Easy Post Types and Fields 1.1.1 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (196 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Easy Post Types and Fields
ko-KR: 쉬운 포스트 유형 및 필드

note: Description of the plugin
en: Create custom post types, fields and taxonomies.
ko-KR: 맞춤형 포스트 유형, 필드 및 분류를 생성합니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
ko-KR: Barn2 플러그인

en: %s setup wizard
ko-KR: %s 설정 마법사

en: Setup wizard
ko-KR: 설정 마법사

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
ko-KR: 설정 마법사에 다시 접근해야 하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko-KR: 경고: 이 작업은 %s에 대한 기존 설정을 덮어씁니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: More
ko-KR: 더보기

en: Extra features
ko-KR: 추가 기능

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 이 환상적인 플러그인으로 귀하의 사이트를 강화하세요.

en: Something went wrong while retrieving the list of products. Please try again later.
ko-KR: 제품 목록을 검색하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Ready
ko-KR: 준비 완료

en: Setup Complete
ko-KR: 설정 완료

en: Welcome
ko-KR: 환영합니다

en: License key
ko-KR: 라이센스 키

en: Enter your license key to start using the plugin.
ko-KR: 플러그인을 사용하기 시작하려면 라이센스 키를 입력하세요.

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키는 주문 확인 이메일에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to retrieve license details.
ko-KR: 라이센스 세부정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to validate your license.
ko-KR: 라이센스를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Size
ko-KR: 크기

en: Documentation
ko-KR: 문서

en: Support
ko-KR: 지원

en: Read more
ko-KR: 자세히 보기

en: Settings
ko-KR: 설정

en: Post types
ko-KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post type
ko-KR: 게시물 유형

en: Add new
ko-KR: 새로 추가

en: Add new post type
ko-KR: 새 게시물 유형 추가

en: Edit post type
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 편집

en: New post type
ko-KR: 새 게시물 유형

en: View post type
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 보기

en: View post types
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 보기

en: Search custom post types
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 검색

en: No custom post types have been created yet.
ko-KR: 아직 생성된 사용자 정의 게시물 유형이 없습니다.

en: All post types
ko-KR: 모든 게시물 유형

en: Post Type Attributes
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 속성

en: Filter post types list
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 목록 필터링

en: Filter by date
ko-KR: 날짜로 필터링

en: Post types list navigation
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 목록 탐색

en: Post types list
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 목록

en: Post type published.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형이 게시되었습니다.

en: Post type published privately.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형이 비공식적으로 게시되었습니다.

en: Post type reverted to draft.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형이 초안으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Post scheduled.
ko-KR: 게시물이 예약되었습니다.

en: Post updated.
ko-KR: 게시물이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: A link to a post type.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형에 대한 링크입니다.

en: Define a custom post type
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 정의

en: Custom fields
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom field
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드

note: translators: 1: the plural name of the post type, 2: the opening tab of an anchor element, 3: the closing tag of an anchor element, 4: the singular name of the post type, 5: the plural name of the post type,
en: Use custom fields to store extra data about your %1$s, such as a reference number or link. Custom fields are for data that is unique to each %4$s. If you want to use the data to organize or group your %5$s then you should create a %2$staxonomy%3$s instead.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하여 %1$s에 대한 참조 번호나 링크와 같은 추가 데이터를 저장하십시오. 사용자 정의 필드는 각 %4$s에 고유한 데이터용입니다. %5$s를 정리하거나 그룹화하는 데 데이터를 사용하려면 대신 %2$staxonomy%3$s를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Taxonomies
ko-KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy
ko-KR: 분류

note: translators: the plural name of the post type
en: Taxonomies let you organize and group your %1$s. For example, you might want to organize them by category, tag, year, author, or industry. If you need to add data that is unique to each %4$s then you should create a %2$scustom field%3$s instead.
ko-KR: 분류를 사용하면 %1$s를 정리하고 그룹화할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 카테고리, 태그, 연도, 작성자 또는 산업별로 정리할 수 있습니다. 각 %4$s에 고유한 데이터를 추가해야 하는 경우 대신 %2$scustom field%3$s를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Post Types
ko-KR: 게시물 유형

