Flexy Consent 1.5.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (481 entries)

en: 100,000 Pageviews/Month<br>Geo-Targeting<br>43 Languages Supported<br>E-mail &amp; Chat Support<br>TCF 2.3 Support<br>Cookie Scanner<br>Auto Blocker<br>Google Consent Mode V2<br>API support
zh_CN: 每月 100,000 次浏览量<br>地理定位<br>支持 43 种语言<br>电子邮件和电子邮件聊天支持<br>TCF 2.3 支持<br>Cookie 扫描程序<br>自动拦截器<br>Google 同意模式 V2<br>API 支持

en: 5,000 Pageviews/Month<br>Geo-Targeting<br>Single Language<br>E-mail Support<br>TCF 2.3 Support<br><del>Cookie Scanner</del><br><del>Auto Blocker</del><br><del>Google Consent Mode V2</del><br><del>API support</del>
zh_CN: 每月 5,000 次浏览量<br>地理定位<br>单一语言<br>电子邮件支持<br>TCF 2.3 支持<br><del>Cookie 扫描程序</del><br><del>自动阻止程序</ del><br><del>Google 同意模式 V2</del><br><del>API 支持</del>

en: <strong>Please fix the following errors:</strong><ul>
zh_CN: <strong>请修复以下错误：</strong><ul>

en: A record of the consent choices visitors made on your website. Click a column heading to sort.
zh_CN: 访问者在您网站上所做同意选择的记录。点击列标题可排序。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 公认

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 账户类型

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Ad personalization signals allow Google to use collected data to personalize ads. Disable this to stop personalized ads.
zh_CN: 广告个性化信号允许 Google 使用收集的数据来个性化广告。禁用此功能可停止个性化广告。

en: Add Cookie
zh_CN: 添加 Cookie

en: Add a link to your cookie declaration page from your privacy policy, cookie policy, or website footer:
zh_CN: 从您的隐私政策、Cookie 政策或网站页脚添加指向您的 Cookie 声明页面的链接：

en: Add website
zh_CN: 添加网站

en: Additional Settings
zh_CN: 附加设置

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址第一行

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行 2

en: Ads Data Redaction redacts sensitive information related to ads, enhancing user privacy.
zh_CN: 广告数据编辑可编辑与广告相关的敏感信息，从而增强用户隐私。

en: Africa, Middle East & Türkiye
zh_CN: 非洲、中东和土耳其

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All user and website information will be lost and cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 所有用户和网站信息都将丢失且无法恢复。

en: Allow Ad Personalization Signals
zh_CN: 允许广告个性化信号

en: Allow Google Signals
zh_CN: 允许 Google 信号

en: Allow page interaction
zh_CN: 允许与页面交互

en: Also you can add code similar to the one below to your page (Optional)
zh_CN: 您还可以将类似于下面的代码添加到您的页面（可选）

en: Americas
zh_CN: 美洲

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analytics and performance tracking
zh_CN: 分析和性能跟踪

en: Annual
zh_CN: 年度的

en: Apply US National settings to all states
zh_CN: 将美国全国设置应用于所有州

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cookie?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该 cookie 吗？

en: Asia-Pacific
zh_CN: 亚太地区

en: Ask visitors from the selected regions for consent before storing cookies or other data in their browser. Google Consent Mode is enabled automatically whenever at least one region is selected.
zh_CN: 在将 Cookie 或其他数据存储到浏览器之前，向所选地区的访问者请求同意。只要选择了至少一个地区，Google 同意模式就会自动启用。

en: Associated Script
zh_CN: 相关脚本

en: Australia (Privacy Act)
zh_CN: 澳大利亚 (Privacy Act)

en: Authentication failed!
zh_CN: 认证失败！

en: Auto (use browser default)
zh_CN: 自动（使用浏览器默认设置）

en: Auto-updates when you modify cookies
zh_CN: 修改 Cookie 时自动更新

en: Auto-updates with changes
zh_CN: 自动更新变更

en: Automatic Cookie Detection
zh_CN: 自动 Cookie 检测

en: Automatically organized cookie tables by category
zh_CN: 按类别自动整理的 Cookie 表格

en: Autumn
zh_CN: 秋季

en: Available languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Avoid using your own website's URL as the Script URL, as it may disrupt your website's functionality.
zh_CN: 避免使用您自己网站的 URL 作为脚本 URL，因为它可能会破坏您网站的功能。

en: Banner position
zh_CN: 横幅位置

en: Banner theme
zh_CN: 横幅主题

en: Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Blocking TCF modal plus GPP opt-outs.
zh_CN: 阻断式 TCF 弹窗以及 GPP 拒绝选项。

en: Blocking modal, explicit consent required.
zh_CN: 阻断式弹窗，需要明确同意。

en: Blocking modal.
zh_CN: 阻断式弹窗。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Brazil (LGPD)
zh_CN: 巴西 (LGPD)

en: Browser storage consents
zh_CN: 浏览器存储同意

en: Business Account
zh_CN: 企业账户

en: Buy
zh_CN: 买

en: Buy a new plan
zh_CN: 购买新计划

en: CCPA transparency requirements
zh_CN: CCPA 透明度要求

en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚州

en: Can be linked from your privacy policy or cookie policy
zh_CN: 可以从您的隐私政策或 Cookie 政策中链接

