ARForms Form Builder v1.7.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (1488 entries)

en:  inside code.)
zh: 内部代码。）

en: %1$s form has been submitted on %2$s.
zh: %1$s 表单已于 %2$s 提交。

en: %1$s Form submitted on %2$s
zh: %1$s 表单已于 %2$s 提交

en: %s Submit and%s Deactivate
zh: %s 提交和 %s 停用

en: ( Not recommended - If you have any js/css loading issue in your theme, only in that case you should enable this settings )
zh: （不建议-如果您的主题中存在任何js / css加载问题，则只有在这种情况下，您才应启用此设置）

en: (Click here to add description or instructions)
zh: （单击此处添加描述或说明）

en: (Click here to add text)
zh: （点击此处添加文字）

en: (Do not insert script tag
zh: （请勿插入脚本标签

en: (Upon successful submission form entry data will be sent to below mentioned url using POST method.)
zh: （成功提交表单后，条目数据将使用POST方法发送到以下提到的url。）

en: (When this settings is enabled, previous page clickable functionality will not work.)
zh: （启用此设置后，上一页可点击功能将不起作用。）

en: - Select form -
zh: -选择表格-

en: 1
zh: 1个

en: 1 Column
zh: 1列

en: 2 Column
zh: 2列

en: 25-34
zh: 25-34岁

en: 3 Column
zh: 3柱

en: 35-44
zh: 35-44岁

en: 4 Column
zh: 4柱

en: 45-54
zh: 45-54岁

en: 65 or Above
zh: 65以上

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对

en: Access this Settings Page
zh: 访问此设置页面

en: Access Token
zh: 访问令牌

en: Account ID
zh: 帐户ID

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Activated
zh: 活性

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Active State Background
zh: 活动状态背景

en: Add
zh: 加

en: Add a separate value to use for calculations, email routing, saving to database and many other uses. The option values are saved while option labels are shown in the form
zh: 添加一个单独的值以用于计算，电子邮件路由，保存到数据库以及许多其他用途。 在表格中显示选项标签时，将保存选项值

en: ADD ARFORMS LITE FORM
zh: 添加表格精简表格

en: Add ARForms Lite Form
zh: 添加ARForms Lite表单

en: Add CSS Elements
zh: 添加CSS元素

en: Add Entries from Admin Area
zh: 从管理区域添加条目

en: Add Field
zh: 新增栏位

en: Add Icon
zh: 添加图标

en: Add icon (Bootstrap style)
zh: 添加图标（引导程序样式）

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Add New Form
zh: 新增表格

en: Add new hidden field
zh: 添加新的隐藏字段

en: Add New Preset Choices
zh: 添加新的预设选择

en: Add Timer
zh: 添加定时器

en: Add to page
zh: 添加到页面

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh: 加载项列表当前不可用。 请稍后再试。

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加组件

en: Add/Edit Custom Displays
zh: 添加/编辑自定义显示

en: Add/Edit Forms and Templates
zh: 添加/编辑表单和模板

en: Addons
zh: 插件

en: Admin BCC Email
zh: 管理员密件抄送电子邮件

en: Admin CC Email
zh: 管理员CC电子邮件

en: Admin E-mail
zh: 管理员电子邮件

en: Admin Message
zh: 管理员留言

en: Advanced font options
zh: 进阶字型选项

en: Advanced Form Options
zh: 高级表格选项

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非语

en: After Submission Tracking Script
zh: 提交后跟踪脚本

en: Age Group
zh: 年龄阶层

en: Ajax based submission
zh: 基于Ajax的提交

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Alignment
zh: 对准

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Allow alpha numeric characters and length must be between 8 to 16 characters
zh: 允许字母数字字符，长度必须在8到16个字符之间

en: Allow only digits upto 6 digits. e.g. : pincode
zh: 最多只能输入6位数字。 例如 ： PIN码

en: Allow phone number like
zh: 允许像这样的电话号码

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Analytics / Chart
zh: 分析/图表

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉岛

en: Animation
zh: 动画片

en: Animation Delay
zh: 动画延迟

en: Animation Duration
zh: 动画时长

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: API Secret
zh: API的秘密

en: API Token
zh: API 令牌

en: APP ID
zh: APP编号

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯

en: Are you sure to delete configuration?
zh: 您确定要删除配置吗？

en: Are you sure want to reset style?
zh: 您确定要重置样式吗？

en: Are you sure you want to  delete this field?
zh: 您确定要删除此字段吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete image?
zh: 您确定要删除图像吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entries?
zh: 您确定要删除此条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh: 您确定要删除该条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh: 您确定要删除此表单吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this image?
zh: 您确定要删除此图像吗？

en: ARForm Lite plugin Deactivation
zh: ARForm Lite 插件停用

en: ARForms Add-Ons
zh: ARForms附加组件

en: ARForms has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh: ARForms 已更新！ 为了保持一切顺利运行，我们必须将您的数据库更新到最新版本。

en: ARForms Lite - Sorry to see you go
zh: ARForms Lite-抱歉，您走了

en: ARForms Lite Form
zh: ARForms Lite表单

en: ARForms Lite is a WordPress Free Form Builder Plugin to create stylish and modern style form withing few clicks.
zh: ARForms Lite是一个WordPress免费表单生成器插件，只需单击几下即可创建时尚和现代风格的表单。

en: ARForms Lite Shortcode
zh: ARForms Lite简码

en: ARForms Lite will also store the all type of data (this may contain personal data) in the database which plugin user has included in the form. These data cannot be editable but can be removed from form entry section of ARForms.
zh: ARForms Lite还将所有类型的数据（其中可能包含个人数据）存储在插件用户已包含在表单中的数据库中。 这些数据不可编辑，但可以从ARForms的表单输入部分中删除。

en: ARForms Lite will not store any personal data except user_id (only if user is logged in), ip address, country, browser user_agent, referrer only when submit the form.
zh: 仅当提交表单时，ARForms Lite不会存储除user_id（仅当用户登录时），ip地址，国家/地区，浏览器user_agent，引荐来源网址之外的任何个人数据。

en: ARForms Samples
zh: ARForms示例

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: ARMember Successfully installed.
zh: ARMmember 已成功安装。

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚人

en: ARPrice Successfully installed.
zh: ARPrice 已成功安装。

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴岛

en: at
zh: 在

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Authentication
zh: 认证方式

en: Authentication Token
zh: 身份验证令牌

en: Authorization Code
zh: 授权码

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Authorized redirect URI
zh: 授权重定向 URI

