Gallery - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (300 entries)

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 图库设置

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Errors occurred when uploading images, not all images were uploaded to the galleries
zh_CN: 上传图片时出现错误，并非所有图片都上传到了图库中

en: Return to all albums
zh_CN: 返回专辑列表

en: See images &raquo;
zh_CN: 查看图片 &raquo;

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图库

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Add New Gallery
zh_CN: 新建图库

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑图库

en: New Gallery
zh_CN: 新图库

en: View Gallery
zh_CN: 浏览图库

en: Search Galleries
zh_CN: 搜索图库

en: No Gallery found
zh_CN: 没有找到图库

en: Gallery Categories
zh_CN: 图库类别

en: Gallery Category
zh_CN: 图库类别

en: Add Gallery Category
zh_CN: 添加图库类别

en: Add New Gallery Category
zh_CN: 新建图库类别

en: Edit Gallery Category
zh_CN: 编辑图库类别

en: New Gallery Category
zh_CN: 新图库类别

en: View Gallery Category
zh_CN: 查看图库类别

en: Find Gallery Category
zh_CN: 查找图库类别

en: No Gallery Categories found
zh_CN: 没有找到图库类别

en: No Gallery Categories found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中没有找到图库类别

en: Parent Gallery Category
zh_CN: 上级图库类别

en: Gallery Categories list navigation
zh_CN: 图库类别列表导航

en: Gallery Categories list
zh_CN: 图库类别列表

en: Gallery Shortcode
zh_CN: 图库代码

en: Add a single gallery with images to your posts, pages, custom post types or widgets by using the following shortcode:
zh_CN: 使用以下短代码将包含图片的单个图库添加到您的帖子，页面，自定义帖子类型或小部件：

en: Add a gallery cover including featured image, description, and a link to your single gallery using the following shortcode:
zh_CN: 使用以下短代码添加图库封面，其中包括精选图片，说明和指向您的单个图库的链接：

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: When deleting a category, the galleries that belong to this category will not be deleted. These galleries will be moved to the category %s.
zh_CN: 删除类别时，不会删除属于此类别的图库。 这些图库将移至 %s 类别。

en: Sort Galleries in Category by
zh_CN: 按类别对图库排序

en: Gallery ID
zh_CN: 图库ID

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Comment count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: "Order" field on the gallery edit page
zh_CN: 图库编辑页面上的“顺序”字段

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Select galleries sorting order in your category. The sorting direction you can select in the %s
zh_CN: 选择类别中的图库排序顺序。您可以在 %s 中选择排序方向。

en: Cover Settings
zh_CN: 封面设置

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 图库代码

en: All Gallery Categories
zh_CN: 全部图库分类

en: You can't delete default gallery category.
zh_CN: 您不能删除默认图库分类。

en: Sorry, nothing found.
zh_CN: 对不起 - 没有找到。

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Updating images...
zh_CN: 正在更新影像...

en: No images found.
zh_CN: 没有找到图片。

en: All images were updated.
zh_CN: 全部图片已更新。

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: You are about to remove these items from this gallery.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 您即将从此图库中删除这些图片。
      点击”取消“以停止，点击“确定”以删除。

en: You are about to remove this image from the gallery.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 您即将从此图库中删除这张图片。
      点击”取消“以停止，点击“确定”以删除。

en: Switching to another mode, all unsaved data will be lost. Save data before switching?
zh_CN: 切换到另一种模式，所有未保存的数据都将丢失。 切换前保存数据？

en: Insert Media
zh_CN: 插入媒体

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: A new slider is added.
zh_CN: 新增一个滑块。

en: Edit slider
zh_CN: 编辑滑块

en: Image size not defined
zh_CN: 图片尺寸未定义

en: Plugin updates only PNG, JPEG, GIF, WPMP or XBM filetype. For other, please reload images manually.
zh_CN: 插件仅更新PNG，JPEG，GIF，WPMP或XBM文件类型。 对于其他类型，请手动重新加载图片。

en: Invalid path
zh_CN: 无效的路径

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: You can add only images to the gallery
zh_CN: 您只能向图库添加图片

en: no title
zh_CN: 无题

en: Display an album image with the description and the link to a single gallery page
zh_CN: 显示包含描述和单个图库页面链接的相册图片

en: Sorry, no gallery found.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到图库。

en: Maximum upload file size %s. Contact your administrator or hosting provider if you need to upload a large file size.
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小 %s。如果您需要上传较大的文件，请联系您的管理员或托管服务提供商。

en: Input vars count %s i.e. the number of pictures in the gallery may be limited. Contact your administrator or hosting provider if you need to upload a large input vars count.
zh_CN: Input vars count %s 即图库中的图片数量可能有限。如果需要上传大量输入变量，请联系您的管理员或主机提供商。

