FB2WP integration tools - Mxp.TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: (HTML, JavaScript and CSS supoorted)
zh_TW: (支援 HTML、JavaScript 與 CSS)

en: (Integrated mode)
zh_TW: (整合模式)

en: (Large)
zh_TW: (大按鈕)

en: (Maximum 80 characters)
zh_TW: (最多 80 字元)

en: (Recommended)
zh_TW: (建議)

en: (Single mode)
zh_TW: (單一模式)

en: (Small)
zh_TW: (小按鈕)

en: -Synced from Facebook
zh_TW: -同步自 Facebook

en: 1. Please subscribe to "ratings" event in your Facebook App before start using Facebook Page Ratings feature.
zh_TW: 1. 使用粉絲頁評價同步功能前，請先於 Facebook App 中增加 「ratings」 的 Webhooks 事件訂閱。

en: 2. Use shortcode [mxp_fb2wp_display_ratings] to display synced reviews from Facebook wherever on your site.
zh_TW: 2. 前端輸出同步回網站的評價請使用「[mxp_fb2wp_display_ratings]」短碼，安插在任何希望呈現的角落。

en: 3. The shortcode attribute "limit" will load 20 reviews by default. You may define other value, but too many requests may cause unexpected issues. Use "uid" to select certain user's review. Set "display_embed" attribute to "yes" to display the review in embed mode.
zh_TW: 3. 短碼屬性 limit 可隨意指定數量，預設讀取 20 筆評價，但過多的請求可能導致無法預期的問題；使用屬性 uid 選擇特定 Facebook 使用者評價；使用屬性 display_embed=yes 來用嵌入模式顯示該篇評價。

en: 4. Developers may customize "fb2wp_display_ratings" to redefine the structure for better theme design.
zh_TW: 4. 開發者可藉由自訂 [fb2wp_display_ratings] 這個事件重新定義顯示結構，以符合主題設計。

en: 5. Press the following button to import current ratings of your Facebook Page (at most 100 reviews)
zh_TW: 5. 點擊以下按鈕，匯入目前粉絲專頁的評價，最多 100 筆。

en: <h3>Facebook Plugins</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>Facebook 外掛功能</h3>

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Add new match
zh_TW: 新增比對

en: After enabling this feature, please go to Settings > Messenger Platform on your Facebook Page, check "Responses are partially automated, with some support by people," and set the app "Page Inbox 263902037430900" as your Secondary Receiver, and then the users may pass control of the conversation between Messenger Bots and Page managers.
zh_TW: 啟用這項功能後，請前往粉絲專頁的 [設定]  > [Messenger 開放平台]，選取 [回覆有部分是自動操作，並以部分人工操作輔助]，並將應用程式〈Page Inbox 263902037430900〉設為你的 Secondary Receiver，接著使用者便可以選擇切換對話角色為機器人或粉絲頁管理員。

en: After the content
zh_TW: 內容之後

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow Comments:
zh_TW: 允許迴響:

en: Allow Pingbacks & Trackbacks:
zh_TW: 允許通告:

en: App ID:
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID:

en: App Secret:
zh_TW: 應用程式密鑰:

en: Bad request
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求

en: Before the content
zh_TW: 內容之前

en: Block title:
zh_TW: 區塊標題:

en: Clear Facebook URL Cache after updating posts
zh_TW: 再更新文章後清除 Facebook URL 快取

en: Click here to inform the admin.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡通知管理員。

en: Comments approved by default:
zh_TW: 預設核准迴響:

en: Congratulations, Automated bot is reactivated.
zh_TW: 恭喜，已重新啟動機器人模式。

en: Contact developer:
zh_TW: 聯絡開發者:

en: Current logs:
zh_TW: 現有記錄:

en: Current version:
zh_TW: 目前版本:

en: Deafault title:
zh_TW: 預設標題:

en: Default image height:
zh_TW: 預設影像高度:

en: Default image width:
zh_TW: 預設影像寬度:

en: Default reply:
zh_TW: 預設回覆:

en: Default video height:
zh_TW: 預設影片高度:

en: Default video width:
zh_TW: 預設影片寬度:

en: Delays of showing the dialog (sec):
zh_TW: 延遲展開對話框秒數:

en: Delete the plugin as well as all settings:
zh_TW: 刪除外掛時時一併刪除所有設定:

en: Developer Tools
zh_TW: 開發人員工具

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disallow
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Display attachments by default:
zh_TW: 預設顯示附件:

en: Display embedded posts by default:
zh_TW: 預設顯示嵌入貼文:

en: Display image captions by default:
zh_TW: 預設顯示影像標題:

en: Do not append # to the defined hashtag.
zh_TW: 定義標籤時不須加上 #。

en: Do not contain shortcode [mxp_fb2wp_display_embed] in footer contents for synced posts.
zh_TW: [轉發文章Footer內容] 中，請不要包含短代碼 [mxp_fb2wp_display_embed]。

en: Do you think the plugin helpful? Buy me a cup of coffee!
zh_TW: 你覺得這個外掛對你有幫助嗎？請我喝杯咖啡吧！

