Plugins - FakerPress - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (452 entries)

en: %s on FakerPress
zh_TW: %s | FakerPress

en: Add your [stars] on [wp.org] to spread the love.
zh_TW: 在 [wp.org] 上發佈 [stars] 評價，便能協助我們宣傳這個外掛。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Format
zh_TW: 地址格式

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: All data is gone for good.
zh_TW: 全部資料已清除。

en: Allow Comments
zh_TW: 開放留言

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿路巴

en: Asciify
zh_TW: Asciify 方法

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment ID
zh_TW: 附件 ID

en: Attachment URL
zh_TW: 附件網址

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: BS
zh_TW: 公司標語

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bonaire
zh_TW: 波奈

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布威島

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領土

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Browser User Agent
zh_TW: 瀏覽器使用者代理程式

en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Building Number
zh_TW: 建築物號碼

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Catch Phrase
zh_TW: 口號

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更記錄

en: Changelogs
zh_TW: 變更記錄

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Choose some users to be authors of posts generated.
zh_TW: 請選取要成為虛設內容作者的使用者。

en: Choose the range for the posts dates.
zh_TW: 請設定產生內容的發佈日期範圍。

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: City
zh_TW: 鄉/鎮/市/區

en: City Prefix
zh_TW: 鄉/鎮/市/區前置詞

en: City Suffix
zh_TW: 鄉/鎮/市/區後置詞

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 可可斯 (基林) 群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Comment Content
zh_TW: 留言內容

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments Status
zh_TW: 留言狀態

en: Comments closed
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Format
zh_TW: 公司標語

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Contact Support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援團隊

en: Content Size
zh_TW: 內容長度

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 柯克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Country ABBR (e.g.: USA
zh_TW: 國名縮寫 (範例: USA)

en: Country Code (e.g.: US)
zh_TW: 國碼/地區碼 (範例: US)

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Curaçao
zh_TW: 庫拉索

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Date Format <b space>&mdash;</b> See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP Date</a>
zh_TW: 日期格式可重新設定 <b space>&mdash;</b> 請參閱〈<a href="https://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP Date</a>〉。

en: Delete!
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Description Size
zh_TW: 個人資料長度

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: E.g.: ,
zh_TW: 範例: ,

en: E.g.: 55
zh_TW: 範例: 55

en: E.g.: John ##??
zh_TW: 範例: John ##??

en: E.g.: John ****
zh_TW: 範例: John ****

en: E.g.: [A-Z0-9._%+-]+@[A-Z0-9.-]
zh_TW: 範例: [A-Z0-9._%+-]+@[A-Z0-9.-]

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多爾

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Erase faked data
zh_TW: 清除虛設資料

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Excerpt Size
zh_TW: 內容摘要長度限制

en: Faked %d new %s: [ %s ]
zh_TW: 新增的虛設項目數量為 %d，類型為 [%s]，產生項目的連結為 %s

en: FakerPress is a clean way to generate fake data to your WordPress installation, great for developers who need testing
zh_TW: FakerPress 是一款能以單純方式產生 WordPress 網站虛設內容的外掛，非常適合需要進行測試的開發者使用。

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Federated States of Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern and Antarctic Lands
zh_TW: 法屬南半球和南極領地

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Generate Attachments
zh_TW: 產生附件

en: Generate Comments
zh_TW: 產生留言

en: Generate Posts
zh_TW: 產生內容

en: Generate Terms
zh_TW: 產生分類法詞彙

en: Generate Users
zh_TW: 產生使用者

en: Geo Information
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Group of Post Types that the comment can be generate for
zh_TW: 請選取哪些內容類型的內容需要產生虛設留言。

en: Group of taxonomies that the terms will be created within
zh_TW: 請選取可用於虛設內容的分類法詞彙群組。

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜地洛普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 根西島

