BuddyForms - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (496 entries)

en: The following
zh_CN: 下列

en: Please enter a name
zh_CN: 请输入姓名

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: The Selected Post Type does not exist
zh_CN: 所选帖子类型不存在

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这是必填栏。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Invalid Email Message
zh_CN: 电子邮件无效

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Bio
zh_CN: 简介

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: The color theme of the widget
zh_CN: 小部件的颜色主题

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: The type of CAPTCHA to serve
zh_CN: 服务的验证码类型

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: The size of the widget
zh_CN: 小部件的大小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Hidden?
zh_CN: 隐藏？

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

en: eMail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Enable Frontend Reset Option
zh_CN: 启用前端重置选项

en: Multiple Selection
zh_CN: 多重选择

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: The number of files is greater than allowed.
zh_CN: 文件数量大于允许的数量。

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Remove Files when Entry is deleted.
zh_CN: 删除条目后删除文件。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Enable Time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Step
zh_CN: 时间步长  Time Step

en: Invalid Format
zh_CN: 格式不支持

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Default Terms
zh_CN: 默认条款

en: Taxonomy Placeholder
zh_CN: 分类学占位符

en: Taxonomy Order
zh_CN: 分类顺序

en: Include Items
zh_CN: 包括项目

en: Exclude Items
zh_CN: 排除项目

en: Minimum characters
zh_CN: 最小字符

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Generate Title
zh_CN: 生成标题

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Select allowed file Types
zh_CN: 选择允许的文件类型

en: GDPR Agreement
zh_CN: GDPR协议

en: Form Actions
zh_CN: 表单动作

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Edit this Field
zh_CN: 编辑这个字段

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete this Field
zh_CN: 删除此字段

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Dependencies:
zh_CN: 帮助:

en: Use This Template
zh_CN: 使用这个模板

en: Form Wizard
zh_CN: 表單精靈

en: Field Order
zh_CN: 字段排序

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Slug
zh_CN: 字段Slug

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Select a Template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: + Add Field
zh_CN: + 添加字段

en: Select Field Type
zh_CN: 选择字段类型

en: Contact Fields
zh_CN: 联系字段

en: User Fields
zh_CN: 用户字段

en: User First Name
zh_CN: 用户名字

en: User Last Name
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: About / Bio
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: Post Fields
zh_CN: 文章字段

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Basic Fields
zh_CN: 基本字段

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Radiobutton
zh_CN: 選擇鈕

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Extra Fields
zh_CN: 额外字段

en: The [form_singular_name] [post_title] has been successfully Submitted!<br>1. [post_link]<br>2. [edit_link]
zh_CN: [form_singular_name] [post_title]已成功提交！ [post_link] [edit_link]

en: After Submission
zh_CN: 提交后

en: Display Message
zh_CN: 显示讯息

en: Display Page Contents
zh_CN: 显示页面内容

en: Redirect to url
zh_CN: 重定向到 URL

en: After Submission Page
zh_CN: 提交后页面

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: After Update Submission Message Text
zh_CN: 更新提交消息文本后

en: Disable ajax form submission
zh_CN: 禁用ajax表单提交

en: Local Storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

en: Disable Local Storage
zh_CN: 禁用本地存储

en: The form elements content is stored in the browser so it not gets lost if the tab gets closed by accident
zh_CN: 表单元素内容存储在浏览器中，因此如果选项卡被意外关闭，它不会丢失

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Disable IP Address
zh_CN: 禁用IP地址

en: Disable Referer
zh_CN: 禁用引荐

en: Disable Browser
zh_CN: 禁用浏览器

en: Disable Browser Version
zh_CN: 禁用浏览器版本

en: Disable Platform
zh_CN: 禁用平台

en: Disable Reports
zh_CN: 禁用报告

en: Disable User Agent
zh_CN: 禁用用户代理

en: Select a post type if you want to create posts from form submissions.
zh_CN: 如果要通过表单提交创建帖子，请选择一种帖子类型。

en: Read the Documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Comment Status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Singular Name
zh_CN: 单数名称

en: The Single Name is used by other plugins and Navigation ( Display Books, Add Book )
zh_CN: 单个名称由其他插件和导航使用（显示书，添加书）

en: Select a page or create a new on if you like to turn on submission management for your logged in users.
zh_CN: 如果您想为已登录用户打开提交管理，请选择一个页面或创建一个新页面。

en: Important!
zh_CN: 重要!

