CryptAPI Payment Gateway for WooCommerce 4.7.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: %2$s Attention: This option will disable the price conversion for ALL cryptocurrencies! %3$s %1$s If you check this, pricing will not be converted from the currency of your shop to the cryptocurrency selected by the user, and users will be requested to pay the same value as shown on your shop, regardless of the cryptocurrency selected
zh_TW: %2$s 注意：此选项将禁用所有加密货币的价格转换！%3$s %1$s 如果您选中此项，定价将不会从您商店的货币转换为用户选择的加密货币，且无论选择哪种加密货币，用户都将被要求支付与您商店显示的相同价值

en: (Optional) Insert here your BlockBee API Key. You can get one here: %1$s
zh_TW: (可选）在此处输入您的BlockBee API密钥。您可以在这里获取一个：%1$s

en: 1 Hour
zh_TW: 1小时

en: 12 Hours
zh_TW: 12小时

en: 15 Minutes
zh_TW: 15分钟

en: 18 Hours
zh_TW: 18小时

en: 24 Hours
zh_TW: 24小时

en: 30 Minutes
zh_TW: 30分钟

en: 45 Minutes
zh_TW: 45分钟

en: 6 Hours
zh_TW: 6小时

en: a moment
zh_TW: 片刻后调整

note: Description of the plugin
en: Accept cryptocurrency payments on your WooCommerce website
zh_TW: 在您的WooCommerce网站上接受加密货币支付

en: Add the blockchain fee to the order
zh_TW: 将区块链费用加到订单中

en: ADDRESS
zh_TW: 地址

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: API Key
zh_TW: API密钥

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自动

en: Awaiting payment
zh_TW: 等待支付

en: Check for Callbacks
zh_TW: 检查回调

en: Check your payment status
zh_TW: 检查您的支付状态

en: Checking
zh_TW: 正在检查

en: Close QR CODE
zh_TW: 关闭二维码

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: Completed status for virtual products
zh_TW: 虚拟产品的完成状态

en: COPIED!
zh_TW: 已复制！

en: COPY
zh_TW: 复制

en: CryptAPI allows customers to pay in cryptocurrency
zh_TW: CryptAPI允许客户使用加密货币支付

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: CryptAPI Payment Gateway for WooCommerce
zh_TW: CryptAPI WooCommerce支付网关

en: CryptAPI requires PHP's BCMath extension. You can know more about it %s.
zh_TW: CryptAPI需要PHP的BCMath扩展。您可以了解更多关于它的信息%s。

en: CryptAPI requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh_TW: CryptAPI需要WooCommerce被安装并激活。您可以在这里下载%s。

en: Cryptocurrency
zh_TW: 加密货币

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Default Amount
zh_TW: 默认金额

en: Default Without Amount
zh_TW: 默认不带金额

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Disable price conversion
zh_TW: 禁用价格转换

en: Enable CryptAPI Payments
zh_TW: 启用CryptAPI支付

en: Enable this to show the cryptocurrencies logos in the checkout %1$s %2$s Notice: %3$s It may break in some templates. Use at your own risk.
zh_TW: 启用此功能在结账时显示加密货币标志 %1$s %2$s 注意：%3$s 这可能会破坏某些模板。请自行承担风险。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已启用

en: Every 10 Minutes
zh_TW: 每10分钟

en: Every 15 Minutes
zh_TW: 每15分钟

en: Every 30 Minutes
zh_TW: 每30分钟

en: Every 45 Minutes
zh_TW: 每45分钟

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_TW: 每5分钟

en: Every 60 Minutes
zh_TW: 每60分钟

en: FIAT Value
zh_TW: 法定货币价值

en: For technical reasons, the minimum amount for each transaction is %1s, so we adjusted the value by adding the remaining to it.
zh_TW: 出于技术原因，每笔交易的最小金额为 %1s，因此我们通过增加剩余金额来调整值。

en: Hide Amount
zh_TW: 隐藏金额

en: Hide Without Amount
zh_TW: 隐藏不带金额

en: If the order is not being updated, your ISP is probably blocking our IPs (%1$s and %2$s): please try to get them whitelisted and feel free to contact us anytime to get support (link to our contact page). In the meantime you can refresh the status of any payment by clicking this button below:
zh_TW: 如果订单没有更新，您的ISP可能正在阻止我们的IP（%1$s 和 %2$s）：请尝试将它们列入白名单，并随时联系我们以获取支持（链接到我们的联系页面）。同时，您可以通过点击下面的按钮刷新任何支付的状态：

en: If you are using BlockBee you can choose if setting the receiving addresses here bellow or in your BlockBee settings page. %1$s - In order to set the addresses on plugin settings, you need to select “Address Override” while creating the API key. %1$s - In order to set the addresses on BlockBee settings, you need to NOT select “Address Override” while creating the API key.
zh_TW: 如果您使用的是BlockBee，您可以选择在下方设置接收地址或在BlockBee设置页面设置。%1$s - 为了在插件设置中设置地址，创建API密钥时需要选择“地址覆盖”。%1$s - 为了在BlockBee设置中设置地址，创建API密钥时不要选择“地址覆盖”。

