Cache Master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (143 entries)

note: %s is the number of rows.
en: %s rows has been deleted.
zh_TW: %s 筆資料已被刪除。

en: A URL per line.
zh_TW: 一行一個網址。

en: A variable key per line.
zh_TW: 一行一個變數鍵名。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 連線禁止。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After
zh_TW: 快取後

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Always show cached pages to guests.
zh_TW: 總是顯示快取網頁給訪客。

en: Any request containing those variables, even if its value is empty, will be ignored by Caster Master.
zh_TW: 含有這些變數的任何請求，即便為空值，Cache Master 也會略過處理。

en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archive Pages
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Before
zh_TW: 快取前

en: Benchmark
zh_TW: 基準分析

en: Benchmark information consists of memory usage, SQL query number, page generation time and page caching status.
zh_TW: 基準分析資訊由記憶體使用量、資料庫讀取次數、頁面產生耗費時間及頁面快取狀態所組成。

en: Benchmark Report
zh_TW: 資準分析報告

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者皆是

en: Cache Driver
zh_TW: 快取驅動程式

en: Cache has been cleared.
zh_TW: 快取已被清除。

note: %s is the plugin name.
en: Cache Master cannot work with the plugin "%s" becasue of output buffer conflicts.
zh_TW: Cache Master無法和此外掛「%s」一同運作，因為緩衝區輸出衝突的關係。

note: %1$s: Terry L. %2$s: Taiwan
en: Cache Master is brought to you by <a href="%1$s">Terry L.</a> from <a href="%2$s">Taiwan</a>.
zh_TW: 來自<a href="%2$s">台灣</a>的<a href="%1$s">Terry L.</a> 帶給您 Cache Master。

en: Cache Master supports only static URL structure.
zh_TW: Cache Master只支援靜態網址結構。

en: Cache status
zh_TW: 快取狀態

en: Cache status powered by Cache Master plugin
zh_TW: 快取狀態由 Cache Master 外掛提供

en: Cache Type
zh_TW: 快取類別

en: Caching Status
zh_TW: 快取運行狀態

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change the settings carefully, make sure you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 仔細地變更設定，確定您知道您在做什麼。

en: Choose a driver to cache your posts and pages.
zh_TW: 選擇驅動程式來快取你的文章和頁面。

en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear cache data of a specific cache type, or just clear all of them.
zh_TW: 清除特定快取類型的快取資料，或就把它們全部清除。

en: Clear the product page cache referred to the order after a user has successfully completed a purchase.
zh_TW: 在使用者成功完成購買之後，清除和訂單關聯的商品頁面快取。

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Collection
zh_TW: 集合

en: Confirm Clearing Cache
zh_TW: 確認清除快取

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心程式

en: Could not find PHP code for Expert Mode.
zh_TW: 尚未發現專家模式的 PHP 程式碼。

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Debug Comment
zh_TW: 偵錯註解

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display the benchmark information in the footer area.
zh_TW: 在底部區域顯示基準分析資訊。

en: Display the benchmark report before and after caching by Cache Master.
zh_TW: 顯示經由 Cache Master 快取前後的基準分析報告。

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Example
zh_TW: 例子

en: Excluded $_COOKIE Variables
zh_TW: 排除 $_COOKIE 變數

en: Excluded $_GET Variables
zh_TW: 排除 $_GET 變數

en: Excluded $_POST Variables
zh_TW: 排除 $_POST 變數

en: Excluded pages or pages contain JavaScript errors will not display benchmark information.
zh_TW: 被排除的頁面或頁面存在著 JavaScript 錯誤時將不會顯示基準分析資訊。

en: Excluded URL Path List
zh_TW: 排除網址路徑列表

en: Exclusion
zh_TW: 排除

en: Expert Mode
zh_TW: 專家模式

en: Expires at: %s
zh_TW: 過期於：%s

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Footer Text
zh_TW: 底部文字

en: For example, use <code>/custom-type/</code> instead of <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code> for a web page.
zh_TW: 舉例，對於網頁來說，使用 <code>/custom-type/</code> 而不是 <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code>。

en: Guests
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Guide
zh_TW: 指南

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

note: %s is a placeholder for a file name.
en: However, if you modify %s to let Cache Master output cache before everything initialized, it can save up to a maximum of <strong>95</strong> percent memory - possibly even more.
zh_TW: 不過呢，如果你修改 %s 讓Cache Master能在所有東西完成初始化之前輸出快取，可以節省上看 <strong>95</strong> 百分比的記憶體，甚至更多。

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Keep data generated by Cache Master.
zh_TW: 保持Cache Master產生的資料。

en: Logged-in Users
zh_TW: 已登入使用者

en: Logged-in users always see cached pages when Expert Mode is working because of outputting cache at a very early stage when running in Expert Mode.
zh_TW: 已登入的使用者在「專家模式」運行時，總是看到快取網頁，因為在「專家模式」時，輸出快取是在非常早期階段的關係。

en: Logged-in users will not trigger the caching processes to avoid displaying admin bar to everyone.
zh_TW: 已登入的使用者不會觸發快取的程序以避免管理選單列給所有人看到。

en: Memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量

en: Memory usage: %s MB
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量：%s MB