en: The original page content does not get changed. You are free to use any kind of content on the page itself. View a form or list the users submissions with Shortcodes. For the submissions management new endpoints get create for you. You can combine forms under the same page. Its a powerful option.
zh_CN: 原始页面内容不会更改。 您可以自由使用页面本身上的任何内容。 查看表单或使用简码列出用户提交的内容。 对于提交管理，将为您创建新的端点。 您可以在同一页面下合并表格。 它是一个强大的选择。

en: Form URL
zh_CN: 表单URL

en: The page is used to create the endpoints for the create - list and edit submissions views.
zh_CN: 该页面用于为创建-列表和编辑提交视图创建端点。

en: Admin Bar
zh_CN: 管理栏

en: All Edit Links
zh_CN: 所有编辑链接

en: The link to the backend will be changed to use the frontend editing.
zh_CN: 到后端的链接将更改为使用前端编辑。

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: Select a Blog
zh_CN: 选择一个博客

en: Form Submission
zh_CN: 表单提交

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Post Form
zh_CN: 文章表单

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Save as draft
zh_CN: 另存为草稿

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Disable CSS
zh_CN: 禁用CSS

en: Disable CSS for labels on this form?
zh_CN: 在此表单上禁用CSS标签？

en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Label Font Size
zh_CN: 标签字体大小

en: Label Font Color
zh_CN: 标签字体颜色

en: Label Font Style
zh_CN: 标签字体样式

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 加粗斜体

en: Descriptions
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable CSS for descriptions on this form?
zh_CN: 禁用CSS对此表格进行说明？

en: Description Position
zh_CN: 说明位置

en: Description Font Size
zh_CN: 描述字体大小

en: Description Font Color
zh_CN: 描述字体颜色

en: Description Font Style
zh_CN: 说明字体样式

en: Other Elements
zh_CN: 其他元素

en: Disable CSS for these form elements, on this form?
zh_CN: 在此表单上禁用这些表单元素的CSS？

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Checkbox Option Alignment
zh_CN: 复选框选项对齐

en: Text Fields
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Disable CSS for text fields on this form?
zh_CN: 在此表单上为文本字段禁用CSS？

en: Field Padding
zh_CN: 字段填充

en: Field Background Color
zh_CN: 字段背景颜色

en: Field Border Color
zh_CN: 表单字段边框颜色

en: Rounded corners. Just enter a number. Leave empty = auto
zh_CN: 圆角。 只需输入一个数字。 留空=自动

en: Field Font Color
zh_CN: 字段字体颜色

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Disable CSS for buttons on this form?
zh_CN: 禁用此表单上的按钮的CSS？

en: Button Submit Text
zh_CN: 按钮提交文字

en: Button Width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: Button Alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: For example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Button Corner Radius
zh_CN: 按钮角半径

en: Button Border Width
zh_CN: 按钮边框宽度

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Font Color
zh_CN: 按钮字体颜色

en: Button Border Color
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button Background Color Hover
zh_CN: 悬停按钮背景颜色

en: Button Font Color Hover
zh_CN: 按钮字体颜色悬停

en: Button Border Color Hover
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色悬停

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Disable all BuddyForms CSS on this form
zh_CN: 禁用此表单上的所有BuddyForms CSS

en: Mail Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: From Name
zh_CN: 从名字

en: First and Last Name
zh_CN: 名字和姓氏

en: Blog Title
zh_CN: 博客标题

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Submitter - User eMail Field
zh_CN: 提交者-用户电子邮件字段

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: BCC
zh_CN: 副本

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: user email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: the published post link in html
zh_CN: html中的已发布帖子链接

en: the published post link in plain
zh_CN: 普通发布的帖子链接

en: the published post title
zh_CN: 发表的帖子标题

en: the site name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: the site url
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: the site url in html
zh_CN: html中的网站网址

