Flexy Consent 1.5.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (481 entries)

en: 100,000 Pageviews/Month<br>Geo-Targeting<br>43 Languages Supported<br>E-mail &amp; Chat Support<br>TCF 2.3 Support<br>Cookie Scanner<br>Auto Blocker<br>Google Consent Mode V2<br>API support
ko_KR: 월별 페이지뷰 수 100,000<br>지역 타겟팅<br>43개 언어 지원<br>이메일 &amp; 채팅 지원<br>TCF 2.3 지원<br>쿠키 검사기<br>자동 차단기<br>Google 동의 모드 V2<br>API 지원

en: 5,000 Pageviews/Month<br>Geo-Targeting<br>Single Language<br>E-mail Support<br>TCF 2.3 Support<br><del>Cookie Scanner</del><br><del>Auto Blocker</del><br><del>Google Consent Mode V2</del><br><del>API support</del>
ko_KR: 월별 페이지뷰 수 5,000<br>지역 타겟팅<br>단일 언어<br>이메일 지원<br>TCF 2.3 지원<br><del>쿠키 스캐너</del><br><del>자동 차단기</del> del><br><del>Google 동의 모드 V2</del><br><del>API 지원</del>

en: <strong>Please fix the following errors:</strong><ul>
ko_KR: <strong>다음 오류를 수정하세요:</strong><ul>

en: A record of the consent choices visitors made on your website. Click a column heading to sort.
ko_KR: 방문자가 웹사이트에서 선택한 동의 내역 기록입니다. 정렬하려면 열 머리글을 클릭하세요.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Accepted
ko_KR: 수락됨

en: Account Type
ko_KR: 계정 유형

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Ad personalization signals allow Google to use collected data to personalize ads. Disable this to stop personalized ads.
ko_KR: 광고 개인 최적화 신호를 통해 Google은 수집된 데이터를 사용하여 광고를 개인 최적화할 수 있습니다. 개인화된 광고를 중지하려면 이 기능을 비활성화하세요.

en: Add Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키 추가

en: Add a link to your cookie declaration page from your privacy policy, cookie policy, or website footer:
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책, 쿠키 정책 또는 웹사이트 바닥글에서 쿠키 선언 페이지로 가는 링크를 추가하세요.

en: Add website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 추가

en: Additional Settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Line 1
ko_KR: 주소 라인 1

en: Address Line 2
ko_KR: 주소 2

en: Ads Data Redaction redacts sensitive information related to ads, enhancing user privacy.
ko_KR: 광고 데이터 수정은 광고와 관련된 민감한 정보를 수정하여 사용자 개인정보 보호를 강화합니다.

en: Africa, Middle East & Türkiye
ko_KR: 아프리카, 중동 및 튀르키예

en: All Types
ko_KR: 모든 유형

en: All user and website information will be lost and cannot be recovered.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 및 웹사이트 정보는 손실되며 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Allow Ad Personalization Signals
ko_KR: 광고 개인 최적화 신호 허용

en: Allow Google Signals
ko_KR: Google 신호 데이터 허용

en: Allow page interaction
ko_KR: 페이지 상호작용 허용

en: Also you can add code similar to the one below to your page (Optional)
ko_KR: 또한 아래 코드와 유사한 코드를 페이지에 추가할 수 있습니다(선택 사항).

en: Americas
ko_KR: 아메리카

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 해석학

en: Analytics and performance tracking
ko_KR: 분석 및 성과 추적

en: Annual
ko_KR: 연간

en: Apply US National settings to all states
ko_KR: 미국 전국 설정을 모든 주에 적용

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription?
ko_KR: 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cookie?
ko_KR: 이 쿠키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Asia-Pacific
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양

en: Ask visitors from the selected regions for consent before storing cookies or other data in their browser. Google Consent Mode is enabled automatically whenever at least one region is selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 지역의 방문자에게 쿠키나 기타 데이터를 브라우저에 저장하기 전에 동의를 요청합니다. 지역을 하나 이상 선택하면 Google 동의 모드가 자동으로 활성화됩니다.

en: Associated Script
ko_KR: 연관된 스크립트

en: Australia (Privacy Act)
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아 (Privacy Act)

en: Authentication failed!
ko_KR: 인증 실패!

en: Auto (use browser default)
ko_KR: 자동 (브라우저 기본값 사용)

en: Auto-updates when you modify cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키를 수정하면 자동으로 업데이트됩니다

en: Auto-updates with changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 있을 경우 자동 업데이트

en: Automatic Cookie Detection
ko_KR: 자동 쿠키 감지

en: Automatically organized cookie tables by category
ko_KR: 카테고리별로 자동 정리된 쿠키 표

en: Autumn
ko_KR: 가을

en: Available languages
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 언어

en: Avoid using your own website's URL as the Script URL, as it may disrupt your website's functionality.
ko_KR: 스크립트 URL로 자신의 웹사이트 URL을 사용하지 마세요. 웹사이트 기능에 방해가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Banner position
ko_KR: 배너 위치

en: Banner theme
ko_KR: 배너 테마

en: Basic Information
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Blocking TCF modal plus GPP opt-outs.
ko_KR: 차단형 TCF 창과 GPP 거부 옵션.

en: Blocking modal, explicit consent required.
ko_KR: 차단형 창, 명시적 동의가 필요합니다.

en: Blocking modal.
ko_KR: 차단형 창.