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Available Add-ons
zh: 可用的附件

en: AWEBER LIST
zh: 名单

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆人

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Hover Image
zh: 背景悬停图像

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Background Image Position-X
zh: 背景图片位置X

en: Background Image Position-Y
zh: 背景图片位置-Y

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Base/Active Color
zh: 基本/活动颜色

en: Basic Styling Options
zh: 基本样式选项

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克

en: Before you deactivate the ARForms Lite plugin, would you quickly give us your reason for doing so?
zh: 在停用ARForms Lite插件之前，您能迅速告诉我们您这样做的理由吗？

en: begin
zh: 开始

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Black Friday Sale
zh: 黑色星期五促销

en: Blank Field
zh: 空白栏位

en: Blank Form
zh: 空白表格

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: bold
zh: 胆大

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: BookingPress Successfully installed.
zh: BookingPress 已成功安装。

en: Border
zh: 边界

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Options
zh: 边框选项

en: Border Radius
zh: 边界半径

en: Border Size
zh: 边框尺寸

en: Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Border Type
zh: 边框类型

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那（简称：波黑

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚人

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Browser Name
zh: 浏览器名称

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量动作

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Button Alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Button Height (optional)
zh: 按钮高度（可选）

en: Button Style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文字

en: Button Width (optional)
zh: 按钮宽度（可选）

en: Calendar Date Format
zh: 日历日期格式

en: Calendar localization
zh: 日历本地化

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Campaign Name
zh: 广告活动名称

en: Can you mention it?
zh: 你能提到吗？

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh: 加勒比荷兰

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Check All
zh: 选择所有

en: Check Full Log
zh: 检查完整日志

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Checkbox & Radio Style
zh: 复选框和收音机样式

en: Checkbox 1
zh: 复选框1

en: Checkbox 2
zh: 复选框2

en: CheckBoxes
zh: 复选框

en: Checkboxes
zh: 选框

en: Checked Icon Styling
zh: 选中的图标样式

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 中国传统的

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh: 简体中文）

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh: 中国传统的）

en: Choose Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Option
zh: 选择选项

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Clear default text on focus
zh: 清除焦点上的默认文本

en: Clear default text on focus.
zh: 清除焦点上的默认文本。

en: Click here to enter form description
zh: 点击此处输入表格说明

en: Click here to enter form title
zh: 点击此处输入表格标题

en: Click to Copy
zh: 点击复制

en: Click to edit
zh: 点击编辑

en: Click to mark as
zh: 单击以标记为

en: Click to mark as compulsory field
zh: 点击标记为必填项

en: Click to mark as not compulsory field
zh: 单击以标记为非必填字段

en: Client ID
zh: 客户ID

en: Client Secret
zh: 客户秘密

en: Clock Settings
zh: 时钟设定

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cocos Islands
zh: 科科斯群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Comma ( , )
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Completed
zh: 完全的

en: Completed Date
zh: 完成日期

en: compulsory field.
zh: 必修领域。

en: Computer View
zh: 电脑检视

en: Conditional Rule
zh: 条件规则

en: Configure Conditional Email Notification
zh: 配置条件电子邮件通知

en: Configure conditional submission
zh: 配置条件提交

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm Email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Confirm Email does not match with email
zh: 确认电子邮件与电子邮件不匹配

en: Confirm Email label
zh: 确认电子邮件标签

en: Confirm email placeholder
zh: 确认电子邮件占位符

en: Confirmation Message
zh: 确认讯息

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Congo (DRC)
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Congo (Republic)
zh: 刚果（共和国）

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Convert Field Type
zh: 转换栏位类型

en: Convert To Field Type
zh: 转换为字段类型

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: copied
zh: 复制的

en: Copied to Clipboard
zh: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Countries
zh: 国别

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country wise number validation
zh: 国家/地区数字验证

en: Create Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Created at
zh: 创建于

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: CSV File Separator
zh: CSV文件分隔符

en: CSV generated successfully.
zh: CSV生成成功。

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Curacao
zh: 库拉索

en: Current Field Type
zh: 当前字段类型

en: Custom
zh: 自订

en: Custom Color
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Font Options
zh: 自定义字体选项

en: CVC/CVV
zh: CVC / CVV

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh: 捷克文

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦文

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Elements
zh: 日期元素

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date is invalid
zh: 日期无效

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Datepicker / Timepicker
zh: 日期选择器/时间选择器

en: Datepicker Text Color
zh: 日期选择器文本颜色

en: day
zh: 天

en: Days
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivated
zh: 已停用

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Fonts
zh: 默认字体

en: Default message displayed after form is submitted.
zh: 提交表单后显示默认消息。

en: Default Messages On Form
zh: 表单上的默认消息

en: Default Number format
zh: 默认数字格式

en: Default Submit Button
zh: 默认提交按钮

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: Delete Entries from Admin Area
zh: 从管理区域删除条目

en: DELETE ENTRY
zh: 删除条目

en: Delete Field
zh: 删除栏位

en: Delete Forms and Templates
zh: 删除表格和模板

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable built-in Anti-spam feature in signup forms
zh: 在注册表单中禁用内置的反垃圾邮件功能

en: Disable Mutlicolumn in Form
zh: 禁用形式的Mutlicolumn

en: Dislike Button Color
zh: 不喜欢按钮颜色

en: Display a Message
zh: 显示讯息

en: Display content from another page
zh: 显示其他页面的内容

en: Display Form of ARForms Lite
zh: ARForms Lite的显示形式

en: Display Title and Description
zh: 显示标题和说明

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Do not clear default text on focus.
zh: 不要清除焦点上的默认文本。

en: Do not pass the validation with default value.
zh: 不要通过验证使用默认值。

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和国

en: Dotted
zh: 点缀

en: Drop Down
zh: 落下

en: Dropdown
zh: 落下

en: Duplicate Field
zh: 重复栏位

en: Duplicate Form
zh: 表格重复

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰人

en: Dynamic Option
zh: 动态选项

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit Entries
zh: 编辑条目

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑表格

en: Edit Options
zh: 编辑选项

en: Edit Text
zh: 编辑文字

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 救星

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Attachment:
zh: 电子邮件附件：

en: Email Elements
zh: 电子邮件元素

en: Email Format
zh: 电邮格式

en: Email is invalid
zh: 电邮无效

en: Email Marketing Tools
zh: 电子邮件营销工具

en: Email Marketing Tools setting saved successfully.
zh: 电子邮件营销工具设置已成功保存。

en: Email Notifications
zh: 邮件通知

en: Email Settings
zh: 电邮设定

en: Embed Inline Form
zh: 嵌入内联表格

en: Embedded tags for youtube, map etc are supported.
zh: 支持YouTube，地图等的嵌入式标签。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable country flag dropdown
zh: 启用国家/地区标记下拉菜单

en: Enable Readonly
zh: 启用只读

en: Enable Running Total
zh: 启用总计

en: Enable SMTP authentication
zh: 启用SMTP身份验证

en: End timer on page no.
zh: 第 1 页的结束计时器。

en: English (UK)
zh: 英文（英国）

en: English (US)
zh: 英文（美国）

en: English/UK
zh: 英文/英国

en: English/Western
zh: 英文/西文

en: Enter After submission tracking script
zh: 输入提交后跟踪脚本

en: Entered value is invalid
zh: 输入的值无效

en: Entries
zh: 参赛作品

en: entries
zh: 参赛作品

en: Entries deleted successfully.
zh: 条目已成功删除。

en: Entries Only
zh: 仅参赛作品

en: Entries were Successfully Destroyed
zh: 条目被成功销毁

en: Entry creation date
zh: 条目创建日期

en: Entry is Successfully Created
zh: 条目创建成功

en: Entry is Successfully Deleted
zh: 条目已成功删除

en: Entry Key
zh: 输入键

en: Entry not found for selected time period
zh: 找不到所选时间段的条目

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Error Message Colors
zh: 错误讯息颜色

en: Error State Background
zh: 错误状态背景

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Even Row
zh: 偶行

en: Every 12 hours
zh: 每12小时

en: Example: Google Tracking Code
zh: 示例：Google跟踪代码

en: Exclusive Wordpress Form Builder Plugin
zh: 独家Wordpress Form Builder插件

en: Export
zh: 出口

en: Export Entries
zh: 出口项目

en: Export Form
zh: 出口表格

en: Export Form(s)
zh: 出口表格

en: Export to CSV
zh: 导出为CSV

en: Exported File Content
zh: 导出文件内容

en: Facebook Community
zh: 脸书社区

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Family
zh: 家庭

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗语

en: Farsi/Persian
zh: 波斯语/波斯语

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field Animation Options
zh: 场动画选项

