wpdev-booking - en to zh translation catalogue (415 entries)

en:  - custom wp-plugins and wp-themes development, WordPress solutions
zh:  - 定制插件

en:  Check unavailable days for your visitors.
zh: 请选择您的非预订日

en:  Check, if you want delete booking data during uninstalling plugin.
zh:  如果你想在关闭插件时清空预订数据库, 请勾选

en:  Check, if you want have multiple days selection at calendar.
zh:  如果您想在日历中开启多日期选择, 请勾选

en:  Check, if you want to activate CAPTCHA inside of booking form.
zh:  如果您想开启预订表格中的验证码, 请勾选

en:  Check, if you want to show in diferent colors aproved days and pending for aproval days at client side.
zh:  如果你想让已经确认的日期和待确认的日期显示不同的颜色, 请勾选

en:  Check, if you want to show legend of dates under booking calendar.
zh:  如果您想在预订日历中显示说明文字, 请勾选

en:  Tick this checkbox for using PayPal payment.
zh:  如果使用Paypal支付, 请勾选

en:  Tick this checkbox if you want to show availability of booking resource at the tooltip, when mouse over it.
zh:  如果您想在鼠标放置在日历上时显示预订剩余数量, 请勾选

en:  Tick this checkbox if you want to show cost of day at the tooltip, when mouse over it.
zh:  如果您想在鼠标放置在日历上时显示价格, 请勾选

en:  Tick this checkbox if you want to use for booking part of the day (not full day) at start and end day of range selection. Its will overwrite starttime and endtime from from customization.
zh:  如果您想在范围选择中的开始天和结束天采用预订一段时间(而不是一整天), 请勾选. 这个设置将会覆盖自定义表单中设置的开始和结束时间

en:  Tick this checkbox if you want to use range selection in calendar. For example select week or only 5 days for booking.
zh:  如果您想开启范围预订, 比如直接选择整个星期, 或者连续五天等, 请勾选

en:  Tick this checkbox if you want your visitors be able to enter a reference like email or web address.
zh: 如果您希望您的访客可以输入他的相关邮件或者网址, 请勾选.

en:  Turn On/Off copyright %s notice at footer of site view.
zh: 开启/关闭 %s 页脚的版权信息

en:  Use these shortcodes for customization:
zh:  请使用短代码设置

en: %s - CAPTCHA
zh: %s - 验证码

en: %s - additional time field (as an additional property). Do not apply to the dividing day into sections.
zh: %s - 额外时间栏.

en: %s - calendar
zh: %s - 日历

en: %s - checkbox field,
zh: %s - 勾选栏

en: %s - default value of field (can skipped)
zh: %s - 表单的默认值

en: %s - emeil field,
zh: %s - 邮件栏

en: %s - end time field.
zh: %s - 结束时间栏.

en: %s - field name, must be unique (can not skipped)
zh: %s - 表格名字必须是唯一的

en: %s - inserting data from fields of booking form,
zh: %s - 在预订表格栏中插入数据,

en: %s - inserting dates of booking,
zh: %s -插入预订日期,

en: %s - inserting detail person info
zh: %s - 插入个人信息

en: %s - inserting detail person info,
zh: %s - 插入人物信息细节,

en: %s - inserting name of person, who made booking (field %s requred at form for this bookmark),
zh: %s - 插入预订者名字(预订表单中的栏位%s),

en: %s - inserting new line
zh: %s - 插入新一行

en: %s - inserting new line,
zh: %s - 插入新一行,

en: %s - inserting reason of cancel booking
zh: %s - 插入拒绝预订原因

en: %s - inserting type of booking resource,
zh: %s - 插入预订类型

en: %s - select field,
zh: %s - 选择栏,

en: %s - start time field.
zh: %s - 开始时间栏.

