ARForms Form Builder v1.7.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (1488 entries)

en:  inside code.)
ko: 내부 코드)

en: %1$s form has been submitted on %2$s.
ko: %1$s 양식이 %2$s 에 제출되었습니다.

en: %1$s Form submitted on %2$s
ko: %2$s 에 제출 된 %1$s 양식

en: %s Submit and%s Deactivate
ko: %s 제출 및 %s 비활성화

en: ( Not recommended - If you have any js/css loading issue in your theme, only in that case you should enable this settings )
ko: (권장하지 않음-테마에 js / css 로딩 문제가있는 경우이 경우에만이 설정을 사용해야합니다)

en: (Click here to add description or instructions)
ko: (설명 또는 지침을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오)

en: (Click here to add text)
ko: (텍스트를 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오)

en: (Do not insert script tag
ko: (스크립트 태그를 삽입하지 마십시오

en: (Upon successful submission form entry data will be sent to below mentioned url using POST method.)
ko: (성공적인 제출 양식 입력 데이터는 POST 방법을 사용하여 아래 언급 된 URL로 전송됩니다.)

en: (When this settings is enabled, previous page clickable functionality will not work.)
ko: (이 설정이 활성화되면 이전 페이지 클릭 가능 기능이 작동하지 않습니다.)

en: - Select form -
ko: -양식 선택-

en: 1 Column
ko: 1 열

en: 2 Column
ko: 2 열

en: 3 Column
ko: 3 열

en: 4 Column
ko: 4 열

en: 65 or Above
ko: 65 이상

en: Absolute
ko: 순수한

en: Access this Settings Page
ko: 이 설정 페이지에 액세스

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Activated
ko: 활성화 됨

en: Active
ko: 유효한

en: Active State Background
ko: 활성 상태 배경

en: Add
ko: 더하다

en: Add a separate value to use for calculations, email routing, saving to database and many other uses. The option values are saved while option labels are shown in the form
ko: 계산, 이메일 라우팅, 데이터베이스에 저장 및 기타 여러 용도로 사용할 별도의 값을 추가하십시오. 옵션 값은 저장되고 옵션 레이블은 양식에 표시됩니다

en: Add ARForms Lite Form
ko: ARForms Lite 양식 추가

en: Add CSS Elements
ko: CSS 요소 추가

en: Add Entries from Admin Area
ko: 관리 영역에서 항목 추가

en: Add Field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add Icon
ko: 아이콘 추가

en: Add icon (Bootstrap style)
ko: 아이콘 추가 (부트 스트랩 스타일)

en: Add Image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Add New Form
ko: 새 양식 추가

en: Add new hidden field
ko: 새로운 숨겨진 필드 추가

en: Add New Preset Choices
ko: 새로운 사전 설정 선택 추가

en: Add Timer
ko: 타이머 추가

en: Add to page
ko: 페이지에 추가

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
ko: 애드온 목록은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능

en: Add/Edit Custom Displays
ko: 사용자 정의 디스플레이 추가 / 편집

en: Add/Edit Forms and Templates
ko: 양식 및 템플릿 추가 / 편집

en: Addons
ko: 애드온

en: Admin BCC Email
ko: 관리자 숨은 참조 이메일

en: Admin CC Email
ko: 관리 CC 이메일

en: Admin E-mail
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Admin Message
ko: 관리자 메시지

en: Advanced font options
ko: 고급 글꼴 옵션

en: Advanced Form Options
ko: 고급 양식 옵션

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리카 어

en: After Submission Tracking Script
ko: 제출 후 추적 스크립트

en: Age Group
ko: 연령 그룹

en: Ajax based submission
ko: Ajax 기반 제출

en: Aland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Alignment
ko: 조정

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Allow alpha numeric characters and length must be between 8 to 16 characters
ko: 영숫자 및 길이는 8-16 자 사이 여야합니다.

en: Allow only digits upto 6 digits. e.g. : pincode
ko: 최대 6 자리 숫자 만 허용하십시오. 예 : : 핀 코드

en: Allow phone number like
ko: 다음과 같은 전화 번호 허용

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Analytics / Chart
ko: 분석 / 차트

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵 gu 라

en: Animation
ko: 생기

en: Animation Delay
ko: 애니메이션 지연

en: Animation Duration
ko: 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부 다

en: Any
ko: 어떤

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: API Secret
ko: API 시크릿

en: API Token
ko: API 토큰

en: APP ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: Apply
ko: 대다

en: April
ko: 4 월

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아 말

en: Are you sure to delete configuration?
ko: 구성을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure want to reset style?
ko: 스타일을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to  delete this field?
ko: 이 필드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete image?
ko: 이미지를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entries?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
ko: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
ko: 이 양식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this image?
ko: 이 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: ARForm Lite plugin Deactivation
ko: ARForm Lite 플러그인 비활성화

en: ARForms Add-Ons
ko: ARForms 애드온

en: ARForms has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version.
ko: ARForms가 업데이트되었습니다! 원활한 운영을 위해 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: ARForms Lite - Sorry to see you go
ko: ARForms Lite-만나서 죄송합니다.

en: ARForms Lite Form
ko: ARForms Lite 양식

en: ARForms Lite is a WordPress Free Form Builder Plugin to create stylish and modern style form withing few clicks.
ko: ARForms Lite는 몇 번의 클릭만으로 세련되고 현대적인 스타일의 양식을 생성하는 WordPress Free Form Builder 플러그인입니다.

en: ARForms Lite Shortcode
ko: ARForms Lite 단축 코드

en: ARForms Lite will also store the all type of data (this may contain personal data) in the database which plugin user has included in the form. These data cannot be editable but can be removed from form entry section of ARForms.
ko: ARForms Lite는 플러그인 사용자가 양식에 포함시킨 데이터베이스에 모든 유형의 데이터 (개인 데이터가 포함될 수 있음)도 저장합니다. 이러한 데이터는 편집 할 수 없지만 ARForms의 양식 입력 섹션에서 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: ARForms Lite will not store any personal data except user_id (only if user is logged in), ip address, country, browser user_agent, referrer only when submit the form.
ko: ARForms Lite는 양식을 제출할 때만 user_id (사용자가 로그인 한 경우에만), IP 주소, 국가, 브라우저 user_agent, 리퍼러를 제외한 개인 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: ARForms Samples
ko: ARForms 샘플

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: ARMember Successfully installed.
ko: ARMember가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아 사람

en: ARPrice Successfully installed.
ko: ARPrice가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: at
ko: ...에서

en: August
ko: 팔월

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Authentication
ko: 입증

en: Authentication Token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Authorize
ko: 승인

en: Authorized redirect URI
ko: 승인된 리디렉션 URI

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동 완성

en: Available Add-ons
ko: 사용 가능한 추가 기능

en: AWEBER LIST
ko: 경품 목록

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Hover Image
ko: 배경 호버 이미지

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background Image Position-X
ko: 배경 이미지 위치 -X

en: Background Image Position-Y
ko: 배경 이미지 위치 -Y

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Base/Active Color
ko: 기본 / 활성 색상

en: Basic Styling Options
ko: 기본 스타일링 옵션

en: Basque
ko: 바스크 사람

en: Before you deactivate the ARForms Lite plugin, would you quickly give us your reason for doing so?
ko: ARForms Lite 플러그인을 비활성화하기 전에 신속하게 이유를 알려주시겠습니까?

en: begin
ko: 시작하다

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골 사람

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Black Friday Sale
ko: 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: Blank Field
ko: 빈 필드

en: Blank Form
ko: 빈칸

en: Blur
ko: 흐림

en: bold
ko: 굵게

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: BookingPress Successfully installed.
ko: BookingPress가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Border
ko: 경계

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border Options
ko: 테두리 옵션

en: Border Radius
ko: 국경 반경

en: Border Size
ko: 테두리 크기

en: Border Style
ko: 테두리 스타일

en: Border Type
ko: 테두리 유형

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아 어

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bottom
ko: 바닥

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Browser Name
ko: 브라우저 이름

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아 사람

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부키 나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Button Alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Button Height (optional)
ko: 버튼 높이 (선택 사항)

en: Button Style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Width (optional)
ko: 버튼 너비 (선택 사항)

en: Calendar Date Format
ko: 달력 날짜 형식

en: Calendar localization
ko: 캘린더 현지화

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Campaign Name
ko: 캠페인 이름

en: Can you mention it?
ko: 당신은 그것을 말할 수 있습니까?

