Bit Form 3.0.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2659 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Contact Form Builder Plugin: Multi Step Contact Form, Payment Form, Custom Contact Form Plugin by Bit Form
ko_KR: 연락처 양식 빌더 플러그인: 다단계 연락처 양식, 결제 양식, Bit Form의 맞춤 연락처 양식 플러그인

note: Author of the plugin
en: Contact Form Builder - Bit Form
ko_KR: 연락처 양식 빌더 - Bit Form

en: Token expired
ko_KR: 토큰이 만료되었습니다

en: No Integration Found
ko_KR: 통합을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Connected App Found
ko_KR: 연결된 앱을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Some of the test fields are empty or an invalid email supplied
ko_KR: 일부 테스트 필드가 비어 있거나 잘못된 이메일이 입력되었습니다

en: Migration Complete
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 완료

en: Invalid file type
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 유형

en: Invalid form id
ko_KR: 잘못된 양식 ID

en: Meta Box must be activated!
ko_KR: 메타 박스를 활성화해야 합니다!

en: Conversational CSS Saved Successfully!
ko_KR: 대화형 CSS가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Bit Form - Most advanced form builder and entries management plugin
ko_KR: Bit Form - 가장 진보된 양식 빌더 및 항목 관리 플러그인

en: All Forms
ko_KR: 모든 양식

en: Form Templates
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿

en: App Settings
ko_KR: 앱 설정

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: PDF Setting
ko_KR: PDF 설정

en: Bit Form API
ko_KR: 비트 폼 API

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Doc & Support
ko_KR: 문서 및 지원

en: Get 74% OFF
ko_KR: 74% 할인 받기

en: Template not found, by this name:
ko_KR: 이 이름의 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Error Occurred, Please Reload
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 로드해 주세요

en: You are allowed to add maximum 2 workflows
ko_KR: 최대 2개의 워크플로우만 추가할 수 있습니다

en: Can not save empty form.
ko_KR: 빈 폼은 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Form Name Should Be Within 50 Characters
ko_KR: 폼 이름은 50자 이내여야 합니다

en: All Entries
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: Form Saved successfully
ko_KR: 폼이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Form update failed.
ko_KR: 폼 업데이트 실패

en: Error Occured in saving %s
ko_KR: %s 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Form updated successfully.
ko_KR: 폼이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Form status change failed.
ko_KR: 폼 상태 변경 실패

en: Form status changed successfully
ko_KR: 폼 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: Form id is empty.
ko_KR: 폼 ID가 비어 있습니다.

en: Form is not exists.
ko_KR: 폼이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Form id is invalid.
ko_KR: 폼 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Form deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 폼이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form id is invalid
ko_KR: 폼 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Forms deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 폼들이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form does not exists.
ko_KR: 폼이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Form duplicated successfully
ko_KR: 폼이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다

en: Please import a valid json.
ko_KR: 유효한 json을 가져오십시오.

en: Form imported successfully.
ko_KR: 폼이 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다.

en: Form does not exists
ko_KR: 폼이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Entry Not Found!
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid Form ID or Entries ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 폼 ID 또는 항목 ID입니다.

en: Entries id is invalid
ko_KR: 항목 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Form does not exist.
ko_KR: 폼이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Entry Deletetion prevented by workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우에 의해 항목 삭제가 차단되었습니다

en: Entry Deleted successfully
ko_KR: 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Entry Deleted successfully, Some prevented by workflow
ko_KR: 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었으며, 일부는 워크플로우에 의해 차단되었습니다

en: Form entry deletion failed.
ko_KR: 폼 항목 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Form id or entries id is invalid
ko_KR: 양식 ID 또는 항목 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Form does not exist
ko_KR: 양식이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Entry Duplicated successfully
ko_KR: 항목이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다

en: Entries Duplicated successfully
ko_KR: 항목들이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다

en: Form entries does not exist.
ko_KR: 양식 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to update, Data is empty.
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패, 데이터가 비어 있습니다.

en: Invalid Form ID or entries ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 양식 ID 또는 항목 ID입니다.

en: Invalid Form id or entries id.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 양식 ID 또는 항목 ID입니다.

en: Integration deleted
ko_KR: 통합이 삭제되었습니다

en: Message deleted
ko_KR: 메시지가 삭제되었습니다

en: workflow deleted
ko_KR: 워크플로우가 삭제되었습니다

en: Email Template deleted
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다

en: Email Template duplicated
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 복제되었습니다

en: Report preferrences saved successfully
ko_KR: 보고서 환경설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: g-ReCAPTCHA details is empty
ko_KR: g-ReCAPTCHA 정보가 비어 있습니다

en: reCAPTCHA saved successfully
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: reCAPTCHA updated successfully
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Setting details is empty
ko_KR: 설정 정보가 비어 있습니다

en: Please re-check your Client ID & Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID 및 비밀키를 다시 확인해 주세요

en: Payment setting saved successfully
ko_KR: 결제 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Payment setting updated successfully
ko_KR: 결제 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: This field is required
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다

en: Please, enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: Please, enter a valid URL
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력해 주세요

en: Minimum ${field.minimum} is required
ko_KR: 최소 ${field.minimum}이(가) 필요합니다

en: Maximum ${field.maximum} is allowed
ko_KR: 최대 ${field.maximum}까지만 허용됩니다

en: Please, enter only numbers
ko_KR: 숫자만 입력해 주세요

en: Please, enter a valid phone number
ko_KR: 유효한 전화번호를 입력해 주세요

en: Select at least ${field.minimum} option(s)
ko_KR: 최소 ${field.minimum}개 옵션을 선택해 주세요

en: Please, select no more than ${field.maximum} option(s)
ko_KR: 최대 ${field.maximum}개 옵션만 선택해 주세요

en: Input does not match the required pattern
ko_KR: 입력이 요구된 패턴과 일치하지 않습니다

en: Minimum ${field.minimum_file} file(s) required
ko_KR: 최소 ${field.minimum_file}개의 파일이 필요합니다

en: Maximum ${field.maximum_file} file(s) allowed
ko_KR: 최대 ${field.maximum_file}개의 파일만 허용됩니다

en: Maximum file size exceeded. (Max: ${field.maximum_size}MB)
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기를 초과했습니다. (최대: ${field.maximum_size}MB)

en: File type is not supported
ko_KR: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식입니다

en: This value is already taken. Please, choose a different one.
ko_KR: 이 값은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 값을 선택해 주세요.

en: This username or email is already registered. Please, use another.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 이름 또는 이메일은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 것을 사용해 주세요.

en: Custom Option Required
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 옵션이 필요합니다

en: Minimum amount of ${field.minimum_amount} is required
ko_KR: 최소 금액 ${field.minimum_amount}이(가) 필요합니다

en: Maximum amount of ${field.maximum_amount} is allowed
ko_KR: 최대 금액 ${field.maximum_amount}이(가) 허용됩니다

en: Form data is empty
ko_KR: 폼 데이터가 비어 있습니다

en: At least 1 condition needed
ko_KR: 최소 1개의 조건이 필요합니다

en: Result is empty
ko_KR: 결과가 비어 있습니다

en: Nothing to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 내용이 없습니다

en: Nothing to duplicate
ko_KR: 복제할 내용이 없습니다

en: prepared query is empty
ko_KR: 준비된 쿼리가 비어 있습니다

en: is required
ko_KR: 필수 항목입니다

en: Minimum number is
ko_KR: 최소 숫자는

en: Maximum number is
ko_KR: 최대 숫자는

en: Email is invalid
ko_KR: 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: URL is invalid
ko_KR: URL이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Sorry, Error occurred in saving form entry
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 폼 항목 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Sorry, error occurred in logging form entry
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 폼 항목 기록 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Sorry, Error occured in saving form entry data
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 폼 항목 데이터 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: provided form entries does not exists
ko_KR: 제공된 폼 항목이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Entry Updated Successfully
ko_KR: 항목이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en:  is required.
ko_KR:  필수 항목입니다.

en:  should be an email. please provide a valid email address.
ko_KR:  이메일이어야 합니다. 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en:  should be Time Format
ko_KR:  시간 형식이어야 합니다

en:  should be a phone number
ko_KR:  전화번호여야 합니다

en:  should be a number
ko_KR: 숫자여야 합니다

en:  should be an URL
ko_KR: URL이어야 합니다

en:  should be a date
ko_KR: 날짜여야 합니다

en: Bitform Pages
ko_KR: Bitform 페이지

en: Requested parameter is empty
ko_KR: 요청한 매개변수가 비어 있습니다

en: module, fields are required for Sendinblue api
ko_KR: Sendinblue API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for Acumbamail api
ko_KR: Acumbamail API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: Autonami Pro Plugins not found
ko_KR: Autonami Pro 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: module, fields are required for Autonami api
ko_KR: Autonami API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: Required data not found.
ko_KR: 필수 데이터가 없습니다.

en: module, fields are required for Elastic Email api
ko_KR: Elastic Email API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for Encharge api
ko_KR: Encharge API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: Fluent CRM Plugins not found
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Please! Insatall Fluent CRM
ko_KR: 부탁합니다! Fluent CRM을 설치하세요

en: module, fields are required for Fluent CRM api
ko_KR: Fluent CRM API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for Gist api
ko_KR: Gist API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for Google sheet api
ko_KR: Google sheet API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for Trello api
ko_KR: Trello API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: Request parameter is empty
ko_KR: 요청 매개변수가 비어 있습니다

en: api key field is required for hubspot api
ko_KR: hubspot API에 api key 필드가 필요합니다

en: Integration execution failed
ko_KR: 통합 실행 실패

en: module, fields are required for Mail Chimp api
ko_KR: Mail Chimp API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: Invalid API Token
ko_KR: 잘못된 API 토큰

en: module, fields are required for MailerLite api
ko_KR: MailerLite API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: Please! Insatall MailPoet
ko_KR: 제발! MailPoet를 설치하세요

en: Please! Install MailPoet
ko_KR: 제발! MailPoet를 설치하세요

en: module, fields are required for Mail Poet api
ko_KR: Mail Poet API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: username, password, fields are required for rapidmail api
ko_KR: rapidmail API에 대해 사용자 이름, 비밀번호, 필드가 필요합니다

en: Recipient List are required for rapidmail api
ko_KR: rapidmail API에 대해 수신자 목록이 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for SendFox api
ko_KR: SendFox API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for Telegram api
ko_KR: Telegram API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: SID, Auth Token,From Number and mapping fields are required for rapidmail api
ko_KR: rapidmail API에 대해 SID, 인증 토큰, 발신 번호 및 매핑 필드가 필요합니다

en: webhook url is empty
ko_KR: 웹훅 URL이 비어 있습니다

en: %s is required for woocommerce %s
ko_KR: %s는 woocommerce %s에 필요합니다

en: WooCommerce must be activated!
ko_KR: WooCommerce를 활성화해야 합니다!

en: module and field map are required for woocommerce
ko_KR: woocommerce에 대해 모듈 및 필드 매핑이 필요합니다

en: workspace, table, fields are required for zoho analytics api
ko_KR: zoho analytics API에 대해 작업 공간, 테이블, 필드가 필요합니다

en: %s is required for zoho bigin, %s module
ko_KR: %s는 zoho bigin, %s 모듈에 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for zoho bigin api
ko_KR: zoho bigin API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: %s is required for zoho campaigns
ko_KR: %s는 zoho 캠페인에 필요합니다

en: list are required for zoho campaigns api
ko_KR: zoho 캠페인 API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: %s is required for zoho creator
ko_KR: %s 는 zoho 크리에이터에 필요합니다

en: tokenDetails error
ko_KR: tokenDetails 오류

en: %s is required for zoho crm, %s module
ko_KR: %s 는 zoho CRM, %s 모듈에 필요합니다

en: zoho crm field %s's maximum length is %s, Given %s
ko_KR: zoho CRM 필드 %s 의 최대 길이는 %s 입니다, 입력된 값은 %s 입니다

en: Tag is empty
ko_KR: 태그가 비어 있습니다

en: Assignment rules is empty
ko_KR: 할당 규칙이 비어 있습니다

en: RelatedList is empty
ko_KR: 관련 목록이 비어 있습니다

en: module, layout are required for zoho crm relatedlist
ko_KR: zoho CRM 관련 목록에는 모듈과 레이아웃이 필요합니다

en: module, layout, fields are required for zoho crm api
ko_KR: zoho CRM API에는 모듈, 레이아웃, 필드가 필요합니다

en: %s is required for zoho bigin
ko_KR: %s 는 zoho Bigin에 필요합니다

en: list are required for zoho desk api
ko_KR: zoho Desk API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for zoho mail api
ko_KR: zoho 메일 API에는 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: is required for zoho marketing hub
ko_KR: zoho 마케팅 허브에 필요합니다

en: list are required for zoho marketingHub api
ko_KR: zoho 마케팅 허브 API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: %s is required for %s
ko_KR: %s 는 %s 에 필요합니다

en: list are required for zoho projects api
ko_KR: zoho 프로젝트 API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: %s is required for zoho recruit, %s module
ko_KR: %s 는 zoho 리크루트, %s 모듈에 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for zoho recruit api
ko_KR: zoho 리크루트 API에는 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for zoho sheet api
ko_KR: zoho 시트 API에는 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: module, fields are required for zoho sign api
ko_KR: 모듈, 필드는 Zoho Sign API에 필요합니다

en: parent folder are required for zoho workdrive api
ko_KR: 상위 폴더는 Zoho WorkDrive API에 필요합니다

en: Sorry, Error occured in updated form
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 업데이트된 양식에서 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Bitforms Pages
ko_KR: Bitforms 페이지

en: Sorry! Submission limit exceeded.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 제출 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: Sorry! You have exceeded the submission limit.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 제출 한도를 초과하셨습니다.

en: Unknown upload error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 업로드 오류

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시어를 초과했습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 폼에 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지시어를 초과했습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로만 업로드되었습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko_KR: 파일을 디스크에 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
ko_KR: PHP 확장 프로그램이 파일 업로드를 중단했습니다.

en: Total File size is too large
ko_KR: 총 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: Upload failed
ko_KR: 업로드 실패

en: Untrusted upload source
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 없는 업로드 소스

en: Temporary file not accessible
ko_KR: 임시 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Empty filename
ko_KR: 빈 파일 이름

en: Cannot read file size
ko_KR: 파일 크기를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: File size is too large
ko_KR: 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: This file type is not allowed
ko_KR: 이 파일 형식은 허용되지 않습니다

en: File type is not allowed
ko_KR: 파일 형식이 허용되지 않습니다

en: Invalid SVG
ko_KR: 잘못된 SVG

en: SVG file is not valid
ko_KR: SVG 파일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: File size is too large after sanitation
ko_KR: 정리 후 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: File not allowed by policy
ko_KR: 정책에 의해 파일이 허용되지 않습니다

en: Form Submitted Successfully
ko_KR: 양식이 성공적으로 제출되었습니다

en: provided form does not exists
ko_KR: 제공된 양식이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Form ID cannot be empty
ko_KR: 양식 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: #%s no. Form doesn't exists
ko_KR: #%s 번호의 양식이 존재하지 않습니다

en: #%s no. Form is not active
ko_KR: #%s 번호의 양식이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: Entry Update Successfully
ko_KR: 항목이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Token verification failed
ko_KR: 토큰 검증 실패

en: You are already logged in
ko_KR: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다

en: Please submit form with valid fields
ko_KR: 유효한 필드로 양식을 제출해 주세요

en: Please recheck your reCaptcha Configuration
ko_KR: reCaptcha 구성을 다시 확인해 주세요

en: Please verify reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA를 확인해 주세요

en: Please verify hCaptcha
ko_KR: hCaptcha를 확인해 주세요

en: hCaptcha verification failed
ko_KR: hCaptcha 검증 실패

en: Please verify Cloudflare Turnstile Captcha
ko_KR: Cloudflare Turnstile 캡차를 확인해 주세요

en: Cloudflare Turnstile Validation Error:
ko_KR: Cloudflare Turnstile 검증 오류:

en: Sorry!! You have already submitted from this IP address
ko_KR: 죄송합니다!! 이 IP 주소에서 이미 제출하셨습니다

en: within %s to %s
ko_KR: %s에서 %s 사이에

en: %s to %s
ko_KR: %s부터 %s까지

en: Form is available %s From %s
ko_KR: 양식은 %s부터 %s까지 사용 가능합니다

en: Form is available %s
ko_KR: 양식은 %s에 사용 가능합니다

en: Form is available on %s
ko_KR: %s에 양식을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry!! Your IP address is %s, Blocked from submitting the form
ko_KR: 죄송합니다!! 귀하의 IP 주소 %s는 양식 제출이 차단되었습니다

en: Other...
ko_KR: 기타...

en: Select a Bitform
ko_KR: 비트폼 선택

en: Invalid request method. POST required.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 방법입니다. POST가 필요합니다.

en: No form selected
ko_KR: 선택된 양식이 없습니다

en: Please select a form from the Form List available in the Bit Form element settings.
ko_KR: 비트폼 요소 설정의 양식 목록에서 양식을 선택해 주세요.

en: Select Forms
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식들

en: Unsplash Images
ko_KR: 언스플래시 이미지

en: Go to the Google reCaptcha V2 Admin Dashboard
ko_KR: Google reCaptcha V2 관리자 대시보드로 이동

en: Click on the Register button and add Label.
ko_KR: 등록 버튼을 클릭하고 라벨을 추가하세요.

en: Choose the type of reCaptcha V2 (either I'm not a robot checkbox or Invisible reCaptcha badge).
ko_KR: reCaptcha V2 유형을 선택하세요 (로봇이 아님 체크박스 또는 보이지 않는 reCaptcha 배지 중 선택).

en: Copy Your Domain URL and Goto Google ReCaptcha Dashboard, paste it under Domains.
ko_KR: 도메인 URL을 복사하여 Google ReCaptcha 대시보드로 이동한 후, 도메인 아래에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Click on the Submit button.
ko_KR: 제출 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Google reCaptcha Settings to paste them into the corresponding
ko_KR: 사이트 키와 비밀 키가 표시됩니다. 두 키를 모두 복사한 후 Bit form Google reCaptcha 설정으로 돌아가 해당 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: fields.
ko_KR: 필드.

en: Click on the
ko_KR: 클릭하세요

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: button to apply the settings.
ko_KR: 버튼을 눌러 설정을 적용하세요.

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V2 field.
ko_KR: 이제, 양식으로 가서 Google reCaptcha V2 필드를 추가하세요.

en: For more details, please visit the
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은

en: Bit form Google reCaptcha V2 documentation
ko_KR: Bit form Google reCaptcha V2 문서

en: and watch
ko_KR: 를 방문하시고

en: YouTube Video
ko_KR: YouTube 동영상을 시청하세요

en: Go to the Google reCaptcha V3 Admin Dashboard
ko_KR: Google reCaptcha V3 관리자 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: Choose the type of reCaptcha V3 (reCaptcha V3).
ko_KR: reCaptcha V3 유형(reCaptcha V3)을 선택하세요.

