文件存放的路徑 %s 不可寫，請更改其權限為<strong>0777</strong>!

en: Error:File '%s ' has already been added!The file_id is:<strong>%d</strong>
zh: 錯誤：文件 '%s '已經上傳過了！文件id是:<strong>%d</strong>

en: Error:File name REQUIRED!Please assign a file name for displaying.
zh: 錯誤：文件名必需！請填寫文件名。

en: Everyone
zh: 所有人

en: Existing Timestamp:
zh: 存在的時間截

en: File
zh: 文件名

en: File '%s (%s)' Added Successfully!<br/><strong>File ID is: %s </strong>
zh: 文件 '%s (%s)' 添加成功!<br/><strong>文件ID 是: %s </strong>

en: File '%s (%s)' Deleted From Server Successfully
zh: 從伺服器物理刪除文件 '%s (%s)' 成功！

en: File '%s (%s)' Deleted Successfully
zh: 文件 '%s (%s)' 成功刪除！

en: File '%s (%s)' Edited Successfully
zh: 文件 '%s (%s)' 編輯成功

en: File Date
zh: 文件日期

en: File Date:
zh: 文件日期：

en: File Description:
zh: 文件描述：

en: File Hits
zh: 文件下載量

en: File Hits:
zh: 文件下載量

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File Last Downloaded Date
zh: 文件最後被下載日期

en: File Last Downloaded Date:
zh: 文件最後被下載日期

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File Permission
zh: 文件權限

en: File Size
zh: 文件大小

en: File Size Too Large. Maximum Size Is %s
zh: 文件大小超過最大限制（%s ）

en: File Size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: File Updated Date
zh: 文件更新日期

en: File Updated Date:
zh: 文件更新日期

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: File does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: File hash
zh: 文件Hash

en: File id:
zh: 文件id：

en: File info
zh: 文件信息

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File updated
zh: 文件更新日期

en: File uploaded
zh: 文件上傳日期

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Filter Options:
zh: 過濾選項：

en: First
zh: 首頁

en: GiB
zh: GB

en: Go to First Page
zh: 到第一頁

en: Go to Last Page
zh: 到最後一頁

en: Go to Page
zh: 到第？頁

en: Hash Function:
zh: 哈希函數：

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Hits
zh: 下載量（次）

en: Insert File Download
zh: 插入下載文件

en: Insert into post
zh: 插入文章中

en: Insert new download into post
zh: 插入下載文件到文章

en: Invalid File ID or File Name.
zh: 非法ID或文件名。

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字：

en: KiB
zh: KB

en: Last
zh: 最後

en: Last Downloaded: %s, %s
zh: 最後被下載: %s, %s

en: Last Updated: %s, %s
zh: 最後更新: %s, %s

en: Leave blank for auto detection. Auto detection sometimes will not work for Remote File.
zh: 留空自動檢測。註：對於遠程文件，自動檢測有時會檢測不到正確的文件大小。

en: Local File:
zh: 本地文件：

en: Manage Downloads
zh: 管理下載

en: Maximum file size is %s.
zh: 文件大小最大限制為%s.

en: Maximum file size is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 文件大小最大限制為<strong>%s</strong>.

en: Maximum upload time is <strong>%s seconds</strong>.
zh: 上傳時間最長限制為<strong>%s</strong>秒.

en: MiB
zh: MB

en: Minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: NOTE:
zh: 注意：

en: Next Page
zh: 下頁

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Files Found
zh: 找不到文件

en: Not enabled
zh: 不啟用

en: Note: There is a file embedded within this post, please visit <a href="%s">this post</a> to download the file.
zh: 注意：該頁面嵌入了下載文件，請訪問 <a href="%s">該頁面</a>下載該文件。

en: Once uninstalled, this cannot be undone. You should use a Database Backup plugin of WordPress to back up all the data first.
zh: 一旦卸載，數據將不可還原。建議你先使用一個數據庫備份插件來備份一下所有數據。

en: Other notice
zh: 其它注意事項

en: Output File
zh: 輸出文件

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Per Page
zh: 每頁

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Permission denied!
zh: 對不起，您無權訪問此頁面。

en: Please do not leech.
zh: 請到本站下載。

en: Please include <span style="color:red;">http://</span> or <span style="color:red;">ftp://</span> in front.For direcotry please include <span style="color:red;">/</span> in front!
zh: 請在前面包含<span style="color:red;">http://</span> 或 <span style="color:red;">ftp://</span>。對於目錄，請在前面添加<span style="color:red;">/</span>!

