en to zh_CN translation catalogue (148 entries)

en:  out of
zh_CN: 满分

en:  Theme does not support Cashback.
zh_CN:  主题不支持返现。

en:  Theme does not support images hosted on third-party servers. Please add 'Store Logos' to stores/merchants in your theme to display on your offers.
zh_CN: 主题不支持第三方服务器上托管的图像。请将“商店徽标”添加到您主题中的商店/商家，以显示在您的优惠中

en:  This plugin makes use of WordPress scheduling. WordPress does NOT have a real cron scheduler. Instead, it triggers events only when someone visits your website, after the scheduled time has passed. If you currently do not have traffic on your WordPress site, you will need to load a few pages yourself to keep the offers updated.
zh_CN:  这个插件使用WordPress调度。WordPress没有真正的定时任务调度器，它只有在有人访问你的网站后才会触发事件。如果您的WordPress网站当前没有流量，您需要手动访问一些页面来保持优惠信息的更新。

en: "MyThemeShop Coupons" theme doesn't support Store Images.
zh_CN: “MyThemeShop优惠券”主题不支持商店图片

en: 1 HOUR
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 24 HOUR
zh_CN: 24小时

en: Access Denied. Nonce could not be verified.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。Nonce未通过验证。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密匙

en: API Key is required for Auto-Pilot.
zh_CN: 自动运行功能需要API密钥。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all offers imported from Coupon API?
zh_CN: 确定要删除从Coupon API导入的所有优惠信息吗？

en: Auto Pilot
zh_CN: 自动运行

en: Auto-Import Store Logos
zh_CN: 自动导入商店标识

note: Description of the plugin
en: Automatically import Coupons & Deals from popular Affiliate Networks into your WordPress Coupon Website.
zh_CN: 自动从热门联盟网络中将优惠券和折扣券导入你的WordPress优惠券网站。

en: Autopilot Settings
zh_CN: 自动运行设置

en: Batch Size
zh_CN: 批处理大小

en: Best Deal
zh_CN: 最优惠的价格

en: Best Offer
zh_CN: 最优惠的价格

en: Best Value
zh_CN: 物有所值

en: BrandLogos.org API Key
zh_CN: BrandLogos.org API密匙

en: BrandLogos.org Images
zh_CN: BrandLogos.org 图片

en: Cannot pull feed without API Key.
zh_CN: 没有API密钥无法获取动态信息。

en: Cashback
zh_CN: 返现

en: Cashback Mode
zh_CN: 返现模式

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Check
zh_CN: 查看

en: Checks for common issues related to server & setup configurations.
zh_CN: 查看与服务器和设置配置相关的常见问题。

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: ClipMyDeals Cashback Plugin is installed on your website, but you have not enabled 'Cashback' Mode' in Import Settings.
zh_CN: 你的网站上安装了ClipMyDeals返现插件，但你未在导入设置中启用“返现模式”。

en: ClipMyDeals Cashback Plugin is installed on your website.
zh_CN: ClipMyDeals返现插件已安装在你的网站上。

en: Coupon Custom Template
zh_CN: 优惠券自定义模板

en: Coupon/Network Images
zh_CN: 优惠券/网络图像

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: CouponAPI
zh_CN: CouponAPI.org

en: CouponAPI works perfectly with %s Theme
zh_CN: CouponAPI 在%s主题上正常工作

en: CSV Upload
zh_CN: CSV上传

en: Custom HTML Template
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML 模板

en: Custom HTML Template For Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券的自定义 HTML 模板

en: Daily Usage Limit: 10,000 Logos
zh_CN: 每日使用限制：10,000 个徽标

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Default Code Text
zh_CN: 默认代码文本

en: Default Expiry Text
zh_CN: 默认到期文本

en: Do not use Grey Images as default placeholder
zh_CN: 使用灰色图像作为默认占位符。

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 还没有账号？

en: Download Logs
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Drop offers fetched from CouponAPI
zh_CN: 删除从CouponsAPI获取的优惠信息。

en: Dropped %s offers.
zh_CN: 已删除%s条优惠信息。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Error during File Upload :
zh_CN: 文件上传时发生错误:

en: Error uploading feed to local database.
zh_CN: 上传动态信息到本地数据库时出错。

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Feeds extracted Today
zh_CN: 今日提取动态

en: Fetch Feed Now
zh_CN: 立即获取动态

en: For Offers without Images
zh_CN: 没有图片的优惠信息

en: For Stores without logos
zh_CN: 对于没有标志的商店

en: Get store logos from %s
zh_CN: 获取商店标志来自 %s

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hot Deal
zh_CN: 热卖特惠

en: Hot Offer
zh_CN: 热卖商品

note: Plugin URI of the plugin Author URI of the plugin
en: https://couponapi.org
zh_CN: https://couponapi.org/