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: The Post Author
zh_CN: 邮政作者

en: Send Mail To
zh_CN: 发送邮件到

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Unregistered User
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Display Login Form For Unregistered Users with optional Link to a Registration Form
zh_CN: 显示未注册用户的登录表单，并带有指向注册表单的可选链接

en: Create an account?
zh_CN: 创建一个帐户？

en: The Admin Submission capability give the ability to the user to access to submission from the administration, take in count it need the minimum permission to access to WordPress administration.
zh_CN: 管理员提交功能使用户能够从管理员那里访问提交内容，这算是它需要最低权限才能访问WordPress管理。

en: Admin rights can not get changed
zh_CN: 无法更改管理权限

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: User Register
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Update
zh_CN: 用户更新

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Activation Page
zh_CN: 激活

en: New User Role
zh_CN: 新用户角色

en: Select a Page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Select the form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Display Form
zh_CN: 显示表单

en: Display a link to the form.
zh_CN: 显示到表单的链接。

en: Display a link to the logged in users post.
zh_CN: 显示指向已登录用户帖子的链接。

en: Upgrade Now!
zh_CN: 现在升级！

en: Starter
zh_CN: 发起者

en: Professional
zh_CN: 专业

en: Business
zh_CN: 商业

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Insert Form
zh_CN: 插入表单

en: Insert into Post
zh_CN: 插入后

en: Filter Posts
zh_CN: 过滤文章

en: All User
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: List Posts
zh_CN: 列表文章

en: Insert Navigation
zh_CN: 插入导航

en: View Posts
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: Add Links
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Strength Requirement
zh_CN: 强度要求

en: Password Strength: Strong
zh_CN: 密码强度：强

en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Awesome Premium Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Form Builder
zh_CN: 表单生成器

en: Form Setup
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Form Designer
zh_CN: 表单设计器

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 添加新表单

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: View Form
zh_CN: 查看表单

en: Search BuddyForms
zh_CN: 搜索好友表单

en: No Forms found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到表格

en: Submissions
zh_CN: 提交

en: Form updated.
zh_CN: 表格更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Form restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 表单恢复到修订版从 %s

en: Form published.
zh_CN: 表单已发布。

en: Form saved.
zh_CN: 表单已保存。

en: Form submitted.
zh_CN: 表单已提交。

en: Form scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 表格预定: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Form draft updated.
zh_CN: 表格草稿已更新。

en: Form Type
zh_CN: 表单类型

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Post Submissions
zh_CN: 提交后的内容

en: Post Type:
zh_CN: 文章类型：

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: View Entries
zh_CN: 查看相册

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Preview Form
zh_CN: 预览表单

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Your Submissions
zh_CN: 你的提交

en: The Form
zh_CN: 表格

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: View Submissions
zh_CN: 查看提交

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Import Forms
zh_CN: 导入表格

en: Registration Settings
zh_CN: 注册设置

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: WordPress Default
zh_CN: WordPress 默认

en: No Form
zh_CN: 无表单

en: Select a default form for every post type.
zh_CN: 为每种帖子类型选择一个默认表单。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子:

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Form Layout
zh_CN: 表单布局

en: Define the form layout for all forms. The global form settings can be overwritten in the Form Builder Stetting
zh_CN: 定义所有表单的表单布局。 全局表单设置可以在“表单构建器提示”中覆盖

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Post Submission
zh_CN: 文章提交

en: Terms Label ( Will be displayed under the form )
zh_CN: 条款标签（将显示在表格下方）

en: Terms Page ( Will be displayed as link after the terms label)
zh_CN: 条款页面（将在条款标签之后显示为链接）

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_CN: 请上传有效的.json文件

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_CN: 请上传要导入的文件

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry Actions
zh_CN: 条目动作

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Entry Details
zh_CN: 条目细节

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目ID

en: WordPress User
zh_CN: WordPress用户

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户ID：

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: User Information
zh_CN: 学员信息

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Referer
zh_CN: 引用

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Select a form to display the submissions
zh_CN: 选择一个表单以显示提交的内容

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete that entry?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除那个条目吗?

en: View Submission
zh_CN: 查看提交

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 协议

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Agreement Text
zh_CN: 协议文本

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: This field is Required
zh_CN: 此字段不能为空

en: Select a template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: What’s New
zh_CN: 什么是新的

en: Gutenberg Support
zh_CN: 古腾堡支持

en: Add Ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Gutenberg
zh_CN: 古腾堡

en:  Password Reset
zh_CN: 用户密码重置

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: View Changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Please enter a password, and confirm it
zh_CN: 请输入密码并确认