en: Use this page to manage your custom post types. You can add and edit post types, custom fields and taxonomies.
ko-KR: 이 페이지를 사용하여 사용자 정의 게시물 유형을 관리하십시오. 게시물 유형, 사용자 정의 필드 및 분류를 추가하고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage Taxonomies
ko-KR: 분류 관리

en: Manage Custom Fields
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드 관리

en: Add
ko-KR: 추가

en: Edit
ko-KR: 편집

note: translators: either 'Add' or 'Edit'
en: %s Taxonomy
ko-KR: %s 분류

note: translators: either 'Add' or 'Edit'
en: %s Custom Field
ko-KR: %s 사용자 정의 필드

en: Display your post types and fields with Posts Table Pro
ko-KR: Posts Table Pro로 게시물 유형 및 필드를 표시하세요

en: Restrict access to parts of your website with Password Protected Categories
ko-KR: 비밀번호 보호 카테고리로 웹사이트의 일부에 대한 접근을 제한하세요

en: The post type is missing or an error occurred when completing this operation.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형이 누락되었거나 이 작업을 완료하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The slug of a post type is required.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형의 슬러그가 필요합니다.

en: The slug of a post type must be 17 characters or less.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형의 슬러그는 17자 이하이어야 합니다.

en: The singular name of a post type is required.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형의 단수 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The plural name of a post type is required.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형의 복수 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A post type with the same slug is already registered. Please choose a different slug.
ko-KR: 같은 슬러그를 가진 게시물 유형이 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 선택하세요.

en: The slug of a taxonomy is required.
ko-KR: 분류의 슬러그가 필요합니다.

note: translators: the maximum number of characters of the slug
en: The slug of a taxonomy for this post type must be %d characters or less.
ko-KR: 이 게시물 유형의 분류 슬러그는 %d자 이하이어야 합니다.

en: The singular name of a taxonomy is required.
ko-KR: 분류의 단수 이름이 필요합니다.

en: The plural name of a taxonomy is required.
ko-KR: 분류의 복수 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A taxonomy with the same slug is already registered to this post type. Please choose a different slug.
ko-KR: 같은 슬러그를 가진 분류가 이미 이 게시물 유형에 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 선택하세요.

en: The slug of a custom field is required.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드의 슬러그가 필요합니다.

en: The name of a custom field is required.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드의 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A field with the same slug is already registered to this post type. Please choose a different slug.
ko-KR: 같은 슬러그를 가진 필드가 이미 이 게시물 유형에 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 선택하세요.

en: No custom fields for this post type yet
ko-KR: 이 포스트 유형에 대한 사용자 정의 필드가 아직 없습니다

note: translators: a post type name followed by underscore
en: The slug is a unique code that you can use to identify the custom taxonomy. For example, you can use it to display the data with the Posts Table Pro plugin. If you are using the slug in other ways &ndash; for example for development purposes &ndash; then you should add the prefix '%1$s' before the slug, for example '%1$scategory' instead of just 'category'.
ko-KR: 슬러그는 사용자 정의 분류를 식별하는 데 사용할 수 있는 고유한 코드입니다. 예를 들어, Posts Table Pro 플러그인을 사용하여 데이터를 표시하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 슬러그를 다른 방식으로 사용하는 경우 &ndash; 예를 들어 개발 목적으로 &ndash; 슬러그 앞에 접두사 '%1$s'를 추가해야 합니다. 예를 들어 '%1$scategory' 대신 'category'를 사용해야 합니다.

note: translators: a custom field name translators: a post type name translators: the name of the taxonomy
en: %s (Edit)
ko-KR: %s (편집)

en: Delete
ko-KR: 삭제

en: No custom post types found
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 포스트 유형이 발견되지 않았습니다