en: %s - submit button,
zh: %s - 提交按钮

en: %s - text field.
zh: %s - 文字表格

en: %s - textarea field,
zh: %s - 文本框栏

en: %s - this symbol means that this field is Required (can be skipped)
zh: %s - 这个符号表示这个栏位是必须填的

en: %sGeneral shortcode fields rule for inserting field:%s
zh: %s添加表格栏的短代码规则:%s

en: %sImportant!!!%s Please note, if you show booking calendar (inserted into post/page) with widget at the same page, then the last will not be visible.
zh: %s注意!!!%s 如果你同时在帖子中和小工具里插入了预订日历, 最后一个将看不见

en: %sPowered by wordpress plugins developed by %s
zh: %s  powered by %s

en: %sThere are no reservations.%s Please, press this %s button, when you edit %sposts%s or %spage%s. %sAfter entering booking you can wait for making  reservation by somebody or you can make reservation %shere%s.
zh: %s还没有预订.%s 请点击%s按键, 当你修改%s帖子%s或者%s页面%s. %s输入预订资源后, 您可以等待他人预订或者你可以在%s这里%s预订.

en: %sUse these shortcode types for inserting fields into form:%s
zh: %s使用这些短代码往表单中插入栏位%s

en: %s[bookingname]%s - inserting name of booking resource,
zh: %s[bookingname]%s - 插入预订类型的名字,

en: %s[dates]%s - inserting list of reserved dates
zh: %s[dates]%s - 插入预订日期列表

en: %send booking time%s
zh: %s发送预订时间%s

en: %snew reservation%s
zh: %s新的预订%s

en: %sshowing after%s booking
zh: %s 显示%s 预订之后

en: %sstart booking time%s
zh: %s开始预订时间%s

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add booking
zh: 添加预订

en: Add new filter
zh: 添加新的过滤器

en: Add new type
zh: 添加新的类型

en: Admin panel
zh: 管理员面板

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All days for %s are
zh: %s 的所有日期都是

en: Any day of week
zh: 一周中的任何一天

en: Appartment #1
zh: 公寓 #1

en: Appartment #2
zh: 公寓 #2

en: Appartment #3
zh: 公寓 #3

en: Approve
zh: 待确认

en: Approved
zh: 已确认

en: Apr
zh: 四

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Aproved / pending days
zh: 已确认 / 待确认日期

en: Aug
zh: 八

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australian Dollars
zh: 澳币

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Availability
zh: 可预订性

en: Availability at tooltip
zh: 悬浮显示预订剩余数量

en: Availability description
zh: 前缀文字

en: Available:
zh: 尚存数量

en: Avalaibility booking type
zh: 可预订类型

en: Booked
zh: 已预订

en: Booking
zh: 预订管理

en: Booking calendar
zh: 预订日历

en: Booking form
zh: 预订表单

en: Booking resource
zh: 预订资源

en: Booking resources
zh: 预订资源

en: Booking services
zh: 预订服务

en: Booking settings
zh: 预订设置

en: Booking settings customizations
zh: 预订设置

en: Brazilian Real (only for Brazilian users)
zh: 巴西币

en: Button types
zh: 按钮类型

en: Buy
zh: 购买

en: Buy now
zh: 现在购买

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: Canadian Dollars
zh: 加拿大币

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Changelog
zh: log

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Choose Payment Currency
zh: 选择支付货币

en: Copyright notice
zh: 版权信息

en: Cost
zh: 价格

en: Cost description
zh: 前缀文字

en: Cost of each booking type
zh: 每种预订类型价格

en: Cost:
zh: 价格:

en: Count of calendars
zh: 日历数量

en: Count of calendars:
zh: 放置日历数量:

en: Count of days
zh: 天数

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克币

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦币

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date filter
zh: 日期过滤器

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Dates view
zh: 日历显示

en: Days of month
zh: 月份中的日

en: Days of week
zh: 星期中的日

en: Dec
zh: 十二

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete booking data
zh: 删除预订信息

en: Deleted
zh: 删除

en: Deleting...
zh: 删除...

en: Details
zh: 注释

en: Diferent days color
zh: 不同的日期颜色

en: Display Booking.
zh: 显示预订

en: Do you really want to delete this type?
zh: 您真的想删除这种预订类型吗?

