en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2652 entries)

en: is required. |
zh_CN[0]: 是必填项。

en: should be Time Format |
zh_CN[0]: 应为时间格式

en: should be a date |
zh_CN[0]: 应为日期

en: should be a number |
zh_CN[0]: 应为数字

en: should be a phone number |
zh_CN[0]: 应为电话号码

en: should be an URL |
zh_CN[0]: 应为URL

en: should be an email. please provide a valid email address. |
zh_CN[0]: 应为电子邮件。请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %s no. Form doesn't exists |
zh_CN[0]: %s 号表单不存在

en: %s no. Form is not active |
zh_CN[0]: %s 号表单未激活

en: s Attachments |
zh_CN[0]: s 附件

en: s Flag |
zh_CN[0]: s 标记

en: s Owner |
zh_CN[0]: s 所有人

en: s Recurrence |
zh_CN[0]: s 重复

en: s Reminder |
zh_CN[0]: s 提醒

en: s Tags |
zh_CN[0]: s 标签

en: s Time Log |
zh_CN[0]: s 时间记录

en: s is required for %s |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 %s 所必需的

en: s is required for woocommerce %s |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 woocommerce %s 所必需的

en: s is required for zoho bigin |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 zoho bigin 所必需的

en: s is required for zoho bigin, %s module |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 zoho bigin %s 模块所必需的

en: s is required for zoho campaigns |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 zoho campaigns 所必需的

en: s is required for zoho creator |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 zoho creator 所必需的

en: s is required for zoho crm, %s module |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 zoho crm，%s 模块所必需的

en: s is required for zoho recruit, %s module |
zh_CN[0]: s 是 zoho recruit，%s 模块所必需的

en: s to %s |
zh_CN[0]: s 到 %s

en: Allow only selected rules to View Entries) |
zh_CN[0]: ��仅允许选定规则查看条目）

en: * Zoho Analytics doesn't support data INSERT / UPDATE in other integration table |
zh_CN[0]: * Zoho Analytics 不支持对其他集成表进行数据插入/更新

en: -Select a data center-- |
zh_CN[0]: -选择数据中心--

en: 4H Format |
zh_CN[0]: 4小时制

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use |
zh_CN[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">要使用

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use Turnstile, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href=" |
zh_CN[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">要使用 Turnstile，您必须从<a href="

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use hCaptcha, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href=" |
zh_CN[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">要使用 hCaptcha，您必须从<a href="

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use reCaptchav2, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href=" |
zh_CN[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">要使用 reCaptchav2，您必须从<a href="

en: p style="margin:0">Successfully Submitted.</p> |
zh_CN[0]: p style="margin:0">提交成功。</p>

en: p>Your account has been rejected by admin.</p> |
zh_CN[0]: p>您的账户已被管理员拒绝。</p>

en:  PHP extension stopped the file upload. |
zh_CN[0]: HP 扩展阻止了文件上传。

en:  record gets updated if the email already exists, else a new record will be created. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果邮箱已存在，则更新记录，否则创建新记录。

en:  string of characters which are used to define how the date will be displayed in the input box. The supported characters are defined in the <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">documentation.</a> |
zh_CN[0]: ��于定义日期如何显示在输入框中的一串字符。支持的字符定义在<a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">文档中</a&gt。

en: CF Fields |
zh_CN[0]: CF 字段

en: CF File Upload Fields Map |
zh_CN[0]: CF 文件上传字段映射

en: CF fields Mapping |
zh_CN[0]: CF 字段映射

en: ND |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: PI Integration |
zh_CN[0]: PI 集成

en: PI Key |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密钥

en: PI Key cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: PI Key 不能为空

en: PI Key: |
zh_CN[0]: PI Key：

en: PI Secret: |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密钥：

en: PI Token... |
zh_CN[0]: PI 令牌...

en: PI Token: |
zh_CN[0]: PI 令牌：

en: PI key |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密钥

en: PI key saved successfully |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密钥保存成功

en: PI key: |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密钥：

en: ccept And Continue |
zh_CN[0]: ��受并继续

en: ccept and complete to share non-sensitive diagnostic data to help us improve your experience. |
zh_CN[0]: ��受并完成以分享非敏感诊断数据，帮助我们改进您的体验。

en: ccept and continue to share usage data for improvements, or skip for using the plugin. |
zh_CN[0]: ��受并继续分享使用数据以便改进，或跳过以使用插件。

en: ccess API Key cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��问 API 密钥不能为空

en: ccess API Key... |
zh_CN[0]: ��问 API 密钥...

en: ccess API Key: |
zh_CN[0]: ��问 API 密钥：

en: ccess API URL cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��问 API URL 不能为空

en: ccess API URL... |
zh_CN[0]: ��问 API URL...

en: ccess API URL: |
zh_CN[0]: ��问 API URL：

en: ccess Code... |
zh_CN[0]: ��问码...

en: ccess Setting |
zh_CN[0]: ��问设置

en: ccess Token can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��问令牌不能为空

en: ccess Token... |
zh_CN[0]: ��问令牌...

en: ccess Token: |
zh_CN[0]: ��问令牌：

en: ccount Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��户名称

en: ccount SID can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��户 SID 不能为空

en: ccount SID... |
zh_CN[0]: ��户 SID...

en: ccount SID: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户 SID：

en: ction |
zh_CN[0]: ��作

en: ction Behaviour: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作行为：

en: ction Column |
zh_CN[0]: ��作列

en: ction Effect: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作效果：

en: ction Run When: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作运行时机：

en: ction: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作：

en: ctions |
zh_CN[0]: ��作

en: ctions: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作：

en: ctivate Your Account |
zh_CN[0]: ��活您的账户

en: ctivation success |
zh_CN[0]: ��活成功

en: ctive List |
zh_CN[0]: ��动列表

en: ctive Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��活选项

en: ctiveCampaign Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ctiveCampaign 字段

en: ctiveCampaign fields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ctiveCampaign 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: ctiveCampaign fields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ctiveCampaign 字段已刷新

en: ctiveCampaign lists refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ctiveCampaign 列表刷新失败。请重试

en: ctiveCampaign lists refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ctiveCampaign 列表已刷新

en: ctiveCampaign tags refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ctiveCampaign 标签刷新失败。请重试

en: ctiveCampaign tags refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ctiveCampaign 标签已刷新

en: cumbamail Fields |
zh_CN[0]: cumbamail 字段

en: cumbamail documentation |
zh_CN[0]: cumbamail 文档

en: dd |
zh_CN[0]: ��加

en: dd %s to issue pushed to Zoho Projects |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的问题添加 %s

en: dd Address Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��加地址字段

en: dd Allowed IP |
zh_CN[0]: ��加允许的IP

en: dd Blocked IP |
zh_CN[0]: ��加阻止的IP

en: dd Conditional Logic |
zh_CN[0]: ��加条件逻辑

en: dd Contact Tag |
zh_CN[0]: ��加联系人标签

en: dd Custom Tag |
zh_CN[0]: ��加自定义标签

en: dd Double Opt-in |
zh_CN[0]: ��加双重确认

en: dd Email BCC |
zh_CN[0]: ��加邮件密送

en: dd Email CC |
zh_CN[0]: ��加邮件抄送

en: dd Email Receiver |
zh_CN[0]: ��加邮件接收者

en: dd Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��加字段

en: dd Group |
zh_CN[0]: ��加组

en: dd Groups |
zh_CN[0]: ��加群组

en: dd Meta field |
zh_CN[0]: ��加元字段

en: dd More |
zh_CN[0]: ��加更多

en: dd More + |
zh_CN[0]: ��加更多 +

en: dd More Alternative Success Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��加更多替代成功消息

en: dd More Alternative URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��加更多备用 URL

en: dd More Hook |
zh_CN[0]: ��加更多 Hook

en: dd More Related List |
zh_CN[0]: ��加更多关联列表

en: dd New |
zh_CN[0]: ��增

en: dd New Post Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��加新文章类型

en: dd New Step |
zh_CN[0]: ��加新步骤

en: dd New Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��加新模板

en: dd Options List |
zh_CN[0]: ��加选项列表

en: dd Post Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��加文章类型

en: dd Property |
zh_CN[0]: ��加属性

en: dd Random Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��加随机数字

en: dd Send Activation Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��加发送激活邮件

en: dd Status to contact |
zh_CN[0]: ��状态添加到联系人

en: dd Steps |
zh_CN[0]: ��加步骤

en: dd Subscriber Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��加订阅者状态

en: dd Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��加标签

en: dd Url Parameter: (optional) |
zh_CN[0]: ��加 URL 参数：（可选）

en: dd a Note |
zh_CN[0]: ��加备注

en: dd a contact owner |
zh_CN[0]: ��加联系人所有者

en: dd a flag to |
zh_CN[0]: ��加标记至

en: dd a group to project pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的项目添加组。

en: dd a layout to project pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的项目添加布局。

en: dd a lifecycle stage |
zh_CN[0]: ��加生命周期阶段

en: dd a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Bigin. |
zh_CN[0]: �� bitform 添加备注以推送至 Zoho Bigin。

en: dd a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Recruit. |
zh_CN[0]: ��加来自 bitform 的备注并推送至 Zoho Recruit。

en: dd a owner to records pushed to Zoho CRM. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho CRM 的记录添加所有者。

en: dd a owner to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Desk 的工单添加所有者。

en: dd a product to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Desk 的工单添加产品。

en: dd a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho CRM 的记录添加标签

en: dd a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho CRM 的记录添加标签。

en: dd an owner to %s  pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加所有者。

en: dd attachments from Bit-integration-pro to OneDrive folder. |
zh_CN[0]: �� Bit-integration-pro 添加附件到 OneDrive 文件夹。

en: dd attachments from BitForm to Zoho Bigin. |
zh_CN[0]: ��附件从 BitForm 添加到 Zoho Bigin。

en: dd attachments from BitForm to Zoho Workdrive folder. |
zh_CN[0]: �� BitForm 添加附件到 Zoho Workdrive 文件夹。

en: dd attachments from BitForm to mail pushed to Zoho Mail. |
zh_CN[0]: �� BitForm 的附件添加到推送到 Zoho Mail 的邮件中。

en: dd attachments from BitForm to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk. |
zh_CN[0]: �� BitForm 向推送到 Zoho Desk 的工单添加附件。

en: dd attachments or Signature field from BitForm to send Telegram. |
zh_CN[0]: �� BitForm 添加附件或签名字段以发送 Telegram。

en: dd attachments or signatures from BitForm to CRM. |
zh_CN[0]: ��附件或签名从 BitForm 添加到 CRM。

en: dd field |
zh_CN[0]: ��加字段

en: dd field value to use as folder name |
zh_CN[0]: ��加字段值作为文件夹名称

en: dd followers to issue pushed to Zoho Projects |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的问题添加关注者

en: dd form field |
zh_CN[0]: ��加表单字段

en: dd important rule to all styles to override the conflicting styles in frontend. |
zh_CN[0]: ��所有样式添加重要规则，以覆盖前端的冲突样式。

en: dd lead status |
zh_CN[0]: ��加潜在客户状态

en: dd mail from address |
zh_CN[0]: ��加发件人地址

en: dd prefix to atomic class names to avoid conflicts. |
zh_CN[0]: ��原子类名添加前缀以避免冲突。

en: dd priority to deal |
zh_CN[0]: ��交易添加优先级

en: dd recurrence to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加重复。

en: dd reminder to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加提醒。

en: dd tags to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加标签。

en: dd tags to contact |
zh_CN[0]: ��加标签到联系人

en: dd time log to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加时间记录。

en: dd type to deal |
zh_CN[0]: ��交易添加类型

en: dd/Edit Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��加/编辑选项

en: dd/Edit Rating Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��加/编辑评分选项

en: dd/Edit Suggestions |
zh_CN[0]: ��加/编辑建议

en: dded |
zh_CN[0]: ��添加

en: dditional Actions |
zh_CN[0]: ��加操作

en: ddress Field Map |
zh_CN[0]: ��址字段映射

en: dmin Email Notification |
zh_CN[0]: ��理员邮件通知

en: dmin Label |
zh_CN[0]: ��理员标签

en: dmin Label is the title of the field that will be used as an alternative reference throughout the dashboard. You can toggle this option to use or disable the admin label. |
zh_CN[0]: ��理员标签是字段的标题，将作为整个仪表板中的替代引用。您可以切换此选项以使用或禁用管理员标签。

en: dvance Field Wise Report |
zh_CN[0]: ��级字段报告

en: dvance File Upload |
zh_CN[0]: ��级文件上传

en: dvanced |
zh_CN[0]: ��级

en: dvanced Configuration |
zh_CN[0]: ��级配置

en: dvanced Date Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��级日期时间

en: dvanced File Upload |
zh_CN[0]: ��级文件上传

en: dvanced File Upload Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��级文件上传字段

en: ll Entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��有条目

en: ll Forms |
zh_CN[0]: ��有表单

en: ll List: |
zh_CN[0]: ��有列表：

en: ll Side |
zh_CN[0]: ��有边

en: ll Submitted Response |
zh_CN[0]: ��有提交的响应

en: ll Tags: |
zh_CN[0]: ��有标签：

en: ll User |
zh_CN[0]: ��有用户

en: ll fields are required |
zh_CN[0]: ��有字段均为必填项

en: ll filters below will get entries based on analytics report |
zh_CN[0]: ��下所有筛选器将根据分析报告获取条目

en: ll list field fetched successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��有列表字段获取成功

en: llow Custom Option: |
zh_CN[0]: ��许自定义选项：

en: llow Download (Link) |
zh_CN[0]: ��许下载（链接）

en: llow File Browse |
zh_CN[0]: ��许文件浏览

en: llow Input |
zh_CN[0]: ��许输入

en: llow Maximum Upload Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��许最大上传大小

en: llow Multiple |
zh_CN[0]: ��许多选

en: llow Multiple Select: |
zh_CN[0]: ��许多选：

en: llow Multiple: |
zh_CN[0]: ��许多选：

en: llow Only logged in users to view all entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��允许已登录用户查看所有条目

en: llow Other Option |
zh_CN[0]: ��许其他选项

en: llow Other Option: |
zh_CN[0]: ��许其他选项：

en: llow Roles to edit Other's entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��许角色编辑他人的条目

en: llow Roles to edit own entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��许角色编辑自己的条目

en: llow Roles to view Other's entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��许角色查看他人的条目

en: llow Roles to view own entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��许角色查看自己的条目

en: llow Users to Edit Form Entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��许用户编辑表单条目

en: llow copy to Pasting of files |
zh_CN[0]: ��许复制粘贴文件

en: llow empty form as Save draft |
zh_CN[0]: ��许空表单作为保存草稿

en: llow logged in users to edit form entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��许已登录用户编辑表单条目

en: llow only logged in users to submit the form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��允许已登录用户提交表单。

en: llow only one entry for each IP address. |
zh_CN[0]: ��个 IP 地址只允许一次提交。

en: llow reorder files |
zh_CN[0]: ��许重新排序文件

en: llow single entry for each IP address |
zh_CN[0]: ��许每个IP地址仅提交一次

en: llow to Configure Global Validation Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��许配置全局验证消息

en: llowed Countries : |
zh_CN[0]: ��许的国家：

en: llowed File Mime Type: |
zh_CN[0]: ��许的文件Mime类型：

en: llowed File Type: |
zh_CN[0]: ��许的文件类型：

en: llowed IP |
zh_CN[0]: ��许的IP

en: llowed IP List |
zh_CN[0]: ��许的 IP 列表

en: llows the user to enter a date directly into the input field. By default, direct entry is disabled. |
zh_CN[0]: ��许用户直接在输入字段中输入日期。默认情况下，直接输入是禁用的。

en: llows you to preset the language to be used in the hosted payment pages shown to the consumer. This option is Optional. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>learn more</a> |
zh_CN[0]: ��许您预设托管支付页面向消费者显示的语言。此选项为可选。<a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>了解更多</a>

en: lready activated account |
zh_CN[0]: ��户已激活

en: lready have a submit button |
zh_CN[0]: ��有提交按钮

en: lways |
zh_CN[0]: ��终

en: lways (default) |
zh_CN[0]: ��终（默认）

en: lways save abandoned form entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��终保存放弃的表单条目

en: mount |
zh_CN[0]: ��额

en: mount Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��额类型

en: nd |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: nnouncement |
zh_CN[0]: ��告

en: pi Key can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密钥不能为空

en: pi Key... |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密钥...

en: pi Secret... |
zh_CN[0]: PI 密码...

en: pp |
zh_CN[0]: ��用

en: pp Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��用设置

en: pp Themes |
zh_CN[0]: ��用主题

en: pp delete successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用删除成功。

en: pp deletion failed Cause |
zh_CN[0]: ��用删除失败原因

en: pp deletion failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��用删除失败。请重试

en: ppearance |
zh_CN[0]: ��观

en: pplication: |
zh_CN[0]: ��用：

en: pplications refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��用刷新失败，原因：

en: pplications refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��用刷新失败。请重试

en: pplications refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��用已刷新

en: pplied Styles |
zh_CN[0]: ��用样式

en: pproval |
zh_CN[0]: ��批

en: re you sure to clone this integration? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要克隆此集成吗？

en: re you sure to delete post type? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除文章类型吗？

en: re you sure to delete these |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除这些

en: re you sure to delete this App configuration? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此应用配置吗？

en: re you sure to delete this URL ? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此 URL 吗？

en: re you sure to delete this form? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此表单吗？

en: re you sure to delete this integration? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此集成吗？

en: re you sure to delete this message ? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此消息吗？

en: re you sure to delete this note |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此笔记吗

en: re you sure to delete this report |
zh_CN[0]: ��定要删除此报表吗

en: re you sure to delete this table? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此表格吗？

en: re you sure to delete this template |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要删除此模板吗

en: re you sure to delete this web hook? |
zh_CN[0]: ��定要删除此 Webhook 吗？

en: re you sure to duplicate this entry? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要复制此条目吗？

en: re you sure to duplicate this form ? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要复制此表单吗？

en: re you sure to duplicate this template? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要复制此模板吗？

en: re you sure to export this form ? |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要导出此表单吗？

en: re you sure you want to leave the form? Unsaved data will be lost. |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要离开表单吗？未保存的数据将会丢失。

en: re you sure you want to switch forms? Unsaved data will be lost. |
zh_CN[0]: ��确定要切换表单吗？未保存的数据将会丢失。

en: rrange fields in order of preferance for upsertion |
zh_CN[0]: ��优先顺序排列用于更新或插入的字段

en: ssign Project Users |
zh_CN[0]: ��配项目用户

en: ssign users to project pushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��配用户至推送到 Zoho Projects 的项目。

en: ssignment Rules |
zh_CN[0]: ��配规则

en: ssignment Rules refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��配规则刷新失败。请重试

en: ssignment Rules refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��配规则已刷新

en: ssignment rules is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��配规则为空

en: ssociate deal with company |
zh_CN[0]: ��交易关联到公司

en: ssociate deal with contacts |
zh_CN[0]: ��交易关联到联系人

en: t least 1 condition needed |
zh_CN[0]: ��少需要 1 个条件

en: t least one digit (0-9) |
zh_CN[0]: ��少一个数字（0-9）

en: t least one lowercase character (a-z) |
zh_CN[0]: ��少一个小写字母（a-z）

en: t least one special character (~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.) |
zh_CN[0]: ��少一个特殊字符（~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.)

en: t least one uppercase character (A-Z) |
zh_CN[0]: ��少一个大写字母（A-Z）

en: ttachment |
zh_CN[0]: ��件

en: ttachments |
zh_CN[0]: ��件

en: ttachments or Signature field |
zh_CN[0]: ��件或签名字段

en: udience List: |
zh_CN[0]: ��众列表：

en: udience list failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��众列表失败。请再试一次

en: udience list refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��众列表刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: udience list refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��众列表已刷新

en: udience tags failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��众标签失败。请再试一次

en: udience tags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��众标签刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: udience tags refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��众标签已刷新

en: uth Token can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��份验证令牌不能为空

en: uth Token... |
zh_CN[0]: ��权令牌...

en: uth Token: |
zh_CN[0]: ��权令牌：

en: uthor |
zh_CN[0]: ��者

en: uthorization Failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��权失败

en: uthorization Successful |
zh_CN[0]: ��权成功

en: uthorization failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��权失败

en: uthorization failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��权失败，原因：

en: uthorization failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��权失败。请重试

en: uthorize |
zh_CN[0]: ��权

en: uthorize App Name... |
zh_CN[0]: ��权应用名称...