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: Easy Post Types <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko-KR: 쉬운 포스트 유형 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: Other Post Types <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko-KR: 다른 포스트 유형 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: The slug is a unique code that you can use to identify the custom post type. For example, you can use it to display the data with the Posts Table Pro plugin. If you are using the slug in other ways &ndash; for example for development purposes &ndash; then you should add the prefix 'ept_' before the slug, for example 'ept_article' instead of just 'article'.
ko-KR: 슬러그는 사용자 정의 포스트 유형을 식별하는 데 사용할 수 있는 고유한 코드입니다. 예를 들어, Posts Table Pro 플러그인을 사용하여 데이터를 표시하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 슬러그를 다른 방식으로 사용하는 경우 &ndash; 예를 들어 개발 목적으로 &ndash; 슬러그 앞에 접두사 'ept_'를 추가해야 합니다. 예를 들어 'ept_article' 대신 'article'을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Use custom fields for storing unique data about your custom posts, and use taxonomies for organizing and grouping the custom posts.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 포스트에 대한 고유한 데이터를 저장하기 위해 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하고, 사용자 정의 포스트를 조직하고 그룹화하기 위해 분류를 사용하세요.

en: The current number of posts for the custom post type.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 포스트 유형에 대한 현재 포스트 수입니다.

en: Custom Fields
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드

note: translators: %s: Post type plural name. translators: the plural post type name translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: All %s
ko-KR: 모든 %s

en: No taxonomies for this post type yet
ko-KR: 이 포스트 유형에 대한 분류가 아직 없습니다

en: Hierarchical taxonomies have a nested parent/child structure like WordPress post categories, whereas non-hierarchical taxonomies are flat like tags.
ko-KR: 계층적 분류는 WordPress 포스트 카테고리와 같은 중첩된 부모/자식 구조를 가지며, 비계층적 분류는 태그처럼 평면적입니다.

en: Yes
ko-KR: 예

en: No
ko-KR: 아니요

en: Manage terms
ko-KR: 용어 관리

en: Are you enjoying Easy Post Types and Fields?
ko-KR: Easy Post Types와 Fields를 즐기고 계신가요?

en: Congratulations, you've just published your first custom post type! If you have time, it would be great if you could leave us a review and let us know what you think of the plugin.
ko-KR: 축하합니다. 첫 번째 사용자 정의 포스트 유형을 방금 게시했습니다! 시간이 된다면 리뷰를 남겨주시고 플러그인에 대한 의견을 알려주시면 좋겠습니다.

en: Add Review
ko-KR: 리뷰 추가

en: Dismiss
ko-KR: 무시

en: Name
ko-KR: 이름

en: Slug
ko-KR: 슬러그

en: Type
ko-KR: 유형

en: Add New
ko-KR: 새로 추가

note: translators: either `Taxonomy` or `Custom field`
en: %s editor
ko-KR: %s 편집기

en: Update
ko-KR: 업데이트

en: taxonomy
ko-KR: 분류

en: custom field
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Cancel
ko-KR: 취소

note: translators: either `Taxonomy` or `Custom field` translators: the plural post type name translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: %s list
ko-KR: %s 목록

en: Singular name
ko-KR: 단수 이름

en: Plural name
ko-KR: 복수 이름

en: Features
ko-KR: 기능

en: Update post type
ko-KR: 게시물 유형 업데이트

en: e.g. Category
ko-KR: 예: 카테고리

en: e.g. Categories
ko-KR: 예: 카테고리들

en: Hierarchical
ko-KR: 계층적

note: translators: 1: the opening tag of an anchor element, 2: the closing tag of an anchor element
en: Once you have created your post types, custom fields and taxonomies, you can use %1$sPosts Table Pro%2$s to display them in a user-friendly table.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형, 사용자 정의 필드 및 분류를 생성한 후, %1$sPosts Table Pro%2$s를 사용하여 사용자 친화적인 테이블에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Posts Table Pro is a dynamic WordPress table plugin which lists any type of WordPress content in a searchable table. As well as displaying any custom post type, you can choose which columns of information to show in the table - including your custom fields and taxonomies.
ko-KR: Posts Table Pro는 검색 가능한 테이블에 모든 유형의 WordPress 콘텐츠를 나열하는 동적 WordPress 테이블 플러그인입니다. 사용자 정의 게시물 유형을 표시할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라, 테이블에 표시할 정보의 열을 선택할 수 있습니다 - 사용자 정의 필드 및 분류를 포함하여.

