en to zh_CN translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Contactic
zh_CN: 联系人数据

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统参数

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: (WARNING: This plugin may not work properly with versions earlier than PHP 5.2)
zh_CN: (警告: 此插件在PHP5.2 5 之前的版本下运行 可能会无法运作)

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL 版本

en: (WARNING: This plugin may not work properly with versions earlier than MySQL 5.0)
zh_CN: (警告: 此插件在MySQL 5.0之前的版本下运行 可能会无法运作)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: I have donated to this plugin
zh_CN: 我要赞助此插件

en: Capture form submissions from Contact Form 7 Plugin
zh_CN: 从 Contact Form 7 Plugin 获取资料

en: Capture form submissions from Fast Secure Contact Form Plugin
zh_CN: 从 Fast Secure Contact Form Plugin 获取资料

en: Capture form submissions from JetPack Contact Form
zh_CN: 从 JetPack Contact Form 获取资料

en: Can See Submission data
zh_CN: 可以阅读资料

en: Can See Submission when using shortcodes
zh_CN: 使用shortcodes阅读资料

en: Can Edit/Delete Submission data
zh_CN: 可以编辑资料

en: Maximum number of rows to retrieve from the DB for the Admin display
zh_CN: 管理员读取数据的最大行数

en: Use Javascript-enabled tables in Admin Database page
zh_CN: 在管理员界面 使用Javascript 页面

en: Show line breaks in submitted data table
zh_CN: 在数据中显示换行

en: Use Custom Date-Time Display Format (below)
zh_CN: 使用自定义时间格式

en: Date-Time Display Format
zh_CN: 时间显示格式

en: Export URLs instead of file names for uploaded files
zh_CN: 导出上传文件的URL，而不是文件名

en: Do not save <u>fields</u> in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces)
zh_CN: 不储存 <u>fields</u> 在数据库的名称 (逗号分隔清单 没有空格)

en: Do not save <u>forms</u> in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces)
zh_CN: 不储存<u>forms</u> 在数据库的名称 (逗号分隔清单 没有空格)

en: Save Cookie Data with Form Submissions
zh_CN: 储存Cookie资料跟表单资料

en: Save only cookies in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces, and above option must be set to true)
zh_CN: 只储存数据库名称内的cookies (逗号分隔清单 没有空格 以上选项必须设为是)

en: Show the query used to display results
zh_CN: 显示查询语句

en: Drop this plugin's Database table on uninstall
zh_CN: 删除本插件时 同时删除数据库中资料

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Author
zh_CN: 撰稿人

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 赞助者

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Missing form parameters
zh_CN: 缺失表单参数

en: No such file.
zh_CN: 无此数据

en: Invalid:
zh_CN: 不正确

en: Valid:
zh_CN: 不正确

en: Database Options
zh_CN: 数据库选项

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Build Short Code
zh_CN: 制作Short Code

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Database Short Code
zh_CN: 数据库  Short Code

en: Error: No "form" parameter submitted
zh_CN: 错误: 没有 "表单" 参数被送出

en: Missing Zend Framework
zh_CN: 没有 Zend Framework

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Rate this Plugin
zh_CN: 对插件评分

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 技术文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Error: "
zh_CN: 错误: "

en: " should not contain double-quotes (")
zh_CN: " 不应该包含双引号 (")

en: Error: no form is chosen
zh_CN: 错误: 没有选择表单

en: Warning: "search" field ignored because "filter" is used (use one but not both)
zh_CN: 警告: "搜寻" 栏位被忽略因为 "过滤器" 被开启 (请择一使用)

en: Error: "limit": if you provide a value for "Start Row" then you must also provide a value for "Num Rows"
zh_CN: 错误: "限制": 如果有提供资料给 "Start Row" 那你必须也提供资料给 "Num Rows"

en: Error: "limit": "Num Rows" must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 错误: "限制": "Num Rows" 必须为正整数

en: Error: "limit": "Start Row" must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 错误: "限制": "开始行" 必须为正整数

en: Error: [cfdb-html] has empty Template. It will not output anything.
zh_CN: 错误: [cfdb-html] 有空缺模板. 不会输出任何东西

en: (Test Short Code Results)
zh_CN: (测试Short Code 结果)