en: uthorize App Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��权应用名称：

en: uthorize App: |
zh_CN[0]: ��权应用：

en: uthorize New Dropbox App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Dropbox 应用

en: uthorize New Google App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Google 应用

en: uthorize New Mailchimp App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Mailchimp 应用

en: uthorize New One Drive App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 OneDrive 应用

en: uthorize New Rapidmail Account |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Rapidmail 账户

en: uthorize New Zoho Analytics App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Zoho Analytics 应用

en: uthorize New Zoho Bigin App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Zoho Bigin 应用

en: uthorize New Zoho CRM App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Zoho CRM 应用

en: uthorize New Zoho Campaigns App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Zoho Campaigns 应用

en: uthorize New Zoho Creator App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Zoho Creator 应用

en: uthorize New Zoho Desk App |
zh_CN[0]: ��权新的 Zoho Desk 应用

en: uthorized App: |
zh_CN[0]: ��授权的应用：

en: uthorized Failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��权失败

en: uthorized Filled |
zh_CN[0]: ��权填写

en: uthorized Redirect URIs: |
zh_CN[0]: ��权重定向 URI：

en: uthorized Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��权成功

en: uthorized failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��权失败

en: uthorized successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��权成功

en: uthorized ✔ |
zh_CN[0]: ��授权 ✔

en: uto |
zh_CN[0]: ��动

en: uto Complete |
zh_CN[0]: ��动完成

en: uto Login After Registration |
zh_CN[0]: ��册后自动登录

en: utocomplete : |
zh_CN[0]: ��动完成：

en: utocomplete allows you to specify what type of automated assistance the browser should provide for filling out the field, <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>Learn more</a> |
zh_CN[0]: ��动完成允许您指定浏览器应为填写字段提供何种类型的自动化辅助，<a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>了解更多</a>

en: utomatic |
zh_CN[0]: ��动

en: utonami Fields |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 字段

en: utonami Lists: |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 列表：

en: utonami Pro Plugins not found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 Autonami Pro 插件

en: utonami Tags: |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 标签：

en: utonami fields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: utonami fields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 字段已刷新

en: utonami lists and tags refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 列表和标签刷新失败，原因：

en: utonami lists and tags refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 列表和标签刷新失败。请重试

en: utonami lists and tags refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: utonami 列表和标签已刷新

en: vailable Font for PDF |
zh_CN[0]: DF 可用字体

en: vailable Integrations |
zh_CN[0]: ��用集成

en: vailable On |
zh_CN[0]: ��用范围

en: vailable On Pro |
zh_CN[0]: ��业版可用

en: vailable Payment Gateways |
zh_CN[0]: ��用支付网关

en: vailable on |
zh_CN[0]: ��用平台

en: zure Portal |
zh_CN[0]: zure 门户

en: CC |
zh_CN[0]: ��送

en: CC: |
zh_CN[0]: ��送：

en: G Height |
zh_CN[0]: ��景高度

en: G Height/Width |
zh_CN[0]: ��景高宽比

en: G Width |
zh_CN[0]: ��景宽度

en: ack |
zh_CN[0]: ��回

en: ack to fields list |
zh_CN[0]: ��回字段列表

en: ackground |
zh_CN[0]: ��景

en: ackground Blend Mode |
zh_CN[0]: ��景混合模式

en: ackground Color |
zh_CN[0]: ��景颜色

en: ackground Color: |
zh_CN[0]: ��景颜色：

en: ackground Filter |
zh_CN[0]: ��景滤镜

en: ackground Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��景图片

en: ackground Img Position |
zh_CN[0]: ��景图片位置

en: ackground Img Repeat |
zh_CN[0]: ��景图片重复

en: ackground Img Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��景图片大小

en: ackground color |
zh_CN[0]: ��景颜色

en: ad |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: asic |
zh_CN[0]: ��础

en: asic Configuration |
zh_CN[0]: ��本配置

en: e sure to configure conditional logic for displaying Success/Error messages and Redirect Page. If no conditional logic is set, the default confirmation will be displayed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��确保配置显示成功/错误消息和重定向页面的条件逻辑。如果未设置条件逻辑，则显示默认确认。

en: efore Due Date |
zh_CN[0]: ��止日前

en: etween |
zh_CN[0]: ��于

en: illable |
zh_CN[0]: ��计费

en: illing |
zh_CN[0]: ��费

en: illing Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��费状态

en: it Form - Contact Form Builder Plugin for WordPress |
zh_CN[0]: it Form - WordPress 联系表单构建插件

en: it Form - Most advanced form builder and entries management plugin |
zh_CN[0]: it Form - 最先进的表单构建与条目管理插件

en: it form Google reCaptcha V2 documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it表单Google reCaptcha V2文档

en: it form Google reCaptcha V3 documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it表单Google reCaptcha V3文档

en: it form Mollie Payment Gateway documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it form Mollie 支付网关文档

en: it form PayPal Payment Gateway documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it form PayPal 支付网关文档

en: it form Razorpay Payment Gateway documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it 表单 Razorpay 支付网关文档

en: it form Stripe Payment Gateway documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it 表单 Stripe 支付网关文档

en: it form Turnstile documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it form Turnstile 文档

en: it form hCaptcha documentation |
zh_CN[0]: it form hCaptcha 文档

en: itform Pages |
zh_CN[0]: itform 页面

en: itform block settings |
zh_CN[0]: itform 块设置

en: itforms Pages |
zh_CN[0]: itforms 页面

en: lack |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: lock Gap |
zh_CN[0]: ��间距

en: locked IP |
zh_CN[0]: ��阻止的 IP

en: locked IP List |
zh_CN[0]: ��阻止的 IP 列表

en: locked IP list |
zh_CN[0]: ��止的IP列表

en: lue |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: lueprint |
zh_CN[0]: ��图

en: lur |
zh_CN[0]: ��糊

en: ody: |
zh_CN[0]: ��文：

en: order |
zh_CN[0]: ��框

en: order Color |
zh_CN[0]: ��框颜色

en: order Radius |
zh_CN[0]: ��框圆角

en: order Width |
zh_CN[0]: ��框宽度

en: ot API Key... |
zh_CN[0]: ��器人 API 密钥...

en: ot API Key: |
zh_CN[0]: ��器人 API 密钥：

en: oth Side Gap |
zh_CN[0]: ��侧间距

en: reakpoint Modification |
zh_CN[0]: ��点修改

en: reakpoint width size modification |
zh_CN[0]: ��点宽度大小修改

en: revo(SendinBlue) API Console |
zh_CN[0]: revo(SendinBlue) API 控制台

en: rightness |
zh_CN[0]: ��度

en: rowse Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��览模板

en: rowse... |
zh_CN[0]: ��览...

en: rowser |
zh_CN[0]: ��览器

en: utton |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮

en: utton Align |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮对齐

en: utton Align: |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮对齐：

en: utton Alignment: |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮对齐方式：

en: utton Icons |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮图标

en: utton Position: |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮位置：

en: utton Reverse |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮反向

en: utton Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮文本

en: utton Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮类型

en: utton View: |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮视图：

en: uy Premium |
zh_CN[0]: ��买高级版

en: y Roles |
zh_CN[0]: ��角色

en: y default, first row of the worksheet is considered as header row. This can be used if tabular data starts from any row other than the first row. |
zh_CN[0]: ��认情况下，工作表的第一行为标题行。如果表格数据从第一行以外的某行开始，可以使用此选项。

en: y disabling this option, you can configure the double opt-in confirmation email from Conditional Logics manually. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此选项后，您可以从条件逻辑手动配置双重确认邮件。

en: y enabling this feature, you will be hide image label. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此功能后，您将隐藏图片标签。

en: y enabling this feature, you will enable to select multiple image. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此功能后，您将能够选择多张图片。

en: y enabling this option only listed IP can submit this form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此选项后，只有列出的IP可以提交此表单。

en: APTCHA |
zh_CN[0]: ��证码

en: ARD |
zh_CN[0]: ��片

en: C |
zh_CN[0]: ��送

en: C: |
zh_CN[0]: ��送：

en: PT added successfully, refresh your window |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义文章类型添加成功，请刷新窗口

en: an not save empty form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��法保存空表单。

en: ancel |
zh_CN[0]: ��消

en: annot read file size |
zh_CN[0]: ��法读取文件大小

en: aptcha Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��证码设置

en: aptcha Settings Updated |
zh_CN[0]: ��证码设置已更新

en: aption |
zh_CN[0]: ��题

en: apture |
zh_CN[0]: ��获

en: apture GCLID |
zh_CN[0]: ��获 GCLID

en: apture Google Ads (Click ID) |
zh_CN[0]: ��获Google广告（点击ID）

en: apture Google Ads Click |
zh_CN[0]: ��获 Google 广告点击

en: enter |
zh_CN[0]: ��中

en: hange |
zh_CN[0]: ��改

en: hangelog |
zh_CN[0]: ��新日志

en: hat List: |
zh_CN[0]: ��天列表：

en: hat here |
zh_CN[0]: ��这里聊天

en: hat list refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��天列表刷新失败，原因：

en: hat list refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��天列表刷新失败。请重试

en: hat list refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��天列表已刷新

en: heck Boxs |
zh_CN[0]: ��选框

en: heck Position |
zh_CN[0]: ��选位置

en: heck out our |
zh_CN[0]: ��看我们的

en: heckbox |
zh_CN[0]: ��选框

en: hecked Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��选中值

en: hecked by Default |
zh_CN[0]: ��认选中

en: hoose a unique name to identify this integration within your app. |
zh_CN[0]: ��择一个唯一名称以在您的应用中识别此集成。

en: hoose the type of reCaptcha V2 (either I'm not a robot checkbox or Invisible reCaptcha badge). |
zh_CN[0]: ��择 reCaptcha V2 类型（“我不是机器人”复选框或隐形 reCaptcha 徽章）。

en: hoose the type of reCaptcha V3 (reCaptcha V3). |
zh_CN[0]: ��择reCaptcha V3类型（reCaptcha V3）。

en: hoose/Drop your file (.json) |
zh_CN[0]: ��择或拖放您的文件（.json）

en: ity: |
zh_CN[0]: ��市：

en: lear |
zh_CN[0]: ��除

en: lear Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��除按钮

en: lear search |
zh_CN[0]: ��除搜索

en: lick |
zh_CN[0]: ��击

en: lick here |
zh_CN[0]: ��击这里

en: lick here to see terms |
zh_CN[0]: ��击这里查看条款

en: lick on the |
zh_CN[0]: ��击

en: lick on the Register button and add Label. |
zh_CN[0]: ��击注册按钮并添加标签。

en: lick on the Submit button. |
zh_CN[0]: ��击提交按钮。

en: lick to Highlight Element in Builder |
zh_CN[0]: ��击以在构建器中高亮元素

en: lick to upload |
zh_CN[0]: ��击上传

en: lient ID |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端 ID

en: lient ID cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端ID不能为空

en: lient ID: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端 ID：

en: lient Id can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端 Id 不能为空

en: lient Id... |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端 Id...

en: lient Secret |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端密钥

en: lient Secret can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端密钥不能为空

en: lient Secret... |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端密钥...

en: lient Secret: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端密钥：

en: lient id... |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端 ID…

en: lient id: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端 ID：

en: lient secret... |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端密钥…

en: lient secret: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户端密钥：

en: lone |
zh_CN[0]: ��隆

en: lone Step |
zh_CN[0]: ��隆步骤

en: lose |
zh_CN[0]: ��闭

en: lose Icon Color |
zh_CN[0]: ��闭图标颜色

en: lose On Select: |
zh_CN[0]: ��择时关闭：

en: loudflare Turnstile CAPTCHA |
zh_CN[0]: loudflare Turnstile 验证码

en: loudflare Turnstile Validation Error:  |
zh_CN[0]: loudflare Turnstile 验证错误：

en: loudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA Admin |
zh_CN[0]: loudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA 管理

en: olor |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: olor Fill |
zh_CN[0]: ��色填充

en: olor Picker |
zh_CN[0]: ��色选择器

en: olor-dodge |
zh_CN[0]: ��色减淡

en: olumn Gap |
zh_CN[0]: ��间距

en: olumn Header |
zh_CN[0]: ��标题

en: olumn Mapping |
zh_CN[0]: ��映射

en: olumn Title |
zh_CN[0]: ��标题

en: olumn Width |
zh_CN[0]: ��宽

en: omment Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��论状态

en: ompact |
zh_CN[0]: ��凑

en: ompany |
zh_CN[0]: ��司

en: ompletion Rate |
zh_CN[0]: ��成率

en: ondition |
zh_CN[0]: ��件

en: onditional Logic |
zh_CN[0]: ��件逻辑

en: onditional Logics |
zh_CN[0]: ��件逻辑

en: onditional logics execute according to the sequence of their logic groups. A group placed higher will have greater priority. To adjust the priority, simply drag and drop the logic groups as needed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��件逻辑根据其逻辑组的顺序执行。位置靠前的组具有更高优先级。要调整优先级，只需根据需要拖放逻辑组即可。

en: onfig Option |
zh_CN[0]: ��置选项

en: onfiguration |
zh_CN[0]: ��置

en: onfigure default confirmation email template |
zh_CN[0]: ��置默认确认邮件模板

en: onfigure when this field should be shown or hidden |
zh_CN[0]: ��置何时显示或隐藏此字段

en: onfirm on Close: |
zh_CN[0]: ��闭时确认：

en: onfirmation |
zh_CN[0]: ��认

en: onfirmations |
zh_CN[0]: ��认

en: onfirmed entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��确认条目

en: onnect |
zh_CN[0]: ��接

en: onnect New Active Campaing API |
zh_CN[0]: ��接新的 ActiveCampaign API

en: onnect Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��接成功

en: onnected API List: |
zh_CN[0]: ��连接的 API 列表：

en: onnected API: |
zh_CN[0]: ��连接的 API：

en: onnected Accounts |
zh_CN[0]: ��连接账户

en: onnected with WooCommerce Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��功连接 WooCommerce

en: onnected/Authorized Platforms |
zh_CN[0]: ��连接/授权的平台

en: ontact |
zh_CN[0]: ��系人

en: ontact : |
zh_CN[0]: ��系方式：

en: ontact Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��系人邮箱

en: ontact Fields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��系人字段刷新失败。请重试

en: ontact Fields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��系人字段已刷新

en: ontact Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��系表单

en: ontact Form Builder - Bit Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��系表单构建 - Bit Form

en: ontact Form Builder Plugin: Multi Step Contact Form, Payment Form, Custom Contact Form Plugin by Bit Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��系表单构建插件：多步骤联系表单，支付表单，Bit Form 定制联系表单插件

en: ontact Owner |
zh_CN[0]: ��系人所有者

en: ontacts |
zh_CN[0]: ��系人列表

en: ontain |
zh_CN[0]: ��含

en: ontain All |
zh_CN[0]: ��部包含

en: ontainer Class |
zh_CN[0]: ��器类

en: ontainer Class allows you to add custom CSS classes to the field container. You can use this to apply custom styles to the field wrapper. |
zh_CN[0]: ��器类允许您向字段容器添加自定义 CSS 类。您可以使用此功能为字段包装器应用自定义样式。

en: ontains |
zh_CN[0]: ��含

en: ontent Direction |
zh_CN[0]: ��容方向

en: ontrast |
zh_CN[0]: ��比度

en: ontrol how the record gets updated. |
zh_CN[0]: ��制记录的更新方式。

en: ontrol how the row gets updated. |
zh_CN[0]: ��制行如何更新。

en: onversational CSS Saved Successfully! |
zh_CN[0]: ��话式 CSS 保存成功！

en: onversational Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��话式表单

en: onversational Form Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��话表单设置

en: onversational Steps settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��话步骤设置

en: opied on clipboard. |
zh_CN[0]: ��复制到剪贴板。

en: opy Shortcode |
zh_CN[0]: ��制短代码

en: opy Your Domain URL and Goto Google ReCaptcha Dashboard, paste it under Domains. |
zh_CN[0]: ��制您的域名URL并访问Google ReCaptcha控制台，将其粘贴到域名下。

en: opy the |
zh_CN[0]: ��制

en: opy the API key and paste it in the Bit Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��制 API 密钥并粘贴到上述 Bit Form

en: ountry |
zh_CN[0]: ��家

en: ountry Field available in Pro version of Bit Form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��家字段在 Bit Form 专业版中可用。

en: ountry Not Found Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到国家文本

en: ountry Not Found Text Modify |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到国家文本修改

en: ountry: |
zh_CN[0]: ��家：

en: reate |
zh_CN[0]: ��建

en: reate API User |
zh_CN[0]: ��建 API 用户

en: reate First Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��建第一个表单

en: reate First View |
zh_CN[0]: ��建第一个视图

en: reate Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��建表单

en: reate Issue |
zh_CN[0]: ��建问题

en: reate Milestone |
zh_CN[0]: ��建里程碑

en: reate New Folder |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新文件夹

en: reate New Note |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新笔记

en: reate New Theme |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新主题

en: reate Project |
zh_CN[0]: ��建项目

en: reate Sub Task |
zh_CN[0]: ��建子任务

en: reate Task |
zh_CN[0]: ��建任务

en: reate Tasklist |
zh_CN[0]: ��建任务列表

en: reate View |
zh_CN[0]: ��建视图

en: reate a New Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新表单

en: reate a new folder in the selected folder |
zh_CN[0]: ��选定的文件夹中创建新文件夹

en: reate next recurrence after the close of current task. |
zh_CN[0]: ��当前任务关闭后创建下一个重复。

en: reated |
zh_CN[0]: ��建时间

en: urrency |
zh_CN[0]: ��币

en: urrency Not Found Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到货币文本

en: urrency Not Found Text Modify |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到货币文本修改

en: urrency Position: |
zh_CN[0]: ��币位置：

en: urrency Symbol: |
zh_CN[0]: ��币符号：

en: urrent Date |
zh_CN[0]: ��前日期

en: urrent Month |
zh_CN[0]: ��月

en: urrent Week |
zh_CN[0]: ��周

en: urrent Year |
zh_CN[0]: ��年

en: urrently, no payment gateway has been connected. |
zh_CN[0]: ��前尚未连接任何支付网关。

en: ustom |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义

en: ustom CSS/JS |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义 CSS/JS

en: ustom Class & Attribute |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义类和属性

en: ustom Classes and Attributes |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义类和属性

en: ustom Date |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义日期

en: ustom Error Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义错误信息

en: ustom Groundhogg Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义 Groundhogg 值

en: ustom JS and CSS Code Editor |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义JS和CSS代码编辑器

en: ustom JS and CSS Editor |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义JS和CSS编辑器

en: ustom Link |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义链接

en: ustom Option Required |
zh_CN[0]: ��要自定义选项

en: ustom Page |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义页面

en: ustom Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义标签

en: ustom Theme Feature |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义主题功能

en: ustom Themes |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义主题

en: ustom URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义 URL

en: ustom Validation (RegEx) Pattern |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义验证（正则表达式）模式

en: ustom Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义值

en: ustom... |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义...

en: ustomer ID key cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��户 ID 密钥不能为空

en: ustomer Id (non manager account) |
zh_CN[0]: ��户 ID（非管理员账户）

en: ustomize |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义

en: ustomize Email template |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义邮件模板

en: ustomize Email templates |
zh_CN[0]: ��定义邮件模板

en: aily |
zh_CN[0]: ��日

en: ark |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: arken |
zh_CN[0]: ��暗

en: ata Center: |
zh_CN[0]: ��据中心：

en: ata Table |
zh_CN[0]: ��据表

en: ata Views & Edit |
zh_CN[0]: ��据视图与编辑

en: ata center cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��据中心不能为空

en: ate |
zh_CN[0]: ��期

en: ate Format |
zh_CN[0]: ��期格式

en: ate Time (Advanced) |
zh_CN[0]: ��期时间（高级）

en: ate-Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��期-时间

en: ay Before |
zh_CN[0]: ��前一天

en: ays after today |
zh_CN[0]: ��天之后的天数

en: ays before today |
zh_CN[0]: ��天之前的天数

en: eal Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��易类型

en: ecimal Separator: |
zh_CN[0]: ��数分隔符：

en: ecision Box |
zh_CN[0]: ��策框

en: efault |
zh_CN[0]: ��认

en: efault Amount Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��认金额值

en: efault Phone Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��认电话号码

en: efault Row: |
zh_CN[0]: ��认行数：

en: efault Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��认值

en: efault Value is the initial value that will appear in the field. You can show or hide the default value by toggling this option. |
zh_CN[0]: ��认值是字段中显示的初始值。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏默认值。

en: efault value |
zh_CN[0]: ��认值

en: elete |
zh_CN[0]: ��除

en: elete File From Wordpress |
zh_CN[0]: �� Wordpress 删除文件

en: elete Post Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��除文章类型

en: elete Step |
zh_CN[0]: ��除步骤

en: elete all data table when delete plugin. |
zh_CN[0]: ��除插件时删除所有数据表。

en: elete file from Wordpress after upload in Dropbox |
zh_CN[0]: ��传到 Dropbox 后从 Wordpress 删除文件

en: elete file from Wordpress after upload in OneDrive |
zh_CN[0]: ��传到 OneDrive 后从 Wordpress 删除文件

en: elete successfully, refresh your window |
zh_CN[0]: ��除成功，请刷新窗口

en: elete the unconfirmed entries from responses after days: |
zh_CN[0]: ��天数后删除未确认的响应条目：

en: eleted |
zh_CN[0]: ��删除

en: eleting ... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在删除...