en: Do you really want to delete?
zh: 您真的确定删除吗

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 邮件

en: Email (required)
zh: Email (必填)

en: Email to "Admin" after booking at site
zh: 预订完成后, email给 "管理员"

en: Email to "Person" after approval of booking
zh: 已确认预订后发送email通知

en: Email to "Person" after deny of booking
zh: 在拒绝预订后发送邮件.

en: End Time is invalid, probably by requesting time(s) already booked, or already in the past, or less then start time if only 1 day selected.!
zh: 无效的结束时间, 可能是该时间已经被预订, 或者比开始时间更早.

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Enter a return URL (could be a Thank You page). PayPal will redirect visitors to this page after Payment
zh: 输入一个返回网址 (可以是一个感谢页面) Paypal将会在访客支付完之后跳转到此页面.

en: Enter a title for the Reference text box (i.e. Your emeil). The visitors will see this text
zh: 输入相关文字框标题 (例如: 您的email). 访客将会看见这个文字

en: Enter number of month to show for calendar.
zh: 日历显示的月份数量.

en: Enter season rate(s) (costs diference in %s) from standard cost %s of booking resource %s or %sadd new season filter%s
zh: 输入不同季下价格的百分比差(%s)基于标准价格(%s)上的调整, 针对预订资源%s 或者%s添加新的季节过滤%s

en: Enter the service name or the reason for the payment here.
zh: 请如果服务名称, 或者支付缘由.

en: Enter your phone
zh: 输入您的电话

en: Error during deleting dates at DB
zh: 删除DB时出错

en: Error during deleting from BD
zh: 删除BD时出错

en: Error during deleting from DB booking filters
zh: 删除过滤器时数据库出错

en: Error during deleting reservation at DB
zh: 删除DB预订时出错

en: Error during editing BD
zh: 修改BD时出错

en: Error during inserting into BD
zh: 插入BD时出错

en: Error during inserting into BD - Dates
zh: 插入BD, 日期时出错

en: Error during updating to DB
zh: 升级DB时出错

en: Error during updating to DB booking availability of booking resource
zh: 更新预订资源的可预订性是数据库出错

en: Error during updating to DB booking costs
zh: 更新预订价格时数据库出错

en: Error during updating to DB booking filters
zh: 更新过滤器时数据库出错

en: Error during updating to DB booking subtypes
zh: 更新预订类型时数据库出错

en: Euros
zh: 欧元

en: Every
zh: 每一

en: Example: %s
zh: 比如: %s

en: Example: %s. If you have already predefined times, you can also use this shortcode: %s
zh: 比如: %s. 如果您已经有预设时间, 您也可以使用这段短代码: %s

en: Example: %sJohn%s
zh: 比如: %sJohn%s

en: Example: %sMake booking here%s
zh: 举例: %s在这里预订%s

en: Example: %sSend%s
zh: 比如: %s发送%s

en: F j, Y
zh: 月 日, 年

en: Features
zh: 特点

en: Feb
zh: 二

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter deleted successfully
zh: 过滤器成功删除

en: Filter saved
zh: 过滤器保存成功

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Final cost
zh: 最终价格

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: For booking select type of booking resource
zh: 选择预订类型

en: For example: "You need to approve new reservation %s at dates: %s Person detail information:%s Thank you, Booking service."
zh: 比如: "你需要确认新的预订: %s 日期:%s 个人信息: %s 谢谢! "

en: For example: "Your reservation %s at dates: %s has been  canceled. %s Thank you, Booking service."
zh: 比如: "您的预订 %s 日期: %s 未通过. %s 非常抱歉я."

en: For example: "Your reservation %s at dates: %s has been approved.%sThank you, Booking service."
zh: 比如: "您的预订 %s 日期: %s 已经被确认.%s 感谢您使用预订服务 ."