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보 베르데

en: Caribbean Netherlands
ko: 캐리비안 네덜란드

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아 사람

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Check All
ko: 모두 확인

en: Check Full Log
ko: 전체 로그 확인

en: Checkbox
ko: 확인란

en: Checkbox & Radio Style
ko: 확인란 및 라디오 스타일

en: Checkbox 1
ko: 확인란 1

en: Checkbox 2
ko: 확인란 2

en: CheckBoxes
ko: 체크 박스

en: Checkboxes
ko: 확인란

en: Checked Icon Styling
ko: 체크 아이콘 스타일링

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 (간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국 전통

en: Chinese(Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese(Traditional)
ko: 중국 전통)

en: Choose Color
ko: 색상을 선택하십시오

en: Choose File
ko: 파일을 선택

en: Choose Option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Clear default text on focus
ko: 초점을 맞춘 기본 텍스트 지우기

en: Clear default text on focus.
ko: 초점을 맞춘 기본 텍스트를 지 웁니다.

en: Click here to enter form description
ko: 양식 설명을 입력하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to enter form title
ko: 양식 제목을 입력하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click to Copy
ko: 클릭하여 복사

en: Click to edit
ko: 클릭하여 수정

en: Click to mark as
ko: 클릭하여 표시

en: Click to mark as compulsory field
ko: 필수 입력란으로 표시하려면 클릭

en: Click to mark as not compulsory field
ko: 필수가 아닌 필드로 표시하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 비밀번호

en: Clock Settings
ko: 시계 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫다

en: Cocos Islands
ko: 코코스 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Comma ( , )
ko: 반점 ( , )

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Completed
ko: 완전한

en: Completed Date
ko: 완료 날짜

en: compulsory field.
ko: 필수 분야.

en: Computer View
ko: 컴퓨터보기

en: Conditional Rule
ko: 조건부 규칙

en: Configure Conditional Email Notification
ko: 조건부 이메일 알림 구성

en: Configure conditional submission
ko: 조건부 제출 구성

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm Email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Confirm Email does not match with email
ko: 이메일이 이메일과 일치하지 않는지 확인

en: Confirm Email label
ko: 이메일 라벨 확인

en: Confirm email placeholder
ko: 이메일 자리 표시 자 확인

en: Confirmation Message
ko: 확인 메시지

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Congo (DRC)
ko: 콩고 (DRC)

en: Congo (Republic)
ko: 콩고 (공화국)

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Content
ko: 함유량

en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

en: Convert Field Type
ko: 필드 유형 변환

en: Convert To Field Type
ko: 필드 유형으로 변환

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: copied
ko: 복사

en: Copied to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cote d'Ivoire
ko: 코트 디부 아르

en: Countries
ko: 국가

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country wise number validation
ko: 국가 현명한 숫자 검증

en: Create Date
ko: 날짜 작성

en: Created at
ko: 에 작성

en: Credit Card
ko: 신용 카드

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: CSV File Separator
ko: CSV 파일 구분자

en: CSV generated successfully.
ko: CSV가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Curacao
ko: 퀴 라소

en: Current Field Type
ko: 현재 필드 유형

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom Color
ko: 커스텀 컬러

en: Custom CSS
ko: 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Font Options
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 옵션

en: CVC/CVV
ko: CVC / CVV

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech
ko: 체코 사람

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크 말

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Dashed
ko: 파선

en: Date
ko: 데이트

en: Date Elements
ko: 날짜 요소

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date is invalid
ko: 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Datepicker / Timepicker
ko: 날짜 선택기 / 시간 선택기

en: Datepicker Text Color
ko: 날짜 선택기 텍스트 색상

en: day
ko: 일

en: Days
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Deactivated
ko: 비활성화 됨

en: December
ko: 12 월

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Fonts
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Default message displayed after form is submitted.
ko: 양식이 제출 된 후 표시되는 기본 메시지.

en: Default Messages On Form
ko: 양식의 기본 메시지

en: Default Number format
ko: 기본 숫자 형식

en: Default Submit Button
ko: 기본 제출 버튼

en: Default Value
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 지우다

en: Delete Configuration
ko: 구성 삭제

en: Delete Entries from Admin Area
ko: 관리 영역에서 항목 삭제

en: DELETE ENTRY
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Delete Field
ko: 필드 삭제

en: Delete Forms and Templates
ko: 양식 및 템플릿 삭제

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable built-in Anti-spam feature in signup forms
ko: 가입 양식에서 기본 제공 스팸 방지 기능 비활성화

en: Disable Mutlicolumn in Form
ko: 양식에서 Mutlicolumn 비활성화

en: Dislike Button Color
ko: 싫어하는 버튼 색상

en: Display a Message
ko: 메시지 표시

en: Display content from another page
ko: 다른 페이지의 컨텐츠 표시

en: Display Form of ARForms Lite
ko: ARForms Lite의 표시 형식

en: Display Title and Description
ko: 제목 및 설명 표시

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Do not clear default text on focus.
ko: 초점을 맞춘 기본 텍스트를 지우지 마십시오.

en: Do not pass the validation with default value.
ko: 기본값으로 유효성 검사를 통과하지 마십시오.

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Dotted
ko: 점이 찍힌

en: Drop Down
ko: 쓰러지 다

en: Dropdown
ko: 쓰러지 다

en: Duplicate Field
ko: 중복 필드

en: Duplicate Form
ko: 중복 양식

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드 사람

en: Dynamic Option
ko: 동적 옵션

en: East Timor
ko: 동 티모르

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Edit Entries
ko: 항목 편집

en: Edit Form
ko: 양식 편집

en: Edit Options
ko: 편집 옵션

en: Edit Text
ko: 텍스트 편집

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Attachment:
ko: 이메일 첨부:

en: Email Elements
ko: 이메일 요소

en: Email Format
ko: 이메일 형식

en: Email is invalid
ko: 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Email Marketing Tools
ko: 이메일 마케팅 도구

en: Email Marketing Tools setting saved successfully.
ko: 이메일 마케팅 도구 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Embed Inline Form
ko: 인라인 양식 포함

en: Embedded tags for youtube, map etc are supported.
ko: YouTube,지도 등의 내장 태그가 지원됩니다.

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Enable country flag dropdown
ko: 국가 플래그 드롭 다운 사용

en: Enable Readonly
ko: 읽기 전용 활성화

en: Enable Running Total
ko: 누계 사용

en: Enable SMTP authentication
ko: SMTP 인증 사용

en: End timer on page no.
ko: 페이지 번호에서 타이머를 종료합니다.

