en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2659 entries)

en: is required. |
ko_KR[0]: 필수 항목입니다.

en: should be Time Format |
ko_KR[0]: 시간 형식이어야 합니다

en: should be a date |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜여야 합니다

en: should be a number |
ko_KR[0]: ��자여야 합니다

en: should be a phone number |
ko_KR[0]: 전화번호여야 합니다

en: should be an URL |
ko_KR[0]: RL이어야 합니다

en: should be an email. please provide a valid email address. |
ko_KR[0]: 이메일이어야 합니다. 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: %s no. Form doesn't exists |
ko_KR[0]: %s 번호의 양식이 존재하지 않습니다

en: %s no. Form is not active |
ko_KR[0]: %s 번호의 양식이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: s Attachments |
ko_KR[0]: s 첨부 파일

en: s Flag |
ko_KR[0]: s 플래그

en: s Owner |
ko_KR[0]: s 소유자

en: s Recurrence |
ko_KR[0]: s 반복

en: s Reminder |
ko_KR[0]: s 알림

en: s Tags |
ko_KR[0]: s 태그

en: s Time Log |
ko_KR[0]: s 시간 기록

en: s is required for %s |
ko_KR[0]: s 는 %s 에 필요합니다

en: s is required for woocommerce %s |
ko_KR[0]: s는 woocommerce %s에 필요합니다

en: s is required for zoho bigin |
ko_KR[0]: s 는 zoho Bigin에 필요합니다

en: s is required for zoho bigin, %s module |
ko_KR[0]: s는 zoho bigin, %s 모듈에 필요합니다

en: s is required for zoho campaigns |
ko_KR[0]: s는 zoho 캠페인에 필요합니다

en: s is required for zoho creator |
ko_KR[0]: s 는 zoho 크리에이터에 필요합니다

en: s is required for zoho crm, %s module |
ko_KR[0]: s 는 zoho CRM, %s 모듈에 필요합니다

en: s is required for zoho recruit, %s module |
ko_KR[0]: s 는 zoho 리크루트, %s 모듈에 필요합니다

en: s to %s |
ko_KR[0]: s부터 %s까지

en: Allow only selected rules to View Entries) |
ko_KR[0]: 선택한 규칙만 항목을 볼 수 있음)

en: * Zoho Analytics doesn't support data INSERT / UPDATE in other integration table |
ko_KR[0]: * Zoho Analytics는 다른 통합 테이블에서 데이터 삽입/업데이트를 지원하지 않습니다

en: -Select a data center-- |
ko_KR[0]: -데이터 센터 선택--

en: 4H Format |
ko_KR[0]: 4시간 형식

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use |
ko_KR[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">사용하려면

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use Turnstile, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href=" |
ko_KR[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">Turnstile을 사용하려면 <a href="

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use hCaptcha, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href=" |
ko_KR[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">hCaptcha를 사용하려면 <a href="

en: p style="font-size: 16px">To use reCaptchav2, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href=" |
ko_KR[0]: p style="font-size: 16px">reCaptchav2를 사용하려면 <a href="

en: p style="margin:0">Successfully Submitted.</p> |
ko_KR[0]: p style="margin:0">성공적으로 제출되었습니다.</p>

en: p>Your account has been rejected by admin.</p> |
ko_KR[0]: p>귀하의 계정이 관리자에 의해 거부되었습니다.</p>

en:  PHP extension stopped the file upload. |
ko_KR[0]: HP 확장 프로그램이 파일 업로드를 중단했습니다.

en:  record gets updated if the email already exists, else a new record will be created. |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일이 이미 존재하면 레코드가 업데이트되고, 그렇지 않으면 새 레코드가 생성됩니다.

en:  string of characters which are used to define how the date will be displayed in the input box. The supported characters are defined in the <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">documentation.</a> |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 상자에 날짜를 표시하는 방식을 정의하는 문자열입니다. 지원되는 문자는 <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">문서</a>에서 정의되어 있습니다.

en: CF Fields |
ko_KR[0]: CF 필드

en: CF File Upload Fields Map |
ko_KR[0]: CF 파일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: CF fields Mapping |
ko_KR[0]: CF 필드 매핑

en: ND |
ko_KR[0]: ��리고

en: PI Integration |
ko_KR[0]: PI 통합

en: PI Key |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키

en: PI Key cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: PI Key... |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키...

en: PI Key: |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키:

en: PI Secret: |
ko_KR[0]: PI 비밀 키:

en: PI Token... |
ko_KR[0]: PI 토큰...

en: PI Token: |
ko_KR[0]: PI 토큰:

en: PI key |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키

en: PI key saved successfully |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: PI key: |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키:

en: ccept And Continue |
ko_KR[0]: ��의하고 계속하기

en: ccept and complete to share non-sensitive diagnostic data to help us improve your experience. |
ko_KR[0]: ��민감 진단 데이터를 공유하여 경험 개선에 도움을 주시려면 동의하고 완료하세요.

en: ccept and continue to share usage data for improvements, or skip for using the plugin. |
ko_KR[0]: ��선 목적의 사용 데이터 공유에 동의하고 계속하거나, 플러그인 사용을 위해 건너뛰세요.

en: ccess API Key cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ccess API Key... |
ko_KR[0]: PI 액세스 키...

en: ccess API Key: |
ko_KR[0]: PI 액세스 키:

en: ccess API URL cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: PI URL은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ccess API URL... |
ko_KR[0]: PI 액세스 URL...

en: ccess API URL: |
ko_KR[0]: PI 액세스 URL:

en: ccess Code... |
ko_KR[0]: ��세스 코드...

en: ccess Setting |
ko_KR[0]: ��근 설정

en: ccess Token can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��세스 토큰을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ccess Token... |
ko_KR[0]: ��세스 토큰...

en: ccess Token: |
ko_KR[0]: ��세스 토큰:

en: ccount Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 이름

en: ccount SID can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 SID는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ccount SID... |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 SID...

en: ccount SID: |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 SID:

en: ction |
ko_KR[0]: ��업

en: ction Behaviour: |
ko_KR[0]: ��작 동작:

en: ction Column |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 열

en: ction Effect: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 효과:

en: ction Run When: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 실행 시:

en: ction: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업:

en: ctions |
ko_KR[0]: ��업

en: ctions: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업:

en: ctivate Your Account |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 활성화

en: ctivation success |
ko_KR[0]: ��성화 성공

en: ctive List |
ko_KR[0]: ��성 목록

en: ctive Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��성 옵션

en: ctiveCampaign Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 필드

en: ctiveCampaign fields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 필드 갱신에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: ctiveCampaign fields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 필드가 갱신되었습니다

en: ctiveCampaign lists refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 목록 갱신에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: ctiveCampaign lists refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 목록이 갱신되었습니다

en: ctiveCampaign tags refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 태그 갱신에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: ctiveCampaign tags refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 태그가 갱신되었습니다

en: cumbamail Fields |
ko_KR[0]: cumbamail 필드

en: cumbamail documentation |
ko_KR[0]: cumbamail 문서

en: dd |
ko_KR[0]: ��가

en: dd %s to issue pushed to Zoho Projects |
ko_KR[0]: s를 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 이슈에 추가

en: dd Address Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 필드 추가

en: dd Allowed IP |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 IP 추가

en: dd Blocked IP |
ko_KR[0]: ��단된 IP 추가

en: dd Conditional Logic |
ko_KR[0]: ��건부 로직 추가

en: dd Contact Tag |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 태그 추가

en: dd Custom Tag |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정 태그 추가

en: dd Double Opt-in |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 옵트인 추가

en: dd Email BCC |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 숨은 참조(BCC) 추가

en: dd Email CC |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 참조(CC) 추가

en: dd Email Receiver |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 받는 사람 추가

en: dd Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 추가

en: dd Group |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹 추가

en: dd Groups |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹 추가

en: dd Meta field |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 필드 추가

en: dd More |
ko_KR[0]: �� 추가

en: dd More + |
ko_KR[0]: �� 추가 +

en: dd More Alternative Success Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��가 대체 성공 메시지 추가

en: dd More Alternative URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��체 URL 추가

en: dd More Hook |
ko_KR[0]: ��훅 추가

en: dd More Related List |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록 추가

en: dd New |
ko_KR[0]: ��로 추가

en: dd New Post Type |
ko_KR[0]: �� 게시물 유형 추가

en: dd New Step |
ko_KR[0]: �� 단계 추가

en: dd New Template |
ko_KR[0]: �� 템플릿 추가

en: dd Options List |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 목록 추가

en: dd Post Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형 추가

en: dd Property |
ko_KR[0]: ��성 추가

en: dd Random Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��의 번호 추가

en: dd Send Activation Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��성화 이메일 보내기 추가

en: dd Status to contact |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처에 상태 추가

en: dd Steps |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 추가

en: dd Subscriber Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��독자 상태 추가

en: dd Tags |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 추가

en: dd Url Parameter: (optional) |
ko_KR[0]: RL 매개변수 추가: (선택 사항)

en: dd a Note |
ko_KR[0]: ��모 추가

en: dd a contact owner |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 소유자 추가

en: dd a flag to |
ko_KR[0]: ��음에 플래그 추가

en: dd a group to project pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Projects로 전송된 프로젝트에 그룹 추가

en: dd a layout to project pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Projects로 전송된 프로젝트에 레이아웃 추가

en: dd a lifecycle stage |
ko_KR[0]: ��명 주기 단계 추가

en: dd a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Bigin. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Bigin으로 전송할 bitform에서 메모를 추가합니다.

en: dd a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Recruit. |
ko_KR[0]: itform에서 노트를 추가하여 Zoho Recruit로 전송

en: dd a owner to records pushed to Zoho CRM. |
ko_KR[0]: oho CRM으로 전송된 레코드에 소유자 추가.

en: dd a owner to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Desk로 전송된 티켓에 소유자 추가

en: dd a product to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Desk로 전송된 티켓에 제품 추가

en: dd a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM |
ko_KR[0]: oho CRM으로 전송된 레코드에 태그 추가

en: dd a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM. |
ko_KR[0]: oho CRM으로 전송된 레코드에 태그 추가.

en: dd an owner to %s  pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: s 에 소유자를 추가하여 Zoho Projects로 전송합니다.

en: dd attachments from Bit-integration-pro to OneDrive folder. |
ko_KR[0]: it-integration-pro에서 OneDrive 폴더로 첨부파일 추가.

en: dd attachments from BitForm to Zoho Bigin. |
ko_KR[0]: itForm에서 Zoho Bigin으로 첨부 파일을 추가합니다.

en: dd attachments from BitForm to Zoho Workdrive folder. |
ko_KR[0]: itForm에서 Zoho Workdrive 폴더로 첨부 파일 추가

en: dd attachments from BitForm to mail pushed to Zoho Mail. |
ko_KR[0]: itForm에서 첨부파일을 Zoho Mail로 전송된 메일에 추가합니다.

en: dd attachments from BitForm to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk. |
ko_KR[0]: itForm에서 첨부 파일을 Zoho Desk로 전송된 티켓에 추가

en: dd attachments or Signature field from BitForm to send Telegram. |
ko_KR[0]: elegram 전송을 위해 BitForm에서 첨부 파일 또는 서명 필드를 추가하세요.

en: dd attachments or signatures from BitForm to CRM. |
ko_KR[0]: itForm에서 CRM으로 첨부파일 또는 서명 추가.

en: dd field |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 추가

en: dd field value to use as folder name |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 이름으로 사용할 필드 값 추가

en: dd followers to issue pushed to Zoho Projects |
ko_KR[0]: oho Projects에 푸시된 이슈에 팔로워 추가

en: dd form field |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 필드 추가

en: dd important rule to all styles to override the conflicting styles in frontend. |
ko_KR[0]: ��런트엔드의 충돌하는 스타일을 무시하기 위해 모든 스타일에 중요 규칙을 추가하세요.

en: dd lead status |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 상태 추가

en: dd mail from address |
ko_KR[0]: ��신 메일 주소 추가

en: dd prefix to atomic class names to avoid conflicts. |
ko_KR[0]: ��돌을 방지하기 위해 원자 클래스 이름에 접두사를 추가하세요.

en: dd priority to deal |
ko_KR[0]: ��래에 우선순위 추가

en: dd recurrence to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 반복 추가.

en: dd reminder to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 알림 추가.

en: dd tags to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 태그 추가.

en: dd tags to contact |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처에 태그 추가

en: dd time log to %s pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: s에 Zoho Projects에 푸시된 시간 기록 추가.

en: dd type to deal |
ko_KR[0]: ��래에 유형 추가

en: dd/Edit Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 추가/편집

en: dd/Edit Rating Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��점 옵션 추가/수정

en: dd/Edit Suggestions |
ko_KR[0]: ��안 추가/편집

en: dded |
ko_KR[0]: ��가됨

en: dditional Actions |
ko_KR[0]: ��가 작업

en: ddress Field Map |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 필드 매핑

en: dmin Email Notification |
ko_KR[0]: ��리자 이메일 알림

en: dmin Label |
ko_KR[0]: ��리자 라벨

en: dmin Label is the title of the field that will be used as an alternative reference throughout the dashboard. You can toggle this option to use or disable the admin label. |
ko_KR[0]: ��리자 레이블은 대시보드 전반에서 대체 참조로 사용되는 필드의 제목입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 관리자 레이블을 사용하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: dvance Field Wise Report |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 필드별 보고서

en: dvance File Upload |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 파일 업로드

en: dvanced |
ko_KR[0]: ��급

en: dvanced Configuration |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 설정

en: dvanced Date Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 날짜 및 시간

en: dvanced File Upload |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 파일 업로드

en: dvanced File Upload Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 파일 업로드 필드

en: ll Entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 항목

en: ll Forms |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 양식

en: ll List: |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 목록:

en: ll Side |
ko_KR[0]: ��체

en: ll Submitted Response |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 제출된 응답

en: ll Tags: |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 태그:

en: ll User |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 사용자

en: ll fields are required |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 필드는 필수입니다

en: ll filters below will get entries based on analytics report |
ko_KR[0]: ��래 모든 필터는 분석 보고서를 기반으로 항목을 가져옵니다

en: ll list field fetched successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 목록 필드가 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다

en: llow Custom Option: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정 옵션 허용:

en: llow Download (Link) |
ko_KR[0]: ��운로드 허용 (링크)

en: llow File Browse |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 탐색 허용

en: llow Input |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 허용

en: llow Maximum Upload Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 업로드 크기 허용

en: llow Multiple |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 허용

en: llow Multiple Select: |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 선택 허용:

en: llow Multiple: |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 선택 허용:

en: llow Only logged in users to view all entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인한 사용자만 모든 항목 보기 허용

en: llow Other Option |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 옵션 허용

en: llow Other Option: |
ko_KR[0]: ��른 옵션 허용:

en: llow Roles to edit Other's entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��할이 다른 사람의 항목 편집 허용

en: llow Roles to edit own entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��할이 자신의 항목 편집 허용

en: llow Roles to view Other's entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��할이 다른 사람의 항목 보기 허용

en: llow Roles to view own entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��할이 자신의 항목 보기 허용

en: llow Users to Edit Form Entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자가 양식 항목 편집 허용

en: llow copy to Pasting of files |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 복사 및 붙여넣기 허용

en: llow empty form as Save draft |
ko_KR[0]: �� 폼도 초안으로 저장 허용

en: llow logged in users to edit form entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인한 사용자가 폼 항목 편집 허용

en: llow only logged in users to submit the form. |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인한 사용자만 폼을 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: llow only one entry for each IP address. |
ko_KR[0]: �� IP 주소당 하나의 입력만 허용합니다.

en: llow reorder files |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 순서 변경 허용

en: llow single entry for each IP address |
ko_KR[0]: �� IP 주소에 대해 단일 입력 허용

en: llow to Configure Global Validation Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��로벌 검증 메시지 구성 허용

en: llowed Countries : |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 국가 :

en: llowed File Mime Type: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 파일 Mime 유형:

en: llowed File Type: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 파일 형식:

en: llowed IP |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 IP

en: llowed IP List |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 IP 목록

en: llows the user to enter a date directly into the input field. By default, direct entry is disabled. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자가 입력 필드에 날짜를 직접 입력할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 기본적으로 직접 입력은 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: llows you to preset the language to be used in the hosted payment pages shown to the consumer. This option is Optional. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>learn more</a> |
ko_KR[0]: ��스팅된 결제 페이지에서 소비자에게 표시할 언어를 미리 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 선택 사항입니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: lready activated account |
ko_KR[0]: ��미 활성화된 계정

en: lready have a submit button |
ko_KR[0]: ��출 버튼 이미 있음

en: lways |
ko_KR[0]: ��상

en: lways (default) |
ko_KR[0]: ��상 (기본값)

en: lways save abandoned form entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��상 이탈한 폼 항목 저장

en: mount |
ko_KR[0]: ��액

en: mount Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��액 유형

en: nd |
ko_KR[0]: ��리고

en: nnouncement |
ko_KR[0]: ��지사항

en: pi Key can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: pi Key... |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키...

en: pi Secret... |
ko_KR[0]: PI 시크릿...

en: pp |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: pp Settings |
ko_KR[0]: �� 설정

en: pp Themes |
ko_KR[0]: �� 테마

en: pp delete successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: pp deletion failed Cause |
ko_KR[0]: �� 삭제 실패 원인

en: pp deletion failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: �� 삭제에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ppearance |
ko_KR[0]: ��양

en: pplication: |
ko_KR[0]: ��플리케이션:

en: pplications refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��플리케이션 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: pplications refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��플리케이션 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: pplications refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��플리케이션이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: pplied Styles |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 스타일

en: pproval |
ko_KR[0]: ��인

en: re you sure to clone this integration? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 통합을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete post type? |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete these |
ko_KR[0]: �� 항목들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this App configuration? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 앱 구성을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this URL ? |
ko_KR[0]: �� URL을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this form? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 양식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this integration? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 통합을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this message ? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this note |
ko_KR[0]: �� 노트를 삭제하시겠습니까

en: re you sure to delete this report |
ko_KR[0]: �� 보고서를 삭제하시겠습니까

en: re you sure to delete this table? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 테이블을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this template |
ko_KR[0]: �� 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to delete this web hook? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 웹훅을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to duplicate this entry? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 항목을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to duplicate this form ? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 양식을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to duplicate this template? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 템플릿을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: re you sure to export this form ? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 양식을 내보내시겠습니까?

en: re you sure you want to leave the form? Unsaved data will be lost. |
ko_KR[0]: ��식을 나가시겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 데이터가 손실됩니다.

en: re you sure you want to switch forms? Unsaved data will be lost. |
ko_KR[0]: ��식을 전환하시겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 데이터가 손실됩니다.

en: rrange fields in order of preferance for upsertion |
ko_KR[0]: ��서트 우선순위에 따라 필드 정렬

en: ssign Project Users |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 사용자 지정

en: ssign users to project pushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Projects로 전송된 프로젝트에 사용자 할당

en: ssignment Rules |
ko_KR[0]: ��당 규칙

en: ssignment Rules refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��당 규칙 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ssignment Rules refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��당 규칙이 새로고침되었습니다

en: ssignment rules is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��당 규칙이 비어 있습니다

en: ssociate deal with company |
ko_KR[0]: ��래를 회사와 연결

en: ssociate deal with contacts |
ko_KR[0]: ��래를 연락처와 연결

en: t least 1 condition needed |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 1개의 조건이 필요합니다

en: t least one digit (0-9) |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 한 자리 숫자 (0-9)

en: t least one lowercase character (a-z) |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 한 개의 소문자 (a-z)

en: t least one special character (~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.) |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 한 개의 특수 문자 (~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.)

en: t least one uppercase character (A-Z) |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 한 개의 대문자 (A-Z)

en: ttachment |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 파일

en: ttachments |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 파일

en: ttachments or Signature field |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 파일 또는 서명 필드

en: udience List: |
ko_KR[0]: udience 목록:

en: udience list failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: udience 목록 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: udience list refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: udience 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: udience list refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: udience 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: udience tags failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: udience 태그 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: udience tags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: udience 태그 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: udience tags refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: udience 태그가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: uth Token can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 토큰은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: uth Token... |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 토큰...

en: uth Token: |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 토큰:

en: uthor |
ko_KR[0]: ��성자

en: uthorization Failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��인 실패

en: uthorization Successful |
ko_KR[0]: ��인 성공

en: uthorization failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��증에 실패했습니다

en: uthorization failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 실패 원인:

en: uthorization failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: uthorize |
ko_KR[0]: ��인하기

en: uthorize App Name... |
ko_KR[0]: �� 이름 승인 중...