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾箱

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有找到图片

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Delete from Gallery
zh_CN: 从图库删除

en: Bulk Select
zh_CN: 批量选择

en: Cancel Selection
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除已选

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: Alt文本

en: Enter your custom URL to link this image to other page or file. Leave blank to open a full size image.
zh_CN: 输入您的自定义URL以将此图片链接到其他页面或文件。 留空以打开完整尺寸的图片。

en: Remove Image from Gallery
zh_CN: 从图库移除图片

en: Edit Image Info
zh_CN: 编辑图片信息

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 反选

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Lightbox Button URL
zh_CN: 灯箱按钮URL

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: Enable to open URLs above in a new tab.
zh_CN: 允许在新标签中打开以上URL。

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 转到专业版

en: Edit more details
zh_CN: 编辑更多信息

en: Remove from Gallery
zh_CN: 从图库移除

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit Attachment Info
zh_CN: 编辑附件信息

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Attach
zh_CN: 添加

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Custom Code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可密钥

en: Import completed successfully
zh_CN: 全部成功导入

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Please, enable JavaScript in Your browser.
zh_CN: 请在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

en: Custom image size was changed. You need to update gallery images.
zh_CN: 自定义图像大小已更改。 您需要更新图库中的图片。

en: Update Images
zh_CN: 更新图片

en: Gallery Images
zh_CN: 图库图片

en: The number of images you can add to the gallery depends on your server settings. If you have problems saving the gallery, try reducing the number of images in it.
zh_CN: 您可以添加到图库中的图片数量取决于您的服务器设置。如果在保存图库时遇到问题，请尝试减少图库中的图片数量。

en: Images adding requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 添加图片需要JavaScript支持。

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: The grid view for the Gallery images requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 图库图片的网格视图需要JavaScript支持。

en: Switch to the list view
zh_CN: 切换到列表视图

en: Create Slider
zh_CN: 创建滑块

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 立即安装 %s

en: Create New Slider
zh_CN: 创建新滑块

en: Click to create a new slider using gallery images. Slider plugin is required.
zh_CN: 点击使用图库图片创建新的滑块。需要使用滑块插件。

en: Single Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 单个图库设置

en: Enable to configure single gallery settings and disable %s.
zh_CN: 启用以配置单个库设置并禁用 %s。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Gallery Layout
zh_CN: 图库布局

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 砌筑

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Tilled
zh_CN: 翻耕

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of gallery columns (default is %s).
zh_CN: 图库列数（默认为%s）

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Maximum gallery image size. "Custom" uses the Image Dimensions values.
zh_CN: 图库图片尺寸最大值。 “自定义”使用“图像尺寸”的值。

en: Custom Image Size
zh_CN: 自定义图片尺寸

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Adjust these values based on the number of columns in your gallery. This won't effect the full size of your images in the lightbox.
zh_CN: 根据图库中的列数调整这些值。 这不会影响灯箱中图像的完整尺寸。

en: Crop Images
zh_CN: 裁剪图片

en: Enable to crop images using the sizes defined for Custom Image Size. Disable to resize images automatically using their aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 允许使用为自定义图像尺寸定义的尺寸裁剪图像。 禁用使用宽高比自动调整图像大小。

en: Crop Position
zh_CN: 裁剪位置

en: Select crop position base (by default: center).
zh_CN: 选择裁剪位置基准（默认为：居中）。

en: Image Title
zh_CN: 图片标题

en: Enable to display image title along with the gallery image.
zh_CN: 启用以显示图像标题和图库图像。

en: Image Title Position
zh_CN: 图片标题位置

en: Below images
zh_CN: 下图

en: On mouse hover
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停

en: Image Border
zh_CN: 图片边框

en: Enable images border using the styles defined for Image Border Size and Color options.
zh_CN: 使用为“图像边框大小”和“颜色”选项定义的样式作为图片的边框。

en: Image Border Size
zh_CN: 图片边框尺寸

en: Gallery image border width (default is %s).
zh_CN: 图库图像边框宽度（默认为 %s）。

en: Image Border Color
zh_CN: 图片边框颜色

en: Unclickable Thumbnail Images
zh_CN: 无法点击的缩略图

en: Enable to make the images in a single gallery unclickable and hide their URLs. This option also disables Lightbox.
zh_CN: 启用后，单个图库中的图片将不可点击并隐藏其 URL。该选项也会禁用 Lightbox。