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V3 field.
ko_KR: 이제, 양식으로 가서 Google reCaptcha V3 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Bit form Google reCaptcha V3 documentation
ko_KR: Bit form Google reCaptcha V3 문서

en: Go to the Turnstile Admin Dashboard
ko_KR: Turnstile 관리자 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: If you haven't created a Turnstile Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields.
ko_KR: 아직 Turnstile 사이트를 생성하지 않았다면, "사이트 추가" 버튼을 클릭하고 필수 항목을 작성하세요.

en: If you already have a Turnstile Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard.
ko_KR: 이미 Turnstile 사이트가 있다면, 사이트 이름을 클릭하여 사이트 대시보드를 여세요.

en: You will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Turnstile Settings to paste them into the corresponding
ko_KR: 그런 다음 사이트 키와 비밀 키가 표시됩니다. 두 키를 모두 복사한 후 Bit form Turnstile 설정으로 돌아가 해당 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a Turnstile field.
ko_KR: 이제 폼으로 이동하여 Turnstile 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Bit form Turnstile documentation
ko_KR: Bit form Turnstile 문서

en: Go to the hCaptcha Admin Dashboard
ko_KR: hCaptcha 관리자 대시보드로 이동

en: If you haven't created a hCaptcha Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields.
ko_KR: 아직 hCaptcha 사이트를 생성하지 않았다면, "사이트 추가" 버튼을 클릭하고 필수 항목을 작성하세요.

en: If you already have a hCaptcha Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard.
ko_KR: 이미 hCaptcha 사이트가 있다면, 사이트 이름을 클릭하여 사이트 대시보드를 여세요.

en: You will then see the site. Copy
ko_KR: 그런 다음 사이트 키가 표시됩니다. 복사하세요

en: and back to Bit form hCaptcha Settings to paste in Site Key fields.
ko_KR: 그리고 Bit form hCaptcha 설정으로 돌아가 사이트 키 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Then get the secret key. Go to the Profile → Settings and click the secret tab. You will find secret list or Generate New Secret.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 비밀 키를 받으세요. 프로필 → 설정으로 이동하여 비밀 탭을 클릭하세요. 비밀 목록을 확인하거나 새 비밀을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a hCaptcha field.
ko_KR: 이제 폼으로 이동하여 hCaptcha 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Bit form hCaptcha documentation
ko_KR: Bit form hCaptcha 문서

en: Captcha Settings
ko_KR: 캡차 설정

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Please click on the available Captcha option for configuration.
ko_KR: 구성하려는 사용 가능한 캡차 옵션을 클릭하세요.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Captcha Settings Updated
ko_KR: 캡차 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: reCAPTCHA is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA는 스팸과 악용으로부터 웹사이트를 보호하는 무료 서비스입니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Domain URL:
ko_KR: 도메인 URL:

en: To get Site Key and SECRET , Please Visit
ko_KR: 사이트 키와 비밀 키를 얻으려면, 방문하십시오

en: Google reCAPTCHA Admin
ko_KR: Google reCAPTCHA 관리자

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: hCaptcha is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse.
ko_KR: hCaptcha는 귀하의 웹사이트를 스팸과 악용으로부터 보호하는 무료 서비스입니다.

en: To get Site Key and Secret, Please Visit
ko_KR: 사이트 키와 비밀 키를 얻으려면, 방문하십시오

en: hCaptcha Admin Dashboard
ko_KR: hCaptcha 관리자 대시보드

en: Turnstile is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse.
ko_KR: Turnstile은 귀하의 웹사이트를 스팸과 악용으로부터 보호하는 무료 서비스입니다.

en: Cloudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA Admin
ko_KR: Cloudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA 관리자

en: How to set up
ko_KR: 설정 방법

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Are you sure to delete this template
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Are you sure to duplicate this template?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Template Name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Email Templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: How to setup Email Templates & Send Email Notification:
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 설정 및 이메일 알림 보내기 방법:

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Add New Template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 추가

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: Post Type cann't be empty
ko_KR: 게시물 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Post Status cann't be empty
ko_KR: 게시물 상태는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Please map mandatory fields
ko_KR: 필수 필드를 매핑해 주세요

en: Integration Name
ko_KR: 통합 이름

en: Integration Name...
ko_KR: 통합 이름...

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Refresh Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 새로 고침

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: Select Status
ko_KR: 상태 선택

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Select Author
ko_KR: 작성자 선택

en: Comment Status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태

en: Field Mapping
ko_KR: 필드 매핑

en: Form Fields
ko_KR: 폼 필드

en: Post Fields
ko_KR: 게시물 필드

en: ACF fields Mapping
ko_KR: ACF 필드 매핑

en: Refresh ACF fields
ko_KR: ACF 필드 새로고침

en: ACF Fields
ko_KR: ACF 필드

en: ACF File Upload Fields Map
ko_KR: ACF 파일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: Error Occured
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Loading ACF Fields...
ko_KR: ACF 필드를 불러오는 중...

en: Loading Post Types...
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 불러오는 중...

en: Select one of the defined WordPress post types Or custom post types for the post.
ko_KR: 정의된 워드프레스 게시물 유형 또는 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 중에서 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Select Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Select the status for the post. If published status is selected and the post date is in the future, it will automatically be changed to scheduled
ko_KR: 게시물의 상태를 선택하세요. 게시 상태가 선택되고 게시 날짜가 미래인 경우 자동으로 예약됨으로 변경됩니다.

en: Select the user to be assigned to the post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 할당할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Select Field
ko_KR: 필드 선택

en: Custom...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의...

en: Custom Value
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 값

en: Connect New Active Campaing API
ko_KR: 새 Active Campaign API 연결

en: Update ActiveCampaign
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 업데이트

en: Update Responses with ActiveCampaign existing email?
ko_KR: 기존 ActiveCampaign 이메일로 응답 업데이트?

en: Integration name cann't be empty
ko_KR: 통합 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Access API Key cann't be empty
ko_KR: API 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Access API URL cann't be empty
ko_KR: API URL은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Authorized Successfully
ko_KR: 인증 성공

en: Integration Name:
ko_KR: 통합 이름:

en: Access API URL:
ko_KR: API 액세스 URL:

en: Access API URL...
ko_KR: API 액세스 URL...

en: Access API Key:
ko_KR: API 액세스 키:

en: Access API Key...
ko_KR: API 액세스 키...

en: ActiveCampaign lists refreshed
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 목록이 갱신되었습니다

en: No ActiveCampaign lists found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도하세요

en: ActiveCampaign lists refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 목록 갱신에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: ActiveCampaign tags refreshed
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 태그가 갱신되었습니다

en: No ActiveCampaign tags found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도하세요

en: ActiveCampaign tags refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 태그 갱신에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: ActiveCampaign fields refreshed
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 필드가 갱신되었습니다

en: No ActiveCampaign fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도하세요

en: ActiveCampaign fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 필드 갱신에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: Connected API:
ko_KR: 연결된 API:

en: Select an App
ko_KR: 앱 선택

en: List:
ko_KR: 목록:

en: Select List
ko_KR: 목록 선택

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Refresh Activecapmaign Tags
ko_KR: Activecampaign 태그 새로 고침

en: Map Fields
ko_KR: 필드 매핑

en: Refresh Activecapmaign Field
ko_KR: Activecampaign 필드 새로 고침

en: ActiveCampaign Fields
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 필드

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: To Get Auth token, Please Visit
ko_KR: 인증 토큰을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: Acumbamail documentation
ko_KR: Acumbamail 문서

en: Auth Token:
ko_KR: 인증 토큰:

en: Auth Token...
ko_KR: 인증 토큰...

en: All list field fetched successfully
ko_KR: 모든 목록 필드가 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다

en: Failed to fetch list fields
ko_KR: 목록 필드를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Lists fetched successfully
ko_KR: 목록이 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다

en: Lists fetch failed. please try again
ko_KR: 목록 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: Api Key can't be empty
ko_KR: API 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Authorized successfully
ko_KR: 인증 성공

en: Authorized failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: Connected API List:
ko_KR: 연결된 API 목록:

en: Select API
ko_KR: API 선택

en: Actions:
ko_KR: 작업:

en: Select Actions
ko_KR: 작업 선택

en: All List:
ko_KR: 모든 목록:

en: Fetch Subscriber List
ko_KR: 구독자 목록 가져오기

en: Field Map
ko_KR: 필드 매핑

en: Refresh Acumbamail Fields
ko_KR: Acumbamail 필드 새로고침

en: Acumbamail Fields
ko_KR: Acumbamail 필드

en: Authorized ✔
ko_KR: 승인됨 ✔

en: Authorize
ko_KR: 승인하기

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Skip exist Contact
ko_KR: 기존 연락처 건너뛰기

en: Skip if contact already exist in Autonami
ko_KR: 연락처가 이미 Autonami에 있는 경우 건너뛰기

en: Connect Successfully
ko_KR: 연결 성공

en: Autonami lists and tags refreshed
ko_KR: Autonami 목록 및 태그가 새로고침되었습니다

en: Autonami lists and tags refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: Autonami 목록 및 태그 새로고침 실패 원인:

en: please try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Autonami lists and tags refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: Autonami 목록 및 태그 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Autonami fields refreshed
ko_KR: Autonami 필드가 새로고침되었습니다

en: No Autonami fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: Autonami 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Autonami fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: Autonami 필드 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Autonami Lists:
ko_KR: Autonami 목록:

en: Refresh Autonami Lists And Tags
ko_KR: Autonami 목록 및 태그 새로고침

en: Autonami Tags:
ko_KR: Autonami 태그:

en: Refresh Autonami Fields
ko_KR: Autonami 필드 새로고침

en: Autonami Fields
ko_KR: Autonami 필드

en: Loaded integration:
ko_KR: 로드된 통합:

en: Integration Info
ko_KR: 통합 정보

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: App
ko_KR: 앱

en: Authorize New Dropbox App
ko_KR: 새 Dropbox 앱 권한 부여

en: Delete File From Wordpress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 파일 삭제

en: Delete file from Wordpress after upload in Dropbox
ko_KR: Dropbox에 업로드 후 워드프레스에서 파일 삭제

en: Please enter API key and API secret
ko_KR: API 키와 API 시크릿을 입력하세요

en: To Get Api Key & Secret, Please Visit
ko_KR: API 키 및 시크릿을 얻으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: Dropbox API Console
ko_KR: Dropbox API 콘솔

en: Dropbox Api Key:
ko_KR: Dropbox API 키:

en: Api Key...
ko_KR: API 키...

en: Dropbox Api Secret:
ko_KR: Dropbox API 시크릿:

en: Api Secret...
ko_KR: API 시크릿...

en: To Get Access Code, Please Visit
ko_KR: 액세스 코드를 얻으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: Dropbox Access Code
ko_KR: Dropbox 액세스 코드

en: Dropbox Access Code:
ko_KR: Dropbox 액세스 코드:

en: Access Code...
ko_KR: 액세스 코드...

en: Error Occurred
ko_KR: 오류 발생

en: Loading Dropbox Folders List...
ko_KR: Dropbox 폴더 목록 불러오는 중...

en: Dropbox ApiKey, ApiSecret & Access Code can't be empty
ko_KR: Dropbox ApiKey, ApiSecret 및 액세스 코드는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Authorization failed Cause:
ko_KR: 인증 실패 원인:

en: Authorization failed. please try again
ko_KR: 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: Select Folder
ko_KR: 폴더 선택

en: Fetch All Dropbox Folders
ko_KR: 모든 Dropbox 폴더 가져오기

en: File Input
ko_KR: 파일 입력

en: Dropbox Folder
ko_KR: Dropbox 폴더

en: Integration Settings
ko_KR: 통합 설정

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Add Status to contact
ko_KR: 연락처에 상태 추가

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: API Key cann't be empty
ko_KR: API 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: API Key:
ko_KR: API 키:

en: API Key...
ko_KR: API 키...

en: To get API Key, Please Visit
ko_KR: API 키를 얻으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: Elastic Email API Console
ko_KR: Elastic Email API 콘솔

en: Loading Lists...
ko_KR: 목록 불러오는 중...

en: Lists:
ko_KR: 목록:

en: Fetch All Recipients
ko_KR: 모든 수신자 가져오기

en: Elastic Email Fields
ko_KR: Elastic Email 필드

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: To get API , Please Visit
ko_KR: API를 받으려면, 방문하십시오

en: Encharge API Console
ko_KR: Encharge API 콘솔

en: Encharge fields refreshed
ko_KR: Encharge 필드가 새로고침되었습니다

en: No Encharge fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: Encharge 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보십시오

en: Encharge fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: Encharge 필드 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: Encharge Fields
ko_KR: Encharge 필드

en: Skip if contact already exist in FluentCRM
ko_KR: FluentCRM에 연락처가 이미 있으면 건너뛰기

en: Double Opt-in
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인

en: Enable Double Option for new contacts
ko_KR: 새 연락처에 대해 이중 옵션 활성화

en: FluentCRM list refreshed
ko_KR: FluentCRM 목록이 새로고침되었습니다

en: FluentCRM list refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: FluentCRM 목록 새로고침 실패 원인:

en: FluentCRM list refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: FluentCRM 목록 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: Fluent CRM fields refreshed
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 필드가 새로고침되었습니다

en: No Fluent CRM fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보십시오

en: Fluent CRM fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 필드 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: Fluent CRM List:
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 목록:

en: Select Fluent CRM list
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 목록 선택

en: Refresh Fluent CRM List
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 목록 새로 고침

en: Fluent CRM Tags:
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 태그:

en: Fluent CRM Fields
ko_KR: Fluent CRM 필드

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Add tags to contact
ko_KR: 연락처에 태그 추가

en: Refresh Tags
ko_KR: 태그 새로 고침

en: Integration API Key...
ko_KR: 통합 API 키...

en: To get API, Please Visit
ko_KR: API를 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: Getgist API Console
ko_KR: Getgist API 콘솔

en: Loading Tags...
ko_KR: 태그 로딩 중...

en: User Type:
ko_KR: 사용자 유형:

en: Select User Type
ko_KR: 사용자 유형 선택

en: Gist Fields
ko_KR: Gist 필드

en: Authorize New Google App
ko_KR: 새 Google 앱 승인

en: Update Row
ko_KR: 행 업데이트

en: Control how the row gets updated.
ko_KR: 행이 업데이트되는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: Update google Sheet
ko_KR: Google 시트 업데이트

en: Update Responses with Google Sheet?
ko_KR: 응답을 Google 시트로 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Enter the criteria to update rows. Please use the below format.
ko_KR: 행을 업데이트할 기준을 입력하세요. 아래 형식을 사용해 주세요.

en: Update Preferance
ko_KR: 업데이트 설정

en: update row for first match only?
ko_KR: 첫 번째 일치하는 행만 업데이트할까요?

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: insert new row if the above criteria doesn't met?
ko_KR: 위 기준이 충족되지 않으면 새 행을 삽입할까요?

en: Share Settings
ko_KR: 설정 공유

en: Homepage URL:
ko_KR: 홈페이지 URL:

en: Authorized Redirect URIs:
ko_KR: 허용된 리디렉션 URI:

en: To get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID와 비밀키를 얻으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: Google API Console
ko_KR: Google API 콘솔

en: Client id:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID:

en: Client id...
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID...

en: Client secret:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀키:

en: Client secret...
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀키...

en: Spreadsheet refreshed
ko_KR: 스프레드시트가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Spreadsheet refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 스프레드시트 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Spreadsheet refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 스프레드시트 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Worksheets refreshed
ko_KR: 워크시트가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Worksheets refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 워크시트 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Worksheet Headers refreshed
ko_KR: 워크시트 헤더가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: No Worksheet headers found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: 워크시트 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보십시오

en: Worksheet Headers refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 워크시트 헤더 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: Client ID cann't be empty
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Secret key cann't be empty
ko_KR: 비밀 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Authorization failed
ko_KR: 인증에 실패했습니다

en: Authorize App:
ko_KR: 앱 승인:

en: Spreadsheets:
ko_KR: 스프레드시트:

en: Select Spreadsheet
ko_KR: 스프레드시트 선택

en: Select Worksheet
ko_KR: 워크시트 선택

en: Header Row:
ko_KR: 헤더 행:

en: By default, first row of the worksheet is considered as header row. This can be used if tabular data starts from any row other than the first row.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워크시트의 첫 번째 행이 헤더 행으로 간주됩니다. 표 형식 데이터가 첫 번째 행이 아닌 다른 행부터 시작하는 경우 이 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Fields
ko_KR: 구글 필드

en: Add Tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가

en: Add Contact Tag
ko_KR: 연락처 태그 추가

en: Select tag
ko_KR: 태그 선택

en: Refresh Groundhogg Tags
ko_KR: Groundhogg 태그 새로 고침

en: Your Domain Name:
ko_KR: 귀하의 도메인 이름:

en: Public Key:
ko_KR: 공개 키:

en: Public Key...
ko_KR: 공개 키...

en: Token:
ko_KR: 토큰:

en: Token...
ko_KR: 토큰...

en: Public Key can't be empty
ko_KR: 공개 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: token can't be empty
ko_KR: 토큰은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Domain Name can't be empty
ko_KR: 도메인 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Authorization Successful
ko_KR: 승인 성공

en: Authorization Failed
ko_KR: 승인 실패

en: Groundhogg all tag fetched successfully
ko_KR: Groundhogg 모든 태그를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: Failed to fetch groundhoggtag
ko_KR: groundhoggtag를 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Groundhogg Fields
ko_KR: Groundhogg 필드

en: Add Meta field
ko_KR: 메타 필드 추가

en: Groundhogg Meta Fields
ko_KR: Groundhogg 메타 필드

en: All Tags:
ko_KR: 모든 태그:

en: Custom Groundhogg Value
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Groundhogg 값

en: Contact Owner
ko_KR: 연락처 소유자

en: Add a contact owner
ko_KR: 연락처 소유자 추가

en: Lifecycle Stage
ko_KR: 수명 주기 단계

en: Add a lifecycle stage
ko_KR: 수명 주기 단계 추가

en: Lead Status
ko_KR: 리드 상태

en: Add lead status
ko_KR: 리드 상태 추가

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Associate deal with contacts
ko_KR: 거래를 연락처와 연결

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Associate deal with company
ko_KR: 거래를 회사와 연결

en: Deal Type
ko_KR: 거래 유형

en: Add type to deal
ko_KR: 거래에 유형 추가

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Add priority to deal
ko_KR: 거래에 우선순위 추가

en: Refresh Owners
ko_KR: 소유자 새로고침

en: Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처들

en: Refresh CRM Tags
ko_KR: CRM 태그 새로고침

en: Hubspot API Console
ko_KR: Hubspot API 콘솔

en: Loading Pipelines...
ko_KR: 파이프라인 로딩 중...

en: Loading Owners...
ko_KR: 소유자 로딩 중...

en: Loading Contacts...
ko_KR: 연락처 로딩 중...

en: Loading Company...
ko_KR: 회사 로딩 중...

en: Action:
ko_KR: 작업:

en: Select Action
ko_KR: 작업 선택

en: Pipeline:
ko_KR: 파이프라인:

en: Select Pipeline
ko_KR: 파이프라인 선택

en: Stage:
ko_KR: 단계:

en: Select Stage
ko_KR: 단계 선택

en: Hubspot Fields
ko_KR: Hubspot 필드

en: Data center cann't be empty
ko_KR: 데이터 센터는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Data Center:
ko_KR: 데이터 센터:

en: --Select a data center--
ko_KR: --데이터 센터 선택--

en: Zoho API Console
ko_KR: Zoho API 콘솔

en: Successfully Integrated
ko_KR: 연동 성공

en: Finish & Save
ko_KR: 완료 및 저장

en: Webhook tests failed. please try again
ko_KR: 웹훅 테스트 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Integration name
ko_KR: 연동 이름

en: Link:
ko_KR: 링크:

en: To got Webhook , Please Visit
ko_KR: 웹훅을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: Method:
ko_KR: 방법:

en: Add Url Parameter: (optional)
ko_KR: URL 매개변수 추가: (선택 사항)

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Add field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Test Webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅 테스트

en: Response:
ko_KR: 응답:

en: Try our free webhook test website:
ko_KR: 무료 웹후크 테스트 웹사이트를 사용해 보세요:

en: Authorize New Mailchimp App
ko_KR: 새 Mailchimp 앱 승인

en: Add Address Field
ko_KR: 주소 필드 추가

en: Add Double Opt-in
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인 추가

en: Update Mail Chimp
ko_KR: Mailchimp 업데이트

en: Update Responses with MailChimp exist Aduience?
ko_KR: MailChimp 기존 Audience로 응답 업데이트?

en: Authorize App Name:
ko_KR: 앱 이름 승인:

en: Authorize App Name...
ko_KR: 앱 이름 승인 중...

en: Mail Chimp API Console
ko_KR: Mailchimp API 콘솔

en: Audience list refreshed
ko_KR: Audience 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Audience list refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: Audience 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Audience list failed. please try again
ko_KR: Audience 목록 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Audience tags refreshed
ko_KR: Audience 태그가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Audience tags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: Audience 태그 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Audience tags failed. please try again
ko_KR: Audience 태그 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Fields refreshed
ko_KR: 필드가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 필드 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Authorized App:
ko_KR: 승인된 앱:

en: Audience List:
ko_KR: Audience 목록:

en: Select Audience List
ko_KR: 청중 목록 선택

en: Refresh MailChimp Tags
ko_KR: MailChimp 태그 새로 고침

en: Mail Chimp Fields
ko_KR: MailChimp 필드

en: Address Field Map
ko_KR: 주소 필드 매핑

en: Form Address Fields
ko_KR: 폼 주소 필드

en: Mail Chimp Address Fields
ko_KR: MailChimp 주소 필드

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Add Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Add Subscriber Status
ko_KR: 구독자 상태 추가

en: Update Subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자 업데이트

en: Update Responses with MailerLite exist Subscriber?
ko_KR: MailerLite 기존 구독자와 응답 업데이트?

en: Refresh Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 새로 고침

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Select Version:
ko_KR: 버전 선택:

en: To Get API token, Please Visit
ko_KR: API 토큰을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: MailerLite API Token
ko_KR: MailerLite API 토큰

en: API Token:
ko_KR: API 토큰:

en: API Token...
ko_KR: API 토큰...

en: Fields refresh successfully
ko_KR: 필드가 성공적으로 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Authorized Failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: Fields refresh failed
ko_KR: 필드 새로 고침 실패

en: Group fetch successfully
ko_KR: 그룹 가져오기 성공

en: Group fetch failed
ko_KR: 그룹 가져오기 실패

en: MailerLite Fields
ko_KR: MailerLite 필드

en: Update MailPoet
ko_KR: MailPoet 업데이트

en: Update Responses with Mailpoet exist Subscriber?
ko_KR: Mailpoet 기존 구독자가 있는 경우 응답 업데이트?

