Multicollab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (387 entries)

en:  Resolved Thread Comments
zh_CN:  已解决的线程注释

en:  ago
zh_CN:  前

en:  on
zh_CN:  在

en: $150 Savings*
zh_CN: 节省 150 美元*

en: $200 Savings*
zh_CN: 节省 200 美元*

en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s %1$s

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %s (%d times)
zh_CN: %s (%d 次)

en: %s By
zh_CN: %s 经过

en: %s You
zh_CN: %s 你

en: (Not Recommended).
zh_CN: （不建议）。

en: /Annually
zh_CN: /每年

en: 14 Days – 100% No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
zh_CN: 14 天 – 100% 无风险退款保证！

en: A great addition for author/editor collaboration
zh_CN: 作者/编辑协作的一个很好的补充

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: About Plugin
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: Accept All
zh_CN: 全都接受

en: Accept All Edits
zh_CN: 接受所有编辑

en: Accept All Suggestions
zh_CN: 接受所有建议

en: Accept suggestion
zh_CN: 接受建议

en: Accept/Reject Suggestion
zh_CN: 接受/拒绝建议

en: Accepted Suggestions
zh_CN: 接受的建议

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate Plan
zh_CN: 激活计划

en: Activations
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity Snapshot
zh_CN: 活动快照

en: Activity Timeline
zh_CN: 活动时间表

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add Suggestion
zh_CN: 添加建议

en: Advanced Dashboard
zh_CN: 高级仪表板

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: All features of Basic Plan
zh_CN: 基本计划的所有功能

en: All features of Plus Plan
zh_CN: Plus 计划的所有功能

en: All pages/posts
zh_CN: 所有页面/帖子

en: Annually for 1-site
zh_CN: 每年 1 个站点

en: Assign to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Assign to %s
zh_CN: 分配给 %s

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Assigned to %s
zh_CN: 分配给 %s

en: Assigned to You
zh_CN: 分配给你

en: Attach Document To Comment
zh_CN: 附加文档以发表评论

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Awesome plug-in
zh_CN: 很棒的插件

en: Awesome plugin
zh_CN: 很棒的插件

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Beta
zh_CN: 贝塔

en: Block Alignment
zh_CN: 块对齐

en: Bold, Font
zh_CN: 粗, 体

en: By default, Suggestions Mode is OFF on for each post in Multicollab. Selecting this option will automatically turn ON Suggestions on all future posts on your website. You can still manually turn OFF suggestions mode for individual posts. We don't recommend turning Suggestions Mode ON for all the new posts unless you have specific business needs.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Multicollab 中的每个帖子的建议模式都处于关闭状态。选择此选项将自动打开您网站上所有未来帖子的建议。您仍然可以手动关闭个别帖子的建议模式。除非您有特定的业务需求，否则我们不建议为所有新帖子打开建议模式。

en: By default, Suggestions Mode is OFF on for each post in Multicollab. This option will automatically turn ON Suggestions for selected Custom Post Types for future posts. You can still manually turn OFF suggestions mode for individual posts.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Multicollab 中的每个帖子的建议模式都处于关闭状态。此选项将自动为将来的帖子打开所选自定义帖子类型的建议。您仍然可以手动关闭个别帖子的建议模式。

en: By default, Suggestions Mode is OFF on for each post in Multicollab. This option will automatically turn ON Suggestions for selected post categories for future posts. You can still manually turn OFF suggestions mode for individual posts.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Multicollab 中的每个帖子的建议模式都处于关闭状态。此选项将自动为将来的帖子打开所选帖子类别的建议。您仍然可以手动关闭个别帖子的建议模式。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change Heading
zh_CN: 改变标题

en: Channel Name:
zh_CN: 频道名称：

en: Charudatta Mondale
zh_CN: 查鲁达塔·蒙代尔

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中国人

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click here to view this comment
zh_CN: 点击这里查看此评论