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Bottom left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Brazil (LGPD)
ko_KR: 브라질 (LGPD)

en: Browser storage consents
ko_KR: 브라우저 저장소 동의

en: Business Account
ko_KR: 비즈니스 계정

en: Buy
ko_KR: 구입하다

en: Buy a new plan
ko_KR: 새 요금제 구매

en: CCPA transparency requirements
ko_KR: CCPA 투명성 요구 사항

en: California
ko_KR: 캘리포니아

en: Can be linked from your privacy policy or cookie policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책 또는 쿠키 정책에서 링크할 수 있습니다.

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Canada (Quebec Law 25)
ko_KR: 캐나다 (퀘벡 법 25호)

en: Canada — TCF + GPP TCF-CA
ko_KR: 캐나다 — TCF + GPP TCF-CA

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Cancel current plan and subscribe to [PlanName] plan
ko_KR: 현재 요금제를 취소하고 [PlanName] 요금제에 가입하세요

en: Cancelling...
ko_KR: 취소 중...

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Change display language using client location and browser language
ko_KR: 클라이언트 위치 및 브라우저 언어를 사용하여 표시 언어 변경

en: Change email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 변경

en: Change your email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 변경

en: Check your email box
ko_KR: 이메일 상자를 확인하세요

en: Choose a payment method
ko_KR: 결제 방법을 선택하세요

en: Christmas
ko_KR: 크리스마스

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Click "Add Cookie" to create your first cookie entry
ko_KR: 첫 번째 쿠키 항목을 만들려면 "쿠키 추가"를 클릭하세요.

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫다

en: Close Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 닫기

en: Close my account
ko_KR: 내 계정을 폐쇄하세요

en: Colorado
ko_KR: 콜로라도

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Company Name
ko_KR: 회사명

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완전한

en: Configure Scan
ko_KR: 스캔 구성

en: Connecticut
ko_KR: 코네티컷

en: Consent &amp; Privacy
ko_KR: 동의 &amp; 개인정보

en: Consent Logs
ko_KR: 동의 로그

en: Consent State
ko_KR: 동의 상태

en: Consent banner buttons
ko_KR: 동의 배너 버튼

en: Consent not required
ko_KR: 동의가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Consent requested
ko_KR: 동의가 요청되었습니다

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속하다

en: Control whether Google Analytics automatically sends page view events or visitor will select them.
ko_KR: Google Analytics가 자동으로 페이지 보기 이벤트를 보낼지 아니면 방문자가 이를 선택할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Cookie Declaration Script
ko_KR: 쿠키 선언 스크립트

en: Cookie Details:
ko_KR: 쿠키 세부 정보:

en: Cookie List
ko_KR: 쿠키 목록

en: Cookie Manager
ko_KR: 쿠키 관리자

en: Cookie Name
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie Names
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie Policy URL
ko_KR: 쿠키 정책 URL

en: Cookie Scanner
ko_KR: 쿠키 스캐너

en: Cookie Scanner IP Addresses
ko_KR: 쿠키 스캐너 IP 주소

en: Cookie added successfully!
ko_KR: 쿠키가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: Cookie categories only, no IAB TCF/GPP.
ko_KR: 쿠키 카테고리만 표시하고 IAB TCF/GPP는 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Cookie deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 쿠키가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: Cookie law disclosure obligations
ko_KR: 쿠키법 공개 의무

en: Cookie name is required
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름이 필요합니다

en: Cookie updated successfully!
ko_KR: 쿠키가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Cookies Found
ko_KR: 쿠키 발견됨

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Copy Script
ko_KR: 스크립트 복사

en: Copy Script Tag
ko_KR: 스크립트 태그 복사

en: Copy and paste new API key here from [email]
ko_KR: [email]에서 새 API 키를 복사하여 여기에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Copy the script tag from the "Script Code" tab. This is a simple one-line HTML tag that you'll add to your website.
ko_KR: 스크립트 코드 탭에서 스크립트 태그를 복사하세요. 웹사이트에 추가하는 간단한 한 줄짜리 HTML 태그입니다.

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Could not extract script URL
ko_KR: 스크립트 URL을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load consent logs. Please try again.
ko_KR: 동의 로그를 불러오지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Could not reach FlexyConsent. Please try again.
ko_KR: FlexyConsent에 연결하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Current Plan
ko_KR: 현재 계획

en: Custom
ko_KR: 관습

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom icon
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 아이콘

en: Custom logo
ko_KR: 맞춤 로고

en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 계기반

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Debit or Credit Card
ko_KR: 직불카드 또는 신용카드

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default consent management language for website visitors
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자를 위한 기본 동의 관리 언어

en: Delete Account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Delete account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description and Purpose
ko_KR: 설명 및 목적

en: Description will be saved for the selected language
ko_KR: 선택한 언어에 대한 설명이 저장됩니다.

en: Detailed
ko_KR: 상세

en: Detailed (with sub-purposes)
ko_KR: 상세 (하위 목적 포함)

en: Disabled (Consent window will not be displayed on your website)
ko_KR: 비활성화됨(웹사이트에 동의 창이 표시되지 않습니다)

