en to ko_KR translation catalogue (609 entries)

en:  is bringing you value 🥳
ko_KR:  가치 있는 경험을 선사하고 있는 것 같네요 🥳

en: %s has some awesome products. Check them out with an awesome discount for your first purchase. Use the coupon code during checkout or visit the link and purchase
ko_KR: %s에 멋진 제품들이 있습니다. 첫 구매를 위한 멋진 할인 혜택으로 확인해 보세요. 결제 시 쿠폰 코드를 사용하거나 링크를 방문하여 구매하십시오.

en: 1 Month
ko_KR: 1개월

en: 1 Year
ko_KR: 1년

en: 14 Days
ko_KR: 14일

en: 25% commission
ko_KR: 25% 수수료를

en: 3 Month
ko_KR: 3개월

en: 6 Month
ko_KR: 6개월

en: 7 Days
ko_KR: 7일

en: A customer can use referral coupon or link only once
ko_KR: 고객은 추천 쿠폰 또는 링크를 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A referral coupon has already been used with this email address.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소로 이미 추천 쿠폰이 사용되었습니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Activate WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce 활성화

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Advance coupon use cases and many more premium features are available in the
ko_KR: 고급 쿠폰 활용 사례 및 다양한 프리미엄 기능은

en: Affiliate Program
ko_KR: 제휴 프로그램

en: Affiliate Program
ko_KR: 제휴 프로그램도 확인해 보세요

en: All Referrers
ko_KR: 모든 추천인

en: All Time
ko_KR: 전체 기간

en: All your custom referral settings will be lost and set to the global defaults.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 정의 추천 설정이 삭제되고 전역 기본값으로 재설정됩니다.

en: All your custom reward settings will be lost and set to the global defaults.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 정의 보상 설정이 삭제되고 전역 기본값으로 재설정됩니다.

en: Allow users to send their referral code and link to others via email
ko_KR: 사용자가 자신의 추천 코드와 링크를 이메일로 다른 사람에게 보낼 수 있도록 허용

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액/수량

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko_KR: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Ask admin to enable social sharing
ko_KR: 관리자에게 소셜 공유 활성화를 요청하십시오.

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Available points
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포인트

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Hover Color
ko_KR: 테두리 호버 색상

en: By migrating your data, you’ll unlock more flexible customization for each referrals and rewards and get better analytics for referral performance. The process will run in the background, you can continue to use your site.
ko_KR: 데이터를 마이그레이션하면 각 추천 및 보상에 대한 더욱 유연한 사용자 정의 기능이 활성화되며 추천 성과에 대한 더 나은 분석 데이터를 얻을 수 있습니다. 과정은 백그라운드에서 실행되며 사이트 이용에 지장을 주지 않습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Card Background
ko_KR: 카드 배경

en: Card Color Settings
ko_KR: 카드 색상

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Change the description text of the email content.
ko_KR: 이메일 콘텐츠의 설명 텍스트를 변경합니다.

en: Change the heading/title of the email content
ko_KR: 이메일 콘텐츠의 제목/헤딩 변경

en: Change the subject of the invitation email
ko_KR: 초대 이메일의 제목 변경

en: Check the EchoRewards playlist to become an expert EchoRewards user
ko_KR: EchoRewards 전문가 사용자가 되려면 EchoRewards 플레이리스트를 확인하십시오.

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Choose Referral Menu Icon
ko_KR: 추천 메뉴 아이콘 선택

en: Choose file to upload
ko_KR: 업로드 파일

en: Choose the type of discount you want to offer (in percentage or a fixed amount.)
ko_KR: 제공할 할인 유형을 선택하십시오(백분율 또는 고정 금액).

en: Choose the type of discount you want to offer (percentage or fixed amount coupon or reward points)
ko_KR: 제공할 할인 유형을 선택하십시오(백분율 또는 고정 금액 쿠폰 또는 보상 포인트).

en: Clear Filter
ko_KR: 필터 초기화

en: Click to see preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 보기

en: Close Notice
ko_KR: 알림 닫기

en: Community Forum
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 포럼

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료

en: Configure email settings that referrers will see when they receive a reward
ko_KR: 추천인이 보상을 받을 때 보게 될 이메일 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure referral & coupon settings your customer shares with other people
ko_KR: 고객이 다른 사람과 공유하는 추천 및 쿠폰 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the emails sent to the customers when they refer and get reward
ko_KR: 고객이 추천하고 보상을 받을 때 전송되는 이메일을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the reward email settings when someone sends a referral coupon code via email
ko_KR: 누군가 이메일로 추천 쿠폰 코드를 보낼 때의 보상 이메일 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the reward settings for the customers who shares their referral code and brings new customers
ko_KR: 추천 코드를 공유하고 새로운 고객을 유치하는 고객에 대한 보상 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm Action
ko_KR: 작업 확인

en: Congratulations! You have received a new reward
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 새로운 보상을 받았습니다.

en: Contact Support
ko_KR: 지원팀에 문의

en: Conversion Rate
ko_KR: 전환율

en: Copied !
ko_KR: 복사!

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy Button Color Settings
ko_KR: 복사 버튼 색상 설정

en: Copy Email
ko_KR: 이메일 복사

en: Copy Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 복사

en: Copy email address to your clipboard
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy your unique coupon code or share it with others using the invite option
ko_KR: 고유한 쿠폰 코드를 복사하거나 초대 옵션을 사용하여 다른 사람들과 공유하십시오.

en: Copy your unique coupon code or your referral link and share it with others using the invite option
ko_KR: 고유한 쿠폰 코드 또는 추천 링크를 복사하여 초대 옵션을 통해 다른 사람들과 공유하십시오.