en: uthorize App Name: |
ko_KR[0]: �� 이름 승인:

en: uthorize App: |
ko_KR[0]: �� 승인:

en: uthorize New Dropbox App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Dropbox 앱 권한 부여

en: uthorize New Google App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Google 앱 승인

en: uthorize New Mailchimp App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Mailchimp 앱 승인

en: uthorize New One Drive App |
ko_KR[0]: �� One Drive 앱 승인

en: uthorize New Rapidmail Account |
ko_KR[0]: �� Rapidmail 계정 승인

en: uthorize New Zoho Analytics App |
ko_KR[0]: ��로운 Zoho Analytics 앱 승인

en: uthorize New Zoho Bigin App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Zoho Bigin 앱 권한 부여

en: uthorize New Zoho CRM App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Zoho CRM 앱 승인

en: uthorize New Zoho Campaigns App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Zoho 캠페인 앱 승인

en: uthorize New Zoho Creator App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Zoho Creator 앱 승인

en: uthorize New Zoho Desk App |
ko_KR[0]: �� Zoho Desk 앱 승인

en: uthorized App: |
ko_KR[0]: ��인된 앱:

en: uthorized Failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 실패

en: uthorized Filled |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 완료

en: uthorized Redirect URIs: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 리디렉션 URI:

en: uthorized Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 성공

en: uthorized failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 실패

en: uthorized successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 성공

en: uthorized ✔ |
ko_KR[0]: ��인됨 ✔

en: uto |
ko_KR[0]: ��동

en: uto Complete |
ko_KR[0]: ��동 완성

en: uto Login After Registration |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 후 자동 로그인

en: utocomplete : |
ko_KR[0]: ��동 완성 :

en: utocomplete allows you to specify what type of automated assistance the browser should provide for filling out the field, <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>Learn more</a> |
ko_KR[0]: ��동 완성은 브라우저가 필드를 작성할 때 제공해야 하는 자동화된 지원 유형을 지정할 수 있게 합니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: utomatic |
ko_KR[0]: ��동

en: utonami Fields |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 필드

en: utonami Lists: |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 목록:

en: utonami Pro Plugins not found |
ko_KR[0]: utonami Pro 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: utonami Tags: |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 태그:

en: utonami fields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 필드 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: utonami fields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 필드가 새로고침되었습니다

en: utonami lists and tags refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 목록 및 태그 새로고침 실패 원인:

en: utonami lists and tags refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 목록 및 태그 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: utonami lists and tags refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 목록 및 태그가 새로고침되었습니다

en: vailable Font for PDF |
ko_KR[0]: DF에 사용 가능한 글꼴

en: vailable Integrations |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 가능한 통합

en: vailable On |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 가능

en: vailable On Pro |
ko_KR[0]: ��로에서 사용 가능

en: vailable Payment Gateways |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 가능한 결제 게이트웨이

en: vailable on |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 가능

en: zure Portal |
ko_KR[0]: zure 포털

en: CC |
ko_KR[0]: ��은 참조

en: CC: |
ko_KR[0]: ��은 참조(BCC):

en: G Height |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 높이

en: G Height/Width |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 높이/너비

en: G Width |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 너비

en: ack |
ko_KR[0]: ��로

en: ack to fields list |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 목록으로 돌아가기

en: ackground |
ko_KR[0]: ��경

en: ackground Blend Mode |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 혼합 모드

en: ackground Color |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 색상

en: ackground Color: |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 색상:

en: ackground Filter |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 필터

en: ackground Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 이미지

en: ackground Img Position |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 이미지 위치

en: ackground Img Repeat |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 이미지 반복

en: ackground Img Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 이미지 크기

en: ackground color |
ko_KR[0]: ��경색

en: ad |
ko_KR[0]: ��쁨

en: asic |
ko_KR[0]: ��본

en: asic Configuration |
ko_KR[0]: ��본 설정

en: e sure to configure conditional logic for displaying Success/Error messages and Redirect Page. If no conditional logic is set, the default confirmation will be displayed. |
ko_KR[0]: ��공/오류 메시지 및 리디렉션 페이지 표시를 위한 조건부 논리를 반드시 구성하세요. 조건부 논리가 설정되지 않은 경우 기본 확인 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: efore Due Date |
ko_KR[0]: ��감일 이전

en: etween |
ko_KR[0]: ��이

en: illable |
ko_KR[0]: ��구 가능

en: illing |
ko_KR[0]: ��구

en: illing Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��구 상태

en: it Form - Contact Form Builder Plugin for WordPress |
ko_KR[0]: it Form - 워드프레스용 연락처 양식 빌더 플러그인

en: it Form - Most advanced form builder and entries management plugin |
ko_KR[0]: it Form - 가장 진보된 양식 빌더 및 항목 관리 플러그인

en: it Form API |
ko_KR[0]: ��트 폼 API

en: it form Google reCaptcha V2 documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it form Google reCaptcha V2 문서

en: it form Google reCaptcha V3 documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it form Google reCaptcha V3 문서

en: it form Mollie Payment Gateway documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it form Mollie 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: it form PayPal Payment Gateway documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it form PayPal 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: it form Razorpay Payment Gateway documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it Form Razorpay 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: it form Stripe Payment Gateway documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it Form Stripe 결제 게이트웨이 문서

en: it form Turnstile documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it form Turnstile 문서

en: it form hCaptcha documentation |
ko_KR[0]: it form hCaptcha 문서

en: itform Pages |
ko_KR[0]: itform 페이지

en: itform block settings |
ko_KR[0]: itform 블록 설정

en: itforms Pages |
ko_KR[0]: itforms 페이지

en: lack |
ko_KR[0]: ��정

en: lock Gap |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 간격

en: locked IP |
ko_KR[0]: ��단된 IP

en: locked IP List |
ko_KR[0]: ��단된 IP 목록

en: locked IP list |
ko_KR[0]: ��단된 IP 목록

en: lue |
ko_KR[0]: ��랑

en: lueprint |
ko_KR[0]: ��사진

en: lur |
ko_KR[0]: ��림

en: ody: |
ko_KR[0]: ��문:

en: order |
ko_KR[0]: ��두리

en: order Color |
ko_KR[0]: ��두리 색상

en: order Radius |
ko_KR[0]: ��두리 반경

en: order Width |
ko_KR[0]: ��두리 두께

en: ot API Key... |
ko_KR[0]: �� API 키...

en: ot API Key: |
ko_KR[0]: �� API 키:

en: oth Side Gap |
ko_KR[0]: ��쪽 간격

en: reakpoint Modification |
ko_KR[0]: ��단점 수정

en: reakpoint width size modification |
ko_KR[0]: ��단점 너비 크기 수정

en: revo(SendinBlue) API Console |
ko_KR[0]: revo(SendinBlue) API 콘솔

en: rightness |
ko_KR[0]: ��기

en: rowse Template |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 찾아보기

en: rowse... |
ko_KR[0]: ��아보기...

en: rowser |
ko_KR[0]: ��라우저

en: utton |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼

en: utton Align |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 정렬

en: utton Align: |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 정렬:

en: utton Alignment: |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 정렬:

en: utton Icons |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 아이콘

en: utton Position: |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 위치:

en: utton Reverse |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 반전

en: utton Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 텍스트

en: utton Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 유형

en: utton View: |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 보기:

en: uy Premium |
ko_KR[0]: ��리미엄 구매

en: y Roles |
ko_KR[0]: ��할별

en: y default, first row of the worksheet is considered as header row. This can be used if tabular data starts from any row other than the first row. |
ko_KR[0]: ��본적으로 워크시트의 첫 번째 행이 헤더 행으로 간주됩니다. 표 형식 데이터가 첫 번째 행이 아닌 다른 행부터 시작하는 경우 이 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: y disabling this option, you can configure the double opt-in confirmation email from Conditional Logics manually. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 비활성화하면 조건부 논리에서 이중 옵트인 확인 이메일을 수동으로 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: y enabling this feature, you will be hide image label. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 기능을 활성화하면 이미지 레이블이 숨겨집니다.

en: y enabling this feature, you will enable to select multiple image. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 기능을 활성화하면 여러 이미지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: y enabling this option only listed IP can submit this form. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 활성화하면 목록에 있는 IP만 이 양식을 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: ARD |
ko_KR[0]: ��드

en: C |
ko_KR[0]: ��조

en: C: |
ko_KR[0]: ��조(CC):

en: PT added successfully, refresh your window |
ko_KR[0]: PT가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다. 창을 새로 고치세요.

en: an not save empty form. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 폼은 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: ancel |
ko_KR[0]: ��소

en: annot read file size |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 크기를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: aptcha Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��차 설정

en: aptcha Settings Updated |
ko_KR[0]: ��차 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: aption |
ko_KR[0]: ��션

en: apture |
ko_KR[0]: ��처

en: apture GCLID |
ko_KR[0]: CLID 캡처

en: apture Google Ads (Click ID) |
ko_KR[0]: oogle 광고 클릭 ID 캡처

en: apture Google Ads Click |
ko_KR[0]: oogle Ads 클릭 캡처

en: enter |
ko_KR[0]: ��운데

en: hange |
ko_KR[0]: ��경

en: hangelog |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 로그

en: hat List: |
ko_KR[0]: ��팅 목록:

en: hat here |
ko_KR[0]: ��기서 채팅하기

en: hat list refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��팅 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: hat list refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��팅 목록 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: hat list refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��팅 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: heck Boxs |
ko_KR[0]: ��크박스들

en: heck Position |
ko_KR[0]: ��크 위치

en: heck out our |
ko_KR[0]: ��희

en: heckbox |
ko_KR[0]: ��크박스

en: hecked Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��택된 값

en: hecked by Default |
ko_KR[0]: ��본으로 선택됨

en: hoose a unique name to identify this integration within your app. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 통합을 앱 내에서 식별할 고유한 이름을 선택하세요.

en: hoose the type of reCaptcha V2 (either I'm not a robot checkbox or Invisible reCaptcha badge). |
ko_KR[0]: eCaptcha V2 유형을 선택하세요 (로봇이 아님 체크박스 또는 보이지 않는 reCaptcha 배지 중 선택).

en: hoose the type of reCaptcha V3 (reCaptcha V3). |
ko_KR[0]: eCaptcha V3 유형(reCaptcha V3)을 선택하세요.

en: hoose/Drop your file (.json) |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 선택/드롭 (.json)

en: ity: |
ko_KR[0]: ��시:

en: lear |
ko_KR[0]: ��우기

en: lear Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��우기 버튼

en: lear search |
ko_KR[0]: ��색 지우기

en: lick |
ko_KR[0]: ��릭

en: lick here |
ko_KR[0]: ��기를 클릭하세요

en: lick here to see terms |
ko_KR[0]: ��관을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: lick on the |
ko_KR[0]: ��릭하세요

en: lick on the Register button and add Label. |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 버튼을 클릭하고 라벨을 추가하세요.

en: lick on the Submit button. |
ko_KR[0]: ��출 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: lick to Highlight Element in Builder |
ko_KR[0]: ��더에서 요소 강조 표시하려면 클릭

en: lick to upload |
ko_KR[0]: ��릭하여 업로드

en: lient ID |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID

en: lient ID cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: lient ID: |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID:

en: lient Id can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: lient Id... |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID...

en: lient Secret |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 비밀키

en: lient Secret can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 비밀키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: lient Secret... |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 비밀키...

en: lient Secret: |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 비밀키:

en: lient id... |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID...

en: lient id: |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID:

en: lient secret... |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 비밀키...

en: lient secret: |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 비밀키:

en: lone |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: lone Step |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 복제

en: lose |
ko_KR[0]: ��기

en: lose Icon Color |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 아이콘 색상

en: lose On Select: |
ko_KR[0]: ��택 시 닫기:

en: loudflare Turnstile Validation Error:  |
ko_KR[0]: loudflare Turnstile 검증 오류:

en: loudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA Admin |
ko_KR[0]: loudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA 관리자

en: olor |
ko_KR[0]: ��상

en: olor Fill |
ko_KR[0]: ��상 채우기

en: olor Picker |
ko_KR[0]: ��상 선택기

en: olor-dodge |
ko_KR[0]: ��러 닷지

en: olumn Gap |
ko_KR[0]: �� 간격

en: olumn Header |
ko_KR[0]: �� 헤더

en: olumn Mapping |
ko_KR[0]: �� 매핑

en: olumn Title |
ko_KR[0]: �� 제목

en: olumn Width |
ko_KR[0]: �� 너비

en: omment Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��글 상태

en: ompact |
ko_KR[0]: ��결

en: ompany |
ko_KR[0]: ��사

en: ompletion Rate |
ko_KR[0]: ��료율

en: ondition |
ko_KR[0]: ��건

en: onditional Logic |
ko_KR[0]: ��건부 논리

en: onditional Logics |
ko_KR[0]: ��건부 로직

en: onditional logics execute according to the sequence of their logic groups. A group placed higher will have greater priority. To adjust the priority, simply drag and drop the logic groups as needed. |
ko_KR[0]: ��건부 로직은 로직 그룹의 순서에 따라 실행됩니다. 상위에 위치한 그룹일수록 우선순위가 높습니다. 우선순위를 조정하려면 로직 그룹을 필요한 대로 드래그 앤 드롭하세요.

en: onfig Option |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 옵션

en: onfiguration |
ko_KR[0]: ��정

en: onfigure default confirmation email template |
ko_KR[0]: ��본 확인 이메일 템플릿 구성

en: onfigure when this field should be shown or hidden |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드를 표시하거나 숨길 시기를 구성

en: onfirm on Close: |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 시 확인:

en: onfirmation |
ko_KR[0]: ��인

en: onfirmations |
ko_KR[0]: ��인

en: onfirmed entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��인된 항목

en: onnect |
ko_KR[0]: ��결

en: onnect New Active Campaing API |
ko_KR[0]: �� Active Campaign API 연결

en: onnect Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��결 성공

en: onnected API List: |
ko_KR[0]: ��결된 API 목록:

en: onnected API: |
ko_KR[0]: ��결된 API:

en: onnected Accounts |
ko_KR[0]: ��결된 계정

en: onnected with WooCommerce Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ooCommerce와 성공적으로 연결되었습니다

en: onnected/Authorized Platforms |
ko_KR[0]: ��결/승인된 플랫폼

en: ontact |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처

en: ontact : |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 :

en: ontact Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 이메일

en: ontact Fields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 필드 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ontact Fields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 필드 새로 고침 완료

en: ontact Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 양식

en: ontact Form Builder - Bit Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 양식 빌더 - Bit Form

en: ontact Form Builder Plugin: Multi Step Contact Form, Payment Form, Custom Contact Form Plugin by Bit Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 양식 빌더 플러그인: 다단계 연락처 양식, 결제 양식, Bit Form의 맞춤 연락처 양식 플러그인

en: ontact Owner |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 소유자

en: ontacts |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처들

en: ontain |
ko_KR[0]: ��함

en: ontain All |
ko_KR[0]: ��두 포함

en: ontainer Class |
ko_KR[0]: ��테이너 클래스

en: ontainer Class allows you to add custom CSS classes to the field container. You can use this to apply custom styles to the field wrapper. |
ko_KR[0]: ��테이너 클래스는 필드 컨테이너에 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 추가할 수 있게 해줍니다. 이를 사용하여 필드 래퍼에 사용자 정의 스타일을 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: ontains |
ko_KR[0]: ��함

en: ontent Direction |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 방향

en: ontrast |
ko_KR[0]: ��비

en: ontrol how the record gets updated. |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드가 업데이트되는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: ontrol how the row gets updated. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 업데이트되는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: onversational CSS Saved Successfully! |
ko_KR[0]: ��화형 CSS가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: onversational Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��화형 양식

en: onversational Form Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��화형 폼 설정

en: onversational Steps settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��화형 단계 설정

en: opied on clipboard. |
ko_KR[0]: ��립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: opy Shortcode |
ko_KR[0]: ��축코드 복사

en: opy Your Domain URL and Goto Google ReCaptcha Dashboard, paste it under Domains. |
ko_KR[0]: ��메인 URL을 복사하여 Google ReCaptcha 대시보드로 이동한 후, 도메인 아래에 붙여넣으세요.

en: opy the |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 대시보드에서

en: opy the API key and paste it in the Bit Form |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키를 복사하여 Bit Form

en: ountry |
ko_KR[0]: ��가

en: ountry Field available in Pro version of Bit Form. |
ko_KR[0]: ��가 필드는 Bit Form Pro 버전에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: ountry Not Found Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��가를 찾을 수 없음 텍스트

en: ountry Not Found Text Modify |
ko_KR[0]: ��가 미발견 텍스트 수정

en: ountry: |
ko_KR[0]: ��가:

en: reate |
ko_KR[0]: ��성

en: reate API User |
ko_KR[0]: PI 사용자 생성

en: reate First Form |
ko_KR[0]: �� 번째 양식 만들기

en: reate First View |
ko_KR[0]: �� 번째 뷰 만들기

en: reate Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 만들기

en: reate Issue |
ko_KR[0]: ��슈 만들기

en: reate Milestone |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤 만들기

en: reate New Folder |
ko_KR[0]: �� 폴더 만들기

en: reate New Note |
ko_KR[0]: �� 메모 만들기

en: reate New Theme |
ko_KR[0]: �� 테마 만들기

en: reate Project |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 만들기

en: reate Sub Task |
ko_KR[0]: ��위 작업 만들기

en: reate Task |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 만들기

en: reate Tasklist |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록 만들기

en: reate View |
ko_KR[0]: �� 생성

en: reate a New Form |
ko_KR[0]: �� 양식 만들기

en: reate a new folder in the selected folder |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 폴더에 새 폴더 만들기

en: reate next recurrence after the close of current task. |
ko_KR[0]: ��재 작업 종료 후 다음 반복 생성

en: reated |
ko_KR[0]: ��성됨

en: urrency |
ko_KR[0]: ��화

en: urrency Not Found Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��화 없음 텍스트

en: urrency Not Found Text Modify |
ko_KR[0]: ��화 미발견 텍스트 수정

en: urrency Position: |
ko_KR[0]: ��화 위치:

en: urrency Symbol: |
ko_KR[0]: ��화 기호:

en: urrent Date |
ko_KR[0]: ��재 날짜

en: urrent Month |
ko_KR[0]: ��번 달

en: urrent Week |
ko_KR[0]: ��번 주

en: urrent Year |
ko_KR[0]: ��해

en: urrently, no payment gateway has been connected. |
ko_KR[0]: ��재 연결된 결제 게이트웨이가 없습니다.

en: ustom |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의

en: ustom CSS/JS |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 CSS/JS

en: ustom Class & Attribute |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 클래스 및 속성

en: ustom Classes and Attributes |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 클래스와 속성

en: ustom Date |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정 날짜

en: ustom Error Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 오류 메시지

en: ustom Groundhogg Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 Groundhogg 값

en: ustom JS and CSS Code Editor |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 JS 및 CSS 코드 편집기

en: ustom JS and CSS Editor |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 JS 및 CSS 편집기

en: ustom Link |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 링크

en: ustom Option Required |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 옵션이 필요합니다

en: ustom Page |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 페이지

en: ustom Tags |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정 태그

en: ustom Theme Feature |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 테마 기능

en: ustom Themes |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정 테마

en: ustom URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 URL

en: ustom Validation (RegEx) Pattern |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 유효성 검사 (정규식) 패턴

en: ustom Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 값

en: ustom... |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의...

en: ustomer ID key cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��객 ID 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ustomer Id (non manager account) |
ko_KR[0]: ��객 ID (관리자 계정 아님)

en: ustomize |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정

en: ustomize Email template |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿 사용자 지정

en: ustomize Email templates |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿 사용자 정의

en: aily |
ko_KR[0]: ��일

en: ark |
ko_KR[0]: ��크

en: arken |
ko_KR[0]: ��둡게

en: ata Center: |
ko_KR[0]: ��이터 센터:

en: ata Table |
ko_KR[0]: ��이터 표

en: ata Views & Edit |
ko_KR[0]: ��이터 보기 및 편집

en: ata center cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��이터 센터는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ate |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜

en: ate Format |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜 형식

en: ate Time (Advanced) |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜 및 시간 (고급)

en: ate-Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜-시간

en: ay Before |
ko_KR[0]: ��루 전

en: ays after today |
ko_KR[0]: ��늘 이후 일수

en: ays before today |
ko_KR[0]: ��늘 이전 일수

en: eal Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��래 유형

en: ecimal Separator: |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 구분 기호:

en: ecision Box |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 상자

en: efault |
ko_KR[0]: ��본값

en: efault Amount Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��본 금액 값

en: efault Phone Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��본 전화번호

en: efault Row: |
ko_KR[0]: ��본 행:

en: efault Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��본값

en: efault Value is the initial value that will appear in the field. You can show or hide the default value by toggling this option. |
ko_KR[0]: ��본값은 필드에 처음 나타나는 값입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 기본값을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: efault value |
ko_KR[0]: ��본값

en: elete |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: elete File From Wordpress |
ko_KR[0]: ��드프레스에서 파일 삭제

en: elete Post Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형 삭제

en: elete Step |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 삭제

en: elete all data table when delete plugin. |
ko_KR[0]: ��러그인 삭제 시 모든 데이터 테이블 삭제.

en: elete file from Wordpress after upload in Dropbox |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox에 업로드 후 워드프레스에서 파일 삭제

en: elete file from Wordpress after upload in OneDrive |
ko_KR[0]: neDrive에 업로드 후 Wordpress에서 파일 삭제

en: elete successfully, refresh your window |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 완료, 창을 새로 고침하세요

en: elete the unconfirmed entries from responses after days: |
ko_KR[0]: �� 후에 확인되지 않은 응답 항목 삭제:

en: eleted |
ko_KR[0]: ��제됨

en: eleting ... |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 중 ...

en: emo |
ko_KR[0]: ��모

en: epartment: |
ko_KR[0]: ��서:

en: epartments refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��서 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: epartments refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��서 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: epartments refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��서가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: escription |
ko_KR[0]: ��명

en: etails Page |
ko_KR[0]: ��세 페이지

en: etails Page Styling |
ko_KR[0]: ��세 페이지 스타일링

en: etect Country By Geo |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 정보로 국가 감지

en: etect Country By IP |
ko_KR[0]: P로 국가 감지

en: etect Country by Geo Location |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 위치로 국가 감지

en: etect Country by IP |
ko_KR[0]: P로 국가 감지

en: irection |
ko_KR[0]: ��향

en: isable |
ko_KR[0]: ��활성화

en: isable Card |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 비활성화

en: isable Entry Storing |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 저장 비활성화

en: isable double opt-in confirmation for logged in users. |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인한 사용자에 대해 이중 옵트인 확인 비활성화.

en: isable entry storing in WordPress database |
ko_KR[0]: ordPress 데이터베이스에 입력 저장 비활성화

en: isable if maximum selected: |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 선택 시 사용 안 함:

en: isabled |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 안 함

en: isabling a field prevents users from interacting with it or entering data. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the field as needed. |
ko_KR[0]: ��드를 비활성화하면 사용자가 해당 필드와 상호 작용하거나 데이터를 입력할 수 없습니다. 필요에 따라 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드를 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: ivider |
ko_KR[0]: ��분선

en: o You want Deplicate these |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: o you want to change these |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: oc & Support |
ko_KR[0]: ��서 및 지원

en: ocumentation |
ko_KR[0]: ��서

en: omain Name can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��메인 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: omain URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��메인 URL

en: omain URL: |
ko_KR[0]: ��메인 URL:

en: ouble Opt-In |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 옵트인

en: ouble Opt-in |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 옵트인

en: ownload Link Shortcode |
ko_KR[0]: ��운로드 링크 숏코드

en: ownloadable |
ko_KR[0]: ��운로드 가능

en: ownloadable Product |
ko_KR[0]: ��운로드 가능한 제품

en: ownloadable products give access to a file upon purchase. |
ko_KR[0]: ��운로드 가능한 제품은 구매 시 파일에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: raft Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��안 버튼

en: raft entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��안 항목

en: rag and Drop WordPress Form Builder will allow you to build any kind of forms for WordPress website that you can imagine. The Professional design of Bit Form keeps all the tools right where you want them! You can make integration among various CRM and application with no zero experience. |
ko_KR[0]: ��래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 폼 빌더를 사용하면 상상할 수 있는 모든 종류의 워드프레스 웹사이트 폼을 만들 수 있습니다. Bit Form의 전문적인 디자인은 모든 도구를 원하는 위치에 배치합니다! 전혀 경험이 없어도 다양한 CRM 및 애플리케이션 간 통합이 가능합니다.