en: Newsletter list refreshed
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 목록 새로 고침 완료

en: Newsletter list refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Newsletter list refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 목록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Mailpoet fields refreshed
ko_KR: Mailpoet 필드가 새로 고침되었습니다

en: No Mailpoet fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: Mailpoet 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보세요

en: Mailpoet fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: Mailpoet 필드 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Refresh MailPoet List
ko_KR: MailPoet 목록 새로 고침

en: MailPoet Fields
ko_KR: MailPoet 필드

en: MetaBox Fields Mapping
ko_KR: 메타박스 필드 매핑

en: Refresh MetaBox List
ko_KR: 메타박스 목록 새로 고침

en: Metabox Fields
ko_KR: 메타박스 필드

en: Metabox File Upload Fields Map
ko_KR: 메타박스 파일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: Metaxbox Fields
ko_KR: 메타박스 필드

en: Metabox Fields Mapping
ko_KR: 메타박스 필드 매핑

en: Loading MetaBox Fields...
ko_KR: 메타박스 필드 로딩 중...

en: Authorize New One Drive App
ko_KR: 새 One Drive 앱 승인

en: Upload Files
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Add attachments from Bit-integration-pro to OneDrive folder.
ko_KR: Bit-integration-pro에서 OneDrive 폴더로 첨부파일 추가.

en: This action is required.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 필수입니다.

en: Select Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부파일 선택

en: Select file upload fields
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 필드 선택

en: Delete file from Wordpress after upload in OneDrive
ko_KR: OneDrive에 업로드 후 Wordpress에서 파일 삭제

en: To Get Client Id & Secret, Please Visit
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID 및 비밀키를 얻으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: Azure Portal
ko_KR: Azure 포털

en: OneDrive Client Id:
ko_KR: OneDrive 클라이언트 ID:

en: Client Id...
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID...

en: OneDrive Client Secret:
ko_KR: OneDrive 클라이언트 비밀키:

en: Client Secret...
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀키...

en: Loading OneDrive Folders List...
ko_KR: OneDrive 폴더 목록 로딩 중...

en: Sub Folders refreshed
ko_KR: 하위 폴더 새로 고침 완료

en: No Sub Folder Found
ko_KR: 하위 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Sub Folders refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 하위 폴더 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도하세요

en: Client Id can't be empty
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Client Secret can't be empty
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Refresh All oneDrive Folders
ko_KR: 모든 OneDrive 폴더 새로 고침

en: Refresh Sub Folders
ko_KR: 하위 폴더 새로 고침

en: Pod Fields
ko_KR: 포드 필드

en: Pod cann't be empty
ko_KR: 포드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Pod
ko_KR: 포드

en: Authorize New Rapidmail Account
ko_KR: 새 Rapidmail 계정 승인

en: Send Activation Email
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 보내기

en: Add Send Activation Email
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 보내기 추가

en: To get Username and Password , Please Visit
ko_KR: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: Create API User
ko_KR: API 사용자 생성

en: User Name:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: User name...
ko_KR: 사용자 이름...

en: Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호:

en: Password...
ko_KR: 비밀번호...

en: Loading Recipientslist...
ko_KR: 수신자 목록 불러오는 중...

en: Username can't be empty
ko_KR: 사용자 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Password can't be empty
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Recipient:
ko_KR: 수신자:

en: Select Recipients
ko_KR: 수신자 선택

en: Rapidmail Fields
ko_KR: Rapidmail 필드

en: To Get Client Auth token, Please Visit
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인증 토큰을 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: SendFox Access Token
ko_KR: SendFox 액세스 토큰

en: Access Token:
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰:

en: Access Token...
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰...

en: Access Token can't be empty
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: SendFox List Fields
ko_KR: SendFox 목록 필드

en: Refresh SendFox List
ko_KR: SendFox 목록 새로고침

en: SendFox Fields
ko_KR: SendFox 필드

en: SendFox Unsubscribe Fields
ko_KR: SendFox 구독 취소 필드

en: Template name cann't be empty
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Redirection url name cann't be empty
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Update Sendinblue
ko_KR: Sendinblue 업데이트

en: Update Responses with Sendinblue existing email?
ko_KR: Sendinblue 기존 이메일로 응답 업데이트?

en: Brevo(SendinBlue) API Console
ko_KR: Brevo(SendinBlue) API 콘솔

en: List refreshed
ko_KR: 목록이 새로고침되었습니다

en: List refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 목록 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도하세요

en: List failed. please try again
ko_KR: 목록 실패. 다시 시도하세요

en: Templates refreshed
ko_KR: 템플릿이 새로고침되었습니다

en: Templates refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 템플릿 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도하세요

en: Templates failed. please try again
ko_KR: 템플릿 실패. 다시 시도하세요

en: Sendinblue fields refreshed
ko_KR: Sendinblue 필드가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: No Sendinblue fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
ko_KR: Sendinblue 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보세요

en: Sendinblue fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: Sendinblue 필드 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Refresh Sendinblue Lists
ko_KR: Sendinblue 목록 새로 고침

en: Sendinblue Fields
ko_KR: Sendinblue 필드

en: Template:
ko_KR: 템플릿:

en: Select Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Refresh Sendinblue Templates
ko_KR: Sendinblue 템플릿 새로 고침

en: RedirectionUrl:
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL:

en: Attachments or Signature field
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 또는 서명 필드

en: Add attachments or Signature field from BitForm to send Telegram.
ko_KR: Telegram 전송을 위해 BitForm에서 첨부 파일 또는 서명 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Please select file upload or signature field
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 또는 서명 필드를 선택해 주세요

en: Authorized Filled
ko_KR: 인증 완료

en: Bot API Key:
ko_KR: 봇 API 키:

en: Bot API Key...
ko_KR: 봇 API 키...

en: Chat list refreshed
ko_KR: 채팅 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Chat list refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 채팅 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Chat list refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 채팅 목록 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Chat List:
ko_KR: 채팅 목록:

en: Select Chat List
ko_KR: 채팅 목록 선택

en: Refresh Telegram List
ko_KR: 텔레그램 목록 새로 고침

en: Parse Mode:
ko_KR: 파싱 모드:

en: Messages:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Account SID:
ko_KR: 계정 SID:

en: Account SID...
ko_KR: 계정 SID...

en: To get Account SID and Auth Token , Please Visit
ko_KR: 계정 SID와 인증 토큰을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: Twilio Console
ko_KR: Twilio 콘솔

en: From:
ko_KR: 발신자:

en: Phone Number...
ko_KR: 전화번호...

en: Account SID can't be empty
ko_KR: 계정 SID는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Auth Token can't be empty
ko_KR: 인증 토큰은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Phone number can't be empty
ko_KR: 전화번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Twilio Fields
ko_KR: Twilio 필드

en: Connected with WooCommerce Successfully
ko_KR: WooCommerce와 성공적으로 연결되었습니다

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Module:
ko_KR: 모듈:

en: Select Module
ko_KR: 모듈 선택

en: Refresh Fields
ko_KR: 필드 새로 고침

en: WooCommerce Fields
ko_KR: 우커머스 필드

en: Map File Upload Fields
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: Downloadable
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 제품은 구매 시 파일에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: Downloadable Product
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 제품

en: Select File Upload Fields
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 필드 선택

en: Select Fields
ko_KR: 필드 선택

en: Authorize New Zoho Analytics App
ko_KR: 새로운 Zoho Analytics 앱 승인

en: Share Table
ko_KR: 테이블 공유

en: Share Table with users pushed to Zoho Analytics.
ko_KR: Zoho Analytics로 푸시된 사용자와 테이블 공유.

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Here Department, Salary and Country are Zoho Analytics table column name
ko_KR: 여기서 Department, Salary 및 Country는 Zoho Analytics 테이블 열 이름입니다

en: Supported Arithmetic Operators: ( +, -, *, / ) and Supported Relational Operators: ( =, !=, <, >, <=, >=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, NOT IN, BETWEEN )
ko_KR: 지원되는 산술 연산자: ( +, -, *, / ) 및 지원되는 관계 연산자: ( =, !=, <, >, <=, >=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, NOT IN, BETWEEN )

en: Enter Email Addresses
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력

en: you can select analytics users or select form fields value or even can input custom email address as well
ko_KR: 분석 사용자 선택, 폼 필드 값 선택 또는 사용자 지정 이메일 주소 입력이 가능합니다

en: Permissions Settings
ko_KR: 권한 설정

en: Zoho Analytics Owner Email:
ko_KR: Zoho Analytics 소유자 이메일:

en: Owner Email
ko_KR: 소유자 이메일

en: Workspaces refreshed
ko_KR: 작업 공간 새로 고침 완료

en: Workspaces refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 작업 공간 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Workspaces refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 작업 공간 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Users refreshed
ko_KR: 사용자 새로 고침 완료

en: Users refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 사용자 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Users refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 사용자 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tables refreshed
ko_KR: 테이블 새로 고침 완료

en: Tables refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 테이블 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Table Headers refreshed
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 새로 고침 완료

en: Zoho didn't provide column names for this table
ko_KR: Zoho가 이 테이블에 대한 열 이름을 제공하지 않았습니다

en: Table Headers refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Workspace:
ko_KR: 작업 공간:

en: Select Workspace
ko_KR: 작업 공간 선택

en: Refresh Analytics Workspaces
ko_KR: 분석 작업 공간 새로 고침

en: Table:
ko_KR: 테이블:

en: Select Table
ko_KR: 테이블 선택

en: ** Zoho Analytics doesn't support data INSERT / UPDATE in other integration table
ko_KR: ** Zoho Analytics는 다른 통합 테이블에서 데이터 삽입/업데이트를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Refresh Analytics Table Headers
ko_KR: 분석 테이블 헤더 새로 고침

en: Zoho Fields
ko_KR: Zoho 필드

en: Authorize New Zoho Bigin App
ko_KR: 새 Zoho Bigin 앱 권한 부여

en: Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우

en: Trigger workflows in Zoho Bigin.
ko_KR: Zoho Bigin에서 워크플로우 트리거

en: Approval
ko_KR: 승인

en: Send entries to approval list in Zoho Bigin.
ko_KR: 항목을 Zoho Bigin의 승인 목록으로 전송합니다.

en: Add a Note
ko_KR: 메모 추가

en: Add a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Bigin.
ko_KR: Zoho Bigin으로 전송할 bitform에서 메모를 추가합니다.

en: Upload Photo
ko_KR: 사진 업로드

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Add attachments from BitForm to Zoho Bigin.
ko_KR: BitForm에서 Zoho Bigin으로 첨부 파일을 추가합니다.

en: Record Owner
ko_KR: 기록 소유자

en: Tag Name
ko_KR: 태그 이름

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Note Title
ko_KR: 메모 제목

en: Note Content
ko_KR: 메모 내용

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Modules refreshed
ko_KR: 모듈이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Modules refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 모듈 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Modules refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 모듈 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: RelatedLists refreshed
ko_KR: 관련 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: RelatedLists refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 관련 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: RelatedLists refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 관련 목록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tags Refreshed
ko_KR: 태그가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Tags refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 태그 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Users Refreshed
ko_KR: 사용자 새로 고침 완료

en: Refresh Bigin Modules
ko_KR: Bigin 모듈 새로 고침

en: New Record
ko_KR: 새 레코드

en: Map Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 매핑

en: Related List:
ko_KR: 관련 목록:

en: Select Related Module
ko_KR: 관련 모듈 선택

en: Refresh Bigin Related Lists
ko_KR: Bigin 관련 목록 새로 고침

en: Authorize New Zoho Campaigns App
ko_KR: 새 Zoho 캠페인 앱 승인

en: Lists refreshed
ko_KR: 목록 새로 고침 완료

en: Lists refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Lists refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 목록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Contact Fields refreshed
ko_KR: 연락처 필드 새로 고침 완료

en: Zoho didn't provide fields names for this list
ko_KR: Zoho가 이 목록에 대한 필드 이름을 제공하지 않았습니다

en: Contact Fields refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 연락처 필드 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Contact Email
ko_KR: 연락처 이메일

en: Refresh Campaigns Lists
ko_KR: 캠페인 목록 새로 고침

en: Refresh Campaigns Contact Fields
ko_KR: 캠페인 연락처 필드 새로 고침

en: Authorize New Zoho Creator App
ko_KR: 새 Zoho Creator 앱 승인

en: Update Record
ko_KR: 레코드 업데이트

en: Control how the record gets updated.
ko_KR: 레코드가 업데이트되는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the criteria to update records. Please use the below format.
ko_KR: 레코드를 업데이트할 기준을 입력하세요. 아래 형식을 사용해 주세요.

en: Example:
ko_KR: 예시:

en: Here Email is Zoho Creator Field link name. info:
ko_KR: 여기서 Email은 Zoho Creator 필드 링크 이름입니다. info:

en: Zoho Creator Criteria Guide
ko_KR: Zoho Creator 기준 가이드

en: insert new record if the above criteria doesn&apos;t met?
ko_KR: 위 기준이 충족되지 않으면 새 레코드를 삽입하시겠습니까?

en: Owner Name (Your Zoho Creator screen name):
ko_KR: 소유자 이름(귀하의 Zoho Creator 화면 이름):

en: Your Zoho Creator screen name...
ko_KR: 귀하의 Zoho Creator 화면 이름...

en: Applications refreshed
ko_KR: 애플리케이션이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Applications refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Applications refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Forms refreshed
ko_KR: 양식이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Forms refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 양식 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Forms refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 양식 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Fields refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 필드 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Application:
ko_KR: 애플리케이션:

en: Select Application
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 선택

en: Form:
ko_KR: 양식:

en: Select Form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Refresh Creator Fields
ko_KR: Creator 필드 새로 고침

en: Authorize New Zoho CRM App
ko_KR: 새 Zoho CRM 앱 승인

en: Trigger CRM workflows
ko_KR: CRM 워크플로우 트리거

en: Add attachments or signatures from BitForm to CRM.
ko_KR: BitForm에서 CRM으로 첨부파일 또는 서명 추가.

en: Send entries to CRM approval list.
ko_KR: 항목을 CRM 승인 목록으로 전송.

en: Blueprint
ko_KR: 청사진

en: Trigger CRM Blueprint
ko_KR: CRM 청사진 트리거

en: Capture GCLID
ko_KR: GCLID 캡처

en: Sends the click details of AdWords Ads to Zoho CRM.
ko_KR: AdWords 광고의 클릭 세부정보를 Zoho CRM으로 전송합니다.

en: Upsert Records
ko_KR: 레코드 삽입 또는 업데이트

en: The record is updated if it already exists else it is inserted as a new record.
ko_KR: 레코드가 이미 존재하면 업데이트되고, 그렇지 않으면 새 레코드로 삽입됩니다.

en: Assignment Rules
ko_KR: 할당 규칙

en: Trigger Assignment Rules in Zoho CRM.
ko_KR: Zoho CRM에서 할당 규칙 트리거.

en: Tag Records
ko_KR: 레코드 태그 지정

en: Add a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM.
ko_KR: Zoho CRM으로 전송된 레코드에 태그 추가.

en: Add a owner to records pushed to Zoho CRM.
ko_KR: Zoho CRM으로 전송된 레코드에 소유자 추가.

en: Select Assignment Rule
ko_KR: 할당 규칙 선택

en: Refresh CRM Assignment Rules
ko_KR: CRM 할당 규칙 새로고침

en: Add a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM
ko_KR: Zoho CRM으로 전송된 레코드에 태그 추가

en: Owner Name
ko_KR: 소유자 이름

en: Select Owner
ko_KR: 소유자 선택

en: Refresh CRM Owners
ko_KR: CRM 소유자 새로고침

en: Upsert Record
ko_KR: 레코드 업서트

en: Upsert Using
ko_KR: 업서트 기준

en: Arrange fields in order of preferance for upsertion
ko_KR: 업서트 우선순위에 따라 필드 정렬

en: Upsert Preferance
ko_KR: 업서트 우선순위

en: Overwrite existing field values in Zoho CRM with empty field values from Bit Form while upserting a record?
ko_KR: 레코드 업서트 시 Bit Form의 빈 필드 값으로 Zoho CRM의 기존 필드 값을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Layouts refreshed
ko_KR: 레이아웃이 새로고침되었습니다

en: Layouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 레이아웃 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Layouts refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 레이아웃 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tags refreshed
ko_KR: 태그가 새로고침되었습니다

en: Tags refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 태그 새로고침 실패 원인:

en: Owners refreshed
ko_KR: 소유자가 새로고침되었습니다

en: Owners refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 소유자 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Assignment Rules refreshed
ko_KR: 할당 규칙이 새로고침되었습니다

en: Assignment Rules refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 할당 규칙 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Refresh CRM Modules
ko_KR: CRM 모듈 새로고침

en: Related List #
ko_KR: 관련 목록 #

en: Add More Related List
ko_KR: 관련 목록 추가

en: Layout:
ko_KR: 레이아웃:

en: Select Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선택

en: Refresh CRM Layouts
ko_KR: CRM 레이아웃 새로 고침

en: Refresh CRM Related Lists
ko_KR: CRM 관련 목록 새로 고침

en: File Upload Field Map
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: Please select a ticket owner
ko_KR: 티켓 소유자를 선택해 주세요

en: Authorize New Zoho Desk App
ko_KR: 새 Zoho Desk 앱 승인

en: Ticket Owner
ko_KR: 티켓 소유자

en: Add a owner to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk.
ko_KR: Zoho Desk로 전송된 티켓에 소유자 추가

en: ticket owner is required
ko_KR: 티켓 소유자는 필수입니다

en: Product Name
ko_KR: 제품명

en: Add a product to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk.
ko_KR: Zoho Desk로 전송된 티켓에 제품 추가

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Add attachments from BitForm to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk.
ko_KR: BitForm에서 첨부 파일을 Zoho Desk로 전송된 티켓에 추가

en: Select Product
ko_KR: 제품 선택

en: Portals refreshed
ko_KR: 포털이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Portals refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 포털 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Portals refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 포털 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Departments refreshed
ko_KR: 부서가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Departments refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 부서 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Departments refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 부서 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Owners refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 소유자 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Products refreshed
ko_KR: 제품이 새로 고침되었습니다

en: Products refresh failed Cause:
ko_KR: 제품 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: Products refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 제품 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Portal:
ko_KR: 포털:

en: Select Portal
ko_KR: 포털 선택

en: Refresh Desk Portals
ko_KR: 데스크 포털 새로 고침

en: Department:
ko_KR: 부서:

en: Select Department
ko_KR: 부서 선택

en: Refresh Desk Departments
ko_KR: 데스크 부서 새로 고침

en: Refresh Desk Fields
ko_KR: 데스크 필드 새로 고침

en: Add attachments from BitForm to mail pushed to Zoho Mail.
ko_KR: BitForm에서 첨부파일을 Zoho Mail로 전송된 메일에 추가합니다.

en: Type:
ko_KR: 유형:

en: Select type
ko_KR: 유형 선택

en: Send Email
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기

en: Save as Draft
ko_KR: 임시 저장

en: Add Email Receiver
ko_KR: 이메일 받는 사람 추가

en: CC:
ko_KR: 참조(CC):

en: Add Email CC
ko_KR: 이메일 참조(CC) 추가

en: BCC:
ko_KR: 숨은 참조(BCC):

en: Add Email BCC
ko_KR: 이메일 숨은 참조(BCC) 추가

en: Subject:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Email Subject Here
ko_KR: 이메일 제목 입력

en: Add form field
ko_KR: 양식 필드 추가

en: Body:
ko_KR: 본문:

en: Refresh MarketingHub Lists
ko_KR: MarketingHub 목록 새로 고침

en: Refresh MarketingHub Contact Fields
ko_KR: MarketingHub 연락처 필드 새로 고침

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: %s Owner
ko_KR: %s 소유자

en: Add an owner to %s  pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: %s 에 소유자를 추가하여 Zoho Projects로 전송합니다.

en: Task Layout
ko_KR: 작업 레이아웃

en: Add a layout to project pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: Zoho Projects로 전송된 프로젝트에 레이아웃 추가

en: task layout is required
ko_KR: 작업 레이아웃이 필요합니다

en: Public Project
ko_KR: 공개 프로젝트

en: by default, it is set as private project.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 비공개 프로젝트로 설정됩니다.

en: Project user
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용자

en: Assign users to project pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: Zoho Projects로 전송된 프로젝트에 사용자 할당

en: Group Name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름

en: Add a group to project pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: Zoho Projects로 전송된 프로젝트에 그룹 추가

en: %s Flag
ko_KR: %s 플래그

en: Add a flag to
ko_KR: 다음에 플래그 추가

en: pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: Zoho Projects에 푸시됨.

en: flag is required
ko_KR: 플래그가 필요합니다

en: Issue Followers
ko_KR: 이슈 팔로워

en: Add followers to issue pushed to Zoho Projects
ko_KR: Zoho Projects에 푸시된 이슈에 팔로워 추가

en: Issue %s
ko_KR: 이슈 %s

en: Add %s to issue pushed to Zoho Projects
ko_KR: %s를 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 이슈에 추가

en: %s Attachments
ko_KR: %s 첨부 파일

en: %s Time Log
ko_KR: %s 시간 기록

en: Add time log to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: %s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 시간 기록 추가.