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon apply date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon note for customers
ko_KR: 고객용 쿠폰 메모

en: Create Reward
ko_KR: 보상 생성

en: Create an account to get your referral code. Share your referral code or link with others. You will get exciting discount coupon codes each time someone orders using your referral code
ko_KR: 추천 코드를 받으려면 계정을 만드십시오. 추천 코드 또는 링크를 다른 사람들과 공유하십시오. 누군가 당신의 추천 코드를 사용하여 주문할 때마다 흥미진진한 할인 쿠폰 코드를 받게 됩니다.

en: Creating...
ko_KR: 생성 중...

en: Creation Date
ko_KR: 생성일

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Settings
ko_KR: 맞춤 설정

en: Custom referrals
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 추천

en: Custom rewards
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 보상

en: Customer Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: Customer needs to be logged in to apply referral coupon or link
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 또는 링크를 적용하려면 고객이 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Customers With
ko_KR: 고객 필터:

en: Customize Referral Options
ko_KR: 권한

en: Customize Reward Coupon Options
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰 옵션 사용자 정의

en: Customize Reward Point Options
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트 옵션 사용자 정의

en: Customize Reward Points Options
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트 옵션 사용자 정의

en: Customize Reward Points for Each Customers
ko_KR: 고객별 리워드 포인트 사용자 정의

en: Customize Rewards for Each Customers
ko_KR: 고객별 보상 사용자 정의

en: Customized
ko_KR: 사용자 정의됨

en: Data migration completed
ko_KR: 데이터 마이그레이션 완료

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Deal Ends In
ko_KR: 딜 종료까지

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Email App
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 앱

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Did you know that there is a Facebook community for EchoRewards users like you? Feel free to join to be involved in the discussion.
ko_KR: 고객님과 같은 EchoRewards 사용자를 위한 Facebook 커뮤니티가 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 자유롭게 가입하여 토론에 참여해 보세요.

en: Disable monthly referral limit
ko_KR: 월간 추천 한도 비활성화

en: Discard all changes?
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항을 취소?

en: Discard changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 취소

en: Discount
ko_KR: 할인

en: Discount Amount
ko_KR: 할인 금액

en: Discount Type
ko_KR: 할인 유형

en: Discount capping
ko_KR: 할인 한도

en: Discount for your first purchase on %s
ko_KR: %s에서의 첫 구매 할인

en: Discount percent amount
ko_KR: 할인 백분율 금액

en: Discount with Referral Coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 할인

en: Display widget on selected pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지에 위젯 표시

en: Do It Later
ko_KR: 나중에 하기

en: Do you want to reset the custom referral and rewards?
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 추천 및 보상을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reset the icon?
ko_KR: 아이콘을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reset the note?
ko_KR: 메모를 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reset?
ko_KR: 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Duration of delay (Days)
ko_KR: 지연 기간 (일)

en: Earned Date
ko_KR: 획득한 날짜

en: Earned Rewards
ko_KR: 획득한 보상

en: EchoRewards
ko_KR: 에코리워즈

en: EchoRewards Program
ko_KR: EchoRewards 프로그램

en: EchoRewards depends on WooCommerce. Please
ko_KR: EchoRewards는 WooCommerce에 의존합니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Elementor & Gutenberg
ko_KR: Elementor 및 Gutenberg

en: Eligibility Status
ko_KR: 자격 상태

en: Email Settings
ko_KR: 이메일 설정

en: Email body
ko_KR: 이메일 본문

en: Email heading
ko_KR: 이메일 헤더(제목)

en: Email invite
ko_KR: 이메일 초대

en: Email is required
ko_KR: 이메일 필수

en: Email send Succesfully!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Email sent successfully!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Email subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Enable email invitation
ko_KR: 이메일 초대 활성화

en: Enable email notification for reward email
ko_KR: 보상 이메일에 대한 이메일 알림 활성화

en: Enable expiry date for reward coupon
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰의 만료일 활성화

en: Enable expiry date for reward points
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트 만료일 활성화

en: Enable expiry date for the reward coupons.
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰에 대한 만료일을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable floating referral widget to be shown on your website
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 표시될 플로팅 추천 위젯 활성화

en: Enable or disable social share options.
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 옵션을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable redeem limit
ko_KR: 사용 한도 활성화

en: Enable referral link
ko_KR: 추천 링크 활성화

en: Enable referral link for your customers.
ko_KR: 고객을 위한 추천 링크를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable referral program
ko_KR: 추천 프로그램 활성화

en: Enable referral program for the customers to share their referral code and get rewards
ko_KR: 고객이 추천 코드를 공유하고 보상을 받을 수 있도록 추천 프로그램을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable referral program for your customers. Customers won't see the referral program option on their dashboard if you disable it.
ko_KR: 고객을 위한 추천 프로그램을 활성화합니다. 이를 비활성화하면 고객의 대시보드에 추천 프로그램 옵션이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Enable social sharing for customers to share their referral coupons and links
ko_KR: 고객이 추천 쿠폰과 링크를 공유할 수 있도록 소셜 공유를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the reward points per order
ko_KR: 주문당 리워드 포인트 활성화

en: Enable this to limit the number of times a customer can refer and earn rewards in a month.
ko_KR: 한 달에 고객이 추천하고 보상을 받을 수 있는 횟수를 제한하려면 이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this to limit the reward point usage for the customers.
ko_KR: 고객의 리워드 포인트 사용을 제한하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this to limit the usage of a reward coupon.
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰의 사용을 제한하려면 이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable to hide the referral menu icon
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Enable to this to set an expiry date for the reward points earned by your customers.
ko_KR: 고객이 획득한 리워드 포인트의 만료일을 설정하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enabling this option to show a floating widget on your website. Visitors and your customers will be able to know about your referral program when they click on the referral widget.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 플로팅 위젯을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 방문자와 고객은 추천 위젯을 클릭할 때 추천 프로그램에 대해 알 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling this option will add a tab on product page where customers will be able to see their referral code which they can share with others.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 고객이 다른 사람과 공유할 수 있는 추천 코드를 볼 수 있는 탭이 제품 페이지에 추가됩니다.

en: Enjoy
ko_KR: 즐기다

en: Enter monthly limit
ko_KR: 월별 한도

en: Enter redeem limit (leave empty for no limit)
ko_KR: 사용 한도를 입력하십시오 (제한이 없는 경우 비워 두십시오)

en: Enter the number of payments this coupon is valid for
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 유효한 결제 횟수를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the points
ko_KR: 포인트를 입력하십시오

en: Exclude product categories
ko_KR: 제품 범주 제외

en: Exclude products
ko_KR: 제품 제외

en: Expiration Date
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: Expiry Date
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed to send email. Please try again.
ko_KR: 실패