en: Field Border Settings
zh: 场边界设置

en: Field Custom Width
zh: 字段自定义宽度

en: Field description
zh: 栏位说明

en: Field inner spacing
zh: 场内间距

en: Field label
zh: 栏位标签

en: Field Options
zh: 栏位选项

en: Field Settings
zh: 栏位设定

en: Field Size (Characters)
zh: 字段大小（字符）

en: Field Tooltip
zh: 现场工具提示

en: Field Transparency
zh: 现场透明度

en: Field type changing also may affect email notification section, conditional rule section, payment gateways configuration and other add-ons configuration. So it is highly recommend to verify all these settings after changing field type
zh: 字段类型的更改也可能会影响电子邮件通知部分，条件规则部分，付款网关配置和其他附加组件配置。 因此，强烈建议您在更改字段类型后验证所有这些设置

en: Field values will be lost once converted to
zh: 字段值一旦转换为将丢失

en: Field Width
zh: 场宽

en: Field Wrapper
zh: 现场包装

en: Field wrapper
zh: 现场包装

en: Fields
zh: 领域

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: File is not proper.
zh: 文件不正确。

en: File Not writable
zh: 文件不可写

en: File Upload
zh: 上传文件

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾语

en: filtered from
zh: 过滤自

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Flat
zh: 平面

en: Font Awesome
zh: 字体很棒

en: Font Family
zh: 字体系列

en: Font family
zh: 字体系列

en: Font Options
zh: 字体选项

en: Font Settings
zh: 字型设定

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Form
zh: 形成

en: Form Alignment
zh: 表格对齐

en: Form Border
zh: 表格边框

en: Form Description
zh: 表格说明

en: Form description
zh: 表格说明

en: Form Entries
zh: 表格输入

en: Form Entries Data
zh: 表单条目数据

en: Form Entry
zh: 表格输入

en: Form Global CSS
zh: 形成全球CSS

en: Form inner wrapper
zh: 表格内包装

en: Form is imported successfully.
zh: 表格已成功导入。

en: Form is not available.
zh: 表格不可用。

en: Form is not successfully updated
zh: 表格未成功更新

en: Form is saved successfully.
zh: 表格保存成功。

en: Form is Successfully Deleted
zh: 表格已成功删除

en: Form is successfully updated
zh: 表格已成功更新

en: Form outer wrapper
zh: 形成外包装纸

en: Form Padding
zh: 表格填充

en: Form Settings
zh: 表格设定

en: Form submission action
zh: 表格提交动作

en: Form Submission Method
zh: 表格提交方法

en: Form submitted on
zh: 提交表格

en: Form Title
zh: 表格标题

en: Form title
zh: 表格标题

en: Form Title Font Settings
zh: 表单标题字体设置

en: Form Title options
zh: 表格标题选项

en: Form Width
zh: 表格宽度

en: Form Width Settings
zh: 表格宽度设置

en: Form(s) Only
zh: 仅表格

en: Forms
zh: 形式

en: Forms + Entries
zh: 表格+条目

en: Forms :
zh: 形式 ：

en: Forms listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh: 表格列表目前不可用。 请稍后再试。

en: Found a better plugin
zh: 找到了更好的插件

en: France
zh: 法国

en: free reCAPTCHA key
zh: 免费的reCAPTCHA密钥

en: French
zh: 法文

en: French (Canadian)
zh: 法语（加拿大）

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French/Swiss
zh: 法国/瑞士

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 从

en: From E-mail
zh: 从电子邮件

en: From Email
zh: 从电子邮件

en: From/Replyto Name
zh: 发件人/回复人姓名

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: General Icons
zh: 一般图示

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: General setting saved successfully.
zh: 常规设置已成功保存。

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Georgia
zh: 佐治亚州

en: German
zh: 德语

en: German (Autstria)
zh: 德语（奥地利）

en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德语（瑞士）

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get Authorization Code
zh: 获取授权码

en: Get It
zh: 得到它

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: GMAIL Test E-Mail
zh: GMAIL 测试电子邮件

en: Go
zh: 走

en: Google Fonts
zh: Google字体

en: Google/Gmail API
zh: 谷歌/Gmail API

en: greater than
zh: 比...更棒

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Group Name
zh: 组的名字

en: Growth Plugins
zh: 增长插件

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hidden Input Fields
zh: 隐藏的输入字段

en: Hidden Input Fields Options
zh: 隐藏的输入字段选项

en: Hidden Input Fields Setup
zh: 隐藏的输入字段设置

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Empty Fields From Email Content
zh: 隐藏电子邮件内容中的空白字段

en: Hide Empty Fields From Email Content.
zh: 隐藏电子邮件内容中的空白字段。

en: Hide Form after submission
zh: 提交后隐藏表格

en: Hide Label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Hide Required Indicator
zh: 隐藏必需的指示器

en: Hide success message after
zh: 在之后隐藏成功消息

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hook
zh: 钩

en: Horizontal
zh: 卧式

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: Hover Background
zh: 悬停背景

en: How could we improve ?
zh: 我们如何改善？

en: How could we improve?
zh: 我们如何改善？

en: Hrs
zh: 小时

en: HTML
zh: 的HTML

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I already did
zh: 我已经做了

en: I bought premium version of ARForms
zh: 我购买了ARForms的高级版

en: I understand the risk
zh: 我了解风险

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛的

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Background
zh: 图标背景

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: IF
zh: 如果

en: If you UNCHECK this then your email address will be sent along with your feedback. This can be used by arflite to get back to you for more info or a solution.
zh: 如果您取消选中此复选框，则您的电子邮件地址将与您的反馈信息一起发送。 arflite可以使用它来获取更多信息或解决方案。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image is invalid
zh: 图片无效

en: Image URL
zh: 图片网址

en: Image URL Elements
zh: 图片网址元素

en: Image Width
zh: 图像宽度

en: Import
zh: 进口

en: Import / Export
zh: 进出口

en: Import / Export Forms
zh: 导入/导出表格

en: Import Export
zh: 进出口

en: Import Form(s)
zh: 进口表格

en: In Process
zh: 处理中

en: Incompatible with theme or plugin
zh: 与主题或插件不兼容

en: Incorrect Field
zh: 字段不正确

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Individual Steps
zh: 个别步骤

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Inherit from theme
zh: 继承主题

en: Inline
zh: 排队

en: Input Direction
zh: 输入方向

en: Input Field Description Options
zh: 输入字段描述选项

en: Input Field Options
zh: 输入字段选项

en: Input field Options
zh: 输入栏选项

en: Input Field size
zh: 输入字段大小

en: Input Fields
zh: 输入栏位

en: Input Font Settings
zh: 输入字体设置

en: Input Style
zh: 输入方式

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Invalid file extension. Please select valid file
zh: 无效的文件扩展名。 请选择有效的文件

en: Invalid File Size.
zh: 无效的文件大小。

en: Invalid maximum characters length
zh: 无效的最大字符长度

en: Invalid minimum characters length
zh: 无效的最小字符长度

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: is
zh: 是

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italian
zh: 义大利文

en: italic
zh: 斜体

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Kannada
zh: 卡纳达语

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Align
zh: 标签对齐

en: Label Font Settings
zh: 标签字体设置

en: Label Name
zh: 标签名称

en: Label Options
zh: 标签选项

en: Label Position
zh: 标签位置

en: Label Text Color
zh: 标签文字颜色

en: Label Width
zh: 标签宽度

en: Lack of documentation
zh: 缺乏文件

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last
zh: 持续

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Left to Right
zh: 左到右

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: less than
zh: 少于

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Light
zh: 光

en: Like Button
zh: 点赞按钮

en: Like button
zh: 点赞按钮

en: Like Button Color
zh: 像按钮颜色

en: List ID
zh: 清单编号

en: List Name
zh: 列表名称

en: List name
zh: 列表名称

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Load JS & CSS
zh: 加载JS和CSS

en: Load JS & CSS in all pages
zh: 在所有页面中加载JS和CSS

en: LTR
zh: 轻铁

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Main Input Colors
zh: 主要输入颜色