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (US)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: English/UK
ko: 영어 / 영국

en: English/Western
ko: 영어 / 서부

en: Enter After submission tracking script
ko: 제출 후 추적 스크립트 입력

en: Entered value is invalid
ko: 입력 한 값이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Entries
ko: 출품작

en: entries
ko: 출품작

en: Entries deleted successfully.
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Entries Only
ko: 출품작 만

en: Entries were Successfully Destroyed
ko: 출품작은 성공적으로 파괴되었다

en: Entry creation date
ko: 작품 작성일

en: Entry is Successfully Created
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: Entry is Successfully Deleted
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Entry Key
ko: 엔트리 키

en: Entry not found for selected time period
ko: 선택한 기간 동안 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: equals
ko: 같다

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Error Message Colors
ko: 오류 메시지 색상

en: Error State Background
ko: 오류 상태 배경

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토 말

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아 사람

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Even Row
ko: 짝수 행

en: Every 12 hours
ko: 12 시간마다

en: Example: Google Tracking Code
ko: 예 : Google 추적 코드

en: Exclusive Wordpress Form Builder Plugin
ko: 독점적 인 Wordpress Form Builder 플러그인

en: Export
ko: 수출

en: Export Entries
ko: 수출 품목

en: Export Form
ko: 수출 양식

en: Export Form(s)
ko: 수출 양식

en: Export to CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Exported File Content
ko: 내 보낸 파일 내용

en: Facebook Community
ko: 페이스북 커뮤니티

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Family
ko: 가족

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

en: Faroese
ko: 파로 어

en: Farsi/Persian
ko: 페르시아어 / 페르시아어

en: February
ko: 이월

en: Field Animation Options
ko: 필드 애니메이션 옵션

en: Field Border Settings
ko: 필드 테두리 설정

en: Field Custom Width
ko: 필드 사용자 정의 너비

en: Field description
ko: 필드 설명

en: Field inner spacing
ko: 필드 내부 간격

en: Field label
ko: 필드 라벨

en: Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Field Settings
ko: 필드 설정

en: Field Size (Characters)
ko: 필드 크기 (문자)

en: Field Tooltip
ko: 필드 툴팁

en: Field Transparency
ko: 필드 투명도

en: Field type changing also may affect email notification section, conditional rule section, payment gateways configuration and other add-ons configuration. So it is highly recommend to verify all these settings after changing field type
ko: 필드 유형 변경은 이메일 알림 섹션, 조건부 규칙 섹션, 지불 게이트웨이 구성 및 기타 애드온 구성에도 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 따라서 필드 유형을 변경 한 후 이러한 모든 설정을 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Field values will be lost once converted to
ko: 로 변환되면 필드 값이 손실됩니다

en: Field Width
ko: 필드 너비

en: Field Wrapper
ko: 필드 래퍼

en: Field wrapper
ko: 필드 포장지

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: File is not proper.
ko: 파일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: File Not writable
ko: 쓰기 불가능한 파일

en: File Upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: filtered from
ko: 에서 필터링

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First
ko: 먼저

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Font Awesome
ko: 멋진 글꼴

en: Font Family
ko: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font family
ko: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font Options
ko: 폰트 옵션

en: Font Settings
ko: 폰트 설정

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 크기

en: Font size
ko: 폰트 사이즈

en: Font style
ko: 폰트 스타일

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Form Alignment
ko: 양식 정렬

en: Form Border
ko: 양식 테두리

en: Form Description
ko: 양식 설명

en: Form description
ko: 양식 설명

en: Form Entries
ko: 양식 항목

en: Form Entries Data
ko: 양식 항목 데이터

en: Form Entry
ko: 양식 입력

en: Form Global CSS
ko: 양식 글로벌 CSS

en: Form inner wrapper
ko: 양식 내부 포장지

en: Form is imported successfully.
ko: 양식을 성공적으로 가져 왔습니다.

en: Form is not available.
ko: 양식을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Form is not successfully updated
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 업데이트되지 않았습니다

en: Form is saved successfully.
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Form is Successfully Deleted
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Form is successfully updated
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Form outer wrapper
ko: 외부 포장지

en: Form Padding
ko: 폼 패딩

en: Form Settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Form submission action
ko: 양식 제출 조치

en: Form Submission Method
ko: 양식 제출 방법

en: Form submitted on
ko: 제출 양식

en: Form Title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Form title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Form Title Font Settings
ko: 양식 제목 글꼴 설정

en: Form Title options
ko: 양식 제목 옵션

en: Form Width
ko: 폼 폭

en: Form Width Settings
ko: 양식 너비 설정

en: Form(s) Only
ko: 양식 만

en: Forms
ko: 양식

en: Forms + Entries
ko: 양식 + 항목

en: Forms :
ko: 양식 :

en: Forms listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
ko: 양식 목록을 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Found a better plugin
ko: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: free reCAPTCHA key
ko: 무료 reCAPTCHA 키

en: French
ko: 프랑스 국민

en: French (Canadian)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스 령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스 령 폴리네시아의

en: French/Swiss
ko: 프랑스어 / 스위스

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From
ko: 에서

en: From E-mail
ko: 이메일에서

en: From Email
ko: 이메일에서

en: From/Replyto Name
ko: 발신인 / 회신 인 이름

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: General Icons
ko: 일반 아이콘

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: General setting saved successfully.
ko: 일반 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: German
ko: 독일 사람

en: German (Autstria)
ko: 독일어 (오스트리아)

en: German (Switzerland)
ko: 독일어 (스위스)

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Get Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드 받기

en: Get It
ko: 그것을 얻으십시오

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: GMAIL Test E-Mail
ko: GMAIL 테스트 이메일

en: Go
ko: 가다

en: Google Fonts
ko: 구글 글꼴

en: Google/Gmail API
ko: 구글/지메일 API

en: greater than
ko: ~보다 큰

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스 어

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Growth Plugins
ko: 성장 플러그인

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Hebrew
ko: 헤브라이 사람

en: Hidden Input Fields
ko: 숨겨진 입력 필드

en: Hidden Input Fields Options
ko: 숨겨진 입력 필드 옵션

en: Hidden Input Fields Setup
ko: 숨겨진 입력 필드 설정

en: Hide
ko: 숨는 장소

en: Hide Empty Fields From Email Content
ko: 이메일 콘텐츠에서 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Hide Empty Fields From Email Content.
ko: 이메일 콘텐츠에서 빈 필드를 숨깁니다.

en: Hide Form after submission
ko: 제출 후 양식 숨기기

en: Hide Label
ko: 라벨 숨기기

en: Hide Required Indicator
ko: 필수 표시기 숨기기

en: Hide success message after
ko: 이후 성공 메시지 숨기기

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디 어

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hook
ko: 훅

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: hour
ko: 시

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: Hover Background
ko: 호버 배경

en: How could we improve ?
ko: 우리는 어떻게 개선 할 수 있습니까?

en: How could we improve?
ko: 우리는 어떻게 개선 할 수 있습니까?

en: Hrs
ko: 시간

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리 인

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: I already did
ko: 나는 이미했다

en: I bought premium version of ARForms
ko: ARForms 프리미엄 버전을 구입했습니다

en: I understand the risk
ko: 나는 위험을 이해한다

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드 어

en: Icon
ko: 상

en: Icon Background
ko: 아이콘 배경

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: ID
ko: 신분증

en: IF
ko: 만약

en: If you UNCHECK this then your email address will be sent along with your feedback. This can be used by arflite to get back to you for more info or a solution.
ko: 이것을 체크 해제하면 이메일 주소가 피드백과 함께 전송됩니다. arflite에서이 정보를 사용하여 자세한 정보 나 솔루션을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Image is invalid
ko: 이미지가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image URL Elements
ko: 이미지 URL 요소