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Display privacy button
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 버튼 표시

en: Displaying the sale, sharing or use of personal data
ko_KR: 개인정보의 판매, 공유 또는 이용 표시

en: Do not display
ko_KR: 표시 안 함

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Don't let consent management intimidate you. Protect your users' privacy with the most affordable CMP without compromising security. Continue now to become compliant or view pricing to pick a plan suitable for you.
ko_KR: 동의 관리에 겁을 먹지 마세요. 보안을 손상시키지 않고 가장 저렴한 CMP로 사용자의 개인정보를 보호하세요. 지금 계속해서 규정을 준수하거나 가격을 확인하여 귀하에게 적합한 플랜을 선택하세요.

en: Downgrade to free package
ko_KR: 무료 패키지로 다운그레이드

en: Download Page URL
ko_KR: 다운로드 페이지 URL

en: Edit Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키 편집

en: Elegant
ko_KR: 우아함

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Enable Ads Data Redaction
ko_KR: 광고 데이터 수정 활성화

en: Enable Consent Management
ko_KR: 동의 관리 활성화

en: Enable Restricted Data Processing
ko_KR: 제한된 데이터 처리 활성화

en: Enable URL Passthrough
ko_KR: URL 패스스루 활성화

en: Enable URL passthrough to allow Google Analytics to track URL parameters across pages during navigation.
ko_KR: Google Analytics가 탐색 중에 페이지 전체에서 URL 매개변수를 추적할 수 있도록 하려면 URL 패스스루를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable United States regulations (GPP)
ko_KR: 미국 규정 활성화 (GPP)

en: Enable auto blocker
ko_KR: 자동 차단 활성화

en: Enable customization
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enter CSS code
ko_KR: CSS 코드를 입력하세요

en: Enter a URL
ko_KR: URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL of the page you want to scan for cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키를 스캔하려는 페이지의 URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL of the page you want to scan for cookies. Our scanner will analyze the page and detect all cookies being used.
ko_KR: 쿠키를 검사할 페이지의 URL을 입력하세요. 스캐너가 페이지를 분석하여 사용 중인 모든 쿠키를 감지합니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Essential
ko_KR: 필수적인

en: Essential and functional cookies
ko_KR: 필수적이고 기능적인 쿠키

en: Europe / EEA & Switzerland
ko_KR: 유럽 / EEA 및 스위스

en: European Union / European Economic Area / United Kingdom
ko_KR: 유럽연합/유럽경제지역/영국

en: Examples: Session, 30 days, 1 year, 2 years, etc.
ko_KR: 예: 세션, 30일, 1년, 2년 등.

en: Expected a JSON array of cookies, or an object with a "resources" array.
ko_KR: 쿠키의 JSON 배열 또는 "resources" 배열이 있는 객체가 필요합니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export CSV
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

en: Failed to load script
ko_KR: 스크립트를 로드하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Features
ko_KR: 특징

en: Firewall Setup Required:
ko_KR: 방화벽 설정 필요:

en: FlexyConsent only works on the domains listed here. Enter root domains without "www" or "https://". The cookie and privacy policy links are set per domain and are shown to visitors of that domain.
ko_KR: FlexyConsent는 여기에 등록된 도메인에서만 작동합니다. "www"나 "https://" 없이 루트 도메인을 입력하세요. 쿠키 정책과 개인정보처리방침 링크는 도메인별로 설정되며 해당 도메인 방문자에게 표시됩니다.

en: FlexyConsent returned an error.
ko_KR: FlexyConsent가 오류를 반환했습니다.

en: FlexyConsent returned an unreadable response.
ko_KR: FlexyConsent가 읽을 수 없는 응답을 반환했습니다.

en: FlexyConsent statistics for [start] to [end]
ko_KR: [start]부터 [end]까지의 FlexyConsent 통계

en: Font family
ko_KR: 글꼴 계열

en: Font size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: For best results, scan your homepage or a page that loads all your tracking scripts and cookies.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 홈페이지나 모든 추적 스크립트와 쿠키를 로드하는 페이지를 스캔하세요.

en: For example, if the third-party script that sets this cookie is:
ko_KR: 예를 들어, 이 쿠키를 설정하는 타사 스크립트가 다음과 같은 경우:

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 성명

en: GDPR Article 13 compliance
ko_KR: GDPR 제13조 준수

en: GDPR and CCPA compliant formatting
ko_KR: GDPR 및 CCPA 준수 서식

en: GPP US state opt-outs
ko_KR: 미국 주별 GPP 거부 옵션

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generate Script for Your Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트용 스크립트 생성

en: Generate a script tag that displays your cookie declaration tables on your website. This helps you comply with GDPR, CCPA, and other privacy regulations by providing transparent information about all cookies used on your site.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 쿠키 고지 표를 표시하는 스크립트 태그를 생성합니다. 사이트에서 사용하는 모든 쿠키에 대한 투명한 정보를 제공하여 GDPR, CCPA 및 기타 개인정보 보호 규정 준수에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Geo Preview
ko_KR: 지역 미리보기

en: Google Signals includes cross-device reporting, remarketing, and other data collection for signed-in users.
ko_KR: Google 신호 데이터에는 로그인한 사용자를 위한 교차 기기 보고, 리마케팅 ​​및 기타 데이터 수집이 포함됩니다.