en: Form
zh: 表格

en: Form content data showing at emails (%s-shortcode) and inside approval and reservation tables at booking calendar page
zh: email(%s-短代码)和预订表单中的内容

en: Form fields
zh: 表格栏

en: Form fields and content
zh: 预订表单内容设置

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 来自

en: Functions
zh: 功能

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: High season
zh: 旺季

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港币

en: Hotel Edition
zh: 酒店版本

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利币

en: Incorrect email field
zh: 不正确的email格式

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Insert booking calendar
zh: 插入预订日历

en: Israeli Shekel
zh: 以色列币

en: Jan
zh: 一

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Jul
zh: 七

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 六

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Main difference features
zh: 主要的不同点

en: Make payments with payPal - its fast, free and secure!
zh: 使用Paypal付款

en: Malaysian Ringgits (only for Malaysian users)
zh: 马来西亚令吉

en: Mar
zh: 三

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Max available items inside of booking resource
zh: 预订资源的最大数量

en: Max items
zh: 最多数量

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Minimum days count
zh: 最小天数

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monthes
zh: 月份

en: More Information about this Plugin can be found at the
zh: 关于这个插件的更多信息在

en: Multi booking
zh: 多预订

en: Multiple days selection
zh: 多日期选择

en: Name
zh: 姓

en: Name (required)
zh: 姓 (必填)

en: Name of filter
zh: 过滤器名称

en: Names of items from resource
zh: 各预订资源名

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰币

en: New reservation
zh: 新预订

en: New reservation title
zh: 新的预订类型

en: No days
zh: 没日子

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威币

en: Nov
zh: 十一

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of visitors
zh: 访客数字

en: Oct
zh: 十

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: Online Demo
zh: 在线演示

en: Online demo
zh: 在线演示

en: Parameters:
zh: 参数

en: Partly booked
zh: 某些时段预订已满

en: PayPal active
zh: 激活Paypal

en: PayPal customization
zh: Paypal设置

en: PayPal support
zh: Paypal支持

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment description
zh: 支付描述

en: Payment for booking of the %s for days: %s
zh: 支付预订 %s 日期:%s

en: Paypal Email address to receive payments
zh: 使用Paypal Email地址接受支付

en: Paypal and cost
zh: 支付设置

en: Pending
zh: 处理中

en: Philippine Pesos
zh: 菲律宾比索

en: Phone
zh: 细节

en: Please Register uuhello.com to generate the button!
zh: 按钮生成页面

en: Please, enter cost
zh: 请输入价格

en: Please, select reservation date(s) at Calendar.
zh: 请在日历上选择预订日期

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波兰币

en: Pounds Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Premium Support
zh: 支持

en: Presidential Suite
zh: 总统套房

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Pro
zh: 专业

en: Pro and Premium
zh: 专业版

en: Professional / Premium / Hotel Edtion versions
zh: 专业版版本

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Range selection
zh: 范围预订

en: Rates
zh: 价格变化

en: Rates cost
zh: 价格设置

en: Reason of cancellation here
zh: 请填入取消的原因

en: Reference Text Box Title
zh: 相关文字框标题

en: Reserved
zh: 已预订

en: Reset to default form
zh: 重置表单

en: Reset to default form content
zh: 重置默认表单内容

en: Resource Cost
zh: 预订资源价格

en: Resource name
zh: 预订资源名字

en: Return URL from PayPal
zh: Paypal的返回网址

en: Royal Villa
zh: 皇家套间

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存改变

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save costs
zh: 保存价格

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saving...
zh: 保存...

en: Season
zh: 淡旺季

en: Season filers
zh: 淡旺季设置

en: Second Name
zh: 名

en: Second Name (required)
zh: 名 (必填)

en: Select %s days below or %sadd new season filter%s
zh: 选择 %s 下列日期或者%s 添加新季节%s

en: Select default type of dates view at the booking tables
zh: 选择预订日历中的默认显示

en: Select type of submittal button
zh: 选择提交按钮类型

en: Select user access level for this administration page
zh: 选择此管理页面的访问权限

en: Select your start day of range selection at week
zh: 选择一个星期中范围选择的开始天

en: Select your start day of the week
zh: 选择您一周的开始日

en: Selection of DYNAMIC number of days by TWO mouse click
zh: 双击一次选择不固定天数

en: Selection of FIXED number of days by ONE mouse click
zh: 单击一次选择固定天数

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Sep
zh: 九

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Seson rates of booking resource
zh: 预订资源的季节价格