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: HTML Tags, without &lt; or &gt;
zh_TW: 不包含 &lt; 或 &gt; 的 HTML 標籤

en: HTML tags
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島及麥當勞群島

en: Help by sponsoring the Project on GitHub
zh_TW: 在 GitHub 上以贊助專案的方式協助

en: Help us with Translations for the FakerPress project
zh_TW: 協助我們本地化 FakerPress 外掛

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: How many comments should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of comments within the given range.
zh_TW: 請設定要為這個網站產生的虛設留言數量。如果同時在兩個欄位輸入正整數，則會產生設定數值範圍內的隨機數量留言。

en: How many paragraphs we are going to generate of content.
zh_TW: 請設定要為虛設內容產生的段落數量。

en: How many paragraphs we are going to generate of description.
zh_TW: 請設定要為虛設內容說明產生的段落數量。

en: How many paragraphs we are going to generate of excerpt.
zh_TW: 請設定要為虛設內容摘要產生的段落數量。

en: How many posts should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of posts within the given range.
zh_TW: 請設定要為這個網站產生的虛設內容數量。如果同時在兩個欄位輸入正整數，則會產生設定數值範圍內的隨機數量內容。

en: How many terms should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of terms within the given range.
zh_TW: 請設定要為這個網站產生的虛設分類法詞彙數量。如果同時在兩個欄位輸入正整數，則會產生設定數值範圍內的隨機數量分類法詞彙。

en: How many terms will be selected. <br> E.g.: From 1 to 4 or just fill the first field for an exact number
zh_TW: 請設定可選取的分類法詞彙數量。<br>範例: 在兩個欄位分別輸入 1 及 4，或兩個欄位輸入相同的正整數。

en: How many users should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of users within the given range.
zh_TW: 請設定要為這個網站產生的虛設使用者數量。如果同時在兩個欄位輸入正整數，則會產生設定數值範圍內的隨機數量使用者。

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: If you do not select any, the plugin will choose from all the existing terms.
zh_TW: 如果沒有選取任何分類法詞彙，這個外掛會自行從現有分類法詞彙中進行選取。

en: Image Providers
zh_TW: 圖片服務提供商

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Invalid image MimeType
zh_TW: 無效的圖片 MIME 類型

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh_TW: 無效的單次有效隨機碼驗證。

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 曼島

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西島

en: John ##?? <b spacer>&raquo;</b> John 29ze
zh_TW: 使用 John ##?? 產生的其中一個結果 <b spacer>&raquo;</b> John 29ze。

en: John **** <b spacer>&raquo;</b> John r9"+
zh_TW: 使用 John **** 產生的其中一個結果 <b spacer>&raquo;</b> John r9"+。

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Last 15 days
zh_TW: 最近 15 天

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Letter
zh_TW: 字母

en: Lexify
zh_TW: Lexify 方法

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特島

en: Meta Field Rules
zh_TW: 中繼資料欄位規則

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特色拉特島

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Size
zh_TW: 名稱長度

en: Name Template
zh_TW: 為範本命名

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞群島

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Newborn Meta needs a Name, E.g.: _new_image
zh_TW: 新增的中繼資料需要名稱。範例: _new_image

en: Next 15 Days
zh_TW: 未來 15 天

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里安納群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Not Found (404)
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Number
zh_TW: 數值

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Oops, 404 Error!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，發生 404 錯誤。

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Palestine
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paragraphs
zh_TW: 段落

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Parents
zh_TW: 上層項目

en: Percentage rate of posts that will have terms generated for the amount below
zh_TW: 請設定要有多少百分比的虛設內容納入虛設分類法詞彙。

en: Person
zh_TW: 人物

en: Peru
zh_TW: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh_TW: 皮特康群島

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Posts
zh_TW: 內容

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Range of possible height sizes for the image
zh_TW: 請設定圖片高度尺寸範圍。

en: Range of possible numbers
zh_TW: 數值的產生範圍。

en: Range of possible width sizes for the image
zh_TW: 請設定圖片寬度尺寸範圍。

en: Rate
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Regexify
zh_TW: Regexify 方法