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: HTML Script Tag
ko_KR: HTML 스크립트 태그

en: HTTP Cookie
ko_KR: HTTP 쿠키

en: Helps you comply with transparency requirements
ko_KR: 투명성 요구 사항을 준수하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Hide empty cookie categories
ko_KR: 빈 쿠키 카테고리 숨기기

en: High Contrast
ko_KR: 고대비

en: How to Add Cookie Declaration to Your Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 쿠키 선언을 추가하는 방법

en: How to Add to Your Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 추가하는 방법

en: IAB TCF (Advertising)
ko_KR: IAB TCF(광고)

en: IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: ISO 27001 documentation standards
ko_KR: ISO 27001 문서화 표준

en: If empty, will default to the cookie name
ko_KR: 비어 있으면 쿠키 이름이 기본값으로 사용됩니다.

en: If no script url provided, the cookie shouldn't be marked as essential.
ko_KR: 스크립트 URL이 제공되지 않으면 쿠키를 필수로 표시해서는 안 됩니다.

en: If you cancel your subscription, the subscription will continue until the end of the term but will not be renewed.
ko_KR: 구독을 취소하면 해당 기간이 끝날 때까지 구독이 유지되지만 갱신되지는 않습니다.

en: If your website does not show ads, you do not need advertising (IAB TCF) consent — unselect all regions below to disable this section.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 광고를 표시하지 않는다면 광고 (IAB TCF) 동의가 필요하지 않습니다. 이 섹션을 비활성화하려면 아래 지역 선택을 모두 해제하세요.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import complete: [added] added, [replaced] replaced.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료: [added]개 추가, [replaced]개 교체.

en: Important
ko_KR: 중요한

en: Important:
ko_KR: 중요한:

en: India (DPDP Act)
ko_KR: 인도 (DPDP Act)

en: Invoice Info
ko_KR: 송장 정보

en: Japan (APPI)
ko_KR: 일본 (APPI)

en: Just copy this single script tag and paste it into your website's HTML head section. This will automatically generate the cookie declaration tables on your page.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트 태그 하나만 복사해서 웹사이트 HTML 헤드 섹션에 붙여넣으세요. 그러면 페이지에 쿠키 선언 표가 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: LGPD + publisher-enabled global TCF
ko_KR: LGPD + 게시자가 활성화한 글로벌 TCF

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Lavender
ko_KR: 라벤더

en: Layout Properties
ko_KR: 레이아웃 속성

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Legal Compliance Benefits
ko_KR: 법률 준수 혜택

en: Legal compliance regulations like GDPR, CCPA, and other privacy laws require websites to provide transparent information about all cookies they use. This script generates a professional cookie declaration tables that:
ko_KR: GDPR, CCPA 및 기타 개인정보 보호법과 같은 법률 준수 규정에 따라 웹사이트는 사용하는 모든 쿠키에 대한 투명한 정보를 제공해야 합니다. 이 스크립트는 다음과 같은 전문적인 쿠키 선언 표를 생성합니다.

en: Lists all cookies used on your website in organized tables
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 사용된 모든 쿠키를 정리된 표로 나열합니다.

en: Live Preview - Exactly How It Will Look on Your Website
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기 - 웹사이트에 정확히 어떻게 보일지 확인하세요

en: Loading cookie declaration preview...
ko_KR: 쿠키 선언 미리보기를 로딩 중입니다...

en: Loading domains...
ko_KR: 도메인을 로딩하는 중...

en: Loading languages...
ko_KR: 언어를 로딩 중입니다...

en: Loading preview...
ko_KR: 미리보기를 로딩 중입니다...

en: Loading scan status...
ko_KR: 스캔 상태를 로드하는 중...

en: Loading script...
ko_KR: 스크립트를 로딩 중입니다...

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩중...

en: Local Storage
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소

en: Make sure our scanner IP addresses are whitelisted in your firewall
ko_KR: 스캐너 IP 주소가 방화벽에 허용 목록에 등록되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Manage Privacy Settings
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 설정 관리

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마케팅

en: Marketing and advertising cookies
ko_KR: 마케팅 및 광고 쿠키

en: Metric
ko_KR: 지표

en: Minimal
ko_KR: 미니멀

en: Mobile responsive design
ko_KR: 모바일 반응형 디자인

en: Mobile-responsive design
ko_KR: 모바일 반응형 디자인

en: Modern
ko_KR: 모던

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간 간행물

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name On Invoice
ko_KR: 송장 이름

en: Neon
ko_KR: 네온

en: New email address
ko_KR: 새 이메일 주소

en: New visitors
ko_KR: 새로운 방문자

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No consent logs yet for this website.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에 대한 동의 로그가 아직 없습니다.

en: No consent popup —
ko_KR: 동의 팝업 없음 —

en: No consent required
ko_KR: 동의가 필요하지 않음

en: No cookies found
ko_KR: 쿠키를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No domain selected
ko_KR: 선택된 도메인이 없습니다

en: No popup shown; only the privacy button, if enabled.
ko_KR: 팝업이 표시되지 않으며, 활성화된 경우 개인정보 버튼만 표시됩니다.

en: No projects available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 프로젝트가 없습니다

en: No scans found for this domain
ko_KR: 이 도메인에 대한 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No script to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 스크립트가 없습니다

en: No settings to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 설정이 없습니다.

en: No usable cookies found in that file.
ko_KR: 해당 파일에서 사용 가능한 쿠키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No websites yet. Add one to start collecting consent.
ko_KR: 아직 웹사이트가 없습니다. 동의 수집을 시작하려면 하나를 추가하세요.

