Easy Post Types and Fields 1.1.1 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: %s (Edit)
zh-CN: %s（编辑）

en: %s Archives
zh-CN: %s 归档

en: %s Attributes
zh-CN: %s 属性

en: %s Custom Field
zh-CN: %s 自定义字段

en: %s Link
zh-CN: %s 链接

en: %s Taxonomy
zh-CN: %s 分类法

en: %s editor
zh-CN: %s 编辑器

en: %s list
zh-CN: %s 列表

en: %s list navigation
zh-CN: %s 列表导航

en: %s published privately.
zh-CN: %s 私密发布。

en: %s published.
zh-CN: %s 已发布。

en: %s reverted to draft.
zh-CN: %s 已恢复为草稿。

en: %s scheduled.
zh-CN: %s 已安排。

en: %s setup wizard
zh-CN: %s 设置向导

en: %s updated.
zh-CN: %s 已更新。

en: &larr; Go to %s
zh-CN: &larr; 转到 %s

en: A field with the same slug is already registered to this post type. Please choose a different slug.
zh-CN: 已将具有相同别名的字段注册到该文章类型。请选用不同的别名。

en: A link to a %s.
zh-CN: 指向 %s 的链接。

en: A link to a post type.
zh-CN: 一个帖子类型的链接。

en: A post type with the same slug is already registered. Please choose a different slug.
zh-CN: 已注册具有相同别名的文章类型。请选用不同的别名。

en: A post type with this name is already present. Please input a different name.
zh-CN: 已经存在具有此名称的文章类型。请输入一个不同的名称。

en: A taxonomy with the same slug is already registered to this post type. Please choose a different slug.
zh-CN: 已将具有相同别名的分类法注册到该文章类型。请选用不同的别名。

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新

en: Add New %s
zh-CN: 添加新 %s

en: Add Review
zh-CN: 添加评论

en: Add new
zh-CN: 添加新内容

en: Add new post type
zh-CN: 添加新帖子类型

en: Add or remove %s
zh-CN: 添加或删除 %s

en: All %s
zh-CN: 所有 %s

en: All post types
zh-CN: 所有帖子类型

en: Are you enjoying Easy Post Types and Fields?
zh-CN: 您喜欢易于使用的帖子类型和字段吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %1$s post type?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除 %1$s 文章类型吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the “%1$s” %2$s?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除“%1$s” %2$s 吗？

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
zh-CN: 分配一个父术语以创建层次结构。例如，术语 Jazz 将是 Bebop 和 Big Band 的父项。

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Barn2 Plugins
zh-CN: Barn2 插件

en: Both fields must not be empty.
zh-CN: 两个字段不能为空。

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Choose from the most used %s
zh-CN: 从最常用的 %s 中选择

en: Choose which of the standard features you will use. Later, you can create custom fields and taxonomies for storing additional information.
zh-CN: 选择您将使用的标准功能。稍后，您可以创建自定义字段和分类法以存储额外信息。

en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

en: Congratulations, you've just published your first custom post type! If you have time, it would be great if you could leave us a review and let us know what you think of the plugin.
zh-CN: 恭喜您，您刚刚发布了第一个自定义帖子类型！如果您有时间，能留下评论并告诉我们您对该插件的看法会很棒。

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Create custom post types, fields and taxonomies.
zh-CN: 创建自定义发布类型、字段和分类法。

en: Custom Fields
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom field
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Define a custom post type
zh-CN: 定义自定义帖子类型

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Dismiss
zh-CN: 解除

en: Display your post types and fields with Posts Table Pro
zh-CN: 使用 Posts Table Pro 显示您的文章类型和字段

en: Do you need to control who can access your custom post types? You can easily do this with the %1$sPassword Protected Categories%2$s plugin.
zh-CN: 您需要控制谁可以访问您的自定义文章类型吗？您可以轻松使用 %1$sPassword Protected Categories%2$s 插件来做到这一点。

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Easy Post Types <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN: 易于使用的帖子类型 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Easy Post Types and Fields
zh-CN: 易于发布类型和字段

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh-CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit post type
zh-CN: 编辑帖子类型