en: rag and drop fields here |
ko_KR[0]: ��기에 필드를 드래그 앤 드롭하세요

en: rag n Drop |
ko_KR[0]: ��래그 앤 드롭

en: ropbox API Console |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox API 콘솔

en: ropbox Access Code |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox 액세스 코드

en: ropbox Access Code: |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox 액세스 코드:

en: ropbox Api Key: |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox API 키:

en: ropbox Api Secret: |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox API 시크릿:

en: ropbox ApiKey, ApiSecret & Access Code can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox ApiKey, ApiSecret 및 액세스 코드는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ropbox Folder |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox 폴더

en: ropdown |
ko_KR[0]: ��롭다운

en: uplicate |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: uplicate field name |
ko_KR[0]: ��복된 필드 이름

en: uplicate... |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 중...

en: ynamic |
ko_KR[0]: ��적

en: dit |
ko_KR[0]: ��집

en: dit Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��집 버튼

en: dit Custom Error Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정 오류 메시지 편집

en: dit Decision Box Label |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 상자 라벨 편집

en: dit Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 편집

en: dit GDPR Concent Label |
ko_KR[0]: DPR 동의 라벨 편집

en: dit GDPR Concent label by clicking on edit icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��집 아이콘을 클릭하여 GDPR 동의 라벨 편집

en: dit Global Message (Type: |
ko_KR[0]: ��로벌 메시지 편집 (유형:

en: dit HTML Content |
ko_KR[0]: TML 콘텐츠 편집

en: dit Note |
ko_KR[0]: ��모 편집

en: dit Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 편집

en: dit Post Types |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형 편집

en: dit Table |
ko_KR[0]: �� 편집

en: dit the HTML field content by clicking on edit icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��집 아이콘을 클릭하여 HTML 필드 내용을 편집하세요

en: dit verification Messages/Redirect URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 메시지/리디렉션 URL 편집

en: dit verification messages |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 메시지 편집

en: dit your decision box label by clicking on edit icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��집 아이콘을 클릭하여 결정 상자 레이블을 편집하세요

en: lastic Email API Console |
ko_KR[0]: lastic Email API 콘솔

en: lastic Email Fields |
ko_KR[0]: lastic Email 필드

en: mail |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일

en: mail : |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 :

en: mail Notification |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 알림

en: mail Subject Here |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 제목 입력

en: mail Template deleted |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다

en: mail Template duplicated |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿이 복제되었습니다

en: mail Template: |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿:

en: mail Templates |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿

en: mail Templates Coming soon |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿 곧 제공 예정

en: mail Test |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 테스트

en: mail field is mandatory for double opt-in. |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 옵트인에는 이메일 필드가 필수입니다.

en: mail is invalid |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: mail sent successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: mail: |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일:

en: mbed |
ko_KR[0]: ��베드

en: mbed via HTML Code |
ko_KR[0]: TML 코드로 임베드

en: mbed via HTML Code (Conversational Form) |
ko_KR[0]: TML 코드로 임베드 (대화형 양식)

en: mpty |
ko_KR[0]: ��어 있음

en: mpty Submission |
ko_KR[0]: �� 제출

en: mpty filename |
ko_KR[0]: �� 파일 이름

en: mpty form cannot be submitted. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 양식은 제출할 수 없습니다.

en: nable |
ko_KR[0]: ��용

en: nable / Disable |
ko_KR[0]: ��성화 / 비활성화

en: nable Conditional Logic |
ko_KR[0]: ��건부 논리 활성화

en: nable Double Option for new contacts |
ko_KR[0]: �� 연락처에 대해 이중 옵션 활성화

en: nable ReCaptcha V3 |
ko_KR[0]: eCaptcha V3 활성화

en: nable SMTP |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 사용

en: nable Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��간 활성화

en: nables 24-hour format for time. By default, 12-hour format is used. If you want to use 24-hour format, you need to enable this. |
ko_KR[0]: ��간에 대해 24시간 형식을 활성화합니다. 기본적으로 12시간 형식이 사용됩니다. 24시간 형식을 사용하려면 이를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: nables time picker. By default, time picker is disabled. If you want to use time picker, you need to enable this. |
ko_KR[0]: ��간 선택기를 활성화합니다. 기본적으로 시간 선택기는 비활성화되어 있습니다. 시간 선택기를 사용하려면 이를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: nabling this option will check from the entry database whether its value is duplicate. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 활성화하면 입력 데이터베이스에서 값이 중복되는지 확인합니다.

en: nabling this option will check from the submitted entries whether its value is duplicate. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 활성화하면 제출된 항목 중 값이 중복인지 확인합니다.

en: nabling this option will check from your WordPress user database whether its value is duplicate. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 활성화하면 WordPress 사용자 데이터베이스에서 값이 중복인지 확인합니다.

en: ncharge API Console |
ko_KR[0]: ncharge API 콘솔

en: ncharge Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ncharge 필드

en: ncharge fields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ncharge 필드 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: ncharge fields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ncharge 필드가 새로고침되었습니다

en: nd After |
ko_KR[0]: ��료 후

en: nd Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��료 시간

en: nd With |
ko_KR[0]: 로 끝남

en: nter Amount.. |
ko_KR[0]: ��액 입력..

en: nter Email Addresses |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 주소 입력

en: nter Hours |
ko_KR[0]: ��간 입력

en: nter Owner ID |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 ID 입력

en: nter Phone Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��화번호 입력

en: nter row number |
ko_KR[0]: �� 번호 입력

en: nter the criteria to update records. Please use the below format. |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드를 업데이트할 기준을 입력하세요. 아래 형식을 사용해 주세요.

en: nter the criteria to update rows. Please use the below format. |
ko_KR[0]: ��을 업데이트할 기준을 입력하세요. 아래 형식을 사용해 주세요.

en: nter the shortcode in this Input. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 입력란에 숏코드를 입력하세요.

en: ntries |
ko_KR[0]: ��목

en: ntries Duplicated successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��목들이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다

en: ntries are loading... |
ko_KR[0]: ��목을 불러오는 중...

en: ntries id is invalid |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: ntry Deleted successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: ntry Deleted successfully, Some prevented by workflow |
ko_KR[0]: ��목이 성공적으로 삭제되었으며, 일부는 워크플로우에 의해 차단되었습니다

en: ntry Deletetion prevented by workflow |
ko_KR[0]: ��크플로우에 의해 항목 삭제가 차단되었습니다

en: ntry Details # |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 상세 #

en: ntry Duplicated successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��목이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다

en: ntry Edit |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 편집

en: ntry Limit |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 제한

en: ntry Not Found! |
ko_KR[0]: ��목을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: ntry Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 상태

en: ntry Update Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��목이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: ntry Updated Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��목이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: ntry View |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 보기

en: qual |
ko_KR[0]: ��음

en: rror Occured |
ko_KR[0]: ��류가 발생했습니다

en: rror Occured in saving %s |
ko_KR[0]: s 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: rror Occurred |
ko_KR[0]: ��류 발생

en: rror Occurred, Please Reload |
ko_KR[0]: ��류가 발생했습니다. 다시 로드해 주세요

en: rror occurred, Please try again. |
ko_KR[0]: ��류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: vent: |
ko_KR[0]: ��벤트:

en: very Day |
ko_KR[0]: ��일

en: xample |
ko_KR[0]: ��시

en: xample: |
ko_KR[0]: ��시:

en: xcellent |
ko_KR[0]: ��수

en: xplore our extensive documentation. From beginners to developers - everyone will get an answer |
ko_KR[0]: ��범위한 문서를 탐색하세요. 초보자부터 개발자까지 모두 답을 찾을 수 있습니다

en: xport |
ko_KR[0]: ��보내기

en: xport File Format |
ko_KR[0]: ��보내기 파일 형식

en: xport Form Data |
ko_KR[0]: �� 데이터 내보내기

en: xporting... |
ko_KR[0]: ��보내는 중...

en: xpression |
ko_KR[0]: ��현식

en: xternal |
ko_KR[0]: ��부

en: acebook support group |
ko_KR[0]: ��이스북 지원 그룹

en: ailed to Copy, Try Again. |
ko_KR[0]: ��사 실패, 다시 시도하세요.

en: ailed to change Form Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 상태 변경 실패

en: ailed to fetch groundhoggtag |
ko_KR[0]: roundhoggtag를 가져오지 못했습니다

en: ailed to fetch list fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 필드를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다

en: ailed to update, Data is empty. |
ko_KR[0]: ��데이트 실패, 데이터가 비어 있습니다.

en: ailed to write file to disk. |
ko_KR[0]: ��일을 디스크에 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: etch All Dropbox Folders |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 Dropbox 폴더 가져오기

en: etch All Recipients |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 수신자 가져오기

en: etch Subscriber List |
ko_KR[0]: ��독자 목록 가져오기

en: ield |
ko_KR[0]: ��드

en: ield Actions |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 작업

en: ield Clone |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 복제

en: ield Cloning |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 복제하기

en: ield Map |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 매핑

en: ield Mapping |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 매핑

en: ield Mappping |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 매핑

en: ield name cannot be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ields |
ko_KR[0]: ��드

en: ields refresh failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 새로 고침 실패

en: ields refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: ields refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ields refresh successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��드가 성공적으로 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��드가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ile Exist Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 존재 메시지

en: ile Input |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 입력

en: ile Select Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 선택 상태

en: ile Upload |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 업로드

en: ile Upload Field Map |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: ile not allowed by policy |
ko_KR[0]: ��책에 의해 파일이 허용되지 않습니다

en: ile size is too large |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: ile size is too large after sanitation |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 후 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: ile size validation |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 크기 검증

en: ile type is not allowed |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 형식이 허용되지 않습니다

en: ile type is not supported |
ko_KR[0]: ��원하지 않는 파일 형식입니다

en: ile type validation |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 유형 검증

en: ilter |
ko_KR[0]: ��터

en: ilter Entries between Dates |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜 사이의 항목 필터링

en: ilter List |
ko_KR[0]: ��터 목록

en: ilter Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��터 옵션

en: ilter by Date |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜별 필터

en: inish & Save |
ko_KR[0]: ��료 및 저장

en: irst Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��름

en: irst Name: |
ko_KR[0]: ��름:

en: ixed |
ko_KR[0]: ��정

en: lags: |
ko_KR[0]: ��래그:

en: luent CRM Fields |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 필드

en: luent CRM List: |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 목록:

en: luent CRM Plugins not found |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: luent CRM Tags: |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 태그:

en: luent CRM fields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 필드 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: luent CRM fields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 필드가 새로고침되었습니다

en: luentCRM list refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: luentCRM 목록 새로고침 실패 원인:

en: luentCRM list refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: luentCRM 목록 새로고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: luentCRM list refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: luentCRM 목록이 새로고침되었습니다

en: olders refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: olders refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: olders refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��더가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ont |
ko_KR[0]: ��꼴

en: ont Family |
ko_KR[0]: ��꼴 가족

en: ont Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��꼴 크기

en: ont Size (Pixels) |
ko_KR[0]: ��꼴 크기 (픽셀)

en: ont Style |
ko_KR[0]: ��꼴 스타일

en: ont Weight |
ko_KR[0]: ��꼴 두께

en: or |
ko_KR[0]: ��상

en: or more details, |
ko_KR[0]: ��세한 내용은,

en: or more details, please visit the |
ko_KR[0]: ��세한 내용은

en: orgot Password Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호 찾기 필드

en: orm Abandonment |
ko_KR[0]: �� 이탈

en: orm Address Fields |
ko_KR[0]: �� 주소 필드

en: orm Deleted Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��식이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: orm Entry Edit |
ko_KR[0]: �� 항목 편집

en: orm Field |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드

en: orm Fields |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드

en: orm ID cannot be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: orm Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 이름

en: orm Name Should Be Within 50 Characters |
ko_KR[0]: �� 이름은 50자 이내여야 합니다

en: orm Saved successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: orm Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 설정

en: orm Submitted |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 제출됨

en: orm Submitted Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��식이 성공적으로 제출되었습니다

en: orm Templates |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 템플릿

en: orm Width Modification |
ko_KR[0]: �� 너비 수정

en: orm data is empty |
ko_KR[0]: �� 데이터가 비어 있습니다

en: orm deleted successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: orm does not exist |
ko_KR[0]: ��식이 존재하지 않습니다

en: orm does not exist. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: orm does not exists |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 존재하지 않습니다

en: orm does not exists. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: orm duplicated successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다

en: orm entries does not exist. |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: orm entry deletion failed. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 항목 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: orm id is empty. |
ko_KR[0]: �� ID가 비어 있습니다.

en: orm id is invalid |
ko_KR[0]: �� ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: orm id is invalid. |
ko_KR[0]: �� ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: orm id or entries id is invalid |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 ID 또는 항목 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: orm imported successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다.

en: orm is available %s |
ko_KR[0]: ��식은 %s에 사용 가능합니다

en: orm is available %s From %s |
ko_KR[0]: ��식은 %s부터 %s까지 사용 가능합니다

en: orm is available on %s |
ko_KR[0]: s에 양식을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: orm is not exists. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: orm settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 설정

en: orm status change failed. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 상태 변경 실패

en: orm status changed successfully |
ko_KR[0]: �� 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: orm update failed. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 업데이트 실패

en: orm updated successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: orm: |
ko_KR[0]: ��식:

en: ormatter: |
ko_KR[0]: ��매터:

en: orms |
ko_KR[0]: ��식들

en: orms deleted successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��들이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: orms refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: orms refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: orms refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��식이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: riday |
ko_KR[0]: ��요일

en: rom |
ko_KR[0]: ��터

en: rom Email Address |
ko_KR[0]: ��신 이메일 주소

en: rom Mail |
ko_KR[0]: ��신 메일

en: rom Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자 이름

en: rom: |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자:

en: ull |
ko_KR[0]: ��체

en: ull Name: |
ko_KR[0]: ��체 이름:

en: ull Width |
ko_KR[0]: ��체 너비

en: ull page droppable |
ko_KR[0]: ��체 페이지 드롭 가능

en: DPR Agreement |
ko_KR[0]: DPR 동의

en: eneral |
ko_KR[0]: ��반

en: enerate Token after page load to prevent conflict with cache plugins. |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 플러그인과의 충돌을 방지하기 위해 페이지 로드 후 토큰 생성.

en: enerate UI for managing this post type |
ko_KR[0]: �� 게시물 유형 관리를 위한 UI 생성

en: enerate a default UI for managing this post type |
ko_KR[0]: �� 게시물 유형 관리를 위한 기본 UI를 생성합니다

en: enerate a new API key or use an existing one (you can use test API key for testing purposes). This key is required for authenticating API requests. |
ko_KR[0]: �� API 키를 생성하거나 기존 키를 사용하세요(테스트용 API 키를 사용할 수 있습니다). 이 키는 API 요청 인증에 필요합니다.

en: enerate new API key |
ko_KR[0]: �� API 키 생성

en: enerate new ID |
ko_KR[0]: �� ID 생성

en: et $10 Cashback |
ko_KR[0]: 10 캐시백 받기

en: et 74% OFF |
ko_KR[0]: 4% 할인 받기

en: et Christmas Deal! |
ko_KR[0]: ��리스마스 할인 받기!

en: et Year End Deal |
ko_KR[0]: ��말 할인 받기

en: etgist API Console |
ko_KR[0]: etgist API 콘솔

en: ist Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ist 필드

en: lobal Customize |
ko_KR[0]: ��역 사용자 지정

en: lobal Elements |
ko_KR[0]: ��로벌 요소

en: lobal Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��로벌 설정

en: o Home |
ko_KR[0]: ��으로 이동

en: o to PDF Settings |
ko_KR[0]: DF 설정으로 이동

en: o to Payment Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 설정으로 이동

en: o to Theme Gallery Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 갤러리 설정으로 이동

en: o to the Google reCaptcha V2 Admin Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: oogle reCaptcha V2 관리자 대시보드로 이동

en: o to the Google reCaptcha V3 Admin Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: oogle reCaptcha V3 관리자 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: o to the Turnstile Admin Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: urnstile 관리자 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: o to the hCaptcha Admin Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: Captcha 관리자 대시보드로 이동

en: o to your Mollie Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: ollie 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: o to your PayPal Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: o to your Razorpay Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: o to your Stripe Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 대시보드로 이동하세요

en: old |
ko_KR[0]: ��드

en: ood |
ko_KR[0]: ��음

en: oogle API Console |
ko_KR[0]: oogle API 콘솔

en: oogle Ads |
ko_KR[0]: oogle 광고

en: oogle Ads Information |
ko_KR[0]: oogle 광고 정보

en: oogle Ads Manager Account |
ko_KR[0]: oogle 광고 관리자 계정

en: oogle Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��글 필드

en: oogle Maps API |
ko_KR[0]: ��글 지도 API

en: oogle Maps API Key |
ko_KR[0]: ��글 지도 API 키

en: oogle reCAPTCHA Admin |
ko_KR[0]: oogle reCAPTCHA 관리자

en: radient |
ko_KR[0]: ��라데이션

en: rayscale |
ko_KR[0]: ��색조

en: reater Than |
ko_KR[0]: ��다 큼

en: reater Than or Equal |
ko_KR[0]: ��거나 같음

en: roundhogg Fields |
ko_KR[0]: roundhogg 필드

en: roundhogg Meta Fields |
ko_KR[0]: roundhogg 메타 필드

en: roundhogg all tag fetched successfully |
ko_KR[0]: roundhogg 모든 태그를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: roup Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹 이름

en: roup fetch failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹 가져오기 실패

en: roup fetch successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹 가져오기 성공

en: roups |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹

en: eader Row: |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 행:

en: eight |
ko_KR[0]: ��이

en: elper Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��움말 텍스트

en: elper Text is an optional text that appears beneath the field to provide additional information to the user. You can show or hide the helper text by toggling this option. |
ko_KR[0]: ��움말 텍스트는 필드 아래에 표시되어 사용자에게 추가 정보를 제공하는 선택적 텍스트입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 도움말 텍스트를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: ere Department, Salary and Country are Zoho Analytics table column name |
ko_KR[0]: ��기서 Department, Salary 및 Country는 Zoho Analytics 테이블 열 이름입니다

en: ere Email is Zoho Creator Field link name. info: |
ko_KR[0]: ��기서 Email은 Zoho Creator 필드 링크 이름입니다. info:

en: idden |
ko_KR[0]: ��김

en: idden Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��겨진 필드

en: ide |
ko_KR[0]: ��기기

en: ide Calender |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 숨기기

en: ide Country List |
ko_KR[0]: ��가 목록 숨기기

en: ide Image Label |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 레이블 숨기기

en: ide Integration Logs |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 로그 숨기기

en: ide ReCaptcha Badge |
ko_KR[0]: eCaptcha 배지 숨기기

en: ides the calendar. By default, calendar is shown. If you want to hide the calendar, you need to enable this. |
ko_KR[0]: ��력을 숨깁니다. 기본적으로 달력이 표시됩니다. 달력을 숨기려면 이를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: istory Empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��스토리 비어 있음

en: omepage URL: |
ko_KR[0]: ��페이지 URL:

en: oneypot trap |
ko_KR[0]: ��니팟 트랩

en: oneypot trap for bot |
ko_KR[0]: ��을 위한 허니팟 트랩

en: orizontal |
ko_KR[0]: ��로

en: ow many rows to export |
ko_KR[0]: ��보낼 행 수

en: ow to Configure Conditional Logic |
ko_KR[0]: ��건부 논리 구성 방법

en: ow to Configure Confirmation Message/Redirect page |
ko_KR[0]: ��인 메시지/리디렉션 페이지 구성 방법

en: ow to Configure Double Opt-In |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 옵트인 구성 방법

en: ow to Configure Email Templates |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿 구성 방법

en: ow to Configure Form Abandonment |
ko_KR[0]: �� 이탈 구성 방법

en: ow to Configure PDF Template |
ko_KR[0]: DF 템플릿 구성 방법

en: ow to Configure WP User Registration |
ko_KR[0]: P 사용자 등록 구성 방법

en: ow to Setup ACF integration |
ko_KR[0]: CF 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup ActiveCampaign integration |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Acumbamail integration |
ko_KR[0]: cumbamail 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Advanced Form Integration |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 폼 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Automate Hub by Sperse.IO integration |
ko_KR[0]: perse.IO의 Automate Hub 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup AutomatorWP integration |
ko_KR[0]: utomatorWP 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Autonami integration |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Brevo(SendinBlue) integration |
ko_KR[0]: revo(SendinBlue) 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Dropbox integration |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Elastic Email Integration |
ko_KR[0]: lastic Email 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Encharge integration |
ko_KR[0]: ncharge 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup FlowMattic integration |
ko_KR[0]: lowMattic 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Fluent-CRM integration |
ko_KR[0]: luent-CRM 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Google Sheets integration |
ko_KR[0]: oogle Sheets 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup IFTTT integration |
ko_KR[0]: FTTT 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Integrately integration |
ko_KR[0]: ntegrately 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Integrations |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Integromat integration |
ko_KR[0]: ntegromat 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup MailChamp integration |
ko_KR[0]: ailChamp 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup MailPoet integration |
ko_KR[0]: ailPoet 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup MailerLite integration |
ko_KR[0]: ailerLite 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup MetaBox integration |
ko_KR[0]: etaBox 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Pabbly integration |
ko_KR[0]: abbly 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Pods integration |
ko_KR[0]: ods 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Sure Triggers integration |
ko_KR[0]: ure Triggers 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Telegram integration |
ko_KR[0]: elegram 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Thrive Automator integration |
ko_KR[0]: hrive Automator 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Uncanny Automator integration |
ko_KR[0]: ncanny Automator 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup WP Webhooks integration |
ko_KR[0]: P Webhooks 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup WooCommerce integration |
ko_KR[0]: ooCommerce 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zapier integration |
ko_KR[0]: apier 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Analytics integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Analytics 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Bigin integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Bigin 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Campaigns integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Campaigns 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Creator integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Creator 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Desk integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Desk 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Flow integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Flow 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Mail integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Mail 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Marketing Hub integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Marketing Hub 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Projects integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Projects 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Recruit integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Recruit 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Sheet integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Sheet 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Sign integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Sign 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho Work Drive integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho Work Drive 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup Zoho-CRM integration |
ko_KR[0]: oho-CRM 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to Setup n8n.io integration |
ko_KR[0]: 8n.io 통합 설정 방법

en: ow to add Custom CSS/JS |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 CSS/JS 추가 방법

en: ow to add Custom CSS/JS: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 정의 CSS/JS 추가 방법:

en: ow to enable Conversational Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��화형 양식 활성화 방법

en: ow to set up |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 방법

en: ow to set up Confirmation messages or Redirect page: |
ko_KR[0]: ��인 메시지 또는 리디렉션 페이지 설정 방법:

en: ow to setup Conversational form: |
ko_KR[0]: ��화형 폼 설정 방법:

en: ow to setup Double Opt-In & Send Email Notification: |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 옵트인 설정 및 이메일 알림 전송 방법:

en: ow to setup Email Templates & Send Email Notification: |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿 설정 및 이메일 알림 보내기 방법:

en: ow to setup Form Abandonment & save partial form progress: |
ko_KR[0]: �� 이탈 설정 및 부분 폼 진행 저장 방법:

en: ow to setup Integrations: |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 설정 방법:

en: ow to setup Landinge Page |
ko_KR[0]: ��딩 페이지 설정 방법

en: ow to setup PDF Templates: |
ko_KR[0]: DF 템플릿 설정 방법:

en: ow to setup WP Authentication: |
ko_KR[0]: P 인증 설정 방법:

en: ubspot API Console |
ko_KR[0]: ubspot API 콘솔

en: ubspot Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ubspot 필드

en:  consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry. Learn more in |
ko_KR[0]: �� 웹사이트가 내 제출 정보를 저장하여 문의에 응답할 수 있도록 동의합니다. 자세한 내용은

en: P address |
ko_KR[0]: P 주소

en: con Type: |
ko_KR[0]: ��이콘 유형:

en: cons |
ko_KR[0]: ��이콘

en: dea |
ko_KR[0]: ��이디어

en: f the Username and Password fields are blank then the user will take the value of the email field as the field and the password will be auto-generated. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 이름과 비밀번호 필드가 비어 있으면 사용자는 이메일 필드의 값을 필드로 사용하며 비밀번호는 자동 생성됩니다.

