Cache Master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (143 entries)

note: %s is the number of rows.
en: %s rows has been deleted.
zh_CN: %s 笔资料已被删除。

en: A URL per line.
zh_CN: 一行一个网址。

en: A variable key per line.
zh_CN: 一行一个变量键名。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 连线禁止。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 进阶

en: After
zh_CN: 快取之后

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Always show cached pages to guests.
zh_CN: 总是显示快取网页给访客。

en: Any request containing those variables, even if its value is empty, will be ignored by Caster Master.
zh_CN: 包含有这些变化的任何请求，即方便为空值，Cache Master 也会略过处理。

en: Archive
zh_CN: 汇整

en: Archive Pages
zh_CN: 汇整页面

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Before
zh_CN: 快取之前

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准分析

en: Benchmark information consists of memory usage, SQL query number, page generation time and page caching status.
zh_CN: 基准分析资讯由内存使用量、资料库读取次数、页面产生耗费时间及页面快取状态所组成。

en: Benchmark Report
zh_CN: 资准分析报告

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者皆是

en: Cache Driver
zh_CN: 快取驱动程序

en: Cache has been cleared.
zh_CN: 快取已被清除。

note: %s is the plugin name.
en: Cache Master cannot work with the plugin "%s" becasue of output buffer conflicts.
zh_CN: Cache Master无法和此外挂「%s」一同运作，因为缓冲区输出冲突的关系。

note: %1$s: Terry L. %2$s: Taiwan
en: Cache Master is brought to you by <a href="%1$s">Terry L.</a> from <a href="%2$s">Taiwan</a>.
zh_CN: 来自<a href="%2$s">台湾</a>的<a href="%1$s">Terry L.</a> 带给您 Cache Master。

en: Cache Master supports only static URL structure.
zh_CN: Cache Master只支持静态网址结构。

en: Cache status
zh_CN: 快取状态

en: Cache status powered by Cache Master plugin
zh_CN: 快取状态由 Cache Master 插件提供

en: Cache Type
zh_CN: 快取类别

en: Caching Status
zh_CN: 
    快取运行状态

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change the settings carefully, make sure you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 仔细地变更设置，确定您知道您在做什么。

en: Choose a driver to cache your posts and pages.
zh_CN: 选择驱动程序来快取你的文章和页面。

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除快取

en: Clear cache data of a specific cache type, or just clear all of them.
zh_CN: 清除特定快取类型的快取资料，或就把它们全部清除。

en: Clear the product page cache referred to the order after a user has successfully completed a purchase.
zh_CN: 用户成功完成购买之后，清除和订单关联的商品页面快取。

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Confirm Clearing Cache
zh_CN: 确认清除快取

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心程序

en: Could not find PHP code for Expert Mode.
zh_CN: 尚未发现专家模式的 PHP 代码。

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debug Comment
zh_CN: 侦错注解

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display the benchmark information in the footer area.
zh_CN: 在底部区域显示基准分析资讯。

en: Display the benchmark report before and after caching by Cache Master.
zh_CN: 显示经由 Cache Master 快取前后的基准分析报告。

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动程序

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Excluded $_COOKIE Variables
zh_CN: 排除 $_COOKIE 变量

en: Excluded $_GET Variables
zh_CN: 排除 $_GET 变量

en: Excluded $_POST Variables
zh_CN: 排除 $_POST 变量

en: Excluded pages or pages contain JavaScript errors will not display benchmark information.
zh_CN: 被排除的页面或页面存在着 JavaScript 错误时将不会显示基准分析资讯。

en: Excluded URL Path List
zh_CN: 排除网址路径列表

en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除

en: Expert Mode
zh_CN: 专家模式

en: Expires at: %s
zh_CN: 过期于：%s

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 底部文字

en: For example, use <code>/custom-type/</code> instead of <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code> for a web page.
zh_CN: 举例，对于网页来说，使用 <code>/custom-type/</code> 而不是 <code>www.example.com/custom-type/1/</code>。

en: Guests
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guide
zh_CN: 指南

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

note: %s is a placeholder for a file name.
en: However, if you modify %s to let Cache Master output cache before everything initialized, it can save up to a maximum of <strong>95</strong> percent memory - possibly even more.
zh_CN: 不过呢，如果你修改 %s 让Cache Master能在所有东西完成初始化之前输出快取，可以节省上看 <strong>95</strong> 百分比的内存，甚至更多。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图示

en: Keep data generated by Cache Master.
zh_CN: 保持Cache Master产生的资料。

en: Logged-in Users
zh_CN: 已登录的用户

en: Logged-in users always see cached pages when Expert Mode is working because of outputting cache at a very early stage when running in Expert Mode.
zh_CN: 已登录的用户在「专家模式」运行时，总是看到快取网页，因为在「专家模式」时，输出快取是在非常早期阶段的关系。

en: Logged-in users will not trigger the caching processes to avoid displaying admin bar to everyone.
zh_CN: 已登录的用户不会触发快取的程序以避免管理菜单列给所有人看到。