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 使用 Barn2 的这些精彩插件增强您的网站。

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2, or get them all with an <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">All Access Pass<a/>! (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">learn how here</a>)
zh-CN: 通过这些来自 Barn2 的精彩插件来增强您的商店，或者通过 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">All Access Pass<a/> 获取它们全部！ （<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在这里了解如何</a>）

en: Enter your license key to start using the plugin.
zh-CN: 输入您的许可证密钥以开始使用插件。

en: Excerpt
zh-CN: 摘录

en: Extra features
zh-CN: 额外功能

en: Featured image
zh-CN: 特色图片

en: Features
zh-CN: 特性

en: Filter %s list
zh-CN: 筛选 %s 列表

en: Filter by %s
zh-CN: 按 %s 过滤

en: Filter by date
zh-CN: 按日期过滤

en: Filter post types list
zh-CN: 筛选帖子类型列表

en: First, let's choose the name for your post type. This will appear as a link on the left hand side of the WordPress admin.
zh-CN: 首先，让我们选择您的文章类型名称。这将在 WordPress 管理侧边栏中显示为链接。

en: Hierarchical
zh-CN: 层级

en: Hierarchical taxonomies have a nested parent/child structure like WordPress post categories, whereas non-hierarchical taxonomies are flat like tags.
zh-CN: 层次型分类法具有类似于 WordPress 帖子类别的嵌套父/子结构，而非层次型分类法则像标签一样平坦。

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh-CN: 如果您需要再次访问设置向导，请点击下面的按钮。

en: Insert into %s
zh-CN: 插入到 %s

en: It is not possible to create the post type with the current configuration.
zh-CN: 在当前配置下无法创建文章类型。

en: License key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: Manage Custom Fields
zh-CN: 管理自定义字段

en: Manage Taxonomies
zh-CN: 管理分类法

en: Manage terms
zh-CN: 管理术语

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Most Used
zh-CN: 最常用

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: New %s
zh-CN: 新 %s

en: New %s Name
zh-CN: 新 %s 名称

en: New post type
zh-CN: 新帖子类型

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: No %s
zh-CN: 没有 %s

en: No %s found in Trash.
zh-CN: 回收站中未找到 %s。

en: No %s found.
zh-CN: 未找到 %s。

en: No custom fields for this post type yet
zh-CN: 此帖子类型尚无自定义字段

en: No custom post types found
zh-CN: 未找到自定义帖子类型

en: No custom post types have been created yet.
zh-CN: 尚未创建任何自定义帖子类型。

en: No taxonomies for this post type yet
zh-CN: 此帖子类型尚无分类法

en: Now, you can either add extra fields to your post type, or start adding new %s straight away.
zh-CN: 现在，您可以向您的文章类型添加额外字段，或者立即开始添加新的 %s。

en: Once you have created your post types, custom fields and taxonomies, you can use %1$sPosts Table Pro%2$s to display them in a user-friendly table.
zh-CN: 一旦您创建了您的文章类型、自定义字段和分类法，您可以使用 %1$sPosts Table Pro%2$s 以用户友好的表格显示它们。

en: Other Post Types <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN: 其他帖子类型 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Page attributes
zh-CN: 页面属性

en: Parent %s
zh-CN: 父 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh-CN: 父级 %s：

en: Password Protected Categories lets you restrict access to any or all of your categories or taxonomies.
zh-CN: Password Protected Categories 让您限制对您的任何或所有类别或分类法的访问。

en: Please enter a license key.
zh-CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Plural name
zh-CN: 复数名称

en: Popular %s
zh-CN: 流行的 %s

en: Post Type Attributes
zh-CN: 帖子类型属性

en: Post Types
zh-CN: 帖子类型

en: Post scheduled.
zh-CN: 帖子已安排。

en: Post type
zh-CN: 帖子类型

en: Post type published privately.
zh-CN: 帖子类型已私密发布。

en: Post type published.
zh-CN: 帖子类型已发布。

en: Post type reverted to draft.
zh-CN: 帖子类型已恢复为草稿。

en: Post types
zh-CN: 帖子类型

en: Post types list
zh-CN: 帖子类型列表

en: Post types list navigation
zh-CN: 帖子类型列表导航

en: Post updated.
zh-CN: 帖子已更新。

en: Posts Table Pro is a dynamic WordPress table plugin which lists any type of WordPress content in a searchable table. As well as displaying any custom post type, you can choose which columns of information to show in the table - including your custom fields and taxonomies.
zh-CN: Posts Table Pro 是一个动态的 WordPress 表格插件，可以在可搜索的表格中列出任何类型的 WordPress 内容。除了显示任何自定义文章类型外，您还可以选择在表格中显示哪些信息列，包括您的自定义字段和分类法。