en: %s Recurrence
ko_KR: %s 반복

en: Add recurrence to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: %s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 반복 추가.

en: %s Reminder
ko_KR: %s 알림

en: Add reminder to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: %s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 알림 추가.

en: %s Tags
ko_KR: %s 태그

en: Add tags to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
ko_KR: %s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 태그 추가.

en: Refresh Portal Users
ko_KR: 포털 사용자 새로 고침

en: Refresh Task Layouts
ko_KR: 작업 레이아웃 새로 고침

en: Assign Project Users
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용자 지정

en: Project Group
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹

en: Select Group
ko_KR: 그룹 선택

en: Refresh Project Groups
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹 새로 고침

en: Select Flag
ko_KR: 플래그 선택

en: Internal
ko_KR: 내부

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: Select Date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Billing Status
ko_KR: 청구 상태

en: Billable
ko_KR: 청구 가능

en: Non Billable
ko_KR: 청구 불가

en: Enter Hours
ko_KR: 시간 입력

en: set start & end time
ko_KR: 시작 및 종료 시간 설정

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: set hours
ko_KR: 시간 설정

en: Select Reminder Type
ko_KR: 알림 유형 선택

en: Select Type
ko_KR: 유형 선택

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: On Same Day
ko_KR: 같은 날

en: Before Due Date
ko_KR: 마감일 이전

en: Custom Date
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 날짜

en: Day Before
ko_KR: 하루 전

en: Select Time
ko_KR: 시간 선택

en: Notify Users
ko_KR: 사용자 알림

en: Select Recurring Frequency
ko_KR: 반복 빈도 선택

en: Select Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도 선택

en: Weekley
ko_KR: 주간

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연간

en: Once Every
ko_KR: 매

en: End After
ko_KR: 종료 후

en: Set to previous business day
ko_KR: 이전 영업일로 설정

en: Retain comments for subsequent recurrences
ko_KR: 후속 반복에 대한 댓글 유지

en: Create next recurrence after the close of current task.
ko_KR: 현재 작업 종료 후 다음 반복 생성

en: Custom Tags
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 태그

en: Add Custom Tag
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 태그 추가

en: No Portal Found
ko_KR: 포털을 찾을 수 없음

en: Portals refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 포털 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Projects refreshed
ko_KR: 프로젝트 새로 고침 완료

en: No Project Found
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Projects refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 프로젝트 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Projects refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 프로젝트 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Milestones refreshed
ko_KR: 마일스톤이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: No Milestone Found
ko_KR: 마일스톤을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Milestones refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 마일스톤 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Milestones refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 마일스톤 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tasklists refreshed
ko_KR: 작업 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: No Tasklist Found
ko_KR: 작업 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Tasklists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 작업 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tasklists refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 작업 목록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tasks refreshed
ko_KR: 작업이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: No Task Found
ko_KR: 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Tasks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 작업 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tasks refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 작업 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Fields refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 필드 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: No Owner Found
ko_KR: 소유자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Owners refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 소유자 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Task Layouts refreshed
ko_KR: 작업 레이아웃이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: No Task Layout Found
ko_KR: 작업 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Task Layouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 작업 레이아웃 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Task Layouts refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 작업 레이아웃 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Project Groups refreshed
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: No Project Group Found
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Project Groups refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Project Groups refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: No Tag Found
ko_KR: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Tags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 태그 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: please map mandatory fields
ko_KR: 필수 필드를 매핑해 주세요

en: please fill up the required actions
ko_KR: 필수 작업을 모두 입력해 주세요

en: to create a subtask you must select a task or create a new task
ko_KR: 하위 작업을 만들려면 작업을 선택하거나 새 작업을 만들어야 합니다

en: to create a %s under milestone you must select a tasklist or create a new tasklist
ko_KR: %s를 마일스톤 아래에 만들려면 작업 목록을 선택하거나 새 작업 목록을 만들어야 합니다

en: Refresh Projects Portals
ko_KR: 프로젝트 포털 새로고침

en: Event:
ko_KR: 이벤트:

en: Select Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 선택

en: Create Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 만들기

en: Create Milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤 만들기

en: Create Tasklist
ko_KR: 작업 목록 만들기

en: Create Task
ko_KR: 작업 만들기

en: Create Sub Task
ko_KR: 하위 작업 만들기

en: Create Issue
ko_KR: 이슈 만들기

en: Select Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: Refresh Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 새로고침

en: create a new project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 생성

en: Milestone:
ko_KR: 마일스톤:

en: Select Milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤 선택

en: Refresh Milestones
ko_KR: 마일스톤 새로고침

en: create a new milestone
ko_KR: 새 마일스톤 생성

en: Tasklist Flag:
ko_KR: 작업 목록 플래그:

en: Tasklist:
ko_KR: 작업 목록:

en: Select Tasklist Flag
ko_KR: 작업 목록 플래그 선택

en: Select Tasklist
ko_KR: 작업 목록 선택

en: create a new tasklist
ko_KR: 새 작업 목록 생성

en: Task:
ko_KR: 작업:

en: Select Task
ko_KR: 작업 선택

en: create a new task
ko_KR: 새 작업 생성

en: Trigger workflows in Zoho Recruit.
ko_KR: Zoho Recruit에서 워크플로우 트리거

en: Send entries to approval list in Zoho Recruit
ko_KR: Zoho Recruit의 승인 목록으로 항목 전송

en: A record gets updated if the email already exists, else a new record will be created.
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 존재하면 레코드가 업데이트되고, 그렇지 않으면 새 레코드가 생성됩니다.

en: Add a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Recruit.
ko_KR: bitform에서 노트를 추가하여 Zoho Recruit로 전송

en: Set owner of current record
ko_KR: 현재 레코드 소유자 설정

en: Owner ID
ko_KR: 소유자 ID

en: Enter Owner ID
ko_KR: 소유자 ID 입력

en: Select Note Type
ko_KR: 노트 유형 선택

en: Note Types refreshed
ko_KR: 노트 유형이 새로 고침되었습니다

en: Note Types refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 노트 유형 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Note Types refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 노트 유형 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: RelatedLists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 관련 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Share Workbook
ko_KR: 통합 문서 공유

en: Share workbook with users pushed to Zoho Sheet.
ko_KR: 사용자와 Zoho Sheet로 푸시된 통합 문서를 공유합니다.

en: Workbooks refreshed
ko_KR: 통합 문서가 새로 고침되었습니다

en: Workbooks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 통합 문서 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Workbooks refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 통합 문서 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Workbook:
ko_KR: 통합 문서:

en: Select Workbook
ko_KR: 통합 문서 선택

en: Templates refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 템플릿 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Template Details refreshed
ko_KR: 템플릿 세부 정보가 새로 고침되었습니다

en: Template Details refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 템플릿 세부 정보 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Template Details refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 템플릿 세부 정보 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Templates:
ko_KR: 템플릿:

en: Refresh Sign Templates
ko_KR: 서명 템플릿 새로 고침

en: Recipients:
ko_KR: 수신자:

en: Refresh Template Details
ko_KR: 템플릿 세부 정보 새로 고침

en: In Person Email (Optional)
ko_KR: 직접 이메일 (선택 사항)

en: In Person Email
ko_KR: 직접 이메일

en: In Person Name
ko_KR: 직접 이름

en: Recipient Email
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일

en: Recipient Name
ko_KR: 수신자 이름

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Private Note
ko_KR: 비공개 메모

en: Leave a Note:
ko_KR: 메모 남기기:

en: Create New Folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Create a new folder in the selected folder
ko_KR: 선택한 폴더에 새 폴더 만들기

en: Add attachments from BitForm to Zoho Workdrive folder.
ko_KR: BitForm에서 Zoho Workdrive 폴더로 첨부 파일 추가

en: Add field value to use as folder name
ko_KR: 폴더 이름으로 사용할 필드 값 추가

en: Add Random Number
ko_KR: 임의 번호 추가

en: Share with users: (optional)
ko_KR: 사용자와 공유: (선택 사항)

en: Send Notification Mail
ko_KR: 알림 메일 보내기

en: Teams refreshed
ko_KR: 팀이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Teams refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 팀 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Teams refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 팀 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Folders refreshed
ko_KR: 폴더가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Folders refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 폴더 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Folders refresh failed. please try again
ko_KR: 폴더 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Users refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
ko_KR: 사용자 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Team:
ko_KR: 팀:

en: Select Team
ko_KR: 팀 선택

en: Refresh WorkDrive Teams
ko_KR: WorkDrive 팀 새로 고침

en: Refresh WorkDrive Team Folders
ko_KR: WorkDrive 팀 폴더 새로 고침

en: Announcement
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Get Year End Deal
ko_KR: 연말 할인 받기

en: API key saved successfully
ko_KR: API 키가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Saving API key...
ko_KR: API 키 저장 중...

en: API Integration
ko_KR: API 통합

en: Learn more about Bit Form API
ko_KR: Bit Form API에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Domain URL
ko_KR: 도메인 URL

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Generate new API key
ko_KR: 새 API 키 생성

en: Registration successfully done.
ko_KR: 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Activate Your Account
ko_KR: 계정 활성화

en: Your account has been activated successfully.&nbsp;You can now login.
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.&nbsp;이제 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your account is already activated!
ko_KR: 계정이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다!

en: Sorry! Your URL Is Invalid!!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! URL이 유효하지 않습니다!!

en: This Requested account has been rejected successfully.
ko_KR: 요청하신 계정이 성공적으로 거부되었습니다.

en: Your account is pending for admin approval.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 관리자 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your account is pending for admin approval. Please wait for admin approval.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 관리자 승인을 기다리고 있습니다. 관리자 승인을 기다려 주십시오.

en: New User Registration Request
ko_KR: 신규 사용자 등록 요청

en: Your account has been rejected.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정이 거부되었습니다.

en: <p>Your account has been rejected by admin.</p>
ko_KR: <p>귀하의 계정이 관리자에 의해 거부되었습니다.</p>

en: You have been successfully logged in.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 로그인되었습니다.

en: We have e-mailed your password reset link!
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 이메일로 발송했습니다!

en: Saved successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Something went wrong, Try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: WP Authentication
ko_KR: WP 인증

en: How to setup WP Authentication:
ko_KR: WP 인증 설정 방법:

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Note :
ko_KR: 참고 :

en: When the login, forgot password or reset password any of these feature enabled in the form, the entries will not be saved in the WP database.
ko_KR: 로그인, 비밀번호 찾기 또는 비밀번호 재설정 기능이 양식에서 활성화되면, 입력 내용은 WP 데이터베이스에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Respect Large Device Order
ko_KR: 대형 기기 순서 존중

en: When this option is enabled tablet and mobile devices layout will auto genarate according to desktop device field order.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 태블릿 및 모바일 기기 레이아웃이 데스크탑 기기 필드 순서에 따라 자동 생성됩니다.

en: Get $10 Cashback
ko_KR: $10 캐시백 받기

en: Review us
ko_KR: 리뷰하기

en: What's New
ko_KR: 새로운 소식

en: Get Christmas Deal!
ko_KR: 크리스마스 할인 받기!

en: For more details,
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은,

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Accept and complete to share non-sensitive diagnostic data to help us improve your experience.
ko_KR: 비민감 진단 데이터를 공유하여 경험 개선에 도움을 주시려면 동의하고 완료하세요.

en: What we collect?
ko_KR: 무엇을 수집하나요?

en: Click here to see terms
ko_KR: 약관을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Accept And Continue
ko_KR: 동의하고 계속하기

en: Changelog
ko_KR: 변경 로그

en: What's New?
ko_KR: 새로운 소식?

en: Accept and continue to share usage data for improvements, or skip for using the plugin.
ko_KR: 개선 목적의 사용 데이터 공유에 동의하고 계속하거나, 플러그인 사용을 위해 건너뛰세요.

en: Capture
ko_KR: 캡처

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Multiple file upload
ko_KR: 다중 파일 업로드

en: Allow File Browse
ko_KR: 파일 탐색 허용

en: Drag n Drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Allow copy to Pasting of files
ko_KR: 파일 복사 및 붙여넣기 허용

en: Allow reorder files
ko_KR: 파일 순서 변경 허용

en: Upload on select
ko_KR: 선택 시 업로드

en: Full page droppable
ko_KR: 전체 페이지 드롭 가능

en: Labels Customization
ko_KR: 레이블 사용자 지정

en: File size validation
ko_KR: 파일 크기 검증

en: File type validation
ko_KR: 파일 유형 검증

en: Allowed File Mime Type:
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 Mime 유형:

en: Select File Type
ko_KR: 파일 유형 선택

en: Image Preview
ko_KR: 이미지 미리보기

en: Video/Pdf Preview
ko_KR: 비디오/PDF 미리보기

en: Image Crop
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Image Resize
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조절

en: Image Transform
ko_KR: 이미지 변환

en: Image validate size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 검증

en: Edit Options
ko_KR: 옵션 편집

en: Panel Layout
ko_KR: 패널 레이아웃

en: Remove Button
ko_KR: 제거 버튼

en: Process Button
ko_KR: 처리 버튼

en: Load Indicator
ko_KR: 로딩 표시기

en: Progress Indicator
ko_KR: 진행 표시기

en: Min File Size
ko_KR: 최소 파일 크기

en: Max File Size
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기

en: Max Total File Size
ko_KR: 최대 전체 파일 크기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Back to fields list
ko_KR: 필드 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Already have a submit button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 이미 있음

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Leading Icon
ko_KR: 앞 아이콘

en: Trailing Icon
ko_KR: 뒤 아이콘

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Button Align
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬

en: Text Align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Button Type
ko_KR: 버튼 유형

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Admin Label
ko_KR: 관리자 라벨

en: Edit Custom Error Message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 오류 메시지 편집

en: Edit Decision Box Label
ko_KR: 결정 상자 라벨 편집

en: Show Error Message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Custom Error Message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 오류 메시지

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Duplicate field name
ko_KR: 중복된 필드 이름

en: Field name cannot be empty
ko_KR: 필드 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Name Attribute
ko_KR: 이름 속성

en: Read-only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Helper Text
ko_KR: 도움말 텍스트

en: Edit HTML Content
ko_KR: HTML 콘텐츠 편집

en: Input Icons
ko_KR: 입력 아이콘

en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최대

en: Disable if maximum selected:
ko_KR: 최대 선택 시 사용 안 함:

en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최소

en: Maximum:
ko_KR: 최대:

en: Allow Other Option
ko_KR: 기타 옵션 허용

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자

en: Button Alignment:
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬:

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Show Asterisk Symbol
ko_KR: 별표 기호 표시

en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 자막

en: Search Placeholder
ko_KR: 검색 자리 표시자

en: Country Not Found Text
ko_KR: 국가를 찾을 수 없음 텍스트

en: Show Selected Flag Image
ko_KR: 선택한 국기 이미지 표시

en: Selected Country Clearable
ko_KR: 선택한 국가 지우기 가능

en: Search Clearable
ko_KR: 검색 지우기 가능

en: Option Flag Image
ko_KR: 옵션 국기 이미지

en: Detect Country By IP
ko_KR: IP로 국가 감지

en: Detect Country By Geo
ko_KR: 지리 정보로 국가 감지

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Default Amount Value
ko_KR: 기본 금액 값

en: Minimum amount:
ko_KR: 최소 금액:

en: Maximum amount:
ko_KR: 최대 금액:

en: Input Format Options
ko_KR: 입력 형식 옵션

en: Formatter:
ko_KR: 포매터:

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Currency Symbol:
ko_KR: 통화 기호:

en: Round to Closest Integer:
ko_KR: 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림:

en: Round to Closest Fraction Digits:
ko_KR: 가장 가까운 소수 자릿수로 반올림:

en: Minimum Fraction Digit:
ko_KR: 최소 소수 자릿수:

en: Maximum Fraction Digit:
ko_KR: 최대 소수 자릿수:

en: Decimal Separator:
ko_KR: 소수 구분 기호:

en: Number Format:
ko_KR: 숫자 형식:

en: Currency Position:
ko_KR: 통화 위치:

en: Symbol Position:
ko_KR: 기호 위치:

en: Left Number
ko_KR: 숫자 왼쪽

en: Right Number
ko_KR: 숫자 오른쪽

en: Left Currency
ko_KR: 통화 왼쪽

en: Right Currency
ko_KR: 통화 오른쪽

en: Value Format Options
ko_KR: 값 형식 옵션

en: Currency Not Found Text
ko_KR: 통화 없음 텍스트

en: Selected Currency Clearable
ko_KR: 선택한 통화 삭제 가능

en: Updating...
ko_KR: 업데이트 중...

en: Error occurred, Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Snippets
ko_KR: 스니펫

en: Edit your decision box label by clicking on edit icon
ko_KR: 편집 아이콘을 클릭하여 결정 상자 레이블을 편집하세요

en: Checked Value
ko_KR: 선택된 값

en: Unchecked Value
ko_KR: 선택되지 않은 값

en: Checked by Default
ko_KR: 기본으로 선택됨

en: Email field is mandatory for double opt-in.
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인에는 이메일 필드가 필수입니다.

en: Double Opt-In
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인

en: How to setup Double Opt-In & Send Email Notification:
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인 설정 및 이메일 알림 전송 방법:

en: Delete the unconfirmed entries from responses after days:
ko_KR: 일 후에 확인되지 않은 응답 항목 삭제:

en: Disable double opt-in confirmation for logged in users.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에 대해 이중 옵트인 확인 비활성화.

en: Configure default confirmation email template
ko_KR: 기본 확인 이메일 템플릿 구성

en: By disabling this option, you can configure the double opt-in confirmation email from Conditional Logics manually.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 조건부 논리에서 이중 옵트인 확인 이메일을 수동으로 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Select Email Field
ko_KR: 이메일 필드 선택

en: Customize Email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 사용자 지정

en: Edit verification messages
ko_KR: 인증 메시지 편집

en: The webhook, email notification & integrations will trigger after the responder confirms their Opt-In.
ko_KR: 응답자가 옵트인을 확인한 후 웹훅, 이메일 알림 및 통합이 실행됩니다.

en: Active Options
ko_KR: 활성 옵션

en: Show Selected Option Image
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 이미지 표시

en: Selected Option Clearable:
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 삭제 가능:

en: Search Clearable:
ko_KR: 검색 삭제 가능:

en: Option Icon/Image:
ko_KR: 옵션 아이콘/이미지:

en: Allow Custom Option:
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 옵션 허용:

en: Allow Multiple Select:
ko_KR: 다중 선택 허용:

en: Show Selected Option Chip:
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 칩 표시:

en: Close On Select:
ko_KR: 선택 시 닫기:

en: Validate as Entry Unique
ko_KR: 입력 고유성 검증

en: Enabling this option will check from the entry database whether its value is duplicate.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 입력 데이터베이스에서 값이 중복되는지 확인합니다.

en: Add Options List
ko_KR: 옵션 목록 추가

en: Add More
ko_KR: 더 추가

en: Add Group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Key:
ko_KR: 키:

en: No field found with this key.
ko_KR: 이 키와 일치하는 필드가 없습니다.

en: The field you are trying to access does not exist or has been removed.
ko_KR: 접근하려는 필드가 존재하지 않거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: Please select a valid field to customize its settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 사용자 지정할 유효한 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Advanced Configuration
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Basic Configuration
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Single
ko_KR: 단일