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Short days view
zh: 窄日历显示

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Reference Text Box
zh: 显示相关文字框

en: Show Short Days view
zh: 窄日期显示

en: Show Wide Days view
zh: 宽日期显示

en: Show legend
zh: 显示说明文字

en: Show settings of thank you message
zh: 显示感谢信息设置

en: Show settings of unavailable days of week
zh: 显示一星期中的非预订日设置

en: Show settings of user access level to admin menu
zh: 显示管理员菜单的用户权限设置

en: Showing cost at tooltip
zh: 悬浮显示价格

en: Showing title time
zh: 显示预订时间

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡币

en: Standard
zh: 标准间

en: Start Day of week
zh: 一周的开始日

en: Start Time is invalid, probably by requesting time(s) already booked, or already in the past!
zh: 无效的开始时间, 可能是该时间已经被预订, 或者已经过去

en: Start day of range
zh: 范围选择的开始天

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Subject
zh: 题目

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Superior
zh: 豪华间

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典币

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh: 新台币

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Thank you for your online reservation. %s We will contact for confirmation your booking as soon as possible.
zh: 感谢您的在线预订. %s我们将尽快联系您.

en: This field is required
zh: 这一栏为必填栏

en: This functionality exist at the %sBooking Calendar%s %sHotel Edition%s
zh: 本功能在%s预订日历%s的%s酒店版%s中存在

en: This functionality exist at the %sBooking Calendar%s %sPremium%s and %sHotel Edition%s
zh: 本功能在%s预订日历%s的%s高级版%s和%s酒店版本%s中存在

en: This functionality exist at the %sBooking Calendar%s %sProfessional%s, %sPremium%s and %sHotel Edition%s
zh: 本功能在%s预订日历%s的%s专业版%s, %s高级版%s和%s酒店版本%s中存在

en: This is the Paypal Email address where the payments will go
zh: 这是收取支付的Paypal Email

en: This is the currency for your visitors to make Payments
zh: 这是您访客的支付货币

en: Thuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Title
zh: 抬头

en: To
zh: 发送至

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: Type default %sadmin email%s for checking reservations
zh: 输入查看预订的默认 %s 管理员 email %s

en: Type default %sadmin email%s from where this emeil is sending
zh: 输入显示发送邮件默认 %s 管理员email %s

en: Type in miliseconds count of time for showing new reservation title
zh: 输入新预订类型的显示时间(多少毫秒)

en: Type of booking:
zh: 预订类型

en: Type title of new reservation %safter booking has done by user%s
zh: 输入新的预订类型 %s 在用户预订之后%s

en: Type your %savailability%s description
zh: 输入您的 %s剩余预订数量%s 前缀文字

en: Type your %scost%s description
zh: 输入您的 %s价格%s 前缀文字

en: Type your %sdefault count of calendars%s for inserting into post/page
zh: 输入你 %s 的默认日历数量%s

en: Type your %semail message for approval booking%s at site
zh: 输入你的确认预订 %s email 内容 %s

en: Type your %semail message for checking booking%s at site.
zh: 输入您的 %s邮件内容去检查预订%s

en: Type your %semail message for deny booking%s at site
zh: 输入您的拒绝预订 %s email 内容%s

en: Type your %send%s time of booking for range selection
zh: 输入您的连续日期预订的%s发送%s 时间

en: Type your %sfilter name%s
zh: 输入您的%s过滤器名%s

en: Type your %sminimum number of days for range selection%s
zh: 输入您 %s范围选择中的最小天数%s

en: Type your %snumber of days for range selection%s
zh: 输入您的 %s范围选择的天数%s

en: Type your %sstart%s time of booking for range selection
zh: 输入您的范围选择的 %s开始%s 时间