en: Read more
zh-CN: 阅读更多

en: Ready
zh-CN: 准备好

en: Restrict access to parts of your website with Password Protected Categories
zh-CN: 通过密码保护分类限制对您网站部分内容的访问

en: Revisions
zh-CN: 修订

en: Search %s
zh-CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search custom post types
zh-CN: 搜索自定义帖子类型

en: Separate %s with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔 %s

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Setup Complete
zh-CN: 设置完成

en: Setup wizard
zh-CN: 设置向导

en: Singular name
zh-CN: 单数名称

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Slug
zh-CN: 标识符

en: Something went wrong while retrieving the list of products. Please try again later.
zh-CN: 检索产品列表时出错。请稍后再试。

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Taxonomies
zh-CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomies let you organize and group your %1$s. For example, you might want to organize them by category, tag, year, author, or industry. If you need to add data that is unique to each %4$s then you should create a %2$scustom field%3$s instead.
zh-CN: 分类法让您组织和分组您的 %1$s。例如，您可能想按类别、标签、年份、作者或行业组织它们。如果您需要添加每个 %4$s 独特的数据，那么您应该创建一个 %2$scustom field%3$s。

en: Taxonomy
zh-CN: 分类

en: Text
zh-CN: 文本

en: The %s post type is ready!
zh-CN: %s 文章类型已准备好！

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh-CN: “别名”是名称的 URL 友好版本。它通常全部小写，并且仅包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: The current number of posts for the custom post type.
zh-CN: 当前自定义帖子类型的帖子数量。

en: The database contains at least one post of this post type. By deleting this post type, WordPress will not be able to access those posts any longer. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 数据库中至少包含一种此文章类型的文章。删除此文章类型后，WordPress 将无法再访问这些文章。您确定要继续吗？

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh-CN: 描述默认情况下不是显著的；然而，一些主题可能会显示它。

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥包含在您的订单确认电子邮件中。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh-CN: 名称是它在您的网站上显示的方式。

en: The name of a custom field is required.
zh-CN: 自定义字段的名称是必需的。

en: The name of the post type cannot be longer than 17 characters.
zh-CN: 文章类型的名称不能超过 17 个字符。

en: The plural name of a post type is required.
zh-CN: 文章类型的复数名称是必需的。

en: The plural name of a taxonomy is required.
zh-CN: 分类法的复数名称是必需的。

en: The post type is missing or an error occurred when completing this operation.
zh-CN: 文章类型缺失或在完成此操作时发生错误。

en: The singular name of a post type is required.
zh-CN: 文章类型的单数名称是必需的。

en: The singular name of a taxonomy is required.
zh-CN: 分类法的单数名称是必需的。

en: The slug is a unique code that you can use to identify the custom post type. For example, you can use it to display the data with the Posts Table Pro plugin. If you are using the slug in other ways &ndash; for example for development purposes &ndash; then you should add the prefix 'ept_' before the slug, for example 'ept_article' instead of just 'article'.
zh-CN: 别名是一个唯一的代码，您可以用它来识别自定义帖子类型。例如，您可以使用它与 Posts Table Pro 插件显示数据。如果您在其他方式中使用别名 &ndash; 例如用于开发目的 &ndash; 那么您应该在别名前添加前缀 'ept_'，例如 'ept_article' 而不仅仅是 'article'。

en: The slug is a unique code that you can use to identify the custom taxonomy. For example, you can use it to display the data with the Posts Table Pro plugin. If you are using the slug in other ways &ndash; for example for development purposes &ndash; then you should add the prefix '%1$s' before the slug, for example '%1$scategory' instead of just 'category'.
zh-CN: 别名是一个唯一的代码，您可以用它来识别自定义分类法。例如，您可以使用它与 Posts Table Pro 插件显示数据。如果您在其他方式中使用别名 &ndash; 例如用于开发目的 &ndash; 那么您应该在别名前添加前缀 '%1$s'，例如 '%1$scategory' 而不仅仅是 'category'。