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Multiple
ko_KR: 복수

en: View Format
ko_KR: 보기 형식

en: Show the user a readable date (as per altFormat), but return something totally different to the server. <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">Learn more</>
ko_KR: 사용자에게 읽기 쉬운 날짜(altFormat에 따름)를 표시하지만 서버에는 완전히 다른 값을 반환합니다. <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</>

en: Value Format
ko_KR: 값 형식

en: A string of characters which are used to define how the date will be displayed in the input box. The supported characters are defined in the <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">documentation.</a>
ko_KR: 입력 상자에 날짜를 표시하는 방식을 정의하는 문자열입니다. 지원되는 문자는 <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">문서</a>에서 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Relative to Today (± Days)
ko_KR: 오늘을 기준으로 (± 일)

en: Days before today
ko_KR: 오늘 이전 일수

en: Days after today
ko_KR: 오늘 이후 일수

en: Allow Input
ko_KR: 입력 허용

en: Allows the user to enter a date directly into the input field. By default, direct entry is disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자가 입력 필드에 날짜를 직접 입력할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 기본적으로 직접 입력은 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Enable Time
ko_KR: 시간 활성화

en: Enables time picker. By default, time picker is disabled. If you want to use time picker, you need to enable this.
ko_KR: 시간 선택기를 활성화합니다. 기본적으로 시간 선택기는 비활성화되어 있습니다. 시간 선택기를 사용하려면 이를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: 24H Format
ko_KR: 24시간 형식

en: Enables 24-hour format for time. By default, 12-hour format is used. If you want to use 24-hour format, you need to enable this.
ko_KR: 시간에 대해 24시간 형식을 활성화합니다. 기본적으로 12시간 형식이 사용됩니다. 24시간 형식을 사용하려면 이를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Hide Calender
ko_KR: 달력 숨기기

en: Hides the calendar. By default, calendar is shown. If you want to hide the calendar, you need to enable this.
ko_KR: 달력을 숨깁니다. 기본적으로 달력이 표시됩니다. 달력을 숨기려면 이를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Only valid JS object will work. for more details please check<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer"> the documentation for available configuration options</a>
ko_KR: 유효한 JS 객체만 작동합니다. 자세한 내용은<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer">사용 가능한 구성 옵션에 대한 문서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Static
ko_KR: 고정

en: Dynamic
ko_KR: 동적

en: Upload Button Text:
ko_KR: 업로드 버튼 텍스트:

en: Button Icons
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘

en: Allow Multiple:
ko_KR: 다중 선택 허용:

en: File Select Status
ko_KR: 파일 선택 상태

en: Show Maximum Size
ko_KR: 최대 크기 표시

en: Allow Maximum Upload Size
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 크기 허용

en: Total Maximum Size
ko_KR: 총 최대 크기

en: Show File List
ko_KR: 파일 목록 표시

en: Show File Preview
ko_KR: 파일 미리보기 표시

en: Show File Size
ko_KR: 파일 크기 표시

en: File Exist Message
ko_KR: 파일 존재 메시지

en: Allowed File Type:
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 형식:

en: Edit GDPR Concent label by clicking on edit icon
ko_KR: 편집 아이콘을 클릭하여 GDPR 동의 라벨 편집

en: Edit GDPR Concent Label
ko_KR: GDPR 동의 라벨 편집

en: Visibility Mode
ko_KR: 표시 모드

en: Visible
ko_KR: 보임

en: Invisible
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Passive
ko_KR: 수동

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Normal
ko_KR: 일반

en: Compact
ko_KR: 간결

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Suggestion
ko_KR: 추천

en: Edit the HTML field content by clicking on edit icon
ko_KR: 편집 아이콘을 클릭하여 HTML 필드 내용을 편집하세요

en: Add/Edit Options
ko_KR: 옵션 추가/편집

en: Allow Multiple
ko_KR: 다중 허용

en: Item Size
ko_KR: 항목 크기

en: Specify item's minimum size (in pixels)
ko_KR: 항목의 최소 크기(픽셀 단위)를 지정하세요

en: Check Position
ko_KR: 체크 위치

en: Specify the check position.
ko_KR: 체크 위치를 지정하세요.

en: Unique Entry
ko_KR: 고유 입력

en: Hide Image Label
ko_KR: 이미지 레이블 숨기기

en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Image Alt Text
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Replace Previous Options
ko_KR: 이전 옵션 교체

en: Merge with Previous Options
ko_KR: 이전 옵션과 병합

en: Import & Edit
ko_KR: 가져오기 및 편집

en: Loading ACF fields...
ko_KR: ACF 필드 로딩 중...

en: Loading Posts...
ko_KR: 게시물 로딩 중...

en: Loading Terms...
ko_KR: 분류 용어 로딩 중...

en: Use Post Taxonomy Fields
ko_KR: 게시물 분류 필드 사용

en: Loading Users...
ko_KR: 사용자 로딩 중...

en: Mollie Minimum Amount is
ko_KR: Mollie 최소 금액은

en: Mollie Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
ko_KR: Mollie 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Mollie Fixed Amount is not valid
ko_KR: Mollie 고정 금액이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Copied on clipboard.
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Failed to Copy, Try Again.
ko_KR: 복사 실패, 다시 시도하세요.

en: Redirect Page Url
ko_KR: 리디렉션 페이지 URL

en: Select Page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Pay Button Text
ko_KR: 결제 버튼 텍스트

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Select Currency
ko_KR: 통화 선택

en: Amount Type
ko_KR: 금액 유형

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액

en: Select Amount Field
ko_KR: 금액 필드 선택

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Locale
ko_KR: 로케일

en: Select Locale
ko_KR: 로케일 선택

en: Multisteps Settings
ko_KR: 다단계 설정

en: Show Step Header
ko_KR: 단계 헤더 표시

en: Show Header Label
ko_KR: 헤더 레이블 표시

en: Show Header Subtitle
ko_KR: 헤더 부제목 표시

en: Show Header Icon
ko_KR: 헤더 아이콘 표시

en: Icon Type:
ko_KR: 아이콘 유형:

en: Show Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행 바 표시

en: Show Percentage
ko_KR: 백분율 표시

en: Show Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 표시

en: Button Position:
ko_KR: 버튼 위치:

en: Validate on Step Change
ko_KR: 단계 변경 시 검증

en: Step Header Switchable
ko_KR: 단계 헤더 전환 가능

en: Maintain Step History
ko_KR: 단계 기록 유지

en: Save Step Progress
ko_KR: 단계 진행 저장

en: PayPal Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
ko_KR: PayPal 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않음

en: PayPal Fixed Amount is not valid
ko_KR: PayPal 고정 금액이 유효하지 않음

en: PayPal Plan Id missing
ko_KR: PayPal 플랜 ID 누락

en: Subscription:
ko_KR: 구독:

en: Plan Id
ko_KR: 플랜 ID

en: Disable Card
ko_KR: 카드 비활성화

en: Shipping Amount
ko_KR: 배송 금액

en: Shipping Cost
ko_KR: 배송비

en: Select Shipping Amount Field
ko_KR: 배송 금액 필드 선택

en: Tax Amount Type
ko_KR: 세금 금액 유형

en: Tax (%)
ko_KR: 세금 (%)

en: Default Phone Number
ko_KR: 기본 전화번호

en: Input Format Option
ko_KR: 입력 형식 옵션

en: Value Format Option
ko_KR: 값 형식 옵션

en: Custom Validation (RegEx) Pattern
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 유효성 검사 (정규식) 패턴

en: Expression
ko_KR: 표현식

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Flags:
ko_KR: 플래그:

en: Hide Country List
ko_KR: 국가 목록 숨기기

en: Options 2
ko_KR: 옵션 2

en: Options Column
ko_KR: 옵션 열

en: Specify the number of columns to display the options in. Leave blank to display the options as needed space.
ko_KR: 옵션을 표시할 열 수를 지정합니다. 필요에 따라 공간에 맞게 옵션을 표시하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Rating Position
ko_KR: 평점 위치

en: Add/Edit Rating Options
ko_KR: 평점 옵션 추가/수정

en: Show Rating Message On hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시 평점 메시지 표시

en: Show Rating Message On Selected
ko_KR: 선택 시 평점 메시지 표시

en: Razorpay Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected
ko_KR: Razorpay 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Razorpay Fixed Amount is not valid
ko_KR: Razorpay 고정 금액이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Razorpay Order ID Field is not Selected
ko_KR: Razorpay 주문 ID 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Razorpay Accounts
ko_KR: Razorpay 계정

en: Account Name
ko_KR: 계정 이름

en: Generate new ID
ko_KR: 새 ID 생성

en: Select Order Id Field
ko_KR: 주문 ID 필드 선택

en: Button Align:
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬:

en: Subtitle:
ko_KR: 부제목:

en: Theme Color:
ko_KR: 테마 색상:

en: Background Color:
ko_KR: 배경 색상:

en: Confirm on Close:
ko_KR: 닫기 시 확인:

en: Name :
ko_KR: 이름 :

en: Email :
ko_KR: 이메일 :

en: Contact :
ko_KR: 연락처 :

en: Key :
ko_KR: 키 :

en: Value :
ko_KR: 값 :

en: Default Row:
ko_KR: 기본 행:

en: Minimum Row:
ko_KR: 최소 행:

en: Maximum Row:
ko_KR: 최대 행:

en: Button View:
ko_KR: 버튼 보기:

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Allow Other Option:
ko_KR: 다른 옵션 허용:

en: Multiple Select:
ko_KR: 다중 선택:

en: Minimum:
ko_KR: 최소값:

en: Set minimum number to be selected for dropdown option
ko_KR: 드롭다운 옵션에서 선택할 최소 개수 설정

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Set maximum number to be selected for dropdown option
ko_KR: 드롭다운 옵션에서 선택할 최대 개수 설정

en: Available On
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Enter the shortcode in this Input.
ko_KR: 이 입력란에 숏코드를 입력하세요.

en: Button Reverse
ko_KR: 버튼 반전

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear Button
ko_KR: 지우기 버튼

en: Space Between
ko_KR: 간격

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시 실행

en: Redo Button
ko_KR: 다시 실행 버튼

en: Pen Color
ko_KR: 펜 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Pen Width
ko_KR: 펜 두께

en: Image Type
ko_KR: 이미지 유형

en: Signature Pad
ko_KR: 서명 패드

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Undo Button
ko_KR: 실행 취소 버튼

en: Add/Edit Suggestions
ko_KR: 제안 추가/편집

en: Auto Complete
ko_KR: 자동 완성

en: Min:
ko_KR: 최소:

en: Max:
ko_KR: 최대:

en: Step:
ko_KR: 단계:

en: Step Settings
ko_KR: 단계 설정

en: Step Icon
ko_KR: 단계 아이콘

en: Step Label
ko_KR: 단계 레이블

en: Step Subtitle
ko_KR: 단계 부제목

en: Stripe Minimum Amount is
ko_KR: Stripe 최소 금액은

en: Stripe Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
ko_KR: Stripe 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Select a valid currency for the selected payment method types
ko_KR: 선택한 결제 수단 유형에 유효한 통화를 선택하세요

en: Stripe Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected
ko_KR: Stripe 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Stripe Fixed Amount is not valid
ko_KR: Stripe 고정 금액이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Payment Method Type
ko_KR: 결제 수단 유형

en: Mode :
ko_KR: 모드 :

en: Billing
ko_KR: 청구

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Autocomplete :
ko_KR: 자동 완성 :

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Google Maps API
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API

en: Google Maps API Key
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API 키

en: Allowed Countries :
ko_KR: 허용된 국가 :

en: Name Mode:
ko_KR: 이름 모드:

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Split
ko_KR: 분할

en: Full Name:
ko_KR: 전체 이름:

en: First Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Last Name:
ko_KR: 성:

en: Phone Number:
ko_KR: 전화번호:

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: Line 1:
ko_KR: 주소 1:

en: Line 2:
ko_KR: 주소 2:

en: City:
ko_KR: 도시:

en: State:
ko_KR: 주:

en: Postal Code:
ko_KR: 우편번호:

en: Country:
ko_KR: 국가:

en: Color Picker
ko_KR: 색상 선택기

en: Solid
ko_KR: 단색

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Phone View
ko_KR: 휴대폰 보기

en: Tablet View
ko_KR: 태블릿 보기

en: Laptop View
ko_KR: 노트북 보기

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Paypal Style
ko_KR: 페이팔 스타일

en: There is no paypal field in your form.
ko_KR: 양식에 페이팔 필드가 없습니다.

en: There is more than one paypal field in your form. please select the style icon
ko_KR: 양식에 페이팔 필드가 둘 이상 있습니다. 스타일 아이콘을 선택하세요

en: in paypal field to customize the style.
ko_KR: 페이팔 필드에서 스타일을 사용자 정의하려면.

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 세로

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로

en: Standalone
ko_KR: 독립형

en: Pay Button
ko_KR: 결제 버튼

en: PAYPAL
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: PAYLATER
ko_KR: 페이레이터

en: CARD
ko_KR: 카드

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Gold
ko_KR: 골드

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: Silver
ko_KR: 실버

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

en: Shape
ko_KR: 모양

en: Rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Pill
ko_KR: 알약형

en: Paypal Button Text
ko_KR: 페이팔 버튼 텍스트

en: Paypal
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: Paypal Checkout
ko_KR: 페이팔 결제

en: Paypal Buy Now
ko_KR: 페이팔 바로 구매

en: Pay with Paypal
ko_KR: 페이팔로 결제

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Color Fill
ko_KR: 색상 채우기

en: Picture
ko_KR: 사진

en: Picture Upload
ko_KR: 사진 업로드

en: Browse...
ko_KR: 찾아보기...

en: Image Link....
ko_KR: 이미지 링크....

en: Background Blend Mode
ko_KR: 배경 혼합 모드

en: Multiply
ko_KR: 곱하기

en: Screen
ko_KR: 스크린

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: Darken
ko_KR: 어둡게

en: Lighten
ko_KR: 밝게

en: Color-dodge
ko_KR: 컬러 닷지

en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Luminosity
ko_KR: 명도

en: Background Img Repeat
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 반복

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repeat-X
ko_KR: 가로 반복

en: Repeat-Y
ko_KR: 세로 반복

en: Np Repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: Space
ko_KR: 간격

en: Round
ko_KR: 반올림

en: Background Img Position
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 위치

en: Background Img Size
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 크기

en: BG Width
ko_KR: 배경 너비

en: BG Height
ko_KR: 배경 높이

en: BG Height/Width
ko_KR: 배경 높이/너비

en: Background Filter
ko_KR: 배경 필터

en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐림

en: Brightness
ko_KR: 밝기

en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Grayscale
ko_KR: 회색조

en: Invert
ko_KR: 반전

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도

en: Sepia
ko_KR: 세피아

en: Saturate
ko_KR: 채도

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 두께

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: On Mouse Over
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시

en: On Focus
ko_KR: 포커스 시

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Placeholder Color
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 색상

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Content Direction
ko_KR: 내용 방향

en: Left to Right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right to Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Block Gap
ko_KR: 블록 간격

en: Row Gap
ko_KR: 행 간격

en: Column Gap
ko_KR: 열 간격

en: Both Side Gap
ko_KR: 양쪽 간격

en: Margin
ko_KR: 여백

en: Margin Top
ko_KR: 상단 여백

en: Margin Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백

en: Margin Bottom
ko_KR: 하단 여백

en: Margin Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백

en: All Side
ko_KR: 전체

en: Padding
ko_KR: 안쪽 여백

en: Padding Top
ko_KR: 상단 안쪽 여백

en: Padding Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 안쪽 여백

en: Padding Bottom
ko_KR: 하단 안쪽 여백

en: Padding Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 안쪽 여백

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Inside
ko_KR: 내부

en: Outside
ko_KR: 외부

en: Shadow Color
ko_KR: 그림자 색상

en: Shadow Style
ko_KR: 그림자 스타일

en: Pattern not matched
ko_KR: 패턴이 일치하지 않음

en: Input mode
ko_KR: 입력 모드

en: Input Mask
ko_KR: 입력 마스크

en: RegEx Pattern
ko_KR: 정규식 패턴

en: Validations
ko_KR: 검증

en: At least one digit (0-9)
ko_KR: 최소 한 자리 숫자 (0-9)

en: At least one lowercase character (a-z)
ko_KR: 최소 한 개의 소문자 (a-z)

en: At least one uppercase character (A-Z)
ko_KR: 최소 한 개의 대문자 (A-Z)

en: At least one special character (~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.)
ko_KR: 최소 한 개의 특수 문자 (~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.)

en: Limit Password Length
ko_KR: 비밀번호 길이 제한

en: Validate as User Unique
ko_KR: 사용자 고유성 검증

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: More Options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 모양

en: <p style="margin:0">Successfully Submitted.</p>
ko_KR: <p style="margin:0">성공적으로 제출되었습니다.</p>

en: Are you sure to delete this message ?
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add More Alternative Success Message
ko_KR: 추가 대체 성공 메시지 추가

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Message Styles
ko_KR: 메시지 스타일

en: Message Type
ko_KR: 메시지 유형

en: Close Icon Color
ko_KR: 닫기 아이콘 색상

en: Confirmations
ko_KR: 확인

en: How to set up Confirmation messages or Redirect page:
ko_KR: 확인 메시지 또는 리디렉션 페이지 설정 방법:

en: Success/Error Messages
ko_KR: 성공/오류 메시지

en: Redirect Page
ko_KR: 리디렉션 페이지

en: Be sure to configure conditional logic for displaying Success/Error messages and Redirect Page. If no conditional logic is set, the default confirmation will be displayed.
ko_KR: 성공/오류 메시지 및 리디렉션 페이지 표시를 위한 조건부 논리를 반드시 구성하세요. 조건부 논리가 설정되지 않은 경우 기본 확인 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Conversational Form Settings
ko_KR: 대화형 폼 설정

en: Note: In the Conversational Form feature, certain fields such as Captcha, Payments, HTML, etc are currently not supported.
ko_KR: 참고: 대화형 폼 기능에서는 현재 Captcha, 결제, HTML 등 특정 필드가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: How to setup Conversational form:
ko_KR: 대화형 폼 설정 방법:

en: Theme settings
ko_KR: 테마 설정

en: Conversational Steps settings
ko_KR: 대화형 단계 설정

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

en: Add New Post Type
ko_KR: 새 게시물 유형 추가

en: Edit Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 편집

en: CPT added successfully, refresh your window
ko_KR: CPT가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다. 창을 새로 고치세요.

en: Learn more about CPT Integration
ko_KR: CPT 통합에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Post Type Slug *
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 슬러그 *

en: Singular Label *
ko_KR: 단수 라벨 *

en: Menu Name *
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름 *

en: Menu Icon
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: This type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable
ko_KR: 이 유형은 관리자 UI에 표시되며 공개적으로 쿼리할 수 있어야 합니다

en: Publicly Queryable
ko_KR: 공개 쿼리 가능

en: Queries can be performed on the front end
ko_KR: 프런트엔드에서 쿼리를 수행할 수 있습니다

en: Show in REST API
ko_KR: REST API에 표시

en: To show this post type in the WP REST API
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형을 WP REST API에 표시하려면

en: Show in Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 표시

en: Show the post type in the admin menu
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴에 게시물 유형 표시

en: Show UI
ko_KR: UI 표시

en: Generate UI for managing this post type
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형 관리를 위한 UI 생성

en: Add Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 추가

en: Delete successfully, refresh your window
ko_KR: 삭제 완료, 창을 새로 고침하세요

en: Delete Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 삭제

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Are you sure to delete post type?
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: cpt type update successfully, refresh your window
ko_KR: cpt 유형이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다. 창을 새로 고치세요

en: Select Type *
ko_KR: 유형 선택 *

en: Menu Icon *
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이콘 *

en: public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Posts of this type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable
ko_KR: 이 유형의 게시물은 관리자 UI에 표시되어야 하며 공개적으로 쿼리할 수 있습니다

en: Queries can be performed on the front end as part of parse_request()
ko_KR: parse_request()의 일부로 프런트 엔드에서 쿼리를 수행할 수 있습니다

en: To show this post type data in the WP REST API
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형 데이터를 WP REST API에 표시하려면

en: This show the post type in the admin menu and where to show that menu
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴에 게시물 유형을 표시하고 해당 메뉴를 어디에 표시할지 지정합니다

en: Generate a default UI for managing this post type
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형 관리를 위한 기본 UI를 생성합니다

en: Update Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 업데이트

en: Update Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 업데이트

en: Template Name:
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름:

en: Browse Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 찾아보기

en: Email Templates Coming soon
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 곧 제공 예정

en: Save Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 저장

en: Payment
ko_KR: 결제

en: Timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인

en: PDF Downloads
ko_KR: PDF 다운로드

en: Google Ads Information
ko_KR: Google 광고 정보

en: No PDF templates available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 PDF 템플릿이 없습니다

en: Related Info
ko_KR: 관련 정보

en: Note Deleted Successfully
ko_KR: 노트가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: updated on:
ko_KR: 업데이트 날짜:

en: created at:
ko_KR: 생성 날짜:

en: create new note
ko_KR: 새 노트 만들기

en: Are you sure to delete this note
ko_KR: 이 노트를 삭제하시겠습니까

en: No Payment Info Found!
ko_KR: 결제 정보가 없습니다!

en: No field data change
ko_KR: 필드 데이터 변경 없음

en: Form Submitted
ko_KR: 양식 제출됨

en: Show Integration Logs
ko_KR: 통합 로그 보기

en: Hide Integration Logs
ko_KR: 통합 로그 숨기기

en: Note
ko_KR: 노트

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Show Less
ko_KR: 간략히 보기

en: Note no change
ko_KR: 노트 변경 없음

en: Note Updated Successfully
ko_KR: 노트가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Note Added Successfully
ko_KR: 노트가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다

en: Edit Note
ko_KR: 메모 편집

en: Create New Note
ko_KR: 새 메모 만들기

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Mollie
ko_KR: 몰리

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 거래 ID

en: Total Paid
ko_KR: 총 결제 금액

en: no data found
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Plan ID
ko_KR: 플랜 ID

en: Next Billing Time
ko_KR: 다음 청구 시간

en: Razorpay
ko_KR: 레이저페이

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Stripe
ko_KR: 스트라이프

en: no response found
ko_KR: 응답이 없습니다

en: How many rows to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 행 수

en: Enter row number
ko_KR: 행 번호 입력

en: Select filter
ko_KR: 필터 선택

en: Sort Order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Export File Format
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일 형식