en: emo |
zh_CN[0]: ��示

en: epartment: |
zh_CN[0]: ��门：

en: epartments refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��门刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: epartments refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��门刷新失败，请重试

en: epartments refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��门已刷新

en: escription |
zh_CN[0]: ��述

en: etails Page |
zh_CN[0]: ��情页

en: etails Page Styling |
zh_CN[0]: ��情页样式

en: etect Country By Geo |
zh_CN[0]: ��过地理位置检测国家

en: etect Country By IP |
zh_CN[0]: ��过IP检测国家

en: etect Country by Geo Location |
zh_CN[0]: ��过地理位置检测国家

en: etect Country by IP |
zh_CN[0]: ��过IP检测国家

en: irection |
zh_CN[0]: ��向

en: isable |
zh_CN[0]: ��用

en: isable Card |
zh_CN[0]: ��用卡片

en: isable Entry Storing |
zh_CN[0]: ��用条目存储

en: isable double opt-in confirmation for logged in users. |
zh_CN[0]: ��已登录用户禁用双重确认。

en: isable entry storing in WordPress database |
zh_CN[0]: ��用在WordPress数据库中存储条目

en: isable if maximum selected: |
zh_CN[0]: ��到最大选择数时禁用：

en: isabled |
zh_CN[0]: ��禁用

en: isabling a field prevents users from interacting with it or entering data. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the field as needed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用字段将阻止用户与其交互或输入数据。您可以根据需要切换此选项以启用或禁用字段。

en: ivider |
zh_CN[0]: ��隔线

en: o You want Deplicate these |
zh_CN[0]: ��想复制这些

en: o you want to change these |
zh_CN[0]: ��想更改这些

en: oc & Support |
zh_CN[0]: ��档与支持

en: ocumentation |
zh_CN[0]: ��档

en: omain Name can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��名不能为空

en: omain URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��名 URL

en: omain URL: |
zh_CN[0]: ��名网址：

en: ouble Opt-In |
zh_CN[0]: ��重确认

en: ouble Opt-in |
zh_CN[0]: ��重确认

en: ownload Link Shortcode |
zh_CN[0]: ��载链接短代码

en: ownloadable |
zh_CN[0]: ��下载

en: ownloadable Product |
zh_CN[0]: ��下载产品

en: ownloadable products give access to a file upon purchase. |
zh_CN[0]: ��下载产品在购买后可访问文件。

en: raft Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��稿按钮

en: raft entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��稿条目

en: rag and Drop WordPress Form Builder will allow you to build any kind of forms for WordPress website that you can imagine. The Professional design of Bit Form keeps all the tools right where you want them! You can make integration among various CRM and application with no zero experience. |
zh_CN[0]: ��放式 WordPress 表单生成器让您能够构建任何您能想象到的 WordPress 网站表单。Bit Form 的专业设计让所有工具都在您想要的位置！您可以轻松实现各种 CRM 和应用的集成，无需任何经验。

en: rag and drop fields here |
zh_CN[0]: ��字段拖放到此处

en: rag n Drop |
zh_CN[0]: ��放

en: ropbox API Console |
zh_CN[0]: ropbox API 控制台

en: ropbox Access Code |
zh_CN[0]: ropbox 访问码

en: ropbox Access Code: |
zh_CN[0]: ropbox 访问码：

en: ropbox Api Key: |
zh_CN[0]: ropbox API 密钥：

en: ropbox Api Secret: |
zh_CN[0]: ropbox API 密码：

en: ropbox ApiKey, ApiSecret & Access Code can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ropbox ApiKey、ApiSecret 和访问码不能为空

en: ropbox Folder |
zh_CN[0]: ropbox 文件夹

en: ropdown |
zh_CN[0]: ��拉菜单

en: uplicate |
zh_CN[0]: ��制

en: uplicate field name |
zh_CN[0]: ��段名重复

en: uplicate... |
zh_CN[0]: ��制...

en: ynamic |
zh_CN[0]: ��态

en: dit |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑

en: dit Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑按钮

en: dit Custom Error Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑自定义错误信息

en: dit Decision Box Label |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑决策框标签

en: dit Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑表单

en: dit GDPR Concent Label |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑 GDPR 同意标签

en: dit GDPR Concent label by clicking on edit icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��击编辑图标编辑 GDPR 同意标签

en: dit Global Message (Type: |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑全局消息（类型：

en: dit HTML Content |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑 HTML 内容

en: dit Note |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑笔记

en: dit Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑选项

en: dit Post Types |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑文章类型

en: dit Table |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑表格

en: dit the HTML field content by clicking on edit icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��击编辑图标编辑HTML字段内容

en: dit verification Messages/Redirect URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑验证消息/重定向 URL

en: dit verification messages |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑验证消息

en: dit your decision box label by clicking on edit icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��击编辑图标编辑您的决策框标签

en: lastic Email API Console |
zh_CN[0]: lastic Email API 控制台

en: lastic Email Fields |
zh_CN[0]: lastic Email 字段

en: mail |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件

en: mail : |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件：

en: mail Notification |
zh_CN[0]: ��件通知

en: mail Subject Here |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件主题

en: mail Template deleted |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件模板已删除

en: mail Template duplicated |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件模板已复制

en: mail Template: |
zh_CN[0]: ��件模板：

en: mail Templates |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件模板

en: mail Templates Coming soon |
zh_CN[0]: ��件模板即将推出

en: mail Test |
zh_CN[0]: ��件测试

en: mail field is mandatory for double opt-in. |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件字段是双重确认的必填项。

en: mail is invalid |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件无效

en: mail sent successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��件发送成功。

en: mail: |
zh_CN[0]: ��子邮件：

en: mbed |
zh_CN[0]: ��入

en: mbed via HTML Code |
zh_CN[0]: ��过 HTML 代码嵌入

en: mbed via HTML Code (Conversational Form) |
zh_CN[0]: ��过 HTML 代码嵌入（对话式表单）

en: mpty |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: mpty Submission |
zh_CN[0]: ��提交

en: mpty filename |
zh_CN[0]: ��件名为空

en: mpty form cannot be submitted. |
zh_CN[0]: ��表单不能提交。

en: nable |
zh_CN[0]: ��用

en: nable / Disable |
zh_CN[0]: ��用 / 禁用

en: nable Conditional Logic |
zh_CN[0]: ��用条件逻辑

en: nable Double Option for new contacts |
zh_CN[0]: ��新联系人启用双重确认

en: nable ReCaptcha V3 |
zh_CN[0]: ��用 ReCaptcha V3

en: nable SMTP |
zh_CN[0]: ��用 SMTP

en: nable Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��用时间

en: nables 24-hour format for time. By default, 12-hour format is used. If you want to use 24-hour format, you need to enable this. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用24小时制时间格式。默认情况下使用12小时制。如果您想使用24小时制，需要启用此项。

en: nables time picker. By default, time picker is disabled. If you want to use time picker, you need to enable this. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用时间选择器。默认情况下，时间选择器是禁用的。如果您想使用时间选择器，需要启用此项。

en: nabling this option will check from the entry database whether its value is duplicate. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此选项将从条目数据库检查其值是否重复。

en: nabling this option will check from the submitted entries whether its value is duplicate. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此选项将检查提交条目中该值是否重复。

en: nabling this option will check from your WordPress user database whether its value is duplicate. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此选项将检查您的 WordPress 用户数据库中该值是否重复。

en: ncharge API Console |
zh_CN[0]: ncharge API 控制台

en: ncharge Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ncharge 字段

en: ncharge fields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ncharge 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: ncharge fields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ncharge 字段已刷新

en: nd After |
zh_CN[0]: ��束于

en: nd Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��束时间

en: nd With |
zh_CN[0]: ��…结束

en: nter Amount.. |
zh_CN[0]: ��入金额..

en: nter Email Addresses |
zh_CN[0]: ��入电子邮件地址

en: nter Hours |
zh_CN[0]: ��入工时

en: nter Owner ID |
zh_CN[0]: ��入所有者 ID

en: nter Phone Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��入电话号码

en: nter row number |
zh_CN[0]: ��入行号

en: nter the criteria to update records. Please use the below format. |
zh_CN[0]: ��入更新记录的条件。请使用以下格式。

en: nter the criteria to update rows. Please use the below format. |
zh_CN[0]: ��入更新行的条件。请使用以下格式。

en: nter the shortcode in this Input. |
zh_CN[0]: ��此输入短代码。

en: ntries |
zh_CN[0]: ��目

en: ntries Duplicated successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��目复制成功

en: ntries are loading... |
zh_CN[0]: ��目加载中...

en: ntries id is invalid |
zh_CN[0]: ��目ID无效

en: ntry Deleted successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��目删除成功

en: ntry Deleted successfully, Some prevented by workflow |
zh_CN[0]: ��目删除成功，部分被工作流阻止

en: ntry Deletetion prevented by workflow |
zh_CN[0]: ��作流阻止了条目删除

en: ntry Details # |
zh_CN[0]: ��目详情 #

en: ntry Duplicated successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��目复制成功

en: ntry Edit |
zh_CN[0]: ��目编辑

en: ntry Limit |
zh_CN[0]: ��目限制

en: ntry Not Found! |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到条目！

en: ntry Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��目状态

en: ntry Update Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��目更新成功

en: ntry Updated Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��目更新成功

en: ntry View |
zh_CN[0]: ��目查看

en: qual |
zh_CN[0]: ��于

en: rror Occured |
zh_CN[0]: ��生错误

en: rror Occured in saving %s |
zh_CN[0]: ��存 %s 时发生错误

en: rror Occurred |
zh_CN[0]: ��生错误

en: rror Occurred, Please Reload |
zh_CN[0]: ��生错误，请重新加载

en: rror occurred, Please try again. |
zh_CN[0]: ��生错误，请重试。

en: vent: |
zh_CN[0]: ��件：

en: very Day |
zh_CN[0]: ��天

en: xample |
zh_CN[0]: ��例

en: xample: |
zh_CN[0]: ��例：

en: xcellent |
zh_CN[0]: ��秀

en: xplore our extensive documentation. From beginners to developers - everyone will get an answer |
zh_CN[0]: ��览我们详尽的文档。从初学者到开发者——每个人都能找到答案

en: xport |
zh_CN[0]: ��出

en: xport File Format |
zh_CN[0]: ��出文件格式

en: xport Form Data |
zh_CN[0]: ��出表单数据

en: xporting... |
zh_CN[0]: ��出中...

en: xpression |
zh_CN[0]: ��达式

en: xternal |
zh_CN[0]: ��部

en: acebook support group |
zh_CN[0]: acebook 支持群组

en: ailed to Copy, Try Again. |
zh_CN[0]: ��制失败，请重试。

en: ailed to change Form Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��改表单状态失败

en: ailed to fetch groundhoggtag |
zh_CN[0]: ��取 Groundhogg 标签失败

en: ailed to fetch list fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��取列表字段失败

en: ailed to update, Data is empty. |
zh_CN[0]: ��新失败，数据为空。

en: ailed to write file to disk. |
zh_CN[0]: ��入文件到磁盘失败。

en: etch All Dropbox Folders |
zh_CN[0]: ��取所有 Dropbox 文件夹

en: etch All Recipients |
zh_CN[0]: ��取所有收件人

en: etch Subscriber List |
zh_CN[0]: ��取订阅者列表

en: ield |
zh_CN[0]: ��段

en: ield Actions |
zh_CN[0]: ��段操作

en: ield Clone |
zh_CN[0]: ��段克隆

en: ield Cloning |
zh_CN[0]: ��段克隆

en: ield Map |
zh_CN[0]: ��段映射

en: ield Mapping |
zh_CN[0]: ��段映射

en: ield Mappping |
zh_CN[0]: ��段映射

en: ield name cannot be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��段名不能为空

en: ields |
zh_CN[0]: ��段

en: ields refresh failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��段刷新失败

en: ields refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��段刷新失败，原因：

en: ields refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��段刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: ields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��段刷新失败。请再试一次

en: ields refresh successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��段刷新成功

en: ields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��段已刷新

en: ile Exist Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��件已存在消息

en: ile Input |
zh_CN[0]: ��件输入

en: ile Select Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��件选择状态

en: ile Upload |
zh_CN[0]: ��件上传

en: ile Upload Field Map |
zh_CN[0]: ��件上传字段映射

en: ile not allowed by policy |
zh_CN[0]: ��件被策略禁止

en: ile size is too large |
zh_CN[0]: ��件大小过大

en: ile size is too large after sanitation |
zh_CN[0]: ��理后文件大小过大

en: ile size validation |
zh_CN[0]: ��件大小验证

en: ile type is not allowed |
zh_CN[0]: ��允许的文件类型

en: ile type is not supported |
zh_CN[0]: ��支持的文件类型

en: ile type validation |
zh_CN[0]: ��件类型验证

en: ilter |
zh_CN[0]: ��选

en: ilter Entries between Dates |
zh_CN[0]: ��日期筛选条目

en: ilter List |
zh_CN[0]: ��选列表

en: ilter Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��选选项

en: ilter by Date |
zh_CN[0]: ��日期筛选

en: inish & Save |
zh_CN[0]: ��成并保存

en: irst Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��字

en: irst Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��字：

en: ixed |
zh_CN[0]: ��定

en: lags: |
zh_CN[0]: ��志：

en: luent CRM Fields |
zh_CN[0]: luent CRM 字段

en: luent CRM List: |
zh_CN[0]: luent CRM 列表：

en: luent CRM Plugins not found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 Fluent CRM 插件

en: luent CRM Tags: |
zh_CN[0]: luent CRM 标签：

en: luent CRM fields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: luent CRM 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: luent CRM fields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: luent CRM 字段已刷新

en: luentCRM list refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: luentCRM 列表刷新失败，原因：

en: luentCRM list refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: luentCRM 列表刷新失败。请重试

en: luentCRM list refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: luentCRM 列表已刷新

en: olders refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��件夹刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: olders refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��件夹刷新失败。请重试

en: olders refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��件夹已刷新

en: ont |
zh_CN[0]: ��体

en: ont Family |
zh_CN[0]: ��体系列

en: ont Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��体大小

en: ont Size (Pixels) |
zh_CN[0]: ��体大小（像素）

en: ont Style |
zh_CN[0]: ��体样式

en: ont Weight |
zh_CN[0]: ��体粗细

en: or |
zh_CN[0]: ��于

en: or more details, |
zh_CN[0]: ��多详情，

en: or more details, please visit the |
zh_CN[0]: ��了解更多详情，请访问

en: orgot Password Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��记密码字段

en: orm Abandonment |
zh_CN[0]: ��单放弃

en: orm Address Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��单地址字段

en: orm Deleted Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��单删除成功

en: orm Entry Edit |
zh_CN[0]: ��单条目编辑

en: orm Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��单字段

en: orm Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��单字段

en: orm ID cannot be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��单 ID 不能为空

en: orm Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��单名称

en: orm Name Should Be Within 50 Characters |
zh_CN[0]: ��单名称应在 50 个字符以内

en: orm Saved successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��单保存成功

en: orm Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��单设置

en: orm Submitted |
zh_CN[0]: ��单已提交

en: orm Submitted Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��单提交成功

en: orm Templates |
zh_CN[0]: ��单模板

en: orm Width Modification |
zh_CN[0]: ��单宽度修改

en: orm data is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��单数据为空

en: orm deleted successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单删除成功。

en: orm does not exist |
zh_CN[0]: ��单不存在

en: orm does not exist. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单不存在。

en: orm does not exists |
zh_CN[0]: ��单不存在

en: orm does not exists. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单不存在。

en: orm duplicated successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��单复制成功

en: orm entries does not exist. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单条目不存在。

en: orm entry deletion failed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单条目删除失败。

en: orm id is empty. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单ID为空。

en: orm id is invalid |
zh_CN[0]: ��单ID无效

en: orm id is invalid. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单ID无效。

en: orm id or entries id is invalid |
zh_CN[0]: ��单ID或条目ID无效

en: orm imported successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单导入成功。

en: orm is available %s |
zh_CN[0]: ��单可用 %s

en: orm is available %s From %s |
zh_CN[0]: ��单可用 %s 从 %s

en: orm is available on %s |
zh_CN[0]: ��单于 %s 可用

en: orm is not exists. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单不存在。

en: orm settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��单设置

en: orm status change failed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单状态更改失败。

en: orm status changed successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��单状态更改成功

en: orm update failed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单更新失败。

en: orm updated successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单更新成功。

en: orm: |
zh_CN[0]: ��单：

en: ormatter: |
zh_CN[0]: ��式化程序：

en: orms |
zh_CN[0]: ��单

en: orms deleted successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单删除成功。

en: orms refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��单刷新失败，原因：

en: orms refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��单刷新失败。请重试

en: orms refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��单已刷新

en: riday |
zh_CN[0]: ��期五

en: rom |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: rom Email Address |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人邮箱地址

en: rom Mail |
zh_CN[0]: ��件邮箱

en: rom Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人名称

en: rom: |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人：

en: ull |
zh_CN[0]: ��名

en: ull Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��名：

en: ull Width |
zh_CN[0]: ��宽

en: ull page droppable |
zh_CN[0]: ��页可拖放

en: DPR Agreement |
zh_CN[0]: DPR协议

en: eneral |
zh_CN[0]: ��规

en: enerate Token after page load to prevent conflict with cache plugins. |
zh_CN[0]: ��面加载后生成令牌以防止与缓存插件冲突。

en: enerate UI for managing this post type |
zh_CN[0]: ��成管理此文章类型的界面

en: enerate a default UI for managing this post type |
zh_CN[0]: ��此帖子类型生成默认的管理界面

en: enerate a new API key or use an existing one (you can use test API key for testing purposes). This key is required for authenticating API requests. |
zh_CN[0]: ��成一个新的 API 密钥或使用已有的密钥（您可以使用测试 API 密钥进行测试）。此密钥用于验证 API 请求。

en: enerate new API key |
zh_CN[0]: ��成新的 API 密钥

en: enerate new ID |
zh_CN[0]: ��成新 ID

en: et $10 Cashback |
zh_CN[0]: ��得 $10 返现

en: et 74% OFF |
zh_CN[0]: ��减 74%

en: et Christmas Deal! |
zh_CN[0]: ��取圣诞优惠！

en: et Year End Deal |
zh_CN[0]: ��取年终优惠

en: etgist API Console |
zh_CN[0]: etgist API 控制台

en: ist Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ist 字段

en: lobal Customize |
zh_CN[0]: ��局自定义

en: lobal Elements |
zh_CN[0]: ��局元素

en: lobal Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��局设置

en: o Home |
zh_CN[0]: ��到首页

en: o to PDF Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��到 PDF 设置

en: o to Payment Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��往支付设置

en: o to Theme Gallery Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��往主题图库设置

en: o to the Google reCaptcha V2 Admin Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��到 Google reCaptcha V2 管理仪表板

en: o to the Google reCaptcha V3 Admin Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��问Google reCaptcha V3管理控制台

en: o to the Turnstile Admin Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��问Turnstile管理控制台

en: o to the hCaptcha Admin Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��往 hCaptcha 管理仪表板

en: o to your Mollie Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��往您的 Mollie 控制面板

en: o to your PayPal Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��往您的 PayPal 控制面板

en: o to your Razorpay Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��往您的 Razorpay 控制面板

en: o to your Stripe Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ��往您的 Stripe 控制面板

en: old |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: ood |
zh_CN[0]: ��好

en: oogle API Console |
zh_CN[0]: oogle API 控制台

en: oogle Ads |
zh_CN[0]: oogle 广告

en: oogle Ads Information |
zh_CN[0]: ��歌广告信息

en: oogle Ads Manager Account |
zh_CN[0]: oogle 广告管理员账户

en: oogle Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��歌字段

en: oogle Maps API |
zh_CN[0]: oogle 地图 API

en: oogle Maps API Key |
zh_CN[0]: oogle 地图 API 密钥

en: oogle reCAPTCHA Admin |
zh_CN[0]: oogle reCAPTCHA 管理

en: radient |
zh_CN[0]: ��变

en: rayscale |
zh_CN[0]: ��度

en: reater Than |
zh_CN[0]: ��于

en: reater Than or Equal |
zh_CN[0]: ��于或等于

en: roundhogg Fields |
zh_CN[0]: roundhogg 字段

en: roundhogg Meta Fields |
zh_CN[0]: roundhogg 元字段

en: roundhogg all tag fetched successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��功获取所有 Groundhogg 标签

en: roup Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��名

en: roup fetch failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取失败

en: roup fetch successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取成功

en: roups |
zh_CN[0]: ��组

en: eader Row: |
zh_CN[0]: ��题行：

en: eight |
zh_CN[0]: ��度

en: elper Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��助文本

en: elper Text is an optional text that appears beneath the field to provide additional information to the user. You can show or hide the helper text by toggling this option. |
zh_CN[0]: ��助文本是可选文本，显示在字段下方，为用户提供额外信息。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏辅助文本。

en: ere Department, Salary and Country are Zoho Analytics table column name |
zh_CN[0]: ��里 Department、Salary 和 Country 是 Zoho Analytics 表格列名称

en: ere Email is Zoho Creator Field link name. info: |
zh_CN[0]: ��里的 Email 是 Zoho Creator 字段链接名称。信息：

en: idden |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏

en: idden Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏字段

en: ide |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏

en: ide Calender |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏日历

en: ide Country List |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏国家列表

en: ide Image Label |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏图片标签

en: ide Integration Logs |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏集成日志

en: ide ReCaptcha Badge |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏 ReCaptcha 徽章

en: ides the calendar. By default, calendar is shown. If you want to hide the calendar, you need to enable this. |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏日历。默认情况下显示日历。如果您想隐藏日历，需要启用此项。

en: istory Empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��史记录为空

en: omepage URL: |
zh_CN[0]: ��页网址：

en: oneypot trap |
zh_CN[0]: ��罐陷阱

en: oneypot trap for bot |
zh_CN[0]: ��器人蜜罐陷阱

en: orizontal |
zh_CN[0]: ��平

en: ow many rows to export |
zh_CN[0]: ��出多少行

en: ow to Configure Conditional Logic |
zh_CN[0]: ��何配置条件逻辑

en: ow to Configure Confirmation Message/Redirect page |
zh_CN[0]: ��何配置确认消息/重定向页面

en: ow to Configure Double Opt-In |
zh_CN[0]: ��何配置双重确认

en: ow to Configure Email Templates |
zh_CN[0]: ��何配置电子邮件模板

en: ow to Configure Form Abandonment |
zh_CN[0]: ��何配置表单放弃

en: ow to Configure PDF Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��何配置 PDF 模板

en: ow to Configure WP User Registration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何配置 WP 用户注册

en: ow to Setup ACF integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 ACF 集成

en: ow to Setup ActiveCampaign integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 ActiveCampaign 集成

en: ow to Setup Acumbamail integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Acumbamail 集成

en: ow to Setup Advanced Form Integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置高级表单集成

en: ow to Setup Automate Hub by Sperse.IO integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Sperse.IO 的 Automate Hub 集成

en: ow to Setup AutomatorWP integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 AutomatorWP 集成

en: ow to Setup Autonami integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Autonami 集成

en: ow to Setup Brevo(SendinBlue) integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Brevo(SendinBlue) 集成

en: ow to Setup Dropbox integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Dropbox 集成