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Canada (Quebec Law 25)
zh_CN: 加拿大（魁北克第25号法案）

en: Canada — TCF + GPP TCF-CA
zh_CN: 加拿大 — TCF + GPP TCF-CA

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Cancel current plan and subscribe to [PlanName] plan
zh_CN: 取消当前计划并订阅 [PlanName] 计划

en: Cancelling...
zh_CN: 正在取消...

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change display language using client location and browser language
zh_CN: 使用客户端位置和浏览器语言更改显示语言

en: Change email address
zh_CN: 更改电子邮件地址

en: Change your email address
zh_CN: 更改您的电子邮件地址

en: Check your email box
zh_CN: 检查您的电子邮箱

en: Choose a payment method
zh_CN: 选择付款方式

en: Christmas
zh_CN: 圣诞

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Click "Add Cookie" to create your first cookie entry
zh_CN: 点击“添加 Cookie”来创建您的第一个 Cookie 条目

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览

en: Close my account
zh_CN: 关闭我的帐户

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完全的

en: Configure Scan
zh_CN: 配置扫描

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格州

en: Consent &amp; Privacy
zh_CN: 同意 &amp; 隐私

en: Consent Logs
zh_CN: 同意日志

en: Consent State
zh_CN: 同意状态

en: Consent banner buttons
zh_CN: 同意横幅按钮

en: Consent not required
zh_CN: 无需同意

en: Consent requested
zh_CN: 请求同意

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Control whether Google Analytics automatically sends page view events or visitor will select them.
zh_CN: 控制 Google Analytics 是否自动发送页面浏览事件或访问者选择它们。

en: Cookie Declaration Script
zh_CN: Cookie 声明脚本

en: Cookie Details:
zh_CN: Cookie详细信息：

en: Cookie List
zh_CN: Cookie 列表

en: Cookie Manager
zh_CN: Cookie 管理器

en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie名称

en: Cookie Names
zh_CN: Cookie 名称

en: Cookie Policy URL
zh_CN: Cookie 政策网址

en: Cookie Scanner
zh_CN: Cookie 扫描器

en: Cookie Scanner IP Addresses
zh_CN: Cookie 扫描器 IP 地址

en: Cookie added successfully!
zh_CN: Cookie 添加成功！

en: Cookie categories only, no IAB TCF/GPP.
zh_CN: 仅显示 Cookie 类别，不含 IAB TCF/GPP。

en: Cookie deleted successfully!
zh_CN: Cookie 删除成功！

en: Cookie law disclosure obligations
zh_CN: Cookie 法律披露义务

en: Cookie name is required
zh_CN: Cookie 名称为必填项

en: Cookie updated successfully!
zh_CN: Cookie 更新成功！

en: Cookies Found
zh_CN: 找到 Cookie

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy Script
zh_CN: 复制脚本

en: Copy Script Tag
zh_CN: 复制脚本标签

en: Copy and paste new API key here from [email]
zh_CN: 从 [email] 复制并粘贴新的 API 密钥

en: Copy the script tag from the "Script Code" tab. This is a simple one-line HTML tag that you'll add to your website.
zh_CN: 从“脚本代码”选项卡复制脚本标签。这是一个简单的单行HTML标签，你可以将其添加到你的网站。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Could not extract script URL
zh_CN: 无法提取脚本 URL

en: Could not load consent logs. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载同意日志。请重试。

en: Could not reach FlexyConsent. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法连接 FlexyConsent。请重试。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Current Plan
zh_CN: 当前计划

en: Custom
zh_CN: 风俗

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom logo
zh_CN: 定制标志

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debit or Credit Card
zh_CN: 借记卡或信用卡

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default consent management language for website visitors
zh_CN: 网站访问者的默认同意管理语言

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description and Purpose
zh_CN: 描述和目的

en: Description will be saved for the selected language
zh_CN: 将保存所选语言的描述

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 详细

en: Detailed (with sub-purposes)
zh_CN: 详细（含子目的）

en: Disabled (Consent window will not be displayed on your website)
zh_CN: 禁用（同意窗口不会显示在您的网站上）