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Now: %s
zh_TW: 現在時間：%s

note: %s is a placeholder for a file name.
en: Once you have done things right, if you are using Chome, %s or right click and select "View Source" to vew the HTML source code.
zh_TW: 當你把事情正確完成時，如果你正用 Chrome 瀏覽器，%s 或右鍵點擊並選擇 "檢視原始碼" 來查看 HTML 原始碼。

en: Once you make changes in this page, all cache data will be cleared.
zh_TW: 一旦你在這個頁面進行設定變更，全部的快取資料會被清除。

en: Others
zh_TW: 其它

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page generated in %s seconds.
zh_TW: 頁面在 %s 秒內產生。

en: Page generation time
zh_TW: 頁面產生時間

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Payment Complete
zh_TW: 付款完成

en: PHP code for Expert Mode found.
zh_TW: 專家模式的 PHP 程式碼已找到。

note: %s is the name of the PHP extension
en: PHP extension "%s" is not installed on your system.
zh_TW: PHP 擴充套件 "%s" 未被安裝到您的系統上。

en: Please enter the <strong>begin with</strong> URLs you want them excluded from Cache Master.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想把它們從 Cache Master 排除的 <strong>開頭</strong> 網址。

en: Please fill in a number between 300-86400. (in seconds)
zh_TW: 請填入在 300 至 86400 之間的數字。（以秒計）

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊阜

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Product category
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product tag
zh_TW: 商品標簽

en: Record the caching information.
zh_TW: 記錄快取的資訊。

en: Register a widget that can display the benchmark information.
zh_TW: 註冊一個可顯示基準分析資訊的小工具。

en: Remove data generated by Cache Master.
zh_TW: 移除Cache Master產生的資料。

en: Rows
zh_TW: 筆數

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: Set the permission of the socket file to 777 might solve this problem.
zh_TW: 把 socket 檔案的權限設為 777 或許能解決這個問題。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Skip those settings unless you want to make changes to default settings.
zh_TW: 略過這些設定，除非你要變更預設值。

en: Source code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: SQL queries
zh_TW: 資料庫查詢次數

en: SQL queries: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫查詢次數：%s

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support to WooCommerce plugin.
zh_TW: 支援 WooCommerce 外掛。

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The following settings work only when this option is enabled.
zh_TW: 以下的設定只會在此選項被啟用時運作。

en: The position of the PHP code is supposed to put right after the DB constants.
zh_TW: 這段 PHP 程式碼的位置應該就放在在 DB 的常數之後。

en: The settings you have set are not working, please recheck your settings.
zh_TW: 您設定的設定值無法正常運作，請再檢查一次您的設定值。

en: There is no cache on your site currently.
zh_TW: 目前在你的網站上沒有快取資料。

en: This option is also applied to Memcache as well.
zh_TW: 此選項同樣套用至 Memcache。

en: This option is not available to change, becasue you are using this driver.
zh_TW: 此選項不能變更，因為您正使用這個驅動程式。

en: This option only works when you have put the custom PHP code in wp-config.php
zh_TW: 這個選項只在你有放客製的 PHP 程式碼在 wp-config.php 裡才會運作。

en: This option only works when you uninstall this plugin.
zh_TW: 這個選項只在你反安裝這個外掛時運作。

en: This page is cached by Cache Master plugin.
zh_TW: 此頁面由Cache Master外掛進行快取。

en: This PHP code is generated dynamically depending on your settings.
zh_TW: 這個 PHP 程式碼是動態產生，取決於你的設定。

en: Time to cache: %s
zh_TW: 快取的時間：%s

en: Time to Live
zh_TW: 存活時間

en: Token has been rejected.
zh_TW: 令牌已被拒絕。

en: Total Size
zh_TW: 總大小

en: Uncategorised
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 反安裝

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Visibilty
zh_TW: 可見度

en: What type of archive page do you like to cache?
zh_TW: 什麼類型的彙整頁面要被快取？

en: What type of post would you like to cache?
zh_TW: 你想快取何種文章類型？

en: When a user's shopping cart is not empty, Cache Master will stop outputting cache.
zh_TW: 當使用者的購物車不是空的時候，Cache Master 會停止輸出快取。

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: WooCommerce is not actived.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 未啟用。

en: Would you like to cache the homepage of your site?
zh_TW: 你想要快取你的網站首頁嗎？

en: Would you like to show cached pages to logged-in users as well?
zh_TW: 你也想要顯示快取網頁給已登入的使用者嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: %s: permalink setting url.
en: You need to go to the %s page and change the permalink settings.
zh_TW: 你必須到 %s 頁面改變固定連結設定。

en: You should see the result like this.
zh_TW: 你應該看到的的結果像這樣。