en: Please include http:// or ftp:// in front.
zh: 請務必在網址前面包含 http:// 或 ftp://

en: Please select a File to be upload!
zh: 請選擇要上傳的文件！

en: Please upload the file to '%s' directory first.
zh: 請先上傳文件到 '%s' 目錄

en: Popup
zh: 彈出層

en: Previous Page
zh: 上頁

en: Redirect To File
zh: 直接跳轉到文件

en: Registered Users Only
zh: 只允許註冊用戶

en: Remote Download Time Limit:
zh: 遠程文件下載超時限制：

en: Remote File:
zh: 遠程文件：

en: Reset File Hits
zh: 重置文件下載次數

en: Restore Default CSS
zh: 重置為默認CSS

en: Restore Default Template
zh: 重置為默認模板

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存所有更改

en: Save to local host
zh: 保存到本地伺服器

en: Setting Key '%s' has been deleted.
zh: 配置選項'%s' 已經被成功刪除.

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sort Options:
zh: 排序選項：

en: Sorted By <strong>%s</strong> In <strong>%s</strong> Order
zh: 按 <strong>%s</strong>以<strong>%s</strong> 方式排序

en: Starting File Hits:
zh: 初始文件下載量：

en: Table '%s' has been deleted.
zh: 表 '%s' 已經被成功刪除.

en: The absolute path to the directory where all the files are stored (without trailing slash).
zh: 到存放下載文件的絕對路徑（最後不要加 / ）

en: The download files uploaded by Hacklog-DownloadManager <strong>WILL NOT</strong> be deleted. You will have to delete it manually.
zh: 由Hacklog-DownloadManager 上傳的文件不會被刪除。你可以手動刪除它們。

en: The following WordPress Options/Tables will be DELETED:
zh: 以下 WordPress 配置/表 將會被<strong>刪除</strong>:

en: The path to the downloads folder is <strong>'%s'</strong>.
zh: 下載目錄的路徑為 <strong>'%s'</strong>.

en: The url to the directory where all the files are stored (without trailing slash).
zh: 到存放下載文件目錄的URL（最後不要加 / ）

en: This only affects when the plugin are downloading <strong>Remote File</strong> to your local server.
zh: 該選項只在保存<strong>遠程文件</strong>到本地伺服器時才有效。

en: This only affects when you have enabled <strong>Download Nice Permalink</strong> .
zh: 該選項只在勾選使用 <strong>固定鏈接</strong> 時才有效。

en: TiB
zh: TB

en: Total Bandwidth:
zh: 下載頻寬總量：

en: Total Files:
zh: 文件總數：

en: Total Hits:
zh: 總下載次數

en: Total Pages
zh: 頁面總數：

en: Total Size:
zh: 文件大小總量：

en: UNINSTALL Hacklog-DownloadManager
zh: 卸載 Hacklog-DownloadManager

en: Uninstall Hacklog-DownloadManager
zh: 卸載 Hacklog-DownloadManager

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Upload File:
zh: 上傳文件：

en: Use File Name Or File ID In Download URL?
zh: 在下載URL中是使用文件名還是文件ID?

en: Use Today's Date
zh: 使用今天的日期

en: View Downloads
zh: 查看下載

en: WARNING:
zh: 敬告：

en: We have problem finding your '/wp-admin/upgrade-functions.php' and '/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php'
zh: 無法找到 '/wp-admin/upgrade-functions.php' 或 '/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php' 文件

en: WordPress Options
zh: WordPress 配置

en: WordPress Tables
zh: WordPress 表

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You Are About To The Delete This File \'%s(%s)\'.\nThis Action Is Not Reversible.\n\n Choose \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 目前你正打算刪除此文件：\'%s(%s)\'.\n此操作不可逆.\n\n選擇 [取消] 停止, [確定] 繼續刪除.

en: You Are About To Uninstall Hacklog-DownloadManager From WordPress.\nThis Action Is Not Reversible.\n\n Choose [Cancel] To Stop, [OK] To Uninstall.
zh: 目前你正打算從WordPress卸載 Hacklog-DownloadManager.\n此操作不可逆.\n\n選擇 [取消] 停止, [OK] 繼續卸載.

en: You do not have permission to download this file.
zh: 您沒有權限下載此文件。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您沒有權限上傳文件。

en: bytes
zh: 字節

en: file <strong>%s</strong> does not exists!
zh: 文件 <strong>%s</strong> 不存在！

en: hits
zh: 次

en: to
zh: 到

en: to dir
zh: 到目錄:

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: upload a New File
zh: 上傳新文件