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display privacy button
zh_CN: 显示隐私按钮

en: Displaying the sale, sharing or use of personal data
zh_CN: 显示个人数据的出售、共享或使用情况

en: Do not display
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't let consent management intimidate you. Protect your users' privacy with the most affordable CMP without compromising security. Continue now to become compliant or view pricing to pick a plan suitable for you.
zh_CN: 不要让同意管理吓倒您。使用最实惠的 CMP 保护用户的隐私，同时不影响安全性。立即继续合规或查看定价以选择适合您的计划。

en: Downgrade to free package
zh_CN: 降级为免费套餐

en: Download Page URL
zh_CN: 下载页面网址

en: Edit Cookie
zh_CN: 编辑 Cookie

en: Elegant
zh_CN: 优雅

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable Ads Data Redaction
zh_CN: 启用广告数据编辑

en: Enable Consent Management
zh_CN: 启用同意管理

en: Enable Restricted Data Processing
zh_CN: 启用受限数据处理

en: Enable URL Passthrough
zh_CN: 启用 URL 直通

en: Enable URL passthrough to allow Google Analytics to track URL parameters across pages during navigation.
zh_CN: 启用 URL 传递以允许 Google Analytics 在导航过程中跨页面跟踪 URL 参数。

en: Enable United States regulations (GPP)
zh_CN: 启用美国法规 (GPP)

en: Enable auto blocker
zh_CN: 启用自动拦截器

en: Enable customization
zh_CN: 启用定制

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter CSS code
zh_CN: 输入 CSS 代码

en: Enter a URL
zh_CN: 输入网址

en: Enter the URL of the page you want to scan for cookies
zh_CN: 输入要扫描 Cookie 的页面的 URL

en: Enter the URL of the page you want to scan for cookies. Our scanner will analyze the page and detect all cookies being used.
zh_CN: 输入您要扫描 Cookie 的页面 URL。我们的扫描程序将分析该页面并检测所有正在使用的 Cookie。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Essential
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Essential and functional cookies
zh_CN: 基本 Cookie 和功能性 Cookie

en: Europe / EEA & Switzerland
zh_CN: 欧洲 / 欧洲经济区和瑞士

en: European Union / European Economic Area / United Kingdom
zh_CN: 欧盟/欧洲经济区/英国

en: Examples: Session, 30 days, 1 year, 2 years, etc.
zh_CN: 例如：会话、30 天、1 年、2 年等。

en: Expected a JSON array of cookies, or an object with a "resources" array.
zh_CN: 需要一个包含 Cookie 的 JSON 数组，或一个带有 "resources" 数组的对象。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Failed to load script
zh_CN: 无法加载脚本

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Firewall Setup Required:
zh_CN: 需要防火墙设置：

en: FlexyConsent only works on the domains listed here. Enter root domains without "www" or "https://". The cookie and privacy policy links are set per domain and are shown to visitors of that domain.
zh_CN: FlexyConsent 仅在此处列出的域名上生效。请输入不带 "www" 或 "https://" 的根域名。Cookie 政策和隐私政策链接按域名分别设置，并向该域名的访问者显示。

en: FlexyConsent returned an error.
zh_CN: FlexyConsent 返回了错误。

en: FlexyConsent returned an unreadable response.
zh_CN: FlexyConsent 返回了无法解析的响应。

en: FlexyConsent statistics for [start] to [end]
zh_CN: [start] 至 [end] 的 FlexyConsent 统计数据

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体家族

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: For best results, scan your homepage or a page that loads all your tracking scripts and cookies.
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳效果，请扫描您的主页或加载所有跟踪脚本和 cookie 的页面。

en: For example, if the third-party script that sets this cookie is:
zh_CN: 例如，如果设置此 Cookie 的第三方脚本是：

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: GDPR Article 13 compliance
zh_CN: GDPR 第 13 条合规性

en: GDPR and CCPA compliant formatting
zh_CN: 符合 GDPR 和 CCPA 的格式

en: GPP US state opt-outs
zh_CN: 按美国各州划分的 GPP 拒绝选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate Script for Your Website
zh_CN: 为您的网站生成脚本

en: Generate a script tag that displays your cookie declaration tables on your website. This helps you comply with GDPR, CCPA, and other privacy regulations by providing transparent information about all cookies used on your site.
zh_CN: 生成一个脚本标签，在您的网站上显示 Cookie 声明表格。它通过提供网站所用全部 Cookie 的透明信息，帮助您遵守 GDPR、CCPA 及其他隐私法规。

en: Geo Preview
zh_CN: 地区预览

en: Google Signals includes cross-device reporting, remarketing, and other data collection for signed-in users.
zh_CN: Google Signals 包括针对登录用户的跨设备报告、再营销和其他数据收集。