en: Type your date format for showing in emeils and booking table. %sDocumentation on date formatting.%s
zh: 输入你在email和预订表格里显示的日期格式, %s文档中的日期格式. %s

en: Type your email subject for %sapproval of booking%s
zh: 输入您的 %s确认预订%s email标题

en: Type your email subject for %schecking booking%s
zh: 输入您的email题目 %s检查预订%s

en: Type your email subject for %sdeny of booking%s
zh: 输入您的%s拒绝预订%s邮件标题

en: Type your number of calendars %sat admin booking page%s
zh: 输入你想显示的日历数量 %s在管理员预订页面 %s

en: Type your time format for showing in emeils and booking table. %sDocumentation on time formatting.%s
zh: 输入在email和预订表格中显示的时间格式. %s时间格式文档.%s

en: U.S. Dollars
zh: 美元

en: Unavailable days
zh: 非预订日

en: Uncorrect date format
zh: 不正确的时间格式

en: Use fixed time
zh: 使用固定时间

en: Use these shortcodes for customization:
zh: 使用这些短代码做自定义设置:

en: Use this shortcodes:
zh: 使用这些短代码:

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: We
zh: 三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weekend
zh: 周末

en: Wide days view
zh: 宽日历显示

en: WordPress Extend
zh: 插件

en: Work days
zh: 工作日

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: You need to approve new reservation %s at dates: %s Person detail information:%s Thank you, Booking service.%s
zh: 您需要确认新的预订 %s 日期: %s 预订人信息: %s, 谢谢您使用预订服务.%s

en: Your entered code is incorrect
zh: 输入验证码错误

en: Your reservation %s at dates: %s has been  canceled. %sThank you, Booking service.%s
zh: 您的预订 %s日期: %s 未成功.  %s 非常抱歉.%s

en: Your reservation %s at dates: %s has been approved.%sThank you, Booking service.%s
zh: 您的预订 %s日期: %s已经被确认. %s感谢您使用预订服务.%s

en: Your reservation has been approved
zh: 您的预订已经确认

en: Your reservation has been declined
zh: 您的预订未成功

en: access level
zh: 访问权限

en: all existing functions
zh: 所有现有功能

en: at %sadmin%s booking page
zh: 在 %s管理员%s 预订页面

en: at %sclient%s side view
zh: 在 %s 客户%s 页面显示

en: at booking calendar
zh: 在预订日历中

en: at booking form
zh: 在预订表格中

en: at calendar
zh: 在日历中

en: available
zh: 可预订

en: avalaibility filters
zh: 预订开放设置

en: depends from season
zh: 根据淡旺季

en: developer plugin page
zh: 作者插件主页

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: email customization
zh: 自定义邮件

en: enter the booking time
zh: 输入预订时间

en: field customization
zh: 自定义栏

en: fixed deposit
zh: 固定押金

en: for 1 day
zh: 1天

en: for 1 hour
zh: 1小时

en: for 1 night
zh: 1夜

en: free
zh: 免费

en: g:i a
zh: 小时:分钟 上/下午

en: http://uuhello.com/button_en
zh: http://uuhello.com/button

en: in %srange to select%s
zh: 在 %s范围选择%s

en: in booking hotel lang pack
zh: 在预定酒店语言包中

en: in range selections
zh: 在范围选择中

en: new features
zh: 新功能

en: no
zh: 否

en: of each booking resources. Enter only digits.
zh: 请只输入数字

en: release date
zh: 发布日期

en: selection fixed several days
zh: 固定多天选择

en: several booking on the same date
zh: 同一天内开放多个预订

en: special plugin customizations
zh: 特殊插件制作

en: start
zh: 开始

en: unavailable
zh: 不可预订

en: use any other HTML tags (carefully).
zh: 使用其他HTML标签

en: visit
zh: 访问

en: when plugin deactivated
zh: 当关闭插件时

en: wordpress plugin page
zh: 插件页

en: yes
zh: 是