en: Co-Founder at QuickDraft LLP
zh_CN: QuickDraft LLP 联合创始人

en: Collaborators
zh_CN: 合作者

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 坍塌

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Anywhere
zh_CN: 随处评论

en: Comment Resolved
zh_CN: 评论已解决

en: Comment on any text and media
zh_CN: 评论任何文字和媒体

en: Comment or add others with @
zh_CN: 用@评论或添加其他人

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Column
zh_CN: 评论栏

en: Comments are Hidden
zh_CN: 评论被隐藏

en: Comments are Visible
zh_CN: 评论可见

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact
zh_CN: 接触

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 与支持人员联系

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact for Enterprise License
zh_CN: 联系企业许可证

en: Content Block
zh_CN: 内容块

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Custom Permissions
zh_CN: 自定义权限

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Delete this Suggestion?
zh_CN: 删除此建议？

en: Delete this comment thread?
zh_CN: 删除此评论线程？

en: Delete this comment?
zh_CN: 删除这条评论？

en: Delete this thread?
zh_CN: 删除这个话题？

en: Deletions
zh_CN: 删除

en: Disable Comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Disable Suggestion
zh_CN: 禁用建议

en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Discard Comment
zh_CN: 放弃评论

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit your comments...
zh_CN: 编辑您的评论...

en: Editorial Comments
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Enable Suggestions for
zh_CN: 启用建议

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter WebSocket URL
zh_CN: 输入 WebSocket URL

en: Everything in PLUS
zh_CN: PLUS中的一切

en: Everything in PRO
zh_CN: PRO 中的一切

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Floating Comment
zh_CN: 浮动评论

en: Floating Comment Toolbar
zh_CN: 浮动评论工具栏

en: For premium support and help with customizing this plugin for your business needs.
zh_CN: 提供高级支持并帮助您针对您的业务需求自定义此插件。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: General
zh_CN: 一般的

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 回去

en: Guide to Setup Email Notifications
zh_CN: 设置电子邮件通知指南

en: Guide to Setup WebSocket
zh_CN: WebSocket 设置指南

en: Gutenberg block alignment suggestions are already available. So you can not add other block alignment suggestions on the same block.
zh_CN: Gutenberg 块对齐建议已经可用。所以你不能在同一个块上添加其他块对齐建议。

en: Having trouble? Check out our help documentation
zh_CN: 遇到麻烦？查看我们的帮助文档

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Documentation
zh_CN: 帮助文档

en: Hide Comments
zh_CN: 隐藏评论

en: Hide Suggestions
zh_CN: 隐藏建议

en: Hide the
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 强调

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: If this option is selected, everyone will be reminded when they try to publish a post that has unresolved comments or pending suggestions. This is useful to alert authors to review the unresolved comments and changes before they Publish the post.
zh_CN: 如果选择此选项，当每个人尝试发布具有未解决的评论或待处理建议的帖子时，都会收到提醒。这有助于提醒作者在发布帖子之前查看未解决的评论和更改。

en: If this option is selected, users will not be able to publish a post with unresolved comments or pending suggestions. This is useful to prevent publishing a post with unresolved comments and pending suggestions.
zh_CN: 如果选择此选项，用户将无法发布带有未解决评论或待处理建议的帖子。这对于防止发布带有未解决的评论和待处理建议的帖子很有用。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Inline Code
zh_CN: 内联代码

en: Insertions
zh_CN: 插入

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Ivan Ružević
zh_CN: 伊万·鲁热维奇

en: Keyboard Input
zh_CN: 键盘输入

en: Language Options
zh_CN: 语言选项

en: Last Edited By
zh_CN: 最后编辑者

en: Latest Activity
zh_CN: 最新活动

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: License Information:
zh_CN: 许可证信息：