en: Non-blocking, opt-out model.
ko_KR: 차단하지 않는 옵트아웃 방식.

en: Ocean
ko_KR: 오션

en: One-time setup, automatic updates.
ko_KR: 최초 1회 설정, 이후 자동 업데이트.

en: Open in New Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Option 1 - Add to HTML Head
ko_KR: 옵션 1 - HTML 헤드에 추가

en: Option 2 - Add to Specific Page
ko_KR: 옵션 2 - 특정 페이지에 추가

en: Organized by categories
ko_KR: 카테고리별로 정리

en: Other countries
ko_KR: 기타 국가

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: POPIA / KVKK + publisher-enabled global TCF
ko_KR: POPIA / KVKK + 게시자가 활성화한 글로벌 TCF

en: Page Preview
ko_KR: 페이지 미리보기

en: Page Views
ko_KR: 페이지뷰

en: Page [page] of [total]
ko_KR: [total]페이지 중 [page]페이지

en: Pageviews with consent
ko_KR: 동의한 페이지 조회수

en: Pageviews with no preference
ko_KR: 선호사항이 없는 페이지 조회수

en: Pageviews without consent
ko_KR: 동의 없는 페이지 조회수

en: Partially accepted
ko_KR: 부분적으로 승인됨

en: Paste the script tag into your Cookie Declaration HTML where you want the tables to appear:
ko_KR: 표를 표시하려는 쿠키 선언 HTML에 스크립트 태그를 붙여넣습니다.

en: Payment
ko_KR: 지불

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Personal Account
ko_KR: 개인 계정

en: Personalization
ko_KR: 개인화

en: Personalization and preference cookies
ko_KR: 개인화 및 환경 설정 쿠키

en: Plan Features
ko_KR: 계획 기능

en: Please add our cookie scanner IP addresses to the whitelist on your firewall to allow scanning.
ko_KR: 스캐닝을 허용하려면 방화벽의 허용 목록에 쿠키 스캐너 IP 주소를 추가하세요.

en: Please add these IP addresses to your firewall whitelist to allow our cookie scanner to access your website:
ko_KR: 쿠키 스캐너가 귀하의 웹사이트에 접근할 수 있도록 방화벽 허용 목록에 다음 IP 주소를 추가하세요.

en: Please enter required information before subscribing.
ko_KR: 회원가입 전 필수정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Please write your email address to confirm.
ko_KR: 확인을 위해 이메일 주소를 적어주세요.

en: Post Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Preview
ko_KR: 시사

en: Preview Declaration
ko_KR: 고지 미리보기

en: Preview Limitations
ko_KR: 미리보기 제한 사항

en: Preview Note
ko_KR: 미리보기 참고 사항

en: Preview Unavailable
ko_KR: 미리보기가 제공되지 않습니다

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Privacy Policy URL
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침 URL

en: Privacy Trigger
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 트리거

en: Privacy Trigger Customization (Optional)
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 트리거 사용자 정의(선택 사항)

en: Privacy URL
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 URL

en: Privacy policy links
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책 링크

en: Professional styling
ko_KR: 전문적인 스타일링

en: Project not found for selected domain
ko_KR: 선택한 도메인에 대한 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Properties
ko_KR: 속성

en: Publisher-enabled global TCF
ko_KR: 게시자가 활성화한 글로벌 TCF

en: Ready to Use
ko_KR: 사용 준비 완료

en: Ready to link from your privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침에서 링크할 준비가 되었습니다

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고치다

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Rejected
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: Remaining time: [dayCount] day
ko_KR: 남은 시간: [dayCount]일

en: Remaining time: [dayCount] days
ko_KR: 남은 시간: [dayCount]일

en: Remaining time: [monthCount] month
ko_KR: 남은 시간: [monthCount]개월

en: Remaining time: [monthCount] months
ko_KR: 남은 시간: [monthCount]개월

en: Remove website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 제거

en: Replace existing cookies that have the same name
ko_KR: 이름이 같은 기존 쿠키 교체

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수의

en: Rest of World
ko_KR: 기타 지역

en: Restricted Data Processing limits the use of personal data for advertising and analytics to comply with privacy regulations, such as CCPA. When enabled, personalized ads will be restricted, and only certain data will be used for measurement and analytics.
ko_KR: 제한된 데이터 처리는 CCPA와 같은 개인 정보 보호 규정을 준수하기 위해 광고 및 분석을 위한 개인 데이터 사용을 제한합니다. 활성화하면 개인화된 광고가 제한되고 특정 데이터만 측정 및 분석에 사용됩니다.

en: Retention Period
ko_KR: 보존 기간

en: Returning visitors
ko_KR: 재방문객

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Save
ko_KR: 구하다

en: Scan History
ko_KR: 스캔 기록

en: Scan Status
ko_KR: 스캔 상태

en: Scan your website to automatically detect cookies and update your cookie list. Our advanced scanner analyzes your web pages and identifies all cookies being used, including tracking pixels, analytics cookies, and third-party integrations.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 스캔하여 쿠키를 자동으로 감지하고 쿠키 목록을 업데이트하세요. 당사의 고급 스캐너는 웹페이지를 분석하고 추적 픽셀, 분석 쿠키, 타사 통합을 포함하여 사용 중인 모든 쿠키를 식별합니다.

en: Scanned URL
ko_KR: 스캔된 URL

en: Scanner Actions
ko_KR: 스캐너 동작

en: Script Actions
ko_KR: 스크립트 작업

en: Script Features:
ko_KR: 스크립트 기능:

en: Script Tag for Your Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 위한 스크립트 태그

en: Script URL
ko_KR: 스크립트 URL

en: Script copied to clipboard!
ko_KR: 스크립트를 클립보드에 복사했습니다!

