en to zh_TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限訪問此頁面。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統參數

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: (WARNING: This plugin may not work properly with versions earlier than PHP 5.2)
zh_TW: ( 警告：此插件在PHP 5.2 5 之前的版本下運行，可能會無法運作 )

en: MySQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: (WARNING: This plugin may not work properly with versions earlier than MySQL 5.0)
zh_TW: ( 警告：此插件在 MySQL 5.0 之前的版本下運行，可能會無法運作 )

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存

en: true
zh_TW: 是

en: false
zh_TW: 否

en: I have donated to this plugin
zh_TW: 我要贊助這個外掛

en: Capture form submissions from Contact Form 7 Plugin
zh_TW: 從 Contact Form 7 Plugin 獲取資料

en: Capture form submissions from Fast Secure Contact Form Plugin
zh_TW: 從 Fast Secure Contact Form Plugin 獲取資料

en: Capture form submissions from JetPack Contact Form
zh_TW: 從 JetPack Contact Form 獲取資料

en: Can See Submission data
zh_TW: 可以閱讀資料

en: Can See Submission when using shortcodes
zh_TW: 使用 shortcodes 閱讀資料

en: Can Edit/Delete Submission data
zh_TW: 可以編輯資料

en: Maximum number of rows to retrieve from the DB for the Admin display
zh_TW: 管理員讀取數據的最大行數

en: Use Javascript-enabled tables in Admin Database page
zh_TW: 在管理員界面使用 Javascript 頁面

en: Show line breaks in submitted data table
zh_TW: 在數據中顯示換行

en: Use Custom Date-Time Display Format (below)
zh_TW: 使用自定義時間格式

en: Date-Time Display Format
zh_TW: 時間顯示格式

en: Export URLs instead of file names for uploaded files
zh_TW: 導出上傳文件的 URL，而不是文件名

en: Do not save <u>fields</u> in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces)
zh_TW: 不儲存 <u>欄位</u> 在資料庫的名稱 ( 逗號分隔清單，沒有空格 )

en: Do not save <u>forms</u> in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces)
zh_TW: 不儲存 <u>表單</u> 在資料庫的名稱 ( 逗號分隔清單，沒有空格 )

en: Save Cookie Data with Form Submissions
zh_TW: 儲存 Cookie 資料跟表單資料

en: Save only cookies in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces, and above option must be set to true)
zh_TW: 只儲存資料庫名稱內的 cookies ( 逗號分隔清單，沒有空格，以上選項必須設為是 )

en: Show the query used to display results
zh_TW: 顯示查詢語句

en: Drop this plugin's Database table on uninstall
zh_TW: 刪除本插件時 同時刪除資料庫中資料

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 贊助者

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Missing form parameters
zh_TW: 缺失表單參數

en: No such file.
zh_TW: 無此數據。

en: Invalid:
zh_TW: 不正確：

en: Valid:
zh_TW: 正確：

en: Database Options
zh_TW: 資料庫選項

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Build Short Code
zh_TW: 制作 Short Code

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Database Short Code
zh_TW: 資料庫  Short Code

en: Error: No "form" parameter submitted
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有 "表單" 參數被送出

en: Missing Zend Framework
zh_TW: 没有 Zend Framework

en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: Rate this Plugin
zh_TW: 對插件評分

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 技術文檔

en: Support
zh_TW: 支持

en: Error: "
zh_TW: 錯誤： "

en: " should not contain double-quotes (")
zh_TW: " 不應該包含雙引號 (")

en: Error: no form is chosen
zh_TW: 錯誤: 沒有選擇表單

en: Warning: "search" field ignored because "filter" is used (use one but not both)
zh_TW: 警告："搜尋" 欄位被忽略因為 "過濾器" 被開啟 ( 請擇一使用 )

en: Error: "limit": if you provide a value for "Start Row" then you must also provide a value for "Num Rows"
zh_TW: 錯誤 ："限制": 如果有提供資料給 "Start Row" 那你必須也提供資料給 "Num Rows"

en: Error: "limit": "Num Rows" must be a positive integer
zh_TW: 錯誤："限制": "Num Rows" 必須為正整數

en: Error: "limit": "Start Row" must be a positive integer
zh_TW: 錯誤："限制": "開始行" 必須為正整數

en: Error: [cfdb-html] has empty Template. It will not output anything.
zh_TW: 錯誤：[cfdb-html] 有空缺模板，不會輸出任何東西。