en: License Status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 越线

en: Link
zh_CN: 关联

en: Link Copied!
zh_CN: 链接已复制！

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Live Demo
zh_CN: 现场演示

en: Load More
zh_CN: 装载更多

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Manage Permissions
zh_CN: 管理权限

en: Mario T. Lanza
zh_CN: 马里奥·T·兰扎

en: Mark as Resolved
zh_CN: 标记为已解决

en: Marked as Resolved
zh_CN: 标记为已解决

en: Marked as resolved by
zh_CN: 标记为已解决

en: Mentioned you in a comment in the following page.
zh_CN: 在下一页的评论中提到了您。

en: Migration Setting
zh_CN: 迁移设置

en: More Options...
zh_CN: 更多选择...

en: Multicollab defaults to English, syncs with the chosen WordPress Admin language, and supports other languages.
zh_CN: Multicollab 默认为英语，与所选的 WordPress 管理语言同步，并支持其他语言。

en: Multicollab is Default to the
zh_CN: Multicollab 默认为

en: Multicollab supports these languages.
zh_CN: Multicollab 支持这些语言。

en: Multilingual
zh_CN: 多种语言

en: Multilingual Options
zh_CN: 多语言选项

en: Multiple comments are not possible on the same block
zh_CN: 您不能对同一个块发表多个评论。

en: Multiple comments are not possible on the same block.
zh_CN: 您不能对同一文本给出多个评论。

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: New Comment
zh_CN: 新评论

en: New Comment on Suggestion
zh_CN: 对建议的新评论

en: New Suggestion
zh_CN: 新建议

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No activities found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何活动。

en: No comments found.
zh_CN: 找不到评论。

en: No more activities.
zh_CN: 没有更多的活动。

en: No recent activities found!
zh_CN: 没有找到最近的活动！

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify site admin
zh_CN: 通知网站管理员

en: One suggestion is already available on selected text. So you can not add other suggestions to the same text.
zh_CN: 已针对所选文本提供了一项建议。因此，您不能在同一文本中添加其他建议。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Comments
zh_CN: 打开评论

en: Open Suggestions
zh_CN: 公开建议

en: PLUS
zh_CN: 加

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: PRO
zh_CN: 临

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions saved!
zh_CN: 权限已保存！

en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Please add some comment.
zh_CN: 请写评论分享.

en: Please edit your comment.
zh_CN: 请在保存前编辑文本.

en: Please enter the license key that you received in the email right after the purchase. OR You can access your licenses anytime from the
zh_CN: 请输入您在购买后立即在电子邮件中收到的许可证密钥。或者您可以随时从

en: Please renew your license key.
zh_CN: 请更新您的许可证密钥。

en: Please select a block, text or media to comment on.
zh_CN: 请选择要评论的文字。

en: Please select a category
zh_CN: 请选择一个类别

en: Please select a channel
zh_CN: 请选择一个频道

en: Please select a post type
zh_CN: 请选择帖子类型

en: Please select any option to save!
zh_CN: 请选择任何选项进行保存！

en: Please select block/image to comment on.
zh_CN: 请选择要评论的块/图像。

en: Plugin Developer
zh_CN: 插件开发人员

en: Plus Support
zh_CN: 加支持

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Premium
zh_CN: 优质的

en: Pro Support
zh_CN: 临支持

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 出版

en: Real-time Editing
zh_CN: 实时编辑

en: Reassign to
zh_CN: 重新分配给

en: Reassigned to
zh_CN: 重新分配给

en: Reassigned to %s
zh_CN: 重新分配给 %s

en: Reassigned to You
zh_CN: 重新分配给你

en: Recent Activities
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: Reject All
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

en: Reject All Edits
zh_CN: 拒绝所有编辑

en: Reject All Suggestions
zh_CN: 拒绝所有建议

en: Reject suggestion
zh_CN: 拒绝建议

en: Rejected Suggestions
zh_CN: 被拒绝的建议

en: Remind
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Remove Link with URL
zh_CN: 删除带有 URL 的链接