en: Export and Short Code Builder
zh_CN: 导出 &  Short Code 制作

en: form
zh_CN: 表单

en: * Select a form *
zh_CN: * 选择表单 *

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Export File
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Excel CSV (UTF8-BOM)
zh_CN:  Excel CSV (UTF8-BOM)格式

en: Excel TSV (UTF16LE-BOM)
zh_CN: Excel TSV (UTF16LE-BOM)格式

en: Plain CSV (UTF-8)
zh_CN: Plain CSV (UTF-8)格式

en: Excel Internet Query
zh_CN: Excel Internet Query 格式

en: Include Header Row
zh_CN: 包含第一栏

en: Generated Export Link:
zh_CN: 制作输出链接

en: (Did you know: you can create your own short code)
zh_CN: (你知道吗?: 你可以制作自己的 short code)

en: * Select a short code *
zh_CN: * 选择 short code *

en: Generated Short Code:
zh_CN: 制作完成的 Short Code:

en: Which fields/columns do you want to display?
zh_CN: 想要显示哪仙拦?

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: comma-delimited list of field
zh_CN: 逗号分隔 所有属性

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Which rows/submissions do you want to display?
zh_CN: 您想要显示哪些栏或资料

en: search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: search text
zh_CN: 搜寻文字

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Validate submit_time
zh_CN: 验证 提交时间

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: filter expression
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Num Rows
zh_CN: 行号

en: number
zh_CN: 数值

en: Start Row (0)
zh_CN: 起始行 (0)

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: orderby
zh_CN: 顺序

en: field
zh_CN: 域/属性

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: HTML Table Formatting
zh_CN: HTML Table 格式

en: [cfdb-datatable] Options
zh_CN: [cfdb-datatable] 参数

en: datatable options (JSON)
zh_CN: 数据库选项 (JSON)

en: [cfdb-json] Options
zh_CN: [cfdb-json] 选项

en: JS var name
zh_CN: JS 变量名

en: format
zh_CN: 格式

en: [cfdb-value] Options
zh_CN: [cfdb-value] 选项

en: min
zh_CN: 最小

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: sum
zh_CN: 求和

en: percent
zh_CN: %

en: [cfdb-html] Options
zh_CN: [cfdb-html] 选项

en: name
zh_CN: 名字

en: link
zh_CN: 连接

en: No form submissions in the database
zh_CN: 数据库裡没有资料

en: Google Login for Upload
zh_CN: Google上传 登录

en: Cannot perform operation because jQuery is not loaded in this page
zh_CN: 无法执行要求  jQuery 加载失败

en: Google Spreadsheet
zh_CN: Google Spreadsheet 格式

en: Google Spreadsheet Live Data
zh_CN: Google Spreadsheet Live Data 格式

en: Advanced Export
zh_CN: 高级导出

en: Delete All This Form's Records
zh_CN: 删除此表单所有记录

en: Remove _wpcf7 columns
zh_CN: 移除系统参数列(_wpcf7)

en: Edit Data Mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Did you know: This plugin captures data from both these plugins:
zh_CN: 你知道吗?: 本插件从以下插件中获取数据

en: Did you know: You can add this data to your posts and pages using these shortcodes:
zh_CN: 你知道吗?: 你可以在文章和页面中使用以下 shortcodes

en: Would you like to help translate this plugin into your language?
zh_CN: 你可以帮忙翻译此插件吗?

en: How to create a translation
zh_CN: 如何制作翻译

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 增加栏

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除栏

en: next »
zh_CN: 下一个

en: « prev
zh_CN: « 上一个

en: Returned entries %s to %s of %s entries in the database
zh_CN: 显示第 %s 到 %s 项记录 , 共有 %s 条记录

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this data.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: How to Set up Google Spreadsheet to pull data from WordPress
zh_CN: 如何使用Google Sheets 获取 WORDPRESS 资料

en: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: New Google Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 新的 Google Sheets

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Error: plugin "Contact Form to DB Extension" requires a newer version of PHP to be running.
zh_CN: 错误 本插件需要 较新的PHP版本才能执行

en: Minimal version of PHP required:
zh_CN: PHP版本最低要求:

en: Your server's PHP version:
zh_CN: 服务器PHP版本