en: Your website visitors can use the search box, sortable columns and filter dropdowns to find exactly what they are looking for.
ko-KR: 웹사이트 방문자는 검색 상자, 정렬 가능한 열 및 필터 드롭다운을 사용하여 원하는 내용을 정확히 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: the opening tag of an anchor element, 2: the closing tag of an anchor element
en: Do you need to control who can access your custom post types? You can easily do this with the %1$sPassword Protected Categories%2$s plugin.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형에 대한 접근을 제어해야 합니까? %1$s비밀번호 보호 카테고리%2$s 플러그인을 사용하면 쉽게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Password Protected Categories lets you restrict access to any or all of your categories or taxonomies.
ko-KR: 비밀번호 보호 카테고리를 사용하면 모든 카테고리 또는 분류에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: the plural name of a post type
en: Now, you can either add extra fields to your post type, or start adding new %s straight away.
ko-KR: 이제 게시물 유형에 추가 필드를 추가하거나 새 %s를 즉시 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: the singular name of a post type
en: The %s post type is ready!
ko-KR: %s 게시물 유형이 준비되었습니다!

note: translators: the plural name of a post type
en: Choose which of the standard features you will use. Later, you can create custom fields and taxonomies for storing additional information.
ko-KR: 사용할 표준 기능을 선택하십시오. 나중에 추가 정보를 저장할 수 있는 사용자 정의 필드와 분류를 생성할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: the plural name of a post type
en: What type of information do you need for your %s?
ko-KR: 당신의 %s에 어떤 종류의 정보가 필요합니까?

en: It is not possible to create the post type with the current configuration.
ko-KR: 현재 구성으로는 게시물 유형을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: First, let's choose the name for your post type. This will appear as a link on the left hand side of the WordPress admin.
ko-KR: 먼저 게시물 유형의 이름을 선택합시다. 이 이름은 WordPress 관리의 왼쪽에 링크로 표시됩니다.

en: What sort of content do you want to create?
ko-KR: 어떤 종류의 콘텐츠를 만들고 싶습니까?

en: e.g. Article
ko-KR: 예: 기사

en: e.g. Articles
ko-KR: 예: 기사들

en: Both fields must not be empty.
ko-KR: 두 필드는 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The name of the post type cannot be longer than 17 characters.
ko-KR: 게시물 유형의 이름은 17자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: A post type with this name is already present. Please input a different name.
ko-KR: 이 이름의 게시물 유형이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력해 주세요.

note: translators: %1$s: URL to All Access Pass page %2$s: URL to the KB about the upgrading process
en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2, or get them all with an <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">All Access Pass<a/>! (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">learn how here</a>)
ko-KR: Barn2의 환상적인 플러그인으로 상점을 강화하거나 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">모든 접근 패스<a/>를 통해 모두 얻으세요! (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기서 방법을 배우세요</a>)

en: Welcome to Easy Post Types and Fields
ko-KR: Easy Post Types and Fields에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly create a post type (e.g. Events, Members, Articles, or something else). Your post type will have its own section in the WordPress admin. If you want to add fields to existing post types, then skip the setup wizard and go to the Other Post Types section.
ko-KR: 이 설정 마법사를 사용하여 게시물 유형(예: 이벤트, 회원, 기사 또는 기타)을 빠르게 생성하세요. 게시물 유형은 WordPress 관리의 자체 섹션을 갖게 됩니다. 기존 게시물 유형에 필드를 추가하려면 설정 마법사를 건너뛰고 다른 게시물 유형 섹션으로 이동하세요.

en: You are not authorized.
ko-KR: 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: the singular post type name translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: Add New %s
ko-KR: 새로운 %s 추가

note: translators: the singular post type name translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: Edit %s
ko-KR: %s 편집

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: New %s
ko-KR: 새로운 %s

note: translators: the plural post type name translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: Search %s
ko-KR: %s 검색

note: translators: the plural post type name translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: No %s found.
ko-KR: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: the plural post type name
en: No %s found in Trash.
ko-KR: 휴지통에서 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: the singular post type name translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: Parent %s:
ko-KR: 부모 %s:

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: %s Archives
ko-KR: %s 아카이브

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: %s Attributes
ko-KR: %s 속성

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: Insert into %s
ko-KR: %s에 삽입

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: Uploaded to this %s
ko-KR: 이 %s에 업로드됨

note: translators: the plural post type name
en: Filter %s list
ko-KR: %s 목록 필터

note: translators: the plural post type name translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: %s list navigation
ko-KR: %s 목록 탐색

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: %s published.
ko-KR: %s이(가) 게시되었습니다.