en: Replace
zh_CN: 代替

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply or add others with @
zh_CN: 用@回复或添加其他人

en: Reply to comment
zh_CN: 回复评论

en: Reply to this comment
zh_CN: 回复此评论

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reset Filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Resolve Comment
zh_CN: 解决评论

en: Resolve this thread?
zh_CN: 解决这个问题？

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 解决

en: Resolved Comments
zh_CN: 已解决的评论

en: Review All Suggestions
zh_CN: 查看所有建议

en: Review Suggestions
zh_CN: 审核建议

en: Review suggested edits
zh_CN: 查看建议的修改

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Run Test
zh_CN: 运行测试

en: Save
zh_CN: 节省

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save Draft Comment
zh_CN: 保存草稿评论

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Settings saved!
zh_CN: 设置已保存！

en: Setup integration between WordPress and Slack.
zh_CN: 设置 WordPress 和 Slack 之间的集成。

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show all %d replies
zh_CN: 显示所有 %d 回复

en: Show draft Info board
zh_CN: 显示草稿信息板

en: Slack Channel Notifications
zh_CN: Slack 频道通知

en: Slack Integration
zh_CN: Slack一体化

en: Slack Settings
zh_CN: Slack 设置

en: Something went wrong!. Kindly Please save, refresh and then try again.
zh_CN: 出问题了！。请保存，刷新，然后重试。

en: Sorry! No user found!
zh_CN: 对不起！没有找到用户！

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Sr. Web Developer
zh_CN: 高级网络开发人员

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Suggest Edits
zh_CN: 建议编辑

en: Suggest Edits (Track Changes)
zh_CN: 建议编辑（跟踪更改）

en: Suggestion Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受建议

en: Suggestion Mode
zh_CN: 建议模式

en: Suggestion Mode (Track Changes)
zh_CN: 建议模式（跟踪更改）

en: Suggestion Mode is OFF
zh_CN: 建议模式关闭

en: Suggestion Mode is ON
zh_CN: 建议模式开启

en: Suggestion Mode only works with Paragraph and Heading Block.
zh_CN: 建议模式仅适用于段落和标题块。

en: Suggestion Mode works only with a draft page or post.
zh_CN: 建议模式仅适用于草稿页面或帖子。

en: Suggestion Rejected
zh_CN: 建议被拒绝

en: Suggestion Resolved
zh_CN: 建议已解决

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suggestions Accepted
zh_CN: 接受的建议

en: Suggestions Rejected
zh_CN: 建议被拒绝

en: Suggestions are Hidden
zh_CN: 建议被隐藏

en: Suggestions are Visible
zh_CN: 建议可见

en: Suggestions over suggestion are restricted!
zh_CN: 对建议的建议受到限制！

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概括

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Technical Help
zh_CN: 技术帮助

en: Test Integration
zh_CN: 测试集成

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Thanks for installing Google Doc-Style Editorial Commenting Plugin.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装Google Doc-Style编辑评论插件。

en: The Assigned person will be notified and responsible for marking as done.
zh_CN: 将通知指定人员并负责将其标记为已完成。

en: The comment you are trying to access has been closed!
zh_CN: 您尝试访问的评论已关闭！

en: The plug-in an awesome. It works fantastic. It is one of the great features of our platform.The plug-in an awesome. It works fantastic. It is one of the great features of our platform.
zh_CN: 该插件很棒。它工作得很好。这是我们平台的一大特色。插件很棒。它工作得很好。这是我们平台的一大特色。

en: There are a few pending suggestions or comments in this post. Do you still want to publish the post?
zh_CN: 这篇文章中几乎没有待处理的建议或评论。你还想发布帖子吗？