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: Filter by Referral
ko_KR: 추천으로 필터링

en: Filter/Reset
ko_KR: 필터/재설정

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: Fixed Coupon - Offers
ko_KR: 고정 금액 쿠폰 - 혜택

en: Fixed cart
ko_KR: 고정 카트

en: Fixed product
ko_KR: 고정 상품

en: For each
ko_KR: 당

en: Get
ko_KR: 받기

en: Get Pro
ko_KR: Pro 받기

en: Get Rewards Now
ko_KR: 지금 보상 받기

en: Get in-depth report of the referral coupons usage, sales and discount analytics and new users gained through referral coupons.
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 사용, 판매 및 할인 분석, 추천 쿠폰을 통해 확보한 신규 사용자에 대한 심층 보고서를 받으십시오.

en: Gets
ko_KR: 획득

en: Help & Documentation
ko_KR: 도움말 및 문서

en: Here are the coupons you have earned by sharing your referral code with others
ko_KR: 추천 코드를 다른 사람과 공유하여 획득한 쿠폰입니다.

en: Here are the points you have earned by sharing your referral code with others
ko_KR: 추천 코드를 다른 사람과 공유하여 획득한 포인트입니다.

en: Here is a discount for you!
ko_KR: 당신을 위한 할인이 여기 있습니다!

en: Hey! Enjoying the EchoRewards plugin? 😍 Join our
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 에코리워즈 플러그인이 마음에 드시나요? 😍

en: Hi
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

en: Hi there! You've been using EchoRewards for a while. Would you consider leaving us a 😍 5-star review? Your feedback will help us to develop better features and spread the word.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 에코리워즈를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 괜찮으시다면 별점 5점 😍 리뷰를 남겨주시겠습니까? 귀하의 소중한 피드백은 더 나은 기능을 개발하고 서비스를 알리는 데 큰 힘이 됩니다.

en: Hide icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 숨기기

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: Hover Background
ko_KR: 호버 배경

en: Hover Text Color
ko_KR: 호버 텍스트 색상

en: How many reward points can be used per order
ko_KR: 주문당 사용할 수 있는 리워드 포인트 수

en: How many reward points your customers will earn for each successful referral.
ko_KR: 성공적인 추천이 발생할 때마다 고객이 받게 될 리워드 포인트 수입니다.

en: How many times a reward coupon can be used
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 횟수입니다

en: I already did it
ko_KR: 이미 남겼습니다

en: If this option is enabled then a referee customer will be able to apply referral coupons only once. This means if the referee customer receives multiple referral coupons and uses one of those coupons then the remaining coupons can't be used. Also a same referral coupon can't be used multiple times.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 피추천 고객은 추천 쿠폰을 한 번만 적용할 수 있습니다. 즉, 피추천 고객이 여러 추천 쿠폰을 받고 그 중 하나를 사용하면 나머지 쿠폰은 사용할 수 없음을 의미합니다. 또한 동일한 추천 쿠폰을 여러 번 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the customer needs to be logged to apply the referral coupon or referral link. That means guest users won't be able to use the referral link. Only logged in users can apply the referral link
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화되면 추천 쿠폰 또는 추천 링크를 적용하기 위해 고객이 로그인해야 합니다. 즉, 게스트 사용자는 추천 링크를 사용할 수 없으며 로그인한 사용자만 추천 링크를 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you enable this option, only those customers who has at-least an order in their account will be able to refer others using their coupon code.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 계정에 최소 하나 이상의 주문이 있는 고객만 쿠폰 코드를 사용하여 다른 사람을 추천할 수 있습니다.

en: If you enable this option, then your customer will be able to make unlimited referrals each month. Monthly referral limit won't be applicable for them.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 고객은 매월 제한 없이 추천을 할 수 있습니다. 월간 추천 한도가 적용되지 않습니다.

en: If you get stuck while exploring a feature, feel free to check our docs for a step-by-step guide
ko_KR: 기능을 탐색하는 동안 막히면 단계별 가이드를 위해 문서를 확인하십시오.

en: Include product categories
ko_KR: 제품 범주 포함

en: Include products
ko_KR: 제품 포함

en: Influencer Program
ko_KR: 인플루언서 프로그램

en: Influencer Program
ko_KR: 인플루언서 프로그램에 참여하세요

en: Install & Activate WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce 설치 및 활성화

en: Invalid action
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업

en: Invalid email format
ko_KR: 잘못된 메일

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 잘못된 nonce

en: Invitation date
ko_KR: 초대 날짜

en: Invitation tracking table
ko_KR: 초대 추적 표

en: Invite Button Color Settings
ko_KR: 초대 버튼 색상 설정

en: Issue New Points
ko_KR: 새 포인트 발행

en: Issue New Reward
ko_KR: 새 보상 발행

en: Issue Now
ko_KR: 지금 발행

en: Issue Points
ko_KR: 포인트 발행

en: Issue Reward Points
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트 발행

en: Issued
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Issuing Reward Points
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트 발행 중

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: Join Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 가입

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: Keep track of your coupons usage
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 추적

en: Last 1 Year
ko_KR: 최근 1년

en: Last 6 Months
ko_KR: 최근 6개월

en: Last 7 days
ko_KR: 지난 7일

en: Last Week
ko_KR: 지난 주

en: Last month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Let you customer know that this coupon is applicable for a subscription based products
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 구독 기반 제품에 적용 가능하다는 것을 고객에게 알립니다.

en: Limit how many times a customer can make referral in a month
ko_KR: 한 달에 고객이 추천할 수 있는 횟수를 제한합니다.

en: Limit how many times this referral coupon code can be used in a subscription renewal payment. Turn off this toggle to let this referral coupon be used in unlimited renewal payments.
ko_KR: 구독 갱신 결제 시 이 추천 쿠폰 코드를 사용할 수 있는 횟수를 제한합니다. 이 토글을 끄면 이 추천 쿠폰을 무제한 갱신 결제에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Limit the coupon usage for subscription payments
ko_KR: 구독 결제에 대한 쿠폰 사용 제한

en: Limit the reward coupon usage
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰 사용 제한

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Loading referral history...
ko_KR: 로딩 중

en: Loading referrer details...
ko_KR: 추천인 상세 정보를 불러오는 중...

en: Loading referrers...
ko_KR: 추천인을 불러오는 중...

en: Loading reward coupons...
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰을 불러오는 중...

en: Loading reward points...
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트를 불러오는 중...