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭共和國

en: Republic of Kosovo
zh_TW: 科索沃共和國

en: Republic of Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓共和國

en: Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果共和國

en: Request successful
zh_TW: 要求成功

en: Roles
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Réunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_TW: 聖巴瑟米

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Martin
zh_TW: 聖馬丁

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹島

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Sampling group of Post Types
zh_TW: 請選取要產生哪些內容類型的內容。

en: Sampling group of options for the comment status of the posts
zh_TW: 請選取可套用於虛設內容中的留言功能狀態。

en: Sampling roles to be used
zh_TW: 請選取虛設使用者可指派的使用者角色。

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Secondary Address
zh_TW: 次要地址

en: Security fail, refresh the page and try again!
zh_TW: 發生安全性錯誤，請重新整理頁面後再試一次。

en: Select Which taxonomies
zh_TW: 設定要使用的分類法

en: Select a Field type
zh_TW: 選取欄位類型

en: Select a type of the Meta Field
zh_TW: 請選取欄位類型。

en: Select an Interval
zh_TW: 選取發佈日期範圍

en: Select at least one Provider
zh_TW: 請選取至少一個服務提供商。

en: Select the group of tags that can be selected to print on the Comment Content.
zh_TW: 請選取可用於虛設留言的標籤群組。

en: Select the group of tags that can be selected to print on the Post Content
zh_TW: 請選取可用於虛設內容的標籤群組。

en: Select the group of tags that can be selected to print on the User Description.
zh_TW: 請選取可用於虛設使用者個人資料的標籤群組。

en: Select the name for Meta Field
zh_TW: 請選取欄位名稱。

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Sentences
zh_TW: 句子

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Separator <b space>&mdash;</b> New Line: "\n"
zh_TW: 請設定分隔符號 <b space>&mdash;</b> 預設使用換行符號 <code>\n</code>。

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Sint Maarten
zh_TW: 聖馬丁

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Georgia
zh_TW: 南喬治亞

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Sponsor the project on GitHub
zh_TW: 在 GitHub 上贊助專案

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: State
zh_TW: 縣/市

en: State Abbr
zh_TW: 縣/市縮寫

en: Stored Data
zh_TW: 已儲存的資料

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Street Name
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後置稱謂

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 冷岸及央棉

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: São Tomé and Príncipe
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Taxonomy Field Rules
zh_TW: 分類法欄位規則

en: Terms
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字內容

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: The Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: The Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: The verification to erase the data has failed, you have to let it go...
zh_TW: 清除資料的驗證程序失敗，請輸入 <strong>Let it Go!</strong> 才能完成驗證。

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: This week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This year
zh_TW: 今年

en: TimeZone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Title
zh_TW: 稱謂

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To erase all data generated type "<b>Let it Go!</b>", <i>please back up your database before you proceed!</i>
zh_TW: 如需清除全部產生的資料，請輸入 <strong>Let it Go!</strong>。<strong>執行前請先備份。</strong>

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Translate
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type all possible elements (Tab or Return)
zh_TW: 輸入全部可能的元素 (按 Tab 或 Return 鍵)

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國外島

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Use HTML
zh_TW: 使用 HTML

en: Use HTML on your randomized comment content?
zh_TW: 在隨機留言內容中使用 HTML

en: Use HTML on your randomized post content?
zh_TW: 在隨機內容中使用 HTML

en: Use HTML on your randomized user description?
zh_TW: 在隨機使用者個人資料中使用 HTML

en: Use the fields below to configure a set of rules for your generated Comments
zh_TW: 請使用以下欄位為已產生的虛設留言的規則集進行設定。

en: Use the fields below to configure a set of rules for your generated Posts
zh_TW: 請使用以下欄位為已產生的虛設內容的規則集進行設定。

en: Use the fields below to configure a set of rules for your generated Terms
zh_TW: 請使用以下欄位為已產生的虛設分類法詞彙的規則集進行設定。

en: Use the fields below to configure a set of rules for your generated users
zh_TW: 請使用以下欄位為已產生的虛設使用者的規則集進行設定。

en: Use the fields below to configure the rules for the Taxonomy and Terms selected
zh_TW: 請使用以下欄位為已選取的分類法及分類法詞彙的規則進行設定。

en: User Description
zh_TW: 使用者個人資料

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Uses <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query" target="_blank">WP_Query</a>
zh_TW: 請使用 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query" target="_blank">WP_Query</a>。

