captcha - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (251 entries)

en: "%s" option must not be fully disabled
zh_TW: "%s" 的選項必須完全停用

en: %s IP was deleted successfully | %s IPs were deleted successfully
zh_TW[0]: %s  IP 已成功刪除

en: Add IP to whitelist
zh_TW: 新增 IP 至允許清單

en: All plugin settings were restored.
zh_TW: 所有外掛設定已還原。

en: Allowed diapason:
zh_TW: 允許協調：

en: Allowed formats
zh_TW: 允許格式

en: Allowed formats:
zh_TW: 允許格式：

en: Allowed separators for IPs: a comma
zh_TW: 允許 IP 使用分隔符號：逗點

en: Allowed separators for reasons: a comma
zh_TW: 允許原因使用分隔符號：逗點

en: Archive is empty
zh_TW: 檔案為空白

en: Arithmetic actions
zh_TW: 算術動作

en: Browse packages
zh_TW: 瀏覽套件

en: Buddypress "Create a Group" form
zh_TW: Buddypress  「建立群組」 表單

en: Buddypress Comments form
zh_TW: Buddypress 迴響表單

en: Buddypress Registration form
zh_TW: Buddypress 註冊表單

en: By click on this button, all IP-addresses from the whitelist of %s will be loaded to the whitelist of %s
zh_TW: 按一下這個按鍵，所以在允許清單的 IP 位置 %s 將不會載入 %s 的允許清單

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: CAPTCHA title
zh_TW: 驗證碼標題

en: Can not load images in to the "uploads" folder. Please, check your permissions
zh_TW: 無法載入影像至「上傳」資料夾。請檢視您的權限。

en: Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Captcha Settings
zh_TW: 驗證碼設定

en: Check off for adding the CAPTCHA to forms on their settings pages
zh_TW: 取消勾選在他們的設定頁面中新增驗證碼至表單

en: Click the BACK button on your browser, and try again.
zh_TW: 在您的瀏覽器按一下返回鍵並重新嘗試。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Complexity
zh_TW: 複雜度

en: Custom code
zh_TW: 自訂代碼

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date added
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Decryption password is not set
zh_TW: 密碼解鎖尚未設定

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Enable time limit
zh_TW: 啟動限制時效

en: Encryption password is not set
zh_TW: 加密解鎖尚未設定

en: Enlarge images on mouseover
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動時放大影像

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error during package uploading
zh_TW: 套件載入時發生錯誤

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: For IP addresses from the whitelist CAPTCHA will not be displayed
zh_TW: 在允許清單中的 IP 位置將不會顯示

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Go PRO
zh_TW: 至專業版

en: Hide from registered users
zh_TW: 針對使用者隱藏表單

en: How to Use Step-by-step Instruction
zh_TW: 如何使用「按照步驟」指示

en: IP added to the whitelist successfully
zh_TW: 成功將 IP 新增至允許清單中

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位置

en: IP is already in the whitelist
zh_TW: IP 已在允許清單中

en: IP-address(es) successfully copied to the whitelist
zh_TW: IP 位置已成功複製到允許清單

en: If the CAPTCHA field is empty
zh_TW: 如果驗證碼欄位空白

en: If the CAPTCHA is incorrect
zh_TW: 如果驗證碼不正確

en: If the package already exists
zh_TW: 若套件已存在

en: If the time limit is exhausted
zh_TW: 如果限制時校已用盡

en: If the time limit is exhausted (this message will be displayed above the CAPTCHA)
zh_TW: 如果限制時效已用盡（這個訊息將會取代驗證碼）

en: If the user IP is added to the whitelist (this message will be displayed instead of the CAPTCHA)
zh_TW: 如果使用者的IP新增至允許清單（這個訊息將會取代驗證碼）

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: In order to pass the CAPTCHA please enable JavaScript
zh_TW: 請啟用 JavaScript 以便通過驗證碼

en: In order to use images in the CAPTCHA, please select at least one of the items in the option "Use image packages". The "Images" checkbox in "Complexity" option has been disabled
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個「使用影像套件」的項目，才能使用影像驗證碼。在「影像」的「複雜度」中的選項已停用。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Invalid IP. See allowed formats
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 。請見允許的格式

en: Load IP to the whitelist
zh_TW: 載入 IP 至允許清單

en: Minus
zh_TW: 減號

en: Multiplication
zh_TW: 乘號

en: My IP
zh_TW: 我的 IP

en: No IP in the whitelist
zh_TW: 沒有 IP 在允許清單中

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: Notification messages
zh_TW: 通知訊息

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: One IP was deleted successfully
zh_TW: 一項 IP 已成功刪除

en: One image has been updated or added to the database | %s images have been updated or added to the database
zh_TW[0]: %s 已上傳或已新增影像至資料庫

en: One package has been updated or added to the database | %s packages have been updated or added to the database
zh_TW[0]: %s 已上傳或已新增套件至資料庫

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套件

en: Please enter a CAPTCHA value.
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼。

en: Please enter a valid CAPTCHA value.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的驗證碼。