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 불러오는 중...

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Make the available points unavailable
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포인트를 사용할 수 없게 만들기

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage the reward settings for the customers who shares their referral code and brings new customers
ko_KR: 추천 코드를 공유하고 새로운 고객을 유치하는 고객에 대한 보상 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Message to show to the referrer if he doesn’t have any order
ko_KR: 주문이 없을 경우 추천인에게 보여줄 메시지

en: Migrate your data to unlock more features
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 사용하려면 데이터를 마이그레이션하십시오

en: Migrating data
ko_KR: 데이터 마이그레이션 중

en: Migration failed! Please try again
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 실패! 다시 시도하십시오

en: Minimize
ko_KR: 최소화

en: Minimum purchase amount to apply referral coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰을 적용하기 위한 최소 구매 금액

en: Minimum purchase amount to apply reward coupon
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰을 적용하기 위한 최소 구매 금액

en: Minimum purchase amount to apply reward point
ko_KR: 포인트 사용 최소 구매 금액

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Monthly referral limit
ko_KR: 월간 추천 한도

en: My account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Name is required
ko_KR: 필수

en: New Users
ko_KR: 신규

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No Reward Coupons Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 보상 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: No Reward Points Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 보상 포인트가 없습니다.

en: No expiration date
ko_KR: 무기한

en: No expiry
ko_KR: 만료 없음

en: No invites found
ko_KR: 초대 없음

en: No limit
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No orders yet. Refer to others and win exciting rewards
ko_KR: 아직 주문이 없습니다. 다른 사람을 추천하고 흥미진진한 보상을 받으세요.

en: No referral history found
ko_KR: 기록 없음

en: No referrers found
ko_KR: 추천인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No reward coupons found
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No reward points found
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No top coupons available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 상위 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: Non-Referral Orders
ko_KR: 일반 주문

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: Number of points awarded per successful referral
ko_KR: 성공적인 추천 건당 지급되는 포인트 수

en: Number of points to issue to this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자에게 발행할 포인트 수

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: On-hold
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Open Docs
ko_KR: 문서 열기

en: Open Gmail in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Gmail 열기

en: Open Outlook in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Outlook 열기

en: Open Yahoo in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Yahoo 열기

en: Open your default email app
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 앱 열기

en: Ops!
ko_KR: 어이쿠!

en: Order ID
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Order Value
ko_KR: 주문 가치

en: Order status trigger for issuing reward
ko_KR: 보상 발행을 위한 주문 상태 조건

en: Our support team is here 24/7 to answer your queries and resolve your issues. Don't hesitate to reach out to us!
ko_KR: 저희 지원팀은 고객님의 문의에 답변하고 문제를 해결하기 위해 연중무휴 24시간 대기하고 있습니다. 언제든지 문의해 주세요!

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Pending Rewards
ko_KR: 대기 중인 보상

en: Pending payment
ko_KR: 결제 대기 중

en: Percent
ko_KR: 비율

en: Percentage
ko_KR: 백분율

en: Percentage Coupon - Offers
ko_KR: 백분율(%) 쿠폰 - 혜택

en: Percentage product
ko_KR: 백분율 상품

en: Place the EchoRewards components anywhere on your site using shortcodes or using Elementor widget or Gutenberg block
ko_KR: 쇼트코드, Elementor 위젯 또는 Gutenberg 블록을 사용하여 사이트 어디에나 EchoRewards 구성 요소를 배치하십시오.

en: Please
ko_KR: 제발

en: Please Rate Us:
ko_KR: 평가해 주세요:

en: Please enter 3 or characters
ko_KR: 3자 이상 입력하십시오.

en: Points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: Points expired on
ko_KR: 포인트 만료일

en: Points to issue
ko_KR: 발행할 포인트

en: Points will expire on
ko_KR: 포인트 만료 예정일

en: Powered by
ko_KR: 제공:

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Previous
ko_KR: 상태

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리 중

en: Product categories that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되거나 '고정 카트 할인'이 적용되기 위해 카트에 담겨 있어야 하는 제품 카테고리.

en: Product categories that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되지 않거나 '고정 카트 할인'이 적용되기 위해 카트에 담겨 있어서는 안 되는 제품 카테고리.

en: Products that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되거나 '고정 카트 할인'이 적용되기 위해 카트에 담겨 있어야 하는 제품

en: Products that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 적용되지 않거나 '고정 카트 할인'이 적용되기 위해 카트에 담겨 있어서는 안 되는 제품.

en: Quick Summary
ko_KR: 빠른 요약

en: Recurring Fee Coupon - Offers
ko_KR: 정기 결제 쿠폰 - 혜택

en: Recurring Product % Discount
ko_KR: 정기 결제 상품 % 할인

en: Recurring Product Discount
ko_KR: 정기 결제 상품 할인

en: Redeem during checkout
ko_KR: 결제 시 사용

en: Redeem limit of the reward points per order
ko_KR: 주문당 리워드 포인트 사용 한도

en: Redeem limit of the reward points per order.
ko_KR: 주문당 리워드 포인트 사용 제한입니다.