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Manage Forms
zh: 管理表格

en: Manage Options
zh: 管理选项

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉地语

en: March
zh: 游行

en: Margin
zh: 余量

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

en: Mask Input
zh: 遮罩输入

en: Material
zh: 材料

en: Material 1
zh: 材料1

en: Material 2
zh: 材料2

en: Material Outlined
zh: 材料概述

en: Material Outlined Style
zh: 材质轮廓样式

en: Material Style
zh: 材质样式

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Matrix Field Background Color
zh: 矩阵字段背景颜色

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Max Date e.g. 31/12/2020
zh: 最长日期，例如 2020年12月31日

en: Max Option Selected
zh: 选择的最大选项

en: Max Option Selected Message
zh: 选择的最大选项消息

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: May
zh: 可以

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message for blank field
zh: 消息为空白字段

en: Message for invalid confirm email
zh: 无效确认邮件

en: Message for invalid submission
zh: 无效提交的消息

en: Message for minimum length
zh: 最小长度信息

en: Message for regular expression
zh: 正则表达式的消息

en: Message for tooltip
zh: 提示信息

en: Message will be displayed when form is submitted but Duplicate entry exists.
zh: 提交表单但存在重复条目时将显示消息。

en: Message will be displayed when incorrect data is inserted of missing.
zh: 插入不正确的数据时，将显示消息。

en: Message will be displayed when required fields is left blank.
zh: 当必填字段保留为空白时，将显示消息。

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Min
zh: 敏

en: Min Date e.g. 20/01/2000
zh: 最短日期，例如 2000年1月20日

en: Min Option Selected
zh: 选定的最小选项

en: Min Option Selected Message
zh: 最小选项选择的消息

en: Minimum
zh: 最低要求

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Miss
zh: 小姐

en: Mobile View
zh: 流动检视

en: Modern
zh: 现代

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山共和国

en: month
zh: 月

en: Months
zh: 月数

en: months
zh: 月

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Mr
zh: 先生

en: Mrs
zh: 太太

en: Ms
zh: 多发性硬化症

en: Multi Select
zh: 多选

en: Multiline Text
zh: 多行文字

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Need Help ?
zh: 需要帮忙 ？

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Neutral
zh: 中性

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Form
zh: 新表格

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next Entry
zh: 下一个条目

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: NO
zh: 没有

en: No
zh: 没有

en: No data available in table
zh: 表中没有可用数据

en: No data found
zh: 没有找到数据

en: No entries were specified
zh: 未指定任何条目

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择文件

en: No form is found
zh: 找不到表格

en: No Icon
zh: 没有图示

en: No icon
zh: 没有图示

en: No matching records found
zh: 未能找到匹配的记录

en: No one! You do not have permission
zh: 没有人！ 你没有许可

en: No plugin specified.
zh: 未指定插件。

en: No, Maybe later
zh: 不，也许以后

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal submission
zh: 正常提交

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鲜

en: North Macedonia
zh: 北马其顿

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: not contains
zh: 不包含

en: not equals
zh: 不等于

en: Not the features I wanted
zh: 不是我想要的功能

en: Not Verified
zh: 未经审核的

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Note : 0 ( zero ) means it will never hide success message
zh: 注意：0（零）表示永远不会隐藏成功消息

en: Note: Set your custom html content
zh: 注意：设置自定义html内容

en: Note: The Gmail mailer works well for sites that send low numbers of emails. However, Gmail's API has rate limitations and a number of additional restrictions that can lead to challenges during setup. If you expect to send a high volume of emails, or if you find that your web host is not compatible with the Gmail API restrictions, then we recommend considering a different mailer option.
zh: 注意：Gmail 邮件程序非常适合发送少量电子邮件的网站。 但是，Gmail 的 API 具有速率限制和许多其他限制，可能会在设置过程中带来挑战。 如果您希望发送大量电子邮件，或者您发现您的网络主机与 Gmail API 限制不兼容，那么我们建议您考虑使用其他邮件程序选项。

en: Note: This field will not show in the form. Enter the value to be hidden.
zh: 注意：此字段不会显示在表单中。 输入要隐藏的值。

en: Nothing Selected
zh: 没有选择

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number
zh: 数

en: Number Elements
zh: 数字元素

en: Number is out of range
zh: 号码超出范围

en: Number of Rows
zh: 行数

en: Number Range
zh: 编号范围

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Odd Row
zh: 奇数行

en: of
zh: 的

en: Off days
zh: 休息日

en: OK
zh: 好

en: OK, you deserve it
zh: 好，你应得的

en: Okay
zh: 好的

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On Load Animation
zh: 加载动画

en: Only Alphabets
zh: 只有字母

en: Only Alphabets & Numbers
zh: 仅字母和数字

en: Only Numbers
zh: 仅数字

en: Opt-ins
zh: 选择加入

en: Opt-ins (email marketing) configuration
zh: 选择加入（电子邮件营销）配置

en: Option label
zh: 选项标签

en: optional
zh: 可选的

en: Or
zh: 要么

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other color
zh: 其他颜色

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他领域

en: Other Options
zh: 其他选择

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他设定

en: Overall Steps
zh: 总体步骤

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page Break
zh: 分页符

en: Page Break Animation
zh: 分页动画

en: Page ID:
zh: 页面编号：

en: Page URL
zh: 页面网址

en: Page url
zh: 页面网址

en: PageBreak Timer Settings
zh: 分页计时器设置

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: u琉

en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Partial Filled Form Entries
zh: 部分填写的表单条目

en: Pass the validation with default value.
zh: 通过验证并使用默认值。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Pending
zh: 待办的

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Elements
zh: 手机元素

en: Phone is invalid
zh: 电话无效

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: PHP Function
zh: PHP功能

en: PHP Mailer
zh: PHP邮件程序

en: Pipe ( | )
zh: 管道（|）

en: Placeholder Opacity
zh: 占位符不透明度

en: Placeholder Text
zh: 占位符文字

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Please add one or more rules
zh: 请添加一个或多个规则

en: Please do needful
zh: 请做有需要的

en: Please Enter Client ID
zh: 请输入客户ID

en: Please Enter Client Secret
zh: 请输入客户密码

en: Please enter content
zh: 请输入内容

en: Please enter form title
zh: 请输入表格标题

en: Please Enter preset title
zh: 请输入预设标题

en: Please insert a message for your auto responder.
zh: 请为您的自动回复插入一条消息。

en: Please insert url with http:// or https://.
zh: 请使用http：//或https：//插入网址。

en: Please map desired email field from the list of fields used in your form. And system will send response email to this address.
zh: 请从表单中使用的字段列表中映射所需的电子邮件字段。 然后系统会将回复电子邮件发送到该地址。

en: Please open your exported file, copy entire content & paste it here.
zh: 请打开您导出的文件，复制整个内容并将其粘贴到此处。