en: If the source Affiliate Network has not added any image to an offer, CouponAPI will not be able to pass images in such case.%sFor this, you must add Store Logos in WordPress > Coupons > Stores > Edit, so that the logo displays on offers where image is not available.
zh_CN: 如果联盟网络中的来源未在优惠中加入图片。CouponAPI将不会显示图片。.%s因此， 你必须在 WordPress > 优惠券（Coupons） > 商店（Stores） > 编辑（Edit）中添加图片，以便显示图片。

en: If your site has low traffic, WP-cron may not trigger automatically, potentially halting the coupon import process. Enabling the "Pingback Setting" periodically triggers WP-cron.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站流量较低，WP-cron 可能不会自动触发，从而可能导致优惠券导入过程停止。启用“Pingback 设置”可定期触发 WP-cron。

en: Image Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 图片设置保存成功

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Countries as Locations
zh_CN: 导入国家地点

en: Import Coupons &amp; Deals from Affiliate Networks
zh_CN: 从联盟网络导入优惠券和折扣券

en: Import Image As
zh_CN: 将图像导入为

en: Import Images
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 导入设置保存成功

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 指示

en: Invalid API Key or Account has Expired. Please check your API Key from <a target='_blank' href='https://couponapi.org/account/dashboard.php'>CouponAPI Dashboard</a>.
zh_CN: 无效的API密匙或账号已过期。请在<a target='_blank' href='https://couponapi.org/account/dashboard.php'>CouponAPI工作台</a>查看你的API密匙

en: It seems you are using a generic WordPress blogging theme instead of a niche Coupon Theme. CouponAPI will still import offers, however they will be available as simple "WordPress Posts". If you feel this is a mistake, and your theme natively supports Coupons, then please create a %sTicket%s. Our technical team will assess the feasibility of integrating with your theme.
zh_CN: 您似乎使用的是通用 WordPress 博客主题，而不是利基优惠券主题。 CouponAPI 仍将导入优惠，但它们将以简单的“WordPress 帖子”形式提供。如果您认为这是一个错误，并且您的主题本身支持优惠券，那么请创建一个%s票%s证。我们的技术团队将评估与您的主题集成的可行性。

en: Keep this Enabled if your website has low traffic.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站流量较低，请保持启用。

en: Know More?
zh_CN: 了解更多？

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地点

en: Logo Style
zh_CN: 标志风格

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Manually Import Coupons &amp; Deals using CSV File.
zh_CN: 使用CSV文件手动导入优惠券和折扣券

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Next Scheduled Extract
zh_CN: 下一个日程提要

en: No Data to display
zh_CN: 没有显示数据

en: No updates found in this extract.
zh_CN: 在提要中没有发现更新。

en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意事项

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: PHP 'allow_url_fopen' is disabled on your server.
zh_CN: PHP 'allow_url_fopen' 在你的服务器上未启动。

en: PHP 'allow_url_fopen' is enabled.
zh_CN: PHP 'allow_url_fopen' 已启动。

en: PHP CURL directive is not working. It is required to call external APIs. Please contact your hosting provider and get it enabled.
zh_CN: PHP CURL指令不起作用，这是调用外部API所必需的。请联系你的托管提供商并启用它。

en: PHP CURL module is working
zh_CN: PHP CURL模式运行正常

en: Pingback Setting
zh_CN: Pingback 设置

en: Please enter comma seperated list of slug of stores for which you want to resync.
zh_CN: 请用逗号分隔的形式输入要重新同步的商店slug列表。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Register Now
zh_CN: 马上注册

en: Reset Template
zh_CN: 重置模板

en: Resync
zh_CN: 重新同步

en: Resync offers with CouponAPI DB
zh_CN: 与CouponAPI数据库重新同步优惠信息

en: Resync store logos from <a style="color:#59d3ef;" target="_blank" href="https://brandlogos.org">BrandLogos.org</a></h5>
zh_CN: 从 <a style="color:#59d3ef;" target="_blank" href="https://brandlogos.org">BrandLogos.org</a> 重新同步商店徽标</h5>

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: See details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Set Images As Featured Image
zh_CN: 将图像设置为特色图片