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: HTML Script Tag
zh_CN: HTML 脚本标签

en: Helps you comply with transparency requirements
zh_CN: 帮助您遵守透明度要求

en: Hide empty cookie categories
zh_CN: 隐藏空的 Cookie 类别

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: How to Add Cookie Declaration to Your Website
zh_CN: 如何向您的网站添加 Cookie 声明

en: How to Add to Your Website
zh_CN: 如何添加到您的网站

en: IAB TCF (Advertising)
zh_CN: IAB TCF（广告）

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN: IP地址

en: ISO 27001 documentation standards
zh_CN: ISO 27001 文件标准

en: If empty, will default to the cookie name
zh_CN: 如果为空，则默认为 cookie 名称

en: If no script url provided, the cookie shouldn't be marked as essential.
zh_CN: 如果没有提供脚本 URL，则 cookie 不应被标记为必需。

en: If you cancel your subscription, the subscription will continue until the end of the term but will not be renewed.
zh_CN: 如果您取消订阅，订阅将继续到期限结束，但不会续订。

en: If your website does not show ads, you do not need advertising (IAB TCF) consent — unselect all regions below to disable this section.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站不展示广告，则无需广告 (IAB TCF) 同意——取消选中下方所有地区即可关闭此部分。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import complete: [added] added, [replaced] replaced.
zh_CN: 导入完成：新增 [added] 个，替换 [replaced] 个。

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要的

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要的：

en: India (DPDP Act)
zh_CN: 印度 (DPDP Act)

en: Invoice Info
zh_CN: 发票信息

en: Japan (APPI)
zh_CN: 日本 (APPI)

en: Just copy this single script tag and paste it into your website's HTML head section. This will automatically generate the cookie declaration tables on your page.
zh_CN: 只需复制此脚本标签并将其粘贴到您网站的 HTML 头部即可。这将自动在您的页面上生成 Cookie 声明表。

en: LGPD + publisher-enabled global TCF
zh_CN: LGPD + 发布商启用的全球 TCF

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lavender
zh_CN: 薰衣草

en: Layout Properties
zh_CN: 布局属性

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Legal Compliance Benefits
zh_CN: 法律合规效益

en: Legal compliance regulations like GDPR, CCPA, and other privacy laws require websites to provide transparent information about all cookies they use. This script generates a professional cookie declaration tables that:
zh_CN: GDPR、CCPA 等法律合规性法规以及其他隐私法要求网站透明地提供有关其使用的所有 Cookie 的信息。此脚本会生成专业的 Cookie 声明表，该表可以：

en: Lists all cookies used on your website in organized tables
zh_CN: 在有组织的表格中列出您网站上使用的所有 cookie

en: Live Preview - Exactly How It Will Look on Your Website
zh_CN: 实时预览 - 在您的网站上呈现的效果

en: Loading cookie declaration preview...
zh_CN: 正在加载 cookie 声明预览...

en: Loading domains...
zh_CN: 正在加载域名...

en: Loading languages...
zh_CN: 正在加载语言...

en: Loading preview...
zh_CN: 正在加载预览...

en: Loading scan status...
zh_CN: 正在加载扫描状态...

en: Loading script...
zh_CN: 正在加载脚本...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Local Storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

en: Make sure our scanner IP addresses are whitelisted in your firewall
zh_CN: 确保我们的扫描仪 IP 地址已列入防火墙白名单

en: Manage Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 管理隐私设置

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: Marketing and advertising cookies
zh_CN: 营销和广告 Cookie

en: Metric
zh_CN: 指标

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 极简

en: Mobile responsive design
zh_CN: 移动响应式设计

en: Mobile-responsive design
zh_CN: 移动端自适应设计

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name On Invoice
zh_CN: 发票上的姓名

en: Neon
zh_CN: 霓虹

en: New email address
zh_CN: 新电子邮件地址

en: New visitors
zh_CN: 新访客

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No consent logs yet for this website.
zh_CN: 此网站暂无同意日志。

en: No consent popup —
zh_CN: 无同意弹窗 —

en: No consent required
zh_CN: 无需同意

en: No cookies found
zh_CN: 未找到任何 Cookie

en: No domain selected
zh_CN: 未选择域

en: No popup shown; only the privacy button, if enabled.
zh_CN: 不显示弹窗；仅在启用时显示隐私按钮。

en: No projects available
zh_CN: 没有可用的项目

en: No scans found for this domain
zh_CN: 未找到针对此域名的扫描结果

en: No script to copy
zh_CN: 没有可复制的脚本

en: No settings to update.
zh_CN: 没有需要更新的设置。

en: No usable cookies found in that file.
zh_CN: 该文件中未找到可用的 Cookie。

en: No websites yet. Add one to start collecting consent.
zh_CN: 暂无网站。添加一个网站即可开始收集同意。