en: Redeem limit per order
ko_KR: 주문당 사용 한도

en: Redeem value of reward point
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트 환산 가치

en: Redeem your points during checkout for
ko_KR: 결제 시 포인트를 다음으로 교환:

en: Redeemed
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Redeemed points
ko_KR: 사용된 포인트

en: Refer & Win
ko_KR: 추천하고 받기

en: Refer & win exciting rewards
ko_KR: 추천하고 흥미진진한 보상을 받으세요

en: Referral Details
ko_KR: 추천 세부 정보

en: Referral Email
ko_KR: 추천 이메일

en: Referral History
ko_KR: 추천 내역

en: Referral Menu Icon
ko_KR: 추천 메뉴 아이콘

en: Referral Order
ko_KR: 추천 주문

en: Referral Orders
ko_KR: 추천 주문

en: Referral Settings
ko_KR: 추천 설정

en: Referral Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Referral card
ko_KR: 추천 카드

en: Referral coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰

en: Referral coupon prefix
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 접두사

en: Referral coupon type
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 유형

en: Referral coupons used in total
ko_KR: 총 사용된 추천 쿠폰

en: Referral menu name
ko_KR: 추천 메뉴 이름

en: Referral type is set from custom coupon edit. To change it, please edit the coupon in WooCommerce Marketing > Coupons.
ko_KR: 추천 유형은 사용자 지정 쿠폰 편집에서 설정됩니다. 변경하려면 WooCommerce 마케팅 > 쿠폰에서 쿠폰을 편집하십시오.

en: Referral type is set from global settings. To change it, please go to Referral Global Settings.
ko_KR: 추천 유형은 글로벌 설정에서 설정됩니다. 변경하려면 추천 글로벌 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en: Referral:
ko_KR: 추천:

en: Referrals
ko_KR: 추천

en: Referred User
ko_KR: 추천된 사용자

en: Referrer
ko_KR: 추천인

en: Referrer Details
ko_KR: 추천인 정보

en: Referrer needs to have at-least one order before he can refer others
ko_KR: 다른 사람을 추천하려면 먼저 계정에 주문이 하나 이상 있어야 합니다

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Remind Me After:
ko_KR: 알림 간격:

en: Remind me never
ko_KR: 다시 알림 받지 않음

en: Reports & Analytics
ko_KR: 보고서 및 분석

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Reset Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 재설정

en: Reset to Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Restart Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 재시작

en: Reward Coupon
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰

en: Reward Coupons
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰

en: Reward Email
ko_KR: 보상 이메일

en: Reward Issued
ko_KR: 보상 발행됨

en: Reward Management
ko_KR: 보상 관리

en: Reward Point
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트

en: Reward Point:
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트:

en: Reward Points
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트

en: Reward Points:
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트:

en: Reward Settings
ko_KR: 보상 설정

en: Reward Type
ko_KR: 보상 유형

en: Reward coupon
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰

en: Reward coupon validity (Days)
ko_KR: 쿠폰 유효성 (일)

en: Reward coupons table
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰 표

en: Reward details
ko_KR: 보상 상세

en: Reward point
ko_KR: 보상 포인트

en: Reward point table
ko_KR: 보상 포인트 표

en: Reward point validity (Days)
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트 유효 기간 (일)

en: Reward points
ko_KR: 보상 포인트

en: Reward points available for use
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 보상 포인트

en: Reward points earned so far
ko_KR: 지금까지 획득한 보상 포인트

en: Reward points per referral
ko_KR: 추천 당 보상 포인트

en: Reward points that have been used
ko_KR: 사용된 보상 포인트

en: Reward:
ko_KR: 보상:

en: Sales Generated
ko_KR: 발생 판매

en: Sales with Referral Coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 매출

en: Sales with referral coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰을 통한 판매

en: Sales with referral coupons
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 판매

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search for ‘EchoRewards’ on Elementor widgets or Gutenberg blocks and place the component on the page
ko_KR: Elementor 위젯 또는 Gutenberg 블록에서 'EchoRewards'를 검색하고 페이지에 구성 요소를 배치하십시오.

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: See detailed report of the referral program and how your customers are using it
ko_KR: 추천 프로그램의 상세 보고서와 고객들이 어떻게 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Seems like
ko_KR: 에코리워즈가

en: Select an order status...
ko_KR: 주문 상태 선택...

en: Select possition
ko_KR: 위치 선택

en: Select referral type
ko_KR: 추천 유형 선택

en: Select reward type
ko_KR: 보상 유형 선택

en: Select social media platforms
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 선택

en: Select social media...
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 선택...

en: Select the convenient option to connect with us
ko_KR: 연락하기 편리한 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the number of days the reward points will remain valid after the customer earns them. The validity of the reward point will renew each time new reward points are added.
ko_KR: 고객이 포인트를 획득한 후 유효 기간(일)을 선택하십시오. 새로운 리워드 포인트가 추가될 때마다 유효 기간이 갱신됩니다.

en: Select the order status that will trigger reward issuance. When the order using the referral coupon reaches the selected status, the customer will receive their reward. Eg: When the referral order status becomes "completed", customer will receive their reward.
ko_KR: 보상 발행을 트리거할 주문 상태를 선택하십시오. 추천 쿠폰을 사용한 주문이 선택한 상태에 도달하면 보상이 지급됩니다. 예: 상태가 "완료됨"이 되면 보상을 받게 됩니다.

en: Select the pages where you want to show the floating widget.
ko_KR: 플로팅 위젯을 표시할 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the social media platforms where your customers will be able to share their referral coupons.
ko_KR: 고객이 추천 쿠폰을 공유할 수 있는 소셜 미디어 플랫폼을 선택하십시오.

en: Select what happens to the reward points after the expiry date.
ko_KR: 만료일 이후 리워드 포인트의 처리 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Select widget position
ko_KR: 위젯 위치 선택

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send email to the referrer after they receive a reward by sharing their coupon
ko_KR: 추천인이 쿠폰을 공유하여 보상을 받은 후 해당 추천인에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: Set a delay time for offering reward
ko_KR: 보상 제공 대기 시간 설정

en: Set how many times a reward coupon can be used by the customer.
ko_KR: 고객이 보상 쿠폰을 몇 번 사용할 수 있는지 설정하십시오.

en: Set the amount a customer needs to have in the cart so that they can apply the reward coupon.
ko_KR: 고객이 보상 쿠폰을 적용하기 위해 카트에 담고 있어야 할 금액을 설정하십시오.

en: Set the minimum amount that a customer must purchase so that he can apply referral coupon
ko_KR: 고객이 추천 쿠폰을 적용하기 위해 구매해야 하는 최소 금액을 설정하십시오.