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功。

en: Show Debug Logs
zh_CN: 显示调试日志

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Stores with Custom Logo
zh_CN: 带有定制徽标的商店

en: Stores with Grey Logo
zh_CN: 带有灰色标志的商店

en: Stores with Slugs
zh_CN: 有蛞蝓的商店

en: Stores without Logo
zh_CN: 没有标志的商店

en: Super Deal
zh_CN: 超级优惠

en: Super Offer
zh_CN: 超级优惠

en: Sync process has been initiated. Refresh Logs to see current status.
zh_CN: 采用同步处理。刷新日志查看当前状态。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This feature is only available with %sCouponAPI Premium plan%s
zh_CN: 该功能仅限于 %sCouponAPI高级会员%s

en: This HTML Template will be used by plugin to replace the coupon's design while importing
zh_CN: 此HTML模板将由插件在导入时用来替换优惠券的设计

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This will drop current offers and pull everything again. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将删除当前的优惠信息并重新拉取所有信息。是否要继续？

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: to upgrade.
zh_CN: 升级

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Upload process is running in background. Refresh Logs to see current status.
zh_CN: 上传进程会在后台进行。刷新日志查看当前状态。

en: Use Grey Images as default placeholder
zh_CN: 使用灰色图像作为默认占位符。

en: Use Logos from BrandLogos.org
zh_CN: 使用 BrandLogos.org 中的徽标

en: Use the following placeholders to make your coupons more informative: {{description}}, {{link}}, {{label}}, {{store}}, {{code}}, {{start_date}}, {{expiry}}, {{image}}, and {{image_url}}. These placeholders allow you to include details such as the coupon's description, affiliate link, label, store name, coupon code (if applicable), start date, end date, image, and image link from BrandLogos.org, respectively.You may effortlessly manage the coupon information as per your requirements by arranging these variables accordingly.
zh_CN: 使用以下占位符可使您的优惠券内容更加丰富：{{description}}, {{link}}, {{label}}, {{store}}, {{code}}, {{start_date}}, {{image}}, 和 {{image_url}}。通过这些占位符，您可以分别包含优惠券的描述、联盟链接、标签、商店名称、优惠券代码（如适用）、开始日期、结束日期、图片和来自 BrandLogos.org 的图片链接等详细信息 通过对这些变量进行相应的排列，您可以根据自己的要求轻松管理优惠券信息。

en: Value for Money
zh_CN: 物有所值

en: WP-Cron
zh_CN: WP - Cron

en: WP-Cron has not run since
zh_CN: WP - Cron未正常运行

en: WP-Cron is possibly disabled on your server.
zh_CN: WP - Cron无法在你的服务器上启动。

en: WP-Cron is working fine. Last successful run was on
zh_CN: WP - Cron运行正常。上次正常运行在

en: You can add HTML and style around the variables
zh_CN: 您可以在变量周围添加 HTML 和样式

en: You have %s critical issue(s) and %s warning(s) in your configuration.
zh_CN: 您的配置中有 %s 个严重问题和 %s 个警告

en: You have %s critical issue(s) in your configuration.
zh_CN: 您的配置中有 %s 个严重问题。

en: You have %s warning(s) in your configuration.
zh_CN: 您的配置中有 %s 个警告

en: You have an active subscription with CouponAPI
zh_CN: 你在CouponAPI上有一个活跃的订阅。

en: You have enabled 'Cashback Mode' in Import Settings, but ClipMyDeals Cashback Plugin is not installed/activated on your website.
zh_CN: 你已在导入设置中启用了“返现模式”，但ClipMyDeals返现插件未在您的网站上安装/激活。

en: You have enabled 'Import Locations' in Import Settings
zh_CN: 你已在导入设置中启动“导入地点”

en: You have enabled 'Import Locations' in Import Settings, but Location Taxonomy is not activated on your theme
zh_CN: 你已启动导入设置中的“导入地点”，但未在主题中激活地点分类。

en: You have reached your daily API call limit. You will be able to make API calls tomorrow
zh_CN: 您已达到每日 API 调用限制。您明天就可以进行 API 调用

en: Your Database Character Set (%s) does not support Non-English characters.
zh_CN: 字符

en: Your Database Character Set (%s) supports Non-English characters
zh_CN: 你的数据库字符设置（%s）支持非英语字符。

en: Your Feed Will Be Deliverd To You Within Few Minutes.
zh_CN: 将在几分钟内发送你的动态信息。

en: Your Theme does not supports Locations
zh_CN: 你的主题不支持地点

en: Your Theme supports Location Taxonomy, but it is disabled by your settings
zh_CN: 你的主题支持地点分类，但你未在设置中启动。

en: Your Theme supports Location, but You have disabled 'Import Locations' in Import Settings
zh_CN: 你的主题支持该地点，但你未在导入设置中启动“导入地点”