en: Non-blocking, opt-out model.
zh_CN: 非阻断式，选择退出模式。

en: Ocean
zh_CN: 海洋

en: One-time setup, automatic updates.
zh_CN: 一次配置，自动更新。

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Option 1 - Add to HTML Head
zh_CN: 选项 1 - 添加到 HTML Head

en: Option 2 - Add to Specific Page
zh_CN: 选项 2 - 添加到特定页面

en: Organized by categories
zh_CN: 按类别组织

en: Other countries
zh_CN: 其他国家/地区

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他的

en: POPIA / KVKK + publisher-enabled global TCF
zh_CN: POPIA / KVKK + 发布商启用的全球 TCF

en: Page Preview
zh_CN: 页面预览

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量

en: Page [page] of [total]
zh_CN: 第 [page] 页，共 [total] 页

en: Pageviews with consent
zh_CN: 经同意的页面浏览量

en: Pageviews with no preference
zh_CN: 无偏好的页面浏览量

en: Pageviews without consent
zh_CN: 未经同意的页面浏览量

en: Partially accepted
zh_CN: 部分接受

en: Paste the script tag into your Cookie Declaration HTML where you want the tables to appear:
zh_CN: 将脚本标签粘贴到您希望表格出现的 Cookie 声明 HTML 中：

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Period
zh_CN: 时期

en: Personal Account
zh_CN: 个人账户

en: Personalization
zh_CN: 个性化

en: Personalization and preference cookies
zh_CN: 个性化和偏好 Cookie

en: Plan Features
zh_CN: 计划特色

en: Please add our cookie scanner IP addresses to the whitelist on your firewall to allow scanning.
zh_CN: 请将我们的 cookie 扫描器 IP 地址添加到防火墙的白名单中以允许扫描。

en: Please add these IP addresses to your firewall whitelist to allow our cookie scanner to access your website:
zh_CN: 请将这些 IP 地址添加到您的防火墙白名单，以允许我们的 cookie 扫描程序访问您的网站：

en: Please enter required information before subscribing.
zh_CN: 订阅前请输入所需信息。

en: Please write your email address to confirm.
zh_CN: 请写下您的电子邮件地址以进行确认。

en: Post Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Declaration
zh_CN: 预览声明

en: Preview Limitations
zh_CN: 预览的限制

en: Preview Note
zh_CN: 预览说明

en: Preview Unavailable
zh_CN: 预览不可用

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Privacy Policy URL
zh_CN: 隐私政策网址

en: Privacy Trigger
zh_CN: 隐私触发

en: Privacy Trigger Customization (Optional)
zh_CN: 隐私触发器定制（可选）

en: Privacy URL
zh_CN: 隐私网址

en: Privacy policy links
zh_CN: 隐私政策链接

en: Professional styling
zh_CN: 专业造型

en: Project not found for selected domain
zh_CN: 未找到所选域的项目

en: Properties
zh_CN: 特性

en: Publisher-enabled global TCF
zh_CN: 发布商启用的全球 TCF

en: Ready to Use
zh_CN: 即用型

en: Ready to link from your privacy policy
zh_CN: 可从您的隐私政策中链接

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 被拒绝

en: Remaining time: [dayCount] day
zh_CN: 剩余时间：[dayCount] 天

en: Remaining time: [dayCount] days
zh_CN: 剩余时间：[dayCount] 天

en: Remaining time: [monthCount] month
zh_CN: 剩余时间: [monthCount] 个月

en: Remaining time: [monthCount] months
zh_CN: 剩余时间：[monthCount] 个月

en: Remove website
zh_CN: 移除网站

en: Replace existing cookies that have the same name
zh_CN: 替换同名的现有 Cookie

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

en: Rest of World
zh_CN: 世界其他地区

en: Restricted Data Processing limits the use of personal data for advertising and analytics to comply with privacy regulations, such as CCPA. When enabled, personalized ads will be restricted, and only certain data will be used for measurement and analytics.
zh_CN: 受限数据处理限制将个人数据用于广告和分析，以遵守 CCPA 等隐私法规。启用后，个性化广告将受到限制，并且只有某些数据将用于测量和分析。

en: Retention Period
zh_CN: 保留期限

en: Returning visitors
zh_CN: 回访者

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Save
zh_CN: 节省

en: Scan History
zh_CN: 扫描历史记录

en: Scan Status
zh_CN: 扫描状态

en: Scan your website to automatically detect cookies and update your cookie list. Our advanced scanner analyzes your web pages and identifies all cookies being used, including tracking pixels, analytics cookies, and third-party integrations.
zh_CN: 扫描您的网站以自动检测 Cookie 并更新您的 Cookie 列表。我们先进的扫描程序会分析您的网页并识别所有正在使用的 Cookie，包括跟踪像素、分析 Cookie 和第三方集成。

en: Scanned URL
zh_CN: 扫描的 URL

en: Scanner Actions
zh_CN: 扫描仪操作

en: Script Actions
zh_CN: 脚本操作

en: Script Features:
zh_CN: 脚本功能：

en: Script Tag for Your Website
zh_CN: 您的网站的脚本标签

en: Script URL
zh_CN: 脚本 URL

en: Script copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 脚本已复制到剪贴板！

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: See how the consent message appears to a visitor from a specific region, based on the settings in the other tabs. This is a preview only and changes nothing.
zh_CN: 根据其他选项卡中的设置，查看同意消息对特定地区访问者的显示效果。这只是预览，不会更改任何内容。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Domain
zh_CN: 选择域