en: ow to Setup Elastic Email Integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Elastic Email 集成

en: ow to Setup Encharge integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Encharge 集成

en: ow to Setup FlowMattic integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 FlowMattic 集成

en: ow to Setup Fluent-CRM integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Fluent-CRM 集成

en: ow to Setup Google Sheets integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Google Sheets 集成

en: ow to Setup IFTTT integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 IFTTT 集成

en: ow to Setup Integrately integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Integrately 集成

en: ow to Setup Integrations |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置集成

en: ow to Setup Integromat integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Integromat 集成

en: ow to Setup MailChamp integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 MailChamp 集成

en: ow to Setup MailPoet integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 MailPoet 集成

en: ow to Setup MailerLite integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 MailerLite 集成

en: ow to Setup MetaBox integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 MetaBox 集成

en: ow to Setup Pabbly integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Pabbly 集成

en: ow to Setup Pods integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Pods 集成

en: ow to Setup Sure Triggers integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Sure Triggers 集成

en: ow to Setup Telegram integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Telegram 集成

en: ow to Setup Thrive Automator integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Thrive Automator 集成

en: ow to Setup Uncanny Automator integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Uncanny Automator 集成

en: ow to Setup WP Webhooks integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 WP Webhooks 集成

en: ow to Setup WooCommerce integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 WooCommerce 集成

en: ow to Setup Zapier integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zapier 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Analytics integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Analytics 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Bigin integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Bigin 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Campaigns integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Campaigns 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Creator integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Creator 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Desk integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Desk 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Flow integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Flow 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Mail integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Mail 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Marketing Hub integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Marketing Hub 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Projects integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Projects 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Recruit integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Recruit 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Sheet integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Sheet 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Sign integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Sign 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho Work Drive integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho Work Drive 集成

en: ow to Setup Zoho-CRM integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 Zoho-CRM 集成

en: ow to Setup n8n.io integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 n8n.io 集成

en: ow to add Custom CSS/JS |
zh_CN[0]: ��何添加自定义 CSS/JS

en: ow to add Custom CSS/JS: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何添加自定义 CSS/JS：

en: ow to enable Conversational Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��何启用会话表单

en: ow to set up |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置

en: ow to set up Confirmation messages or Redirect page: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置确认消息或重定向页面：

en: ow to setup Conversational form: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置对话表单：

en: ow to setup Double Opt-In & Send Email Notification: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置双重确认并发送邮件通知：

en: ow to setup Email Templates & Send Email Notification: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置电子邮件模板并发送邮件通知：

en: ow to setup Form Abandonment & save partial form progress: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置表单放弃并保存部分表单进度：

en: ow to setup Integrations: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置集成：

en: ow to setup Landinge Page |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置着陆页

en: ow to setup PDF Templates: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 PDF 模板：

en: ow to setup WP Authentication: |
zh_CN[0]: ��何设置 WP 认证：

en: ubspot API Console |
zh_CN[0]: ubspot API控制台

en: ubspot Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ubspot 字段

en:  consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry. Learn more in |
zh_CN[0]: ��同意该网站存储我提交的信息，以便他们回复我的询问。了解更多内容请参阅

en: P address |
zh_CN[0]: P 地址

en: con Type: |
zh_CN[0]: ��标类型：

en: cons |
zh_CN[0]: ��标

en: dea |
zh_CN[0]: ��法

en: f the Username and Password fields are blank then the user will take the value of the email field as the field and the password will be auto-generated. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果用户名和密码字段为空，则用户将使用电子邮件字段的值作为字段，密码将自动生成。

en: f the user is logged in, the form will be repopulated with the previous partial entry from the database.
                        Otherwise, from the local storage of the browser. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果用户已登录，表单将从数据库中用之前的部分填写内容重新填充。否则，从浏览器的本地存储中填充。

en: f turned off, the form will save draft when clicks on the save button or using conditional logic. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果关闭，表单仅在点击保存按钮或使用条件逻辑时保存草稿。

en: f turned on, the empty form save as draft when leave page. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果开启，离开页面时空表单将被保存为草稿。

en: f you already have a Turnstile Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果您已经有 Turnstile 网站，点击网站名称以打开网站仪表板。

en: f you already have a hCaptcha Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果您已经有 hCaptcha 网站，点击网站名称以打开网站仪表板。

en: f you haven't created a Turnstile Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果您还没有创建 Turnstile 网站，请点击“添加网站”按钮并填写必填字段。

en: f you haven't created a hCaptcha Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果您还没有创建 hCaptcha 网站，请点击“添加网站”按钮并填写必填字段。

en: f you haven't used PDFs yet, you'll need to click the "Save" button to apply these global PDF settings. You can also customize settings for a specific PDF template by accessing the PDF templates in your form settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果您还未使用 PDF，您需要点击“保存”按钮以应用这些全局 PDF 设置。您还可以通过访问表单设置中的 PDF 模板来自定义特定 PDF 模板的设置。

en: mage |
zh_CN[0]: ��片

en: mage Alt Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��片替代文本

en: mage Crop |
zh_CN[0]: ��像裁剪

en: mage Link.... |
zh_CN[0]: ��片链接....

en: mage Preview |
zh_CN[0]: ��像预览

en: mage Resize |
zh_CN[0]: ��像调整大小

en: mage Select |
zh_CN[0]: ��片选择

en: mage Transform |
zh_CN[0]: ��像变换

en: mage Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��像类型

en: mage height |
zh_CN[0]: ��片高度

en: mage validate size |
zh_CN[0]: ��像大小验证

en: mage width |
zh_CN[0]: ��片宽度

en: mport |
zh_CN[0]: ��入

en: mport & Edit |
zh_CN[0]: ��入并编辑

en: mport Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��入表单

en: mport Theme (Style) |
zh_CN[0]: ��入主题（样式）

en: mport from File |
zh_CN[0]: ��文件导入

en: mport from Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��表单导入

en: n Bit Apps, we provide all kind product support for any types of customer, it doesn't matter FREE or PRO user. We actively provide support through Email and Live Chat. Our support team is always ready to help you. We are here to answer your questions and help you with any issues you may have. |
zh_CN[0]: �� Bit Apps，我们为所有类型的客户提供各种产品支持，无论是免费用户还是专业用户。我们通过电子邮件和在线聊天积极提供支持。我们的支持团队随时准备帮助您。我们在这里回答您的问题并协助您解决任何问题。

en: n Person Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��场电子邮件

en: n Person Email (Optional) |
zh_CN[0]: ��场电子邮件（可选）

en: n Person Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��场姓名

en: n order to repopulate form fields, it is necessary to store the submitted data in the database. Please make sure to turn off the "disable storing form submission data" option in the form settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��了重新填充表单字段，必须将提交的数据存储在数据库中。请确保在表单设置中关闭“禁用存储表单提交数据”选项。

en: ndividual Customize |
zh_CN[0]: ��独自定义

en: ndividual Elements |
zh_CN[0]: ��个元素

en: ndividual Field Styling |
zh_CN[0]: ��个字段样式

en: ndividual Style |
zh_CN[0]: ��性化样式

en: nput Format Option |
zh_CN[0]: ��入格式选项

en: nput Format Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��入格式选项

en: nput Icons |
zh_CN[0]: ��入图标

en: nput Mask |
zh_CN[0]: ��入掩码

en: nput Mask allows you to specify a pattern for the input field, helping users enter data in the correct format.<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>Learn more</a> |
zh_CN[0]: ��入掩码允许您为输入字段指定格式模式，帮助用户以正确格式输入数据。<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>了解更多</a>

en: nput Mode |
zh_CN[0]: ��入模式

en: nput Validation |
zh_CN[0]: ��入验证

en: nput does not match the required pattern |
zh_CN[0]: ��入不符合要求的格式

en: nput mask |
zh_CN[0]: ��入掩码

en: nput mode |
zh_CN[0]: ��入模式

en: nside |
zh_CN[0]: ��部

en: ntegrate your form with your favorite apps and services. |
zh_CN[0]: ��您的表单与您喜欢的应用和服务集成。

en: ntegration |
zh_CN[0]: ��成

en: ntegration API Key... |
zh_CN[0]: ��成 API 密钥...

en: ntegration Info |
zh_CN[0]: ��成信息

en: ntegration Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��成名称

en: ntegration Name... |
zh_CN[0]: ��成名称...

en: ntegration Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��成名称：

en: ntegration Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��成设置

en: ntegration clone failed Cause |
zh_CN[0]: ��成克隆失败原因

en: ntegration clone failed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��成克隆失败。

en: ntegration deleted |
zh_CN[0]: ��成已删除

en: ntegration deletion failed Cause |
zh_CN[0]: ��成删除失败原因

en: ntegration deletion failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��成删除失败。请重试

en: ntegration execution failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��成执行失败

en: ntegration name |
zh_CN[0]: ��成名称

en: ntegration name cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��成名称不能为空

en: ntegrations |
zh_CN[0]: ��成

en: nteraction Only |
zh_CN[0]: ��交互时

en: nternal |
zh_CN[0]: ��部

en: nvalid API Token |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的 API 令牌

en: nvalid Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的电子邮件

en: nvalid Form ID or Entries ID. |
zh_CN[0]: ��单ID或条目ID无效。

en: nvalid Form ID or entries ID. |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的表单ID或条目ID。

en: nvalid Form id or entries id. |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的表单ID或条目ID。

en: nvalid Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的数字

en: nvalid Phone Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的电话号码

en: nvalid SVG |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的 SVG

en: nvalid URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的网址

en: nvalid activation key |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的激活密钥

en: nvalid file type |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的文件类型

en: nvalid form id |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的表单 ID

en: nvalid redirect page: |
zh_CN[0]: ��效的重定向页面：

en: nvalid request method. POST required. |
zh_CN[0]: ��求方法无效。需要 POST。

en: nvert |
zh_CN[0]: ��相

en: nvisible |
zh_CN[0]: ��可见

en: s Not Null |
zh_CN[0]: ��为空

en: s Null |
zh_CN[0]: ��空

en: ssue |
zh_CN[0]: ��题

en: ssue %s |
zh_CN[0]: ��题 %s

en: ssue Followers |
zh_CN[0]: ��题关注者

en: tem Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��目大小

en: ey |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: ey : |
zh_CN[0]: ��：

en: ey: |
zh_CN[0]: ��：

en: TR |
zh_CN[0]: ��左到右

en: abel |
zh_CN[0]: ��签

en: abel is the title of the field that appears above or beside the field. You can show or hide the field label by toggling this option. |
zh_CN[0]: ��签是出现在字段上方或旁边的字段标题。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏字段标签。

en: abels Customization |
zh_CN[0]: ��签自定义

en: anding Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��陆表单

en: anding Page |
zh_CN[0]: ��陆页

en: andscape |
zh_CN[0]: ��向

en: anguage |
zh_CN[0]: ��言

en: anguage Direction |
zh_CN[0]: ��言方向

en: aptop View |
zh_CN[0]: ��记本视图

en: ast 120 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��去120天

en: ast 30 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��去30天

en: ast 60 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��去60天

en: ast 7 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��去7天

en: ast 90 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��去90天

en: ast Month |
zh_CN[0]: ��个月

en: ast Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��氏

en: ast Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��氏：

en: ast Week |
zh_CN[0]: ��周

en: ast Year |
zh_CN[0]: ��年

en: ayout |
zh_CN[0]: ��局

en: ayout: |
zh_CN[0]: ��局：

en: ayouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��局刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: ayouts refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��局刷新失败。请重试

en: ayouts refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��局已刷新

en: ead Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��在客户状态

en: eading Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��置图标

en: earn More |
zh_CN[0]: ��解更多

en: earn more about Bit Form API |
zh_CN[0]: ��解更多关于 Bit Form API

en: earn more about CPT Integration |
zh_CN[0]: ��解有关 CPT 集成的更多信息

en: earn more about Google Ads configuration |
zh_CN[0]: ��解有关 Google 广告配置的更多信息

en: earn more about PDF Attachment |
zh_CN[0]: ��解有关 PDF 附件的更多信息

en: earn more about SMTP configuration |
zh_CN[0]: ��解有关 SMTP 配置的更多信息

en: eave a Note: |
zh_CN[0]: ��下备注：

en: eft |
zh_CN[0]: ��对齐

en: eft Currency |
zh_CN[0]: ��侧货币

en: eft Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��侧数字

en: eft to Right |
zh_CN[0]: ��左到右

en: ess Than |
zh_CN[0]: ��于

en: ess Than or Equal |
zh_CN[0]: ��于或等于

en: ifecycle Stage |
zh_CN[0]: ��命周期阶段

en: ight |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: ighten |
zh_CN[0]: ��亮

en: imit By Per User |
zh_CN[0]: ��每用户限制

en: imit By Submission Count |
zh_CN[0]: ��提交次数限制

en: imit Form Submission Period |
zh_CN[0]: ��制表单提交周期

en: imit Password Length |
zh_CN[0]: ��制密码长度

en: imit period type |
zh_CN[0]: ��制周期类型

en: ine 1: |
zh_CN[0]: ��址行 1：

en: ine 2: |
zh_CN[0]: ��址行 2：

en: ink: |
zh_CN[0]: ��接：

en: ist Height |
zh_CN[0]: ��表高度

en: ist failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��表失败。请再试一次

en: ist refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��表刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: ist refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��表已刷新

en: ist: |
zh_CN[0]: ��表：

en: ists fetch failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��表获取失败。请重试

en: ists fetched successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��表获取成功

en: ists refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��表刷新失败，原因：

en: ists refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��表刷新失败。请重试

en: ists refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��表已刷新

en: ists: |
zh_CN[0]: ��表：

en: oad Indicator |
zh_CN[0]: ��载指示器

en: oaded integration: |
zh_CN[0]: ��加载的集成：

en: oading ACF Fields... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载 ACF 字段...

en: oading ACF fields... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载ACF字段...

en: oading Company... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载公司...

en: oading Contacts... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载联系人...

en: oading Dropbox Folders List... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载 Dropbox 文件夹列表...

en: oading Lists... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载列表...

en: oading MetaBox Fields... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载 MetaBox 字段...

en: oading OneDrive Folders List... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载 OneDrive 文件夹列表...

en: oading Owners... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载所有者...

en: oading Pipelines... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载管道...

en: oading Post Types... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载文章类型...

en: oading Posts... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载文章...

en: oading Recipientslist... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载收件人列表...

en: oading Tags... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载标签...

en: oading Terms... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载分类...

en: oading Users... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在加载用户...

en: oading... |
zh_CN[0]: ��载中...

en: ocale |
zh_CN[0]: ��言环境

en: ogged In |
zh_CN[0]: ��登录

en: ogged Out |
zh_CN[0]: ��登出

en: ogic |
zh_CN[0]: ��辑

en: ogin Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��录字段

en: ogin User |
zh_CN[0]: ��录用户

en: ogin to you Mollie account (or create on if you haven't already). |
zh_CN[0]: ��录您的 Mollie 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: ogin to you PayPal account (or create on if you haven't already). |
zh_CN[0]: ��录您的 PayPal 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: ogin to you Razorpay account (or create on if you haven't already). |
zh_CN[0]: ��录您的 Razorpay 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: ogin to you Stripe account (or create on if you haven't already). |
zh_CN[0]: ��录您的 Stripe 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: ost In Space |
zh_CN[0]: ��失太空

en: uminosity |
zh_CN[0]: ��度

en: ail Chimp API Console |
zh_CN[0]: ailchimp API 控制台

en: ail Chimp Address Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ailChimp 地址字段

en: ail Chimp Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ailChimp 字段

en: ail Test |
zh_CN[0]: ��件测试

en: ailPoet Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ailPoet 字段

en: ailerLite API Token |
zh_CN[0]: ailerLite API 令牌

en: ailerLite Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ailerLite 字段

en: ailpoet fields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ailpoet 字段刷新失败。请再试一次

en: ailpoet fields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ailpoet 字段已刷新

en: aintain Step History |
zh_CN[0]: ��持步骤历史

en: anage Submission Limits (by count, time, or user) |
zh_CN[0]: ��理提交限制（按次数、时间或用户）

en: ap Attachments |
zh_CN[0]: ��射附件

en: ap Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��射字段

en: ap File Upload Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��射文件上传字段

en: argin |
zh_CN[0]: ��距

en: argin Bottom |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距

en: argin Left |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距

en: argin Right |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距

en: argin Top |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距

en: ax File Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��大文件大小

en: ax Total File Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��大总文件大小

en: ax: |
zh_CN[0]: ��大值：

en: aximum |
zh_CN[0]: ��大值

en: aximum ${field.maximum_file} file(s) allowed |
zh_CN[0]: ��多允许${field.maximum_file}个文件

en: aximum ${field.maximum} is allowed |
zh_CN[0]: ��多允许${field.maximum}

en: aximum File Count |
zh_CN[0]: ��大文件数

en: aximum File Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��大文件大小

en: aximum Fraction Digit: |
zh_CN[0]: ��大小数位数：

en: aximum Option Count |
zh_CN[0]: ��大选项数

en: aximum Option Validation |
zh_CN[0]: ��大选项验证

en: aximum Row: |
zh_CN[0]: ��大行数：

en: aximum Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��大值

en: aximum amount of ${field.maximum_amount} is allowed |
zh_CN[0]: ��多允许${field.maximum_amount}的金额

en: aximum amount: |
zh_CN[0]: ��大金额：

en: aximum file size exceeded. (Max: ${field.maximum_size}MB) |
zh_CN[0]: ��件大小超过最大限制。（最大：${field.maximum_size}MB）

en: aximum number is |
zh_CN[0]: ��大数值是

en: aximum: |
zh_CN[0]: ��大值：

en: eanwhile do not close this window. |
zh_CN[0]: ��间请勿关闭此窗口。

en: enu Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��单图标

en: enu Icon * |
zh_CN[0]: ��单图标 *

en: enu Name * |
zh_CN[0]: ��单名称 *

en: erge with Previous Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��以前的选项合并

en: essage Styles |
zh_CN[0]: ��息样式

en: essage Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��息类型

en: essage deleted |
zh_CN[0]: ��息已删除

en: essage: |
zh_CN[0]: ��息：

en: essages saved successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��息保存成功。

en: essages: |
zh_CN[0]: ��息：

en: eta Box must be activated! |
zh_CN[0]: ��须激活 Meta Box！

en: eta Key |
zh_CN[0]: ��数据键

en: eta Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��值

en: etaBox Fields Mapping |
zh_CN[0]: etaBox 字段映射

en: etabox Fields |
zh_CN[0]: etabox 字段

en: etabox Fields Mapping |
zh_CN[0]: etabox 字段映射

en: etabox File Upload Fields Map |
zh_CN[0]: etabox 文件上传字段映射

en: etaxbox Fields |
zh_CN[0]: etaxbox 字段

en: ethod: |
zh_CN[0]: ��法：

en: igrating to V2 |
zh_CN[0]: ��移到 V2

en: igration Complete |
zh_CN[0]: ��移完成

en: igration Issue Detected |
zh_CN[0]: ��测到迁移问题

en: ilestone: |
zh_CN[0]: ��程碑：

en: ilestones refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��程碑刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: ilestones refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��程碑刷新失败。请重试

en: ilestones refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��程碑已刷新

en: in File Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��小文件大小

en: in: |
zh_CN[0]: ��小值：

en: inimum |
zh_CN[0]: ��小值

en: inimum ${field.minimum_file} file(s) required |
zh_CN[0]: ��少需要${field.minimum_file}个文件

en: inimum ${field.minimum} is required |
zh_CN[0]: ��少需要${field.minimum}

en: inimum File Count |
zh_CN[0]: ��小文件数

en: inimum Fraction Digit: |
zh_CN[0]: ��小小数位数：

en: inimum Option Count |
zh_CN[0]: ��小选项数

en: inimum Option Validation |
zh_CN[0]: ��小选项验证

en: inimum Row: |
zh_CN[0]: ��小行数：

en: inimum Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��小值

en: inimum amount of ${field.minimum_amount} is required |
zh_CN[0]: ��少需要${field.minimum_amount}的金额

en: inimum amount: |
zh_CN[0]: ��小金额：

en: inimum and Maximum Option |
zh_CN[0]: ��小和最大选项

en: inimum and Maximum Option validation |
zh_CN[0]: ��小和最大选项验证

en: inimum and Maximum Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��小和最大值

en: inimum and Maximum Value Validation |
zh_CN[0]: ��小和最大值验证

en: inimum number is |
zh_CN[0]: ��小数值是

en: inimum: |
zh_CN[0]: ��小值：

en: issing a temporary folder. |
zh_CN[0]: ��少临时文件夹。

en: odal Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��态消息

en: ode : |
zh_CN[0]: ��式：

en: odern Form builder and database management  system |
zh_CN[0]: ��代表单构建器和数据库管理系统

en: odification of File Select Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��件选择状态修改

en: odule: |
zh_CN[0]: ��块：

en: odules refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��块刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: odules refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��块刷新失败。请重试

en: odules refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��块已刷新

en: ollie API key is missing |
zh_CN[0]: ��少 Mollie API 密钥

en: ollie Description is Required |
zh_CN[0]: ollie 描述为必填项

en: ollie Developer Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ollie 开发者控制台

en: ollie Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择 Mollie 动态金额字段

en: ollie Fixed Amount is not valid |
zh_CN[0]: ollie 固定金额无效

en: ollie Minimum Amount is |
zh_CN[0]: ollie 最低金额为

en: ollie Payment Field |
zh_CN[0]: ollie支付字段

en: ollie Redirect Url is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择 Mollie 重定向网址