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加號

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Remove from the whitelist
zh_TW: 從允許清單中移除

en: Required symbol
zh_TW: 必要的符號

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 變更儲存

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save it as new
zh_TW: 另存

en: Search IP
zh_TW: 搜尋 IP

en: Search results for
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Show CAPTCHA after the end of the page loading
zh_TW: 在載入中頁面的底部顯示驗證碼

en: Show reload button
zh_TW: 顯示重新載入按鈕

en: Skip it
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Some errors occured
zh_TW: 發生一些錯誤

en: Some settings of the package %s were set incorrectly. They have been skipped
zh_TW: 部分 %s 套件的設定錯誤。它們將被跳過

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Text fields in the "Notification messages" option must not be empty
zh_TW: 在「訊息通知」文字欄位的選項必須為空白

en: The image packages list is empty. Please restore default settings or re-install the plugin to fix this error
zh_TW: 影像套件清單為空白。請還原至預設或重新安裝外掛修正錯誤

en: These messages will be displayed if the CAPTCHA answer has not passed the verification
zh_TW: 如果驗證碼的回答沒有通過驗證，將會顯示這個訊息

en: These messages will be displayed inside of the CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 這個訊息將會顯示在驗證碼內部

en: This option is available only for network or for main blog
zh_TW: 這個選項僅適用於主要連網或部落格

en: This options is available in Pro version of plugin
zh_TW: 這項設定適用於專業版外掛

en: This setting is available in Pro version
zh_TW: 這個設定僅適用於專業版

en: Time limit is exhausted. Please enter a CAPTCHA value again.
zh_TW: 限制時效已用盡。請再次輸入驗證碼。

en: Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 限制時效已用盡。請重新載入驗證碼。

en: Update the existed one
zh_TW: 更新已存在的項目

en: Use general settings
zh_TW: 使用一般設定

en: Use image packages
zh_TW: 使用影像套件

en: Use several image packages at the same time
zh_TW: 同時使用數個套件

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 允許清單

en: With this option the CAPTCHA will be generated via %s into the form after the end of the page loading. In this case, the most of spam bots can't figure out the answer to the CAPTCHA automatically because they just can't get the CAPTCHA content
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，將會透過載入中的頁面底部的表單 %s 載入驗證碼。這樣可以使大部分的垃圾郵件機器人無法辨識自動產生的驗證碼答案，因為它們無法獲得驗證碼內容。

en: With this option, CAPTCHA will not be displayed for IP-addresses from the whitelist of %s
zh_TW: 透過這個設定，驗證碼將不會對允許清單中的 IP 位置顯示 %s

en: WooCommerce Checkout Billing form
zh_TW: WooCommerce 結算帳目明細表單

en: WooCommerce Login form
zh_TW: WooCommerce 登入表單

en: WooCommerce Lost Password form
zh_TW: WooCommerce 密碼遺失表單

en: WooCommerce Register form
zh_TW: WooCommerce 註冊表單

en: WordPress Comments form
zh_TW: Wordpress 迴響表單

en: WordPress Login form
zh_TW: Wordpress 登入表單

en: WordPress Registration form
zh_TW: Wordpress 註冊表單

en: WordPress Reset Password form
zh_TW: WordPress 密碼重設表單

en: Words
zh_TW: 文字

en: Wrong data
zh_TW: 資料錯誤

en: You are in the whitelist.
zh_TW: 您在允許清單中。

en: You have not entered any value
zh_TW: 您尚未輸入任何值

en: You have not entered any value in to the search form
zh_TW: 您尚未在搜尋表單中輸入任何值

en: You need to update this plugin for correct work with
zh_TW: 您必須更新該外掛才能修正工作項目

en: You should
zh_TW: 您應該

en: You're using W3 Total Cache plugin. If %1$s doesn't work properly, please clear the cache in W3 Total Cache plugin and turn on '%2$s' option on the plugin %3$s.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 W3 Total Cache 外掛。如果 %1$s 無法正常使用，請清理 W3 Total Cache 的外掛快取並啟用 %3$s 外掛的 '%2$s' 設定。