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select a JSON file previously exported from FlexyConsent. Each cookie needs at least a name; entries without one are skipped.
zh_CN: 选择先前从 FlexyConsent 导出的 JSON 文件。每个 Cookie 至少需要一个名称；没有名称的条目将被跳过。

en: Select a domain above to manage cookies
zh_CN: 选择上面的域来管理 cookies

en: Select a region...
zh_CN: 请选择地区…

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select how this cookie or tracker stores data.
zh_CN: 选择此 Cookie 或跟踪器存储数据的方式。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Page View
zh_CN: 发送页面视图

en: Sensitive data processing
zh_CN: 敏感数据处理

en: Session Storage
zh_CN: 会话存储

en: Show "Reject all" on the first layer
zh_CN: 在第一层显示“全部拒绝”

en: Shows cookie purposes, retention periods, and providers
zh_CN: 显示 Cookie 的用途、保留期限和提供商

en: Simple Integration
zh_CN: 简单集成

en: Simplified
zh_CN: 简化

en: Simplified (combine the three purposes)
zh_CN: 简化（合并三个目的）

en: Site data consent
zh_CN: 网站数据同意

en: Site data consent only —
zh_CN: 仅网站数据同意 —

en: Soft Pastel
zh_CN: 柔和粉彩

en: South Africa (POPIA)
zh_CN: 南非 (POPIA)

en: South Korea (PIPA)
zh_CN: 韩国 (PIPA)

en: Start New Scan
zh_CN: 开始新扫描

en: Start Scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Start your first scan by entering a URL above
zh_CN: 通过输入上面的 URL 开始您的第一次扫描

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Status
zh_CN: 现状

en: Step 1: Copy the Script Tag
zh_CN: 步骤 1：复制脚本标签

en: Step 2: Add to Your Website's HTML
zh_CN: 第 2 步：添加到您的网站的 HTML

en: Step 3: Link from Your Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 步骤 3：从您的隐私政策链接

en: Step 4: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 步骤4：自动更新

en: Storage Type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription period
zh_CN: 认购期

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Switzerland (FADP)
zh_CN: 瑞士 (FADP)

en: TCF EU v2 + GPP TCF-CA (Section 5)
zh_CN: TCF EU v2 + GPP TCF-CA（第5节）

en: TCF EU v2 + GPP US sections
zh_CN: TCF EU v2 + 美国 GPP 章节

en: Targeted advertising
zh_CN: 定向广告

en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术细节

en: Thailand (PDPA)
zh_CN: 泰国 (PDPA)

en: That endpoint is not available.
zh_CN: 该端点不可用。

en: That file is not valid JSON.
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 JSON。

en: The consent message asking to store data in the browser will be shown to visitors from the selected regions.
zh_CN: 请求在浏览器中存储数据的同意消息将向所选地区的访问者显示。

en: The consent message containing IAB TCF vendors and purposes will be shown to visitors from the selected regions.<br>Recommended if your website displays ads.
zh_CN: 包含 IAB TCF 供应商和目的的同意消息将向选定区域的访问者显示。<br>如果您的网站显示广告，建议使用此选项。

en: The preview cannot be displayed due to browser security restrictions, but your script is ready and will work perfectly on your website.
zh_CN: 由于浏览器安全限制，无法显示预览，但您的脚本已就绪，在您的网站上可正常运行。

en: The script automatically updates when you modify your cookie configuration in this manager. No need to manually update your website - it stays current automatically!
zh_CN: 当您在此管理器中修改 Cookie 配置时，脚本会自动更新。无需手动更新您的网站 - 它会自动保持最新状态！

en: The script will work perfectly when implemented on your website. This preview limitation doesn't affect the actual functionality.
zh_CN: 该脚本在您的网站上实施后将完美运行。此预览限制不会影响实际功能。

en: The wait for update setting defines how long Google Consent Mode should wait (in milliseconds) before updating the consent state. It helps ensure that consent choices are processed before tracking begins.
zh_CN: 等待更新设置定义了 Google 同意模式在更新同意状态之前应等待的时间（以毫秒为单位）。它有助于确保在跟踪开始之前处理同意选择。