en: ollie Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ollie 设置

en: ollie provide a description for the payment. This option is required. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>learn more</a>. and also you add field value in this description. e.g: This Payment from Name: ${field_key} |
zh_CN[0]: ollie 需要为支付提供描述。此选项为必填。<a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>了解更多</a>。同时你也可以在此描述中添加字段值。例如：此付款来自姓名：${field_key}

en: onday |
zh_CN[0]: ��期一

en: onth |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: onth Input |
zh_CN[0]: ��份输入

en: onthly |
zh_CN[0]: ��月

en: ore Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��多选项

en: ove |
zh_CN[0]: ��动

en: ulti Step Customize |
zh_CN[0]: ��步骤自定义

en: ulti Step Quick Tweaks |
zh_CN[0]: ��步骤快速调整

en: ulti step quick tweaks is not available. this feature will coming soon. |
zh_CN[0]: ��步骤快速调整不可用。该功能即将推出。

en: ulti step settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��步骤设置

en: ulti-Line Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��行文本

en: ulti-Step Elements |
zh_CN[0]: ��步骤元素

en: ultiline Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��行文本

en: ultiple |
zh_CN[0]: ��个

en: ultiple Option List |
zh_CN[0]: ��选列表

en: ultiple Select: |
zh_CN[0]: ��选：

en: ultiple file upload |
zh_CN[0]: ��文件上传

en: ultiply |
zh_CN[0]: ��片叠底

en: ultisteps Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��步骤设置

en: ame |
zh_CN[0]: ��称

en: ame : |
zh_CN[0]: ��称：

en: ame Attribute |
zh_CN[0]: ��称属性

en: ame Mode: |
zh_CN[0]: ��称模式：

en: ame is the unique identifier for the field. It is used to reference the field in the form submission data. |
zh_CN[0]: ��称是字段的唯一标识符。它用于在表单提交数据中引用该字段。

en: avigation |
zh_CN[0]: ��航

en: eed Advanced Conditional Logic? |
zh_CN[0]: ��要高级条件逻辑吗？

en: ew |
zh_CN[0]: ��建

en: ew Filter |
zh_CN[0]: ��建筛选器

en: ew Record |
zh_CN[0]: ��建记录

en: ew User Registration Request |
zh_CN[0]: ��用户注册请求

en: ewsletter list refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��闻通讯列表刷新失败，原因：

en: ewsletter list refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��闻通讯列表刷新失败。请再试一次

en: ewsletter list refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��闻通讯列表已刷新

en: ext |
zh_CN[0]: ��一步

en: ext 120 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��来 120 天

en: ext 30 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��下来的30天

en: ext 60 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��下来的60天

en: ext 7 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��下来的7天

en: ext 90 Days |
zh_CN[0]: ��来 90 天

en: ext Billing Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��次计费时间

en: ext Button Prefix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��一步按钮前缀图标

en: ext Button Suffix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��一步按钮后缀图标

en: ext Month |
zh_CN[0]: ��个月

en: ext Step |
zh_CN[0]: ��一步

en: ext Week |
zh_CN[0]: ��周

en: ext Year |
zh_CN[0]: ��年

en: o |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: o ActiveCampaign fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 ActiveCampaign 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o ActiveCampaign lists found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 ActiveCampaign 列表。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o ActiveCampaign tags found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 ActiveCampaign 标签。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o Autonami fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 Autonami 字段。尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o Connected App Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到已连接的应用

en: o Encharge fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 Encharge 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o Entry Found. |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到条目。

en: o Fluent CRM fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 Fluent CRM 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o Integration Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到集成

en: o Mailpoet fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 Mailpoet 字段。请尝试更改标题行编号或重试

en: o Milestone Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到里程碑

en: o Owner Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到负责人

en: o PDF templates available |
zh_CN[0]: ��无可用的 PDF 模板

en: o Payment Info Found! |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到付款信息！

en: o Portal Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到门户

en: o Project Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到项目

en: o Project Group Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到项目组

en: o Sendinblue fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 Sendinblue 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o Sub Folder Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到子文件夹

en: o Tag Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到标签

en: o Task Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到任务

en: o Task Layout Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到任务布局

en: o Tasklist Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到任务列表

en: o Template Found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到模板

en: o Worksheet headers found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到工作表标题。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: o field data change |
zh_CN[0]: ��段数据无变化

en: o field found with this key. |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到具有此键的字段。

en: o field key provided |
zh_CN[0]: ��提供字段键

en: o fields available |
zh_CN[0]: ��可用字段

en: o fields available in this category |
zh_CN[0]: ��类别中没有可用字段

en: o fields found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到字段

en: o fields found by your search keywords: |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到符合您搜索关键词的字段：

en: o file was uploaded. |
zh_CN[0]: ��有上传文件。

en: o form selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择表单

en: o forms found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到表单

en: o matching filter found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到匹配的筛选器

en: o response from the server |
zh_CN[0]: ��务器无响应

en: on Billable |
zh_CN[0]: ��可计费

en: one |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: ormal |
zh_CN[0]: ��常

en: ot Contain |
zh_CN[0]: ��包含

en: ot End With |
zh_CN[0]: ��以…结束

en: ot Equal |
zh_CN[0]: ��相等

en: ot Required |
zh_CN[0]: ��必需

en: ot Start With |
zh_CN[0]: ��以…开始

en: ot contains |
zh_CN[0]: ��包含

en: ot empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��空

en: ot equal |
zh_CN[0]: ��等于

en: ote |
zh_CN[0]: ��记

en: ote : |
zh_CN[0]: ��意：

en: ote Added Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��记添加成功

en: ote Content |
zh_CN[0]: ��注内容

en: ote Deleted Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��记删除成功

en: ote Title |
zh_CN[0]: ��注标题

en: ote Types refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��注类型刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: ote Types refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��注类型刷新失败。请重试

en: ote Types refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��注类型已刷新

en: ote Updated Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��记更新成功

en: ote no change |
zh_CN[0]: ��记无变化

en: ote: |
zh_CN[0]: ��意：

en: ote: In the Conversational Form feature, certain fields such as Captcha, Payments, HTML, etc are currently not supported. |
zh_CN[0]: ��意：在对话表单功能中，当前不支持某些字段，如验证码、支付、HTML 等。

en: ote: This global message will be applied to all forms and fields unless a custom error message is set for an individual field. Also you can use the |
zh_CN[0]: ��意：此全局消息将应用于所有表单和字段，除非为单个字段设置了自定义错误消息。您也可以使用

en: otes |
zh_CN[0]: ��注

en: othing to duplicate |
zh_CN[0]: ��内容可复制

en: othing to update |
zh_CN[0]: ��内容可更新

en: otify Users |
zh_CN[0]: ��知用户

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V2 field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��在，请转到您的表单并添加Google reCaptcha V2字段。

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V3 field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��在，请转到您的表单并添加Google reCaptcha V3字段。

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a Turnstile field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��在，请前往您的表单并添加 Turnstile 字段。

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a hCaptcha field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��在，请前往您的表单并添加 hCaptcha 字段。

en: p Repeat |
zh_CN[0]: ��重复

en: umber |
zh_CN[0]: ��字

en: umber Format: |
zh_CN[0]: ��字格式：

en: R |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: k |
zh_CN[0]: ��定

en: kay |
zh_CN[0]: ��定

en: n Click |
zh_CN[0]: ��击时

en: n Field Input |
zh_CN[0]: ��段输入时

en: n Focus |
zh_CN[0]: ��焦时

en: n Form Submit |
zh_CN[0]: ��单提交时

en: n Form Validate |
zh_CN[0]: ��单验证时

en: n Load |
zh_CN[0]: ��载时

en: n Mouse Over |
zh_CN[0]: ��标悬停时

en: n Same Day |
zh_CN[0]: ��一天

en: nce Every |
zh_CN[0]: ��隔一次

en: neDrive Client Id: |
zh_CN[0]: neDrive 客户端 Id：

en: neDrive Client Secret: |
zh_CN[0]: neDrive 客户端密钥：

en: nly Logged In User |
zh_CN[0]: ��限登录用户

en: nly on Field Input |
zh_CN[0]: ��在字段输入时

en: nly on Form Load |
zh_CN[0]: ��在表单加载时

en: nly on Form Submit |
zh_CN[0]: ��在表单提交时

en: nly on Form Validate |
zh_CN[0]: ��在表单验证时

en: nly valid JS object will work. for more details please check<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer"> the documentation for available configuration options</a> |
zh_CN[0]: ��有效的JS对象有效。详情请查看<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer">可用配置选项的文档</a>

en: pacity |
zh_CN[0]: ��透明度

en: pacity (0-100) |
zh_CN[0]: ��透明度（0-100）

en: ption 1 |
zh_CN[0]: ��项 1

en: ption 2 |
zh_CN[0]: ��项 2

en: ption 3 |
zh_CN[0]: ��项 3

en: ption 4 |
zh_CN[0]: ��项4

en: ption Column |
zh_CN[0]: ��项列

en: ption Flag Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��项国旗图片

en: ption Icon/Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��项图标/图片

en: ption Icon/Image: |
zh_CN[0]: ��项图标/图片：

en: ption List Height |
zh_CN[0]: ��项列表高度

en: ptions |
zh_CN[0]: ��项

en: ptions 2 |
zh_CN[0]: ��项 2

en: ptions Column |
zh_CN[0]: ��项列

en: r |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: rder |
zh_CN[0]: ��单

en: rientation |
zh_CN[0]: ��向

en: ther |
zh_CN[0]: ��他

en: ther Info |
zh_CN[0]: ��他信息

en: ther Option |
zh_CN[0]: ��他选项

en: ther Option Required |
zh_CN[0]: ��要其他选项

en: ther Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��他设置

en: ther... |
zh_CN[0]: ��他...

en: ur Privacy Policy. |
zh_CN[0]: ��们的隐私政策。

en: utside |
zh_CN[0]: ��部

en: verlay |
zh_CN[0]: ��加

en: verride Default Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��盖默认设置

en: verride theme and common styles |
zh_CN[0]: ��盖主题和通用样式

en: verwrite existing field values in Zoho CRM with empty field values from Bit Form while upserting a record? |
zh_CN[0]: ��更新或插入记录时，是否用 Bit Form 中的空字段值覆盖 Zoho CRM 中现有字段值？

en: wn Submitted Response |
zh_CN[0]: ��己的提交响应

en: wner Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��有者电子邮件

en: wner ID |
zh_CN[0]: ��有者 ID

en: wner Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��有者姓名

en: wner Name (Your Zoho Creator screen name): |
zh_CN[0]: ��有者名称（您的 Zoho Creator 屏幕名称）：

en: wners refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��有者刷新失败，原因：

en: wners refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��责人刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: wners refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��有者刷新失败。请重试

en: wners refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��有者已刷新

en: DF Attachment Template: |
zh_CN[0]: DF 附件模板：

en: DF Downloads |
zh_CN[0]: DF 下载

en: DF File Name |
zh_CN[0]: DF 文件名

en: DF Global Setting |
zh_CN[0]: DF 全局设置

en: DF Password |
zh_CN[0]: DF 密码

en: DF Password Shortcode |
zh_CN[0]: DF 密码短代码

en: DF Setting |
zh_CN[0]: DF 设置

en: DF Template |
zh_CN[0]: DF 模板

en: DF Templates |
zh_CN[0]: DF 模板

en: HP extension is missing in your server. Please install it. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的服务器缺少 PHP 扩展。请安装该扩展。

en: RO |
zh_CN[0]: ��业版

en: adding |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距

en: adding Bottom |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距底部

en: adding Left |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距左侧

en: adding Right |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距右侧

en: adding Top |
zh_CN[0]: ��边距顶部

en: age |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: age Select Box |
zh_CN[0]: ��面选择框

en: age Title |
zh_CN[0]: ��面标题

en: agination Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��页按钮

en: anel Layout |
zh_CN[0]: ��板布局

en: aper Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��张大小

en: arse Mode: |
zh_CN[0]: ��析模式：

en: assive |
zh_CN[0]: ��动

en: assword |
zh_CN[0]: ��码

en: assword Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��码字段

en: assword can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��码不能为空

en: assword reset email template |
zh_CN[0]: ��码重置邮件模板

en: assword... |
zh_CN[0]: ��码...

en: assword: |
zh_CN[0]: ��码：

en: attern not matched |
zh_CN[0]: ��式不匹配

en: ay Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��付按钮

en: ay Button Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��付按钮文本

en: ay now |
zh_CN[0]: ��即支付

en: ay with Mollie |
zh_CN[0]: ��用Mollie支付

en: ay with Paypal |
zh_CN[0]: ��用 Paypal 支付

en: ay with Stripe |
zh_CN[0]: ��用Stripe支付

en: ayPal Client ID is missing |
zh_CN[0]: ��少 PayPal 客户端 ID

en: ayPal Developer Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: ayPal 开发者控制台

en: ayPal Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择 PayPal 动态金额字段

en: ayPal Fixed Amount is not valid |
zh_CN[0]: ayPal 固定金额无效

en: ayPal Integrations Video |
zh_CN[0]: ayPal 集成视频

en: ayPal Payment Field |
zh_CN[0]: ayPal 支付字段

en: ayPal Plan Id missing |
zh_CN[0]: ��少 PayPal 计划 ID

en: ayPal Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ayPal 设置

en: ayment |
zh_CN[0]: ��款

en: ayment Method |
zh_CN[0]: ��付方式

en: ayment Method Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��付方式类型

en: ayment setting saved successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��付设置保存成功

en: ayment setting updated successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��付设置更新成功

en: ayments |
zh_CN[0]: ��付

en: aypal Button Text |
zh_CN[0]: aypal 按钮文字

en: aypal Buy Now |
zh_CN[0]: aypal 立即购买

en: aypal Checkout |
zh_CN[0]: aypal 结账

en: aypal Style |
zh_CN[0]: aypal 样式

en: en Color |
zh_CN[0]: ��笔颜色

en: en Width |
zh_CN[0]: ��笔宽度

en: ermissions Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��限设置

en: hone Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��话号码

en: hone Number... |
zh_CN[0]: ��话号码...

en: hone Number: |
zh_CN[0]: ��话号码：

en: hone View |
zh_CN[0]: ��机视图

en: hone number can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��话号码不能为空

en: hone: |
zh_CN[0]: ��话：

en: ick A Date |
zh_CN[0]: ��择日期

en: icture |
zh_CN[0]: ��片

en: icture Upload |
zh_CN[0]: ��片上传

en: ill |
zh_CN[0]: ��囊形

en: ipeline: |
zh_CN[0]: ��道：

en: laceholder |
zh_CN[0]: ��位符

en: laceholder Color |
zh_CN[0]: ��位符颜色

en: laceholder is the text that appears inside the field before your user enters their own content. You can show or hide the field placeholder by toggling this option. |
zh_CN[0]: ��位符是在用户输入内容前显示在字段内的文本。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏字段占位符。

en: laceholder... |
zh_CN[0]: ��位符...

en: laces an admin-defined message below the form description, making your users aware that their field values are being saved before submission. |
zh_CN[0]: ��表单说明下方放置管理员定义的信息，提醒用户他们的字段值在提交前已被保存。

en: lan ID |
zh_CN[0]: ��划ID

en: lan Id |
zh_CN[0]: ��划 ID

en: lease Select a Date |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择日期

en: lease add a submit button |
zh_CN[0]: ��添加提交按钮

en: lease add fields from the Form Fields panel. |
zh_CN[0]: ��从“表单字段”面板添加字段。

en: lease click on the available Captcha option for configuration. |
zh_CN[0]: ��点击可用的验证码选项进行配置。

en: lease click on the available payment gateway option for configuration. |
zh_CN[0]: ��点击可用支付网关选项以进行配置。

en: lease configure PDF settings first. |
zh_CN[0]: ��先配置 PDF 设置。

en: lease contact support for assistance at |
zh_CN[0]: ��联系支持寻求帮助，联系方式：

en: lease enter API key and API secret |
zh_CN[0]: ��输入 API 密钥和 API 密码

en: lease fix the errors |
zh_CN[0]: ��修正错误

en: lease go to your form now and add a Mollie payment field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��现在前往您的表单并添加一个 Mollie 支付字段。

en: lease go to your form now and add a PayPal payment field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��现在前往您的表单并添加一个 PayPal 支付字段。

en: lease go to your form now and add a Razorpay payment field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��立即前往您的表单并添加 Razorpay 支付字段。

en: lease go to your form now and add a Stripe payment field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��立即前往您的表单并添加 Stripe 支付字段。

en: lease import a valid json. |
zh_CN[0]: ��导入有效的json。

en: lease map mandatory fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��映射必填字段

en: lease re-check your Client ID & Secret |
zh_CN[0]: ��重新检查您的客户端ID和密钥

en: lease recheck your reCaptcha Configuration |
zh_CN[0]: ��重新检查您的 reCaptcha 配置

en: lease select a form from the Form List available in the Bit Form element settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��从 Bit Form 元素设置中可用的表单列表中选择一个表单。

en: lease select a ticket owner |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择工单所有者

en: lease select a valid field to customize its settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择有效字段以自定义其设置。

en: lease select fields to view reports individually |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择字段以单独查看报告

en: lease select file upload or signature field |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择文件上传或签名字段

en: lease select property you want to import with form |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择要与表单一起导入的属性

en: lease setup your |
zh_CN[0]: ��设置您的

en: lease setup your payment settings before using this template. |
zh_CN[0]: ��在使用此模板前设置您的支付设置。

en: lease submit form with valid fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��提交有效字段的表单

en: lease try to avoid any duplicate custom url, as it will conflict between the page and Bit Form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��尽量避免重复的自定义 URL，因为这会导致页面与 Bit Form 之间发生冲突。

en: lease update your PHP version is 7.4 or higher. |
zh_CN[0]: ��更新您的 PHP 版本至 7.4 或更高。

en: lease update your Pro Plugin to the latest version ( |
zh_CN[0]: ��将您的专业插件更新到最新版本（

en: lease upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features. |
zh_CN[0]: ��升级到专业版以解锁所有这些超棒的功能。

en: lease verify Cloudflare Turnstile Captcha |
zh_CN[0]: ��验证 Cloudflare Turnstile 验证码

en: lease verify hCaptcha |
zh_CN[0]: ��验证 hCaptcha

en: lease verify reCAPTCHA |
zh_CN[0]: ��验证 reCAPTCHA

en: lease wait while we migrate your data to V2 |
zh_CN[0]: ��稍候，我们正在将您的数据迁移到 V2

en: lease write form name |
zh_CN[0]: ��输入表单名称

en: lease! Insatall Fluent CRM |
zh_CN[0]: ��安装 Fluent CRM

en: lease! Insatall MailPoet |
zh_CN[0]: ��安装 MailPoet

en: lease! Install MailPoet |
zh_CN[0]: ��安装 MailPoet

en: lease, enter a valid URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��输入有效的URL

en: lease, enter a valid email address |
zh_CN[0]: ��输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: lease, enter a valid phone number |
zh_CN[0]: ��输入有效的电话号码

en: lease, enter only numbers |
zh_CN[0]: ��输入数字

en: lease, select no more than ${field.maximum} option(s) |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择不超过${field.maximum}个选项

en: od Fields |
zh_CN[0]: od 字段

en: od cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: od 不能为空

en: ortal: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户：

en: ortals refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户刷新失败，原因：

en: ortals refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��户刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: ortals refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��户刷新失败，请重试

en: ortals refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��户已刷新

en: ortrait |
zh_CN[0]: ��向

en: osition X |
zh_CN[0]: ��置 X

en: osition X (Units in millimeters) |
zh_CN[0]: ��置 X（单位：毫米）

en: osition Y |
zh_CN[0]: ��置 Y

en: osition Y (Units in millimeters) |
zh_CN[0]: ��置 Y（单位：毫米）

en: ost Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��章字段

en: ost Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��章状态

en: ost Status cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��章状态不能为空

en: ost Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��章类型

en: ost Type Slug * |
zh_CN[0]: ��章类型别名 *

en: ost Type cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��章类型不能为空

en: ostal Code: |
zh_CN[0]: ��政编码：

en: osts of this type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable |
zh_CN[0]: ��类型的帖子应显示在管理界面中，并且可以公开查询

en: refix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��缀图标

en: remium |
zh_CN[0]: ��级版

en: remium Feature |
zh_CN[0]: ��级功能

en: revent Public View of Entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��止公共查看条目

en: revent empty form submission |
zh_CN[0]: ��止空表单提交

en: review |
zh_CN[0]: ��览

en: review Data |
zh_CN[0]: ��览数据

en: review Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��览表单

en: revious |
zh_CN[0]: ��一个

en: revious Button Prefix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��一步按钮前缀图标

en: revious Button Suffix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��一步按钮后缀图标

en: revious Step |
zh_CN[0]: ��一步

en: rint Report |
zh_CN[0]: ��印报告

en: rinting... |
zh_CN[0]: ��印中...

en: riority |
zh_CN[0]: ��先级

en: rivate Note |
zh_CN[0]: ��人备注

en: ro |
zh_CN[0]: ��业版

en: rocess Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��理按钮

en: roduct Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��品名称

en: roducts refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��品刷新失败 原因：

en: roducts refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��品刷新失败。请重试

en: roducts refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��品已刷新

en: rofessional & Easy To Use WordPress Form Builder |
zh_CN[0]: ��业且易用的 WordPress 表单生成器

en: rogress Indicator |
zh_CN[0]: ��度指示器

en: roject Group |
zh_CN[0]: ��目组

en: roject Groups refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��目组刷新失败 原因：%s。请重试

en: roject Groups refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��目组刷新失败。请重试

en: roject Groups refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��目组已刷新

en: roject user |
zh_CN[0]: ��目用户

en: rojects refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��目刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: rojects refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��目刷新失败。请重试

en: rojects refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��目已刷新

en: ublic |
zh_CN[0]: ��开

en: ublic Key can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��钥不能为空

en: ublic Key... |
zh_CN[0]: ��钥...