en: Set the minimum cart amount that the customers need to purchase to be able to apply the reward points.
ko_KR: 고객이 리워드 포인트를 사용하기 위해 필요한 장바구니의 최소 구매 금액을 설정하십시오.

en: Set the monthly referral limit number.
ko_KR: 월간 추천 제한 수를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the number of days reward coupons will be valid after earning them.
ko_KR: 보상을 획득한 후 보상 쿠폰의 유효 기간(일수)을 설정하십시오.

en: Set the number of maximum reward points a customer can redeem during checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시 고객이 사용할 수 있는 최대 리워드 포인트 수를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the redeem value of the reward point that they will be able to apply during checkout. Eg: For each 1 reward point, the customer will get $1 discount.
ko_KR: 결제 시 적용되는 리워드 포인트의 환산 가치를 설정하십시오. 예: 1포인트당 고객은 $1 할인을 받게 됩니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share Button Color Settings
ko_KR: 공유 버튼 색상 설정

en: Share on social media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어에 공유

en: Share via email
ko_KR: 이메일로 공유

en: Share your referral code with others. You will get a discount coupon code each time someone orders using your referral code
ko_KR: 당신의 추천 코드를 다른 사람들과 공유하십시오. 누군가 당신의 추천 코드를 사용하여 주문할 때마다 할인 쿠폰 코드를 받게 됩니다.

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Shortcode & Widgets
ko_KR: 단축코드 및 위젯

en: Shortcode for the email invitation component
ko_KR: 이메일 초대 구성 요소에 대한 쇼트코드

en: Shortcode for the invitation tracking table
ko_KR: 초대 추적 표에 대한 쇼트코드

en: Shortcode for the referral coupon and link card and sharing options
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 및 링크 카드와 공유 옵션에 대한 쇼트코드

en: Shortcode for the reward coupon table
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰 표에 대한 쇼트코드

en: Shortcode for the reward point table
ko_KR: 보상 포인트 표에 대한 쇼트코드

en: Shortcodes & Widgets
ko_KR: 단축코드 및 위젯

en: Show EchoRewards tab on WooCommerce product page
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 페이지에 EchoRewards 탭 표시

en: Sign Up Fee % Discount
ko_KR: 가입비 % 할인

en: Sign Up Fee Coupon - Offers
ko_KR: 가입비 쿠폰 - 혜택

en: Sign Up Fee Discount
ko_KR: 가입비 할인

en: Something went wrong while migrating your rewards data. Don’t worry, your existing rewards and referrals are safe. Please re-run the migration again. If the issue continues, please contact support.
ko_KR: 보상 데이터를 마이그레이션하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 기존 보상 및 추천 데이터는 안전하므로 걱정하지 마십시오. 마이그레이션을 다시 실행해 주시고, 문제가 지속되면 고객 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: Specify the number of days of delay to determine eligibility for rewards.
ko_KR: 보상 자격을 결정하기 위한 지연 일수를 지정하십시오.

en: Start Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 시작

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Supported format: svg, png, jpg
ko_KR: 지원: svg, png, jpg

en: Supported tags list
ko_KR: 지원되는 태그 목록

en: Svg Color
ko_KR: Svg 색상

en: Svg Hover Color
ko_KR: Svg 호버 색상

en: Tags are supported
ko_KR: 태그 지원됨

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: The changes you have made won’t be saved. Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장되지 않습니다. 모든 변경 사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: The customers who have custom referral coupons and rewards will reset to the system defaults. This action will remove all manual changes and cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 추천 쿠폰 및 보상을 보유한 고객이 시스템 기본값으로 재설정됩니다. 이 작업은 모든 수동 변경 사항을 삭제하며 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: The data migration has been completed successfully. You can dismiss the notice now
ko_KR: 데이터 마이그레이션이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 이제 이 알림을 닫으셔도 됩니다

en: The discount amount of the reward coupon when someone purchases using the referral code of the customer.
ko_KR: 누군가 고객의 추천 코드를 사용하여 구매할 때의 보상 쿠폰 할인 금액입니다.

en: The discount amount when someone purchases using the referral coupon of any customer.
ko_KR: 누군가 고객의 추천 쿠폰을 사용하여 구매할 때의 할인 금액입니다.

en: The email was not sent! Please make sure that the email setup is configured correctly on your site.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되지 않았습니다! 사이트의 이메일 설정이 올바르게 구성되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The maximum discount will be limited to the amount you set here.
ko_KR: 최대 할인은 여기서 설정한 금액으로 제한됩니다.

en: The plugin only works when WooCommerce is
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 우커머스(WooCommerce)가

en: The points will be expired on
ko_KR: 포인트 만료 예정일:

en: The reward points have expired
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트가 만료되었습니다

en: The reward points is unavailable
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: They will get
ko_KR: 그들이 받게 될 것

en: They will get discount when they use your coupon code
ko_KR: 그들이 당신의 쿠폰 코드를 사용할 때 할인을 받게 됩니다.

en: They will get when they use your coupon code
ko_KR: 그들이 당신의 쿠폰 코드를 사용할 때 그들이 받게 될 것입니다.

en: This Week
ko_KR: 이번 주

en: This coupon can be applied for subscription renewal fee discount only
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 구독 갱신비 할인에만 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: This coupon can be applied for subscription sign up fee discount only
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 구독 가입비 할인에만 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: This coupon cannot be used at this moment!
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: This coupon is not valid for you.
ko_KR: 귀하에게 유효하지 않은 쿠폰입니다.

en: This coupon is only for new customer first order.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 신규 고객의 첫 주문 전용입니다.

en: This customer has custom reward/referral rules that override the global configuration.
ko_KR: 이 고객은 전역 설정을 무시하는 사용자 정의 보상/추천 규칙을 가지고 있습니다.

en: This feature requires WooCommerce Subscription plugin. You don’t have WooCommerce Subscription plugin installed or activated on your site.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 WooCommerce Subscription 플러그인이 필요합니다. 사이트에 WooCommerce Subscription 플러그인이 설치되거나 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This is the name your customers will see on the menu of their My Account page. Clicking on this name they will access their referral page.
ko_KR: 이는 고객이 내 계정 페이지의 메뉴에서 보게 될 이름입니다. 이 이름을 클릭하면 추천 페이지에 접속하게 됩니다.