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 页码

en: Enable pagination for images to limit number of images displayed on a single gallery page.
zh_CN: 启用图像分页以限制在单个图库页面上显示的图片数量。

en: Number of Images
zh_CN: 图片的数量

en: Number of images displayed per page (default is %d).
zh_CN: 每页显示的图片数量（默认为%d）。

en: Sort Images by
zh_CN: 图片排序按

en: Manually (default)
zh_CN: 手动（默认）

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图片ID

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Select images sorting order in your gallery. By default, you can sort images manually in the images tab.
zh_CN: 选择您图库中的图像排序顺序。 默认情况下，您可以在图像选项卡中手动对图像进行排序。

en: Arrange Images by
zh_CN: 图片排列按

en: Ascending (e.g. 1, 2, 3; a, b, c)
zh_CN: 升序（如：1, 2, 3; a, b, c）

en: Descending (e.g. 3, 2, 1; c, b, a)
zh_CN: 降序（如：3, 2, 1; c, b, a）

en: Back Link
zh_CN: 返回链接

en: Enable to show a back link in a single gallery page which navigate to a previous page.
zh_CN: 启用以在单个图库页面中显示导航到上一页面的返回链接。

en: Back Link URL
zh_CN: 返回链接URL

en: Leave blank to use the Gallery page template or enter a custom page URL.
zh_CN: 留空以使用图库页面模板或输入自定义页面 URL。

en: Back Link Label
zh_CN: 返回链接标签

en: Back Link with Shortcode
zh_CN: 带图片代码的返回链接

en: Enable to display a back link on a page where shortcode is used.
zh_CN: 允许在使用图片代码的页面上显示返回链接。

en: Disable Fancybox
zh_CN: 禁用 Fancybox

en: Enable to avoid possible conflicts with a 3rd party Fancybox.
zh_CN: 启用该功能可避免与第三方 Fancybox 发生冲突。

en: Galleries Page
zh_CN: 图库页

en: Base page where all existing galleries will be displayed.
zh_CN: 基本页面将显示所有现有图库。

en: Albums Displaying
zh_CN: 专辑显示

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Select the way galleries will be displayed on the Galleries Page.
zh_CN: 选择图库在“图库页面”上显示的方式。

en: Column Alignment
zh_CN: 列对齐模式

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Select the column alignment.
zh_CN: 选择列对齐模式。

en: Cover Image Size
zh_CN: 封面图片尺寸

en: Maximum cover image size. Custom uses the Image Dimensions values.
zh_CN: 最大封面图像尺寸。 自定义使用图像尺寸值。

en: Custom Cover Image Size
zh_CN: 自定义封面图片尺寸

en: Crop Cover Images
zh_CN: 裁剪封面图片

en: Enable to crop images using the sizes defined for Custom Cover Image Size. Disable to resize images automatically using their aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 允许使用为自定义封面图像尺寸定义的尺寸裁剪图像。 禁用使用宽高比自动调整图像大小。

en: Cover Image Border
zh_CN: 封面图片边框

en: Enable cover images border using the styles defined for Image Border Size and Color.
zh_CN: 使用为图像边框大小和颜色定义的样式作为封面图像边框。

en: Cover Image Border Size
zh_CN: 封面图片边框尺寸

en: Cover image border width (default is %s).
zh_CN: 封面图像边框宽度（默认为 %s）。

en: Cover Image Border Color
zh_CN: 封面图片边框颜色

en: Sort Albums by
zh_CN: 专辑排序按

en: Select galleries sorting order in your galleries page.
zh_CN: 在图库页面中选择图库排序顺序。

en: Arrange Albums by
zh_CN: 专辑排列按

en: Instant Lightbox
zh_CN: 即时灯箱

en: Enable to display all images in the lightbox after clicking cover image or URL instead of going to a single gallery page.
zh_CN: 单击封面图像或URL后，可以显示灯箱中的所有图像，而不是转到单个图库页面。

en: Read More Link Label
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接文本

en: Lightbox Settings
zh_CN: 灯箱设置

en: Enable Lightbox
zh_CN: 启用灯箱

en: Enable to show the lightbox when clicking on gallery images.
zh_CN: 启用以单击图库图像时显示灯箱。

en: Select the maximum gallery image size for the lightbox view. "Default" will display the original, full size image.
zh_CN: 选择灯箱视图的最大图库图片大小。 “默认”将显示原始的全尺寸图片。

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 叠加透明度

en: Lightbox overlay opacity. Leave blank to disable opacity (default is %1$s, max is %2$s).
zh_CN: 灯箱叠加不透明度。留空表示禁用不透明度（默认为 %1$s，最大为 %2$s）。

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: Enable to start the slideshow automatically when the lightbox is used.
zh_CN: 启用此功能可在使用灯箱时自动启动幻灯片。

en: Slideshow Duration
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放持续时间

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Slideshow interval duration between two images.
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放时两张图片间的间隔时间。

en: Lightbox Helpers
zh_CN: 灯箱帮助

en: Enable to display the lightbox toolbar and arrows.
zh_CN: 启用以显示灯箱工具栏和箭头。

en: Lightbox Thumbnails
zh_CN: 灯箱缩略图

en: Enable to use a lightbox helper navigation between images.
zh_CN: 允许在图像之间使用灯箱助手导航。

en: Lightbox Thumbnails Position
zh_CN: 灯箱缩略图位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Lightbox Button Label
zh_CN: 灯箱按钮标签