en: The slug of a custom field is required.
zh-CN: 自定义字段的别名是必需的。

en: The slug of a post type is required.
zh-CN: 文章类型的别名是必需的。

en: The slug of a post type must be 17 characters or less.
zh-CN: 文章类型的别名必须为 17 个字符或更少。

en: The slug of a taxonomy for this post type must be %d characters or less.
zh-CN: 该文章类型的分类法别名必须为 %d 个字符或更少。

en: The slug of a taxonomy is required.
zh-CN: 分类法的别名是必需的。

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Update %s
zh-CN: 更新 %s

en: Update post type
zh-CN: 更新文章类型

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh-CN: 已上传到此 %s

en: Use custom fields for storing unique data about your custom posts, and use taxonomies for organizing and grouping the custom posts.
zh-CN: 使用自定义字段存储关于您的自定义帖子的唯一数据，并使用分类法组织和分组自定义帖子。

en: Use custom fields to store extra data about your %1$s, such as a reference number or link. Custom fields are for data that is unique to each %4$s. If you want to use the data to organize or group your %5$s then you should create a %2$staxonomy%3$s instead.
zh-CN: 使用自定义字段存储有关您的 %1$s 的额外数据，例如参考号码或链接。自定义字段适用于每个 %4$s 独特的数据。如果您想使用这些数据来组织或分组您的 %5$s，那么您应该创建一个 %2$staxonomy%3$s。

en: Use this page to manage your custom post types. You can add and edit post types, custom fields and taxonomies.
zh-CN: 使用此页面管理您的自定义帖子类型。您可以添加和编辑帖子类型、自定义字段和分类法。

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly create a post type (e.g. Events, Members, Articles, or something else). Your post type will have its own section in the WordPress admin. If you want to add fields to existing post types, then skip the setup wizard and go to the Other Post Types section.
zh-CN: 使用此设置向导快速创建文章类型（例如：事件、成员、文章或其他内容）。您的文章类型将在 WordPress 管理中有自己的部分。如果您想向现有的文章类型添加字段，请跳过设置向导并转到其他文章类型部分。

en: View %s
zh-CN: 查看 %s

en: View post type
zh-CN: 查看帖子类型

en: View post types
zh-CN: 查看帖子类型

en: Visual Editor
zh-CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 警告：这将覆盖您现有的 %s 设置。您确定要继续吗？

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to Easy Post Types and Fields
zh-CN: 欢迎使用 Easy Post Types 和 Fields

en: What sort of content do you want to create?
zh-CN: 您想创建什么类型的内容？

en: What type of information do you need for your %s?
zh-CN: 您需要什么类型的信息来满足您的 %s？

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: You are not allowed to retrieve license details.
zh-CN: 您不允许检索许可证详细信息。

en: You are not allowed to validate your license.
zh-CN: 您没有权限验证您的许可证。

en: You are not authorized.
zh-CN: 您没有授权。

en: Your website visitors can use the search box, sortable columns and filter dropdowns to find exactly what they are looking for.
zh-CN: 您的网站访客可以使用搜索框、可排序的列和过滤下拉菜单找到他们所寻找的确切内容。

[ctx: column name]
en: Actions
zh-CN: 操作

[ctx: column name]
en: Count
zh-CN: 计数

[ctx: column name]
en: Custom Fields
zh-CN: 自定义字段

[ctx: column name]
en: Hierarchical
zh-CN: 层级

[ctx: column name]
en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

[ctx: column name]
en: Slug
zh-CN: 别名

[ctx: column name]
en: Taxonomies
zh-CN: 分类法

[ctx: column name]
en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: custom field
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: e.g. Article
zh-CN: 例如：文章

en: e.g. Articles
zh-CN: 例如：文章

en: e.g. Categories
zh-CN: 例如：分类

en: e.g. Category
zh-CN: 例如：分类

[ctx: plural]
en: View %s
zh-CN: 查看 %s

[ctx: singular]
en: View %s
zh-CN: 查看 %s

en: taxonomy
zh-CN: 分类法