en: This month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: This year
ko_KR: 올해

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Top Coupons
ko_KR: 탑 쿠폰

en: Total Earned
ko_KR: 총 적립액

en: Total Orders
ko_KR: 총 주문

en: Total Referral Sales
ko_KR: 총 추천 매출

en: Total Referrers
ko_KR: 총 추천인

en: Total cart amount must be %1$s%2$s or more to apply the coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드를 적용하려면 총 장바구니 금액이 %1$s%2$s 이상이어야 합니다

en: Total discount
ko_KR: 총 할인

en: Total discount with referral coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰을 통한 총 할인액

en: Total earned points
ko_KR: 총 획득 포인트

en: Total orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Total referral coupons
ko_KR: 총 추천 쿠폰

en: Total sales
ko_KR: 총 매출

en: Total sales with referral coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰을 통한 총 판매액

en: Try a free demo
ko_KR: 무료 데모 시험해 보기

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: UPGRADE NOW
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Unlock Custom Rewards
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 보상 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하기

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로(Pro)로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro and reward each customer in the way that works best for them custom coupons, special perks, and more.
ko_KR: 프로(Pro) 버전으로 업그레이드하여 맞춤형 쿠폰, 특별 혜택 등 각 고객에게 가장 적합한 방식으로 보상을 제공하십시오.

en: Upgrade to Pro and reward each customer with reward points in the way that works best for them.
ko_KR: 프로(Pro) 버전으로 업그레이드하여 각 고객에게 가장 적합한 방식으로 리워드 포인트를 제공하십시오.

en: Upload Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 업로드

en: Upload an image for the referral menu.
ko_KR: 추천 메뉴의 이미지를 업로드합니다.

en: Usage Limit
ko_KR: 사용 제한

en: Use %referral_coupon to show the referral coupon
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰을 표시하려면 %referral_coupon을 사용하십시오

en: Use %referral_discount to show the referral discount amount
ko_KR: 추천 할인 금액을 표시하려면 %referral_discount를 사용하십시오

en: Use %referrer_name to show the name of the referrer
ko_KR: 추천인의 이름을 표시하려면 %referrer_name을 사용하십시오

en: Use %reward_coupon to show the reward coupon
ko_KR: 보상 쿠폰을 표시하려면 %reward_coupon을 사용하십시오

en: Use %reward_discount to show reward discount amount
ko_KR: 보상 할인 금액을 표시하려면 %reward_discount를 사용하십시오

en: Use %site_name to show the name of the website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 이름을 표시하려면 %site_name을 사용하십시오

en: Use your referral coupon code
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰 코드를 사용

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Used by
ko_KR: 사용자:

en: VIEW
ko_KR: 보기

en: Vertical left
ko_KR: 수직 왼쪽

en: Vertical right
ko_KR: 수직 오른쪽

en: Video Tutorial
ko_KR: 비디오 튜토리얼

en: View More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: View Order
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: View how much discount have been offered
ko_KR: 제공된 총 할인액을 확인하십시오.

en: View how much sales have been made with the referral coupons
ko_KR: 추천 쿠폰으로 발생한 총 판매액을 확인하십시오.

en: View how referral coupons are being used in your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 추천 쿠폰이 어떻게 사용되고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Watch Videos
ko_KR: 비디오 시청

en: We are migrating the data. The process is safe and will run in the background, you can keep using your site
ko_KR: 데이터를 마이그레이션 중입니다. 이 과정은 안전하며 백그라운드에서 실행되므로 사이트를 계속 이용하실 수 있습니다

en: What’s New
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: When this is enabled, reward won't be offered immediately. There will be a delay before offering the reward. It gives you time to inspect the orders and handle reward for refunded orders also.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화되면 보상이 즉시 지급되지 않고 지정된 시간만큼 지연됩니다. 이를 통해 주문을 검토하고 환불된 주문에 대한 보상을 사전에 조정할 수 있는 시간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: When this option is enabled, customers will receive a email notification as soon as they receive a reward coupon.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화되면 고객은 보상 쿠폰을 받는 즉시 이메일 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: When this option is enabled, customers will see the option to refer others via email
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 고객에게 이메일을 통해 다른 사람을 추천할 수 있는 옵션이 표시됩니다.

en: Will be issued in %s
ko_KR: %s 후에 발행됩니다.

en: WooCommerce Subscription plugin is not active
ko_KR: WooCommerce Subscription 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: WooCommerce is installed but not yet activated. To utilize EchoRewards, please activate WooCommerce.
ko_KR: WooCommerce가 설치되었지만 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다. EchoRewards를 사용하려면 WooCommerce를 활성화하십시오.

en: Would you like to be remind in the future?
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 알림을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, discard changes
ko_KR: 예, 취소합니다

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: You already applied with this coupon.
ko_KR: 이미 이 쿠폰을 사용하여 신청하셨습니다.

en: You are not eligible to apply this coupon. Please log in to use your reward coupon.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 사용할 자격이 없습니다. 보상 쿠폰을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

en: You are using an older version of the %1$s which may cause compatibility issues. Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="font-weight:bold; color:#0073aa;">download the latest Pro plugin</a> and enjoy all the new features and benefits.
ko_KR: 호환성 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 이전 버전의 %1$s를 사용 중입니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="font-weight:bold; color:#0073aa;">최신 Pro 플러그인을 다운로드</a>하고 새로운 기능을 활용하세요.

en: You are using an older version of the EchoRewards Pro plugin
ko_KR: 에코리워즈 프로(EchoRewards Pro) 플러그인의 이전 버전을 사용 중입니다

en: You can add your own prefix here. The referral coupons will be started with the prefix. It can help you to promote your brand identity.
ko_KR: 여기에 자신만의 접두사를 추가할 수 있습니다. 추천 쿠폰은 해당 접두사로 시작됩니다. 이는 브랜드 아이덴티티를 홍보하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: You can not use your own referral coupon.
ko_KR: 본인의 추천 쿠폰은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You got rewards!
ko_KR: 보상을 받았습니다!