en: Please save form to generate shortcode.
zh: 请保存表格以生成简码。

en: Please select a CSV file
zh: 请选择一个CSV文件

en: Please select a custom display
zh: 请选择一个自定义显示

en: Please select a file to process
zh: 请选择要处理的文件

en: Please select a form
zh: 请选择一个表格

en: Please select a valid form
zh: 请选择一个有效的表格

en: Please select any Sample.
zh: 请选择任何样品。

en: Please Select Field
zh: 请选择字段

en: Please Select Form
zh: 请选择表格

en: Please select form
zh: 请选择表格

en: Please select image file only.
zh: 请仅选择图像文件。

en: Please select one or more record to perform action
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录以执行操作

en: Please select one or more record to perform action.
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录以执行操作。

en: Please select one or more record.
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录。

en: Please select one or more records
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录

en: Please select one or more records.
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录。

en: Please select options to send an automatic response to user.
zh: 请选择选项以向用户发送自动回复。

en: Please select valid action
zh: 请选择有效的动作

en: Please select valid action.
zh: 请选择有效的操作。

en: Please select valid form
zh: 请选择有效表格

en: Please select valid forms
zh: 请选择有效的表格

en: Please set extensions to validate file.
zh: 请设置扩展名以验证文件。

en: Please setup site key and private key in Global Settings otherwise recaptcha will not appear
zh: 请在“全局设置”中设置站点密钥和私钥，否则将不会显示重新输入

en: Please specify
zh: 请明确说明

en: Please specify experience
zh: 请注明经验

en: Please try again
zh: 请再试一遍

en: Please upload csv file
zh: 请上传CSV文件

en: Please upload csv files only
zh: 请仅上传CSV文件

en: Please upload image files only
zh: 请仅上传图片文件

en: Please upload tab separated CSV file.
zh: 请上传制表符分隔的CSV文件。

en: Please wait while you are redirected.
zh: 重定向期间，请等待。

en: Please, Select appropriate option
zh: 请选择适当的选项

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 抛光

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
zh: 葡萄牙语/巴西

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Prefix
zh: 字首

en: Preset Field Choices
zh: 预设字段选择

en: Preset Title
zh: 预设标题

en: Preview
zh: 预习

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Previous Entry
zh: 上一个条目

en: Pro
zh: 专业版

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Radio
zh: 无线电

en: Radio 1
zh: 收音机1

en: Radio 2
zh: 电台2

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Read More...
zh: 阅读更多...

en: reCAPTCHA Configuration
zh: reCAPTCHA配置

en: reCAPTCHA Failed Message
zh: reCAPTCHA失败消息

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh: reCAPTCHA语言

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a
zh: reCAPTCHA需要一个API密钥，该密钥由\“ site \”和\“ private \”密钥组成。 您可以注册一个

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh: reCAPTCHA主题

en: Record could not be deleted
zh: 记录无法删除

en: Record is deleted successfully.
zh: 记录已成功删除。

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: Referrer URL
zh: 推荐连结网址

en: Referrer url
zh: 推荐连结网址

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新清单

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Regular Expression (custom)
zh: 正则表达式（自定义）

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Repeater
zh: 直放站

en: Reply to E-mail
zh: 回复邮件

en: Reply to Email
zh: 回覆电邮

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Reset
zh: 重启

en: Reset Style
zh: 重置样式

en: Reunion
zh: 团圆

en: Rich Text Editor
zh: 富文本编辑器

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Right to Left
zh: 右到左

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rounded Style
zh: 圆形样式

en: Running Total (Math Logic) is Enabled
zh: 启用运行总计（数学逻辑）

en: Russia
zh: 俄国

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Saint Barthelemy
zh: 圣巴托洛缪岛

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin
zh: 圣马丁

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: Sample Forms
zh: 样本表格

en: Sample RegExp
zh: RegExp示例

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Satisfaction
zh: 满足

en: Satisfied
zh: 满意

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 救

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save for future use
zh: 保存以备将来使用

en: Saved Value
zh: 储值

en: Saving
zh: 保存

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Scheduled Date
zh: 约定的日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Sec
zh: 秒

en: second
zh: 第二

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section Background
zh: 章节背景

en: Section Font Settings
zh: 节字体设置

en: Section Padding
zh: 节填充

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select 1
zh: 选择1

en: Select a form to insert into page
zh: 选择要插入页面的表格

en: Select atleast one flag
zh: 选择至少一个标志

en: Select character sets for google fonts
zh: 选择Google字体的字符集

en: Select Date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select Field
zh: 选择栏位

en: Select Field To Convert
zh: 选择要转换的字段

en: Select field to send E-mail
zh: 选择字段以发送电子邮件

en: Select Field Type
zh: 选择字段类型

en: Select Form
zh: 选择表格

en: Select form
zh: 选择表格

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Select Sample
zh: 选择样品

en: Select Theme
zh: 选择主题

en: Semicolon ( ; )
zh: 分号（;）

en: Send an automatic response to admin user after form submission.
zh: 提交表单后，自动向管理员用户发送回复。

en: Send an automatic response to users after form submission.
zh: 提交表单后，自动向用户发送回复。

en: Send anonymous
zh: 发送匿名

en: Send Email SMTP
zh: 发送电子邮件SMTP

en: Send Form Data internaly to Custom URL
zh: 内部发送表单数据到自定义URL

en: Send form data to redirected page/post
zh: 将表单数据发送到重定向的页面/帖子

en: Send Test E-mail
zh: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send test mail
zh: 发送测试邮件

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbian Cyrillic
zh: 塞尔维亚西里尔字母

en: Set conditional redirect URL
zh: 设置条件重定向URL

en: Set Current Date
zh: 设定当前日期

en: Set Current Date:
zh: 设置当前日期：

en: Set Date e.g.
zh: 设置日期，例如

en: Set default date
zh: 设置默认日期

en: Set Static Redirect URL
zh: 设置静态重定向URL

en: Set Timer
zh: 设置定时器

en: Set Timer On
zh: 设置定时器

en: Set Transparent Background
zh: 设置透明背景

en: Set up is too difficult
zh: 设置太难了

en: Set Value of
zh: 设定值

en: Settings
zh: 设定值

en: Settings Saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Shadow Color
zh: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow Options
zh: 阴影选项

en: Shortcodes
zh: 简码

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show / Hide columns
zh: 显示/隐藏列

en: Show confirmation (Summary)
zh: 显示确认（摘要）

en: Show time picker
zh: 显示时间选择器

en: Show Units
zh: 显示单位

en: Showing
zh: 正在显示

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign out successfully.
zh: 退出成功。

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Single Line Text
zh: 单行文字

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 圣马丁

en: Site Key
zh: 网站金钥

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Slider
zh: 滑杆

en: Slider Color
zh: 滑块颜色

en: Slider selected
zh: 滑块已选择

en: Slider Track
zh: 滑轨

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚文

en: Smiley
zh: 笑脸

en: SMTP Encryption
zh: SMTP加密

en: SMTP Host
zh: SMTP主机

en: SMTP Password
zh: SMTP密码

en: SMTP Port
zh: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Server
zh: SMTP服务器

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
zh: SMTP测试电子邮件

en: SMTP Username
zh: SMTP用户名

en: Solid
zh: 固体

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Something went wrong please try again later.
zh: 发生错误。请稍后再试。

en: Something Went wrong while updating settings...
zh: 更新设置时出了点问题..