en: If you enjoy this plugin please <b><a href='https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/cryptapi-payment-gateway-for-woocommerce/reviews/#new-post' target='_blank'>rate and review it</a></b>!
zh_TW: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请<b><a href='https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/cryptapi-payment-gateway-for-woocommerce/reviews/#new-post' target='_blank'>评价并审查它</a></b>！

en: If you need any help or have any suggestion, contact us via the <b>live chat</b> on our <b><a href='https://cryptapi.io' target='_blank'>website</a></b> or join our <b><a href='https://discord.gg/cryptapi' target='_blank'>Discord server</a></b>
zh_TW: 如果您需要任何帮助或有任何建议，请通过我们的<b><a href='https://cryptapi.io' target='_blank'>网站</a></b>上的<b>实时聊天</b>与我们联系，或加入我们的<b><a href='https://discord.gg/cryptapi' target='_blank'>Discord服务器</a></b>

en: Insert your %s address here. Leave the checkbox unselected if you want to skip this cryptocurrency
zh_TW: 在此处输入您的%s地址。如果您想跳过这种加密货币，请不要选中复选框

en: Light
zh_TW: 浅色

en: Never
zh_TW: 从不

en: No cryptocurrencies available at the moment. Please choose a different payment method or try again later.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的加密貨幣。請選擇其他付款方式或稍後再試。

en: Note: If using an exchange please add the exchange fee to the sent amount. Exchanges usually deduct the fee from the sent amount.
zh_TW: 注意：如果使用交易所，請將交易所手續費添加到發送金額中。交易所通常會從發送金額中扣除手續費。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Open QR CODE
zh_TW: 打开二维码

en: Order cancelation timeout
zh_TW: 订单取消超时

en: Order cancelled due to lack of payment.
zh_TW: 由于缺乏支付，订单已取消。

en: Order has been cancelled due to lack of payment. Please don't send any payment to the address.
zh_TW: 由于缺乏支付，订单已被取消。请不要向该地址发送任何支付。

en: Order will be cancelled in less than a minute.
zh_TW: 订单将在不到一分钟内取消。

en: Pay
zh_TW: 支付

en: Pay with
zh_TW: 支付方式

en: Payment confirmed
zh_TW: 支付已确认

en: Payment could not be processed, please try again
zh_TW: 支付无法处理，请再试一次

en: Payment detected and confirmed. Customer still need to send
zh_TW: 支付已检测并确认。客户仍需发送

en: Payment error:
zh_TW: 支付错误：

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout
zh_TW: 客户在您的结账页面上将看到的支付方式描述

en: Please choose a cryptocurrency
zh_TW: 请选择一种加密货币

en: Please renew your subscription
zh_TW: 请续订您的订阅

note: translators: %1$s Site title, %2$s Order pay link
en: Please renew your subscription on %1$s. You can pay the renewal when you’re ready: %2$s
zh_TW: 请在%1$s上续订您的订阅。您可以在准备好时支付续订费用：%2$s。

en: Please select a Cryptocurrency
zh_TW: 请选择一种加密货币

en: PLEASE SEND
zh_TW: 请发送

en: Processing can take some time depending on the blockchain.
zh_TW: 处理时间可能根据区块链的不同而有所不同。

en: QR Code by default
zh_TW: 默认二维码

en: QR code image size
zh_TW: 二维码图像大小

en: QR Code size
zh_TW: 二维码大小

en: QR Code to show
zh_TW: 要显示的二维码

en: QR Code with value
zh_TW: 带有金额的二维码

en: QR Code without value
zh_TW: 无金额的二维码

en: Refresh converted value
zh_TW: 刷新转换值

en: Select how you want to show the QR Code to the user. Either select a default to show first, or hide one of them.
zh_TW: 选择您想如何向用户显示二维码。选择一个默认显示，或隐藏其中一个。

en: Selects the amount of time the user has to  pay for the order. %1$s When this time is over, order will be marked as "Cancelled" and every paid value will be ignored. %1$s %2$s Notice: %3$s If the user still sends money to the generated address, value will still be redirected to you. %1$s %4$s Warning: %3$s We do not advice more than 1 Hour.
zh_TW: 选择用户必须支付订单的时间量。%1$s 当这段时间结束时，订单将被标记为“已取消”，并且每一笔已支付的金额都将被忽略。%1$s %2$s 注意：%3$s 如果用户仍然向生成的地址发送资金，价值仍将被重定向给您。%1$s %4$s 警告：%3$s 我们不建议超过1小时。

en: Selects the color scheme of the plugin to match your website (Light, Dark and Auto to automatically detect it)
zh_TW: 选择插件的配色方案以匹配您的网站（浅色，深色和自动以自动检测）

en: Service Fee
zh_TW: 服务费

en: Service fee manager
zh_TW: 服务费管理器

en: Set the CryptAPI service fee you want to charge the costumer. %1$s %2$s Note: %3$s Fee you want to charge your costumers (to cover CryptAPI's fees fully or partially).
zh_TW: 设置您想向客户收取的CryptAPI服务费。%1$s %2$s 注意：%3$s 您想向客户收取的费用（完全或部分覆盖CryptAPI的费用）。