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Form Data
ko_KR: 폼 데이터 내보내기

en: Preview Data
ko_KR: 데이터 미리보기

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Add Field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Mollie API key is missing
ko_KR: Mollie API 키가 없습니다

en: Mollie Redirect Url is not Selected
ko_KR: Mollie 리디렉션 URL이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: PayPal Client ID is missing
ko_KR: PayPal 클라이언트 ID가 없습니다

en: Razorpay Client ID is missing
ko_KR: Razorpay 클라이언트 ID가 없습니다

en: Drag and drop fields here
ko_KR: 여기에 필드를 드래그 앤 드롭하세요

en: Stripe publishable key is missing
ko_KR: Stripe 발행 키가 없습니다

en: History Empty
ko_KR: 히스토리 비어 있음

en: Please select property you want to import with form
ko_KR: 폼과 함께 가져올 속성을 선택하세요

en: Preview Form
ko_KR: 폼 미리보기

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Custom CSS/JS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS/JS

en: How to add Custom CSS/JS:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS/JS 추가 방법:

en: You can write your custom CSS/JS her. This CSS/JS will be applied in this form only.
ko_KR: 여기에 사용자 정의 CSS/JS를 작성할 수 있습니다. 이 CSS/JS는 이 폼에만 적용됩니다.

en: In order to repopulate form fields, it is necessary to store the submitted data in the database. Please make sure to turn off the "disable storing form submission data" option in the form settings.
ko_KR: 폼 필드를 다시 채우려면 제출된 데이터를 데이터베이스에 저장해야 합니다. 폼 설정에서 "폼 제출 데이터 저장 비활성화" 옵션을 반드시 끄십시오.

en: Form Abandonment
ko_KR: 폼 이탈

en: How to setup Form Abandonment & save partial form progress:
ko_KR: 폼 이탈 설정 및 부분 폼 진행 저장 방법:

en: Show warning message below the form description
ko_KR: 폼 설명 아래에 경고 메시지 표시

en: Places an admin-defined message below the form description, making your users aware that their field values are being saved before submission.
ko_KR: 관리자가 정의한 메시지를 폼 설명 아래에 배치하여 사용자가 제출 전에 필드 값이 저장되고 있음을 인지할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Save draft only for logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 초안 저장

en: Repopulate form fields with previous partial entry
ko_KR: 이전 부분 입력으로 폼 필드 다시 채우기

en: If the user is logged in, the form will be repopulated with the previous partial entry from the database.
                        Otherwise, from the local storage of the browser.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인한 경우, 데이터베이스에서 이전 부분 입력으로 폼이 다시 채워집니다. 그렇지 않으면 브라우저의 로컬 저장소에서 가져옵니다.

en: Save draft when user leaves the form page
ko_KR: 사용자가 폼 페이지를 떠날 때 초안 저장

en: If turned off, the form will save draft when clicks on the save button or using conditional logic.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 경우, 저장 버튼 클릭 또는 조건부 로직 사용 시에만 초안을 저장합니다.

en: Allow empty form as Save draft
ko_KR: 빈 폼도 초안으로 저장 허용

en: If turned on, the empty form save as draft when leave page.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 페이지를 떠날 때 빈 폼도 초안으로 저장합니다.

en: When to save:
ko_KR: 저장 시점:

en: Always save abandoned form entries
ko_KR: 항상 이탈한 폼 항목 저장

en: Save only if email address or phone number is provided
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 또는 전화번호가 제공된 경우에만 저장

en: Landing Page
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지

en: How to setup Landinge Page
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지 설정 방법

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Please try to avoid any duplicate custom url, as it will conflict between the page and Bit Form.
ko_KR: 페이지와 Bit Form 간 충돌을 방지하기 위해 중복된 사용자 정의 URL은 피하시기 바랍니다.

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Share via Direct URL
ko_KR: 직접 URL로 공유

en: Share via Direct URL (Conversational Form)
ko_KR: 직접 URL로 공유 (대화형 양식)

en: Embed via HTML Code
ko_KR: HTML 코드로 임베드

en: Embed via HTML Code (Conversational Form)
ko_KR: HTML 코드로 임베드 (대화형 양식)

en: Customer ID key cann't be empty
ko_KR: 고객 ID 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: save Successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: save failed Cause:
ko_KR: 저장 실패 원인:

en: save failed. please try again
ko_KR: 저장 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Google Ads
ko_KR: Google 광고

en: Learn more about Google Ads configuration
ko_KR: Google 광고 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀키

en: To get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit Google API Console
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID와 비밀키를 얻으려면 Google API 콘솔을 방문하세요

en: Customer Id (non manager account)
ko_KR: 고객 ID (관리자 계정 아님)

en: To get Customer ID , Please Visit
ko_KR: 고객 ID를 얻으려면 방문하세요

en: Google Ads Manager Account
ko_KR: Google 광고 관리자 계정

en: Saving Generel Settings...
ko_KR: 일반 설정 저장 중...

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정

en: Validation Error/Invalid Message.
ko_KR: 검증 오류/잘못된 메시지.

en: Generate Token after page load to prevent conflict with cache plugins.
ko_KR: 캐시 플러그인과의 충돌을 방지하기 위해 페이지 로드 후 토큰 생성.

en: Other Settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: Delete all data table when delete plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 시 모든 데이터 테이블 삭제.

en: Usage Reporting Opt In.
ko_KR: 사용량 보고 선택 동의.

en: Edit Global Message (Type:
ko_KR: 글로벌 메시지 편집 (유형:

en: Messages saved successfully.
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Note: This global message will be applied to all forms and fields unless a custom error message is set for an individual field. Also you can use the
ko_KR: 참고: 이 글로벌 메시지는 개별 필드에 사용자 지정 오류 메시지가 설정되지 않은 한 모든 폼과 필드에 적용됩니다. 또한, 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Shortcode patterns (Ex:
ko_KR: 숏코드 패턴 (예:

en: to dynamically replace field-specific labels/values.
ko_KR: 필드별 레이블/값을 동적으로 대체하기 위해.

en: Required Field
ko_KR: 필수 필드

en: Invalid Email
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일

en: Invalid URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL

en: Invalid Number
ko_KR: 잘못된 숫자

en: Invalid Phone Number
ko_KR: 잘못된 전화번호

en: Minimum Value
ko_KR: 최소 값

en: Maximum Value
ko_KR: 최대 값

en: Input mask
ko_KR: 입력 마스크

en: Regex Pattern
ko_KR: 정규식 패턴

en: Minimum Option Count
ko_KR: 최소 옵션 개수

en: Maximum Option Count
ko_KR: 최대 옵션 개수

en: Minimum File Count
ko_KR: 최소 파일 개수

en: Maximum File Count
ko_KR: 최대 파일 개수

en: Maximum File Size
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기

en: Other Option Required
ko_KR: 기타 옵션 필수

en: Unique Entry Value
ko_KR: 고유 입력 값

en: Unique User
ko_KR: 고유 사용자

en: App delete successfully.
ko_KR: 앱이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: App deletion failed Cause
ko_KR: 앱 삭제 실패 원인

en: App deletion failed. please try again
ko_KR: 앱 삭제에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Are you sure to delete this App configuration?
ko_KR: 이 앱 구성을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: How to setup Integrations:
ko_KR: 통합 설정 방법:

en: Connected/Authorized Platforms
ko_KR: 연결/승인된 플랫폼

en: Search Available Integrations...
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 통합 검색...

en: Available Integrations
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 통합

en: Submit button cannot be removed
ko_KR: 제출 버튼은 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Integration deletion failed Cause
ko_KR: 통합 삭제 실패 원인

en: Integration deletion failed. please try again
ko_KR: 통합 삭제에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Are you sure to delete this integration?
ko_KR: 이 통합을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to clone this integration?
ko_KR: 이 통합을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Integration clone failed Cause
ko_KR: 통합 복제 실패 원인

en: Integration clone failed.
ko_KR: 통합 복제에 실패했습니다.

en: Integrate your form with your favorite apps and services.
ko_KR: 폼을 좋아하는 앱 및 서비스와 통합하세요.

en: Date Time (Advanced)
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 (고급)

en: Advanced Date Time
ko_KR: 고급 날짜 및 시간

en: Please Select a Date
ko_KR: 날짜를 선택하세요

en: Spacer
ko_KR: 구분자

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Placeholder...
ko_KR: 자리 표시자...

en: Multiline Text
ko_KR: 다중 행 텍스트

en: Multi-Line Text
ko_KR: 다중 행 텍스트

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: e.g. 123
ko_KR: 예: 123

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Radio Button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Option 1
ko_KR: 옵션 1

en: Option 2
ko_KR: 옵션 2

en: Option 3
ko_KR: 옵션 3

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Check Boxs
ko_KR: 체크박스들

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: File Upload
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Advance File Upload
ko_KR: 고급 파일 업로드

en: Advanced File Upload
ko_KR: 고급 파일 업로드

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Enter Amount..
ko_KR: 금액 입력..

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Enter Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호 입력

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: e.g. John Doe
ko_KR: 예: John Doe

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password Field
ko_KR: 비밀번호 필드

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Pick A Date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Date-Time
ko_KR: 날짜-시간

en: Select Date-Time
ko_KR: 날짜-시간 선택

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Select Week
ko_KR: 주 선택

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Month Input
ko_KR: 월 입력

en: GDPR Agreement
ko_KR: GDPR 동의

en: I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry. Learn more in
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트가 내 제출 정보를 저장하여 문의에 응답할 수 있도록 동의합니다. 자세한 내용은

en: Our Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 당사의 개인정보 보호정책

en: Decision Box
ko_KR: 결정 상자

en: Repeater
ko_KR: 반복기

en: Signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Terrible
ko_KR: 끔찍함

en: Bad
ko_KR: 나쁨

en: Satisfied
ko_KR: 만족

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: Excellent
ko_KR: 우수

en: Image Select
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Option 4
ko_KR: 옵션 4

en: Hidden Field
ko_KR: 숨겨진 필드

en: Set Default Value
ko_KR: 기본값 설정

en: Pay with Stripe
ko_KR: Stripe로 결제

en: Pay now
ko_KR: 지금 결제

en: Pay with Mollie
ko_KR: Mollie로 결제

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Draft Button
ko_KR: 초안 버튼

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 초안 저장

en: Next Step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Previous Step
ko_KR: 이전 단계

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Divider
ko_KR: 구분선

en: Migration Issue Detected
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 문제 감지됨

en: There may have been a problem during auto-migrating your Bit Forms from V1 to V2.
ko_KR: Bit Forms를 V1에서 V2로 자동 마이그레이션하는 중에 문제가 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: Please contact support for assistance at
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하시면 지원팀에 문의해 주세요

en: Migrating to V2
ko_KR: V2로 마이그레이션 중

en: Please wait while we migrate your data to V2
ko_KR: 데이터를 V2로 마이그레이션하는 중이니 잠시만 기다려 주세요

en: This may take a few minutes...
ko_KR: 이 작업은 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Meanwhile do not close this window.
ko_KR: 이 동안 이 창을 닫지 마세요.

en: Mollie Settings
ko_KR: 몰리 설정

en: API key:
ko_KR: API 키:

en: To get API key, Please Visit
ko_KR: API 키를 받으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: Mollie Developer Dashboard
ko_KR: 몰리 개발자 대시보드

en: Step-
ko_KR: 단계-

en: Clone Step
ko_KR: 단계 복제

en: Delete Step
ko_KR: 단계 삭제

en: Add New Step
ko_KR: 새 단계 추가

en: Add Steps
ko_KR: 단계 추가

en: Multi step settings
ko_KR: 다단계 설정

en: All fields are required
ko_KR: 모든 필드는 필수입니다

en: Saving Payment Setting...
ko_KR: 결제 설정 저장 중...

en: Choose a unique name to identify this integration within your app.
ko_KR: 이 통합을 앱 내에서 식별할 고유한 이름을 선택하세요.

en: Login to you Mollie account (or create on if you haven't already).
ko_KR: Mollie 계정에 로그인하세요(아직 계정이 없으면 생성하세요).

en: Go to your Mollie Dashboard
ko_KR: Mollie 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: and find the API section.
ko_KR: 그리고 API 섹션을 찾으세요.

en: Generate a new API key or use an existing one (you can use test API key for testing purposes). This key is required for authenticating API requests.
ko_KR: 새 API 키를 생성하거나 기존 키를 사용하세요(테스트용 API 키를 사용할 수 있습니다). 이 키는 API 요청 인증에 필요합니다.

en: Copy the API key and paste it in the Bit Form
ko_KR: API 키를 복사하여 Bit Form

en: field above.
ko_KR: 위 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Then click on the
ko_KR: 그런 다음

en: button to save the settings.
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하여 설정을 저장하세요.

en: Please go to your form now and add a Mollie payment field.
ko_KR: 이제 폼으로 이동하여 Mollie 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Bit form Mollie Payment Gateway documentation
ko_KR: Bit form Mollie 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: Login to you PayPal account (or create on if you haven't already).
ko_KR: PayPal 계정에 로그인하세요(아직 계정이 없으면 생성하세요).

en: Go to your PayPal Dashboard
ko_KR: PayPal 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: Select Transaction Mode (Live or Sandbox).
ko_KR: 거래 모드(실시간 또는 샌드박스)를 선택하세요.

en: Copy the
ko_KR: PayPal 대시보드에서

en: from PayPal Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form
ko_KR: 를 복사하여 Bit Form

en: field above (you can use Sandbox or Live mode).
ko_KR: 위 필드에 붙여넣으세요(샌드박스 또는 실시간 모드를 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: Please go to your form now and add a PayPal payment field.
ko_KR: 이제 폼으로 이동하여 PayPal 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Bit form PayPal Payment Gateway documentation
ko_KR: Bit form PayPal 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: PayPal Integrations Video
ko_KR: PayPal 통합 비디오

en: Login to you Stripe account (or create on if you haven't already).
ko_KR: Stripe 계정에 로그인하세요(아직 계정이 없으면 생성하세요).

en: Go to your Stripe Dashboard
ko_KR: Stripe 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: and find the API Key section.
ko_KR: 그리고 API 키 섹션을 찾으세요.

en: from Stripe API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form
ko_KR: Stripe API 대시보드에서 복사하여 Bit Form

en: field above (you can use test API key for testing purposes).
ko_KR: 위 필드에 붙여넣으세요 (테스트용 API 키를 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: Please go to your form now and add a Stripe payment field.
ko_KR: 지금 폼으로 이동하여 Stripe 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Bit form Stripe Payment Gateway documentation
ko_KR: Bit Form Stripe 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: Stripe Integrations Video
ko_KR: Stripe 통합 비디오

en: Login to you Razorpay account (or create on if you haven't already).
ko_KR: Razorpay 계정에 로그인하세요 (아직 계정이 없다면 생성하세요).

en: Go to your Razorpay Dashboard
ko_KR: Razorpay 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: from Razorpay API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form
ko_KR: Razorpay API 대시보드에서 복사하여 Bit Form

en: Please go to your form now and add a Razorpay payment field.
ko_KR: 지금 폼으로 이동하여 Razorpay 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Bit form Razorpay Payment Gateway documentation
ko_KR: Bit Form Razorpay 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: Razorpay Integrations Video
ko_KR: Razorpay 통합 비디오

en: Available Payment Gateways
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 결제 게이트웨이

en: Please click on the available payment gateway option for configuration.
ko_KR: 구성을 위해 사용 가능한 결제 게이트웨이 옵션을 클릭하세요.

en: Available on
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Connected Accounts
ko_KR: 연결된 계정

en: Currently, no payment gateway has been connected.
ko_KR: 현재 연결된 결제 게이트웨이가 없습니다.

en: PayPal Settings
ko_KR: PayPal 설정

en: Transaction Mode:
ko_KR: 거래 모드:

en: Client ID:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID:

en: Client Secret:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀키:

en: To get Client ID & Secret, Please Visit
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID 및 비밀키를 얻으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: PayPal Developer Dashboard
ko_KR: PayPal 개발자 대시보드

en: PDF Global Setting
ko_KR: PDF 전역 설정

en: Available Font for PDF
ko_KR: PDF에 사용 가능한 글꼴

en: PDF Templates
ko_KR: PDF 템플릿

en: How to setup PDF Templates:
ko_KR: PDF 템플릿 설정 방법:

en: PDF File Name
ko_KR: PDF 파일 이름

en: PDF Password
ko_KR: PDF 비밀번호

en: Static Password
ko_KR: 고정 비밀번호

en: PDF Password Shortcode
ko_KR: PDF 비밀번호 숏코드

en: Allow Download (Link)
ko_KR: 다운로드 허용 (링크)

en: All User
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: Only Logged In User
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만

en: Download Link Shortcode
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크 숏코드

en: Override Default Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Paper Size
ko_KR: 용지 크기

en: Orientation
ko_KR: 방향

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 세로

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 가로 방향

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 글꼴 가족

en: Font Size (Pixels)
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 (픽셀)

en: Watermark
ko_KR: 워터마크

en: Watermark Text
ko_KR: 워터마크 텍스트

en: Watermark Image
ko_KR: 워터마크 이미지

en: Position X (Units in millimeters)
ko_KR: 위치 X (단위: 밀리미터)

en: Position Y (Units in millimeters)
ko_KR: 위치 Y (단위: 밀리미터)

en: Show watermark behind the page content
ko_KR: 페이지 내용 뒤에 워터마크 표시

en: Opacity (0-100)
ko_KR: 불투명도 (0-100)

en: Language Direction
ko_KR: 언어 방향

en: LTR
ko_KR: LTR (왼쪽에서 오른쪽)

en: RTL
ko_KR: RTL (오른쪽에서 왼쪽)

en: Go to PDF Settings
ko_KR: PDF 설정으로 이동

en: Please configure PDF settings first.
ko_KR: 먼저 PDF 설정을 구성하세요.

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Image width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: Image height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Position X
ko_KR: 위치 X

en: Position Y
ko_KR: 위치 Y

en: Learn more about PDF Attachment
ko_KR: PDF 첨부 파일에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: This global settings will be set as the default for any new PDF attachment generated from your forms.
ko_KR: 이 글로벌 설정은 귀하의 양식에서 생성된 모든 새 PDF 첨부 파일의 기본값으로 설정됩니다.

en: Remember,
ko_KR: 기억하세요,

en: If you haven't used PDFs yet, you'll need to click the "Save" button to apply these global PDF settings. You can also customize settings for a specific PDF template by accessing the PDF templates in your form settings.
ko_KR: 아직 PDF를 사용하지 않았다면, 이 글로벌 PDF 설정을 적용하려면 "저장" 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다. 또한 양식 설정에서 PDF 템플릿에 접속하여 특정 PDF 템플릿의 설정을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Please update your PHP version is 7.4 or higher.
ko_KR: PHP 버전을 7.4 이상으로 업데이트해 주세요.

en: PHP extension is missing in your server. Please install it.
ko_KR: 서버에 PHP 확장 기능이 없습니다. 설치해 주세요.

en: To use Arabic, Chinese, Japanese and Korean languages, you need to install additional fonts! Please navigate to the
ko_KR: 아랍어, 중국어, 일본어 및 한국어를 사용하려면 추가 글꼴을 설치해야 합니다! 계속하려면

en: tab to proceed.
ko_KR: 탭으로 이동하세요.

en: Copy Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 복사

en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Razorpay Settings
ko_KR: Razorpay 설정

en: API Secret:
ko_KR: API 비밀 키:

en: To get API Key & Secret, Please Visit
ko_KR: API 키 및 비밀 키를 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: Razorpay Dashboard
ko_KR: Razorpay 대시보드

en: Are you sure to delete this URL ?
ko_KR: 이 URL을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Select A Page:
ko_KR: 페이지 선택:

en: Custom Link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

en: set Form Field
ko_KR: 양식 필드 설정

en: Select Form Field
ko_KR: 양식 필드 선택

en: Add More Alternative URL
ko_KR: 대체 URL 추가

en: Filter Entries between Dates
ko_KR: 날짜 사이의 항목 필터링

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: report name cann't be empty
ko_KR: 보고서 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Premium Feature
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능

en: Buy Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄 구매

en: Are you sure to delete this report
ko_KR: 이 보고서를 삭제하시겠습니까

en: Deleting ...
ko_KR: 삭제 중 ...

en: Filter List
ko_KR: 필터 목록

en: Search filters...
ko_KR: 필터 검색...

en: New Filter
ko_KR: 새 필터

en: No matching filter found
ko_KR: 일치하는 필터가 없습니다

en: Equal
ko_KR: 같음

en: Not equal
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: Not empty
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않음

en: Start With
ko_KR: ~로 시작

en: End With
ko_KR: ~로 끝남

en: Not Start With
ko_KR: ~로 시작하지 않음

en: Not End With
ko_KR: ~로 끝나지 않음

en: Not contains
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

en: Contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: Contain All
ko_KR: 모두 포함

en: Greater Than
ko_KR: 보다 큼

en: Less Than
ko_KR: 보다 작음

en: Greater Than or Equal
ko_KR: 크거나 같음

en: Less Than or Equal
ko_KR: 작거나 같음

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Till Today
ko_KR: 오늘까지

en: Tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: Till Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제까지

en: Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 최근 7일

en: Last 30 Days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last 60 Days
ko_KR: 최근 60일

en: Last 90 Days
ko_KR: 최근 90일

en: Last 120 Days
ko_KR: 최근 120일

en: Next 7 Days
ko_KR: 다음 7일

en: Next 30 Days
ko_KR: 다음 30일

en: Next 60 Days
ko_KR: 다음 60일

en: Next 90 Days
ko_KR: 다음 90일

en: Next 120 Days
ko_KR: 다음 120일

en: Current Week
ko_KR: 이번 주

en: Next Week
ko_KR: 다음 주

en: Last Week
ko_KR: 지난 주

en: Current Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: Next Month
ko_KR: 다음 달