en: f the user is logged in, the form will be repopulated with the previous partial entry from the database.
                        Otherwise, from the local storage of the browser. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자가 로그인한 경우, 데이터베이스에서 이전 부분 입력으로 폼이 다시 채워집니다. 그렇지 않으면 브라우저의 로컬 저장소에서 가져옵니다.

en: f turned off, the form will save draft when clicks on the save button or using conditional logic. |
ko_KR[0]: ��활성화된 경우, 저장 버튼 클릭 또는 조건부 로직 사용 시에만 초안을 저장합니다.

en: f turned on, the empty form save as draft when leave page. |
ko_KR[0]: ��성화된 경우, 페이지를 떠날 때 빈 폼도 초안으로 저장합니다.

en: f you already have a Turnstile Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard. |
ko_KR[0]: ��미 Turnstile 사이트가 있다면, 사이트 이름을 클릭하여 사이트 대시보드를 여세요.

en: f you already have a hCaptcha Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard. |
ko_KR[0]: ��미 hCaptcha 사이트가 있다면, 사이트 이름을 클릭하여 사이트 대시보드를 여세요.

en: f you haven't created a Turnstile Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields. |
ko_KR[0]: ��직 Turnstile 사이트를 생성하지 않았다면, "사이트 추가" 버튼을 클릭하고 필수 항목을 작성하세요.

en: f you haven't created a hCaptcha Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields. |
ko_KR[0]: ��직 hCaptcha 사이트를 생성하지 않았다면, "사이트 추가" 버튼을 클릭하고 필수 항목을 작성하세요.

en: f you haven't used PDFs yet, you'll need to click the "Save" button to apply these global PDF settings. You can also customize settings for a specific PDF template by accessing the PDF templates in your form settings. |
ko_KR[0]: ��직 PDF를 사용하지 않았다면, 이 글로벌 PDF 설정을 적용하려면 "저장" 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다. 또한 양식 설정에서 PDF 템플릿에 접속하여 특정 PDF 템플릿의 설정을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: mage |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지

en: mage Alt Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 대체 텍스트

en: mage Crop |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 자르기

en: mage Link.... |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 링크....

en: mage Preview |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 미리보기

en: mage Resize |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 크기 조절

en: mage Select |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 선택

en: mage Transform |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 변환

en: mage Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 유형

en: mage height |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 높이

en: mage validate size |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 크기 검증

en: mage width |
ko_KR[0]: ��미지 너비

en: mport |
ko_KR[0]: ��져오기

en: mport & Edit |
ko_KR[0]: ��져오기 및 편집

en: mport Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 가져오기

en: mport Theme (Style) |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 가져오기 (스타일)

en: mport from File |
ko_KR[0]: ��일에서 가져오기

en: mport from Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��에서 가져오기

en: n Bit Apps, we provide all kind product support for any types of customer, it doesn't matter FREE or PRO user. We actively provide support through Email and Live Chat. Our support team is always ready to help you. We are here to answer your questions and help you with any issues you may have. |
ko_KR[0]: it Apps에서는 무료 사용자든 프로 사용자든 모든 유형의 고객에게 모든 종류의 제품 지원을 제공합니다. 이메일과 라이브 채팅을 통해 적극적으로 지원합니다. 저희 지원팀은 항상 도움을 드릴 준비가 되어 있습니다. 질문에 답변하고 문제 해결을 도와드립니다.

en: n Person Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��접 이메일

en: n Person Email (Optional) |
ko_KR[0]: ��접 이메일 (선택 사항)

en: n Person Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��접 이름

en: n order to repopulate form fields, it is necessary to store the submitted data in the database. Please make sure to turn off the "disable storing form submission data" option in the form settings. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드를 다시 채우려면 제출된 데이터를 데이터베이스에 저장해야 합니다. 폼 설정에서 "폼 제출 데이터 저장 비활성화" 옵션을 반드시 끄십시오.

en: ndividual Customize |
ko_KR[0]: ��별 사용자 지정

en: ndividual Elements |
ko_KR[0]: ��별 요소

en: ndividual Field Styling |
ko_KR[0]: ��별 필드 스타일링

en: ndividual Style |
ko_KR[0]: ��별 스타일

en: nput Format Option |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 형식 옵션

en: nput Format Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 형식 옵션

en: nput Icons |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 아이콘

en: nput Mask |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 마스크

en: nput Mask allows you to specify a pattern for the input field, helping users enter data in the correct format.<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>Learn more</a> |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 마스크는 입력 필드에 대한 패턴을 지정하여 사용자가 올바른 형식으로 데이터를 입력하도록 돕습니다.<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: nput Mode |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 모드

en: nput Validation |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 검증

en: nput does not match the required pattern |
ko_KR[0]: ��력이 요구된 패턴과 일치하지 않습니다

en: nput mask |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 마스크

en: nput mode |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 모드

en: nside |
ko_KR[0]: ��부

en: ntegrate your form with your favorite apps and services. |
ko_KR[0]: ��을 좋아하는 앱 및 서비스와 통합하세요.

en: ntegration |
ko_KR[0]: ��합

en: ntegration API Key... |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 API 키...

en: ntegration Info |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 정보

en: ntegration Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 이름

en: ntegration Name... |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 이름...

en: ntegration Name: |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 이름:

en: ntegration Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 설정

en: ntegration clone failed Cause |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 복제 실패 원인

en: ntegration clone failed. |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 복제에 실패했습니다.

en: ntegration deleted |
ko_KR[0]: ��합이 삭제되었습니다

en: ntegration deletion failed Cause |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 삭제 실패 원인

en: ntegration deletion failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 삭제에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ntegration execution failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 실행 실패

en: ntegration name |
ko_KR[0]: ��동 이름

en: ntegration name cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ntegrations |
ko_KR[0]: ��합

en: nteraction Only |
ko_KR[0]: ��호 작용 시에만

en: nternal |
ko_KR[0]: ��부

en: nvalid API Token |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 API 토큰

en: nvalid Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 이메일

en: nvalid Form ID or Entries ID. |
ko_KR[0]: ��효하지 않은 폼 ID 또는 항목 ID입니다.

en: nvalid Form ID or entries ID. |
ko_KR[0]: ��효하지 않은 양식 ID 또는 항목 ID입니다.

en: nvalid Form id or entries id. |
ko_KR[0]: ��효하지 않은 양식 ID 또는 항목 ID입니다.

en: nvalid Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 숫자

en: nvalid Phone Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 전화번호

en: nvalid SVG |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 SVG

en: nvalid URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 URL

en: nvalid activation key |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 활성화 키

en: nvalid file type |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 파일 유형

en: nvalid form id |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 양식 ID

en: nvalid redirect page: |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 리디렉션 페이지:

en: nvalid request method. POST required. |
ko_KR[0]: ��못된 요청 방법입니다. POST가 필요합니다.

en: nvert |
ko_KR[0]: ��전

en: nvisible |
ko_KR[0]: ��김

en: s Not Null |
ko_KR[0]: �� 값 아님

en: s Null |
ko_KR[0]: �� 값

en: ssue |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: ssue %s |
ko_KR[0]: ��슈 %s

en: ssue Followers |
ko_KR[0]: ��슈 팔로워

en: tem Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��목 크기

en: ey |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: ey : |
ko_KR[0]: �� :

en: ey: |
ko_KR[0]: ��:

en: TR |
ko_KR[0]: TR (왼쪽에서 오른쪽)

en: abel |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블

en: abel is the title of the field that appears above or beside the field. You can show or hide the field label by toggling this option. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블은 필드 위 또는 옆에 표시되는 필드의 제목입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드 레이블을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: abels Customization |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 사용자 지정

en: anding Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��딩 양식

en: anding Page |
ko_KR[0]: ��딩 페이지

en: andscape |
ko_KR[0]: ��로 방향

en: anguage |
ko_KR[0]: ��어

en: anguage Direction |
ko_KR[0]: ��어 방향

en: aptop View |
ko_KR[0]: ��트북 보기

en: ast 120 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��근 120일

en: ast 30 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��근 30일

en: ast 60 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��근 60일

en: ast 7 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��근 7일

en: ast 90 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��근 90일

en: ast Month |
ko_KR[0]: ��난 달

en: ast Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: ast Name: |
ko_KR[0]: ��:

en: ast Week |
ko_KR[0]: ��난 주

en: ast Year |
ko_KR[0]: ��년

en: ayout |
ko_KR[0]: ��이아웃

en: ayout: |
ko_KR[0]: ��이아웃:

en: ayouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��이아웃 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ayouts refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��이아웃 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ayouts refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��이아웃이 새로고침되었습니다

en: ead Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 상태

en: eading Icon |
ko_KR[0]: �� 아이콘

en: earn More |
ko_KR[0]: ��세히 알아보기

en: earn more about Bit Form API |
ko_KR[0]: it Form API에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: earn more about CPT Integration |
ko_KR[0]: PT 통합에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: earn more about Google Ads configuration |
ko_KR[0]: oogle 광고 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: earn more about PDF Attachment |
ko_KR[0]: DF 첨부 파일에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: earn more about SMTP configuration |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 구성에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: eave a Note: |
ko_KR[0]: ��모 남기기:

en: eft |
ko_KR[0]: ��쪽

en: eft Currency |
ko_KR[0]: ��화 왼쪽

en: eft Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��자 왼쪽

en: eft to Right |
ko_KR[0]: ��쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: ess Than |
ko_KR[0]: ��다 작음

en: ess Than or Equal |
ko_KR[0]: ��거나 같음

en: ifecycle Stage |
ko_KR[0]: ��명 주기 단계

en: ight |
ko_KR[0]: ��이트

en: ighten |
ko_KR[0]: ��게

en: imit By Per User |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자별 제한

en: imit By Submission Count |
ko_KR[0]: ��출 횟수로 제한

en: imit Form Submission Period |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 제출 기간 제한

en: imit Password Length |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호 길이 제한

en: imit period type |
ko_KR[0]: ��한 기간 유형

en: ine 1: |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 1:

en: ine 2: |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 2:

en: ink: |
ko_KR[0]: ��크:

en: ist Height |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 높이

en: ist failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 실패. 다시 시도하세요

en: ist refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도하세요

en: ist refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��록이 새로고침되었습니다

en: ist: |
ko_KR[0]: ��록:

en: ists fetch failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: ists fetched successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��록이 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다

en: ists refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: ists refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ists refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 새로 고침 완료

en: ists: |
ko_KR[0]: ��록:

en: oad Indicator |
ko_KR[0]: ��딩 표시기

en: oaded integration: |
ko_KR[0]: ��드된 통합:

en: oading ACF Fields... |
ko_KR[0]: CF 필드를 불러오는 중...

en: oading ACF fields... |
ko_KR[0]: CF 필드 로딩 중...

en: oading Company... |
ko_KR[0]: ��사 로딩 중...

en: oading Contacts... |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처 로딩 중...

en: oading Dropbox Folders List... |
ko_KR[0]: ropbox 폴더 목록 불러오는 중...

en: oading Lists... |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 불러오는 중...

en: oading MetaBox Fields... |
ko_KR[0]: ��타박스 필드 로딩 중...

en: oading OneDrive Folders List... |
ko_KR[0]: neDrive 폴더 목록 로딩 중...

en: oading Owners... |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 로딩 중...

en: oading Pipelines... |
ko_KR[0]: ��이프라인 로딩 중...

en: oading Post Types... |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형을 불러오는 중...

en: oading Posts... |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 로딩 중...

en: oading Recipientslist... |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자 목록 불러오는 중...

en: oading Tags... |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 로딩 중...

en: oading Terms... |
ko_KR[0]: ��류 용어 로딩 중...

en: oading Users... |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 로딩 중...

en: oading... |
ko_KR[0]: ��딩 중...

en: ocale |
ko_KR[0]: ��케일

en: ogged In |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인됨

en: ogged Out |
ko_KR[0]: ��그아웃됨

en: ogic |
ko_KR[0]: ��리

en: ogin Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인 필드

en: ogin User |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 로그인

en: ogin to you Mollie account (or create on if you haven't already). |
ko_KR[0]: ollie 계정에 로그인하세요(아직 계정이 없으면 생성하세요).

en: ogin to you PayPal account (or create on if you haven't already). |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 계정에 로그인하세요(아직 계정이 없으면 생성하세요).

en: ogin to you Razorpay account (or create on if you haven't already). |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 계정에 로그인하세요 (아직 계정이 없다면 생성하세요).

en: ogin to you Stripe account (or create on if you haven't already). |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 계정에 로그인하세요(아직 계정이 없으면 생성하세요).

en: ost In Space |
ko_KR[0]: ��주에서 길을 잃음

en: uminosity |
ko_KR[0]: ��도

en: ail Chimp API Console |
ko_KR[0]: ailchimp API 콘솔

en: ail Chimp Address Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ailChimp 주소 필드

en: ail Chimp Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ailChimp 필드

en: ail Test |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 테스트

en: ailPoet Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ailPoet 필드

en: ailerLite API Token |
ko_KR[0]: ailerLite API 토큰

en: ailerLite Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ailerLite 필드

en: ailpoet fields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ailpoet 필드 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ailpoet fields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ailpoet 필드가 새로 고침되었습니다

en: aintain Step History |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 기록 유지

en: anage Submission Limits (by count, time, or user) |
ko_KR[0]: ��출 제한 관리 (횟수, 시간 또는 사용자별)

en: ap Attachments |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 파일 매핑

en: ap Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 매핑

en: ap File Upload Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: argin |
ko_KR[0]: ��백

en: argin Bottom |
ko_KR[0]: ��단 여백

en: argin Left |
ko_KR[0]: ��쪽 여백

en: argin Right |
ko_KR[0]: ��른쪽 여백

en: argin Top |
ko_KR[0]: ��단 여백

en: ax File Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 파일 크기

en: ax Total File Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 전체 파일 크기

en: ax: |
ko_KR[0]: ��대:

en: aximum |
ko_KR[0]: ��대

en: aximum ${field.maximum_file} file(s) allowed |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 ${field.maximum_file}개의 파일만 허용됩니다

en: aximum ${field.maximum} is allowed |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 ${field.maximum}까지만 허용됩니다

en: aximum File Count |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 파일 개수

en: aximum File Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 파일 크기

en: aximum Fraction Digit: |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 소수 자릿수:

en: aximum Option Count |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 옵션 개수

en: aximum Option Validation |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 옵션 검증

en: aximum Row: |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 행:

en: aximum Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 값

en: aximum amount of ${field.maximum_amount} is allowed |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 금액 ${field.maximum_amount}이(가) 허용됩니다

en: aximum amount: |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 금액:

en: aximum file size exceeded. (Max: ${field.maximum_size}MB) |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 파일 크기를 초과했습니다. (최대: ${field.maximum_size}MB)

en: aximum number is |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 숫자는

en: aximum: |
ko_KR[0]: ��대:

en: eanwhile do not close this window. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 동안 이 창을 닫지 마세요.

en: enu Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��뉴 아이콘

en: enu Icon * |
ko_KR[0]: ��뉴 아이콘 *

en: enu Name * |
ko_KR[0]: ��뉴 이름 *

en: erge with Previous Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 옵션과 병합

en: essage Styles |
ko_KR[0]: ��시지 스타일

en: essage Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��시지 유형

en: essage deleted |
ko_KR[0]: ��시지가 삭제되었습니다

en: essage: |
ko_KR[0]: ��시지:

en: essages saved successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��시지가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: essages: |
ko_KR[0]: ��시지:

en: eta Box must be activated! |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 박스를 활성화해야 합니다!

en: eta Key |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 키

en: eta Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 값

en: etaBox Fields Mapping |
ko_KR[0]: ��타박스 필드 매핑

en: etabox Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��타박스 필드

en: etabox Fields Mapping |
ko_KR[0]: ��타박스 필드 매핑

en: etabox File Upload Fields Map |
ko_KR[0]: ��타박스 파일 업로드 필드 매핑

en: etaxbox Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��타박스 필드

en: ethod: |
ko_KR[0]: ��법:

en: igrating to V2 |
ko_KR[0]: 2로 마이그레이션 중

en: igration Complete |
ko_KR[0]: ��이그레이션 완료

en: igration Issue Detected |
ko_KR[0]: ��이그레이션 문제 감지됨

en: ilestone: |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤:

en: ilestones refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ilestones refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ilestones refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: in File Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 파일 크기

en: in: |
ko_KR[0]: ��소:

en: inimum |
ko_KR[0]: ��소

en: inimum ${field.minimum_file} file(s) required |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 ${field.minimum_file}개의 파일이 필요합니다

en: inimum ${field.minimum} is required |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 ${field.minimum}이(가) 필요합니다

en: inimum File Count |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 파일 개수

en: inimum Fraction Digit: |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 소수 자릿수:

en: inimum Option Count |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 옵션 개수

en: inimum Option Validation |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 옵션 검증

en: inimum Row: |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 행:

en: inimum Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 값

en: inimum amount of ${field.minimum_amount} is required |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 금액 ${field.minimum_amount}이(가) 필요합니다

en: inimum amount: |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 금액:

en: inimum and Maximum Option |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 및 최대 옵션

en: inimum and Maximum Option validation |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 및 최대 옵션 검증

en: inimum and Maximum Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 및 최대 값

en: inimum and Maximum Value Validation |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 및 최대 값 검증

en: inimum number is |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 숫자는

en: inimum: |
ko_KR[0]: ��소값:

en: issing a temporary folder. |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: odal Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��달 메시지

en: ode : |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 :

en: odern Form builder and database management  system |
ko_KR[0]: ordPress용 최신 양식 작성기 및 데이터베이스 관리 시스템

en: odification of File Select Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 선택 상태 수정

en: odule: |
ko_KR[0]: ��듈:

en: odules refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��듈 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: odules refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��듈 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: odules refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��듈이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ollie |
ko_KR[0]: ��리

en: ollie API key is missing |
ko_KR[0]: ollie API 키가 없습니다

en: ollie Description is Required |
ko_KR[0]: ollie 설명이 필요합니다

en: ollie Developer Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 개발자 대시보드

en: ollie Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: ollie 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: ollie Fixed Amount is not valid |
ko_KR[0]: ollie 고정 금액이 유효하지 않습니다

en: ollie Minimum Amount is |
ko_KR[0]: ollie 최소 금액은

en: ollie Payment Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 결제 필드

en: ollie Redirect Url is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: ollie 리디렉션 URL이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: ollie Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 설정

en: ollie provide a description for the payment. This option is required. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>learn more</a>. and also you add field value in this description. e.g: This Payment from Name: ${field_key} |
ko_KR[0]: ollie는 결제에 대한 설명을 제공합니다. 이 옵션은 필수입니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>자세히 알아보기</a>. 또한 이 설명에 필드 값을 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: 이 결제는 이름에서 왔습니다: ${field_key}

en: onday |
ko_KR[0]: ��요일

en: onth |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: onth Input |
ko_KR[0]: �� 입력

en: onthly |
ko_KR[0]: ��간

en: ore Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��가 옵션

en: ove |
ko_KR[0]: ��동

en: ulti Step Customize |
ko_KR[0]: ��단계 사용자 지정

en: ulti Step Quick Tweaks |
ko_KR[0]: ��단계 빠른 조정

en: ulti step quick tweaks is not available. this feature will coming soon. |
ko_KR[0]: ��단계 빠른 조정은 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 기능은 곧 제공될 예정입니다.