en: This an easy-to-use plugin—the best one I’m aware of—for those who have an editorial process. My wife is a blogger and I’m her editor. We’ve only begun taking advantage of it but I wanted to offer a positive shout out.
zh_CN: 这是一个易于使用的插件——我所知道的最好的插件——适合那些有编辑过程的人。我的妻子是一位博主，我是她的编辑。我们才刚刚开始利用它，但我想发出积极的声音。

en: This column will disappear from the Post List if this is checked.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，该列将从帖子列表中消失。

en: This floating toolbar to add quick comments and suggestions will disappear from the Block Editor if this is checked.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，用于添加快速评论和建议的浮动工具栏将从块编辑器中消失。

en: This is exactly what I was looking for. This plugin works flawlessly. Great job.
zh_CN: 这正是我一直在寻找的。这个插件完美无缺。很好。

en: This plugin serves the commenting feature like Google Docs within the Gutenberg Editor!
zh_CN: 此插件具有Gutenberg编辑器中的注释功能，例如Google Docs！

en: This reminder will disappear from the Block Editor if this is checked.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，此提醒将从块编辑器中消失。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部的

en: Total Comments
zh_CN: 总评论

en: Total Suggestions
zh_CN: 总建议

en: Turn ON
zh_CN: 打开

en: Underline
zh_CN: 强调

en: Unknown User
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级至高级版

en: Use Multicollab's complementary WebSocket service.
zh_CN: 使用 Multicollab 的补充 WebSocket 服务。

en: Users Collaboration
zh_CN: 用户协作

en: VIP
zh_CN: 贵宾

en: VIP Support
zh_CN: 贵宾支持

en: Version 3.0.1
zh_CN: 版本 3.0.1

en: Visit Site
zh_CN: 造访网站

en: Webhook URL
zh_CN: 网络挂钩网址

en: When an author tries to Publish a post with pending comments or suggestions, alert and remind them about it, but they can
zh_CN: 当作者尝试发布带有未决评论或建议的帖子时，提醒并提醒他们，但他们可以

en: When an author tries to publish a post with pending comments or suggestions, remind them about it and
zh_CN: 当作者尝试发布带有未决评论或建议的帖子时，提醒他们并

en: When enabled, all the comment boxes will disappear to provide a non-distracted editing experience. You can still add a comment to your post.
zh_CN: 启用后，所有评论框都将消失，以提供不分心的编辑体验。您仍然可以在帖子中添加评论。

en: When enabled, all the notification boxes for suggested edits will disappear to provide a non-distracted editing experience. You can continue to track your edits.
zh_CN: 启用后，建议编辑的所有通知框都将消失，以提供不分心的编辑体验。您可以继续跟踪您的编辑。

en: WordPress Development Experts & WordPress VIP Partner Agency
zh_CN: WordPress开发专家和WordPress VIP合作伙伴代理

en: WordPress Team Lead
zh_CN: WordPress 团队负责人

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: You are fully protected by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. If you don’t like our products over the next 14 days, then we will gladly refund your money. No questions asked!
zh_CN: 您受到我们 100% 退款保证的全面保护。如果您在接下来的 14 天内不喜欢我们的产品，那么我们很乐意为您退款。无话可问！

en: You are not Authorised to view this...
zh_CN: 您无权查看此内容...

en: You can not give multiple suggestions on the same Text.
zh_CN: 您不能对同一文本给出多个建议。

en: You can suggest changes to a post without changing the original text with the suggesting-edit feature. When enabled, any changes to this post will be highlighted to review by the post’s author.
zh_CN: 您可以使用建议编辑功能在不更改原始文本的情况下建议对帖子的更改。启用后，此帖子的任何更改都将突出显示以供帖子作者查看。

en: You can't publish this post before resolving all suggestions or comments. Please review and resolve all open suggestions and comments before moving forward.
zh_CN: 您无法发布带有待处理评论或建议的帖子。请在发布之前查看并解决所有意见和建议。