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度指标

en: Some errors occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了一些错误:

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: SPAM Detected!
zh_CN: 检测到垃圾邮件！

en: Sorry, but registration is disabled on this site at the moment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，目前此网站上的注册已禁用。

en: The
zh_CN: 这个

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Checked
zh_CN: 检查

en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未选中

en: Sorry, you cannot upload this file type for this field.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您无法为此字段上传此文件类型。

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 等待审核

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

en: Privately Published
zh_CN: 私密发布

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Schedule Time
zh_CN: 安排时间

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to
zh_CN: 请输入一个小于或等于的值

en: Please enter at least %d characters.
zh_CN: 请输入至少为 %d 个字符。

en: Please enter no more than %d characters.
zh_CN: 请输入不超过 %d 个字符。

en: Auto Draft
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: There were no posts found. Create your first post now!
zh_CN: 找不到帖子。 现在创建您的第一篇文章！

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 没有摘录,因为这是一个受保护的文章。

en: Username or Email Address
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱地址

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Lost Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Edit This
zh_CN: 编辑这个

en: Awaiting Review
zh_CN: 等待审核

en: Edit Draft
zh_CN: 编辑草稿

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Registration Options
zh_CN: 注册选项

en: Manage Capabilities
zh_CN: 用户权限管理

en: All Post Types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Continue Editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Display Post
zh_CN: 显示帖子

en: Form Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 表单已更新

en: There were no posts found. Create your first post [bf_new_submission_link name="Now"]!
zh_CN: 找不到帖子。 创建您的第一篇文章！

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Export Personal Data
zh_CN: 导出个人资料

en: Remove Personal Data
zh_CN: 删除个人资料

en: Send request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: The request can’t be processed on this website. This feature requires WordPress 4.9.6 at least.
zh_CN: 无法在此网站上处理该请求。 此功能至少需要WordPress 4.9.6。

en: Security check failed, please refresh this page and try to submit the form again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败，请刷新此页面，然后尝试再次提交表单。

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: %s是无效电子邮件地址。

en: Security check failed, invalid human verification field.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败，人工验证字段无效。

en: Request type invalid, please refresh this page and try to submit the form again.
zh_CN: 请求类型无效，请刷新此页面，然后尝试再次提交表单。

en: All fields are required.
zh_CN: 所有字段是必需的。

en: Select a Form
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: Password Reset Form
zh_CN: 密码重置表单

en: Navigation Style
zh_CN: 导航样式

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: All Author Posts
zh_CN: 所有作者文章

en: Form Submissions
zh_CN: 表单提交信息

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: by Author
zh_CN: 按作者

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Select Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Password Confirm
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Select State
zh_CN: 选择州/省

en: No State
zh_CN: 缔约国

en: You can not upload any more files.
zh_CN: 您不能再上传任何文件。

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this upload?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此上传吗?

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Server responded with {{statusCode}} code.
zh_CN: 服务器使用 {{statusCode}} 代码进行响应。

en: You can't upload files of this type.
zh_CN: 你不能上传这种类型的文件。

en: File is too big ({{filesize}}MiB). Max filesize: {{maxFilesize}}MiB.
zh_CN: 文件太大({{filesize}}MiB)。最大文件大小: {{maxFilesize}}MiB。

en: Your browser does not support drag'n'drop file uploads.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持拖放文件上传。

en: Drop files here to upload
zh_CN: 拖放文件上传

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Invalid email
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效用户名

en: Please enter a username
zh_CN: 请输入用户名

en: Please enter a password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Email already registered
zh_CN: 电子邮箱已被注册

en: Username already taken
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Resend Activation
zh_CN: 重新发送激活

en: Need Activation
zh_CN: 需要激活

en: Password changed successfully
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: The following error was found: | The following errors were found:
zh_CN[0]: 发现以下错误：

en: Returning user?
zh_CN: 老用户？

en: Click here to login
zh_CN: 点击这里登录

en: Submitted on:
zh_CN: 提交日期：

en: Entry ID:
zh_CN: 条目 ID：

en: Permanent Link to
zh_CN: 永久链接到

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Previous Entries
zh_CN: 上一个条目

en: Next Entries
zh_CN: 下一条目

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en:  Previous Entries
zh_CN: 上一个条目

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: ThemeKraft
zh_CN: 微型飞机