en: ulti step settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��단계 설정

en: ulti-Line Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 행 텍스트

en: ulti-Step Elements |
ko_KR[0]: ��단계 요소

en: ultiline Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 행 텍스트

en: ultiple |
ko_KR[0]: ��수

en: ultiple Option List |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 선택 목록

en: ultiple Select: |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 선택:

en: ultiple file upload |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 파일 업로드

en: ultiply |
ko_KR[0]: ��하기

en: ultisteps Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��단계 설정

en: ame |
ko_KR[0]: ��름

en: ame : |
ko_KR[0]: ��름 :

en: ame Attribute |
ko_KR[0]: ��름 속성

en: ame Mode: |
ko_KR[0]: ��름 모드:

en: ame is the unique identifier for the field. It is used to reference the field in the form submission data. |
ko_KR[0]: ��름은 필드의 고유 식별자입니다. 폼 제출 데이터에서 필드를 참조하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: avigation |
ko_KR[0]: ��비게이션

en: eed Advanced Conditional Logic? |
ko_KR[0]: ��급 조건부 논리가 필요하신가요?

en: ew |
ko_KR[0]: ��로 만들기

en: ew Filter |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필터

en: ew Record |
ko_KR[0]: �� 레코드

en: ew User Registration Request |
ko_KR[0]: ��규 사용자 등록 요청

en: ewsletter list refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��스레터 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: ewsletter list refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��스레터 목록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ewsletter list refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��스레터 목록 새로 고침 완료

en: ext |
ko_KR[0]: ��음

en: ext 120 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 120일

en: ext 30 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 30일

en: ext 60 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 60일

en: ext 7 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 7일

en: ext 90 Days |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 90일

en: ext Billing Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 청구 시간

en: ext Button Prefix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 버튼 접두사 아이콘

en: ext Button Suffix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 버튼 접미사 아이콘

en: ext Month |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 달

en: ext Step |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 단계

en: ext Week |
ko_KR[0]: ��음 주

en: ext Year |
ko_KR[0]: ��년

en: o |
ko_KR[0]: ��니요

en: o ActiveCampaign fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도하세요

en: o ActiveCampaign lists found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도하세요

en: o ActiveCampaign tags found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도하세요

en: o Autonami fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 주세요

en: o Connected App Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��결된 앱을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Encharge fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: ncharge 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보십시오

en: o Entry Found. |
ko_KR[0]: ��목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: o Fluent CRM fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보십시오

en: o Integration Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��합을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Mailpoet fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: ailpoet 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보세요

en: o Milestone Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Owner Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o PDF templates available |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 가능한 PDF 템플릿이 없습니다

en: o Payment Info Found! |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 정보가 없습니다!

en: o Portal Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��털을 찾을 수 없음

en: o Project Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트를 찾을 수 없음

en: o Project Group Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Sendinblue fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보세요

en: o Sub Folder Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��위 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Tag Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��그를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Task Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Task Layout Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Tasklist Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Template Found |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o Worksheet headers found. Try changing the header row number or try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��크시트 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다. 헤더 행 번호를 변경하거나 다시 시도해 보십시오

en: o field data change |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 데이터 변경 없음

en: o field found with this key. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 키와 일치하는 필드가 없습니다.

en: o field key provided |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 키가 제공되지 않음

en: o fields available |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 가능한 필드가 없습니다

en: o fields available in this category |
ko_KR[0]: �� 카테고리에는 필드가 없습니다

en: o fields found |
ko_KR[0]: ��드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o fields found by your search keywords: |
ko_KR[0]: ��색어로 찾은 필드가 없습니다:

en: o file was uploaded. |
ko_KR[0]: ��일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: o form selected |
ko_KR[0]: ��택된 양식이 없습니다

en: o forms found |
ko_KR[0]: ��식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: o matching filter found |
ko_KR[0]: ��치하는 필터가 없습니다

en: o response from the server |
ko_KR[0]: ��버 응답 없음

en: on Billable |
ko_KR[0]: ��구 불가

en: one |
ko_KR[0]: ��음

en: ormal |
ko_KR[0]: ��반

en: ot Contain |
ko_KR[0]: ��함하지 않음

en: ot End With |
ko_KR[0]: 로 끝나지 않음

en: ot Equal |
ko_KR[0]: ��지 않음

en: ot Required |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 아님

en: ot Start With |
ko_KR[0]: 로 시작하지 않음

en: ot contains |
ko_KR[0]: ��함하지 않음

en: ot empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��어 있지 않음

en: ot equal |
ko_KR[0]: ��지 않음

en: ote |
ko_KR[0]: ��트

en: ote : |
ko_KR[0]: ��고 :

en: ote Added Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��트가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다

en: ote Content |
ko_KR[0]: ��모 내용

en: ote Deleted Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��트가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: ote Title |
ko_KR[0]: ��모 제목

en: ote Types refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��트 유형 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ote Types refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��트 유형 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ote Types refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��트 유형이 새로 고침되었습니다

en: ote Updated Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��트가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: ote no change |
ko_KR[0]: ��트 변경 없음

en: ote: |
ko_KR[0]: ��고:

en: ote: In the Conversational Form feature, certain fields such as Captcha, Payments, HTML, etc are currently not supported. |
ko_KR[0]: ��고: 대화형 폼 기능에서는 현재 Captcha, 결제, HTML 등 특정 필드가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: ote: This global message will be applied to all forms and fields unless a custom error message is set for an individual field. Also you can use the |
ko_KR[0]: ��고: 이 글로벌 메시지는 개별 필드에 사용자 지정 오류 메시지가 설정되지 않은 한 모든 폼과 필드에 적용됩니다. 또한, 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: otes |
ko_KR[0]: ��모

en: othing to duplicate |
ko_KR[0]: ��제할 내용이 없습니다

en: othing to update |
ko_KR[0]: ��데이트할 내용이 없습니다

en: otify Users |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 알림

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V2 field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제, 양식으로 가서 Google reCaptcha V2 필드를 추가하세요.

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V3 field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제, 양식으로 가서 Google reCaptcha V3 필드를 추가하세요.

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a Turnstile field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 폼으로 이동하여 Turnstile 필드를 추가하세요.

en: ow, Please go to your form and add a hCaptcha field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 폼으로 이동하여 hCaptcha 필드를 추가하세요.

en: p Repeat |
ko_KR[0]: ��복 없음

en: umber |
ko_KR[0]: ��자

en: umber Format: |
ko_KR[0]: ��자 형식:

en: R |
ko_KR[0]: ��는

en: k |
ko_KR[0]: ��인

en: kay |
ko_KR[0]: ��인

en: n Click |
ko_KR[0]: ��릭 시

en: n Field Input |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 입력 시

en: n Focus |
ko_KR[0]: ��커스 시

en: n Form Submit |
ko_KR[0]: �� 제출 시

en: n Form Validate |
ko_KR[0]: �� 검증 시

en: n Load |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 시

en: n Mouse Over |
ko_KR[0]: ��우스 오버 시

en: n Same Day |
ko_KR[0]: ��은 날

en: nce Every |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: neDrive Client Id: |
ko_KR[0]: neDrive 클라이언트 ID:

en: neDrive Client Secret: |
ko_KR[0]: neDrive 클라이언트 비밀키:

en: nly Logged In User |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인한 사용자만

en: nly on Field Input |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 입력 시에만

en: nly on Form Load |
ko_KR[0]: �� 로드 시에만

en: nly on Form Submit |
ko_KR[0]: �� 제출 시에만

en: nly on Form Validate |
ko_KR[0]: �� 유효성 검사 시에만

en: nly valid JS object will work. for more details please check<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer"> the documentation for available configuration options</a> |
ko_KR[0]: ��효한 JS 객체만 작동합니다. 자세한 내용은<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer">사용 가능한 구성 옵션에 대한 문서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: pacity |
ko_KR[0]: ��투명도

en: pacity (0-100) |
ko_KR[0]: ��투명도 (0-100)

en: ption 1 |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 1

en: ption 2 |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 2

en: ption 3 |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 3

en: ption 4 |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 4

en: ption Column |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 열

en: ption Flag Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 국기 이미지

en: ption Icon/Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 아이콘/이미지

en: ption Icon/Image: |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 아이콘/이미지:

en: ption List Height |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 목록 높이

en: ptions |
ko_KR[0]: ��션

en: ptions 2 |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 2

en: ptions Column |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 열

en: r |
ko_KR[0]: ��는

en: rder |
ko_KR[0]: ��문

en: rientation |
ko_KR[0]: ��향

en: ther |
ko_KR[0]: ��타

en: ther Info |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 정보

en: ther Option |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 옵션

en: ther Option Required |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 옵션 필수

en: ther Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��타 설정

en: ther... |
ko_KR[0]: ��타...

en: ur Privacy Policy. |
ko_KR[0]: ��사의 개인정보 보호정책

en: utside |
ko_KR[0]: ��부

en: verlay |
ko_KR[0]: ��버레이

en: verride Default Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: verride theme and common styles |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 및 공통 스타일 재정의

en: verwrite existing field values in Zoho CRM with empty field values from Bit Form while upserting a record? |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 업서트 시 Bit Form의 빈 필드 값으로 Zoho CRM의 기존 필드 값을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: wn Submitted Response |
ko_KR[0]: ��인이 제출한 응답

en: wner Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 이메일

en: wner ID |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 ID

en: wner Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 이름

en: wner Name (Your Zoho Creator screen name): |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 이름(귀하의 Zoho Creator 화면 이름):

en: wners refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: wners refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: wners refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: wners refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자가 새로고침되었습니다

en: AYLATER |
ko_KR[0]: ��이레이터

en: AYPAL |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔

en: DF Attachment Template: |
ko_KR[0]: DF 첨부 템플릿:

en: DF Downloads |
ko_KR[0]: DF 다운로드

en: DF File Name |
ko_KR[0]: DF 파일 이름

en: DF Global Setting |
ko_KR[0]: DF 전역 설정

en: DF Password |
ko_KR[0]: DF 비밀번호

en: DF Password Shortcode |
ko_KR[0]: DF 비밀번호 숏코드

en: DF Setting |
ko_KR[0]: DF 설정

en: DF Template |
ko_KR[0]: DF 템플릿

en: DF Templates |
ko_KR[0]: DF 템플릿

en: HP extension is missing in your server. Please install it. |
ko_KR[0]: ��버에 PHP 확장 기능이 없습니다. 설치해 주세요.

en: adding |
ko_KR[0]: ��쪽 여백

en: adding Bottom |
ko_KR[0]: ��단 안쪽 여백

en: adding Left |
ko_KR[0]: ��쪽 안쪽 여백

en: adding Right |
ko_KR[0]: ��른쪽 안쪽 여백

en: adding Top |
ko_KR[0]: ��단 안쪽 여백

en: age |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지

en: age Select Box |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지 선택 상자

en: age Title |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지 제목

en: agination Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지네이션 버튼

en: anel Layout |
ko_KR[0]: ��널 레이아웃

en: aper Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��지 크기

en: arse Mode: |
ko_KR[0]: ��싱 모드:

en: assive |
ko_KR[0]: ��동

en: assword |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호

en: assword Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호 필드

en: assword can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: assword reset email template |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호 재설정 이메일 템플릿

en: assword... |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호...

en: assword: |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호:

en: attern not matched |
ko_KR[0]: ��턴이 일치하지 않음

en: ay Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 버튼

en: ay Button Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 버튼 텍스트

en: ay now |
ko_KR[0]: ��금 결제

en: ay with Mollie |
ko_KR[0]: ollie로 결제

en: ay with Paypal |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔로 결제

en: ay with Stripe |
ko_KR[0]: tripe로 결제

en: ayPal |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔

en: ayPal Client ID is missing |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 클라이언트 ID가 없습니다

en: ayPal Developer Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 개발자 대시보드

en: ayPal Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않음

en: ayPal Fixed Amount is not valid |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 고정 금액이 유효하지 않음

en: ayPal Integrations Video |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 통합 비디오

en: ayPal Payment Field |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 결제 필드

en: ayPal Plan Id missing |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 플랜 ID 누락

en: ayPal Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ayPal 설정

en: ayment |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: ayment Method |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 방법

en: ayment Method Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 수단 유형

en: ayment setting saved successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: ayment setting updated successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: ayments |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: aypal |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔

en: aypal Button Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔 버튼 텍스트

en: aypal Buy Now |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔 바로 구매

en: aypal Checkout |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔 결제

en: aypal Style |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔 스타일

en: en Color |
ko_KR[0]: �� 색상

en: en Width |
ko_KR[0]: �� 두께

en: ermissions Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��한 설정

en: hone Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��화번호

en: hone Number... |
ko_KR[0]: ��화번호...

en: hone Number: |
ko_KR[0]: ��화번호:

en: hone View |
ko_KR[0]: ��대폰 보기

en: hone number can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��화번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: hone: |
ko_KR[0]: ��화:

en: ick A Date |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜 선택

en: icture |
ko_KR[0]: ��진

en: icture Upload |
ko_KR[0]: ��진 업로드

en: ill |
ko_KR[0]: ��약형

en: ipeline: |
ko_KR[0]: ��이프라인:

en: laceholder |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 표시자

en: laceholder Color |
ko_KR[0]: ��레이스홀더 색상

en: laceholder is the text that appears inside the field before your user enters their own content. You can show or hide the field placeholder by toggling this option. |
ko_KR[0]: ��레이스홀더는 사용자가 자신의 내용을 입력하기 전에 필드 안에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드 플레이스홀더를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: laceholder... |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 표시자...

en: laces an admin-defined message below the form description, making your users aware that their field values are being saved before submission. |
ko_KR[0]: ��리자가 정의한 메시지를 폼 설명 아래에 배치하여 사용자가 제출 전에 필드 값이 저장되고 있음을 인지할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: lan ID |
ko_KR[0]: ��랜 ID

en: lan Id |
ko_KR[0]: ��랜 ID

en: lease Select a Date |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜를 선택하세요

en: lease add a submit button |
ko_KR[0]: ��출 버튼을 추가하세요

en: lease add fields from the Form Fields panel. |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 필드 패널에서 필드를 추가해 주세요.

en: lease click on the available Captcha option for configuration. |
ko_KR[0]: ��성하려는 사용 가능한 캡차 옵션을 클릭하세요.

en: lease click on the available payment gateway option for configuration. |
ko_KR[0]: ��성을 위해 사용 가능한 결제 게이트웨이 옵션을 클릭하세요.

en: lease configure PDF settings first. |
ko_KR[0]: ��저 PDF 설정을 구성하세요.

en: lease contact support for assistance at |
ko_KR[0]: ��움이 필요하시면 지원팀에 문의해 주세요

en: lease enter API key and API secret |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키와 API 시크릿을 입력하세요

en: lease fix the errors |
ko_KR[0]: ��류를 수정하세요

en: lease go to your form now and add a Mollie payment field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 폼으로 이동하여 Mollie 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: lease go to your form now and add a PayPal payment field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 폼으로 이동하여 PayPal 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: lease go to your form now and add a Razorpay payment field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��금 폼으로 이동하여 Razorpay 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: lease go to your form now and add a Stripe payment field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��금 폼으로 이동하여 Stripe 결제 필드를 추가하세요.

en: lease import a valid json. |
ko_KR[0]: ��효한 json을 가져오십시오.

en: lease map mandatory fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 필드를 매핑해 주세요

en: lease re-check your Client ID & Secret |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID 및 비밀키를 다시 확인해 주세요

en: lease recheck your reCaptcha Configuration |
ko_KR[0]: eCaptcha 구성을 다시 확인해 주세요

en: lease select a form from the Form List available in the Bit Form element settings. |
ko_KR[0]: ��트폼 요소 설정의 양식 목록에서 양식을 선택해 주세요.

en: lease select a ticket owner |
ko_KR[0]: ��켓 소유자를 선택해 주세요

en: lease select a valid field to customize its settings. |
ko_KR[0]: ��정을 사용자 지정할 유효한 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: lease select fields to view reports individually |
ko_KR[0]: ��별 보고서를 보려면 필드를 선택하세요

en: lease select file upload or signature field |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 업로드 또는 서명 필드를 선택해 주세요

en: lease select property you want to import with form |
ko_KR[0]: ��과 함께 가져올 속성을 선택하세요

en: lease setup your |
ko_KR[0]: ��정을 완료하세요

en: lease setup your payment settings before using this template. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 템플릿을 사용하기 전에 결제 설정을 완료하세요.

en: lease submit form with valid fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��효한 필드로 양식을 제출해 주세요

en: lease try to avoid any duplicate custom url, as it will conflict between the page and Bit Form. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지와 Bit Form 간 충돌을 방지하기 위해 중복된 사용자 정의 URL은 피하시기 바랍니다.

en: lease update your PHP version is 7.4 or higher. |
ko_KR[0]: HP 버전을 7.4 이상으로 업데이트해 주세요.

en: lease update your Pro Plugin to the latest version ( |
ko_KR[0]: ro 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요 (

en: lease upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 멋진 기능들을 모두 사용하려면 PRO 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: lease verify Cloudflare Turnstile Captcha |
ko_KR[0]: loudflare Turnstile 캡차를 확인해 주세요

en: lease verify hCaptcha |
ko_KR[0]: Captcha를 확인해 주세요

en: lease verify reCAPTCHA |
ko_KR[0]: eCAPTCHA를 확인해 주세요

en: lease wait while we migrate your data to V2 |
ko_KR[0]: ��이터를 V2로 마이그레이션하는 중이니 잠시만 기다려 주세요

en: lease write form name |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 이름을 입력하세요

en: lease! Insatall Fluent CRM |
ko_KR[0]: ��탁합니다! Fluent CRM을 설치하세요

en: lease! Insatall MailPoet |
ko_KR[0]: ��발! MailPoet를 설치하세요

en: lease! Install MailPoet |
ko_KR[0]: ��발! MailPoet를 설치하세요

en: lease, enter a valid URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��효한 URL을 입력해 주세요

en: lease, enter a valid email address |
ko_KR[0]: ��효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: lease, enter a valid phone number |
ko_KR[0]: ��효한 전화번호를 입력해 주세요

en: lease, enter only numbers |
ko_KR[0]: ��자만 입력해 주세요

en: lease, select no more than ${field.maximum} option(s) |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 ${field.maximum}개 옵션만 선택해 주세요

en: od |
ko_KR[0]: ��드

en: od Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 필드

en: od cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: ortal: |
ko_KR[0]: ��털:

en: ortals refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��털 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: ortals refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��털 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ortals refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��털 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ortals refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��털이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ortrait |
ko_KR[0]: ��로

en: osition X |
ko_KR[0]: ��치 X

en: osition X (Units in millimeters) |
ko_KR[0]: ��치 X (단위: 밀리미터)

en: osition Y |
ko_KR[0]: ��치 Y

en: osition Y (Units in millimeters) |
ko_KR[0]: ��치 Y (단위: 밀리미터)

en: ost Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 필드

en: ost Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 상태

en: ost Status cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 상태는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ost Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형

en: ost Type Slug * |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형 슬러그 *

en: ost Type cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ostal Code: |
ko_KR[0]: ��편번호:

en: osts of this type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable |
ko_KR[0]: �� 유형의 게시물은 관리자 UI에 표시되어야 하며 공개적으로 쿼리할 수 있습니다

en: refix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��두사 아이콘

en: remium |
ko_KR[0]: ��리미엄

en: remium Feature |
ko_KR[0]: ��리미엄 기능

en: revent Public View of Entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��목의 공개 보기 방지

en: revent empty form submission |
ko_KR[0]: �� 양식 제출 방지

en: review |
ko_KR[0]: ��리보기

en: review Data |
ko_KR[0]: ��이터 미리보기

en: review Form |
ko_KR[0]: �� 미리보기

en: revious |
ko_KR[0]: ��전

en: revious Button Prefix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 버튼 접두사 아이콘

en: revious Button Suffix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 버튼 접미사 아이콘

en: revious Step |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 단계

en: rint Report |
ko_KR[0]: ��고서 인쇄

en: rinting... |
ko_KR[0]: ��쇄 중...

en: riority |
ko_KR[0]: ��선순위

en: rivate Note |
ko_KR[0]: ��공개 메모

en: ro |
ko_KR[0]: ��로

en: rocess Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 버튼

en: roduct Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��품명

en: roducts refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��품 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: roducts refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��품 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: roducts refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��품이 새로 고침되었습니다

en: rofessional & Easy To Use WordPress Form Builder |
ko_KR[0]: ��문적이고 사용하기 쉬운 워드프레스 폼 빌더

en: rogress Indicator |
ko_KR[0]: ��행 표시기

en: roject Group |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 그룹

en: roject Groups refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 그룹 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: roject Groups refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 그룹 새로고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: roject Groups refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 그룹이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: roject user |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 사용자

en: rojects refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: rojects refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: rojects refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 새로 고침 완료

en: ublic |
ko_KR[0]: ��개

en: ublic Key can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��개 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: ublic Key... |
ko_KR[0]: ��개 키...