en: Sorry, the action "Reset Form Outside" could not be processed due to security reason
zh: 抱歉，由于安全原因，无法处理“外部重置表单”操作

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons
zh: 抱歉，出于安全原因，不允许使用此文件类型

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh: 抱歉，不允许您在此站点上安装插件。

en: Sorry, You are not an authorized person to perform this action.
zh: 抱歉，您不是执行此操作的授权人。

en: Sorry, you do not have enough permission to perform this action
zh: 抱歉，您没有足够的权限执行此操作

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to perform this action
zh: 抱歉，您无权执行此操作

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to perform this action.
zh: 抱歉，您无权执行此操作。

en: Sorry, your request could not be processed due to security reason
zh: 抱歉，由于安全原因无法处理您的请求

en: Sorry, your request could not be processed due to security reason.
zh: 抱歉，由于安全原因无法处理您的请求。

en: Sorry, Your request could not be processed due to security reasons.
zh: 抱歉，由于安全原因，您的请求无法处理。

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Korea
zh: 南韩

en: South Sudan
zh: 南苏丹

en: Space Between Two Fields
zh: 两场之间的空间

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spam Detected
zh: 检测到垃圾邮件

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙文

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh: 西班牙语（拉丁美洲）

en: Spinner
zh: 纺纱机

en: Spread
zh: 传播

en: Sr
zh: r

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: SSL
zh: SSL协议

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard Style
zh: 标准风格

en: Star Rating
zh: 星级

en: Star Rating Color
zh: 星级颜色

en: Star Rating color
zh: 星级颜色

en: Start timer on page no.
zh: 在第 1 页开始计时器。

en: Status
zh: 地位

en: Staus
zh: 斯塔斯

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style Options
zh: 样式选项

en: Subject E-mail
zh: 主题电子邮件

en: Submission Failed Message
zh: 提交失败消息

en: Submit Action
zh: 提交动作

en: Submit and Deactivate
zh: 提交并停用

en: Submit Button Colors
zh: 提交按钮颜色

en: Submit Button Options
zh: 提交按钮选项

en: Submit Font Settings
zh: 提交字体设置

en: Submit Tracking Script
zh: 提交跟踪脚本

en: Submit Wrapper
zh: 提交包装

en: Submitting form
zh: 提交表格

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success Message
zh: 成功讯息

en: Success message Colors
zh: 成功消息颜色

en: Success/Error Message Position
zh: 成功/错误消息位置

en: Successfully removed file
zh: 成功删除文件

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴和扬·马延

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典

en: Switch
zh: 开关

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Tablet View
zh: 平板电脑视图

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Telephone Country Code
zh: 电话国家代码

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

en: Test e-mail works only after configure Gmail API settings
zh: 测试电子邮件仅在配置 Gmail API 设置后才有效

en: Test e-mail works only after configure SMTP server settings
zh: 仅在配置SMTP服务器设置后，测试电子邮件才起作用

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Alignment
zh: 文字对齐

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text Direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Textarea Elements
zh: 文字区域元素

en: Textbox Elements
zh: 文字框元素

en: Thai
zh: 泰国

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thank you for subscription with us. We will contact you soon.
zh: 感谢您订阅我们。 我们会尽快与您联系。

en: That is not a valid reply-to email address for your auto responder.
zh: 这不是您的自动回复者的有效回复电子邮件地址。

en: That template cannot be edited
zh: 该模板无法编辑

en: the above shortcode will set minimum date to 10 year before current date. ( possible values for unit are Y - year, M - month, and D - days ).
zh: 上面的简码会将最短日期设置为当前日期之前的 10 年。 （单位的可能值为 Y - 年、M - 月和 D - 天）。

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reason as it contains malicious code
zh: 由于安全原因，该文件无法上传，因为它包含恶意代码

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reasons.
zh: 出于安全原因，无法上传该文件。

en: The reCAPTCHA was not entered correctly
zh: reCAPTCHA输入错误

en: The SMTP debugging output is shown below:
zh: SMTP调试输出如下所示：

en: THEN
zh: 然后

en: Then Mail Send To
zh: 然后邮件发送到

en: Then Redirect to
zh: 然后重定向到

en: There is an error deleting that entry
zh: 删除该条目时出错

en: There is an issue while uploading a file. Please try again
zh: 上传文件时出现问题。 请再试一次

en: There is no any form found
zh: 找不到任何表格

en: There is no entry found
zh: 找不到条目

en: There is something error while saving form
zh: 保存表单时出错

en: These fields will not shown in the form. Enter the value to be hidden
zh: 这些字段将不会显示在表单中。 输入要隐藏的值

en: This feature is only recommended when you have big amount of entries in the form and you want to change the particular field type without losing the entry data for that field.
zh: 仅当表单中有大量条目并且想要更改特定字段类型而又不丢失该字段的条目数据时，才建议使用此功能。

en: This field cannot be blank
zh: 该字段不能为空

en: This field cannot be blank.
zh: 该字段不能为空。

en: This field is invalid
zh: 该字段无效

en: This form is already deleted.
zh: 该表格已被删除。

en: This shortcode replace the value with current Date.
zh: 该简码用当前日期替换该值。

en: This shortcode replace the value with currently logged-in User Email.
zh: 该简码将值替换为当前登录的用户电子邮件。

en: This shortcode replace the value with currently logged-in User ID.
zh: 该短代码将值替换为当前登录的用户ID。

en: This shortcode replace the value with currently logged-in User Name.
zh: 该短代码将值替换为当前登录的用户名。

en: This will be replaced with current form's page URL.
zh: 这将替换为当前表单的页面URL。

en: This will be replaced with current login ID.
zh: 该名称将替换为当前的登录ID。

en: This will be replaced with current login user email.
zh: 这将替换为当前的登录用户电子邮件。

en: This will be replaced with current login user name.
zh: 这将替换为当前的登录用户名。

en: This will be replaced with entry added time.
zh: 这将被替换为条目增加的时间。

en: This will be replaced with Entry ID.
zh: 这将被替换为条目ID。

en: This will be replaced with entry referer.
zh: 这将替换为条目引用。

en: This will be replaced with form name.
zh: 这将被替换为表单名称。

en: This will be replaced with form's all fields & labels.
zh: 这将替换为表单的所有字段和标签。

en: This will be replaced with IP Address.
zh: 它将被替换为IP地址。

en: This will be replaced with name of site.
zh: 这将替换为站点名称。

en: This will be replaced with user browser name.
zh: 这将替换为用户浏览器名称。

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Elements
zh: 时间要素

en: Timer Style
zh: 定时器样式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳记

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Alignment
zh: 标题对齐

en: To
zh: 至

en: to
zh: 至

en: to change/delete image
zh: 更改/删除图像

en: To export this form, first you need to save it
zh: 要导出此表单，首先需要保存它

en: to set dynamic minimum date please use the below short-code
zh: 要设置动态最短日期，请使用以下短代码