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用量

en: Memory usage: %s MB
zh_CN: 内存用量：%s MB

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Now: %s
zh_CN: 现在时间：%s

note: %s is a placeholder for a file name.
en: Once you have done things right, if you are using Chome, %s or right click and select "View Source" to vew the HTML source code.
zh_CN: 当你把事情正确完成时，如果你正用 Chrome 浏览器，%s 或右键点击并选择 "检视原始码" 来查看 HTML 代码。

en: Once you make changes in this page, all cache data will be cleared.
zh_CN: 一旦你在这个页面进行设置变更，全部的快取资料会被清除。

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page generated in %s seconds.
zh_CN: 页面在 %s 秒内产生。

en: Page generation time
zh_CN: 页面产生时间

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Payment Complete
zh_CN: 付款完成

en: PHP code for Expert Mode found.
zh_CN: 专家模式的 PHP 代码已找到。

note: %s is the name of the PHP extension
en: PHP extension "%s" is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: PHP 扩充套件 "%s" 未被安装到您的系统上。

en: Please enter the <strong>begin with</strong> URLs you want them excluded from Cache Master.
zh_CN: 请输入您想把它们从 Cache Master 排除的 <strong>开头</strong> 网址。

en: Please fill in a number between 300-86400. (in seconds)
zh_CN: 请填入在 300 至 86400 之间的数字。 （以秒计）

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 
    偏好设定

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Product category
zh_CN: 商品分类

en: Product tag
zh_CN: 商品标签

en: Record the caching information.
zh_CN: 记录快取的信息。

en: Register a widget that can display the benchmark information.
zh_CN: 注册一个可显示基准分析资讯的小工具。

en: Remove data generated by Cache Master.
zh_CN: 移除Cache Master产生的资料。

en: Rows
zh_CN: 笔数

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Set the permission of the socket file to 777 might solve this problem.
zh_CN: 把 socket 文件的权限设置为 777 或者许可以解决这个问题。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Skip those settings unless you want to make changes to default settings.
zh_CN: 略过这些设置，除非你要变更默认值。

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源码

en: SQL queries
zh_CN: 资料库查询次数

en: SQL queries: %s
zh_CN: 资料库查询次数：%s

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support to WooCommerce plugin.
zh_CN: 支持 WooCommerce 插件。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: The following settings work only when this option is enabled.
zh_CN: 以下的设置只会在此选项被启用时运作。

en: The position of the PHP code is supposed to put right after the DB constants.
zh_CN: 这段 PHP 代码的位置应该就放在在 DB 的常数之后。

en: The settings you have set are not working, please recheck your settings.
zh_CN: 您设置的设定值无法正常运作，请再检查一次您的设定值。

en: There is no cache on your site currently.
zh_CN: 目前在你的网站上没有快取资料。

en: This option is also applied to Memcache as well.
zh_CN: 此选项同样适用于Memcache。

en: This option is not available to change, becasue you are using this driver.
zh_CN: 此选项不能变更，因为您正使用这个驱动程式。

en: This option only works when you have put the custom PHP code in wp-config.php
zh_CN: 这个选项只在你有放客制的 PHP 代码在 wp-config.php 里才会运作。

en: This option only works when you uninstall this plugin.
zh_CN: 这个选项只在你卸载这个插件时运作。

en: This page is cached by Cache Master plugin.
zh_CN: 此页面由Cache Master插件进行快取。

en: This PHP code is generated dynamically depending on your settings.
zh_CN: 这个 PHP 代码是动态产生，取决于你的设定。

en: Time to cache: %s
zh_CN: 快取的时间：%s

en: Time to Live
zh_CN: 存活时间

en: Token has been rejected.
zh_CN: 令牌已被拒绝。

en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总大小

en: Uncategorised
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Visibilty
zh_CN: 可见度

en: What type of archive page do you like to cache?
zh_CN: 什么类型的汇整页面要被快取？

en: What type of post would you like to cache?
zh_CN: 你想快取何种文章类型？

en: When a user's shopping cart is not empty, Cache Master will stop outputting cache.
zh_CN: 当用户的购物车不是空的时候，Cache Master 会停止输出快取。

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: WooCommerce is not actived.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 未启用。

en: Would you like to cache the homepage of your site?
zh_CN: 你想要快取你的网站首页吗？

en: Would you like to show cached pages to logged-in users as well?
zh_CN: 你也想要显示快取网页给已登录的用户吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: %s: permalink setting url.
en: You need to go to the %s page and change the permalink settings.
zh_CN: 你必须到 %s 页面改变固定连结设置。

en: You should see the result like this.
zh_CN: 你应该看到的结果像这样。