en: ublic Key: |
ko_KR[0]: ��개 키:

en: ublic Project |
ko_KR[0]: ��개 프로젝트

en: ublicly Queryable |
ko_KR[0]: ��개 쿼리 가능

en: ublishable key: |
ko_KR[0]: ��블리셔블 키:

en: ueries can be performed on the front end |
ko_KR[0]: ��런트엔드에서 쿼리를 수행할 수 있습니다

en: ueries can be performed on the front end as part of parse_request() |
ko_KR[0]: arse_request()의 일부로 프런트 엔드에서 쿼리를 수행할 수 있습니다

en: uery Param |
ko_KR[0]: ��리 매개변수

en: TL |
ko_KR[0]: TL (오른쪽에서 왼쪽)

en: adio |
ko_KR[0]: ��디오

en: adio Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��디오 버튼

en: ange |
ko_KR[0]: ��위

en: apidmail Fields |
ko_KR[0]: apidmail 필드

en: ate us on WordPress |
ko_KR[0]: ��드프레스에서 평가하기

en: ating |
ko_KR[0]: ��가

en: ating Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��점 아이콘

en: ating Message on Hover |
ko_KR[0]: ��버 시 평점 메시지

en: ating Message on Select |
ko_KR[0]: ��택 시 평점 메시지

en: ating Position |
ko_KR[0]: ��점 위치

en: azorpay |
ko_KR[0]: ��이저페이

en: azorpay Accounts |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 계정

en: azorpay Client ID is missing |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 클라이언트 ID가 없습니다

en: azorpay Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 대시보드

en: azorpay Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: azorpay Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: azorpay Fixed Amount is not valid |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 고정 금액이 유효하지 않습니다

en: azorpay Integrations Video |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 통합 비디오

en: azorpay Order ID Field is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 주문 ID 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: azorpay Payment Field |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 결제 필드

en: azorpay Settings |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay 설정

en: eCaptcha validation failed. |
ko_KR[0]: eCaptcha 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: ead More |
ko_KR[0]: �� 읽기

en: ead Only |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 전용

en: ead entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��은 항목

en: ead-only |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 전용

en: eadonly |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 전용

en: eadonly feature allows you to set a field as read-only, meaning that users will not be able to edit the content of that field. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the setting. |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 전용 기능은 필드를 읽기 전용으로 설정하여 사용자가 해당 필드의 내용을 편집할 수 없게 합니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 설정을 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: ecent |
ko_KR[0]: ��근

en: ecipient Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자 이메일

en: ecipient List are required for rapidmail api |
ko_KR[0]: apidmail API에 대해 수신자 목록이 필요합니다

en: ecipient Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자 이름

en: ecipient: |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자:

en: ecipients: |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자:

en: ecord Create |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 생성

en: ecord Create/Edit |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 생성/편집

en: ecord Delete |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 삭제

en: ecord Edit |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 편집

en: ecord Owner |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 소유자

en: ectangle |
ko_KR[0]: ��각형

en: edirect Link |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 링크

en: edirect Page |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 페이지

en: edirect Page Url |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 페이지 URL

en: edirect Page: |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 페이지:

en: edirect URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 URL

en: edirect page (already activated): |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 페이지 (이미 활성화됨):

en: edirecting Home in |
ko_KR[0]: ��으로 리디렉션 중

en: edirection url name cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 URL 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: edirectionUrl: |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션 URL:

en: edo |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 실행

en: edo Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 실행 버튼

en: efresh |
ko_KR[0]: ��로고침

en: efresh ACF fields |
ko_KR[0]: CF 필드 새로고침

en: efresh Activecapmaign Field |
ko_KR[0]: ctivecampaign 필드 새로 고침

en: efresh Activecapmaign Tags |
ko_KR[0]: ctivecampaign 태그 새로 고침

en: efresh Acumbamail Fields |
ko_KR[0]: cumbamail 필드 새로고침

en: efresh All oneDrive Folders |
ko_KR[0]: ��든 OneDrive 폴더 새로 고침

en: efresh Analytics Table Headers |
ko_KR[0]: ��석 테이블 헤더 새로 고침

en: efresh Analytics Workspaces |
ko_KR[0]: ��석 작업 공간 새로 고침

en: efresh Autonami Fields |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 필드 새로고침

en: efresh Autonami Lists And Tags |
ko_KR[0]: utonami 목록 및 태그 새로고침

en: efresh Bigin Modules |
ko_KR[0]: igin 모듈 새로 고침

en: efresh Bigin Related Lists |
ko_KR[0]: igin 관련 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh CRM Assignment Rules |
ko_KR[0]: RM 할당 규칙 새로고침

en: efresh CRM Layouts |
ko_KR[0]: RM 레이아웃 새로 고침

en: efresh CRM Modules |
ko_KR[0]: RM 모듈 새로고침

en: efresh CRM Owners |
ko_KR[0]: RM 소유자 새로고침

en: efresh CRM Related Lists |
ko_KR[0]: RM 관련 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh CRM Tags |
ko_KR[0]: RM 태그 새로고침

en: efresh Campaigns Contact Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��페인 연락처 필드 새로 고침

en: efresh Campaigns Lists |
ko_KR[0]: ��페인 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh Creator Fields |
ko_KR[0]: reator 필드 새로 고침

en: efresh Desk Departments |
ko_KR[0]: ��스크 부서 새로 고침

en: efresh Desk Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��스크 필드 새로 고침

en: efresh Desk Portals |
ko_KR[0]: ��스크 포털 새로 고침

en: efresh Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 새로 고침

en: efresh Fluent CRM List |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh Groundhogg Tags |
ko_KR[0]: roundhogg 태그 새로 고침

en: efresh Groups |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹 새로 고침

en: efresh MailChimp Tags |
ko_KR[0]: ailChimp 태그 새로 고침

en: efresh MailPoet List |
ko_KR[0]: ailPoet 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh MarketingHub Contact Fields |
ko_KR[0]: arketingHub 연락처 필드 새로 고침

en: efresh MarketingHub Lists |
ko_KR[0]: arketingHub 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh MetaBox List |
ko_KR[0]: ��타박스 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh Milestones |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤 새로고침

en: efresh Owners |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 새로고침

en: efresh Portal Users |
ko_KR[0]: ��털 사용자 새로 고침

en: efresh Post Types |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형 새로 고침

en: efresh Project Groups |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 그룹 새로 고침

en: efresh Projects |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 새로고침

en: efresh Projects Portals |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 포털 새로고침

en: efresh SendFox List |
ko_KR[0]: endFox 목록 새로고침

en: efresh Sendinblue Lists |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh Sendinblue Templates |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 템플릿 새로 고침

en: efresh Sign Templates |
ko_KR[0]: ��명 템플릿 새로 고침

en: efresh Sub Folders |
ko_KR[0]: ��위 폴더 새로 고침

en: efresh Tags |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 새로 고침

en: efresh Task Layouts |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 레이아웃 새로 고침

en: efresh Telegram List |
ko_KR[0]: ��레그램 목록 새로 고침

en: efresh Template Details |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 세부 정보 새로 고침

en: efresh WorkDrive Team Folders |
ko_KR[0]: orkDrive 팀 폴더 새로 고침

en: efresh WorkDrive Teams |
ko_KR[0]: orkDrive 팀 새로 고침

en: egEx Pattern |
ko_KR[0]: ��규식 패턴

en: egex Pattern |
ko_KR[0]: ��규식 패턴

en: egistration successfully done. |
ko_KR[0]: ��록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: eject Success Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 성공 메시지

en: ejection Success redirect page: |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 성공 리디렉션 페이지:

en: elated Info |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 정보

en: elated List # |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록 #

en: elated List: |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록:

en: elatedList is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록이 비어 있습니다

en: elatedLists refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: elatedLists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: elatedLists refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: elatedLists refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: elative to Today (± Days) |
ko_KR[0]: ��늘을 기준으로 (± 일)

en: emember, |
ko_KR[0]: ��억하세요,

en: emove |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: emove Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��거 버튼

en: ename |
ko_KR[0]: ��름 바꾸기

en: epeat |
ko_KR[0]: ��복

en: epeat-X |
ko_KR[0]: ��로 반복

en: epeat-Y |
ko_KR[0]: ��로 반복

en: epeater |
ko_KR[0]: ��복기

en: eplace Previous Options |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 옵션 교체

en: eply To |
ko_KR[0]: ��신 주소

en: eply-To Email Address |
ko_KR[0]: ��장 이메일 주소

en: epopulate form fields with previous partial entry |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 부분 입력으로 폼 필드 다시 채우기

en: eport preferrences saved successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��고서 환경설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: equest parameter is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��청 매개변수가 비어 있습니다

en: equested parameter is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��청한 매개변수가 비어 있습니다

en: equire user to be logged in for submit form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 제출을 위해 사용자가 로그인하도록 요구

en: equired |
ko_KR[0]: ��수

en: equired Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 필드

en: equired data not found. |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 데이터가 없습니다.

en: eset |
ko_KR[0]: ��기화

en: eset Password Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호 재설정 필드

en: eset Theme Style |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 스타일 초기화

en: espect Large Device Order |
ko_KR[0]: ��형 기기 순서 존중

en: esponse: |
ko_KR[0]: ��답:

en: esult is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��과가 비어 있습니다

en: etain comments for subsequent recurrences |
ko_KR[0]: ��속 반복에 대한 댓글 유지

en: eview us |
ko_KR[0]: ��뷰하기

en: ight |
ko_KR[0]: ��른쪽

en: ight Currency |
ko_KR[0]: ��화 오른쪽

en: ight Number |
ko_KR[0]: ��자 오른쪽

en: ight to Left |
ko_KR[0]: ��른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: ole |
ko_KR[0]: ��할

en: ound |
ko_KR[0]: ��올림

en: ound to Closest Fraction Digits: |
ko_KR[0]: ��장 가까운 소수 자릿수로 반올림:

en: ound to Closest Integer: |
ko_KR[0]: ��장 가까운 정수로 반올림:

en: ounded |
ko_KR[0]: ��근 모서리

en: ow Gap |
ko_KR[0]: �� 간격

en: ow Selected |
ko_KR[0]: �� 선택됨

en: ID, Auth Token,From Number and mapping fields are required for rapidmail api |
ko_KR[0]: apidmail API에 대해 SID, 인증 토큰, 발신 번호 및 매핑 필드가 필요합니다

en: MTP Authentication |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 인증

en: MTP Host |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 호스트

en: MTP Password |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 비밀번호

en: MTP Port |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 포트

en: MTP Username |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 사용자 이름

en: MTP config saved successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: MTP 구성이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: VG file is not valid |
ko_KR[0]: VG 파일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: atisfied |
ko_KR[0]: ��족

en: aturate |
ko_KR[0]: ��도

en: aturation |
ko_KR[0]: ��도

en: aturday |
ko_KR[0]: ��요일

en: ave |
ko_KR[0]: ��장

en: ave Changes |
ko_KR[0]: ��경 사항 저장

en: ave Draft |
ko_KR[0]: ��안 저장

en: ave Draft Button available in Pro version of Bit Form. |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 저장 버튼은 Bit Form Pro 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: ave Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 저장

en: ave Step Progress |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 진행 저장

en: ave Template |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 저장

en: ave as Draft |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 저장

en: ave as New Theme |
ko_KR[0]: �� 테마로 저장

en: ave draft only for logged in users |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인한 사용자만 초안 저장

en: ave draft when user leaves the form page |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자가 폼 페이지를 떠날 때 초안 저장

en: ave only if email address or phone number is provided |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 주소 또는 전화번호가 제공된 경우에만 저장

en: aved successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: aving API key... |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키 저장 중...

en: aving Generel Settings... |
ko_KR[0]: ��반 설정 저장 중...

en: aving Payment Setting... |
ko_KR[0]: ��제 설정 저장 중...

en: aving... |
ko_KR[0]: ��장 중...

en: creen |
ko_KR[0]: ��크린

en: earch |
ko_KR[0]: ��색

en: earch Available Integrations... |
ko_KR[0]: ��용 가능한 통합 검색...

en: earch Box |
ko_KR[0]: ��색 상자

en: earch Clearable |
ko_KR[0]: ��색 지우기 가능

en: earch Clearable: |
ko_KR[0]: ��색 삭제 가능:

en: earch Placeholder |
ko_KR[0]: ��색 자리 표시자

en: earch Placeholder Modify |
ko_KR[0]: ��색 플레이스홀더 수정

en: earch Result |
ko_KR[0]: ��색 결과

en: earch Template |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 검색

en: earch fields.. |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 검색..

en: earch fields... |
ko_KR[0]: ��드를 검색하세요...

en: earch filters... |
ko_KR[0]: ��터 검색...

en: earch forms here... |
ko_KR[0]: ��기에서 양식을 검색하세요...

en: earch results for: |
ko_KR[0]: ��음에 대한 검색 결과:

en: ecret Key |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀 키

en: ecret Key: |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀 키:

en: ecret key cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀 키는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: ection |
ko_KR[0]: ��션

en: elect |
ko_KR[0]: ��택

en: elect A Page: |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지 선택:

en: elect API |
ko_KR[0]: PI 선택

en: elect Account |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 선택

en: elect Action |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 선택

en: elect Actions |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 선택

en: elect Amount Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��액 필드 선택

en: elect Application |
ko_KR[0]: ��플리케이션 선택

en: elect Assignment Rule |
ko_KR[0]: ��당 규칙 선택

en: elect Attachment |
ko_KR[0]: ��부파일 선택

en: elect Audience List |
ko_KR[0]: ��중 목록 선택

en: elect Author |
ko_KR[0]: ��성자 선택

en: elect Chat List |
ko_KR[0]: ��팅 목록 선택

en: elect Currency |
ko_KR[0]: ��화 선택

en: elect Date |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜 선택

en: elect Date-Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��짜-시간 선택

en: elect Department |
ko_KR[0]: ��서 선택

en: elect Email Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 필드 선택

en: elect Email Template |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 템플릿 선택

en: elect Event |
ko_KR[0]: ��벤트 선택

en: elect Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 선택

en: elect Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 선택

en: elect Fields for Report: |
ko_KR[0]: ��고서에 포함할 필드 선택:

en: elect File Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 유형 선택

en: elect File Upload Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 업로드 필드 선택

en: elect Flag |
ko_KR[0]: ��래그 선택

en: elect Fluent CRM list |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM 목록 선택

en: elect Folder |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 선택

en: elect Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 선택

en: elect Form Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 필드 선택

en: elect Forms |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 선택

en: elect Frequency |
ko_KR[0]: ��도 선택

en: elect Group |
ko_KR[0]: ��룹 선택

en: elect Hooks to Call |
ko_KR[0]: ��출할 훅 선택

en: elect Integation |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 선택

en: elect Layout |
ko_KR[0]: ��이아웃 선택

en: elect List |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 선택

en: elect Locale |
ko_KR[0]: ��케일 선택

en: elect Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��시지 선택

en: elect Milestone |
ko_KR[0]: ��일스톤 선택

en: elect Module |
ko_KR[0]: ��듈 선택

en: elect Note Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��트 유형 선택

en: elect One |
ko_KR[0]: ��나 선택

en: elect Order Id Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��문 ID 필드 선택

en: elect Owner |
ko_KR[0]: ��유자 선택

en: elect PDF Template |
ko_KR[0]: DF 템플릿 선택

en: elect Page |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지 선택

en: elect Page To Redirect |
ko_KR[0]: ��디렉션할 페이지 선택

en: elect Pipeline |
ko_KR[0]: ��이프라인 선택

en: elect Portal |
ko_KR[0]: ��털 선택

en: elect Post Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형 선택

en: elect Product |
ko_KR[0]: ��품 선택

en: elect Project |
ko_KR[0]: ��로젝트 선택

en: elect Recipients |
ko_KR[0]: ��신자 선택

en: elect Recurring Frequency |
ko_KR[0]: ��복 빈도 선택

en: elect Related Module |
ko_KR[0]: ��련 모듈 선택

en: elect Reminder Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��림 유형 선택

en: elect Shipping Amount Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��송 금액 필드 선택

en: elect Spreadsheet |
ko_KR[0]: ��프레드시트 선택

en: elect Stage |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 선택

en: elect Status |
ko_KR[0]: ��태 선택

en: elect Table |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 선택

en: elect Task |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 선택

en: elect Tasklist |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록 선택

en: elect Tasklist Flag |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록 플래그 선택

en: elect Team |
ko_KR[0]: �� 선택

en: elect Template |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 선택

en: elect Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��간 선택

en: elect Transaction Mode (Live or Sandbox). |
ko_KR[0]: ��래 모드(실시간 또는 샌드박스)를 선택하세요.

en: elect Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��형 선택

en: elect Type * |
ko_KR[0]: ��형 선택 *

en: elect User Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 유형 선택

en: elect Version: |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 선택:

en: elect Week |
ko_KR[0]: �� 선택

en: elect Workbook |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 문서 선택

en: elect Worksheet |
ko_KR[0]: ��크시트 선택

en: elect Workspace |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 공간 선택

en: elect Your Theme |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 선택

en: elect a Bitform |
ko_KR[0]: ��트폼 선택

en: elect a Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 선택

en: elect a valid currency for the selected payment method types |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 결제 수단 유형에 유효한 통화를 선택하세요

en: elect an App |
ko_KR[0]: �� 선택

en: elect approval method |
ko_KR[0]: ��인 방법 선택

en: elect at least ${field.minimum} option(s) |
ko_KR[0]: ��소 ${field.minimum}개 옵션을 선택해 주세요

en: elect file upload fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 업로드 필드 선택

en: elect filter |
ko_KR[0]: ��터 선택

en: elect one of the defined WordPress post types Or custom post types for the post. |
ko_KR[0]: ��의된 워드프레스 게시물 유형 또는 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 중에서 하나를 선택하세요.

en: elect tag |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 선택

en: elect the status for the post. If published status is selected and the post date is in the future, it will automatically be changed to scheduled |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물의 상태를 선택하세요. 게시 상태가 선택되고 게시 날짜가 미래인 경우 자동으로 예약됨으로 변경됩니다.

en: elect the user to be assigned to the post. |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물에 할당할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: elect type |
ko_KR[0]: ��형 선택

en: elected Country Clearable |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 국가 지우기 가능

en: elected Currency Clearable |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 통화 삭제 가능

en: elected Option Clearable: |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 옵션 삭제 가능:

en: elected Option Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 옵션 이미지

en: elected User |
ko_KR[0]: ��택된 사용자

en: end |
ko_KR[0]: ��송

en: end Activation Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��성화 이메일 보내기

en: end Email |
ko_KR[0]: ��메일 보내기

en: end Notification Mail |
ko_KR[0]: ��림 메일 보내기

en: end Test Mail |
ko_KR[0]: ��스트 메일 보내기

en: end entries to CRM approval list. |
ko_KR[0]: ��목을 CRM 승인 목록으로 전송.

en: end entries to approval list in Zoho Bigin. |
ko_KR[0]: ��목을 Zoho Bigin의 승인 목록으로 전송합니다.

en: end entries to approval list in Zoho Recruit |
ko_KR[0]: oho Recruit의 승인 목록으로 항목 전송

en: endFox Access Token |
ko_KR[0]: endFox 액세스 토큰

en: endFox Fields |
ko_KR[0]: endFox 필드

en: endFox List Fields |
ko_KR[0]: endFox 목록 필드

en: endFox Unsubscribe Fields |
ko_KR[0]: endFox 구독 취소 필드

en: endinblue Fields |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 필드

en: endinblue fields refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 필드 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: endinblue fields refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 필드가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ending... |
ko_KR[0]: ��송 중...

en: ends the click details of AdWords Ads to Zoho CRM. |
ko_KR[0]: dWords 광고의 클릭 세부정보를 Zoho CRM으로 전송합니다.

en: epia |
ko_KR[0]: ��피아

en: et Default Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��본값 설정

en: et a regular expression pattern that the input value should match for the field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��드의 입력 값이 일치해야 하는 정규식 패턴을 설정합니다.

en: et maximum number to be selected for dropdown option |
ko_KR[0]: ��롭다운 옵션에서 선택할 최대 개수 설정

en: et minimum number to be selected for dropdown option |
ko_KR[0]: ��롭다운 옵션에서 선택할 최소 개수 설정

en: et owner of current record |
ko_KR[0]: ��재 레코드 소유자 설정

en: et to previous business day |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 영업일로 설정

en: etting |
ko_KR[0]: ��정

en: etting details is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 정보가 비어 있습니다

en: ettings |
ko_KR[0]: ��정

en: hadow |
ko_KR[0]: ��림자

en: hadow Color |
ko_KR[0]: ��림자 색상

en: hadow Style |
ko_KR[0]: ��림자 스타일

en: hape |
ko_KR[0]: ��양

en: hare Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 공유

en: hare Table |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 공유

en: hare Table with users pushed to Zoho Analytics. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Analytics로 푸시된 사용자와 테이블 공유.

en: hare Workbook |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 문서 공유

en: hare via Direct URL |
ko_KR[0]: ��접 URL로 공유

en: hare via Direct URL (Conversational Form) |
ko_KR[0]: ��접 URL로 공유 (대화형 양식)

en: hare with users: (optional) |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자와 공유: (선택 사항)

en: hare workbook with users pushed to Zoho Sheet. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자와 Zoho Sheet로 푸시된 통합 문서를 공유합니다.