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Tooltip position
zh: 工具提示位置

en: Top
zh: 最佳

en: total
zh: 总

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 火鸡

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: type to
zh: 输入

en: type, field options will be different from
zh: 类型，字段选项将不同于

en: U.S. State Abbreviations
zh: 美国国家缩写

en: U.S. States
zh: 美国各州

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh: 无法连接到文件系统。 请确认您的凭据。

en: Uncheck All
zh: 取消所有

en: Under 18
zh: 18岁以下

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unsatisfied
zh: 不满意

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Untitled Form
zh: 无标题表格

en: Update
zh: 更新资料

en: Update ARForms Database
zh: 更新 ARForms 数据库

en: Upgrade To Premium
zh: 升级到高级

en: Upload only CSV file.
zh: 仅上传CSV文件。

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Use image over %s label
zh: 在 %s 标签上使用图片

en: Use image over options
zh: 在选项上使用图像

en: Use separate value
zh: 使用单独的值

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Using API
zh: 使用API

en: Using Web-form
zh: 使用网络表格

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Validate default value
zh: 验证默认值

en: Validation
zh: 验证方式

en: Validation (error)
zh: 验证（错误）

en: Validation Font Settings
zh: 验证字体设置

en: Validation Message Colors
zh: 验证消息颜色

en: Validation Message Style
zh: 验证消息样式

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Verified
zh: 已验证

en: Verify
zh: 校验

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Very Satisfied
zh: 很满意

en: Very Unsatisfied
zh: 非常不满意

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: View Entries from Admin Area
zh: 从管理区域查看条目

en: View entry
zh: 查看条目

en: View Forms and Templates
zh: 查看表格和模板

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 美国维尔京群岛

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Webform code from Aweber
zh: Aweber的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Constant Contact
zh: 持续联系的Webform代码

en: Webform code from eBizac
zh: eBizac的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Getresponse
zh: Getresponse的Webform代码

en: Webform code from GVO Campaign
zh: GVO Campaign的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Icontact
zh: 来自Icontact的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Mailchimp
zh: Mailchimp的Webform代码

en: Website Elements
zh: 网站元素

en: Website is invalid
zh: 网站无效

en: Website/URL
zh: 网址

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: week
zh: 周

en: Week Days
zh: 平日

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: What can we describe more?
zh: 我们还能描述什么？

en: What Personal Data we collect and why we collect it.
zh: 我们收集什么个人数据以及为什么收集它。

en: What was the dificult part?
zh: 难点是什么？

en: What's New in ARForms Form Builder
zh: ARForms Form Builder中的新增功能

en: Who we are?
zh: 我们是谁？

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Window Opacity
zh: 窗口不透明度

en: With what plugin or theme is incompatible?
zh: 与哪个插件或主题不兼容？

en: WordPress Server
zh: WordPress服务器

en: X-axis
zh: X轴

en: X-offset
zh: X偏移

en: Y-axis
zh: Y轴

en: Y-offset
zh: Y轴偏移

en: year
zh: 年

en: Years
zh: 年份

en: years
zh: 年份

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are converting
zh: 您正在转换

en: You are using ARForms Premium plugin on your website and it is an extension to ARForms Lite, so, If you deactivate ARForms Lite then it will automatically deactivate ARForms Premium and all the add-ons
zh: 您在网站上使用 ARForms Premium 插件，它是 ARForms Lite 的扩展，因此，如果您停用 ARForms Lite，那么它将自动停用 ARForms Premium 和所有附加组件

en: You have already submitted this form before. You are not allowed to submit this form again.
zh: 您之前已经提交过此表格。 您无权再次提交此表格。

en: You have made below required fields which may not supported by system.
zh: 您已在以下必填字段中填写了系统可能不支持的字段。

en: Your entry is successfully deleted
zh: 您的输入已成功删除

en: Your formula is invalid
zh: 您的公式无效

en: Your formula is valid
zh: 您的公式有效

en: Your submission was successfully saved.
zh: 您的提交已成功保存。

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your Gmail setting
zh: 由于某种原因您的测试邮件未发送，请检查您的 Gmail 设置

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your SMTP setting
zh: 由于某些原因未发送您的测试邮件，请检查您的SMTP设置

en: Your test mail is successfully sent
zh: 您的测试邮件已成功发送

en: YouTube Channel
zh: YouTube 频道

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Log ID
zh: 日志ID

en: Log Name
zh: 日志名称

en: Log Data
zh: 记录数据

en: Log Caller
zh: 记录来电者

en: Log Type
zh: 日志类型

en: Log Date & Time
zh: 记录日期和时间

en: Something went wrong
zh: 出了些问题

en: log download successfully
zh: 记录下载成功

en: Debug Logs
zh: 调试日志

en: You do not have permission to perform this action
zh: 您没有执行此操作的权限

en: Form is successfully submitted. Thank you!
zh: 表单已成功提交。 谢谢你！

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Invalid reCaptcha. Please try again.
zh: 验证码无效。 请再试一次。

en: Sorry! you do not have permission to activate the add-on
zh: 对不起！ 您无权激活该附加组件

en: Sorry! you do not have permission to deactivate the add-on
zh: 对不起！ 您无权停用该附加组件

en: This value must be unique.
zh: 该值必须是唯一的。

en: Something went wrong please check your configuration.
zh: 出了点问题，请检查您的配置。

en: Email Debug Log
zh: 通过电子邮件发送调试日志

en: Email Notification Debug Log
zh: 电子邮件通知调试日志

en: Download Logs
zh: 下载日志

en: Select log duration
zh: 选择日志持续时间

en: Last 1 Days
zh: 最后 1 天

en: Last 3 Days
zh: 过去 3 天

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 过去 7 天

en: Last 2 Weeks
zh: 过去两周

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Are you sure you want to clear debug logs?
zh: 您确定要清除调试日志吗？

en: Debug Log Setting Saved Successfully.
zh: 调试日志设置已成功保存。

en: Debug Log Cleared Successfully.
zh: 调试日志已成功清除。

en: Debug Log Download Successfully.
zh: 调试日志下载成功。

en: We're sorry. Form is not submitted successfully.
zh: 我们很抱歉。 表单未成功提交。

en: Please Enter To Email
zh: 请输入邮箱

en: Please Enter Message
zh: 请输入留言内容

en: ARForms
zh: AR表格

en: Select and display one of your forms.
zh: 选择并显示您的一张表单。

en: General
zh: 一般的

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to perform this action.
zh: 抱歉，您无权执行此操作。

en: nonce_error
zh: 随机数错误

en: capabilitie_error
zh: 能力错误

en: success
zh: 成功

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: View Logs
zh: 查看日志

en: Clear Logs
zh: 清除日志

en: Help us improve ARForms by sending anonymous usage stats
zh: 通过发送匿名使用统计信息帮助我们改进 ARForms

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: No Logs Found!
zh: 未找到日志！

en: Custom Dates
zh: 自定义日期

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Sorry, your request cannot be processed due to security reason.
zh: 抱歉，由于安全原因，您的请求无法处理。

en: You cannot install this Plugin as your are not using ARForms
zh: 您无法安装此插件，因为您没有使用 ARForms

en: Aria Label
zh: 咏叹调标签

en: Email Sent Successfully
zh: 邮件发送成功

en: Class Selector
zh: 类选择器

en: Sorry! Your request can not be processed due to security reason
zh: 抱歉！由于安全原因，无法处理您的请求

en: Module Activated Successfully
zh: 模块激活成功

en: Module Deactivated Successfully
zh: 模块停用成功

en: Contact us
zh: 联系我们

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: Subscription Form
zh: 订阅表格

en: Feedback Form
zh: 反馈表

en: Entries Read successfully.
zh: 条目已成功读取。

en: Entries Unread successfully.
zh: 成功取消读取条目。

en: Upgade to Pro
zh: 升级至专业版

en: Configure PayPal Forms
zh: 配置 PayPal 表单

en: View PayPal Transactions
zh: 查看 PayPal 交易

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.
zh: 我们希望收到您的来信。请填写下面的表格向我们发送消息，我们将尽快回复您。

en: Please enter first name
zh: 请输入名字

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Please enter last name
zh: 请输入姓氏