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: See how the consent message appears to a visitor from a specific region, based on the settings in the other tabs. This is a preview only and changes nothing.
ko_KR: 다른 탭의 설정을 기준으로 특정 지역 방문자에게 동의 메시지가 어떻게 표시되는지 확인하세요. 미리보기일 뿐이며 아무것도 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하다

en: Select Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 선택

en: Select Language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Select Type
ko_KR: 유형 선택

en: Select a JSON file previously exported from FlexyConsent. Each cookie needs at least a name; entries without one are skipped.
ko_KR: 이전에 FlexyConsent에서 내보낸 JSON 파일을 선택하세요. 각 쿠키에는 최소한 이름이 필요하며, 이름이 없는 항목은 건너뜁니다.

en: Select a domain above to manage cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키를 관리하려면 위의 도메인을 선택하세요.

en: Select a region...
ko_KR: 지역을 선택하세요…

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select how this cookie or tracker stores data.
ko_KR: 이 쿠키 또는 트래커가 데이터를 저장하는 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내다

en: Send Page View
ko_KR: 페이지 보기 보내기

en: Sensitive data processing
ko_KR: 민감정보 처리

en: Session Storage
ko_KR: 세션 저장소

en: Show "Reject all" on the first layer
ko_KR: 첫 화면에 "모두 거부" 표시

en: Shows cookie purposes, retention periods, and providers
ko_KR: 쿠키 목적, 보관 기간 및 제공자를 표시합니다.

en: Simple Integration
ko_KR: 간단한 통합

en: Simplified
ko_KR: 간소화

en: Simplified (combine the three purposes)
ko_KR: 간소화 (세 가지 목적 통합)

en: Site data consent
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 동의

en: Site data consent only —
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 동의만 —

en: Soft Pastel
ko_KR: 소프트 파스텔

en: South Africa (POPIA)
ko_KR: 남아프리카공화국 (POPIA)

en: South Korea (PIPA)
ko_KR: 대한민국 (PIPA)

en: Start New Scan
ko_KR: 새 스캔 시작

en: Start Scan
ko_KR: 스캔 시작

en: Start your first scan by entering a URL above
ko_KR: 위에 URL을 입력하여 첫 번째 스캔을 시작하세요.

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Step 1: Copy the Script Tag
ko_KR: 1단계: 스크립트 태그 복사

en: Step 2: Add to Your Website's HTML
ko_KR: 2단계: 웹사이트 HTML에 추가

en: Step 3: Link from Your Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 3단계: 개인정보 보호정책에서 링크

en: Step 4: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 4단계: 자동 업데이트

en: Storage Type
ko_KR: 저장소 유형

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독하다

en: Subscribed
ko_KR: 구독함

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 신청

en: Subscription period
ko_KR: 구독 기간

en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: Sunset
ko_KR: 선셋

en: Switzerland (FADP)
ko_KR: 스위스 (FADP)

en: TCF EU v2 + GPP TCF-CA (Section 5)
ko_KR: TCF EU v2 + GPP TCF-CA (제5조)

en: TCF EU v2 + GPP US sections
ko_KR: TCF EU v2 + 미국 GPP 섹션

en: Targeted advertising
ko_KR: 타깃 광고

en: Technical Details
ko_KR: 기술적 세부 사항

en: Thailand (PDPA)
ko_KR: 태국 (PDPA)

en: That endpoint is not available.
ko_KR: 해당 엔드포인트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: That file is not valid JSON.
ko_KR: 해당 파일은 유효한 JSON이 아닙니다.

en: The consent message asking to store data in the browser will be shown to visitors from the selected regions.
ko_KR: 브라우저에 데이터를 저장하도록 요청하는 동의 메시지가 선택한 지역의 방문자에게 표시됩니다.

en: The consent message containing IAB TCF vendors and purposes will be shown to visitors from the selected regions.<br>Recommended if your website displays ads.
ko_KR: IAB TCF 공급업체 및 목적이 포함된 동의 메시지가 선택한 지역의 방문자에게 표시됩니다.<br>웹사이트에 광고가 표시되는 경우 권장됩니다.

en: The preview cannot be displayed due to browser security restrictions, but your script is ready and will work perfectly on your website.
ko_KR: 브라우저 보안 제한으로 미리보기를 표시할 수 없지만, 스크립트는 준비되었으며 웹사이트에서 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: The script automatically updates when you modify your cookie configuration in this manager. No need to manually update your website - it stays current automatically!
ko_KR: 이 관리자에서 쿠키 설정을 수정하면 스크립트가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 웹사이트를 수동으로 업데이트할 필요 없이 자동으로 최신 상태로 유지됩니다!