en: hipping |
ko_KR[0]: ��송

en: hipping Amount |
ko_KR[0]: ��송 금액

en: hipping Cost |
ko_KR[0]: ��송비

en: hortcode |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드

en: hortcode patterns (Ex: |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 패턴 (예:

en: how |
ko_KR[0]: ��시하기

en: how Asterisk Symbol |
ko_KR[0]: ��표 기호 표시

en: how Buttons |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼 표시

en: how Error Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��류 메시지 표시

en: how File List |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 목록 표시

en: how File Preview |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 미리보기 표시

en: how File Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 크기 표시

en: how Header Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 아이콘 표시

en: how Header Label |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 레이블 표시

en: how Header Subtitle |
ko_KR[0]: ��더 부제목 표시

en: how Integration Logs |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 로그 보기

en: how Less |
ko_KR[0]: ��략히 보기

en: how Max Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 크기 표시

en: how Maximum Size |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 크기 표시

en: how Option Flag Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 플래그 이미지 표시

en: how Percentage |
ko_KR[0]: ��분율 표시

en: how Progress Bar |
ko_KR[0]: ��행 바 표시

en: how Rating Message On Selected |
ko_KR[0]: ��택 시 평점 메시지 표시

en: how Rating Message On hover |
ko_KR[0]: ��우스 오버 시 평점 메시지 표시

en: how Selected Flag Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 국기 이미지 표시

en: how Selected Option Chip: |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 옵션 칩 표시:

en: how Selected Option Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 옵션 이미지 표시

en: how Step Header |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 헤더 표시

en: how UI |
ko_KR[0]: I 표시

en: how in Menu |
ko_KR[0]: ��뉴에 표시

en: how in REST API |
ko_KR[0]: EST API에 표시

en: how the post type in the admin menu |
ko_KR[0]: ��리자 메뉴에 게시물 유형 표시

en: how the user a readable date (as per altFormat), but return something totally different to the server. <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">Learn more</> |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자에게 읽기 쉬운 날짜(altFormat에 따름)를 표시하지만 서버에는 완전히 다른 값을 반환합니다. <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</>

en: how warning message below the form description |
ko_KR[0]: �� 설명 아래에 경고 메시지 표시

en: how watermark behind the page content |
ko_KR[0]: ��이지 내용 뒤에 워터마크 표시

en: howing Icon/Image in option |
ko_KR[0]: ��션 내 아이콘/이미지 표시

en: howing Selected Option Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��택한 옵션 이미지 표시

en: ignature |
ko_KR[0]: ��명

en: ignature Pad |
ko_KR[0]: ��명 패드

en: ilver |
ko_KR[0]: ��버

en: ingle |
ko_KR[0]: ��일

en: ingle Entry Details View |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 항목 세부 정보 보기

en: ingle Entry View |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 항목 보기

en: ingle Entry for each IP |
ko_KR[0]: �� IP별 단일 항목

en: ingular Label * |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 라벨 *

en: ite Key |
ko_KR[0]: ��이트 키

en: ize |
ko_KR[0]: ��기

en: kip |
ko_KR[0]: ��너뛰기

en: kip exist Contact |
ko_KR[0]: ��존 연락처 건너뛰기

en: kip if contact already exist in Autonami |
ko_KR[0]: ��락처가 이미 Autonami에 있는 경우 건너뛰기

en: kip if contact already exist in FluentCRM |
ko_KR[0]: luentCRM에 연락처가 이미 있으면 건너뛰기

en: lider |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이더

en: nackbar Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��낵바 메시지

en: nippets |
ko_KR[0]: ��니펫

en: olid |
ko_KR[0]: ��색

en: ome of the test fields are empty or an invalid email supplied |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 테스트 필드가 비어 있거나 잘못된 이메일이 입력되었습니다

en: ome servers block emails if "From Email" differs from the authenticated (login) email— use the same email to ensure delivery. |
ko_KR[0]: ��부 서버는 "발신 이메일"이 인증(로그인) 이메일과 다르면 이메일을 차단할 수 있으므로, 배송을 보장하려면 동일한 이메일을 사용하세요.

en: omething went wrong, Try again. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: orry |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다

en: orry! Submission limit exceeded. |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다! 제출 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: orry! You have exceeded the submission limit. |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다! 제출 한도를 초과하셨습니다.

en: orry! Your URL Is Invalid!! |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다! URL이 유효하지 않습니다!!

en: orry!! You have already submitted from this IP address |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다!! 이 IP 주소에서 이미 제출하셨습니다

en: orry!! Your IP address is %s, Blocked from submitting the form |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다!! 귀하의 IP 주소 %s는 양식 제출이 차단되었습니다

en: orry, Error occured in saving form entry data |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다, 폼 항목 데이터 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: orry, Error occured in updated form |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다, 업데이트된 양식에서 오류가 발생했습니다

en: orry, Error occurred in saving form entry |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다, 폼 항목 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: orry, error occurred in logging form entry |
ko_KR[0]: ��송합니다, 폼 항목 기록 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: ort Order |
ko_KR[0]: ��렬 순서

en: ort by |
ko_KR[0]: ��렬 기준

en: pace |
ko_KR[0]: ��격

en: pace Between |
ko_KR[0]: ��격

en: pacer |
ko_KR[0]: ��분자

en: pecify item's minimum size (in pixels) |
ko_KR[0]: ��목의 최소 크기(픽셀 단위)를 지정하세요

en: pecify the check position. |
ko_KR[0]: ��크 위치를 지정하세요.

en: pecify the number of columns to display the options in. Leave blank to display the options as needed space. |
ko_KR[0]: ��션을 표시할 열 수를 지정합니다. 필요에 따라 공간에 맞게 옵션을 표시하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: plit |
ko_KR[0]: ��할

en: preadsheet refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��프레드시트 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: preadsheet refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��프레드시트 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: preadsheet refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��프레드시트가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: preadsheets: |
ko_KR[0]: ��프레드시트:

en: tage: |
ko_KR[0]: ��계:

en: tandalone |
ko_KR[0]: ��립형

en: tart Time |
ko_KR[0]: ��작 시간

en: tart With |
ko_KR[0]: 로 시작

en: tate: |
ko_KR[0]: ��:

en: tatic |
ko_KR[0]: ��정

en: tatic Password |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 비밀번호

en: tatus |
ko_KR[0]: ��태

en: tep Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 버튼

en: tep Button Wrapper |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 버튼 래퍼

en: tep Container |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 컨테이너

en: tep Content |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 내용

en: tep Header |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 헤더

en: tep Header Label |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 헤더 라벨

en: tep Header Subtitle |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 헤더 부제목

en: tep Header Switchable |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 헤더 전환 가능

en: tep Header Wrapper |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 헤더 래퍼

en: tep Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 아이콘

en: tep Label |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 레이블

en: tep Label Prefix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 라벨 접두사 아이콘

en: tep Label Suffix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 레이블 접미사 아이콘

en: tep Progress Bar |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 진행 바

en: tep Progress Wrapper |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 진행 상황 래퍼

en: tep Settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 설정

en: tep Subtitle |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 부제목

en: tep Subtitle Prefix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 부제목 접두사 아이콘

en: tep Subtitle Suffix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 부제목 접미사 아이콘

en: tep Wrapper |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 래퍼

en: tep- |
ko_KR[0]: ��계-

en: tep: |
ko_KR[0]: ��계:

en: tripe |
ko_KR[0]: ��트라이프

en: tripe Developer Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 개발자 대시보드

en: tripe Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: tripe Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 동적 금액 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: tripe Fixed Amount is not valid |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 고정 금액이 유효하지 않습니다

en: tripe Integrations Video |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 통합 비디오

en: tripe Minimum Amount is |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 최소 금액은

en: tripe Payment Field |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 결제 필드

en: tripe Settings |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 설정

en: tripe provide a variety of themes for the payment form. You can choose the theme that best suits theme your payment form. <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">Learn more</a> |
ko_KR[0]: tripe는 결제 폼을 위한 다양한 테마를 제공합니다. 결제 폼에 가장 적합한 테마를 선택할 수 있습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: tripe provide minimum or maximum amount for different payment method type and currency. <a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>learn more</a> |
ko_KR[0]: tripe는 결제 수단 유형과 통화별로 최소 또는 최대 금액을 제공합니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: tripe publishable key is missing |
ko_KR[0]: tripe 발행 키가 없습니다

en: tyle |
ko_KR[0]: ��타일

en: ub Folders refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��위 폴더 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도하세요

en: ub Folders refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��위 폴더 새로 고침 완료

en: ub Title |
ko_KR[0]: ��제목

en: ubject: |
ko_KR[0]: ��목:

en: ubmission Limit |
ko_KR[0]: ��출 제한

en: ubmit button cannot be removed |
ko_KR[0]: ��출 버튼은 제거할 수 없습니다

en: ubscription |
ko_KR[0]: ��독

en: ubscription: |
ko_KR[0]: ��독:

en: ubtitle |
ko_KR[0]: ��막

en: ubtitle is an optional description that appears under the Field Label. You can show or hide the field subtitle by toggling this option. |
ko_KR[0]: ��제목은 필드 레이블 아래에 표시되는 선택적 설명입니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드 부제목을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: ubtitle: |
ko_KR[0]: ��제목:

en: uccess Message |
ko_KR[0]: ��공 메시지

en: uccess Message: |
ko_KR[0]: ��공 메시지:

en: uccess Messages |
ko_KR[0]: ��공 메시지

en: uccess redirect Page: |
ko_KR[0]: ��공 리디렉션 페이지:

en: uccess/Error Messages |
ko_KR[0]: ��공/오류 메시지

en: uccessfully Integrated |
ko_KR[0]: ��동 성공

en: uffix Icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��미사 아이콘

en: uggestion |
ko_KR[0]: ��천

en: uggestions |
ko_KR[0]: ��천

en: uggestions allows you to add a custom suggestion list that will display suggestions as the user types in the input field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��안은 입력 필드에 사용자가 입력할 때 제안을 표시할 맞춤 제안 목록을 추가할 수 있게 합니다.

en: unday |
ko_KR[0]: ��요일

en: upport |
ko_KR[0]: ��원

en: upported Arithmetic Operators: ( +, -, *, / ) and Supported Relational Operators: ( =, !=, <, >, <=, >=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, NOT IN, BETWEEN ) |
ko_KR[0]: ��원되는 산술 연산자: ( +, -, *, / ) 및 지원되는 관계 연산자: ( =, !=, <, >, <=, >=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, NOT IN, BETWEEN )

en: witch Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 전환

en: witch now |
ko_KR[0]: ��금 전환하기

en: ymbol Position: |
ko_KR[0]: ��호 위치:

en: able |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블

en: able Caption |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 캡션

en: able Deleted Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: able Even Row |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 짝수 행

en: able Headers refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 헤더 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: able Headers refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 헤더 새로 고침 완료

en: able Odd Row |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 홀수 행

en: able Rows |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 행

en: able Wrapper |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 래퍼

en: able: |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블:

en: ables refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ables refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��이블 새로 고침 완료

en: ablet View |
ko_KR[0]: ��블릿 보기

en: ag Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 이름

en: ag Records |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 태그 지정

en: ag is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��그가 비어 있습니다

en: ags |
ko_KR[0]: ��그

en: ags Refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��그가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ags refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 새로고침 실패 원인:

en: ags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ags refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��그 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ags refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��그가 새로고침되었습니다

en: ags: |
ko_KR[0]: ��그:

en: ask Layout |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 레이아웃

en: ask Layouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 레이아웃 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ask Layouts refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 레이아웃 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ask Layouts refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 레이아웃이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ask: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업:

en: asklist Flag: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록 플래그:

en: asklist: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록:

en: asklists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: asklists refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: asklists refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 목록이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: asks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: asks refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: asks refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��업이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: ax (%) |
ko_KR[0]: ��금 (%)

en: ax Amount Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��금 금액 유형

en: eam: |
ko_KR[0]: ��:

en: eams refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: �� 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: eams refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: �� 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: eams refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: emplate Details refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 세부 정보 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: emplate Details refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 세부 정보 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: emplate Details refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 세부 정보가 새로 고침되었습니다

en: emplate Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 이름

en: emplate Name: |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 이름:

en: emplate name cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: emplate not found, by this name:  |
ko_KR[0]: �� 이름의 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: emplate: |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿:

en: emplates failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 실패. 다시 시도하세요

en: emplates refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 새로고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도하세요

en: emplates refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: emplates refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿이 새로고침되었습니다

en: emplates: |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿:

en: emporary file not accessible |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: errible |
ko_KR[0]: ��찍함

en: est Webhook |
ko_KR[0]: ��훅 테스트

en: ext |
ko_KR[0]: ��스트

en: ext Align |
ko_KR[0]: ��스트 정렬

en: ext Color |
ko_KR[0]: ��스트 색상

en: hank you for installing Bit Form. |
ko_KR[0]: it Form을 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: hank you for using Bit Form. If you like the plugin, please give us a |
ko_KR[0]: it Form을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 플러그인이 마음에 드셨다면, 저희에게

en: hank you for using our product! We're sorry, |
ko_KR[0]: ��희 제품을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 죄송합니다,

en: he field you are trying to access does not exist or has been removed. |
ko_KR[0]: ��근하려는 필드가 존재하지 않거나 삭제되었습니다.

en: he form has reached its maximum number of submissions. |
ko_KR[0]: ��식이 최대 제출 횟수에 도달했습니다.

en: he hide field feature allows you to hide the field from the user on the form. You can toggle this option to show or hide the field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��드 숨기기 기능은 폼에서 사용자가 필드를 볼 수 없게 합니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필드를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: he record is updated if it already exists else it is inserted as a new record. |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드가 이미 존재하면 업데이트되고, 그렇지 않으면 새 레코드로 삽입됩니다.

en: he reverse button feature allows to reverse the clear and undo button. You can toggle this option to reverse clear and undo button. |
ko_KR[0]: ��전 버튼 기능은 지우기 및 실행 취소 버튼을 뒤바꿉니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 지우기 및 실행 취소 버튼을 역전시킬 수 있습니다.

en: he uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form. |
ko_KR[0]: ��로드된 파일이 HTML 폼에 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지시어를 초과했습니다.

en: he uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini. |
ko_KR[0]: ��로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시어를 초과했습니다.

en: he uploaded file was only partially uploaded. |
ko_KR[0]: ��로드된 파일이 부분적으로만 업로드되었습니다.

en: he webhook, email notification & integrations will trigger after the responder confirms their Opt-In. |
ko_KR[0]: ��답자가 옵트인을 확인한 후 웹훅, 이메일 알림 및 통합이 실행됩니다.

en: heme |
ko_KR[0]: ��마

en: heme Color: |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 색상:

en: heme Customization |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 사용자 지정

en: heme Quick Tweaks |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 빠른 조정

en: heme settings |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 설정

en: hen click on the |
ko_KR[0]: ��런 다음

en: hen get the secret key. Go to the Profile → Settings and click the secret tab. You will find secret list or Generate New Secret. |
ko_KR[0]: ��런 다음 비밀 키를 받으세요. 프로필 → 설정으로 이동하여 비밀 탭을 클릭하세요. 비밀 목록을 확인하거나 새 비밀을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: here is more than one paypal field in your form. please select the style icon |
ko_KR[0]: ��식에 페이팔 필드가 둘 이상 있습니다. 스타일 아이콘을 선택하세요

en: here is no paypal field in your form. |
ko_KR[0]: ��식에 페이팔 필드가 없습니다.

en: here may have been a problem during auto-migrating your Bit Forms from V1 to V2. |
ko_KR[0]: it Forms를 V1에서 V2로 자동 마이그레이션하는 중에 문제가 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: his Requested account has been rejected successfully. |
ko_KR[0]: ��청하신 계정이 성공적으로 거부되었습니다.

en: his action is required. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 작업은 필수입니다.

en: his allows browser to display an appropriate virtual keyboard if needed. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>Learn more</a> |
ko_KR[0]: �� 설정은 필요시 브라우저가 적절한 가상 키보드를 표시할 수 있게 합니다. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>자세히 알아보기</a>

en: his allows to make the field mandatory for users to fill out before submitting the form. You can toggle this option to use or disable the required. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션은 폼 제출 전에 사용자가 필드를 반드시 작성하도록 필수로 만듭니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 필수 설정을 사용하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: his allows to show the header icon. You can toggle this option to show or hide the header icon. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 사용하면 헤더 아이콘을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 헤더 아이콘을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: his allows to show the rating message on hover. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on hover. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 사용하면 마우스를 올릴 때 평가 메시지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 마우스 오버 시 평가 메시지를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: his allows to show the rating message on rating selected. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on rating selected. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 사용하면 평가 선택 시 평가 메시지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 평가 선택 시 평가 메시지를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: his allows to show the stem button settings. You can toggle this option to show or hide the stem button settings. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 사용하면 스템 버튼 설정을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 스템 버튼 설정을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: his allows to show the step label. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step label. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 사용하면 단계 레이블을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 단계 레이블을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: his allows to show the step subtitle. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step subtitle. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 사용하면 단계 부제목을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 단계 부제목을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: his feature |
ko_KR[0]: �� 기능

en: his field is required |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드는 필수입니다

en: his file type is not allowed |
ko_KR[0]: �� 파일 형식은 허용되지 않습니다

en: his global settings will be set as the default for any new PDF attachment generated from your forms. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 글로벌 설정은 귀하의 양식에서 생성된 모든 새 PDF 첨부 파일의 기본값으로 설정됩니다.

en: his may take a few minutes... |
ko_KR[0]: �� 작업은 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: his show the post type in the admin menu and where to show that menu |
ko_KR[0]: ��리자 메뉴에 게시물 유형을 표시하고 해당 메뉴를 어디에 표시할지 지정합니다

en: his type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable |
ko_KR[0]: �� 유형은 관리자 UI에 표시되며 공개적으로 쿼리할 수 있어야 합니다

en: his username or email is already registered. Please, use another. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 사용자 이름 또는 이메일은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 것을 사용해 주세요.

en: his value is already taken. Please, choose a different one. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 값은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 값을 선택해 주세요.

en: his will allow the specific IP address to submit the form. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 설정은 특정 IP 주소가 양식을 제출할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: his will block the specific IP address from submitting the form. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 설정은 특정 IP 주소가 양식을 제출하지 못하도록 차단합니다.

en: his will disable storing the user entry in the database. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 입력을 데이터베이스에 저장하지 않도록 합니다.

en: his will enable Google Ads conversion tracking. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 설정은 Google Ads 전환 추적을 활성화합니다.

en: his will enable reCAPTCHA v3. |
ko_KR[0]: eCAPTCHA v3를 활성화합니다.

en: his will limit the number of entries. |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 수를 제한합니다.

en: his will prevent empty form submission. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 폼 제출을 방지합니다.

en: his will validate the field when the user leaves the field. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자가 필드를 떠날 때 필드를 검증합니다.

en: hursday |
ko_KR[0]: ��요일

en: icket Owner |
ko_KR[0]: ��켓 소유자

en: ill Today |
ko_KR[0]: ��늘까지

en: ill Yesterday |
ko_KR[0]: ��제까지

en: ime |
ko_KR[0]: ��간

en: ime: |
ko_KR[0]: ��간:

en: imeline |
ko_KR[0]: ��임라인

en: itle |
ko_KR[0]: ��목

en: o |
ko_KR[0]: ��지

en: o Get API token, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: PI 토큰을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o Get Access Code, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��세스 코드를 얻으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: o Get Api Key & Secret, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키 및 시크릿을 얻으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: o Get Auth token, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 토큰을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o Get Client Auth token, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 인증 토큰을 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: o Get Client Id & Secret, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID 및 비밀키를 얻으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: o get API , Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: PI를 받으려면, 방문하십시오

en: o get API Key & Secret, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키 및 비밀 키를 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o get API Key, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키를 얻으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o get API key, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: PI 키를 받으려면 다음을 방문하세요

en: o get API, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: PI를 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: o get Account SID and Auth Token , Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 SID와 인증 토큰을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o get Client ID & Secret, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID 및 비밀키를 얻으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID와 비밀키를 얻으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit Google API Console |
ko_KR[0]: ��라이언트 ID와 비밀키를 얻으려면 Google API 콘솔을 방문하세요

en: o get Customer ID , Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��객 ID를 얻으려면 방문하세요

en: o get Publishable key & Secret key, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��블리셔블 키 및 비밀 키를 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: o get Site Key and SECRET , Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��이트 키와 비밀 키를 얻으려면, 방문하십시오

en: o get Site Key and Secret, Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��이트 키와 비밀 키를 얻으려면, 방문하십시오

en: o get Username and Password , Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 이름과 비밀번호를 받으려면, 방문하세요

en: o got Webhook , Please Visit |
ko_KR[0]: ��훅을 받으려면, 다음을 방문하세요

en: o show this post type data in the WP REST API |
ko_KR[0]: �� 게시물 유형 데이터를 WP REST API에 표시하려면

en: o show this post type in the WP REST API |
ko_KR[0]: �� 게시물 유형을 WP REST API에 표시하려면

en: o use Arabic, Chinese, Japanese and Korean languages, you need to install additional fonts! Please navigate to the |
ko_KR[0]: ��랍어, 중국어, 일본어 및 한국어를 사용하려면 추가 글꼴을 설치해야 합니다! 계속하려면

en: o: |
ko_KR[0]: ��는 사람:

en: oday |
ko_KR[0]: ��늘

en: oken expired |
ko_KR[0]: ��큰이 만료되었습니다

en: oken verification failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��큰 검증 실패

en: oken... |
ko_KR[0]: ��큰...

en: oken: |
ko_KR[0]: ��큰:

en: omorrow |
ko_KR[0]: ��일

en: otal Entries: |
ko_KR[0]: �� 항목:

en: otal Entry: |
ko_KR[0]: �� 항목 수:

en: otal File size is too large |
ko_KR[0]: �� 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: otal Maximum Size |
ko_KR[0]: �� 최대 크기

en: otal Paid |
ko_KR[0]: �� 결제 금액

en: railing Icon |
ko_KR[0]: �� 아이콘

en: ransaction ID |
ko_KR[0]: ��래 ID

en: ransaction Mode: |
ko_KR[0]: ��래 모드:

en: ransition |
ko_KR[0]: ��환

en: ransparant |
ko_KR[0]: ��명

en: ransparent |
ko_KR[0]: ��명

en: rigger Assignment Rules in Zoho CRM. |
ko_KR[0]: oho CRM에서 할당 규칙 트리거.

en: rigger CRM Blueprint |
ko_KR[0]: RM 청사진 트리거

en: rigger CRM workflows |
ko_KR[0]: RM 워크플로우 트리거

en: rigger workflows in Zoho Bigin. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Bigin에서 워크플로우 트리거

en: rigger workflows in Zoho Recruit. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Recruit에서 워크플로우 트리거

en: ry Demo |
ko_KR[0]: ��모 체험

en: ry our free webhook test website: |
ko_KR[0]: ��료 웹후크 테스트 웹사이트를 사용해 보세요:

en: ry searching with different keywords |
ko_KR[0]: ��른 키워드로 검색해 보세요

en: uesday |
ko_KR[0]: ��요일

en: urnstile is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. |
ko_KR[0]: urnstile은 귀하의 웹사이트를 스팸과 악용으로부터 보호하는 무료 서비스입니다.