en: There are no cookies to export.
zh_CN: 没有可导出的 Cookie。

en: Third-party integrations and plugins
zh_CN: 第三方集成和插件

en: This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: This is a browser security feature and doesn't affect the actual functionality.
zh_CN: 这是浏览器的安全机制，不影响实际功能。

en: This is exactly what your website visitors will see when they visit your cookie declaration page. The script automatically organizes your cookies by category (Essential, Analytics, Marketing, etc.) and displays all the required information for legal compliance.
zh_CN: 这正是您的网站访问者访问 Cookie 声明页面时所看到的内容。该脚本会自动按类别（基本 Cookie、分析 Cookie、营销 Cookie 等）整理您的 Cookie，并显示所有必要的法律合规信息。

en: This preview shows exactly how the cookie declaration will appear on your website when visitors access it. The tables below contain your current cookie configuration and will update automatically when you modify your cookies in this manager.
zh_CN: 此预览准确显示了访客访问您网站时 Cookie 声明的显示方式。下表包含您当前的 Cookie 配置，当您在此管理器中修改 Cookie 时，这些配置将自动更新。

en: This script generates tables based on your current cookie configuration.
zh_CN: 该脚本根据您当前的 cookie 配置生成表。

en: This script is hosted securely and will automatically display your current cookie configuration. It updates automatically when you modify cookies in this manager.
zh_CN: 此脚本安全托管，会自动显示您当前的 Cookie 配置。当您在此管理器中修改 Cookie 时，它会自动更新。

en: This setting allows you to show the IAB Transparency and Consent Framework message beyond GDPR-regulated countries, helping you maintain compliance and maximize ad revenue in other key markets.
zh_CN: 此设置允许您在 GDPR 监管的国家/地区之外显示 IAB 透明度和同意框架消息，帮助您保持合规性并最大限度地提高其他主要市场的广告收入。

en: This site is not connected to FlexyConsent yet.
zh_CN: 此站点尚未连接到 FlexyConsent。

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Total pageviews
zh_CN: 总页面浏览量

en: Total visitors
zh_CN: 访客总数

en: Tracking Pixel
zh_CN: 跟踪像素

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type is required
zh_CN: 类型为必填项

en: Typical scan time: 1-3 hours.
zh_CN: 典型扫描时间：1-3 小时。

en: Türkiye (KVKK)
zh_CN: 土耳其 (KVKK)

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Unable to load the script in preview mode due to CORS restrictions.
zh_CN: 由于 CORS 限制，无法以预览模式加载脚本。

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States (CCPA / US National)
zh_CN: 美国（CCPA / 全国）

en: United States (GPP opt-outs)
zh_CN: 美国（GPP 拒绝选项）

en: United States (National)
zh_CN: 美国（全国）

en: United States (TCF + GPP)
zh_CN: 美国（TCF + GPP）

en: United States Section Preferences
zh_CN: 美国章节偏好设置

en: Unlimited Pageviews/Month<br>Geo-Targeting<br>43 Languages Supported<br>E-mail & Chat Support<br>TCF 2.3 Support<br>Cookie Scanner<br>Auto Blocker<br>Google Consent Mode V2<br>API support
zh_CN: 每月无限浏览量<br>地理定位<br>支持 43 种语言<br>电子邮件和聊天支持<br>TCF 2.3 支持<br>Cookie 扫描程序<br>自动阻止程序<br>Google 同意模式 V2<br >API支持

en: Update Email
zh_CN: 更新电子邮件

en: Update Email Validate Key
zh_CN: 更新电子邮件验证密钥

en: Update User Settings
zh_CN: 更新用户设置

en: Update user info
zh_CN: 更新用户信息

en: Updates automatically as you modify your cookie configuration
zh_CN: 当您修改 Cookie 配置时自动更新

en: Use system font family
zh_CN: 使用系统字体系列

en: User Info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User-Friendly
zh_CN: 方便使用的

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: VAT Number
zh_CN: 增值税号

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 小贩

en: Vendor Information
zh_CN: 供应商信息

en: View IP Addresses
zh_CN: 查看 IP 地址

en: View Information
zh_CN: 查看信息

en: View Policy
zh_CN: 查看政策

en: View Status
zh_CN: 查看状态

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Visitor selection
zh_CN: 观众选择

en: Visits with consent
zh_CN: 经同意的访问

en: Visits with no preference
zh_CN: 无偏好的访问

en: Visits without consent
zh_CN: 未经同意的访问

en: Wait for update
zh_CN: 等待更新

en: Warm Beige
zh_CN: 暖米色

en: Warning: This is an advanced feature designed for users familiar with CSS. If you are not experienced with CSS, please leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 警告：这是一项为熟悉 CSS 的用户设计的高级功能。如果您没有 CSS 经验，请将此字段留空。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website Settings
zh_CN: 网站设置