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 너비

en: Import
ko: 수입

en: Import / Export
ko: 수입 수출

en: Import / Export Forms
ko: 가져 오기 / 내보내기 양식

en: Import Export
ko: 수입 수출

en: Import Form(s)
ko: 양식 가져 오기

en: In Process
ko: 과정에서

en: Incompatible with theme or plugin
ko: 테마 또는 플러그인과 호환되지 않습니다

en: Incorrect Field
ko: 잘못된 필드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Individual Steps
ko: 개별 단계

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아 인

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Inherit from theme
ko: 테마에서 상속

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Input Direction
ko: 입력 방향

en: Input Field Description Options
ko: 입력 필드 설명 옵션

en: Input Field Options
ko: 입력 필드 옵션

en: Input field Options
ko: 입력 필드 옵션

en: Input Field size
ko: 입력 필드 크기

en: Input Fields
ko: 입력 필드

en: Input Font Settings
ko: 입력 글꼴 설정

en: Input Style
ko: 입력 스타일

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Invalid file extension. Please select valid file
ko: 잘못된 파일 확장자입니다. 유효한 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Invalid File Size.
ko: 잘못된 파일 크기입니다.

en: Invalid maximum characters length
ko: 유효하지 않은 최대 문자 길이

en: Invalid minimum characters length
ko: 잘못된 최소 문자 길이

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: is
ko: 이다

en: Isle of Man
ko: 아일 오브 맨

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아 사람

en: italic
ko: 이탤릭체

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: January
ko: 일월

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: July
ko: 칠월

en: June
ko: 유월

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kosovo
ko: 코소보

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: Label
ko: 상표

en: Label Align
ko: 라벨 정렬

en: Label Font Settings
ko: 라벨 글꼴 설정

en: Label Name
ko: 라벨 이름

en: Label Options
ko: 라벨 옵션

en: Label Position
ko: 라벨 위치

en: Label Text Color
ko: 라벨 텍스트 색상

en: Label Width
ko: 라벨 폭

en: Lack of documentation
ko: 문서 부족

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아 사람

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: less than
ko: 이하

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Light
ko: 빛

en: Like Button
ko: 버튼처럼

en: Like button
ko: 버튼처럼

en: Like Button Color
ko: 버튼 색상처럼

en: List ID
ko: 리스트 ID

en: List Name
ko: 리스트 이름

en: List name
ko: 리스트 이름

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아 사람

en: Load JS & CSS
ko: JS 및 CSS로드

en: Load JS & CSS in all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 JS 및 CSS로드

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Macau
ko: 마카오

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Main Input Colors
ko: 주요 입력 색상

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malay
ko: 말레이 사람

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라 얄 람어

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Manage Forms
ko: 양식 관리

en: Manage Options
ko: 옵션 관리

en: Marathi
ko: 마라 티어

en: March
ko: 행진

en: Margin
ko: 여유

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mask Input
ko: 마스크 입력

en: Material
ko: 재료

en: Material 1
ko: 재료 1

en: Material 2
ko: 재료 2

en: Material Outlined
ko: 재료 개요

en: Material Outlined Style
ko: 재료 윤곽선 스타일

en: Material Style
ko: 소재 스타일

en: Matrix
ko: 행렬

en: Matrix Field Background Color
ko: 매트릭스 필드 배경색

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Max Date e.g. 31/12/2020
ko: 최대 날짜 (예 : 31/12/2020

en: Max Option Selected
ko: 선택된 최대 옵션

en: Max Option Selected Message
ko: 선택된 최대 메시지

en: Maximum
ko: 최고

en: May
ko: 할 수있다

en: Mayotte
ko: 마 요트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message for blank field
ko: 빈 필드에 대한 메시지

en: Message for invalid confirm email
ko: 잘못된 확인 이메일에 대한 메시지

en: Message for invalid submission
ko: 잘못된 제출 메시지

en: Message for minimum length
ko: 최소 길이에 대한 메시지

en: Message for regular expression
ko: 정규식 메시지

en: Message for tooltip
ko: 툴팁에 대한 메시지

en: Message will be displayed when form is submitted but Duplicate entry exists.
ko: 양식이 제출되었지만 중복 된 항목이 있으면 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Message will be displayed when incorrect data is inserted of missing.
ko: 잘못된 데이터가 누락되어 삽입되면 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Message will be displayed when required fields is left blank.
ko: 필수 필드를 비워두면 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Min
ko: 분

en: Min Date e.g. 20/01/2000
ko: 최소 날짜 (예 : 2000 년 1 월 20 일

en: Min Option Selected
ko: 최소 옵션 선택

en: Min Option Selected Message
ko: 최소 옵션 선택 메시지

en: Minimum
ko: 최저한의

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 의사록

en: Miss
ko: 미스

en: Mobile View
ko: 모바일 뷰

en: Modern
ko: 현대

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골리아

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: month
ko: 달

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: months
ko: 개월

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬세 라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Move
ko: 움직임

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Mr
ko: 씨

en: Mrs
ko: 부인

en: Ms
ko: MS

en: Multi Select
ko: 다중 선택

en: Multiline Text
ko: 여러 줄 문자

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Need Help ?
ko: 도움이 필요하다?

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Neutral
ko: 중립국

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: New Form
ko: 새로운 형태

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Entry
ko: 다음 항목

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: NO
ko: 아니

en: No
ko: 아니

en: No data available in table
ko: 테이블에 데이터가 없습니다

en: No data found
ko: 데이터가 없습니다

en: No entries were specified
ko: 지정된 항목이 없습니다

en: No File Selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No form is found
ko: 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: No icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: No matching records found
ko: 일치하는 레코드가 없습니다

en: No one! You do not have permission
ko: 아무도! 당신은 권한이 없습니다

en: No plugin specified.
ko: 지정된 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No, Maybe later
ko: 아니요, 나중에

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노 포크 섬

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: Normal submission
ko: 정상적인 제출

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: North Macedonia
ko: 북 마케도니아

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북 마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이 인

en: not contains
ko: 포함하지

en: not equals
ko: 같지 않다

en: Not the features I wanted
ko: 내가 원하는 기능이 아님

en: Not Verified
ko: 확인되지 않음

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Note : 0 ( zero ) means it will never hide success message
ko: 참고 : 0 (영)은 성공 메시지를 숨기지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Note: Set your custom html content
ko: 참고 : 맞춤 HTML 콘텐츠 설정

en: Note: The Gmail mailer works well for sites that send low numbers of emails. However, Gmail's API has rate limitations and a number of additional restrictions that can lead to challenges during setup. If you expect to send a high volume of emails, or if you find that your web host is not compatible with the Gmail API restrictions, then we recommend considering a different mailer option.
ko: 참고: Gmail 메일러는 적은 수의 이메일을 보내는 사이트에 적합합니다. 그러나 Gmail의 API에는 설정 중에 문제가 발생할 수 있는 속도 제한과 여러 가지 추가 제한 사항이 있습니다. 많은 양의 이메일을 보낼 것으로 예상되거나 웹 호스트가 Gmail API 제한 사항과 호환되지 않는 경우 다른 메일러 옵션을 고려하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Note: This field will not show in the form. Enter the value to be hidden.
ko: 참고 :이 필드는 양식에 표시되지 않습니다. 숨길 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Nothing Selected
ko: 선택된 것이 없습니다

en: November
ko: 십일월

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Number Elements
ko: 숫자 요소

en: Number is out of range
ko: 숫자가 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Number of Rows
ko: 행 수

en: Number Range
ko: 숫자 범위

en: October
ko: 십월

en: Odd Row
ko: 홀수 행

en: of
ko: 의

en: Off days
ko: 휴무일

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OK, you deserve it
ko: 좋아, 넌 그럴 자격이있어