en: wilio Console |
ko_KR[0]: wilio 콘솔

en: wilio Fields |
ko_KR[0]: wilio 필드

en: ype |
ko_KR[0]: ��형

en: ype of Encryption |
ko_KR[0]: ��호화 유형

en: ype: |
ko_KR[0]: ��형:

en: NLIMITED |
ko_KR[0]: ��제한

en: RL is invalid |
ko_KR[0]: RL이 유효하지 않습니다

en: nchecked Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��택되지 않은 값

en: nconfirmed entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��인되지 않은 항목

en: ndo |
ko_KR[0]: ��행 취소

en: ndo Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��행 취소 버튼

en: nique Entry |
ko_KR[0]: ��유 입력

en: nique Entry Value |
ko_KR[0]: ��유 입력 값

en: nique User |
ko_KR[0]: ��유 사용자

en: nknown upload error |
ko_KR[0]: �� 수 없는 업로드 오류

en: nread entries |
ko_KR[0]: ��지 않은 항목

en: nsplash Images |
ko_KR[0]: ��스플래시 이미지

en: ntrusted upload source |
ko_KR[0]: ��뢰할 수 없는 업로드 소스

en: pdate |
ko_KR[0]: ��데이트

en: pdate ActiveCampaign |
ko_KR[0]: ctiveCampaign 업데이트

en: pdate Form |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 업데이트

en: pdate Mail Chimp |
ko_KR[0]: ailchimp 업데이트

en: pdate MailPoet |
ko_KR[0]: ailPoet 업데이트

en: pdate Post Type |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 유형 업데이트

en: pdate Preferance |
ko_KR[0]: ��데이트 설정

en: pdate Record |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 업데이트

en: pdate Responses with ActiveCampaign existing email? |
ko_KR[0]: ��존 ActiveCampaign 이메일로 응답 업데이트?

en: pdate Responses with Google Sheet? |
ko_KR[0]: ��답을 Google 시트로 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: pdate Responses with MailChimp exist Aduience? |
ko_KR[0]: ailChimp 기존 Audience로 응답 업데이트?

en: pdate Responses with MailerLite exist Subscriber? |
ko_KR[0]: ailerLite 기존 구독자와 응답 업데이트?

en: pdate Responses with Mailpoet exist Subscriber? |
ko_KR[0]: ailpoet 기존 구독자가 있는 경우 응답 업데이트?

en: pdate Responses with Sendinblue existing email? |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 기존 이메일로 응답 업데이트?

en: pdate Row |
ko_KR[0]: �� 업데이트

en: pdate Sendinblue |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue 업데이트

en: pdate Subscriber |
ko_KR[0]: ��독자 업데이트

en: pdate Template |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 업데이트

en: pdate Theme Style |
ko_KR[0]: ��마 스타일 업데이트

en: pdate google Sheet |
ko_KR[0]: oogle 시트 업데이트

en: pdated |
ko_KR[0]: ��데이트됨

en: pdating... |
ko_KR[0]: ��데이트 중...

en: pgrade to Pro |
ko_KR[0]: ��로로 업그레이드

en: pload |
ko_KR[0]: ��로드

en: pload Button Text: |
ko_KR[0]: ��로드 버튼 텍스트:

en: pload Files |
ko_KR[0]: ��일 업로드

en: pload Photo |
ko_KR[0]: ��진 업로드

en: pload failed |
ko_KR[0]: ��로드 실패

en: pload on select |
ko_KR[0]: ��택 시 업로드

en: psert Preferance |
ko_KR[0]: ��서트 우선순위

en: psert Record |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 업서트

en: psert Records |
ko_KR[0]: ��코드 삽입 또는 업데이트

en: psert Using |
ko_KR[0]: ��서트 기준

en: sage Reporting Opt In. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용량 보고 선택 동의.

en: se Post Taxonomy Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��시물 분류 필드 사용

en: se Template |
ko_KR[0]: ��플릿 사용

en: ser |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자

en: ser Approval  Method: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 승인 방법:

en: ser Email Notification |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 이메일 알림

en: ser Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 필드

en: ser Meta Field Mappping |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 메타 필드 매핑

en: ser Name: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 이름:

en: ser Type: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 유형:

en: ser Unique |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 고유

en: ser name... |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 이름...

en: ser verify type |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 인증 유형

en: sername |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 이름

en: sername can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: sers |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자

en: sers Refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 새로 고침 완료

en: sers refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: sers refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: sers refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: sers refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 새로 고침 완료

en: alidate as Entry Unique |
ko_KR[0]: ��력 고유성 검증

en: alidate as User Unique |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 고유성 검증

en: alidate form input on focus lost |
ko_KR[0]: ��커스가 벗어날 때 양식 입력 검증

en: alidate on Step Change |
ko_KR[0]: ��계 변경 시 검증

en: alidation Error/Invalid Message. |
ko_KR[0]: ��증 오류/잘못된 메시지.

en: alidations |
ko_KR[0]: ��증

en: alue |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: alue : |
ko_KR[0]: �� :

en: alue Format |
ko_KR[0]: �� 형식

en: alue Format Option |
ko_KR[0]: �� 형식 옵션

en: alue Format Options |
ko_KR[0]: �� 형식 옵션

en: ertical |
ko_KR[0]: ��로

en: ideo/Pdf Preview |
ko_KR[0]: ��디오/PDF 미리보기

en: iew Analytics Report |
ko_KR[0]: ��석 보고서 보기

en: iew Button |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 버튼

en: iew Format |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 형식

en: iew List |
ko_KR[0]: ��록 보기

en: iew Name |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 이름

en: iew Repeater Data |
ko_KR[0]: ��복기 데이터 보기

en: iews |
ko_KR[0]: ��회수

en: isibility Mode |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 모드

en: isible |
ko_KR[0]: ��임

en: P Auth |
ko_KR[0]: P 인증

en: P Authentication |
ko_KR[0]: P 인증

en: P User Role |
ko_KR[0]: P 사용자 역할

en: arning |
ko_KR[0]: ��고

en: atermark |
ko_KR[0]: ��터마크

en: atermark Image |
ko_KR[0]: ��터마크 이미지

en: atermark Text |
ko_KR[0]: ��터마크 텍스트

en: e couldn't find any fields matching |
ko_KR[0]: ��치하는 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: e have e-mailed your password reset link! |
ko_KR[0]: ��밀번호 재설정 링크를 이메일로 발송했습니다!

en: eb Hook |
ko_KR[0]: �� 훅

en: ebhook tests failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��훅 테스트 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: ednesday |
ko_KR[0]: ��요일

en: eek |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: eekley |
ko_KR[0]: ��간

en: elcome to Bit Form |
ko_KR[0]: it Form에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: elcome to Bit Form Views (Beta) |
ko_KR[0]: it Form Views (베타)에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: hat we collect? |
ko_KR[0]: ��엇을 수집하나요?

en: hat's New |
ko_KR[0]: ��로운 소식

en: hat's New? |
ko_KR[0]: ��로운 소식?

en: hen the login, forgot password or reset password any of these feature enabled in the form, the entries will not be saved in the WP database. |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인, 비밀번호 찾기 또는 비밀번호 재설정 기능이 양식에서 활성화되면, 입력 내용은 WP 데이터베이스에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: hen this option is enabled tablet and mobile devices layout will auto genarate according to desktop device field order. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 옵션을 활성화하면 태블릿 및 모바일 기기 레이아웃이 데스크탑 기기 필드 순서에 따라 자동 생성됩니다.

en: hen to save: |
ko_KR[0]: ��장 시점:

en: hite |
ko_KR[0]: ��색

en: idth |
ko_KR[0]: ��비

en: ith Condition |
ko_KR[0]: ��건부

en: ooCommerce Fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��커머스 필드

en: ooCommerce must be activated! |
ko_KR[0]: ooCommerce를 활성화해야 합니다!

en: orkbook: |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 문서:

en: orkbooks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 문서 새로 고침 실패 원인: %s. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: orkbooks refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 문서 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: orkbooks refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��합 문서가 새로 고침되었습니다

en: orkflow |
ko_KR[0]: ��크플로우

en: orksheet Headers refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��크시트 헤더 새로 고침에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오

en: orksheet Headers refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��크시트 헤더가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: orksheets refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��크시트 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: orksheets refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��크시트가 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: orkspace: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 공간:

en: orkspaces refresh failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 공간 새로 고침 실패 원인:

en: orkspaces refresh failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 공간 새로 고침 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: orkspaces refreshed |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 공간 새로 고침 완료

en: riteable |
ko_KR[0]: ��기 가능

en: early |
ko_KR[0]: ��간

en: es |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: esterday |
ko_KR[0]: ��제

en: ou are allowed to add maximum 2 workflows  |
ko_KR[0]: ��대 2개의 워크플로우만 추가할 수 있습니다

en: ou are already logged in |
ko_KR[0]: ��미 로그인되어 있습니다

en: ou can add or remove Clear button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Clear button. |
ko_KR[0]: ��명 필드에서 지우기 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 지우기 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: ou can add or remove Undo button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Undo button. |
ko_KR[0]: ��명 필드에서 실행 취소 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 전환하여 실행 취소 버튼을 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: ou can use either ReCaptcha-V2 or ReCaptcha-V3 in a form. to use ReCaptcha-V2 disable the ReCaptcha-V3 from the Form Settings. |
ko_KR[0]: ��식에서는 ReCaptcha-V2 또는 ReCaptcha-V3 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다. ReCaptcha-V2를 사용하려면 양식 설정에서 ReCaptcha-V3를 비활성화하세요.

en: ou can write your custom CSS/JS her. This CSS/JS will be applied in this form only. |
ko_KR[0]: ��기에 사용자 정의 CSS/JS를 작성할 수 있습니다. 이 CSS/JS는 이 폼에만 적용됩니다.

en: ou cannot add |
ko_KR[0]: ��가할 수 없습니다

en: ou cannot add more than one |
ko_KR[0]: ��나 이상 추가할 수 없습니다

en: ou have been successfully logged in. |
ko_KR[0]: ��공적으로 로그인되었습니다.

en: ou have reached the maximum number of submissions allowed. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용된 최대 제출 횟수에 도달했습니다.

en: ou haven’t added any fields to this form or step yet. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 양식 또는 단계에 아직 필드를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: ou must be logged in. |
ko_KR[0]: ��그인해야 합니다.

en: ou will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Google reCaptcha Settings to paste them into the corresponding |
ko_KR[0]: ��이트 키와 비밀 키가 표시됩니다. 두 키를 모두 복사한 후 Bit form Google reCaptcha 설정으로 돌아가 해당 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: ou will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Turnstile Settings to paste them into the corresponding |
ko_KR[0]: ��런 다음 사이트 키와 비밀 키가 표시됩니다. 두 키를 모두 복사한 후 Bit form Turnstile 설정으로 돌아가 해당 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: ou will then see the site. Copy |
ko_KR[0]: ��런 다음 사이트 키가 표시됩니다. 복사하세요

en: ouTube |
ko_KR[0]: ��튜브

en: ouTube Video |
ko_KR[0]: ouTube 동영상을 시청하세요

en: ouTube channel |
ko_KR[0]: ��튜브 채널

en: our Domain Name: |
ko_KR[0]: ��하의 도메인 이름:

en: our Zoho Creator screen name... |
ko_KR[0]: ��하의 Zoho Creator 화면 이름...

en: our account has been activated successfully.&nbsp;You can now login. |
ko_KR[0]: ��정이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.&nbsp;이제 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: our account has been rejected. |
ko_KR[0]: ��하의 계정이 거부되었습니다.

en: our account is already activated! |
ko_KR[0]: ��정이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다!

en: our account is pending for admin approval. |
ko_KR[0]: ��하의 계정은 관리자 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: our account is pending for admin approval. Please wait for admin approval. |
ko_KR[0]: ��하의 계정은 관리자 승인을 기다리고 있습니다. 관리자 승인을 기다려 주십시오.

en: our customizations apply only to this form's styling. To preserve changes, create or update a custom theme from the Options menu. |
ko_KR[0]: ��용자 지정은 이 양식의 스타일에만 적용됩니다. 변경 사항을 저장하려면 옵션 메뉴에서 사용자 지정 테마를 생성하거나 업데이트하세요.

en: oho API Console |
ko_KR[0]: oho API 콘솔

en: oho Analytics Owner Email: |
ko_KR[0]: oho Analytics 소유자 이메일:

en: oho Creator Criteria Guide |
ko_KR[0]: oho Creator 기준 가이드

en: oho Fields |
ko_KR[0]: oho 필드

en: oho didn't provide column names for this table |
ko_KR[0]: oho가 이 테이블에 대한 열 이름을 제공하지 않았습니다

en: oho didn't provide fields names for this list |
ko_KR[0]: oho가 이 목록에 대한 필드 이름을 제공하지 않았습니다

en: nd |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: nd back to Bit form hCaptcha Settings to paste in Site Key fields. |
ko_KR[0]: ��리고 Bit form hCaptcha 설정으로 돌아가 사이트 키 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: nd find the API Key section. |
ko_KR[0]: ��리고 API 키 섹션을 찾으세요.

en: nd find the API section. |
ko_KR[0]: ��리고 API 섹션을 찾으세요.

en: nd watch |
ko_KR[0]: �� 방문하시고

en: pi key field is required for hubspot api |
ko_KR[0]: ubspot API에 api key 필드가 필요합니다

en: utton to apply the settings. |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼을 눌러 설정을 적용하세요.

en: utton to save the settings. |
ko_KR[0]: ��튼을 클릭하여 설정을 저장하세요.

en: y default, it is set as private project. |
ko_KR[0]: ��본적으로 비공개 프로젝트로 설정됩니다.

en: pt type update successfully, refresh your window |
ko_KR[0]: pt 유형이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다. 창을 새로 고치세요

en: reate a new milestone |
ko_KR[0]: �� 마일스톤 생성

en: reate a new project |
ko_KR[0]: �� 프로젝트 생성

en: reate a new task |
ko_KR[0]: �� 작업 생성

en: reate a new tasklist |
ko_KR[0]: �� 작업 목록 생성

en: reate new note |
ko_KR[0]: �� 노트 만들기

en: reated at: |
ko_KR[0]: ��성 날짜:

en: .g. 123 |
ko_KR[0]: ��: 123

en: .g. John Doe |
ko_KR[0]: ��: John Doe

en: ield above (you can use Sandbox or Live mode). |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드에 붙여넣으세요(샌드박스 또는 실시간 모드를 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: ield above (you can use test API key for testing purposes). |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드에 붙여넣으세요 (테스트용 API 키를 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: ield above. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드에 붙여넣으세요.

en: ields found for |
ko_KR[0]: ��음에 대해 찾은 필드

en: ields. |
ko_KR[0]: ��드.

en: lag is required |
ko_KR[0]: ��래그가 필요합니다

en: or Wordpress |
ko_KR[0]: ordPress용

en: ound |
ko_KR[0]: ��음

en: rom PayPal Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form |
ko_KR[0]: �� 복사하여 Bit Form

en: rom Razorpay API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form |
ko_KR[0]: azorpay API 대시보드에서 복사하여 Bit Form

en: rom Stripe API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form |
ko_KR[0]: tripe API 대시보드에서 복사하여 Bit Form

en: -ReCAPTCHA details is empty |
ko_KR[0]: -ReCAPTCHA 정보가 비어 있습니다

en: Captcha Admin Dashboard |
ko_KR[0]: Captcha 관리자 대시보드

en: Captcha is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. |
ko_KR[0]: Captcha는 귀하의 웹사이트를 스팸과 악용으로부터 보호하는 무료 서비스입니다.

en: Captcha verification failed |
ko_KR[0]: Captcha 검증 실패

en: ere |
ko_KR[0]: ��기

en: n paypal field to customize the style. |
ko_KR[0]: ��이팔 필드에서 스타일을 사용자 정의하려면.

en: nsert new record if the above criteria doesn&apos;t met? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 기준이 충족되지 않으면 새 레코드를 삽입하시겠습니까?

en: nsert new row if the above criteria doesn't met? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 기준이 충족되지 않으면 새 행을 삽입할까요?

en: s available in Pro |
ko_KR[0]: ��(는) 프로에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: s not available in your plan. |
ko_KR[0]: ��하의 요금제에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: s required |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 항목입니다

en: s required for zoho marketing hub |
ko_KR[0]: oho 마케팅 허브에 필요합니다

en: tem |
ko_KR[0]: ��목

en: tems |
ko_KR[0]: ��목

en: ist are required for zoho campaigns api |
ko_KR[0]: oho 캠페인 API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: ist are required for zoho desk api |
ko_KR[0]: oho Desk API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: ist are required for zoho marketingHub api |
ko_KR[0]: oho 마케팅 허브 API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: ist are required for zoho projects api |
ko_KR[0]: oho 프로젝트 API에 리스트가 필요합니다

en: odule and field map are required for woocommerce |
ko_KR[0]: oocommerce에 대해 모듈 및 필드 매핑이 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Acumbamail api |
ko_KR[0]: cumbamail API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Autonami api |
ko_KR[0]: utonami API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Elastic Email api |
ko_KR[0]: lastic Email API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Encharge api |
ko_KR[0]: ncharge API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Fluent CRM api |
ko_KR[0]: luent CRM API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Gist api |
ko_KR[0]: ist API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Google sheet api |
ko_KR[0]: oogle sheet API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Mail Chimp api |
ko_KR[0]: ail Chimp API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Mail Poet api |
ko_KR[0]: ail Poet API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for MailerLite api |
ko_KR[0]: ailerLite API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for SendFox api |
ko_KR[0]: endFox API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Sendinblue api |
ko_KR[0]: endinblue API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Telegram api |
ko_KR[0]: elegram API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for Trello api |
ko_KR[0]: rello API에 module, fields가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for zoho bigin api |
ko_KR[0]: oho bigin API에 대해 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for zoho mail api |
ko_KR[0]: oho 메일 API에는 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for zoho recruit api |
ko_KR[0]: oho 리크루트 API에는 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for zoho sheet api |
ko_KR[0]: oho 시트 API에는 모듈과 필드가 필요합니다

en: odule, fields are required for zoho sign api |
ko_KR[0]: ��듈, 필드는 Zoho Sign API에 필요합니다

en: odule, layout are required for zoho crm relatedlist |
ko_KR[0]: oho CRM 관련 목록에는 모듈과 레이아웃이 필요합니다

en: odule, layout, fields are required for zoho crm api |
ko_KR[0]: oho CRM API에는 모듈, 레이아웃, 필드가 필요합니다

en: o data found |
ko_KR[0]: ��이터가 없습니다

en: o response found |
ko_KR[0]: ��답이 없습니다

en: f |
ko_KR[0]: ��

en: n WordPress.org to help us spread more. |
ko_KR[0]: �� WordPress.org에 남겨 더 많은 사람들에게 알려주세요.

en: r drag and drop |
ko_KR[0]: ��는 끌어다 놓기

en: arent folder are required for zoho workdrive api |
ko_KR[0]: ��위 폴더는 Zoho WorkDrive API에 필요합니다

en: lease fill up the required actions |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 작업을 모두 입력해 주세요

en: lease map mandatory fields |
ko_KR[0]: ��수 필드를 매핑해 주세요

en: lease try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��시 시도해 주세요

en: repared query is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��비된 쿼리가 비어 있습니다

en: rovided form does not exists |
ko_KR[0]: ��공된 양식이 존재하지 않습니다

en: rovided form entries does not exists |
ko_KR[0]: ��공된 폼 항목이 존재하지 않습니다

en: ublic |
ko_KR[0]: ��개

en: ushed to Zoho Projects. |
ko_KR[0]: oho Projects에 푸시됨.

en: eCAPTCHA is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse. |
ko_KR[0]: eCAPTCHA는 스팸과 악용으로부터 웹사이트를 보호하는 무료 서비스입니다.

en: eCAPTCHA saved successfully |
ko_KR[0]: eCAPTCHA가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: eCAPTCHA updated successfully |
ko_KR[0]: eCAPTCHA가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: eport name cann't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��고서 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: eview |
ko_KR[0]: ��뷰

en: ave Successfully |
ko_KR[0]: ��공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: ave failed Cause: |
ko_KR[0]: ��장 실패 원인:

en: ave failed. please try again |
ko_KR[0]: ��장 실패. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: et Form Field |
ko_KR[0]: ��식 필드 설정

en: et hours |
ko_KR[0]: ��간 설정

en: et start & end time |
ko_KR[0]: ��작 및 종료 시간 설정

en: tatus |
ko_KR[0]: ��태

en: ab to proceed. |
ko_KR[0]: ��으로 이동하세요.

en: ask layout is required |
ko_KR[0]: ��업 레이아웃이 필요합니다

en: his feature |
ko_KR[0]: �� 기능

en: his field if |
ko_KR[0]: �� 필드가

en: his will limit the form submission for specific period. |
ko_KR[0]: ��정 기간 동안 폼 제출을 제한합니다.

en: icket owner is required |
ko_KR[0]: ��켓 소유자는 필수입니다

en: o create a %s under milestone you must select a tasklist or create a new tasklist |
ko_KR[0]: s를 마일스톤 아래에 만들려면 작업 목록을 선택하거나 새 작업 목록을 만들어야 합니다

en: o create a subtask you must select a task or create a new task |
ko_KR[0]: ��위 작업을 만들려면 작업을 선택하거나 새 작업을 만들어야 합니다

en: o dynamically replace field-specific labels/values. |
ko_KR[0]: ��드별 레이블/값을 동적으로 대체하기 위해.

en: o see what can you do with Pro version. |
ko_KR[0]: �� 확인하여 프로 버전으로 무엇을 할 수 있는지 알아보세요.

en: oken can't be empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��큰은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: okenDetails error |
ko_KR[0]: okenDetails 오류

en: pdate row for first match only? |
ko_KR[0]: �� 번째 일치하는 행만 업데이트할까요?

en: pdated on: |
ko_KR[0]: ��데이트 날짜:

en: sername, password, fields are required for rapidmail api |
ko_KR[0]: apidmail API에 대해 사용자 이름, 비밀번호, 필드가 필요합니다

en: ebhook url is empty |
ko_KR[0]: ��훅 URL이 비어 있습니다

en: ithin %s to %s |
ko_KR[0]: s에서 %s 사이에

en: orkflow deleted |
ko_KR[0]: ��크플로우가 삭제되었습니다

en: orkspace, table, fields are required for zoho analytics api |
ko_KR[0]: oho analytics API에 대해 작업 공간, 테이블, 필드가 필요합니다

en: ou can select analytics users or select form fields value or even can input custom email address as well |
ko_KR[0]: ��석 사용자 선택, 폼 필드 값 선택 또는 사용자 지정 이메일 주소 입력이 가능합니다

en: oho crm field %s's maximum length is %s, Given %s |
ko_KR[0]: oho CRM 필드 %s 의 최대 길이는 %s 입니다, 입력된 값은 %s 입니다