en: The script will work perfectly when implemented on your website. This preview limitation doesn't affect the actual functionality.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 웹사이트에 구현하면 완벽하게 작동합니다. 이 미리보기 제한은 실제 기능에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: The wait for update setting defines how long Google Consent Mode should wait (in milliseconds) before updating the consent state. It helps ensure that consent choices are processed before tracking begins.
ko_KR: 업데이트 대기 설정은 동의 상태를 업데이트하기 전에 Google 동의 모드가 기다려야 하는 시간(밀리초)을 정의합니다. 추적이 시작되기 전에 동의 선택이 처리되도록 하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: There are no cookies to export.
ko_KR: 내보낼 쿠키가 없습니다.

en: Third-party integrations and plugins
ko_KR: 타사 통합 및 플러그인

en: This action cannot be reversed.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This is a browser security feature and doesn't affect the actual functionality.
ko_KR: 이는 브라우저의 보안 기능이며 실제 동작에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: This is exactly what your website visitors will see when they visit your cookie declaration page. The script automatically organizes your cookies by category (Essential, Analytics, Marketing, etc.) and displays all the required information for legal compliance.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자가 쿠키 선언 페이지를 방문했을 때 바로 이 내용을 보게 됩니다. 스크립트는 쿠키를 카테고리(필수, 분석, 마케팅 등)별로 자동 분류하고 법률 준수에 필요한 모든 정보를 표시합니다.

en: This preview shows exactly how the cookie declaration will appear on your website when visitors access it. The tables below contain your current cookie configuration and will update automatically when you modify your cookies in this manager.
ko_KR: 이 미리보기는 방문자가 웹사이트에 접속했을 때 쿠키 선언이 어떻게 표시되는지 정확하게 보여줍니다. 아래 표에는 현재 쿠키 구성이 포함되어 있으며, 이 관리자에서 쿠키를 수정하면 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: This script generates tables based on your current cookie configuration.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 현재 쿠키 구성에 따라 테이블을 생성합니다.

en: This script is hosted securely and will automatically display your current cookie configuration. It updates automatically when you modify cookies in this manager.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 안전하게 호스팅되며 현재 쿠키 구성을 자동으로 표시합니다. 이 관리자에서 쿠키를 수정하면 스크립트가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: This setting allows you to show the IAB Transparency and Consent Framework message beyond GDPR-regulated countries, helping you maintain compliance and maximize ad revenue in other key markets.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하면 GDPR 규제 국가를 넘어 IAB 투명성 및 동의 프레임워크 메시지를 표시하여 규정을 준수하고 다른 주요 시장에서 광고 수익을 극대화하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: This site is not connected to FlexyConsent yet.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 아직 FlexyConsent에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Tip:
ko_KR: 팁:

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Total pageviews
ko_KR: 총 페이지 조회수

en: Total visitors
ko_KR: 총 방문자 수

en: Tracking Pixel
ko_KR: 트래킹 픽셀

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type is required
ko_KR: 유형이 필요합니다

en: Typical scan time: 1-3 hours.
ko_KR: 일반적인 검사 시간: 1~3시간.

en: Türkiye (KVKK)
ko_KR: 튀르키예 (KVKK)

en: Unable to load the script in preview mode due to CORS restrictions.
ko_KR: CORS 제한으로 인해 미리보기 모드에서 스크립트를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: United States (CCPA / US National)
ko_KR: 미국 (CCPA / 전국)

en: United States (GPP opt-outs)
ko_KR: 미국 (GPP 거부 옵션)

en: United States (National)
ko_KR: 미국 (전국)

en: United States (TCF + GPP)
ko_KR: 미국 (TCF + GPP)

en: United States Section Preferences
ko_KR: 미국 섹션 설정

en: Unlimited Pageviews/Month<br>Geo-Targeting<br>43 Languages Supported<br>E-mail & Chat Support<br>TCF 2.3 Support<br>Cookie Scanner<br>Auto Blocker<br>Google Consent Mode V2<br>API support
ko_KR: 월별 무제한 페이지 조회수<br>지역 타겟팅<br>43개 언어 지원<br>이메일 및 채팅 지원<br>TCF 2.3 지원<br>쿠키 스캐너<br>자동 차단기<br>Google 동의 모드 V2<br > API 지원

en: Update Email
ko_KR: 이메일 업데이트

en: Update Email Validate Key
ko_KR: 이메일 검증 키 업데이트

en: Update User Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 업데이트

en: Update user info
ko_KR: 사용자 정보 업데이트

en: Updates automatically as you modify your cookie configuration
ko_KR: 쿠키 구성을 수정하면 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Use system font family
ko_KR: 시스템 글꼴 패밀리 사용

en: User Info
ko_KR: 사용자 정보

en: User Information
ko_KR: 사용자 정보

en: User Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: User-Friendly
ko_KR: 사용자 친화적

en: Utah
ko_KR: 유타

en: VAT Number
ko_KR: VAT 번호

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Vendor
ko_KR: 공급업체

en: Vendor Information
ko_KR: 공급업체 정보

en: View IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소 보기

en: View Information
ko_KR: 정보 보기

en: View Policy
ko_KR: 정책 보기

en: View Status
ko_KR: 상태 보기

en: Virginia
ko_KR: 버지니아

en: Visitor selection
ko_KR: 방문객 선택

en: Visits with consent
ko_KR: 동의를 받은 방문

en: Visits with no preference
ko_KR: 선호하지 않는 방문

en: Visits without consent
ko_KR: 동의 없는 방문

en: Wait for update
ko_KR: 업데이트를 기다리세요

en: Warm Beige
ko_KR: 웜 베이지

en: Warning: This is an advanced feature designed for users familiar with CSS. If you are not experienced with CSS, please leave this field empty.
ko_KR: 경고: 이는 CSS에 익숙한 사용자를 위해 설계된 고급 기능입니다. CSS 사용 경험이 없는 경우 이 필드를 비워 두세요.