en: ublic Key: |
zh_CN[0]: ��钥：

en: ublic Project |
zh_CN[0]: ��开项目

en: ublicly Queryable |
zh_CN[0]: ��开可查询

en: ublishable key: |
zh_CN[0]: ��发布密钥：

en: ueries can be performed on the front end |
zh_CN[0]: ��在前端执行查询

en: ueries can be performed on the front end as part of parse_request() |
zh_CN[0]: ��询可以作为 parse_request() 的一部分在前端执行

en: uery Param |
zh_CN[0]: ��询参数

en: TL |
zh_CN[0]: ��右到左

en: adio |
zh_CN[0]: ��选

en: adio Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��选按钮

en: ange |
zh_CN[0]: ��围

en: apidmail Fields |
zh_CN[0]: apidmail 字段

en: ate us on WordPress |
zh_CN[0]: �� WordPress 上评价我们

en: ating |
zh_CN[0]: ��分

en: ating Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��级图标

en: ating Message on Hover |
zh_CN[0]: ��停时的评级消息

en: ating Message on Select |
zh_CN[0]: ��择时的评级消息

en: ating Position |
zh_CN[0]: ��分位置

en: azorpay Accounts |
zh_CN[0]: azorpay 账户

en: azorpay Client ID is missing |
zh_CN[0]: ��少 Razorpay 客户端 ID

en: azorpay Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: azorpay 控制面板

en: azorpay Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择 Razorpay 动态金额字段

en: azorpay Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择 Razorpay 动态金额字段

en: azorpay Fixed Amount is not valid |
zh_CN[0]: azorpay 固定金额无效

en: azorpay Integrations Video |
zh_CN[0]: azorpay 集成视频

en: azorpay Order ID Field is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择 Razorpay 订单 ID 字段

en: azorpay Payment Field |
zh_CN[0]: azorpay 支付字段

en: azorpay Settings |
zh_CN[0]: azorpay 设置

en: eCaptcha validation failed. |
zh_CN[0]: eCaptcha 验证失败。

en: ead More |
zh_CN[0]: ��读更多

en: ead Only |
zh_CN[0]: ��读

en: ead entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��读条目

en: ead-only |
zh_CN[0]: ��读

en: eadonly |
zh_CN[0]: ��读

en: eadonly feature allows you to set a field as read-only, meaning that users will not be able to edit the content of that field. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the setting. |
zh_CN[0]: ��读功能允许您将字段设置为只读，用户将无法编辑该字段的内容。您可以切换此选项以启用或禁用该设置。

en: ecent |
zh_CN[0]: ��近使用

en: ecipient Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人电子邮件

en: ecipient List are required for rapidmail api |
zh_CN[0]: apidmail API 需要收件人列表

en: ecipient Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人姓名

en: ecipient: |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人：

en: ecipients: |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人：

en: ecord Create |
zh_CN[0]: ��录创建

en: ecord Create/Edit |
zh_CN[0]: ��录创建/编辑

en: ecord Delete |
zh_CN[0]: ��录删除

en: ecord Edit |
zh_CN[0]: ��录编辑

en: ecord Owner |
zh_CN[0]: ��录所有者

en: ectangle |
zh_CN[0]: ��形

en: edirect Link |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向链接

en: edirect Page |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向页面

en: edirect Page Url |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向页面网址

en: edirect Page: |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向页面：

en: edirect URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向 URL

en: edirect page (already activated): |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向页面（已激活）：

en: edirecting Home in |
zh_CN[0]: ��在重定向到首页

en: edirection url name cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向 URL 名称不能为空

en: edirectionUrl: |
zh_CN[0]: ��定向 URL：

en: edo |
zh_CN[0]: ��做

en: edo Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��做按钮

en: efresh |
zh_CN[0]: ��新

en: efresh ACF fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 ACF 字段

en: efresh Activecapmaign Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Activecampaign 字段

en: efresh Activecapmaign Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Activecampaign 标签

en: efresh Acumbamail Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Acumbamail 字段

en: efresh All oneDrive Folders |
zh_CN[0]: ��新所有 OneDrive 文件夹

en: efresh Analytics Table Headers |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Analytics 表头

en: efresh Analytics Workspaces |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Analytics 工作区

en: efresh Autonami Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Autonami 字段

en: efresh Autonami Lists And Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Autonami 列表和标签

en: efresh Bigin Modules |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Bigin 模块

en: efresh Bigin Related Lists |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Bigin 相关列表

en: efresh CRM Assignment Rules |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 CRM 分配规则

en: efresh CRM Layouts |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 CRM 布局

en: efresh CRM Modules |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 CRM 模块

en: efresh CRM Owners |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 CRM 所有者

en: efresh CRM Related Lists |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 CRM 相关列表

en: efresh CRM Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��新CRM标签

en: efresh Campaigns Contact Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Campaigns 联系人字段

en: efresh Campaigns Lists |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Campaigns 列表

en: efresh Creator Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Creator 字段

en: efresh Desk Departments |
zh_CN[0]: ��新工单部门

en: efresh Desk Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新工单字段

en: efresh Desk Portals |
zh_CN[0]: ��新工单门户

en: efresh Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新字段

en: efresh Fluent CRM List |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Fluent CRM 列表

en: efresh Groundhogg Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Groundhogg 标签

en: efresh Groups |
zh_CN[0]: ��新群组

en: efresh MailChimp Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 MailChimp 标签

en: efresh MailPoet List |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 MailPoet 列表

en: efresh MarketingHub Contact Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 MarketingHub 联系字段

en: efresh MarketingHub Lists |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 MarketingHub 列表

en: efresh MetaBox List |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 MetaBox 列表

en: efresh Milestones |
zh_CN[0]: ��新里程碑

en: efresh Owners |
zh_CN[0]: ��新所有者

en: efresh Portal Users |
zh_CN[0]: ��新门户用户

en: efresh Post Types |
zh_CN[0]: ��新文章类型

en: efresh Project Groups |
zh_CN[0]: ��新项目组

en: efresh Projects |
zh_CN[0]: ��新项目

en: efresh Projects Portals |
zh_CN[0]: ��新项目门户

en: efresh SendFox List |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 SendFox 列表

en: efresh Sendinblue Lists |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Sendinblue 列表

en: efresh Sendinblue Templates |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Sendinblue 模板

en: efresh Sign Templates |
zh_CN[0]: ��新签名模板

en: efresh Sub Folders |
zh_CN[0]: ��新子文件夹

en: efresh Tags |
zh_CN[0]: ��新标签

en: efresh Task Layouts |
zh_CN[0]: ��新任务布局

en: efresh Telegram List |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Telegram 列表

en: efresh Template Details |
zh_CN[0]: ��新模板详细信息

en: efresh WorkDrive Team Folders |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 WorkDrive 团队文件夹

en: efresh WorkDrive Teams |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 WorkDrive 团队

en: egEx Pattern |
zh_CN[0]: ��则表达式模式

en: egex Pattern |
zh_CN[0]: ��则表达式模式

en: egistration successfully done. |
zh_CN[0]: ��册成功完成。

en: eject Success Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��绝成功消息

en: ejection Success redirect page: |
zh_CN[0]: ��绝成功重定向页面：

en: elated Info |
zh_CN[0]: ��关信息

en: elated List # |
zh_CN[0]: ��联列表编号

en: elated List: |
zh_CN[0]: ��关列表：

en: elatedList is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��关列表为空

en: elatedLists refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��联列表刷新失败，原因：

en: elatedLists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��关列表刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: elatedLists refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��联列表刷新失败。请重试

en: elatedLists refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��联列表已刷新

en: elative to Today (± Days) |
zh_CN[0]: ��对于今天（± 天数）

en: emember, |
zh_CN[0]: ��记住，

en: emove |
zh_CN[0]: ��除

en: emove Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��除按钮

en: ename |
zh_CN[0]: ��命名

en: epeat |
zh_CN[0]: ��复

en: epeat-X |
zh_CN[0]: ��向重复

en: epeat-Y |
zh_CN[0]: ��向重复

en: epeater |
zh_CN[0]: ��复器

en: eplace Previous Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��换以前的选项

en: eply To |
zh_CN[0]: ��复至

en: eply-To Email Address |
zh_CN[0]: ��复邮箱地址

en: epopulate form fields with previous partial entry |
zh_CN[0]: ��用之前的部分填写内容重新填充表单字段

en: eport preferrences saved successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��告偏好设置保存成功

en: equest parameter is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��求参数为空

en: equested parameter is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��求的参数为空

en: equire user to be logged in for submit form |
zh_CN[0]: ��交表单时要求用户登录

en: equired |
zh_CN[0]: ��填

en: equired Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��填字段

en: equired data not found. |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到所需数据。

en: eset |
zh_CN[0]: ��置

en: eset Password Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��置密码字段

en: eset Theme Style |
zh_CN[0]: ��置主题样式

en: espect Large Device Order |
zh_CN[0]: ��重大屏设备顺序

en: esponse: |
zh_CN[0]: ��应：

en: esult is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��果为空

en: etain comments for subsequent recurrences |
zh_CN[0]: ��留后续重复的评论

en: eview us |
zh_CN[0]: ��我们评价

en: ight |
zh_CN[0]: ��对齐

en: ight Currency |
zh_CN[0]: ��侧货币

en: ight Number |
zh_CN[0]: ��侧数字

en: ight to Left |
zh_CN[0]: ��右到左

en: ole |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: ound |
zh_CN[0]: ��角

en: ound to Closest Fraction Digits: |
zh_CN[0]: ��舍五入到最接近的小数位数：

en: ound to Closest Integer: |
zh_CN[0]: ��舍五入到最接近的整数：

en: ounded |
zh_CN[0]: ��角

en: ow Gap |
zh_CN[0]: ��间距

en: ow Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��选行

en: ID, Auth Token,From Number and mapping fields are required for rapidmail api |
zh_CN[0]: apidmail API 需要 SID、Auth Token、发件号码和映射字段

en: MTP Authentication |
zh_CN[0]: MTP 认证

en: MTP Host |
zh_CN[0]: MTP 主机

en: MTP Password |
zh_CN[0]: MTP 密码

en: MTP Port |
zh_CN[0]: MTP 端口

en: MTP Username |
zh_CN[0]: MTP 用户名

en: MTP config saved successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: MTP 配置保存成功。

en: VG file is not valid |
zh_CN[0]: VG 文件无效

en: atisfied |
zh_CN[0]: ��意

en: aturate |
zh_CN[0]: ��和度

en: aturation |
zh_CN[0]: ��和度

en: aturday |
zh_CN[0]: ��期六

en: ave |
zh_CN[0]: ��存

en: ave Changes |
zh_CN[0]: ��存更改

en: ave Draft |
zh_CN[0]: ��存草稿

en: ave Draft Button available in Pro version of Bit Form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��存草稿按钮仅在 Bit Form 专业版中可用。

en: ave Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��存表单

en: ave Step Progress |
zh_CN[0]: ��存步骤进度

en: ave Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��存模板

en: ave as Draft |
zh_CN[0]: ��存为草稿

en: ave as New Theme |
zh_CN[0]: ��存为新主题

en: ave draft only for logged in users |
zh_CN[0]: ��为已登录用户保存草稿

en: ave draft when user leaves the form page |
zh_CN[0]: ��户离开表单页面时保存草稿

en: ave only if email address or phone number is provided |
zh_CN[0]: ��在提供电子邮件地址或电话号码时保存

en: aved successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��存成功。

en: aving API key... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在保存 API 密钥...

en: aving Generel Settings... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在保存常规设置...

en: aving Payment Setting... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在保存支付设置...

en: aving... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在保存...

en: creen |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: earch |
zh_CN[0]: ��索

en: earch Available Integrations... |
zh_CN[0]: ��索可用集成…

en: earch Box |
zh_CN[0]: ��索框

en: earch Clearable |
zh_CN[0]: ��索可清除

en: earch Clearable: |
zh_CN[0]: ��索可清除：

en: earch Placeholder |
zh_CN[0]: ��索占位符

en: earch Placeholder Modify |
zh_CN[0]: ��索占位符修改

en: earch Result |
zh_CN[0]: ��索结果

en: earch Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��索模板

en: earch fields.. |
zh_CN[0]: ��索字段..

en: earch fields... |
zh_CN[0]: ��索字段...

en: earch filters... |
zh_CN[0]: ��索筛选器...

en: earch forms here... |
zh_CN[0]: ��此搜索表单...

en: earch results for: |
zh_CN[0]: ��索结果：

en: ecret Key |
zh_CN[0]: ��钥

en: ecret Key: |
zh_CN[0]: ��钥：

en: ecret key cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��钥不能为空

en: ection |
zh_CN[0]: ��分

en: elect |
zh_CN[0]: ��择

en: elect A Page: |
zh_CN[0]: ��择一个页面：

en: elect API |
zh_CN[0]: ��择 API

en: elect Account |
zh_CN[0]: ��择账户

en: elect Action |
zh_CN[0]: ��择操作

en: elect Actions |
zh_CN[0]: ��择操作

en: elect Amount Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��择金额字段

en: elect Application |
zh_CN[0]: ��择应用

en: elect Assignment Rule |
zh_CN[0]: ��择分配规则

en: elect Attachment |
zh_CN[0]: ��择附件

en: elect Audience List |
zh_CN[0]: ��择受众列表

en: elect Author |
zh_CN[0]: ��择作者

en: elect Chat List |
zh_CN[0]: ��择聊天列表

en: elect Currency |
zh_CN[0]: ��择货币

en: elect Date |
zh_CN[0]: ��择日期

en: elect Date-Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��择日期-时间

en: elect Department |
zh_CN[0]: ��择部门

en: elect Email Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��择电子邮件字段

en: elect Email Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��择邮件模板

en: elect Event |
zh_CN[0]: ��择事件

en: elect Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��择字段

en: elect Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��择字段

en: elect Fields for Report: |
zh_CN[0]: ��择报告字段：

en: elect File Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��择文件类型

en: elect File Upload Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��择文件上传字段

en: elect Flag |
zh_CN[0]: ��择标记

en: elect Fluent CRM list |
zh_CN[0]: ��择 Fluent CRM 列表

en: elect Folder |
zh_CN[0]: ��择文件夹

en: elect Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��择表单

en: elect Form Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��择表单字段

en: elect Forms |
zh_CN[0]: ��择表单

en: elect Frequency |
zh_CN[0]: ��择频率

en: elect Group |
zh_CN[0]: ��择组

en: elect Hooks to Call |
zh_CN[0]: ��择调用的钩子

en: elect Integation |
zh_CN[0]: ��择集成

en: elect Layout |
zh_CN[0]: ��择布局

en: elect List |
zh_CN[0]: ��择列表

en: elect Locale |
zh_CN[0]: ��择语言环境

en: elect Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��择消息

en: elect Milestone |
zh_CN[0]: ��择里程碑

en: elect Module |
zh_CN[0]: ��择模块

en: elect Note Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��择备注类型

en: elect One |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择

en: elect Order Id Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��择订单 ID 字段

en: elect Owner |
zh_CN[0]: ��择所有者

en: elect PDF Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��择 PDF 模板

en: elect Page |
zh_CN[0]: ��择页面

en: elect Page To Redirect |
zh_CN[0]: ��择重定向页面

en: elect Pipeline |
zh_CN[0]: ��择管道

en: elect Portal |
zh_CN[0]: ��择门户

en: elect Post Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��择文章类型

en: elect Product |
zh_CN[0]: ��择产品

en: elect Project |
zh_CN[0]: ��择项目

en: elect Recipients |
zh_CN[0]: ��择收件人

en: elect Recurring Frequency |
zh_CN[0]: ��择重复频率

en: elect Related Module |
zh_CN[0]: ��择相关模块

en: elect Reminder Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��择提醒类型

en: elect Shipping Amount Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��择运费金额字段

en: elect Spreadsheet |
zh_CN[0]: ��择电子表格

en: elect Stage |
zh_CN[0]: ��择阶段

en: elect Status |
zh_CN[0]: ��择状态

en: elect Table |
zh_CN[0]: ��择表格

en: elect Task |
zh_CN[0]: ��择任务

en: elect Tasklist |
zh_CN[0]: ��择任务列表

en: elect Tasklist Flag |
zh_CN[0]: ��择任务列表标记

en: elect Team |
zh_CN[0]: ��择团队

en: elect Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��择模板

en: elect Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��择时间

en: elect Transaction Mode (Live or Sandbox). |
zh_CN[0]: ��择交易模式（正式或沙盒）。

en: elect Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��择类型

en: elect Type * |
zh_CN[0]: ��择类型 *

en: elect User Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��择用户类型

en: elect Version: |
zh_CN[0]: ��择版本：

en: elect Week |
zh_CN[0]: ��择周

en: elect Workbook |
zh_CN[0]: ��择工作簿

en: elect Worksheet |
zh_CN[0]: ��择工作表

en: elect Workspace |
zh_CN[0]: ��择工作区

en: elect Your Theme |
zh_CN[0]: ��择您的主题

en: elect a Bitform |
zh_CN[0]: ��择一个 Bitform

en: elect a Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��择表单

en: elect a valid currency for the selected payment method types |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择所选支付方式类型的有效货币

en: elect an App |
zh_CN[0]: ��择一个应用

en: elect approval method |
zh_CN[0]: ��择审批方式

en: elect at least ${field.minimum} option(s) |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择至少${field.minimum}个选项

en: elect file upload fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��择文件上传字段

en: elect filter |
zh_CN[0]: ��择筛选器

en: elect one of the defined WordPress post types Or custom post types for the post. |
zh_CN[0]: ��择一个已定义的 WordPress 文章类型或自定义文章类型用于该文章。

en: elect tag |
zh_CN[0]: ��择标签

en: elect the status for the post. If published status is selected and the post date is in the future, it will automatically be changed to scheduled |
zh_CN[0]: ��择文章状态。如果选择已发布状态且文章日期在未来，则会自动更改为计划中

en: elect the user to be assigned to the post. |
zh_CN[0]: ��择要分配给文章的用户。

en: elect type |
zh_CN[0]: ��择类型

en: elected Country Clearable |
zh_CN[0]: ��选择的国家可清除

en: elected Currency Clearable |
zh_CN[0]: ��选货币可清除

en: elected Option Clearable: |
zh_CN[0]: ��中选项可清除：

en: elected Option Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��选选项图片

en: elected User |
zh_CN[0]: ��定用户

en: end |
zh_CN[0]: ��送

en: end Activation Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��送激活邮件

en: end Email |
zh_CN[0]: ��送邮件

en: end Notification Mail |
zh_CN[0]: ��送通知邮件

en: end Test Mail |
zh_CN[0]: ��送测试邮件

en: end entries to CRM approval list. |
zh_CN[0]: ��条目发送到 CRM 审批列表。

en: end entries to approval list in Zoho Bigin. |
zh_CN[0]: ��条目发送至 Zoho Bigin 的审批列表。

en: end entries to approval list in Zoho Recruit |
zh_CN[0]: ��条目发送到 Zoho Recruit 的审批列表

en: endFox Access Token |
zh_CN[0]: endFox 访问令牌

en: endFox Fields |
zh_CN[0]: endFox 字段

en: endFox List Fields |
zh_CN[0]: endFox 列表字段

en: endFox Unsubscribe Fields |
zh_CN[0]: endFox 退订字段

en: endinblue Fields |
zh_CN[0]: endinblue 字段

en: endinblue fields refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: endinblue 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: endinblue fields refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: endinblue 字段已刷新

en: ending... |
zh_CN[0]: ��送中...