en: You have
ko_KR: 당신은

en: You have reached the referral limit for this month
ko_KR: 이번 달 추천 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: You need to have at-least an order in your account before you can refer others
ko_KR: 다른 사람을 추천하려면 계정에 최소 하나 이상의 주문이 있어야 합니다.

en: You will get a discount coupon code each time someone uses your referral code
ko_KR: 누군가 당신의 추천 코드를 사용할 때마다 할인 쿠폰 코드를 받게 됩니다.

en: You will get a discount coupon code or reward points each time someone uses your referral code
ko_KR: 누군가 당신의 추천 코드를 사용할 때마다 할인 쿠폰 코드 또는 보상 포인트를 받게 됩니다.

en: You will receive your reward coupon when an order is complete
ko_KR: 주문이 완료되면 보상 쿠폰을 받게 됩니다.

en: You've received a new reward by sharing your coupon code & referral link
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드와 추천 링크를 공유하여 새로운 보상을 받았습니다.

en: Your Coupon Rewards
ko_KR: 당신의 쿠폰 보상

en: Your Point Rewards
ko_KR: 내 포인트 보상

en: Your current note will be replaced with the default note upon saving after the reset.
ko_KR: 초기화 후 저장 시 현재 메모가 기본 메모로 교체됩니다.

en: Your friend's email
ko_KR: 친구의 메일

en: Your friend's name
ko_KR: 친구의 이름

en: Your invites
ko_KR: 귀하의 초대

en: Your uploaded icon will be deleted and the default icon will be used for the EchoRewards menu
ko_KR: 업로드한 아이콘이 삭제되고 EchoRewards 메뉴에 기본 아이콘이 사용됩니다.

en: [Remove]
ko_KR: [제거]

en: activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: amount
ko_KR: 양

en: and activate it to use subscription coupons.
ko_KR: 및 활성화하여 구독 쿠폰을 사용하십시오.

en: coupon for each successful referral
ko_KR: 성공적인 추천 시마다 쿠폰 지급

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: discount
ko_KR: 할인

en: discount applied
ko_KR: 할인 적용됨

en: each time someone uses your code.
ko_KR: 코드를 사용할 때마다

en: each time someone uses your coupon code
ko_KR: 누군가 당신의 쿠폰 코드를 사용할 때마다

en: for each
ko_KR: 당

en: get the plugin from this link
ko_KR: 이 링크에서 플러그인 받기

en: install & activate WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce를 설치 및 활성화하십시오

en: off
ko_KR: 할인

en: off recurring payments
ko_KR: 정기 결제 할인

en: off sign up fee
ko_KR: 가입비 할인

en: off to new customers
ko_KR: 신규 고객 대상 할인

en: on every sale!
ko_KR: 받으실 수 있습니다!

en: on subscription renewals with this coupon code
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드를 사용한 구독 갱신

en: on subscription renewals with this coupon code or link
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드 또는 링크로 구독 갱신에 대해

en: on subscriptions Sign Up Fee with this coupon code
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드를 사용한 구독 가입비

en: on subscriptions Sign Up Fee with this coupon code or link
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드 또는 링크로 구독 가입비에 대해

en: or use your referral link
ko_KR: 또는 링크 사용

en: per
ko_KR: 당

en: per points
ko_KR: 포인트당

en: percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트(%)

en: plugin 😍
ko_KR:  플러그인에서 만나보실 수 있습니다 😍

en: points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: points gets
ko_KR: 획득 포인트

en: points per referral
ko_KR: 추천인당 포인트

en: points per successful referral
ko_KR: 성공적인 추천 건당 포인트

en: recurring fee
ko_KR: 수수료

en: recurring fee discount for each referral
ko_KR: 추천 시마다 정기 결제 할인 제공

en: referrals remaining this month
ko_KR: 이번 달 남은 추천 횟수

en: remaining referrals this month
ko_KR: 이번 달 남은 추천

en: reward
ko_KR: 보상

en: reward points
ko_KR: 리워드 포인트

en: sign up fee
ko_KR: 가입

en: sign up fee discount for each referral
ko_KR: 추천 시마다 가입비 할인 제공

en: to enable EchoRewards functionality.
ko_KR: EchoRewards 기능을 사용하려면.

en: to get a
ko_KR: 모든 판매 건당

en: to make money from your social media content. You can also check our
ko_KR: 귀하의 소셜 미디어 콘텐츠로 수익을 창출하세요. 저희

en: upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: with this coupon code
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드와 함께

en: with this coupon code and you will get
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드로 구입하면 당신은

en: with this coupon code and you will get a
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드로 구입하면 당신은

en: with this coupon code or link
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰 코드 또는 링크와 함께

en: ⚠️ The global reward type is Coupon, so you can only adjust coupons for this user, not assign points.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 전역 보상 유형이 쿠폰으로 설정되어 있어, 이 사용자에게는 포인트를 할당할 수 없으며 쿠폰만 조정 가능합니다.

en: ⚠️ The global reward type is Reward Coupons, so you can only adjust coupons for this user, not assign points.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 전역 보상 유형이 보상 쿠폰으로 설정되어 있어, 이 사용자에게는 포인트를 할당할 수 없으며 쿠폰만 조정 가능합니다.

en: ⚠️ The global reward type is Reward Points, so you can only adjust points for this user, not assign coupons.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 전역 보상 유형이 리워드 포인트로 설정되어 있어, 이 사용자에게는 쿠폰을 할당할 수 없으며 포인트만 조정 가능합니다.

en: ⚠️ You have set Custom Reward settings from Reward Coupons tab, so first reset it if you want to get settings from global.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 보상 쿠폰 탭에서 사용자 정의 보상 설정을 완료하셨습니다. 전역 설정을 사용하려면 먼저 해당 설정을 재설정하십시오.

en: ⚠️ You have set Custom Reward settings from Reward Points tab, so first reset it if you want to get settings from global.
ko_KR: ⚠️ 리워드 포인트 탭에서 사용자 정의 보상 설정을 완료하셨습니다. 전역 설정을 사용하려면 먼저 해당 설정을 재설정하십시오.