en: (Test Short Code Results)
zh_TW: ( 測試 Short Code 結果 )

en: Export and Short Code Builder
zh_TW: 導出 &  Short Code 制作

en: form
zh_TW: 表單

en: * Select a form *
zh_TW: * 選擇表單 *

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Export File
zh_TW: 導出檔案

en: Excel CSV (UTF8-BOM)
zh_TW:  Excel CSV (UTF8-BOM)格式

en: Excel TSV (UTF16LE-BOM)
zh_TW: Excel TSV (UTF16LE-BOM)格式

en: Plain CSV (UTF-8)
zh_TW: Plain CSV (UTF-8)格式

en: Excel Internet Query
zh_TW: Excel Internet Query 格式

en: Include Header Row
zh_TW: 包含第一行

en: Generated Export Link:
zh_TW: 制作輸出鏈接

en: (Did you know: you can create your own short code)
zh_TW: ( 你知道嗎？ 你可以制作自己的 short code )

en: * Select a short code *
zh_TW: * 選擇 short code *

en: Generated Short Code:
zh_TW: 制作完成的 Short Code：

en: Which fields/columns do you want to display?
zh_TW: 想要顯示哪些欄位？

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: comma-delimited list of field
zh_TW: 逗號分隔 所有屬性

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Which rows/submissions do you want to display?
zh_TW: 您想要顯示哪些欄位或資料

en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: search text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Validate submit_time
zh_TW: 驗證 提交時間

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: filter expression
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Num Rows
zh_TW: 行號

en: number
zh_TW: 數值

en: Start Row (0)
zh_TW: 起始行 ( 0 )

en: random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: orderby
zh_TW: 順序

en: field
zh_TW: 欄位 / 屬性

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序

en: HTML Table Formatting
zh_TW: HTML Table 格式

en: [cfdb-datatable] Options
zh_TW: [cfdb-datatable] 選項

en: datatable options (JSON)
zh_TW: 資料庫選項 (JSON)

en: [cfdb-json] Options
zh_TW: [cfdb-json] 選項

en: JS var name
zh_TW: JS 變數名稱

en: format
zh_TW: 格式

en: [cfdb-value] Options
zh_TW: [cfdb-value] 選項

en: min
zh_TW: 最小

en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: sum
zh_TW: 求和

en: percent
zh_TW: %

en: [cfdb-html] Options
zh_TW: [cfdb-html] 選項

en: name
zh_TW: 名字

en: link
zh_TW: 連接

en: No form submissions in the database
zh_TW: 資料庫裡沒有資料

en: Google Login for Upload
zh_TW: Google 上傳 登錄

en: Cannot perform operation because jQuery is not loaded in this page
zh_TW: 無法執行要求  jQuery 加載失敗

en: Google Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Google Spreadsheet 格式

en: Google Spreadsheet Live Data
zh_TW: Google Spreadsheet Live Data 格式

en: Advanced Export
zh_TW: 進階導出

en: Delete All This Form's Records
zh_TW: 刪除此表單所有記錄

en: Remove _wpcf7 columns
zh_TW: 移除系統參數列 ( _wpcf7 )

en: Edit Data Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Did you know: This plugin captures data from both these plugins:
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？ 本插件從以下插件中獲取數據：

en: Did you know: You can add this data to your posts and pages using these shortcodes:
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？ 你可以在文章和頁面中使用以下 shortcodes：

en: Would you like to help translate this plugin into your language?
zh_TW: 你可以幫忙翻譯此插件嗎？

en: How to create a translation
zh_TW: 如何制作翻譯

en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Add Column
zh_TW: 增加欄

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: next »
zh_TW: 下一個 »

en: « prev
zh_TW: « 上一個

en: Returned entries %s to %s of %s entries in the database
zh_TW: 顯示第 %s 到 %s 項記錄 ， 共有 %s 條記錄

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this data.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限訪問此頁面。

en: How to Set up Google Spreadsheet to pull data from WordPress
zh_TW: 如何使用 Google Sheets 獲取 WORDPRESS 資料

en: Login Failed
zh_TW: 登錄失敗

en: New Google Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 新的 Google Sheets

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Error: plugin "Contact Form to DB Extension" requires a newer version of PHP to be running.
zh_TW: 錯誤：本插件需要較新的 PHP 版本才能執行。

en: Minimal version of PHP required:
zh_TW: PHP 版本最低要求：

en: Your server's PHP version:
zh_TW: 伺服器 PHP 版本：