en: You have
zh_CN: 你有

en: You have been mentioned
zh_CN: 你被提及

en: You will get real-time updates for mentions, replies, and other comment activities of Multicollab in your Slack channel. It allows you to fit Multicollab in a place you know your team is checking all day.
zh_CN: 您将在 Slack 频道中获得 Multicollab 的提及、回复和其他评论活动的实时更新。它允许您将 Multicollab 安装在您知道您的团队整天都在检查的地方。

en: Your @mention will add people to this discussion and send an email.
zh_CN: 您的 @mention 会将人员添加到此讨论中并发送电子邮件。

en: Your HTML return output is not valid. It may break or faced some issue of editing Gutenberg block.
zh_CN: 您的 HTML 返回输出无效。它可能会破坏或面临编辑古腾堡块的一些问题。

en: Your WebSocket URL:
zh_CN: 您的 WebSocket 网址：

en: Your last action has generated unexpected output. So that is why you face some issues like breaking the editing block.
zh_CN: 您的最后一个操作产生了意外的输出。所以这就是为什么你会遇到一些问题，比如破坏编辑块。

en: Your license key expires on
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥到期日期

en: about a minute
zh_CN: 大约一分钟

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: all pages/posts
zh_CN: 所有页面/帖子

en: allowing publish the post.
zh_CN: 允许发布帖子。

en: am
zh_CN: 上午

en: authors from publishing posts with pending comments.
zh_CN: 作者发布带有待处理评论的帖子。

en: authors of pending comments before publishing while still
zh_CN: 发表前未决评论的作者仍在

en: center
zh_CN: 中心

en: column on the Post Lists.
zh_CN: 帖子列表上的列。

en: commented
zh_CN: 已评论

en: custom post types.
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: deleted comment of
zh_CN: 已删除的评论

en: draft comments/suggestions.
zh_CN: 意见/建议草案。

en: edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: edited %s
zh_CN: 已编辑 %s

en: edited at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 编辑

en: few seconds
zh_CN: 几秒钟

en: for all new comments even if not mentioned.
zh_CN: 对于所有新评论，即使未提及。

en: for all new comments. (Not Recommended)
zh_CN: 对于所有新评论。 （不建议）

en: for all posts and pages on my website (Not Recommended).
zh_CN: 对于我网站上的所有帖子和页面（不推荐）。

en: for these custom post types:
zh_CN: 对于这些自定义帖子类型：

en: for these post categories:
zh_CN: 对于这些帖子类别：

en: has %sed the following suggestion.
zh_CN: 已 %s 以下建议。

en: has resolved the following thread.
zh_CN: 解决了以下线程。

en: in Block Editor.
zh_CN: 在块编辑器中。

en: language. But compatible with these languages and will sync with your selected language for the WordPress Admin area.
zh_CN: 语。但与这些语言兼容，并将与您为 WordPress 管理区域选择的语言同步。

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: level
zh_CN: 等级

en: on the Post Lists.
zh_CN: 在帖子列表上。

en: or start 14-day free trial
zh_CN: 或开始 14 天免费试用

en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: publish the post.
zh_CN: 他们可以发布帖子。

en: reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: reminder in Block Editor.
zh_CN: 块编辑器中的提醒。

en: reminder.
zh_CN: 提醒。

en: replied
zh_CN: 回覆

en: replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: resolved thread
zh_CN: 解决的线程

en: right
zh_CN: 权利

en: selected categories.
zh_CN: 选定的类别。

en: show less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: show more
zh_CN: 展示更多

en: stop them from publishing it.
zh_CN: 阻止他们发布它。

en: times)
zh_CN: 次)

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: to apply changes.
zh_CN: 应用更改。

en: to apply comments/suggestions.
zh_CN: 应用意见/建议。

en: to save comments.
zh_CN: 保存评论。

en: toolbar.
zh_CN: 工具栏。

en: unsaved comments.
zh_CN: 未保存的评论。

en: with URL
zh_CN: 使用 URL