en: ends the click details of AdWords Ads to Zoho CRM. |
zh_CN[0]: �� AdWords 广告的点击详情发送到 Zoho CRM。

en: epia |
zh_CN[0]: ��褐色

en: et Default Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��置默认值

en: et a regular expression pattern that the input value should match for the field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��置输入值应匹配的正则表达式模式。

en: et maximum number to be selected for dropdown option |
zh_CN[0]: ��置下拉选项的最大选择数量

en: et minimum number to be selected for dropdown option |
zh_CN[0]: ��置下拉选项的最小选择数量

en: et owner of current record |
zh_CN[0]: ��置当前记录的所有者

en: et to previous business day |
zh_CN[0]: ��置为前一个工作日

en: etting |
zh_CN[0]: ��置

en: etting details is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��置详情为空

en: ettings |
zh_CN[0]: ��置

en: hadow |
zh_CN[0]: ��影

en: hadow Color |
zh_CN[0]: ��影颜色

en: hadow Style |
zh_CN[0]: ��影样式

en: hape |
zh_CN[0]: ��状

en: hare Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��享设置

en: hare Table |
zh_CN[0]: ��享表格

en: hare Table with users pushed to Zoho Analytics. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Analytics 的用户共享表格。

en: hare Workbook |
zh_CN[0]: ��享工作簿

en: hare via Direct URL |
zh_CN[0]: ��过直接 URL 分享

en: hare via Direct URL (Conversational Form) |
zh_CN[0]: ��过直接 URL 分享（对话式表单）

en: hare with users: (optional) |
zh_CN[0]: ��用户共享：（可选）

en: hare workbook with users pushed to Zoho Sheet. |
zh_CN[0]: ��推送到 Zoho Sheet 的用户共享工作簿。

en: hipping |
zh_CN[0]: ��输

en: hipping Amount |
zh_CN[0]: ��费金额

en: hipping Cost |
zh_CN[0]: ��费

en: hortcode |
zh_CN[0]: ��代码

en: hortcode patterns (Ex: |
zh_CN[0]: ��代码模式（例如：

en: how |
zh_CN[0]: ��示

en: how Asterisk Symbol |
zh_CN[0]: ��示星号符号

en: how Buttons |
zh_CN[0]: ��示按钮

en: how Error Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��示错误信息

en: how File List |
zh_CN[0]: ��示文件列表

en: how File Preview |
zh_CN[0]: ��示文件预览

en: how File Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��示文件大小

en: how Header Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��示标题图标

en: how Header Label |
zh_CN[0]: ��示标题标签

en: how Header Subtitle |
zh_CN[0]: ��示标题副标题

en: how Integration Logs |
zh_CN[0]: ��示集成日志

en: how Less |
zh_CN[0]: ��起

en: how Max Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��示最大尺寸

en: how Maximum Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��示最大尺寸

en: how Option Flag Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��示选项旗帜图像

en: how Percentage |
zh_CN[0]: ��示百分比

en: how Progress Bar |
zh_CN[0]: ��示进度条

en: how Rating Message On Selected |
zh_CN[0]: ��中时显示评分信息

en: how Rating Message On hover |
zh_CN[0]: ��标悬停时显示评分信息

en: how Selected Flag Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��示已选择的国旗图片

en: how Selected Option Chip: |
zh_CN[0]: ��示选中选项标签：

en: how Selected Option Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��示选中选项图片

en: how Step Header |
zh_CN[0]: ��示步骤标题

en: how UI |
zh_CN[0]: ��示界面

en: how in Menu |
zh_CN[0]: ��菜单中显示

en: how in REST API |
zh_CN[0]: �� REST API 中显示

en: how the post type in the admin menu |
zh_CN[0]: ��管理菜单中显示文章类型

en: how the user a readable date (as per altFormat), but return something totally different to the server. <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">Learn more</> |
zh_CN[0]: ��用户显示可读日期（根据 altFormat），但向服务器返回完全不同的内容。<a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">了解更多</>

en: how warning message below the form description |
zh_CN[0]: ��表单说明下方显示警告信息

en: how watermark behind the page content |
zh_CN[0]: ��页面内容后显示水印

en: howing Icon/Image in option |
zh_CN[0]: ��示选项中的图标/图片

en: howing Selected Option Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��示已选选项图片

en: ignature |
zh_CN[0]: ��名

en: ignature Pad |
zh_CN[0]: ��名板

en: ilver |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: ingle |
zh_CN[0]: ��个

en: ingle Entry Details View |
zh_CN[0]: ��条目详细查看

en: ingle Entry View |
zh_CN[0]: ��条目查看

en: ingle Entry for each IP |
zh_CN[0]: ��个 IP 仅允许一次提交

en: ingular Label * |
zh_CN[0]: ��数标签 *

en: ite Key |
zh_CN[0]: ��站密钥

en: ize |
zh_CN[0]: ��小

en: kip |
zh_CN[0]: ��过

en: kip exist Contact |
zh_CN[0]: ��过已存在联系人

en: kip if contact already exist in Autonami |
zh_CN[0]: ��果联系人已存在于 Autonami 中则跳过

en: kip if contact already exist in FluentCRM |
zh_CN[0]: ��果联系人已存在于 FluentCRM，则跳过

en: lider |
zh_CN[0]: ��块

en: nackbar Message |
zh_CN[0]: nackbar 消息

en: nippets |
zh_CN[0]: ��段

en: olid |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: ome of the test fields are empty or an invalid email supplied |
zh_CN[0]: ��分测试字段为空或提供了无效的电子邮件

en: ome servers block emails if "From Email" differs from the authenticated (login) email— use the same email to ensure delivery. |
zh_CN[0]: ��些服务器会阻止“发件人邮箱”与认证（登录）邮箱不同的邮件 — 使用相同的邮箱以确保邮件送达。

en: omething went wrong, Try again. |
zh_CN[0]: ��了点问题，请重试。

en: orry |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉

en: orry! Submission limit exceeded. |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉！提交次数已超限。

en: orry! You have exceeded the submission limit. |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉！您已超过提交次数限制。

en: orry! Your URL Is Invalid!! |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉！您的网址无效！！

en: orry!! You have already submitted from this IP address |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉！！您已从此 IP 地址提交过

en: orry!! Your IP address is %s, Blocked from submitting the form |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉！！您的 IP 地址 %s 被阻止提交表单

en: orry, Error occured in saving form entry data |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉，保存表单条目数据时发生错误

en: orry, Error occured in updated form |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉，更新表单时发生错误

en: orry, Error occurred in saving form entry |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉，保存表单条目时发生错误

en: orry, error occurred in logging form entry |
zh_CN[0]: ��歉，记录表单条目时发生错误

en: ort Order |
zh_CN[0]: ��序顺序

en: ort by |
zh_CN[0]: ��序方式

en: pace |
zh_CN[0]: ��隔

en: pace Between |
zh_CN[0]: ��距

en: pacer |
zh_CN[0]: ��隔符

en: pecify item's minimum size (in pixels) |
zh_CN[0]: ��定项目的最小尺寸（像素）

en: pecify the check position. |
zh_CN[0]: ��定勾选位置。

en: pecify the number of columns to display the options in. Leave blank to display the options as needed space. |
zh_CN[0]: ��定用于显示选项的列数。留空则根据需要显示选项所需的空间。

en: plit |
zh_CN[0]: ��分

en: preadsheet refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��子表格刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: preadsheet refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��子表格刷新失败。请重试

en: preadsheet refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��子表格已刷新

en: preadsheets: |
zh_CN[0]: ��子表格：

en: tage: |
zh_CN[0]: ��段：

en: tandalone |
zh_CN[0]: ��立

en: tart Time |
zh_CN[0]: ��始时间

en: tart With |
zh_CN[0]: ��…开始

en: tate: |
zh_CN[0]: ��/州：

en: tatic |
zh_CN[0]: ��态

en: tatic Password |
zh_CN[0]: ��态密码

en: tatus |
zh_CN[0]: ��态

en: tep Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤按钮

en: tep Button Wrapper |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤按钮包装器

en: tep Container |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤容器

en: tep Content |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤内容

en: tep Header |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标题

en: tep Header Label |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标题标签

en: tep Header Subtitle |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标题副标题

en: tep Header Switchable |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标题可切换

en: tep Header Wrapper |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标题包装器

en: tep Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤图标

en: tep Label |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标签

en: tep Label Prefix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标签前缀图标

en: tep Label Suffix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤标签后缀图标

en: tep Progress Bar |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤进度条

en: tep Progress Wrapper |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤进度包装器

en: tep Settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��长设置

en: tep Subtitle |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤副标题

en: tep Subtitle Prefix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤副标题前缀图标

en: tep Subtitle Suffix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤副标题后缀图标

en: tep Wrapper |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤包装器

en: tep- |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤-

en: tep: |
zh_CN[0]: ��长：

en: tripe Developer Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 开发者控制台

en: tripe Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 动态金额字段未选择

en: tripe Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 动态金额字段未选择

en: tripe Fixed Amount is not valid |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 固定金额无效

en: tripe Integrations Video |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 集成视频

en: tripe Minimum Amount is |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 最低金额为

en: tripe Payment Field |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 支付字段

en: tripe Settings |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 设置

en: tripe provide a variety of themes for the payment form. You can choose the theme that best suits theme your payment form. <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">Learn more</a> |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 提供多种支付表单主题，您可以选择最适合您的支付表单的主题。<a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">了解更多</a>

en: tripe provide minimum or maximum amount for different payment method type and currency. <a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>learn more</a> |
zh_CN[0]: tripe 为不同支付方式类型和货币提供最低或最高金额限制。<a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>了解更多</a>

en: tripe publishable key is missing |
zh_CN[0]: ��少 Stripe 可发布密钥

en: tyle |
zh_CN[0]: ��式

en: ub Folders refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��文件夹刷新失败，请重试

en: ub Folders refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��文件夹已刷新

en: ub Title |
zh_CN[0]: ��标题

en: ubject: |
zh_CN[0]: ��题：

en: ubmission Limit |
zh_CN[0]: ��交限制

en: ubmit button cannot be removed |
zh_CN[0]: ��交按钮不可删除

en: ubscription |
zh_CN[0]: ��阅

en: ubscription: |
zh_CN[0]: ��阅：

en: ubtitle |
zh_CN[0]: ��幕

en: ubtitle is an optional description that appears under the Field Label. You can show or hide the field subtitle by toggling this option. |
zh_CN[0]: ��标题是可选描述，显示在字段标签下方。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏字段副标题。

en: ubtitle: |
zh_CN[0]: ��标题：

en: uccess Message |
zh_CN[0]: ��功消息

en: uccess Message: |
zh_CN[0]: ��功消息：

en: uccess Messages |
zh_CN[0]: ��功消息

en: uccess redirect Page: |
zh_CN[0]: ��功重定向页面：

en: uccess/Error Messages |
zh_CN[0]: ��功/错误消息

en: uccessfully Integrated |
zh_CN[0]: ��成成功

en: uffix Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��缀图标

en: uggestion |
zh_CN[0]: ��议

en: uggestions |
zh_CN[0]: ��议

en: uggestions allows you to add a custom suggestion list that will display suggestions as the user types in the input field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��议允许您添加自定义建议列表，在用户输入时显示建议内容。

en: unday |
zh_CN[0]: ��期日

en: upport |
zh_CN[0]: ��持

en: upported Arithmetic Operators: ( +, -, *, / ) and Supported Relational Operators: ( =, !=, <, >, <=, >=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, NOT IN, BETWEEN ) |
zh_CN[0]: ��持的算术运算符：（+，-，*，/）和支持的关系运算符：（=，!=，<，>，<=，>=，LIKE，NOT LIKE，IN，NOT IN，BETWEEN）

en: witch Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��换表单

en: witch now |
zh_CN[0]: ��即切换

en: ymbol Position: |
zh_CN[0]: ��号位置：

en: able |
zh_CN[0]: ��格

en: able Caption |
zh_CN[0]: ��格标题

en: able Deleted Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��格删除成功

en: able Even Row |
zh_CN[0]: ��格偶数行

en: able Headers refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��头刷新失败。请再试一次

en: able Headers refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��头已刷新

en: able Odd Row |
zh_CN[0]: ��格奇数行

en: able Rows |
zh_CN[0]: ��格行

en: able Wrapper |
zh_CN[0]: ��格容器

en: able: |
zh_CN[0]: ��格：

en: ables refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��格刷新失败。请再试一次

en: ables refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��格已刷新

en: ablet View |
zh_CN[0]: ��板视图

en: ag Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��签名称

en: ag Records |
zh_CN[0]: ��记记录

en: ag is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��签为空

en: ags |
zh_CN[0]: ��签

en: ags Refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��签已刷新

en: ags refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��签刷新失败，原因：

en: ags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��签刷新失败 原因：%s。请重试

en: ags refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��签刷新失败。请重试

en: ags refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��签已刷新

en: ags: |
zh_CN[0]: ��签：

en: ask Layout |
zh_CN[0]: ��务布局

en: ask Layouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��务布局刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: ask Layouts refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��务布局刷新失败。请重试

en: ask Layouts refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��务布局已刷新

en: ask: |
zh_CN[0]: ��务：

en: asklist Flag: |
zh_CN[0]: ��务列表标记：

en: asklist: |
zh_CN[0]: ��务列表：

en: asklists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��务列表刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: asklists refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��务列表刷新失败。请重试

en: asklists refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��务列表已刷新

en: asks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��务刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: asks refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��务刷新失败。请重试

en: asks refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��务已刷新

en: ax (%) |
zh_CN[0]: ��率 (%)

en: ax Amount Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��额类型

en: eam: |
zh_CN[0]: ��队：

en: eams refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��队刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: eams refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��队刷新失败。请重试

en: eams refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��队已刷新

en: emplate Details refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��板详细信息刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: emplate Details refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��板详细信息刷新失败。请重试

en: emplate Details refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��板详细信息已刷新

en: emplate Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��板名称

en: emplate Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��板名称：

en: emplate name cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��板名称不能为空

en: emplate not found, by this name:  |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到模板，名称为：

en: emplate: |
zh_CN[0]: ��板：

en: emplates failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��板失败。请再试一次

en: emplates refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��板刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: emplates refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��板刷新失败。请重试

en: emplates refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��板已刷新

en: emplates: |
zh_CN[0]: ��板：

en: emporary file not accessible |
zh_CN[0]: ��时文件不可访问

en: errible |
zh_CN[0]: ��常差

en: est Webhook |
zh_CN[0]: ��试 Webhook

en: ext |
zh_CN[0]: ��本

en: ext Align |
zh_CN[0]: ��本对齐

en: ext Color |
zh_CN[0]: ��字颜色

en: hank you for installing Bit Form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��谢您安装 Bit Form。

en: hank you for using Bit Form. If you like the plugin, please give us a |
zh_CN[0]: ��谢您使用 Bit Form。如果您喜欢该插件，请给我们一个

en: hank you for using our product! We're sorry, |
zh_CN[0]: ��谢您使用我们的产品！很抱歉，

en: he field you are trying to access does not exist or has been removed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��尝试访问的字段不存在或已被删除。

en: he form has reached its maximum number of submissions. |
zh_CN[0]: ��表单已达到最大提交次数。

en: he hide field feature allows you to hide the field from the user on the form. You can toggle this option to show or hide the field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��藏字段功能允许您在表单中隐藏该字段。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏字段。

en: he record is updated if it already exists else it is inserted as a new record. |
zh_CN[0]: ��果记录已存在则更新，否则插入为新记录。

en: he reverse button feature allows to reverse the clear and undo button. You can toggle this option to reverse clear and undo button. |
zh_CN[0]: ��转按钮功能允许反转清除和撤销按钮。您可以切换此选项以反转清除和撤销按钮功能。

en: he uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��传的文件超过了 HTML 表单中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 指令限制。

en: he uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini. |
zh_CN[0]: ��传的文件超过了 php.ini 中的 upload_max_filesize 指令限制。

en: he uploaded file was only partially uploaded. |
zh_CN[0]: ��传的文件只上传了部分。

en: he webhook, email notification & integrations will trigger after the responder confirms their Opt-In. |
zh_CN[0]: ��应者确认他们的选择后，将触发 webhook、邮件通知和集成。

en: heme |
zh_CN[0]: ��题

en: heme Color: |
zh_CN[0]: ��题颜色：

en: heme Customization |
zh_CN[0]: ��题自定义

en: heme Quick Tweaks |
zh_CN[0]: ��题快速调整

en: heme settings |
zh_CN[0]: ��题设置

en: hen click on the |
zh_CN[0]: ��后点击

en: hen get the secret key. Go to the Profile → Settings and click the secret tab. You will find secret list or Generate New Secret. |
zh_CN[0]: ��后获取秘密密钥。前往个人资料 → 设置，点击秘密标签。您将找到秘密列表或生成新的秘密。

en: here is more than one paypal field in your form. please select the style icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��的表单中有多个 Paypal 字段。请选择样式图标

en: here is no paypal field in your form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的表单中没有 Paypal 字段。

en: here may have been a problem during auto-migrating your Bit Forms from V1 to V2. |
zh_CN[0]: ��自动将您的 Bit Forms 从 V1 迁移到 V2 期间可能出现了问题。

en: his Requested account has been rejected successfully. |
zh_CN[0]: ��请求的账户已被成功拒绝。

en: his action is required. |
zh_CN[0]: ��操作为必需。

en: his allows browser to display an appropriate virtual keyboard if needed. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>Learn more</a> |
zh_CN[0]: ��允许浏览器在需要时显示适当的虚拟键盘。<a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>了解更多</a>

en: his allows to make the field mandatory for users to fill out before submitting the form. You can toggle this option to use or disable the required. |
zh_CN[0]: ��允许将字段设为必填，用户必须填写后才能提交表单。您可以切换此选项以启用或禁用必填。

en: his allows to show the header icon. You can toggle this option to show or hide the header icon. |
zh_CN[0]: ��选项允许显示头部图标。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏头部图标。

en: his allows to show the rating message on hover. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on hover. |
zh_CN[0]: ��选项允许在悬停时显示评分消息。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏悬停时的评分消息。

en: his allows to show the rating message on rating selected. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on rating selected. |
zh_CN[0]: ��选项允许在选择评分时显示评分消息。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏选择评分时的评分消息。

en: his allows to show the stem button settings. You can toggle this option to show or hide the stem button settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��选项允许显示干预按钮设置。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏干预按钮设置。

en: his allows to show the step label. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step label. |
zh_CN[0]: ��选项允许显示步骤标签。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏步骤标签。

en: his allows to show the step subtitle. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step subtitle. |
zh_CN[0]: ��选项允许显示步骤副标题。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏步骤副标题。

en: his feature |
zh_CN[0]: ��功能

en: his field is required |
zh_CN[0]: ��字段为必填项

en: his file type is not allowed |
zh_CN[0]: ��允许此文件类型

en: his global settings will be set as the default for any new PDF attachment generated from your forms. |
zh_CN[0]: ��全局设置将作为从您的表单生成的任何新 PDF 附件的默认设置。

en: his may take a few minutes... |
zh_CN[0]: ��可能需要几分钟...

en: his show the post type in the admin menu and where to show that menu |
zh_CN[0]: ��示管理菜单中的帖子类型及菜单显示位置

en: his type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable |
zh_CN[0]: ��类型应显示在管理员界面并可公开查询

en: his username or email is already registered. Please, use another. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用户名或电子邮件已注册。请使用其他账号。

en: his value is already taken. Please, choose a different one. |
zh_CN[0]: ��值已被使用。请选择其他值。

en: his will allow the specific IP address to submit the form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将允许特定的 IP 地址提交表单。

en: his will block the specific IP address from submitting the form. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将阻止特定的 IP 地址提交表单。

en: his will disable storing the user entry in the database. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将禁用将用户输入存储到数据库中。

en: his will enable Google Ads conversion tracking. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将启用 Google 广告转化跟踪。

en: his will enable reCAPTCHA v3. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将启用 reCAPTCHA v3。

en: his will limit the number of entries. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将限制提交次数。

en: his will prevent empty form submission. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将防止空表单提交。

en: his will validate the field when the user leaves the field. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用户离开字段时，将对字段进行验证。

en: hursday |
zh_CN[0]: ��期四

en: icket Owner |
zh_CN[0]: ��单所有者

en: ill Today |
zh_CN[0]: ��今天

en: ill Yesterday |
zh_CN[0]: ��昨天

en: ime |
zh_CN[0]: ��间

en: ime: |
zh_CN[0]: ��间：

en: imeline |
zh_CN[0]: ��间线

en: itle |
zh_CN[0]: ��题

en: o |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: o Get API token, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��取 API 令牌，请访问

en: o Get Access Code, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��取访问码，请访问

en: o Get Api Key & Secret, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��取 API 密钥和密码，请访问

en: o Get Auth token, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取授权令牌，请访问

en: o Get Client Auth token, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取客户端认证令牌，请访问

en: o Get Client Id & Secret, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��取客户端 Id 和密钥，请访问

en: o get API , Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��取 API，请访问

en: o get API Key & Secret, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取 API 密钥和密钥，请访问

en: o get API Key, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取 API Key，请访问

en: o get API key, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取 API 密钥，请访问

en: o get API, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取 API，请访问

en: o get Account SID and Auth Token , Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取账户 SID 和身份验证令牌，请访问

en: o get Client ID & Secret, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��取客户端 ID 和密钥，请访问

en: o get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��取客户端 ID 和密钥，请访问

en: o get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit Google API Console |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取客户端 ID 和密钥，请访问 Google API 控制台

en: o get Customer ID , Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取客户 ID，请访问

en: o get Publishable key & Secret key, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取可发布密钥和密钥，请访问

en: o get Site Key and SECRET , Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取站点密钥和密钥，请访问

en: o get Site Key and Secret, Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取站点密钥和密钥，请访问

en: o get Username and Password , Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取用户名和密码，请访问

en: o got Webhook , Please Visit |
zh_CN[0]: ��获取 Webhook，请访问

en: o show this post type data in the WP REST API |
zh_CN[0]: �� WP REST API 中显示此帖子类型的数据

en: o show this post type in the WP REST API |
zh_CN[0]: �� WP REST API 中显示此文章类型

en: o use Arabic, Chinese, Japanese and Korean languages, you need to install additional fonts! Please navigate to the |
zh_CN[0]: ��使用阿拉伯语、中文、日语和韩语，您需要安装额外的字体！请导航到

en: o: |
zh_CN[0]: ��件人：

en: oday |
zh_CN[0]: ��天

en: oken expired |
zh_CN[0]: ��牌已过期

en: oken verification failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��牌验证失败

en: oken... |
zh_CN[0]: ��牌...