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Donate developer:
zh_TW: 聯絡開發者:

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Eliminate current logs:
zh_TW: 清除現有記錄:

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">Handover Protocol</a>:
zh_TW: 啟用<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">交接通訊協定</a>:

en: Enable Customer Chat Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用客戶洽談外掛程式

en: Enable Embedded Comments:
zh_TW: 啟用文章留言:

en: Enable Facebook JavaScript SDK:
zh_TW: 啟用 Facebook JavaScript SDK:

en: Enable Messenger Bot:
zh_TW: 啟用 Messenger Bot:

en: Enable Quote Plugin:
zh_TW: 啟用引文外掛程式:

en: Enable Save Button
zh_TW: 啟用「儲存」按鈕

en: Enable Sync Posts to WordPress
zh_TW: 將貼文同步回 WordPress

en: Enable saving log files:
zh_TW: 啟用 Log 文件記錄:

en: Errors occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Errors occurred. Please check the debugging log.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請檢查除錯紀錄。

en: Errors occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請稍後再重試。

en: Escape syncing posts with this hashtag:
zh_TW: 略過同步使用此標籤的貼文:

en: Exact Match
zh_TW: 精確比對

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: FB2WP Settings
zh_TW: FB2WP 設定

en: Facebook App Settings
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式設定

en: Facebook App Webhooks Setup
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式 Webhooks 設定

en: Facebook Messenger Bot Setup
zh_TW: Facebook Messenger Bot 設定

en: Facebook Page Ratings
zh_TW: Facebook 粉專評價

en: Facebook Plugins
zh_TW: Facebook 外掛功能

en: Facebook Toolbox Settings
zh_TW: Facebook 工具箱設定

en: Facebook Webhooks Setup
zh_TW: Facebook Webhooks 設定

en: Facebook accounts permitted to sync the posts:
zh_TW: 允許同步貼文的 Facebook 帳號:

en: Facebook features:
zh_TW: Facebook 功能：

en: Feature description
zh_TW: 功能介紹

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能選單

en: Footer contents for synced posts (HTML, JavaScript, CSS and shortcodes supported):
zh_TW: 同步後文章頁尾內容 (支援 HTML、JavaScript、CSS 與短代碼):

en: Fuzzy Match
zh_TW: 模糊比對

en: Hello! How can we help you?
zh_TW: 你好！有什麼能幫上忙的嗎？

en: Hexadecimal color code without #
zh_TW: 16 進位顏色代碼，無須包含 #

en: Hide the dialog
zh_TW: 隱藏對話框

en: How to embed Messenger Messenger Bot with FB2WP (Chinese)
zh_TW: 參考《使用 FB2WP 將臉書 Messenger 聊天機器人加入 WordPress 網站》教學

en: Import ratings
zh_TW: 匯入評價

en: Imported successfully!
zh_TW: 成功匯入！

en: Importing Facebook ratings...
zh_TW: 正在匯入 Facebook 評價...

en: Input match:
zh_TW: 對比句:

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效的請求

en: Invalid request parameters
zh_TW: 無效的請求參數

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Logged in greeting:
zh_TW: Messenger 登入狀態顯示訊息:

en: Logged out greeting:
zh_TW: Messenger 登出狀態顯示訊息:

en: Message Settings
zh_TW: 自動回覆設定

en: Message settings
zh_TW: 自動回覆設定

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: No contents
zh_TW: 沒有內容

en: No logs available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的記錄。

en: OK. Automated bots will be shut down temporarily in the next 12 hours.\n\nIn case you want to reactivate Automated bots, please type "hi bot"
zh_TW: 收到，機器人模式暫時關閉12小時！\n\n如果需要重新啟用機器人，請輸入「hi bot」。

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Oops, I believe that you are just testing.
zh_TW: 嗯，我相信你現在只是在做測試。

en: Oops, update failed. Please email to im@mxp.tw, and tell me in which version did you fail to update. You may check whether there is any error message in Console tab with Chrome DevTools.
zh_TW: 更新失敗。請來信至: im@mxp.tw 告訴我您是從哪個版本升級發生意外的？可以使用 Chrome Dev tools 的 console 分頁查看是否有錯誤提示。

en: Page Access Token:
zh_TW: 粉絲專頁應用程式授權碼:

en: Page ID:
zh_TW: 粉絲專頁 ID:

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 待審核

en: Placement of Facebook Plugins
zh_TW: Facebook 外掛位置

en: Please fill in the following URL to Callback URL in Webhooks settings
zh_TW: 請將下列網址填入 Webhooks 設定中的 [回呼網址] 中

en: Post Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Post Category:
zh_TW: 文章分類:

en: Post Status & Visibility:
zh_TW: 文章狀態與能見度:

en: Post Type:
zh_TW: 文章類型:

en: Post tags
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Ratings imported
zh_TW: 已匯入評價

en: Regex is supported when using Fuzzy Match
zh_TW: 使用模糊比對時支援 Regex

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove match
zh_TW: 移除比對

en: Remove this page
zh_TW: 刪除此頁

en: Replying message:
zh_TW: 回應句:

en: SDK Locale:
zh_TW: SDK 語言:

en: SDK Version:
zh_TW: SDK 版本:

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Saved successfully!
zh_TW: 儲存成功！

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search terms
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show the dialog
zh_TW: 展開對話框

en: Show the dialog with delay
zh_TW: 延遲後展開對話框

en: Starting from v2.5, Facebook API does not support insecure callback URL. Please upgrade your website to HTTPS before using the plugin!
zh_TW: Facebook API 自 v2.5 版後，不支援非安全連線的回呼 URL，請將網站升級安全連線 HTTPS 後再使用！

en: Subscribe to the following events: messages, messaging_postbacks, standby, messaging_handovers, conversations, feed, ratings.
zh_TW: 請訂閱下列事件: messages、message_postbacks、standby、messaging_handovers、conversations、feed 與 ratings。

en: Sync Comments Setup
zh_TW: 迴響同步設定

en: Sync Posts to WordPress
zh_TW: 同步 Facebook 回 WordPress

en: Sync comments back:
zh_TW: 同步迴響:

en: Targets
zh_TW: 對象

en: Technically, you would not see this message.
zh_TW: 基本上，你不會看到這段訊息。

en: Testing Facebook Accounts:
zh_TW: 測試用 Facebook 帳號:

en: Text shown on Handover Protocol switch button:
zh_TW: 切換交接通訊協定按鈕文字:

en: The best Facebook Webhooks integration plugin ever! This plugin integrates the following features: Facebook Reviews, Automated bots, Facebook-WordPress posts synchronization and Facebook Page plugins etc. This plugin also allows developers to use powerful Hooks to connect Facebook Page comments and messages.
zh_TW: 最強的 Facebook Webhooks 整合外掛，沒有之一！ 功能包含：粉絲頁評價、訊息機器人、發文同步回網站、粉絲頁外掛等，包含粉絲頁留言、訊息等開發者可以介接強化彈性 Hooks。

en: The posts will scrape the first line of the Facebook post as the post title by default, but Default Title will be used when the first line or the post is empty.
zh_TW: 文章抓取時使用 Facebook 貼文的第一行為標題，若第一行或內文為空，則帶入替代標題。

en: The system will match the messages in Exact Match prior than Fuzzy Match, following the order of the messages.
zh_TW: 系統比對流程為先精準再模糊，依序由上往下。

en: The version of your WordPress too old ( v.%s ) and does not support REST API method. Please make sure to update your WordPress site to v4.7 (or later) version.
zh_TW: WordPress 版本過低( v.%s )，不支援 REST API 方法，請更新到比 4.7 新的版本後再使用。

en: Theme color:
zh_TW: 主題顏色:

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: To sync comments of posts shared to Facebook page back to the original posts.
zh_TW: 同步文章的迴響回 Facebook 粉絲專頁的原始貼文。

en: Triggered when input messages are matched exactly.
zh_TW: 比對訊息來源完全一致才觸發。

en: Unable to renew
zh_TW: 無效更新

en: Updated successfully!
zh_TW: 更新成功！

en: Use comma-saparated format
zh_TW: 使用逗號 (,) 分隔格式

en: Use commas to separate testing users' Facebook user IDs, or leave blank to allow everyone to access this feature.
zh_TW: 使用逗點 (,) 分隔測試使用者的 Facebook 使用者 ID，或是留空讓所有人都可以使用這項功能。

en: Verify Token:
zh_TW: 驗證權杖:

en: We have already switched back to Manual Reply
zh_TW: 已經為您切換至手動回覆留言

en: Webhooks Logs
zh_TW: Webhook 紀錄

en: When the system receives data sent by Facebook, it will detect certain events and display them here.
zh_TW: 系統收到來自 Facebook 的資料，偵測特定事件記錄會呈現在這裡。

en: You may use [mxp_input_msg] as a placeholder of users input message. For example, "Oops, I don't understand what you mean by saying '[mxp_input_msg]'. Please try other commands."
zh_TW: 你可以使用 [mxp_input_msg] 代入使用者輸入訊息。舉例來說，「糟糕，無法辨識『[mxp_input_msg]』。請試試其他指令。」

en: Your technician should be in trouble.
zh_TW: 你的技術人員有麻煩了。