en: Okay
ko: 괜찮아

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: On Load Animation
ko: 로드 애니메이션

en: Only Alphabets
ko: 알파벳 만

en: Only Alphabets & Numbers
ko: 알파벳과 숫자 만

en: Only Numbers
ko: 숫자 만

en: Opt-ins
ko: 옵트 인

en: Opt-ins (email marketing) configuration
ko: 옵트 인 (이메일 마케팅) 구성

en: Option label
ko: 옵션 라벨

en: optional
ko: 선택 과목

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Other color
ko: 다른 색

en: Other Fields
ko: 다른 분야

en: Other Options
ko: 다른 옵션

en: Other Settings
ko: 다른 설정

en: Overall Steps
ko: 전체 단계

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Break
ko: 페이지 나누기

en: Page Break Animation
ko: 페이지 나누기 애니메이션

en: Page ID:
ko: 페이지 ID:

en: Page URL
ko: 페이지 URL

en: Page url
ko: 페이지 URL

en: PageBreak Timer Settings
ko: PageBreak 타이머 설정

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Partial Filled Form Entries
ko: 부분적으로 채워진 양식 항목

en: Pass the validation with default value.
ko: 기본값으로 유효성 검사를 전달하십시오.

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아 인

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀 제도

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone Elements
ko: 전화 요소

en: Phone is invalid
ko: 전화가 잘못되었습니다

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: PHP Function
ko: PHP 함수

en: PHP Mailer
ko: PHP 메일러

en: Pipe ( | )
ko: 파이프 (|)

en: Placeholder Opacity
ko: 자리 표시 자 불투명도

en: Placeholder Text
ko: 자리 표시 자 텍스트

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Please add one or more rules
ko: 하나 이상의 규칙을 추가하십시오

en: Please do needful
ko: 필요하세요

en: Please Enter Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID를 입력하세요

en: Please Enter Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter content
ko: 내용을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter form title
ko: 양식 제목을 입력하십시오

en: Please Enter preset title
ko: 사전 설정 제목을 입력하십시오

en: Please insert a message for your auto responder.
ko: 자동 응답기에 대한 메시지를 입력하십시오.

en: Please insert url with http:// or https://.
ko: http : // 또는 https : //로 URL을 삽입하십시오.

en: Please map desired email field from the list of fields used in your form. And system will send response email to this address.
ko: 양식에 사용 된 필드 목록에서 원하는 이메일 필드를 매핑하십시오. 시스템은이 주소로 응답 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Please open your exported file, copy entire content & paste it here.
ko: 내 보낸 파일을 열고 전체 내용을 복사하여 여기에 붙여 넣으십시오.

en: Please save form to generate shortcode.
ko: 단축 코드를 생성하려면 양식을 저장하십시오.

en: Please select a CSV file
ko: CSV 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Please select a custom display
ko: 맞춤형 디스플레이를 선택하십시오

en: Please select a file to process
ko: 처리 할 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Please select a form
ko: 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Please select a valid form
ko: 유효한 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Please select any Sample.
ko: 샘플을 선택하십시오.

en: Please Select Field
ko: 필드를 선택하십시오

en: Please Select Form
ko: 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Please select form
ko: 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Please select image file only.
ko: 이미지 파일 만 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one or more record to perform action
ko: 작업을 수행 할 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오

en: Please select one or more record to perform action.
ko: 작업을 수행하려면 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one or more record.
ko: 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one or more records
ko: 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오

en: Please select one or more records.
ko: 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select options to send an automatic response to user.
ko: 사용자에게 자동 응답을 보내려면 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select valid action
ko: 유효한 조치를 선택하십시오

en: Please select valid action.
ko: 유효한 조치를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select valid form
ko: 유효한 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Please select valid forms
ko: 유효한 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Please set extensions to validate file.
ko: 파일의 유효성을 검사하려면 확장자를 설정하십시오.

en: Please setup site key and private key in Global Settings otherwise recaptcha will not appear
ko: 전역 설정에서 사이트 키와 개인 키를 설정하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 recaptcha가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Please specify
ko: 명시 해주세요

en: Please specify experience
ko: 경험을 지정하십시오

en: Please try again
ko: 다시 시도하십시오

en: Please upload csv file
ko: CSV 파일을 업로드하십시오

en: Please upload csv files only
ko: CSV 파일 만 업로드하십시오

en: Please upload image files only
ko: 이미지 파일 만 업로드하십시오

en: Please upload tab separated CSV file.
ko: 탭으로 구분 된 CSV 파일을 업로드하십시오.

en: Please wait while you are redirected.
ko: 리디렉션되는 동안 기다리십시오.

en: Please, Select appropriate option
ko: 적절한 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 광택

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈 인

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 항공기 인

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
ko: 포르투갈어 / 브라질

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Preset Field Choices
ko: 사전 설정 필드 선택

en: Preset Title
ko: 사전 제목

en: Preview
ko: 시사

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Entry
ko: 이전 항목

en: Pro
ko: 찬성

en: Proceed
ko: 진행하다

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Radio 1
ko: 라디오 1

en: Radio 2
ko: 라디오 2

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Read More...
ko: 더 읽어보기 ...

en: reCAPTCHA Configuration
ko: reCAPTCHA 구성

en: reCAPTCHA Failed Message
ko: reCAPTCHA 실패 메시지

en: reCAPTCHA Language
ko: reCAPTCHA 언어

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a
ko: reCAPTCHA에는 \ \"site "및 \ \"private "키로 구성된 API 키가 필요합니다. 당신은에 가입 할 수 있습니다

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
ko: 요점 테마

en: Record could not be deleted
ko: 레코드를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Record is deleted successfully.
ko: 레코드가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Redirect to URL
ko: URL로 리디렉션

en: Referrer URL
ko: 리퍼러 URL

en: Referrer url
ko: 추천자 URL

en: Refresh List
ko: 새로 고침 목록

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규식

en: Regular Expression (custom)
ko: 정규 표현식(커스텀)

en: Relative
ko: 상대적인

en: Repeater
ko: 연발총

en: Reply to E-mail
ko: 이메일 답장

en: Reply to Email
ko: 이메일에 회신

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Style
ko: 스타일 재설정

en: Reunion
ko: 재결합

en: Rich Text Editor
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집기

en: Right
ko: 권리

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아 사람

en: Rounded Style
ko: 둥근 스타일

en: Running Total (Math Logic) is Enabled
ko: 누적 합계 (Math Logic)가 활성화되었습니다

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Russian
ko: 러시아인

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Saint Barthelemy
ko: 생 바르 텔레 미

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Martin
ko: 세인트 마틴

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생 피에르 미 클롱

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: Sample Forms
ko: 샘플 양식

en: Sample RegExp
ko: RegExp 샘플

en: San Marino
ko: 산 마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투 메 프린시 페

en: Satisfaction
ko: 만족감

en: Satisfied
ko: 만족

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Save for future use
ko: 나중에 사용하기 위해 저장

en: Saved Value
ko: 저장된 가치

en: Saving
ko: 절약

en: Scheduled
ko: 예정됨

en: Scheduled Date
ko: 예정일

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Sec
ko: 비서

en: second
ko: 둘째

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Secret Key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Section
ko: 부분

en: Section Background
ko: 섹션 배경

en: Section Font Settings
ko: 섹션 글꼴 설정

en: Section Padding
ko: 섹션 패딩

en: Select
ko: 고르다

en: Select 1
ko: 1을 선택하십시오

en: Select a form to insert into page
ko: 페이지에 삽입 할 양식을 선택하십시오.