en: oken: |
zh_CN[0]: ��牌：

en: omorrow |
zh_CN[0]: ��天

en: otal Entries: |
zh_CN[0]: ��条目数：

en: otal Entry: |
zh_CN[0]: ��目总数：

en: otal File size is too large |
zh_CN[0]: ��件总大小过大

en: otal Maximum Size |
zh_CN[0]: ��大总大小

en: otal Paid |
zh_CN[0]: ��付总额

en: railing Icon |
zh_CN[0]: ��置图标

en: ransaction ID |
zh_CN[0]: ��易ID

en: ransaction Mode: |
zh_CN[0]: ��易模式：

en: ransition |
zh_CN[0]: ��渡

en: ransparant |
zh_CN[0]: ��明

en: ransparent |
zh_CN[0]: ��明

en: rigger Assignment Rules in Zoho CRM. |
zh_CN[0]: ��发 Zoho CRM 中的分配规则。

en: rigger CRM Blueprint |
zh_CN[0]: ��发 CRM 蓝图

en: rigger CRM workflows |
zh_CN[0]: ��发 CRM 工作流

en: rigger workflows in Zoho Bigin. |
zh_CN[0]: ��发 Zoho Bigin 中的工作流。

en: rigger workflows in Zoho Recruit. |
zh_CN[0]: �� Zoho Recruit 中触发工作流。

en: ry Demo |
zh_CN[0]: ��用演示

en: ry our free webhook test website: |
zh_CN[0]: ��用我们的免费 webhook 测试网站：

en: ry searching with different keywords |
zh_CN[0]: ��试使用不同的关键词搜索

en: uesday |
zh_CN[0]: ��期二

en: urnstile is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. |
zh_CN[0]: urnstile 是一项免费服务，可保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。

en: wilio Console |
zh_CN[0]: wilio 控制台

en: wilio Fields |
zh_CN[0]: wilio 字段

en: ype |
zh_CN[0]: ��型

en: ype of Encryption |
zh_CN[0]: ��密类型

en: ype: |
zh_CN[0]: ��型：

en: NLIMITED |
zh_CN[0]: ��限制

en: RL |
zh_CN[0]: ��址

en: RL is invalid |
zh_CN[0]: ��址无效

en: nchecked Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��选中值

en: nconfirmed entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��确认条目

en: ndo |
zh_CN[0]: ��销

en: ndo Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��销按钮

en: nique Entry |
zh_CN[0]: ��一条目

en: nique Entry Value |
zh_CN[0]: ��一条目值

en: nique User |
zh_CN[0]: ��一用户

en: nknown upload error |
zh_CN[0]: ��知的上传错误

en: nread entries |
zh_CN[0]: ��读条目

en: nsplash Images |
zh_CN[0]: nsplash 图片

en: ntrusted upload source |
zh_CN[0]: ��可信的上传来源

en: pdate |
zh_CN[0]: ��新

en: pdate ActiveCampaign |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 ActiveCampaign

en: pdate Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��新表单

en: pdate Mail Chimp |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Mailchimp

en: pdate MailPoet |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 MailPoet

en: pdate Post Type |
zh_CN[0]: ��新帖子类型

en: pdate Preferance |
zh_CN[0]: ��新偏好

en: pdate Record |
zh_CN[0]: ��新记录

en: pdate Responses with ActiveCampaign existing email? |
zh_CN[0]: ��用 ActiveCampaign 现有电子邮件更新响应？

en: pdate Responses with Google Sheet? |
zh_CN[0]: �� Google 表格更新回复？

en: pdate Responses with MailChimp exist Aduience? |
zh_CN[0]: ��新响应，MailChimp 是否存在受众？

en: pdate Responses with MailerLite exist Subscriber? |
zh_CN[0]: �� MailerLite 已存在的订阅者更新响应？

en: pdate Responses with Mailpoet exist Subscriber? |
zh_CN[0]: ��用 Mailpoet 已存在订阅者更新回复？

en: pdate Responses with Sendinblue existing email? |
zh_CN[0]: �� Sendinblue 现有邮箱更新回复？

en: pdate Row |
zh_CN[0]: ��新行

en: pdate Sendinblue |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Sendinblue

en: pdate Subscriber |
zh_CN[0]: ��新订阅者

en: pdate Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��新模板

en: pdate Theme Style |
zh_CN[0]: ��新主题样式

en: pdate google Sheet |
zh_CN[0]: ��新 Google 表格

en: pdated |
zh_CN[0]: ��更新

en: pdating... |
zh_CN[0]: ��在更新中...

en: pgrade to Pro |
zh_CN[0]: ��级到专业版

en: pload |
zh_CN[0]: ��传

en: pload Button Text: |
zh_CN[0]: ��传按钮文字：

en: pload Files |
zh_CN[0]: ��传文件

en: pload Photo |
zh_CN[0]: ��传照片

en: pload failed |
zh_CN[0]: ��传失败

en: pload on select |
zh_CN[0]: ��择时上传

en: psert Preferance |
zh_CN[0]: ��新或插入优先级

en: psert Record |
zh_CN[0]: ��新或插入记录

en: psert Records |
zh_CN[0]: ��新或插入记录

en: psert Using |
zh_CN[0]: ��用更新或插入

en: sage Reporting Opt In. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用情况报告选择加入。

en: se Post Taxonomy Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��用文章分类字段

en: se Template |
zh_CN[0]: ��用模板

en: ser |
zh_CN[0]: ��户

en: ser Approval  Method: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户审批方式：

en: ser Email Notification |
zh_CN[0]: ��户邮件通知

en: ser Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��户字段

en: ser Meta Field Mappping |
zh_CN[0]: ��户元字段映射

en: ser Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户名：

en: ser Type: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户类型：

en: ser Unique |
zh_CN[0]: ��户唯一

en: ser name... |
zh_CN[0]: ��户名...

en: ser verify type |
zh_CN[0]: ��户验证类型

en: sername |
zh_CN[0]: ��户名

en: sername can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��户名不能为空

en: sers |
zh_CN[0]: ��户

en: sers Refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��户已刷新

en: sers refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��户刷新失败，原因：

en: sers refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��户刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: sers refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��户刷新失败。请再试一次

en: sers refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��户已刷新

en: alidate as Entry Unique |
zh_CN[0]: ��证为唯一条目

en: alidate as User Unique |
zh_CN[0]: ��证为用户唯一

en: alidate form input on focus lost |
zh_CN[0]: ��点移开时验证表单输入

en: alidate on Step Change |
zh_CN[0]: ��骤切换时验证

en: alidation Error/Invalid Message. |
zh_CN[0]: ��证错误/无效消息。

en: alidations |
zh_CN[0]: ��证

en: alue |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: alue : |
zh_CN[0]: ��：

en: alue Format |
zh_CN[0]: ��格式

en: alue Format Option |
zh_CN[0]: ��值格式选项

en: alue Format Options |
zh_CN[0]: ��值格式选项

en: ertical |
zh_CN[0]: ��直

en: ideo/Pdf Preview |
zh_CN[0]: ��频/PDF预览

en: iew Analytics Report |
zh_CN[0]: ��看分析报告

en: iew Button |
zh_CN[0]: ��看按钮

en: iew Format |
zh_CN[0]: ��图格式

en: iew List |
zh_CN[0]: ��看列表

en: iew Name |
zh_CN[0]: ��图名称

en: iew Repeater Data |
zh_CN[0]: ��看重复器数据

en: iews |
zh_CN[0]: ��览量

en: isibility Mode |
zh_CN[0]: ��见性模式

en: isible |
zh_CN[0]: ��见

en: P Auth |
zh_CN[0]: ordPress 认证

en: P Authentication |
zh_CN[0]: P 认证

en: P User Role |
zh_CN[0]: P 用户角色

en: arning |
zh_CN[0]: ��告

en: atermark |
zh_CN[0]: ��印

en: atermark Image |
zh_CN[0]: ��印图片

en: atermark Text |
zh_CN[0]: ��印文字

en: e couldn't find any fields matching |
zh_CN[0]: ��们找不到匹配的字段

en: e have e-mailed your password reset link! |
zh_CN[0]: ��们已通过电子邮件发送了您的密码重置链接！

en: eb Hook |
zh_CN[0]: ��络钩子

en: ebhook tests failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ebhook 测试失败。请重试

en: ednesday |
zh_CN[0]: ��期三

en: eek |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: eekley |
zh_CN[0]: ��周

en: elcome to Bit Form |
zh_CN[0]: ��迎使用 Bit Form

en: elcome to Bit Form Views (Beta) |
zh_CN[0]: ��迎使用 Bit Form 视图（测试版）

en: hat we collect? |
zh_CN[0]: ��们收集什么？

en: hat's New |
zh_CN[0]: ��内容

en: hat's New? |
zh_CN[0]: ��内容？

en: hen the login, forgot password or reset password any of these feature enabled in the form, the entries will not be saved in the WP database. |
zh_CN[0]: ��表单中启用了登录、忘记密码或重置密码任何功能时，条目将不会保存在 WP 数据库中。

en: hen this option is enabled tablet and mobile devices layout will auto genarate according to desktop device field order. |
zh_CN[0]: ��用此选项后，平板和移动设备布局将根据桌面设备字段顺序自动生成。

en: hen to save: |
zh_CN[0]: ��存时机：

en: hite |
zh_CN[0]: ��色

en: idth |
zh_CN[0]: ��度

en: ith Condition |
zh_CN[0]: ��条件

en: ooCommerce Fields |
zh_CN[0]: ooCommerce 字段

en: ooCommerce must be activated! |
zh_CN[0]: ��须激活 WooCommerce！

en: orkbook: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作簿：

en: orkbooks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��作簿刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: orkbooks refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��作簿刷新失败。请重试

en: orkbooks refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��作簿已刷新

en: orkflow |
zh_CN[0]: ��作流

en: orksheet Headers refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��作表标题刷新失败。请重试

en: orksheet Headers refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��作表标题已刷新

en: orksheets refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��作表刷新失败。请重试

en: orksheets refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��作表已刷新

en: orkspace: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作区：

en: orkspaces refresh failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��作区刷新失败，原因：

en: orkspaces refresh failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��作区刷新失败。请再试一次

en: orkspaces refreshed |
zh_CN[0]: ��作区已刷新

en: riteable |
zh_CN[0]: ��写

en: early |
zh_CN[0]: ��年

en: es |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: esterday |
zh_CN[0]: ��天

en: ou are allowed to add maximum 2 workflows  |
zh_CN[0]: ��最多可以添加 2 个工作流程

en: ou are already logged in |
zh_CN[0]: ��已登录

en: ou can add or remove Clear button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Clear button. |
zh_CN[0]: ��可以添加或移除签名字段的清除按钮。您可以切换此选项以添加或移除清除按钮。

en: ou can add or remove Undo button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Undo button. |
zh_CN[0]: ��可以添加或移除签名字段的撤销按钮。您可以切换此选项以添加或移除撤销按钮。

en: ou can use either ReCaptcha-V2 or ReCaptcha-V3 in a form. to use ReCaptcha-V2 disable the ReCaptcha-V3 from the Form Settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��可以在表单中使用 ReCaptcha-V2 或 ReCaptcha-V3。要使用 ReCaptcha-V2，请在表单设置中禁用 ReCaptcha-V3。

en: ou can write your custom CSS/JS her. This CSS/JS will be applied in this form only. |
zh_CN[0]: ��可以在此处编写自定义 CSS/JS。此 CSS/JS 仅应用于此表单。

en: ou cannot add |
zh_CN[0]: ��不能添加

en: ou cannot add more than one |
zh_CN[0]: ��不能添加超过一个

en: ou have been successfully logged in. |
zh_CN[0]: ��已成功登录。

en: ou have reached the maximum number of submissions allowed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��已达到允许的最大提交次数。

en: ou haven’t added any fields to this form or step yet. |
zh_CN[0]: ��尚未向此表单或步骤添加任何字段。

en: ou must be logged in. |
zh_CN[0]: ��必须登录。

en: ou will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Google reCaptcha Settings to paste them into the corresponding |
zh_CN[0]: ��后您将看到网站密钥和密钥。复制这两个密钥，回到Bit表单Google reCaptcha设置中，将它们粘贴到相应的

en: ou will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Turnstile Settings to paste them into the corresponding |
zh_CN[0]: ��后您将看到网站密钥和秘密密钥。复制这两个密钥，返回 Bit form Turnstile 设置，将它们粘贴到相应位置

en: ou will then see the site. Copy |
zh_CN[0]: ��后您将看到网站。复制

en: ouTube Video |
zh_CN[0]: ouTube视频

en: ouTube channel |
zh_CN[0]: ouTube 频道

en: our Domain Name: |
zh_CN[0]: ��的域名：

en: our Zoho Creator screen name... |
zh_CN[0]: ��的 Zoho Creator 屏幕名称...

en: our account has been activated successfully.&nbsp;You can now login. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的账户已成功激活。&nbsp;您现在可以登录。

en: our account has been rejected. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的账户已被拒绝。

en: our account is already activated! |
zh_CN[0]: ��的账户已激活！

en: our account is pending for admin approval. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的账户正在等待管理员审批。

en: our account is pending for admin approval. Please wait for admin approval. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的账户正在等待管理员审批。请等待管理员批准。

en: our customizations apply only to this form's styling. To preserve changes, create or update a custom theme from the Options menu. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的自定义仅应用于此表单的样式。若要保留更改，请从“选项”菜单创建或更新自定义主题。

en: oho API Console |
zh_CN[0]: oho API 控制台

en: oho Analytics Owner Email: |
zh_CN[0]: oho Analytics 所有者电子邮件：

en: oho Creator Criteria Guide |
zh_CN[0]: oho Creator 条件指南

en: oho Fields |
zh_CN[0]: oho 字段

en: oho didn't provide column names for this table |
zh_CN[0]: oho 未提供此表的列名

en: oho didn't provide fields names for this list |
zh_CN[0]: oho 未提供此列表的字段名称

en: nd |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: nd back to Bit form hCaptcha Settings to paste in Site Key fields. |
zh_CN[0]: ��返回 Bit form hCaptcha 设置，将其粘贴到网站密钥字段中。

en: nd find the API Key section. |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 API 密钥部分。

en: nd find the API section. |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到 API 部分。

en: nd watch |
zh_CN[0]: ��观看

en: pi key field is required for hubspot api |
zh_CN[0]: ubSpot API 需要 API 密钥字段

en: utton to apply the settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮以应用设置。

en: utton to save the settings. |
zh_CN[0]: ��钮以保存设置。

en: y default, it is set as private project. |
zh_CN[0]: ��认设置为私有项目。

en: pt type update successfully, refresh your window |
zh_CN[0]: pt 类型更新成功，请刷新您的窗口

en: reate a new milestone |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新里程碑

en: reate a new project |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新项目

en: reate a new task |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新任务

en: reate a new tasklist |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新任务列表

en: reate new note |
zh_CN[0]: ��建新笔记

en: reated at: |
zh_CN[0]: ��建于：

en: .g. 123 |
zh_CN[0]: ��如 123

en: .g. John Doe |
zh_CN[0]: ��如：John Doe

en: ield above (you can use Sandbox or Live mode). |
zh_CN[0]: ��段中（您可以使用沙盒或正式模式）。

en: ield above (you can use test API key for testing purposes). |
zh_CN[0]: ��面的字段中（您可以使用测试 API 密钥进行测试）。

en: ield above. |
zh_CN[0]: ��段中。

en: ields found for |
zh_CN[0]: ��到字段数：

en: ields. |
zh_CN[0]: ��段中。

en: lag is required |
zh_CN[0]: ��记为必填

en: or Wordpress |
zh_CN[0]: ��用于 Wordpress

en: ound |
zh_CN[0]: ��到

en: rom PayPal Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form |
zh_CN[0]: �� PayPal 控制面板并粘贴到上述 Bit Form

en: rom Razorpay API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form |
zh_CN[0]: �� Razorpay API 控制面板复制并粘贴到 Bit 表单

en: rom Stripe API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form |
zh_CN[0]: �� Stripe API 控制面板复制并粘贴到 Bit 表单

en: -ReCAPTCHA details is empty |
zh_CN[0]: -ReCAPTCHA 详情为空

en: Captcha Admin Dashboard |
zh_CN[0]: Captcha 管理仪表板

en: Captcha is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. |
zh_CN[0]: Captcha 是一项免费服务，可保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。

en: Captcha verification failed |
zh_CN[0]: Captcha 验证失败

en: ere |
zh_CN[0]: ��里

en: n paypal field to customize the style. |
zh_CN[0]: aypal 字段以自定义样式。

en: nsert new record if the above criteria doesn&apos;t met? |
zh_CN[0]: ��果上述条件未满足，是否插入新记录？

en: nsert new row if the above criteria doesn't met? |
zh_CN[0]: ��果上述条件不满足，是否插入新行？

en: s available in Pro |
zh_CN[0]: ��专业版中可用

en: s not available in your plan. |
zh_CN[0]: ��的计划中不可用。

en: s required |
zh_CN[0]: ��必填项

en: s required for zoho marketing hub |
zh_CN[0]: �� zoho marketing hub 所必需的

en: tem |
zh_CN[0]: ��目

en: tems |
zh_CN[0]: ��目

en: ist are required for zoho campaigns api |
zh_CN[0]: ��表是 zoho campaigns api 所必需的

en: ist are required for zoho desk api |
zh_CN[0]: ��表是 zoho desk api 所必需的

en: ist are required for zoho marketingHub api |
zh_CN[0]: ��表是 zoho marketingHub api 所必需的

en: ist are required for zoho projects api |
zh_CN[0]: ��表是 zoho projects api 所必需的

en: odule and field map are required for woocommerce |
zh_CN[0]: oocommerce 需要模块和字段映射

en: odule, fields are required for Acumbamail api |
zh_CN[0]: cumbamail API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Autonami api |
zh_CN[0]: utonami API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Elastic Email api |
zh_CN[0]: lastic Email API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Encharge api |
zh_CN[0]: ncharge API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Fluent CRM api |
zh_CN[0]: luent CRM API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Gist api |
zh_CN[0]: ist API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Google sheet api |
zh_CN[0]: oogle Sheet API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Mail Chimp api |
zh_CN[0]: ail Chimp API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Mail Poet api |
zh_CN[0]: ail Poet API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for MailerLite api |
zh_CN[0]: ailerLite API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for SendFox api |
zh_CN[0]: endFox API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Sendinblue api |
zh_CN[0]: endinblue API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Telegram api |
zh_CN[0]: elegram API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for Trello api |
zh_CN[0]: rello API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for zoho bigin api |
zh_CN[0]: oho bigin API 需要模块和字段

en: odule, fields are required for zoho mail api |
zh_CN[0]: ��块、字段是 zoho mail api 所必需的

en: odule, fields are required for zoho recruit api |
zh_CN[0]: ��块、字段是 zoho recruit api 所必需的

en: odule, fields are required for zoho sheet api |
zh_CN[0]: ��块、字段是 zoho sheet api 所必需的

en: odule, fields are required for zoho sign api |
zh_CN[0]: ��块，字段是 zoho sign api 所必需的

en: odule, layout are required for zoho crm relatedlist |
zh_CN[0]: ��块、布局是 zoho crm 相关列表所必需的

en: odule, layout, fields are required for zoho crm api |
zh_CN[0]: ��块、布局、字段是 zoho crm api 所必需的

en: o data found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到数据

en: o response found |
zh_CN[0]: ��找到响应

en: f |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: n WordPress.org to help us spread more. |
zh_CN[0]: �� WordPress.org 上，帮助我们传播更多。

en: r drag and drop |
zh_CN[0]: ��拖放

en: arent folder are required for zoho workdrive api |
zh_CN[0]: ��文件夹是 zoho workdrive api 所必需的

en: lease fill up the required actions |
zh_CN[0]: ��填写必需的操作

en: lease map mandatory fields |
zh_CN[0]: ��映射必填字段

en: lease try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��重试

en: repared query is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��处理查询为空

en: rovided form does not exists |
zh_CN[0]: ��供的表单不存在

en: rovided form entries does not exists |
zh_CN[0]: ��供的表单条目不存在

en: ublic |
zh_CN[0]: ��开

en: ushed to Zoho Projects. |
zh_CN[0]: ��送到 Zoho Projects。

en: eCAPTCHA is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. |
zh_CN[0]: eCAPTCHA 是一项免费服务，保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。

en: eCAPTCHA saved successfully |
zh_CN[0]: eCAPTCHA 保存成功

en: eCAPTCHA updated successfully |
zh_CN[0]: eCAPTCHA 更新成功

en: eport name cann't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��表名称不能为空

en: eview |
zh_CN[0]: ��价

en: ave Successfully |
zh_CN[0]: ��存成功

en: ave failed Cause: |
zh_CN[0]: ��存失败，原因：

en: ave failed. please try again |
zh_CN[0]: ��存失败，请重试

en: et Form Field |
zh_CN[0]: ��置表单字段

en: et hours |
zh_CN[0]: ��置工时

en: et start & end time |
zh_CN[0]: ��置开始和结束时间

en: tatus |
zh_CN[0]: ��态

en: ab to proceed. |
zh_CN[0]: ��签以继续。

en: ask layout is required |
zh_CN[0]: ��务布局为必填项

en: his feature |
zh_CN[0]: ��功能

en: his field if |
zh_CN[0]: ��字段如果

en: his will limit the form submission for specific period. |
zh_CN[0]: ��将限制表单在特定时间段内的提交。

en: icket owner is required |
zh_CN[0]: ��单所有者为必填项

en: o create a %s under milestone you must select a tasklist or create a new tasklist |
zh_CN[0]: ��在里程碑下创建 %s，您必须选择一个任务列表或创建一个新任务列表

en: o create a subtask you must select a task or create a new task |
zh_CN[0]: ��创建子任务，您必须选择一个任务或创建一个新任务

en: o dynamically replace field-specific labels/values. |
zh_CN[0]: ��态替换字段特定的标签/值。

en: o see what can you do with Pro version. |
zh_CN[0]: ��解专业版能为您做些什么。

en: oken can't be empty |
zh_CN[0]: ��牌不能为空

en: okenDetails error |
zh_CN[0]: okenDetails 错误

en: pdate row for first match only? |
zh_CN[0]: ��更新第一个匹配的行？

en: pdated on: |
zh_CN[0]: ��新于：

en: sername, password, fields are required for rapidmail api |
zh_CN[0]: apidmail API 需要用户名、密码和字段

en: ebhook url is empty |
zh_CN[0]: ebhook URL 为空

en: ithin %s to %s |
zh_CN[0]: �� %s 到 %s 之间

en: orkflow deleted |
zh_CN[0]: ��作流已删除

en: orkspace, table, fields are required for zoho analytics api |
zh_CN[0]: oho analytics API 需要工作区、表和字段

en: ou can select analytics users or select form fields value or even can input custom email address as well |
zh_CN[0]: ��可以选择分析用户、选择表单字段值，甚至可以输入自定义电子邮件地址

en: oho crm field %s's maximum length is %s, Given %s |
zh_CN[0]: oho crm 字段 %s 的最大长度为 %s，当前为 %s