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Please enter email address
zh: 请输入电子邮件地址

en: Confirm Email Address
zh: 确认电邮地址

en: Confirm email address does not match with email
zh: 确认邮箱地址与邮箱不匹配

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Please enter your website URL
zh: 请输入您的网站网址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Please enter your message
zh: 请输入您的信息

en: Please enter your comapany name
zh: 请输入您的公司名称

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: What was your favorite part of the arforms-form-builder?
zh: 您最喜欢 arforms-form-b​​uilder 的哪个部分？

en: Did you experience any problems or have any suggestions?
zh: 您遇到过什么问题或者有什么建议吗？

en: Other Comment
zh: 其他评论

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Select Template
zh: 选择模板

en: Please select any Template.
zh: 请选择任意模板。

en: Empty Form Submission Restriction Message
zh: 空的表单提交限制消息

en: Message will be displayed when form is submitted without filling up any of its fields.
zh: 提交表单但未填写任何字段时将显示消息。

en: Disable IP logging
zh: 禁用 IP 日志记录

en: Add reCaptcha with Google reCaptcha Add-On of ARForms
zh: 使用 ARForms 的 Google reCaptcha 插件添加 reCaptcha

en: Turnstile Captcha
zh: 旋转闸门验证码

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Additional Functionality Add-ons
zh: 附加功能

en: Third Party Integration
zh: 第三方集成

en: Payment Gateway Integrations
zh: 支付网关集成

en: Enable reCaptcha
zh: 启用 reCaptcha

en: Edit Configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: View Entry
zh: 查看条目

en: Please meet the minimum requirement of WordPress version 4.5 to active ARForms Paypal add-on
zh: 请满足 WordPress 版本 4.5 的最低要求才能激活 ARForms Paypal 插件

en: This form is already deleted or does not exist.
zh: 该表单已被删除或不存在。

en: Are you sure you want to %s delete this configuration?
zh: 您确实要 %s 删除此配置吗？

en: Are you sure you want to %s delete this transaction?
zh: 您确实要 %s 删除此交易吗？

en: Click here to continue
zh: 单击此处继续

en: Payment Details
zh: 付款细节

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易编号

en: Payment Status
zh: 付款状态

en: Total Amount
zh: 总金额

en: Payment at
zh: 付款于

en: Payer email
zh: 付款人电子邮箱

en: Payer name
zh: 付款人姓名

en: Donations
zh: 捐款

en: Product / Service
zh: 产品 / 服务

en: Configuration saved successfully.
zh: 配置保存成功。

en: Payment received on
zh: 付款收到日期

en: Hello admin,
zh: 你好，管理员，

en: Payment successfully received from
zh: 已成功收到付款

en: Following are the payment details:
zh: 以下是付款细节：

en: Transaction id
zh: 交易编号

en: Amount paid
zh: 已付金额

en: Payment date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payer Email
zh: 付款人电子邮箱

en: Payer ID
zh: 付款人 ID

en: Payer First name
zh: 付款人名字

en: Payer Last name
zh: 付款人姓氏

en: Thank you
zh: 谢谢

en: Hello user,
zh: 你好用户，

en: PayPal Configuration
zh: PayPal 配置

en: PayPal Transactions
zh: PayPal 交易

en: Please choose your form to be configured with paypal.
zh: 请选择要使用 paypal 配置的表格。

en: PayPal Settings
zh: PayPal 设置

en: Merchant Email
zh: 商家邮箱

en: PayPal Mode
zh: PayPal模式

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Select Currency
zh: 选择货币

en: Collect shipping info
zh: 收集运输信息

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: PayPal Fields
zh: PayPal 字段

en: Form Fields
zh: 表单字段

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Zip
zh: 拉链

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Return Action
zh: 返回行动

en: Action After Paypal Response
zh: Paypal 回复后的行动

en: Return action should be "redirected to URL" in case of modal forms or forms in widget.
zh: 对于模态表单或小部件中的表单，返回操作应为“重定向到 URL”。

en: Use Content from Page
zh: 使用页面内容

en: Cancel URL
zh: 取消网址

en: Email Notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Send notification to admin when payment is received.
zh: 收到付款时向管理员发送通知。

en: Transaction id of paypal transaction
zh: PayPal 交易的交易 ID

en: Amount paid at paypal
zh: 通过 paypal 支付的金额

en: Currency of payment made.
zh: 付款所使用的货币。

en: Payer id
zh: 付款人 ID

en: Payer firstname
zh: 付款人名字

en: Payer lastname
zh: 付款人姓氏

en: Name of site
zh: 地點名稱

en: User Notifications
zh: 用户通知

en: Send notifications to user when payment is received.
zh: 收到付款时向用户发送通知。

en: (Email will be sent only if you have collect user information.)
zh: （仅当您收集了用户信息时才会发送电子邮件。）

en: Paypal Configuration
zh: Paypal 配置

en: Configure New Form
zh: 配置新表单

en: Form ID
zh: 表单编号

en: Created Date
zh: 创建日期

en: PayPal Documentation
zh: PayPal 文档

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Are you sure you want to %s delete selected form(s)?
zh: 您确实要删除所选内容吗？

en: All Forms
zh: 所有表格

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payer Name
zh: 付款人姓名

en: VIEW ENTRY
zh: 查看条目

en: Tccaptcha
zh: 验证码

en: Turnstile captcha add-on for ARForms requires ARForms installed with version 6.4 or higher.
zh: ARForms 的 Turnstile 验证码插件需要安装 6.4 或更高版本的 ARForms。

en: Invalid Turnstile Captcha. Please try again
zh: 旋转闸门验证码无效。请重试

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA Configuration
zh: 旋转门验证码配置

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "secret" key. You can sign up for a
zh: Turnstile CAPTCHA 需要 API 密钥，由“站点”密钥和“秘密”密钥组成。您可以注册

en: free Turnstile CAPTCHA key
zh: 免费 Turnstile CAPTCHA 密钥

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA Failed Message
zh: 旋转门验证码失败消息

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA Theme
zh: 旋转门验证码主题

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate/deactivate additional module on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权激活/停用此网站上的附加模块。

en: Sorry! Email was not sent successfully.
zh: 抱歉！电子邮件未发送成功。

en: Payment Gateways Debug Log
zh: 支付网关调试日志

en: Paypal Debug Log
zh: Paypal 调试日志

en: ARFLite_form_all_values_no_separate_valueThis will be replaced with form's all fields & labels without separate values.
zh: ARFLite_form_all_values_no_separate_value这将被替换为表单的所有字段和标签，而没有单独的值。

en: This will be replaced with form's all fields & labels without separate values.
zh: 这将替换所有没有单独值的字段和标签。

en: Timepicker localization
zh: 时间选择器本地化

en: hCaptcha
zh: 验证码

en: Hcaptcha add-on for ARForms requires ARForms installed with version 6.4 or higher.
zh: ARForms 的 Hcaptcha 插件需要安装 6.4 或更高版本的 ARForms。

en: hCaptcha Configuration
zh: hCaptcha 配置

en: hCaptcha requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a
zh: hCaptcha 需要 API 密钥，由“站点”密钥和“私人”密钥组成。您可以注册一个

en: free hCaptcha key
zh: 免费 hCaptcha 密钥

en: hCaptcha Theme
zh: hCaptcha 主题

en: hCaptcha Failed Message
zh: hCaptcha 失败消息

en: Invalid hCaptcha. Please try again
zh: hCaptcha 无效。请重试