en: Select atleast one flag
ko: 플래그를 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select character sets for google fonts
ko: Google 글꼴의 문자 세트를 선택하십시오.

en: Select Date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select Field
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select Field To Convert
ko: 변환 할 필드를 선택하십시오

en: Select field to send E-mail
ko: 이메일을 보낼 필드를 선택하십시오

en: Select Field Type
ko: 필드 타입 선택

en: Select Form
ko: 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Select form
ko: 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select Sample
ko: 샘플 선택

en: Select Theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: Semicolon ( ; )
ko: 세미콜론 (;)

en: Send an automatic response to admin user after form submission.
ko: 양식 제출 후 관리자에게 자동 응답을 보냅니다.

en: Send an automatic response to users after form submission.
ko: 양식 제출 후 사용자에게 자동 응답을 보냅니다.

en: Send anonymous
ko: 익명으로 보내기

en: Send Email SMTP
ko: 이메일 보내기 SMTP

en: Send Form Data internaly to Custom URL
ko: 내부적으로 양식 데이터를 사용자 정의 URL로 보내기

en: Send form data to redirected page/post
ko: 리디렉션 된 페이지 / 게시물에 양식 데이터 보내기

en: Send Test E-mail
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Send test mail
ko: 테스트 메일 보내기

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: September
ko: 구월

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아와 몬테네그로

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아 사람

en: Serbian Cyrillic
ko: 세르비아 키릴 어

en: Set conditional redirect URL
ko: 조건부 리디렉션 URL 설정

en: Set Current Date
ko: 현재 날짜 설정

en: Set Current Date:
ko: 현재 날짜 설정 :

en: Set Date e.g.
ko: 날짜 설정 예:

en: Set default date
ko: 기본 날짜 설정

en: Set Static Redirect URL
ko: 정적 리디렉션 URL 설정

en: Set Timer
ko: 타이머 설정

en: Set Timer On
ko: 타이머 켜기

en: Set Transparent Background
ko: 투명 배경 설정

en: Set up is too difficult
ko: 설정이 너무 어렵다

en: Set Value of
ko: 설정 값

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Shadow Color
ko: 그림자 색

en: Shadow Options
ko: 그림자 옵션

en: Shortcodes
ko: 단축

en: Show
ko: 보여 주다

en: Show / Hide columns
ko: 열 표시 / 숨기기

en: Show confirmation (Summary)
ko: 확인 표시 (요약)

en: Show time picker
ko: 시간 선택기 표시

en: Show Units
ko: 단위 표시

en: Showing
ko: 전시

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Sign out successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Single Line Text
ko: 한 줄 텍스트

en: Sint Maarten
ko: 신트 마르 턴

en: Site Key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider Color
ko: 슬라이더 색상

en: Slider selected
ko: 슬라이더 선택

en: Slider Track
ko: 슬라이더 트랙

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아 사람

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: SMTP Encryption
ko: SMTP 암호화

en: SMTP Host
ko: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP Port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
ko: SMTP 테스트 이메일

en: SMTP Username
ko: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: Solid
ko: 고체

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Something went wrong please try again later.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Something Went wrong while updating settings...
ko: 설정을 업데이트하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다..

en: Sorry, the action "Reset Form Outside" could not be processed due to security reason
ko: 보안상의 이유로 \ \"Reset Form Outside "작업을 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons
ko: 이 파일 형식은 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다.이 사이트에 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, You are not an authorized person to perform this action.
ko: 죄송합니다.이 작업을 수행 할 권한이있는 사람이 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have enough permission to perform this action
ko: 죄송합니다.이 작업을 수행 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to perform this action
ko: 죄송합니다.이 작업을 수행 할 권한이 없습니다

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, your request could not be processed due to security reason
ko: 보안상의 이유로 요청을 처리하지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, your request could not be processed due to security reason.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 요청을 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, Your request could not be processed due to security reasons.
ko: 죄송합니다. 보안상의 이유로 요청을 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: South Sudan
ko: 남 수단

en: Space Between Two Fields
ko: 두 필드 사이의 공간

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spam Detected
ko: 스팸 감지

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인의

en: Spanish (Latin America)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카)

en: Spinner
ko: 스피너

en: Spread
ko: 불꽃

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard Style
ko: 표준 스타일

en: Star Rating
ko: 별점 매기기

en: Star Rating Color
ko: 별 등급 색상

en: Star Rating color
ko: 별 등급

en: Start timer on page no.
ko: 페이지 번호에서 타이머를 시작합니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Staus
ko: 스타우스

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style Options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Subject E-mail
ko: 제목 이메일

en: Submission Failed Message
ko: 제출 실패 메시지

en: Submit Action
ko: 조치 제출

en: Submit and Deactivate
ko: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Submit Button Colors
ko: 제출 버튼 색상

en: Submit Button Options
ko: 제출 버튼 옵션

en: Submit Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정 제출

en: Submit Tracking Script
ko: 추적 스크립트 제출

en: Submit Wrapper
ko: 래퍼 제출

en: Submitting form
ko: 양식 제출

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Success message Colors
ko: 성공 메시지 색상

en: Success/Error Message Position
ko: 성공/오류 메시지 위치

en: Successfully removed file
ko: 파일을 성공적으로 제거했습니다

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발 바르 얀 마옌

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Tablet View
ko: 태블릿보기

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 사람

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Telephone Country Code
ko: 전화 국가 코드

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구 어

en: Test e-mail works only after configure Gmail API settings
ko: 테스트 이메일은 Gmail API 설정을 구성한 후에만 작동합니다.

en: Test e-mail works only after configure SMTP server settings
ko: 이메일 테스트는 SMTP 서버 설정을 구성한 후에 만 작동합니다

en: Text
ko: 본문

en: Text Alignment
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색

en: Text Direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Textarea Elements
ko: 텍스트 영역 요소

en: Textbox Elements
ko: 텍스트 상자 요소

en: Thai
ko: 타이

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Thank you for subscription with us. We will contact you soon.
ko: 구독 해 주셔서 감사합니다. 곧 연락 드리겠습니다.

en: That is not a valid reply-to email address for your auto responder.
ko: 자동 응답기의 올바른 회신 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: That template cannot be edited
ko: 해당 템플릿을 편집 할 수 없습니다

en: the above shortcode will set minimum date to 10 year before current date. ( possible values for unit are Y - year, M - month, and D - days ).
ko: 위의 단축 코드는 최소 날짜를 현재 날짜보다 10년 앞선 날짜로 설정합니다. ( 가능한 단위 값은 Y - 년, M - 월 및 D - 일입니다 ).