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Download Button
zh_CN: 下载按钮

en: Enable to display download button.
zh_CN: 启用以显示下载按钮。

en: Display Arrows
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: Enable to display arrows.
zh_CN: 启用可显示箭头。

en: Single Lightbox
zh_CN: 单个灯箱

en: Enable to use a single lightbox for multiple galleries located on a single page.
zh_CN: 允许将单个灯箱用于位于单个页面上的多个图库。

en: Social Sharing Buttons Settings
zh_CN: 分享按钮设置

en: Social Buttons
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Enable social sharing buttons in the lightbox.
zh_CN: 启用灯箱中的社会化分享按钮。

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Enable to show likes counter for each social button.
zh_CN: 启用为每个社交按钮显示点赞计数器。

en: Demo Data
zh_CN: 示例数据

en: Install demo data to create galleries with images, post with shortcodes and page with a list of all galleries.
zh_CN: 安装示例数据以创建包含图片的图库，使用短代码发布，以及包含所有图库列表的页面。

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出到 CSV

en: Export Now
zh_CN: 立即导出

en: Import from CSV
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Import Now
zh_CN: 现在导入

en: Gallery Post Type
zh_CN: 图库帖子类型

en: Enable to avoid conflicts with other gallery plugins installed. All galleries created earlier will stay unchanged. However, after enabling we recommend to check settings of other plugins where "gallery" post type is used.
zh_CN: 启用以避免与安装的其他图库插件发生冲突。 之前创建的所有图库都将保持不变。 然而，启用后，我们建议您检查使用“gallery”帖子类型的其他插件的设置。

en: Gallery Slug
zh_CN: 图库水印

en: Enter the unique gallery slug.
zh_CN: 输入图库唯一的水印。

en: ShortPixel Image Optimizer
zh_CN: ShortPixel 图像优化器

en: Enable to apply ShortPixel optimizer to gallery images.
zh_CN: 启用对图库图像应用 ShortPixel 优化器。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Input API Key. If you don't have an API Key, please  %s
zh_CN: 输入 API 密钥。如果您没有 API 密钥，请 %s 输入您的 API 密钥。

en:  sign up to get your API key
zh_CN: 注册以获取您的 API 密钥

en: Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即激活

en: Enable to include galleries to your website search.
zh_CN: 允许在您的网站搜索中包含图库。

en: %s is required.
zh_CN: 需要 %s。

en: A list or dropdown of Gallery categories.
zh_CN: 图库类别的列表或下拉列表。

en: Select Gallery Category
zh_CN: 选择图库类别

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Display as dropdown
zh_CN: 以下拉列表显示

en: Show gallery counts
zh_CN: 显示图库数量

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示层次结构

en: Displays the latest galleries and a link to the Galleries page.
zh_CN: 显示最新图库，并链接至图库页面。

en: Latest Galleries
zh_CN: 最新的画廊

en: No galleries
zh_CN: 没有画廊

en: View more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Link to the Galleries Page
zh_CN: 链接至画廊页面

en: Number of Galleries to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的图库数量

en: Gallery Hover Color
zh_CN: 图库悬停颜色

en: Install Demo Data
zh_CN: 安装示例数据

en: Remove Demo Data
zh_CN: 移除示例数据

en: Delete demo data and restore old plugin settings.
zh_CN: 删除示例数据并还原插件设置。

en: Yes, install demo data
zh_CN: 好的，安装示例数据

en: Are you sure you want to install demo data?
zh_CN: 您确定要安装示例数据吗？

en: Yes, remove demo data
zh_CN: 好的，移除示例数据

en: Are you sure you want to remove demo data?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除示例数据吗？

en: No, go back to the settings page
zh_CN: 不要，返回设置页面

en: Can not get demo data.
zh_CN: 无法获取示例数据。

en: Demo settings already installed.
zh_CN: 示例设置已保存。

en: Demo data installed successfully.
zh_CN: 示例数据安装成功。

en: View post with shortcodes
zh_CN: 查看包含图库代码的帖子

en: View page with examples
zh_CN: 查看带有示例的页面

en: Installation of demo data with some errors occurred.
zh_CN: 安装示例数据时发生了一些错误。

en: Posts data is missing.
zh_CN: 帖子数据丢失了。

en: Demo data have already been removed.
zh_CN: 示例数据已被移除。

en: Demo data successfully removed.
zh_CN: 示例数据移除成功。

en: Removing demo data with some errors occurred.
zh_CN: 移除示例数据时发生了一些错误。

en: Close notice
zh_CN: 关闭提示

en: Do you want to install demo content and settings for %s now?
zh_CN: 现在要为 %s 安装演示内容和设置吗？