en: Show CryptAPI branding
zh_TW: 显示CryptAPI品牌

en: Show CryptAPI logo and credits below the QR code
zh_TW: 在二维码下方显示CryptAPI标志和版权信息

en: Show crypto logos in checkout
zh_TW: 在结账时显示加密货币标志

en: Show QR Code with value
zh_TW: 显示带有金额的二维码

en: Show QR Code without value
zh_TW: 显示无金额的二维码

en: Show the QR code
zh_TW: 显示二维码

en: Show the QR Code by default
zh_TW: 默认显示二维码

en: So far you sent %1s. Please send a new payment to complete the order, as requested above
zh_TW: 到目前为止，您已发送 %1s。请根据上述请求发送新的支付以完成订单

en: The %1s conversion rate will be adjusted in
zh_TW: %1s 的汇率将在

en: The cart total must be higher to use this cryptocurrency.
zh_TW: 購物車總金額必須更高才能使用這種加密貨幣。

en: The system will automatically update the conversion value of the invoices (with real-time data), every X minutes. %1$s This feature is helpful whenever a customer takes long time to pay a generated invoice and the selected crypto a volatile coin/token (not stable coin). %1$s %4$s Warning: %3$s Setting this setting to none might create conversion issues, as we advise you to keep it at 5 minutes. %3$s
zh_TW: 系统将每X分钟自动更新发票的转换值（使用实时数据）。%1$s 当客户支付生成的发票需要很长时间，且选定的加密货币是波动的币/代币（非稳定币）时，此功能很有帮助。%1$s %4$s 警告：%3$s 将此设置设置为无可能会创建转换问题，因为我们建议您将其保持在5分钟。%3$s

en: There was an error with the payment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 支付时出错。请再试一次。

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 这控制了用户在结账时看到的标题。

en: This order will be valid for %s
zh_TW: 此订单将有效期为 %s

en: This will add an estimation of the blockchain fee to the order value
zh_TW: 这将在订单价值中加入一个区块链费用的估算

en: Time
zh_TW: 时间

en: Title
zh_TW: 标题

en: User sent a payment of
zh_TW: 用户已发送支付金额

en: Value Paid
zh_TW: 支付的金额

en: Value too low, minimum is
zh_TW: 价值过低，最低为

en: Waiting for network confirmation
zh_TW: 等待网络确认

en: Waiting for payment
zh_TW: 等待支付

en: When this setting is enabled, the plugin will mark the order as "completed" then payment is received. %1$s Only for virtual products %2$s.
zh_TW: 当此设置启用时，插件将在接收到付款后将订单标记为“已完成”。%1$s 仅适用于虚拟产品%2$s。

en: WITH AMOUNT
zh_TW: 带金额

en: Your payment has been confirmed!
zh_TW: 您的支付已被确认！

en: Your payment is being processed!
zh_TW: 您的支付正在处理中！

en: You do not have permission to do this.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限執行此操作。

en: Cryptocurrency cache refreshed successfully
zh_TW: 加密貨幣快取已成功重新整理

en: Refresh Cryptocurrencies
zh_TW: 重新整理加密貨幣

en: Update the cryptocurrency cache fetching the latest cryptocurrencies. Use this if there is a new token on CryptAPI and you can't find in the plugin.
zh_TW: 透過取得最新的加密貨幣來更新加密貨幣快取。如果 CryptAPI 上有新代幣而您在外掛中找不到，請使用此選項。

en: Tolerance must be an integer between 0 and 10.
zh_TW: 容差必須是 0 至 10 之間的整數。

en: Please enter a valid tolerance percentage (0-10).
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的容差百分比 (0-10)。

en: Payment tolerance (%)
zh_TW: 支付容差 (%)

en: Set the payment tolerance percentage to handle minor payment discrepancies. <strong>Recommended: 1% is the safest option to prevent payment failures when customers miss a decimal, make small errors, or when exchanges deduct withdrawal fees from the sent amount.</strong><br/><strong>Warning:</strong> This allows the system to accept underpayments. For example, with 5% tolerance on a $100 order, payments of $95 or more will be accepted as complete. <strong>Higher percentages may result in fund loss if customers underpay.</strong> Set to 0 to require exact payment amounts. Range: 0-10%.
zh_TW: 設定支付容差百分比，以處理輕微的支付差異。<strong>建議：1% 是最安全的選項，可避免客戶遺漏小數位、犯小錯誤或交易所從寄出金額中扣除提款費用而導致支付失敗。</strong><br/><strong>警告：</strong>此選項允許系統接受少付款項。例如，在 100 美元訂單設定 5% 容差時，95 美元或以上的款項將被視為完成。<strong>百分比越高，客戶少付時資金損失風險越大。</strong>設定為 0 以要求精確金額。範圍：0-10%。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_TW: 抱歉，發生了錯誤。

en: Payment error:
zh_TW: 支付錯誤：

en: Pay for this order
zh_TW: 支付此訂單

en: Minimum amount per transaction: %s
zh_TW: 每筆交易最低金額：%s