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reason as it contains malicious code
ko: 악성 코드가 포함되어있어 보안상의 이유로 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reasons.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: The reCAPTCHA was not entered correctly
ko: reCAPTCHA가 올바르게 입력되지 않았습니다

en: The SMTP debugging output is shown below:
ko: SMTP 디버깅 출력은 다음과 같습니다.

en: THEN
ko: 그때

en: Then Mail Send To
ko: 그런 다음 메일 보내기

en: Then Redirect to
ko: 그런 다음 리디렉션

en: There is an error deleting that entry
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There is an issue while uploading a file. Please try again
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 동안 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

en: There is no any form found
ko: 양식이 없습니다.

en: There is no entry found
ko: 항목이 없습니다

en: There is something error while saving form
ko: 양식을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: These fields will not shown in the form. Enter the value to be hidden
ko: 이 필드는 양식에 표시되지 않습니다. 숨길 값을 입력하십시오

en: This feature is only recommended when you have big amount of entries in the form and you want to change the particular field type without losing the entry data for that field.
ko: 이 기능은 양식에 많은 양의 항목이 있고 해당 필드의 항목 데이터를 잃지 않고 특정 필드 유형을 변경하려는 경우에만 권장됩니다.

en: This field cannot be blank
ko: 이 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: This field cannot be blank.
ko: 이 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: This field is invalid
ko: 이 필드는 유효하지 않습니다

en: This form is already deleted.
ko: 이 양식은 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: This shortcode replace the value with current Date.
ko: 이 단축 코드는 값을 현재 날짜로 바꿉니다.

en: This shortcode replace the value with currently logged-in User Email.
ko: 이 단축 코드는 값을 현재 로그인 한 사용자 이메일로 바꿉니다.

en: This shortcode replace the value with currently logged-in User ID.
ko: 이 단축 코드는 값을 현재 로그인 한 사용자 ID로 바꿉니다.

en: This shortcode replace the value with currently logged-in User Name.
ko: 이 단축 코드는 값을 현재 로그인 한 사용자 이름으로 바꿉니다.

en: This will be replaced with current form's page URL.
ko: 현재 양식의 페이지 URL로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with current login ID.
ko: 현재 로그인 ID로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with current login user email.
ko: 현재 로그인 사용자 이메일로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with current login user name.
ko: 현재 로그인 사용자 이름으로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with entry added time.
ko: 이것은 항목 추가 시간으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with Entry ID.
ko: 항목 ID로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with entry referer.
ko: 엔트리 리퍼러로 교체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with form name.
ko: 양식 이름으로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with form's all fields & labels.
ko: 양식의 모든 필드 및 레이블로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with IP Address.
ko: IP 주소로 바뀝니다.

en: This will be replaced with name of site.
ko: 이것은 사이트 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with user browser name.
ko: 사용자 브라우저 이름으로 바뀝니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Time Elements
ko: 시간 요소

en: Timer Style
ko: 타이머 스타일

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동 티모르

en: Title
ko: 표제

en: Title Alignment
ko: 제목 정렬

en: To
ko: 에

en: to
ko: 에

en: to change/delete image
ko: 이미지 변경 / 삭제

en: To export this form, first you need to save it
ko: 이 양식을 내보내려면 먼저 저장해야합니다

en: to set dynamic minimum date please use the below short-code
ko: 동적 최소 날짜를 설정하려면 아래의 단축 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈 라우

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Tooltip position
ko: 툴팁 위치

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: total
ko: 합계

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크 메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크 스케이 커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: type to
ko: 입력

en: type, field options will be different from
ko: 유형, 필드 옵션은

en: U.S. State Abbreviations
ko: 미국 주 약자

en: U.S. States
ko: 미국

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나 인

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
ko: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: Uncheck All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Under 18
ko: 18 세 미만

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unsatisfied
ko: 불만족

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Untitled Form
ko: 제목없는 양식

en: Update
ko: 최신 정보

en: Update ARForms Database
ko: ARForms 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Upgrade To Premium
ko: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Upload only CSV file.
ko: CSV 파일 만 업로드하십시오.

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Use image over %s label
ko: %s 라벨 위에 이미지 사용

en: Use image over options
ko: 이미지 위에 옵션 사용

en: Use separate value
ko: 별도의 가치를 사용하십시오

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Using API
ko: API 사용

en: Using Web-form
ko: 웹 양식 사용

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Validate default value
ko: 기본값 확인

en: Validation
ko: 확인

en: Validation (error)
ko: 유효성 검사 (오류)

en: Validation Font Settings
ko: 유효성 검사 글꼴 설정

en: Validation Message Colors
ko: 유효성 검사 메시지 색상

en: Validation Message Style
ko: 유효성 검사 메시지 스타일

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시티

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Verified
ko: 확인 됨

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Very Satisfied
ko: 매우 만족

en: Very Unsatisfied
ko: 매우 불만족

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View Entries from Admin Area
ko: 관리 영역에서 항목보기

en: View entry
ko: 항목보기

en: View Forms and Templates
ko: 양식 및 템플릿보기

en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스 푸 투나

en: Webform code from Aweber
ko: Aweber의 웹 코드

en: Webform code from Constant Contact
ko: Constant Contact의 웹 코드

en: Webform code from eBizac
ko: eBizac의 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from Getresponse
ko: Getresponse의 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from GVO Campaign
ko: GVO 캠페인의 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from Icontact
ko: Icontact의 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from Mailchimp
ko: Mailchimp의 웹 양식 코드

en: Webhook
ko: 웹 후크

en: Website Elements
ko: 웹 사이트 요소

en: Website is invalid
ko: 웹 사이트가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Website/URL
ko: 웹 사이트 주소

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: week
ko: 주

en: Week Days
ko: 요일

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: What can we describe more?
ko: 우리는 무엇을 더 설명 할 수 있습니까?

en: What Personal Data we collect and why we collect it.
ko: 우리가 수집하는 개인 정보 및 수집 이유

en: What was the dificult part?
ko: 어려운 부분은 무엇입니까?

en: What's New in ARForms Form Builder
ko: ARForms Form Builder의 새로운 기능

en: Who we are?
ko: 우리는 누구입니까?

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Window Opacity
ko: 창 불투명도

en: With what plugin or theme is incompatible?
ko: 호환되지 않는 플러그인 또는 테마는 무엇입니까?

en: WordPress Server
ko: 워드 프레스 서버

en: X-axis
ko: X 축

en: X-offset
ko: X 오프셋

en: Y-axis
ko: Y 축

en: Y-offset
ko: Y 오프셋

en: year
ko: 년

en: Years
ko: 연령

en: years
ko: 연령

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: YES
ko: 예

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are converting
ko: 당신은 변환하고 있습니다

en: You are using ARForms Premium plugin on your website and it is an extension to ARForms Lite, so, If you deactivate ARForms Lite then it will automatically deactivate ARForms Premium and all the add-ons
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 ARForms Premium 플러그인을 사용하고 있으며 이는 ARForms Lite의 확장이므로 ARForms Lite를 비활성화하면 ARForms Premium 및 모든 추가 기능이 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: You have already submitted this form before. You are not allowed to submit this form again.
ko: 이미이 양식을 제출하셨습니다. 이 양식을 다시 제출할 수 없습니다.

en: You have made below required fields which may not supported by system.
ko: 시스템에서 지원하지 않는 필수 필드를 아래와 같이 만들었습니다.

en: Your entry is successfully deleted
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Your formula is invalid
ko: 수식이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Your formula is valid
ko: 수식이 유효합니다

en: Your submission was successfully saved.
ko: 제출이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your Gmail setting
ko: 어떤 이유로 테스트 메일이 전송되지 않습니다. Gmail 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your SMTP setting
ko: 어떤 이유로 테스트 메일이 전송되지 않습니다. SMTP 설정을 확인하십시오

en: Your test mail is successfully sent
ko: 테스트 메일이 성공적으로 발송되었습니다

en: YouTube Channel
ko: 유튜브 채널

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Log ID
ko: 로그ID

en: Log Name
ko: 로그 이름

en: Log Data
ko: 로그 데이터

en: Log Caller
ko: 로그 발신자

en: Log Type
ko: 로그 유형

en: Log Date & Time
ko: 로그 날짜 및 시간

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: log download successfully
ko: 로그 다운로드 성공

en: Debug Logs
ko: 디버그 로그

en: You do not have permission to perform this action
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Form is successfully submitted. Thank you!
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 제출되었습니다. 감사합니다!