en: activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: after
zh_TW: 以後

en: archive can not be unzipped
zh_TW: 檔案無法解壓

en: check your archive
zh_TW: 檢視您的檔案

en: eight
zh_TW: 八

en: eighteen
zh_TW: 十八

en: eighty
zh_TW: 八十

en: eighty eight
zh_TW: 八十八

en: eighty five
zh_TW: 八十五

en: eighty four
zh_TW: 八十四

en: eighty nine
zh_TW: 八十九

en: eighty one
zh_TW: 八十一

en: eighty seven
zh_TW: 八十七

en: eighty six
zh_TW: 八十六

en: eighty three
zh_TW: 八十三

en: eighty two
zh_TW: 八十二

en: eleven
zh_TW: 十一

en: fifteen
zh_TW: 十五

en: fifty
zh_TW: 五十

en: fifty eight
zh_TW: 五十八

en: fifty five
zh_TW: 五十五

en: fifty four
zh_TW: 五十四

en: fifty nine
zh_TW: 五十九

en: fifty one
zh_TW: 五十一

en: fifty seven
zh_TW: 五十七

en: fifty six
zh_TW: 五十六

en: fifty three
zh_TW: 五十三

en: fifty two
zh_TW: 五十二

en: file format should be ZIP-archive
zh_TW: 檔案格式應為 ZIP 檔

en: file size should not exceed
zh_TW: 檔案大小不應該超過限制

en: five
zh_TW: 五

en: for
zh_TW: 給

en: forty
zh_TW: 四十

en: forty eight
zh_TW: 卌八

en: forty five
zh_TW: 卌五

en: forty four
zh_TW: 卌四

en: forty nine
zh_TW: 卌九

en: forty one
zh_TW: 卌一

en: forty seven
zh_TW: 卌七

en: forty six
zh_TW: 卌六

en: forty three
zh_TW: 卌三

en: forty two
zh_TW: 卌二

en: four
zh_TW: 四

en: fourteen
zh_TW: 十四

en: has compatibility problems with
zh_TW: 有以下相容性問題

en: has old version
zh_TW: 擁有較舊的版本

en: in the future
zh_TW: 未來

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: it is impossible to upload the archive to the server
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案至伺服器

en: nine
zh_TW: 九

en: nineteen
zh_TW: 十九

en: ninety
zh_TW: 九十

en: ninety eight
zh_TW: 九十八

en: ninety five
zh_TW: 九十五

en: ninety four
zh_TW: 九十四

en: ninety nine
zh_TW: 九十九

en: ninety one
zh_TW: 九十一

en: ninety seven
zh_TW: 九十七

en: ninety six
zh_TW: 九十六

en: ninety three
zh_TW: 九十三

en: ninety two
zh_TW: 九十二

en: one
zh_TW: 一

en: ordinary space, tab, new line or carriage return
zh_TW: 一般空白鍵、tab鍵、換行或輸入鍵符號

en: plugin contains deprecated functionality that will be removed
zh_TW: 已過時的外掛功能將會被移除

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

en: semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: settings page
zh_TW: 設定頁面

en: seven
zh_TW: 七

en: seventeen
zh_TW: 十七

en: seventy
zh_TW: 七十

en: seventy eight
zh_TW: 七十八

en: seventy five
zh_TW: 七十五

en: seventy four
zh_TW: 七十四

en: seventy nine
zh_TW: 七十九

en: seventy one
zh_TW: 七十

en: seventy seven
zh_TW: 七十七

en: seventy six
zh_TW: 七十六

en: seventy three
zh_TW: 十七三

en: seventy two
zh_TW: 七十二

en: six
zh_TW: 六

en: sixteen
zh_TW: 十六

en: sixty
zh_TW: 六十

en: sixty eight
zh_TW: 六十八

en: sixty five
zh_TW: 六十五

en: sixty four
zh_TW: 六十四

en: sixty nine
zh_TW: 六十九

en: sixty one
zh_TW: 六十一

en: sixty seven
zh_TW: 六十七

en: sixty six
zh_TW: 六十六

en: sixty three
zh_TW: 十六三

en: sixty two
zh_TW: 六十二

en: tab, new line or carriage return
zh_TW: tab，換行或輸入鍵符號

en: ten
zh_TW: 十

en: the whitelist of
zh_TW: 允許清單的

en: thirteen
zh_TW: 十三

en: thirty
zh_TW: 三十

en: thirty eight
zh_TW: 卅八

en: thirty five
zh_TW: 卅五

en: thirty four
zh_TW: 卅四

en: thirty nine
zh_TW: 卅九

en: thirty one
zh_TW: 卅一

en: thirty seven
zh_TW: 卅七

en: thirty six
zh_TW: 卅六

en: thirty three
zh_TW: 卅三

en: thirty two
zh_TW: 卅二

en: three
zh_TW: 三

en: to the current version
zh_TW: 至目前的版本

en: to use this functionality
zh_TW: 使用這項功能

en: twelve
zh_TW: 十二

en: twenty
zh_TW: 二十

en: twenty eight
zh_TW: 廿八

en: twenty five
zh_TW: 廿五

en: twenty four
zh_TW: 廿四

en: twenty nine
zh_TW: 廿九

en: twenty one
zh_TW: 廿一

en: twenty seven
zh_TW: 廿七

en: twenty six
zh_TW: 廿六

en: twenty three
zh_TW: 廿三

en: twenty two
zh_TW: 廿二

en: two
zh_TW: 二

en: update
zh_TW: 更新

en: use
zh_TW: 使用

en: use the whitelist of %s
zh_TW: 只用允許清單的 %s

en: you should %s to use this functionality
zh_TW: 您應該使用 %s 這項功能

en: you should install %s to use this functionality
zh_TW: 您應該安裝 %s 以使用這項功能

en: zero
zh_TW: 零