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Current Year
ko_KR: 올해

en: Next Year
ko_KR: 내년

en: Last Year
ko_KR: 작년

en: Read entries
ko_KR: 읽은 항목

en: Unread entries
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 항목

en: Confirmed entries
ko_KR: 확인된 항목

en: Unconfirmed entries
ko_KR: 확인되지 않은 항목

en: Draft entries
ko_KR: 초안 항목

en: Logic
ko_KR: 논리

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: ReCaptcha validation failed.
ko_KR: ReCaptcha 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: The form has reached its maximum number of submissions.
ko_KR: 양식이 최대 제출 횟수에 도달했습니다.

en: You have reached the maximum number of submissions allowed.
ko_KR: 허용된 최대 제출 횟수에 도달했습니다.

en: You must be logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Empty form cannot be submitted.
ko_KR: 빈 양식은 제출할 수 없습니다.

en: Validate form input on focus lost
ko_KR: 포커스가 벗어날 때 양식 입력 검증

en: Allow single entry for each IP address
ko_KR: 각 IP 주소에 대해 단일 입력 허용

en: Require user to be logged in for submit form
ko_KR: 양식 제출을 위해 사용자가 로그인하도록 요구

en: Prevent empty form submission
ko_KR: 빈 양식 제출 방지

en: Disable entry storing in WordPress database
ko_KR: WordPress 데이터베이스에 입력 저장 비활성화

en: Enable ReCaptcha V3
ko_KR: ReCaptcha V3 활성화

en: Enable / Disable
ko_KR: 활성화 / 비활성화

en: Hide ReCaptcha Badge
ko_KR: ReCaptcha 배지 숨기기

en: Honeypot trap for bot
ko_KR: 봇을 위한 허니팟 트랩

en: Manage Submission Limits (by count, time, or user)
ko_KR: 제출 제한 관리 (횟수, 시간 또는 사용자별)

en: Limit By Submission Count
ko_KR: 제출 횟수로 제한

en: Submission Limit
ko_KR: 제출 제한

en: Limit period type
ko_KR: 제한 기간 유형

en: Limit By Per User
ko_KR: 사용자별 제한

en: User verify type
ko_KR: 사용자 인증 유형

en: Limit Form Submission Period
ko_KR: 양식 제출 기간 제한

en: Every Day
ko_KR: 매일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: From
ko_KR: 부터

en: To
ko_KR: 까지

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: Blocked IP list
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 목록

en: Add Blocked IP
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 추가

en: Allowed IP
ko_KR: 허용된 IP

en: By enabling this option only listed IP can submit this form.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 목록에 있는 IP만 이 양식을 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Allowed IP
ko_KR: 허용된 IP 추가

en: Capture Google Ads (Click ID)
ko_KR: Google 광고 클릭 ID 캡처

en: Email sent successfully.
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Sending...
ko_KR: 전송 중...

en: Email Test
ko_KR: 이메일 테스트

en: To:
ko_KR: 받는 사람:

en: Message:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Send Test Mail
ko_KR: 테스트 메일 보내기

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 설정

en: Mail Test
ko_KR: 메일 테스트

en: SMTP config saved successfully.
ko_KR: SMTP 구성이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Learn more about SMTP configuration
ko_KR: SMTP 구성에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Enable SMTP
ko_KR: SMTP 사용

en: From Email Address
ko_KR: 발신 이메일 주소

en: Some servers block emails if "From Email" differs from the authenticated (login) email— use the same email to ensure delivery.
ko_KR: 일부 서버는 "발신 이메일"이 인증(로그인) 이메일과 다르면 이메일을 차단할 수 있으므로, 배송을 보장하려면 동일한 이메일을 사용하세요.

en: From Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Reply-To Email Address
ko_KR: 답장 이메일 주소

en: SMTP Host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: Type of Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화 유형

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Authentication
ko_KR: SMTP 인증

en: SMTP Username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: SMTP Password
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Stripe Settings
ko_KR: Stripe 설정

en: Publishable key:
ko_KR: 퍼블리셔블 키:

en: Secret Key:
ko_KR: 비밀 키:

en: To get Publishable key & Secret key, Please Visit
ko_KR: 퍼블리셔블 키 및 비밀 키를 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: Stripe Developer Dashboard
ko_KR: Stripe 개발자 대시보드

en: Transparant
ko_KR: 투명

en: Add Property
ko_KR: 속성 추가

en: Override theme and common styles
ko_KR: 테마 및 공통 스타일 재정의

en: Multi Step Quick Tweaks
ko_KR: 다단계 빠른 조정

en: Step Container
ko_KR: 단계 컨테이너

en: Step Header Wrapper
ko_KR: 단계 헤더 래퍼

en: Step Header
ko_KR: 단계 헤더

en: Step Header Label
ko_KR: 단계 헤더 라벨

en: Step Header Subtitle
ko_KR: 단계 헤더 부제목

en: Step Wrapper
ko_KR: 단계 래퍼

en: Step Progress Wrapper
ko_KR: 단계 진행 상황 래퍼

en: Step Progress Bar
ko_KR: 단계 진행 바

en: Step Content
ko_KR: 단계 내용

en: Step Button Wrapper
ko_KR: 단계 버튼 래퍼

en: Step Button
ko_KR: 단계 버튼

en: Step Label Prefix Icon
ko_KR: 단계 라벨 접두사 아이콘

en: Step Label Suffix Icon
ko_KR: 단계 레이블 접미사 아이콘

en: Step Subtitle Prefix Icon
ko_KR: 단계 부제목 접두사 아이콘

en: Step Subtitle Suffix Icon
ko_KR: 단계 부제목 접미사 아이콘

en: Previous Button Prefix Icon
ko_KR: 이전 버튼 접두사 아이콘

en: Previous Button Suffix Icon
ko_KR: 이전 버튼 접미사 아이콘

en: Next Button Prefix Icon
ko_KR: 다음 버튼 접두사 아이콘

en: Next Button Suffix Icon
ko_KR: 다음 버튼 접미사 아이콘

en: Theme Customization
ko_KR: 테마 사용자 지정

en: Multi Step Customize
ko_KR: 다단계 사용자 지정

en: Multi step quick tweaks is not available. this feature will coming soon.
ko_KR: 다단계 빠른 조정은 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 기능은 곧 제공될 예정입니다.

en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

en: Go to Theme Gallery Settings
ko_KR: 테마 갤러리 설정으로 이동

en: Add important rule to all styles to override the conflicting styles in frontend.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드의 충돌하는 스타일을 무시하기 위해 모든 스타일에 중요 규칙을 추가하세요.

en: Add prefix to atomic class names to avoid conflicts.
ko_KR: 충돌을 방지하기 위해 원자 클래스 이름에 접두사를 추가하세요.

en: Transition
ko_KR: 전환

en: Please setup your payment settings before using this template.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 사용하기 전에 결제 설정을 완료하세요.

en: Please setup your
ko_KR: 설정을 완료하세요

en: Please update your Pro Plugin to the latest version (
ko_KR: Pro 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요 (

en: this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능

en: New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Use Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 사용

en: Go to Payment Settings
ko_KR: 결제 설정으로 이동

en: Search Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색

en: Import Form
ko_KR: 양식 가져오기

en: Search Result
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: No Template Found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Prefix Icon
ko_KR: 접두사 아이콘

en: Suffix Icon
ko_KR: 접미사 아이콘

en: Always (default)
ko_KR: 항상 (기본값)

en: Interaction Only
ko_KR: 상호 작용 시에만

en: Container Class
ko_KR: 컨테이너 클래스

en: Show Option Flag Image
ko_KR: 옵션 플래그 이미지 표시

en: Mollie Description is Required
ko_KR: Mollie 설명이 필요합니다

en: Select Account
ko_KR: 계정 선택

en: Razorpay Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
ko_KR: Razorpay 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Rounded
ko_KR: 둥근 모서리

en: No fields available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 필드가 없습니다

en: You haven’t added any fields to this form or step yet.
ko_KR: 이 양식 또는 단계에 아직 필드를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Please add fields from the Form Fields panel.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 패널에서 필드를 추가해 주세요.

en: No field key provided
ko_KR: 필드 키가 제공되지 않음

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

en: Individual Customize
ko_KR: 개별 사용자 지정

en: Global Customize
ko_KR: 전역 사용자 지정

en: Select Your Theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기

en: Reset Theme Style
ko_KR: 테마 스타일 초기화

en: Update Theme Style
ko_KR: 테마 스타일 업데이트

en: Save as New Theme
ko_KR: 새 테마로 저장

en: Click to Highlight Element in Builder
ko_KR: 빌더에서 요소 강조 표시하려면 클릭

en: Enable Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리 활성화

en: Configure when this field should be shown or hidden
ko_KR: 이 필드를 표시하거나 숨길 시기를 구성

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시하기

en: this field if
ko_KR: 이 필드가

en: And
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Need Advanced Conditional Logic?
ko_KR: 고급 조건부 논리가 필요하신가요?

en: Switch now
ko_KR: 지금 전환하기

en: Theme Quick Tweaks
ko_KR: 테마 빠른 조정

en: Global Elements
ko_KR: 글로벌 요소

en: Multi-Step Elements
ko_KR: 다단계 요소

en: Individual Elements
ko_KR: 개별 요소

en: found
ko_KR: 찾음

en: Search fields..
ko_KR: 필드 검색..

en: Search results for:
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 검색 결과:

en: No fields found
ko_KR: 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: We couldn't find any fields matching
ko_KR: 일치하는 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Try searching with different keywords
ko_KR: 다른 키워드로 검색해 보세요

en: Create New Theme
ko_KR: 새 테마 만들기

en: Click to upload
ko_KR: 클릭하여 업로드

en: or drag and drop
ko_KR: 또는 끌어다 놓기

en: Import from Form
ko_KR: 폼에서 가져오기

en: Import from File
ko_KR: 파일에서 가져오기

en: Import Theme (Style)
ko_KR: 테마 가져오기 (스타일)

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Applied Styles
ko_KR: 적용된 스타일

en: Your customizations apply only to this form's styling. To preserve changes, create or update a custom theme from the Options menu.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정은 이 양식의 스타일에만 적용됩니다. 변경 사항을 저장하려면 옵션 메뉴에서 사용자 지정 테마를 생성하거나 업데이트하세요.

en: App Themes
ko_KR: 앱 테마

en: Custom Themes
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 테마

en: Please write form name
ko_KR: 양식 이름을 입력하세요

en: Search forms here...
ko_KR: 여기에서 양식을 검색하세요...

en: No forms found
ko_KR: 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search fields...
ko_KR: 필드를 검색하세요...

en: Clear search
ko_KR: 검색 지우기

en: No fields available in this category
ko_KR: 이 카테고리에는 필드가 없습니다

en: Recent
ko_KR: 최근

en: No fields found by your search keywords:
ko_KR: 검색어로 찾은 필드가 없습니다:

en: fields found for
ko_KR: 다음에 대해 찾은 필드

en: Update Form
ko_KR: 양식 업데이트

en: Save Form
ko_KR: 양식 저장

en: Please fix the errors
ko_KR: 오류를 수정하세요

en: Sorry
ko_KR: 죄송합니다

en: Please add a submit button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼을 추가하세요

en: Choose/Drop your file (.json)
ko_KR: 파일 선택/드롭 (.json)

en: Issue
ko_KR: 문제

en: Idea
ko_KR: 아이디어

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Send
ko_KR: 전송

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: This feature
ko_KR: 이 기능

en: is available in Pro
ko_KR: 은(는) 프로에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Thank you for using our product! We're sorry,
ko_KR: 저희 제품을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 죄송합니다,

en: is not available in your plan.
ko_KR: 귀하의 요금제에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 이 멋진 기능들을 모두 사용하려면 PRO 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Try Demo
ko_KR: 데모 체험

en: Check out our
ko_KR: 저희

en: Demo
ko_KR: 데모

en: to see what can you do with Pro version.
ko_KR: 를 확인하여 프로 버전으로 무엇을 할 수 있는지 알아보세요.

en: Available On Pro
ko_KR: 프로에서 사용 가능

en: Do You want Deplicate these
ko_KR: 이

en: item
ko_KR: 항목

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Do you want to change these
ko_KR: 이

en: status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Are you sure to delete these
ko_KR: 이 항목들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Row Selected
ko_KR: 행 선택됨

en: Total Entries:
ko_KR: 총 항목:

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: No response from the server
ko_KR: 서버 응답 없음

en: Are you sure to delete this web hook?
ko_KR: 이 웹훅을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add More Hook
ko_KR: 웹훅 추가

en: Select One
ko_KR: 하나 선택

en: Click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: Readonly
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Writeable
ko_KR: 쓰기 가능

en: Not Required
ko_KR: 필수 아님

en: Active List
ko_KR: 활성 목록

en: Sub Title
ko_KR: 부제목

en: Config Option
ko_KR: 설정 옵션

en: Email Template:
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿:

en: Select Email Template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 선택

en: Add mail from address
ko_KR: 발신 메일 주소 추가

en: From Mail
ko_KR: 발신 메일

en: CC
ko_KR: 참조

en: BCC
ko_KR: 숨은 참조

en: Reply To
ko_KR: 회신 주소

en: PDF Attachment Template:
ko_KR: PDF 첨부 템플릿:

en: Select PDF Template
ko_KR: PDF 템플릿 선택

en: Field Actions
ko_KR: 필드 작업

en: Integration
ko_KR: 통합

en: Select Integation
ko_KR: 통합 선택

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인됨

en: Logged Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃됨

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Query Param
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수

en: Redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Select Page To Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션할 페이지 선택

en: Success Message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Select Message
ko_KR: 메시지 선택

en: Web Hook
ko_KR: 웹 훅

en: Select Hooks to Call
ko_KR: 호출할 훅 선택

en: On Load
ko_KR: 로드 시

en: On Field Input
ko_KR: 필드 입력 시

en: On Form Validate
ko_KR: 폼 검증 시

en: On Form Submit
ko_KR: 폼 제출 시

en: Record Create/Edit
ko_KR: 레코드 생성/편집

en: Record Create
ko_KR: 레코드 생성

en: Record Edit
ko_KR: 레코드 편집

en: Record Delete
ko_KR: 레코드 삭제

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: With Condition
ko_KR: 조건부

en: Conditional Logics
ko_KR: 조건부 로직

en: Add Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 로직 추가

en: For
ko_KR: 대상

en: UNLIMITED
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Conditional logics execute according to the sequence of their logic groups. A group placed higher will have greater priority. To adjust the priority, simply drag and drop the logic groups as needed.
ko_KR: 조건부 로직은 로직 그룹의 순서에 따라 실행됩니다. 상위에 위치한 그룹일수록 우선순위가 높습니다. 우선순위를 조정하려면 로직 그룹을 필요한 대로 드래그 앤 드롭하세요.

en: Additional Actions
ko_KR: 추가 작업

en: Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Action Run When:
ko_KR: 작업 실행 시:

en: Action Effect:
ko_KR: 작업 효과:

en: Only on Form Load
ko_KR: 폼 로드 시에만

en: Only on Field Input
ko_KR: 필드 입력 시에만

en: Only on Form Validate
ko_KR: 폼 유효성 검사 시에만

en: Only on Form Submit
ko_KR: 폼 제출 시에만

en: Action Behaviour:
ko_KR: 동작 동작:

en: Condition
ko_KR: 조건

en: Forgot Password Fields
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 필드

en: Redirect Page:
ko_KR: 리디렉션 페이지:

en: Password reset email template
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 이메일 템플릿

en: Success Message:
ko_KR: 성공 메시지:

en: Login Fields
ko_KR: 로그인 필드

en: Success redirect Page:
ko_KR: 성공 리디렉션 페이지:

en: Redirect page (already activated):
ko_KR: 리디렉션 페이지 (이미 활성화됨):

en: Invalid redirect page:
ko_KR: 잘못된 리디렉션 페이지:

en: Rejection Success redirect page:
ko_KR: 거부 성공 리디렉션 페이지:

en: Activation success
ko_KR: 활성화 성공

en: Already activated account
ko_KR: 이미 활성화된 계정

en: Invalid activation key
ko_KR: 잘못된 활성화 키

en: Reject Success Message
ko_KR: 거부 성공 메시지

en: If the Username and Password fields are blank then the user will take the value of the email field as the field and the password will be auto-generated.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호 필드가 비어 있으면 사용자는 이메일 필드의 값을 필드로 사용하며 비밀번호는 자동 생성됩니다.

en: Field Mappping
ko_KR: 필드 매핑

en: User Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 필드

en: User Email Notification
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 알림

en: Admin Email Notification
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 알림

en: WP User Role
ko_KR: WP 사용자 역할

en: Success Messages
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: User Approval  Method:
ko_KR: 사용자 승인 방법:

en: Select approval method
ko_KR: 승인 방법 선택

en: Auto Login After Registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 자동 로그인

en: Customize Email templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 사용자 정의

en: Edit verification Messages/Redirect URL
ko_KR: 인증 메시지/리디렉션 URL 편집

en: User Meta Field Mappping
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 필드 매핑

en: Meta Value
ko_KR: 메타 값

en: Reset Password Fields
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 필드

en: Bit Form - Contact Form Builder Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: Bit Form - 워드프레스용 연락처 양식 빌더 플러그인

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 연락처 양식

en: Select a Form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Bitform block settings
ko_KR: Bitform 블록 설정

en: Form settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Failed to change Form Status
ko_KR: 양식 상태 변경 실패

en: Form Name
ko_KR: 양식 이름

en: Entries
ko_KR: 항목

en: Views
ko_KR: 조회수

en: Completion Rate
ko_KR: 완료율

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Edit Form
ko_KR: 양식 편집

en: Data Table
ko_KR: 데이터 표

en: Form Deleted Successfully
ko_KR: 양식이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Duplicate...
ko_KR: 복제 중...

en: Exporting...
ko_KR: 내보내는 중...

en: Are you sure to delete this form?
ko_KR: 이 양식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to duplicate this form ?
ko_KR: 이 양식을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to export this form ?
ko_KR: 이 양식을 내보내시겠습니까?

en: Create a New Form
ko_KR: 새 양식 만들기

en: Create Form
ko_KR: 양식 만들기

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: View Name
ko_KR: 보기 이름

en: Edit Table
ko_KR: 표 편집

en: Table Deleted Successfully
ko_KR: 표가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Are you sure to delete this table?
ko_KR: 이 테이블을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create View
ko_KR: 뷰 생성

en: Prevent Public View of Entries
ko_KR: 항목의 공개 보기 방지

en: (Allow only selected rules to View Entries)
ko_KR: (선택한 규칙만 항목을 볼 수 있음)

en: Allow Roles to view own entries
ko_KR: 역할이 자신의 항목 보기 허용

en: Allow Roles to view Other's entries
ko_KR: 역할이 다른 사람의 항목 보기 허용

en: Allow Users to Edit Form Entries
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식 항목 편집 허용

en: Allow Roles to edit own entries
ko_KR: 역할이 자신의 항목 편집 허용

en: Allow Roles to edit Other's entries
ko_KR: 역할이 다른 사람의 항목 편집 허용

en: By Roles
ko_KR: 역할별

en: Selected User
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Access Setting
ko_KR: 접근 설정

en: Entry View
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: Entry Edit
ko_KR: 항목 편집

en: Single Entry View
ko_KR: 단일 항목 보기

en: Single Entry Details View
ko_KR: 단일 항목 세부 정보 보기

en: All Submitted Response
ko_KR: 모든 제출된 응답

en: Own Submitted Response
ko_KR: 본인이 제출한 응답

en: View List
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Details Page
ko_KR: 상세 페이지

en: Details Page Styling
ko_KR: 상세 페이지 스타일링

en: Setting
ko_KR: 설정

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Table Caption
ko_KR: 테이블 캡션

en: Column Mapping
ko_KR: 열 매핑

en: Column Header
ko_KR: 열 헤더

en: Column Width
ko_KR: 열 너비

en: Form Field
ko_KR: 폼 필드

en: Action Column
ko_KR: 작업 열

en: Column Title
ko_KR: 열 제목

en: Edit Button
ko_KR: 편집 버튼

en: Custom Page
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: View Button
ko_KR: 보기 버튼

en: Redirect Link
ko_KR: 리디렉션 링크

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Table Even Row
ko_KR: 테이블 짝수 행

en: Table Odd Row
ko_KR: 테이블 홀수 행

en: Page Select Box
ko_KR: 페이지 선택 상자

en: Pagination Button
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 버튼

en: Search Box
ko_KR: 검색 상자

en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Table Rows
ko_KR: 테이블 행

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Font Weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 두께

en: Font Style
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일

en: Table Wrapper
ko_KR: 테이블 래퍼

en: Welcome to Bit Form Views (Beta)
ko_KR: Bit Form Views (베타)에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Create First View
ko_KR: 첫 번째 뷰 만들기

en: Professional & Easy To Use WordPress Form Builder
ko_KR: 전문적이고 사용하기 쉬운 워드프레스 폼 빌더

en: Drag and Drop WordPress Form Builder will allow you to build any kind of forms for WordPress website that you can imagine. The Professional design of Bit Form keeps all the tools right where you want them! You can make integration among various CRM and application with no zero experience.
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 폼 빌더를 사용하면 상상할 수 있는 모든 종류의 워드프레스 웹사이트 폼을 만들 수 있습니다. Bit Form의 전문적인 디자인은 모든 도구를 원하는 위치에 배치합니다! 전혀 경험이 없어도 다양한 CRM 및 애플리케이션 간 통합이 가능합니다.