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: %s published privately.
ko-KR: %s이(가) 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: %s reverted to draft.
ko-KR: %s이(가) 초안으로 되돌려졌습니다.

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: %s scheduled.
ko-KR: %s이(가) 예약되었습니다.

note: translators: the singular post type name
en: %s updated.
ko-KR: %s이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

note: translators: the singular post type name translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: %s Link
ko-KR: %s 링크

note: translators: the singular post type name translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: A link to a %s.
ko-KR: %s에 대한 링크입니다.

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
ko-KR: 이름은 사이트에 표시되는 방식입니다.

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko-KR: “슬러그”는 이름의 URL 친화적인 버전입니다. 일반적으로 모든 글자가 소문자이며, 문자, 숫자 및 하이픈만 포함됩니다.

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
ko-KR: 계층 구조를 만들기 위해 부모 용어를 할당합니다. 예를 들어, Jazz는 Bebop과 Big Band의 부모가 될 것입니다.

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
ko-KR: 설명은 기본적으로 두드러지지 않지만, 일부 테마에서는 이를 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: Popular %s
ko-KR: 인기 있는 %s

note: translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: Parent %s
ko-KR: 부모 %s

note: translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: View %s
ko-KR: 보기 %s

note: translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: Update %s
ko-KR: 업데이트 %s

note: translators: the singular name of a taxonomy
en: New %s Name
ko-KR: 새 %s 이름

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: Separate %s with commas
ko-KR: 쉼표로 %s를 구분하십시오

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: Add or remove %s
ko-KR: %s 추가 또는 제거

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: Choose from the most used %s
ko-KR: 가장 많이 사용된 %s에서 선택하십시오

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: No %s
ko-KR: %s 없음

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: Filter by %s
ko-KR: %s로 필터링

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: Most Used
ko-KR: 가장 많이 사용됨

note: translators: the plural name of a taxonomy
en: &larr; Go to %s
ko-KR: &larr; %s로 이동

en: Title
ko-KR: 제목

en: Content
ko-KR: 내용

en: Excerpt
ko-KR: 발췌

en: Author
ko-KR: 작성자

en: Featured image
ko-KR: 특집 이미지

en: Comments
ko-KR: 댓글

en: Page attributes
ko-KR: 페이지 속성

en: Revisions
ko-KR: 수정

en: Text
ko-KR: 텍스트

en: Visual Editor
ko-KR: 비주얼 편집기

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %1$s post type?
ko-KR: %1$s 게시물 유형을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The database contains at least one post of this post type. By deleting this post type, WordPress will not be able to access those posts any longer. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko-KR: 데이터베이스에는 이 게시물 유형의 게시물이 최소한 하나 포함되어 있습니다. 이 게시물 유형을 삭제하면 WordPress는 더 이상 해당 게시물에 접근할 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the “%1$s” %2$s?
ko-KR: “%1$s” %2$s를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: column name]
en: Name
ko-KR: 이름

[ctx: column name]
en: Slug
ko-KR: 슬러그

[ctx: column name]
en: Type
ko-KR: 유형

[ctx: column name]
en: Custom Fields
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드

[ctx: column name]
en: Taxonomies
ko-KR: 분류법

[ctx: column name]
en: Actions
ko-KR: 작업

[ctx: column name]
en: Count
ko-KR: 개수

[ctx: column name]
en: Hierarchical
ko-KR: 계층형

[ctx: singular]
note: translators: the singular post type name
en: View %s
ko-KR: 보기 %s

[ctx: plural]
note: translators: the plural post type name
en: View %s
ko-KR: 보기 %s