en: Websites
zh_CN: 网站

en: Welcome to Flexy Consent
zh_CN: 欢迎来到灵活同意

en: What Our Scanner Detects:
zh_CN: 我们的扫描仪检测到的内容：

en: When enabled, cookie categories that have no declared vendors or cookies are hidden from the preferences modal.
zh_CN: 启用后，未声明供应商或 Cookie 的类别将在偏好设置窗口中隐藏。

en: When enabled, users can continue interacting with the page even while the consent message is displayed, instead of blocking the background until a choice is made. For full IAB compliance, this option should remain disabled.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户在同意消息显示期间仍可继续操作页面，而不会在做出选择前锁定背景。为完全符合 IAB 要求，此选项应保持关闭。

en: When implemented on your website, this script will automatically display your cookie declaration tables.
zh_CN: 当在您的网站上实施时，此脚本将自动显示您的 cookie 声明表。

en: When off, visitors only see "Accept all" and "Preferences" on the initial consent banner. They can still reject everything from the preferences screen.
zh_CN: 关闭后，访问者在初始同意横幅上只会看到“全部接受”和“偏好设置”。他们仍可在偏好设置界面拒绝全部。

en: Why Do You Need This?
zh_CN: 为什么需要这个？

en: You are not allowed to do that.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You can copy the code below and use it in the footer of your page (Optional)
zh_CN: 您可以复制下面的代码并在页面的页脚中使用它（可选）

en: You can only assign one website to one subscription!
zh_CN: 您只能将一个网站分配给一项订阅！

en: You cannot close your account because you have a paid subscription and its current period will end on [endDate].<br>You can edit from [URL]
zh_CN: 您无法关闭您的帐户，因为您有付费订阅，当前订阅期将于 [endDate] 结束。<br>您可以从 [URL] 进行编辑

en: You cannot close your account because you have a project belonging to another service: [serviceNames].<br> You can edit from [URL]
zh_CN: 您无法关闭您的帐户，因为您有一个属于其他服务的项目：[serviceNames]。<br>您可以从 [URL] 进行编辑

en: You cannot close your account because you have another project: [projectNames].<br>You can edit from [URL]
zh_CN: 您无法关闭您的帐户，因为您还有另一个项目：[projectNames]。<br>您可以从 [URL] 进行编辑

en: You have a free subscription.
zh_CN: 您有免费订阅。

en: You have a paid subscription and plan for next period.
zh_CN: 您已付费订阅并计划下一期。

en: You must use valid CSS units (px, rem, em, %, smaller, larger).
zh_CN: 必须使用有效的 CSS 单位（px, rem, em, %, smaller, larger）。

en: You should enter the Script URL pattern as:
zh_CN: 您应该输入以下脚本 URL 模式：

en: Your Generated Script
zh_CN: 生成的脚本

en: Your Script
zh_CN: 你的脚本

en: Your Script Code:
zh_CN: 您的脚本代码：

en: Your cookie declaration script is ready to use.
zh_CN: 您的 cookie 声明脚本已准备好使用。

en: Your email address is wrong.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址错误。

en: Your subscription will be cancelled at the end of the period.
zh_CN: 您的订阅将在该期限结束时取消。

en: Your subscription will be renewed at the end of the period.
zh_CN: 您的订阅将在该期限结束时续订。

en: Your website [domain] has reached the monthly page view limit on the [planName] plan. To ensure uninterrupted service and accurate consent tracking, we recommend upgrading your plan.
zh_CN: 您的网站 [domain] 已达到 [planName] 方案的每月页面浏览量上限。为确保服务不中断并准确跟踪用户意见征求，我们建议您升级方案。

en: Your website visitors will see a clean, organized tables showing exactly what cookies your site uses and why - building trust and meeting legal requirements.
zh_CN: 您的网站访问者将看到一个干净、有序的表格，其中准确显示了您的网站使用了哪些 cookie 以及使用的原因，从而建立信任并满足法律要求。

en: [Number]% off
zh_CN: [Number]% 折扣

en: [count] cookie(s) ready to import. [skipped] entr(y/ies) skipped.
zh_CN: [count] 个 Cookie 可供导入。已跳过 [skipped] 个条目。

en: [count] log entr(y/ies)
zh_CN: [count] 条日志记录

en: cookie
zh_CN: 曲奇饼

en: e.g. 16px, 1rem, 1em
zh_CN: 例如 16px、1rem、1em

en: e.g., Analytics Cookie (optional - defaults to name)
zh_CN: 例如，Analytics Cookie（可选 - 默认为名称）

en: legally required
zh_CN: 法律强制要求