en: Explore our extensive documentation. From beginners to developers - everyone will get an answer
ko_KR: 광범위한 문서를 탐색하세요. 초보자부터 개발자까지 모두 답을 찾을 수 있습니다

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: In Bit Apps, we provide all kind product support for any types of customer, it doesn't matter FREE or PRO user. We actively provide support through Email and Live Chat. Our support team is always ready to help you. We are here to answer your questions and help you with any issues you may have.
ko_KR: Bit Apps에서는 무료 사용자든 프로 사용자든 모든 유형의 고객에게 모든 종류의 제품 지원을 제공합니다. 이메일과 라이브 채팅을 통해 적극적으로 지원합니다. 저희 지원팀은 항상 도움을 드릴 준비가 되어 있습니다. 질문에 답변하고 문제 해결을 도와드립니다.

en: Facebook support group
ko_KR: 페이스북 지원 그룹

en: YouTube channel
ko_KR: 유튜브 채널

en: Chat here
ko_KR: 여기서 채팅하기

en: Rate us on WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 평가하기

en: Lost In Space
ko_KR: 우주에서 길을 잃음

en: Redirecting Home in
ko_KR: 홈으로 리디렉션 중

en: Go Home
ko_KR: 홈으로 이동

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Are you sure you want to leave the form? Unsaved data will be lost.
ko_KR: 양식을 나가시겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 데이터가 손실됩니다.

en: Okay
ko_KR: 확인

en: Are you sure you want to switch forms? Unsaved data will be lost.
ko_KR: 양식을 전환하시겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 데이터가 손실됩니다.

en: Switch Form
ko_KR: 양식 전환

en: Are you sure to duplicate this entry?
ko_KR: 이 항목을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: View Repeater Data
ko_KR: 반복기 데이터 보기

en: Entry Details #
ko_KR: 항목 상세 #

en: Data Views & Edit
ko_KR: 데이터 보기 및 편집

en: View Analytics Report
ko_KR: 분석 보고서 보기

en: No Entry Found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Conversational Form
ko_KR: 대화형 양식

en: Landing Form
ko_KR: 랜딩 양식

en: WP Auth
ko_KR: WP 인증

en: Entries are loading...
ko_KR: 항목을 불러오는 중...

en: Advance Field Wise Report
ko_KR: 고급 필드별 보고서

en: Please select fields to view reports individually
ko_KR: 개별 보고서를 보려면 필드를 선택하세요

en: Thank you for using Bit Form. If you like the plugin, please give us a
ko_KR: Bit Form을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 플러그인이 마음에 드셨다면, 저희에게

en: review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: on WordPress.org to help us spread more.
ko_KR: 를 WordPress.org에 남겨 더 많은 사람들에게 알려주세요.

en: Filter Options
ko_KR: 필터 옵션

en: All filters below will get entries based on analytics report
ko_KR: 아래 모든 필터는 분석 보고서를 기반으로 항목을 가져옵니다

en: Filter by Date
ko_KR: 날짜별 필터

en: Entry Status
ko_KR: 항목 상태

en: Select Fields for Report:
ko_KR: 보고서에 포함할 필드 선택:

en: Other Info
ko_KR: 기타 정보

en: Total Entry:
ko_KR: 총 항목 수:

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Printing...
ko_KR: 인쇄 중...

en: Print Report
ko_KR: 보고서 인쇄

en: Welcome to Bit Form
ko_KR: Bit Form에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Thank you for installing Bit Form.
ko_KR: Bit Form을 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Modern Form builder and database management  system
ko_KR: WordPress용 최신 양식 작성기 및 데이터베이스 관리 시스템

en: for Wordpress
ko_KR: WordPress용

en: Create First Form
ko_KR: 첫 번째 양식 만들기

en: Add More +
ko_KR: 더 추가 +

en: Country Field available in Pro version of Bit Form.
ko_KR: 국가 필드는 Bit Form Pro 버전에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: You can use either ReCaptcha-V2 or ReCaptcha-V3 in a form. to use ReCaptcha-V2 disable the ReCaptcha-V3 from the Form Settings.
ko_KR: 양식에서는 ReCaptcha-V2 또는 ReCaptcha-V3 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다. ReCaptcha-V2를 사용하려면 양식 설정에서 ReCaptcha-V3를 비활성화하세요.

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use reCaptchav2, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href="
ko_KR: <p style="font-size: 16px">reCaptchav2를 사용하려면 <a href="

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use Turnstile, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href="
ko_KR: <p style="font-size: 16px">Turnstile을 사용하려면 <a href="

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use hCaptcha, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href="
ko_KR: <p style="font-size: 16px">hCaptcha를 사용하려면 <a href="

en: You cannot add more than one
ko_KR: 하나 이상 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Save Draft Button available in Pro version of Bit Form.
ko_KR: 임시 저장 버튼은 Bit Form Pro 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot add
ko_KR: 추가할 수 없습니다

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use
ko_KR: <p style="font-size: 16px">사용하려면

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Not Equal
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: Is Null
ko_KR: 널 값

en: Is Not Null
ko_KR: 널 값 아님

en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함

en: Not Contain
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

en: Between
ko_KR: 사이

en: On Click
ko_KR: 클릭 시

en: Advanced File Upload Field
ko_KR: 고급 파일 업로드 필드

en: PayPal Payment Field
ko_KR: PayPal 결제 필드

en: Razorpay Payment Field
ko_KR: Razorpay 결제 필드

en: Stripe Payment Field
ko_KR: Stripe 결제 필드

en: Mollie Payment Field
ko_KR: 몰리 결제 필드

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Suggestions
ko_KR: 추천

en: Input Mode
ko_KR: 입력 모드

en: Read Only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: User Unique
ko_KR: 사용자 고유

en: Input Validation
ko_KR: 입력 검증

en: Maximum Option Validation
ko_KR: 최대 옵션 검증

en: Minimum Option Validation
ko_KR: 최소 옵션 검증

en: Option Column
ko_KR: 옵션 열

en: Other Option
ko_KR: 기타 옵션

en: Search Placeholder Modify
ko_KR: 검색 플레이스홀더 수정

en: Selected Option Image
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 이미지

en: Showing Selected Option Image
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션 이미지 표시

en: Option Icon/Image
ko_KR: 옵션 아이콘/이미지

en: Showing Icon/Image in option
ko_KR: 옵션 내 아이콘/이미지 표시

en: Minimum and Maximum Option
ko_KR: 최소 및 최대 옵션

en: Minimum and Maximum Option validation
ko_KR: 최소 및 최대 옵션 검증

en: List Height
ko_KR: 목록 높이

en: Option List Height
ko_KR: 옵션 목록 높이

en: Detect Country by IP
ko_KR: IP로 국가 감지

en: Detect Country by Geo Location
ko_KR: 지리 위치로 국가 감지

en: Multiple Option List
ko_KR: 다중 선택 목록

en: Minimum and Maximum Value
ko_KR: 최소 및 최대 값

en: Minimum and Maximum Value Validation
ko_KR: 최소 및 최대 값 검증

en: Country Not Found Text Modify
ko_KR: 국가 미발견 텍스트 수정

en: Currency Not Found Text Modify
ko_KR: 통화 미발견 텍스트 수정

en: Modification of File Select Status
ko_KR: 파일 선택 상태 수정

en: Show Max Size
ko_KR: 최대 크기 표시

en: Individual Style
ko_KR: 개별 스타일

en: Individual Field Styling
ko_KR: 개별 필드 스타일링

en: Custom Class & Attribute
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 클래스 및 속성

en: Custom Classes and Attributes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 클래스와 속성

en: Custom JS and CSS Editor
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 JS 및 CSS 편집기

en: Custom JS and CSS Code Editor
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 JS 및 CSS 코드 편집기

en: Breakpoint Modification
ko_KR: 중단점 수정

en: Breakpoint width size modification
ko_KR: 중단점 너비 크기 수정

en: Form Width Modification
ko_KR: 폼 너비 수정

en: Field Clone
ko_KR: 필드 복제

en: Field Cloning
ko_KR: 필드 복제하기

en: Disable Entry Storing
ko_KR: 항목 저장 비활성화

en: Capture Google Ads Click
ko_KR: Google Ads 클릭 캡처

en: Login User
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: Empty Submission
ko_KR: 빈 제출

en: Allowed IP List
ko_KR: 허용된 IP 목록

en: Blocked IP
ko_KR: 차단된 IP

en: Blocked IP List
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 목록

en: Entry Limit
ko_KR: 항목 제한

en: Single Entry for each IP
ko_KR: 각 IP별 단일 항목

en: Form Entry Edit
ko_KR: 폼 항목 편집

en: Honeypot trap
ko_KR: 허니팟 트랩

en: Snackbar Message
ko_KR: 스낵바 메시지

en: Modal Message
ko_KR: 모달 메시지

en: Rating Icon
ko_KR: 평점 아이콘

en: Rating Message on Hover
ko_KR: 호버 시 평점 메시지

en: Rating Message on Select
ko_KR: 선택 시 평점 메시지

en: PDF Template
ko_KR: PDF 템플릿

en: Custom Theme Feature
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테마 기능

en: Name is the unique identifier for the field. It is used to reference the field in the form submission data.
ko_KR: 이름은 필드의 고유 식별자입니다. 폼 제출 데이터에서 필드를 참조하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Label is the title of the field that appears above or beside the field. You can show or hide the field label by toggling this option.
ko_KR: 레이블은 필드 위 또는 옆에 표시되는 필드의 제목입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드 레이블을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Autocomplete allows you to specify what type of automated assistance the browser should provide for filling out the field, <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 자동 완성은 브라우저가 필드를 작성할 때 제공해야 하는 자동화된 지원 유형을 지정할 수 있게 합니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Admin Label is the title of the field that will be used as an alternative reference throughout the dashboard. You can toggle this option to use or disable the admin label.
ko_KR: 관리자 레이블은 대시보드 전반에서 대체 참조로 사용되는 필드의 제목입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 관리자 레이블을 사용하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Subtitle is an optional description that appears under the Field Label. You can show or hide the field subtitle by toggling this option.
ko_KR: 부제목은 필드 레이블 아래에 표시되는 선택적 설명입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드 부제목을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Helper Text is an optional text that appears beneath the field to provide additional information to the user. You can show or hide the helper text by toggling this option.
ko_KR: 도움말 텍스트는 필드 아래에 표시되어 사용자에게 추가 정보를 제공하는 선택적 텍스트입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 도움말 텍스트를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Default Value is the initial value that will appear in the field. You can show or hide the default value by toggling this option.
ko_KR: 기본값은 필드에 처음 나타나는 값입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 기본값을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Suggestions allows you to add a custom suggestion list that will display suggestions as the user types in the input field.
ko_KR: 제안은 입력 필드에 사용자가 입력할 때 제안을 표시할 맞춤 제안 목록을 추가할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Placeholder is the text that appears inside the field before your user enters their own content. You can show or hide the field placeholder by toggling this option.
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더는 사용자가 자신의 내용을 입력하기 전에 필드 안에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드 플레이스홀더를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: This allows browser to display an appropriate virtual keyboard if needed. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 이 설정은 필요시 브라우저가 적절한 가상 키보드를 표시할 수 있게 합니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Input Mask allows you to specify a pattern for the input field, helping users enter data in the correct format.<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 입력 마스크는 입력 필드에 대한 패턴을 지정하여 사용자가 올바른 형식으로 데이터를 입력하도록 돕습니다.<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Set a regular expression pattern that the input value should match for the field.
ko_KR: 필드의 입력 값이 일치해야 하는 정규식 패턴을 설정합니다.

en: This allows to make the field mandatory for users to fill out before submitting the form. You can toggle this option to use or disable the required.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 폼 제출 전에 사용자가 필드를 반드시 작성하도록 필수로 만듭니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필수 설정을 사용하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: The hide field feature allows you to hide the field from the user on the form. You can toggle this option to show or hide the field.
ko_KR: 필드 숨기기 기능은 폼에서 사용자가 필드를 볼 수 없게 합니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: The reverse button feature allows to reverse the clear and undo button. You can toggle this option to reverse clear and undo button.
ko_KR: 역전 버튼 기능은 지우기 및 실행 취소 버튼을 뒤바꿉니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 지우기 및 실행 취소 버튼을 역전시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Readonly feature allows you to set a field as read-only, meaning that users will not be able to edit the content of that field. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the setting.
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 기능은 필드를 읽기 전용으로 설정하여 사용자가 해당 필드의 내용을 편집할 수 없게 합니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 설정을 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling a field prevents users from interacting with it or entering data. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the field as needed.
ko_KR: 필드를 비활성화하면 사용자가 해당 필드와 상호 작용하거나 데이터를 입력할 수 없습니다. 필요에 따라 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드를 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling this option will check from the submitted entries whether its value is duplicate.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 제출된 항목 중 값이 중복인지 확인합니다.

en: Enabling this option will check from your WordPress user database whether its value is duplicate.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 WordPress 사용자 데이터베이스에서 값이 중복인지 확인합니다.

en: Stripe provide a variety of themes for the payment form. You can choose the theme that best suits theme your payment form. <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: Stripe는 결제 폼을 위한 다양한 테마를 제공합니다. 결제 폼에 가장 적합한 테마를 선택할 수 있습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Stripe provide minimum or maximum amount for different payment method type and currency. <a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>learn more</a>
ko_KR: Stripe는 결제 수단 유형과 통화별로 최소 또는 최대 금액을 제공합니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Allows you to preset the language to be used in the hosted payment pages shown to the consumer. This option is Optional. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>learn more</a>
ko_KR: 호스팅된 결제 페이지에서 소비자에게 표시할 언어를 미리 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 선택 사항입니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Mollie provide a description for the payment. This option is required. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>learn more</a>. and also you add field value in this description. e.g: This Payment from Name: ${field_key}
ko_KR: Mollie는 결제에 대한 설명을 제공합니다. 이 옵션은 필수입니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>자세히 알아보기</a>. 또한 이 설명에 필드 값을 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: 이 결제는 이름에서 왔습니다: ${field_key}

en: You can add or remove Undo button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Undo button.
ko_KR: 서명 필드에서 실행 취소 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 실행 취소 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add or remove Clear button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Clear button.
ko_KR: 서명 필드에서 지우기 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 지우기 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows to show the rating message on hover. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on hover.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 마우스를 올릴 때 평가 메시지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 마우스 오버 시 평가 메시지를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: This allows to show the rating message on rating selected. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on rating selected.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 평가 선택 시 평가 메시지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 평가 선택 시 평가 메시지를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: By enabling this feature, you will enable to select multiple image.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 여러 이미지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: By enabling this feature, you will be hide image label.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 이미지 레이블이 숨겨집니다.

en: This allows to show the header icon. You can toggle this option to show or hide the header icon.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 헤더 아이콘을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 헤더 아이콘을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: This allows to show the stem button settings. You can toggle this option to show or hide the stem button settings.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 스템 버튼 설정을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 스템 버튼 설정을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: This allows to show the step label. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step label.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 단계 레이블을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 단계 레이블을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: This allows to show the step subtitle. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step subtitle.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 단계 부제목을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 단계 부제목을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Container Class allows you to add custom CSS classes to the field container. You can use this to apply custom styles to the field wrapper.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 클래스는 필드 컨테이너에 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 추가할 수 있게 해줍니다. 이를 사용하여 필드 래퍼에 사용자 정의 스타일을 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow only one entry for each IP address.
ko_KR: 각 IP 주소당 하나의 입력만 허용합니다.

en: Allow only logged in users to submit the form.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 폼을 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: This will prevent empty form submission.
ko_KR: 빈 폼 제출을 방지합니다.

en: This will validate the field when the user leaves the field.
ko_KR: 사용자가 필드를 떠날 때 필드를 검증합니다.

en: This will disable storing the user entry in the database.
ko_KR: 사용자 입력을 데이터베이스에 저장하지 않도록 합니다.

en: This will enable reCAPTCHA v3.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA v3를 활성화합니다.

en: This will limit the number of entries.
ko_KR: 입력 수를 제한합니다.

en: this will limit the form submission for specific period.
ko_KR: 특정 기간 동안 폼 제출을 제한합니다.

en: This will block the specific IP address from submitting the form.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 특정 IP 주소가 양식을 제출하지 못하도록 차단합니다.

en: This will allow the specific IP address to submit the form.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 특정 IP 주소가 양식을 제출할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: This will enable Google Ads conversion tracking.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 Google Ads 전환 추적을 활성화합니다.

en: How to Configure Confirmation Message/Redirect page
ko_KR: 확인 메시지/리디렉션 페이지 구성 방법

en: How to Configure Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리 구성 방법

en: How to enable Conversational Form
ko_KR: 대화형 양식 활성화 방법

en: How to Setup Integrations
ko_KR: 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Configure Email Templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 구성 방법

en: How to Setup ACF integration
ko_KR: ACF 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup ActiveCampaign integration
ko_KR: ActiveCampaign 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Acumbamail integration
ko_KR: Acumbamail 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Autonami integration
ko_KR: Autonami 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Dropbox integration
ko_KR: Dropbox 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Elastic Email Integration
ko_KR: Elastic Email 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Encharge integration
ko_KR: Encharge 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Fluent-CRM integration
ko_KR: Fluent-CRM 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Google Sheets integration
ko_KR: Google Sheets 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Integrately integration
ko_KR: Integrately 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Integromat integration
ko_KR: Integromat 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup MailChamp integration
ko_KR: MailChamp 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup MailPoet integration
ko_KR: MailPoet 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup MailerLite integration
ko_KR: MailerLite 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup MetaBox integration
ko_KR: MetaBox 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Pabbly integration
ko_KR: Pabbly 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Pods integration
ko_KR: Pods 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Brevo(SendinBlue) integration
ko_KR: Brevo(SendinBlue) 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Telegram integration
ko_KR: Telegram 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup WooCommerce integration
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zapier integration
ko_KR: Zapier 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Analytics integration
ko_KR: Zoho Analytics 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Bigin integration
ko_KR: Zoho Bigin 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Campaigns integration
ko_KR: Zoho Campaigns 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Creator integration
ko_KR: Zoho Creator 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho-CRM integration
ko_KR: Zoho-CRM 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Desk integration
ko_KR: Zoho Desk 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Flow integration
ko_KR: Zoho Flow 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Mail integration
ko_KR: Zoho Mail 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Marketing Hub integration
ko_KR: Zoho Marketing Hub 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Projects integration
ko_KR: Zoho Projects 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Recruit integration
ko_KR: Zoho Recruit 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Sheet integration
ko_KR: Zoho Sheet 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Sign integration
ko_KR: Zoho Sign 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Zoho Work Drive integration
ko_KR: Zoho Work Drive 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Configure Double Opt-In
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인 구성 방법

en: How to Configure Form Abandonment
ko_KR: 폼 이탈 구성 방법

en: How to Configure PDF Template
ko_KR: PDF 템플릿 구성 방법

en: How to Setup FlowMattic integration
ko_KR: FlowMattic 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup AutomatorWP integration
ko_KR: AutomatorWP 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Uncanny Automator integration
ko_KR: Uncanny Automator 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Automate Hub by Sperse.IO integration
ko_KR: Sperse.IO의 Automate Hub 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Thrive Automator integration
ko_KR: Thrive Automator 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup WP Webhooks integration
ko_KR: WP Webhooks 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Advanced Form Integration
ko_KR: 고급 폼 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup IFTTT integration
ko_KR: IFTTT 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup n8n.io integration
ko_KR: n8n.io 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Setup Sure Triggers integration
ko_KR: Sure Triggers 통합 설정 방법

en: How to Configure WP User Registration
ko_KR: WP 사용자 등록 구성 방법

en: Allow Only logged in users to view all entries
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 모든 항목 보기 허용

en: Allow logged in users to edit form entries
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자가 폼 항목 편집 허용

en: Allow to Configure Global Validation Message
ko_KR: 글로벌 검증 메시지 구성 허용

en: How to add Custom CSS/JS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS/JS 추가 방법