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: View what changed in this version
zh_TW: 檢視這個版本的變更記錄

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 瓦利斯及福杜納

en: Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: What has Changed in FakerPress
zh_TW: FakerPress 的變更記錄

en: What is the size of the Term name
zh_TW: 請設定分類法詞彙名稱長度範圍。

en: What posts can be choosen as Parent to the ones created
zh_TW: 請選取要成為外掛產生內容的上層項目的內容。

en: Which image services will the generator use?
zh_TW: 請選取要用來產生虛設圖片的服務。

en: Which terms can be used
zh_TW: 設定要使用的分類法詞彙

en: Which type of comment are you going to generate?
zh_TW: 請選取要產生哪些留言類型。

en: Which value should be saved on the Meta
zh_TW: 請設定要儲存於中繼資料欄位的資料。

en: Words
zh_TW: 單字

en: Yeah... Something went very wrong somewhere along your last actions.
    
    Right now we feel ashamed about this problem, <a href='%s' target='_blank'>poke us on twitter!</a>
zh_TW: 很抱歉，最後的操作導致發生嚴重錯誤。
    
    我們對發生這個問題深表遺憾，<a href='%s' target='_blank'>請在 Twitter 上通知我們</a>！

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: You do not have the permissions to let it go!
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有執行這項操作的權限。

en: Your request has failed
zh_TW: 這項要求發生錯誤。

en: Your user needs the "%s" permission to execute the generation for this module.
zh_TW: 這個網站的使用者必須具備 %s 權限才能執行這個模組的產出。

en: Your user needs the "publish_posts" permissions to search for authors.
zh_TW: 這個網站的使用者必須具備 publish_posts 權限才能搜尋作者。

en: Your user needs the "publish_posts" permissions to search for terms.
zh_TW: 這個網站的使用者必須具備 publish_posts 權限才能搜尋分類法詞彙。

en: Your user needs the "publish_posts" permissions to use WP_Query.
zh_TW: 這個網站的使用者必須具備 publish_posts 權限才能使用 WP_Query。

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zero is not a good number of comments to fake...
zh_TW: 設定值為 0 便無法產生虛設留言。

en: Zero is not a good number of posts to fake...
zh_TW: 設定值為 0 便無法產生虛設內容。

en: Zero is not a good number of terms to fake...
zh_TW: 設定值為 0 便無法產生虛設分類法詞彙。

en: Zero is not a good number of users to fake...
zh_TW: 設定值為 0 便無法產生虛設使用者。

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: [A-Z0-9._%+-]+@[A-Z0-9.-] <b spacer>&raquo;</b> sm0@y8k96a
zh_TW: 使用 [A-Z0-9._%+-]+@[A-Z0-9.-] 產生的其中一個結果 <b spacer>&raquo;</b> sm0@y8k96a。

en: comment | comments
zh_TW[0]: 留言

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: e.g.: 12
zh_TW: 範例: 12

en: e.g.: 125
zh_TW: 範例: 125

en: e.g.: 3
zh_TW: 範例: 3

en: e.g.: 350
zh_TW: 範例: 350

en: e.g.: 650
zh_TW: 範例: 650

en: e.g.: 900
zh_TW: 範例: 900

en: http://bordoni.me
zh_TW: https://bordoni.me/

en: https://fakerpress.com
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/fakerpress/

en: post | posts
zh_TW[0]: 文章

en: term | terms
zh_TW[0]: 分類法詞彙

en: user | users
zh_TW[0]: 使用者

en: Åland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島