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Website Settings
ko_KR: 웹사이트 설정

en: Websites
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Welcome to Flexy Consent
ko_KR: 유연한 동의에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What Our Scanner Detects:
ko_KR: 스캐너가 감지하는 사항:

en: When enabled, cookie categories that have no declared vendors or cookies are hidden from the preferences modal.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 선언된 공급업체나 쿠키가 없는 쿠키 카테고리가 설정 창에서 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled, users can continue interacting with the page even while the consent message is displayed, instead of blocking the background until a choice is made. For full IAB compliance, this option should remain disabled.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 동의 메시지가 표시되는 동안에도 배경이 차단되지 않고 사용자가 페이지를 계속 이용할 수 있습니다. IAB를 완전히 준수하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화된 상태로 두어야 합니다.

en: When implemented on your website, this script will automatically display your cookie declaration tables.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트를 귀하의 웹사이트에 구현하면 쿠키 선언 표가 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: When off, visitors only see "Accept all" and "Preferences" on the initial consent banner. They can still reject everything from the preferences screen.
ko_KR: 비활성화하면 방문자는 최초 동의 배너에서 "모두 허용"과 "설정"만 볼 수 있습니다. 설정 화면에서는 여전히 모두 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: Why Do You Need This?
ko_KR: 왜 이것이 필요한가요?

en: You are not allowed to do that.
ko_KR: 그 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can copy the code below and use it in the footer of your page (Optional)
ko_KR: 아래 코드를 복사하여 페이지 바닥글에 사용할 수 있습니다(선택사항).

en: You can only assign one website to one subscription!
ko_KR: 하나의 구독에는 하나의 웹사이트만 할당할 수 있습니다!

en: You cannot close your account because you have a paid subscription and its current period will end on [endDate].<br>You can edit from [URL]
ko_KR: 유료 구독이 있고 현재 기간이 [endDate]에 종료되므로 계정을 폐쇄할 수 없습니다.<br>[URL]에서 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot close your account because you have a project belonging to another service: [serviceNames].<br> You can edit from [URL]
ko_KR: 다른 서비스([serviceNames])에 속한 프로젝트가 있으므로 계정을 폐쇄할 수 없습니다.<br> [URL]에서 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot close your account because you have another project: [projectNames].<br>You can edit from [URL]
ko_KR: 다른 프로젝트([projectNames])가 있으므로 계정을 폐쇄할 수 없습니다.<br>[URL]에서 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You have a free subscription.
ko_KR: 무료 구독이 있습니다.

en: You have a paid subscription and plan for next period.
ko_KR: 유료 구독을 하고 있으며 다음 기간을 계획하고 있습니다.

en: You must use valid CSS units (px, rem, em, %, smaller, larger).
ko_KR: 유효한 CSS 단위를 사용해야 합니다 (px, rem, em, %, smaller, larger).

en: You should enter the Script URL pattern as:
ko_KR: 스크립트 URL 패턴을 다음과 같이 입력해야 합니다.

en: Your Generated Script
ko_KR: 생성된 스크립트

en: Your Script
ko_KR: 귀하의 스크립트

en: Your Script Code:
ko_KR: 스크립트 코드:

en: Your cookie declaration script is ready to use.
ko_KR: 쿠키 선언 스크립트를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Your email address is wrong.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Your subscription will be cancelled at the end of the period.
ko_KR: 기간이 끝나면 구독이 취소됩니다.

en: Your subscription will be renewed at the end of the period.
ko_KR: 귀하의 구독은 기간이 끝나면 갱신됩니다.

en: Your website [domain] has reached the monthly page view limit on the [planName] plan. To ensure uninterrupted service and accurate consent tracking, we recommend upgrading your plan.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트 [domain]이 [planName] 플랜의 월별 페이지 조회수 한도에 도달했습니다. 중단 없는 서비스와 정확한 동의 추적을 위해 플랜을 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your website visitors will see a clean, organized tables showing exactly what cookies your site uses and why - building trust and meeting legal requirements.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트 방문자는 귀하의 사이트가 어떤 쿠키를 사용하고 그 이유를 정확히 보여주는 깔끔하고 정리된 표를 볼 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 신뢰를 구축하고 법적 요구 사항을 충족할 수 있습니다.

en: [Number]% off
ko_KR: [Number]% 할인

en: [count] cookie(s) ready to import. [skipped] entr(y/ies) skipped.
ko_KR: [count]개의 쿠키를 가져올 수 있습니다. [skipped]개 항목을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: [count] log entr(y/ies)
ko_KR: [count]개의 로그 항목

en: cookie
ko_KR: 매력적인 여자

en: e.g. 16px, 1rem, 1em
ko_KR: 예: 16px, 1rem, 1em

en: e.g., Analytics Cookie (optional - defaults to name)
ko_KR: 예: 분석 쿠키(선택 사항 - 기본값은 이름)

en: legally required
ko_KR: 법적으로 필수