en: submit
ko: 제출하다

en: Invalid reCaptcha. Please try again.
ko: reCaptcha가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry! you do not have permission to activate the add-on
ko: 죄송합니다! 추가 기능을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다

en: Sorry! you do not have permission to deactivate the add-on
ko: 죄송합니다! 추가 기능을 비활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: This value must be unique.
ko: 이 값은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Something went wrong please check your configuration.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 구성을 확인하세요.

en: Email Debug Log
ko: 이메일 디버그 로그

en: Email Notification Debug Log
ko: 이메일 알림 디버그 로그

en: Download Logs
ko: 로그 다운로드

en: Select log duration
ko: 로그 기간 선택

en: Last 1 Days
ko: 지난 1일

en: Last 3 Days
ko: 지난 3일

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last 2 Weeks
ko: 지난 2주

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Are you sure you want to clear debug logs?
ko: 디버그 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Debug Log Setting Saved Successfully.
ko: 디버그 로그 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Debug Log Cleared Successfully.
ko: 디버그 로그가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Debug Log Download Successfully.
ko: 디버그 로그 다운로드가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: We're sorry. Form is not submitted successfully.
ko: 우리가 미안해. 양식이 성공적으로 제출되지 않았습니다

en: Please Enter To Email
ko: 이메일을 입력해주세요

en: Please Enter Message
ko: 메시지를 입력하세요

en: Select and display one of your forms.
ko: 양식 중 하나를 선택하고 표시합니다.

en: General
ko: 일반적인

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to perform this action.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: capabilitie_error
ko: 능력_오류

en: success
ko: 성공

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: View Logs
ko: 로그 보기

en: Clear Logs
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Help us improve ARForms by sending anonymous usage stats
ko: 익명의 사용 통계를 보내 ARForms 개선에 도움을 주세요.

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Connect
ko: 연결하다

en: No Logs Found!
ko: 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Custom Dates
ko: 맞춤 날짜

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Sorry, your request cannot be processed due to security reason.
ko: 죄송합니다. 보안상의 이유로 귀하의 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot install this Plugin as your are not using ARForms
ko: ARForms를 사용하지 않으므로 이 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Aria Label
ko: 아리아 라벨

en: Email Sent Successfully
ko: 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다

en: Class Selector
ko: 클래스 선택기

en: Sorry! Your request can not be processed due to security reason
ko: 죄송합니다! 보안상의 이유로 귀하의 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Module Activated Successfully
ko: 모듈이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다

en: Module Deactivated Successfully
ko: 모듈이 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다

en: Contact us
ko: 문의하기

en: standard
ko: 기준

en: Subscription Form
ko: 구독 양식

en: Feedback Form
ko: 피드백 양식

en: Entries Read successfully.
ko: 항목을 성공적으로 읽었습니다.

en: Entries Unread successfully.
ko: 항목을 읽지 않았습니다.

en: Upgade to Pro
ko: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Configure PayPal Forms
ko: PayPal 양식 구성

en: View PayPal Transactions
ko: PayPal 거래 보기

en: Contact Us
ko: 문의하기

en: We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.
ko: 귀하의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다. 아래 양식을 작성하여 메시지를 보내주시면 곧 회신드리겠습니다.

en: Please enter first name
ko: 이름을 입력하세요

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Please enter last name
ko: 성을 입력하세요

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Please enter email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Confirm Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Confirm email address does not match with email
ko: 이메일 주소가 이메일과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Please enter your website URL
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트 URL을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a valid website
ko: 유효한 웹사이트를 입력하세요

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Please enter subject
ko: 제목을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter your message
ko: 메시지를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter your comapany name
ko: 회사 이름을 입력하세요

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: What was your favorite part of the arforms-form-builder?
ko: arforms-form-builder에서 가장 좋아하는 부분은 무엇이었나요?

en: Did you experience any problems or have any suggestions?
ko: 문제가 있었거나 제안할 사항이 있으신가요?

en: Other Comment
ko: 기타 의견

en: Mark as Read
ko: 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark As Unread
ko: 읽지 않음으로 표시

en: Form Submission is restricted
ko: 양식 제출이 제한되었습니다

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Select Template
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Please select any Template.
ko: 템플릿을 선택해 주세요.

en: Empty Form Submission Restriction Message
ko: 빈 양식 제출 제한 메시지

en: Message will be displayed when form is submitted without filling up any of its fields.
ko: 아무 필드도 채우지 않고 양식을 제출하면 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Disable IP logging
ko: IP 로깅 비활성화

en: Google reCaptcha
ko: 구글 리캡차

en: Add reCaptcha with Google reCaptcha Add-On of ARForms
ko: ARForms의 Google reCaptcha 애드온으로 reCaptcha 추가

en: Turnstile Captcha
ko: 개찰구 캡차

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Additional Functionality Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능 추가 기능

en: Third Party Integration
ko: 타사 통합

en: Payment Gateway Integrations
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 통합

en: Google reCaptcha (v3)
ko: 구글 reCaptcha (v3)

en: Enable reCaptcha
ko: reCaptcha 활성화

en: Edit Configuration
ko: 구성 편집

en: Transactions
ko: 업무

en: View Entry
ko: 항목 보기

en: Please meet the minimum requirement of WordPress version 4.5 to active ARForms Paypal add-on
ko: ARForms Paypal 애드온을 활성화하려면 WordPress 버전 4.5의 최소 요구 사항을 충족해야 합니다.

en: This form is already deleted or does not exist.
ko: 이 양식은 이미 삭제되었거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to %s delete this configuration?
ko: 이 구성을 %s 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to %s delete this transaction?
ko: %s 이 거래를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Click here to continue
ko: 계속하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Payment Details
ko: 결제 세부 정보

en: Transaction ID
ko: 거래 ID

en: Payment Status
ko: 결제 상태

en: Total Amount
ko: 총액

en: Payment at
ko: 지불은

en: Payer email
ko: 지불자 이메일

en: Payer name
ko: 지불자 이름

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: Product / Service
ko: 제품 / 서비스

en: Configuration saved successfully.
ko: 구성이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Payment received on
ko: 결제가 수신되었습니다

en: Hello admin,
ko: 안녕하세요 관리자님,

en: Payment successfully received from
ko: 결제가 성공적으로 수신되었습니다.

en: Following are the payment details:
ko: 결제 세부 사항은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Transaction id
ko: 거래 ID

en: Amount paid
ko: 지불금액

en: Payment date
ko: 결제일

en: Payer Email
ko: 지불자 이메일

en: Payer ID
ko: 지불자 ID

en: Payer First name
ko: 지불자 이름

en: Payer Last name
ko: 지불자 성

en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

en: Hello user,
ko: 안녕하세요 사용자님,

en: PayPal Configuration
ko: PayPal 구성

en: PayPal Transactions
ko: 페이팔 거래

en: Please choose your form to be configured with paypal.
ko: PayPal로 구성할 양식을 선택하세요.

en: PayPal Settings
ko: PayPal 설정

en: Merchant Email
ko: 상인 이메일

en: PayPal Mode
ko: 페이팔 모드

en: Production
ko: 생산

en: Test Mode
ko: 테스트 모드

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Select Currency
ko: 통화 선택

en: Collect shipping info
ko: 배송 정보 수집

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: PayPal Fields
ko: 페이팔 필드

en: Form Fields
ko: 페이팔 필드

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: City
ko: 도시

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Zip
ko: 지퍼

en: Payment Type
ko: 결제 유형

en: Subscription
ko: 신청

en: Amount
ko: 양

en: Return Action
ko: 반환 작업

en: Action After Paypal Response
ko: Paypal 응답 후 조치

en: Return action should be "redirected to URL" in case of modal forms or forms in widget.
ko: 모달 폼이나 위젯 폼의 경우 반환 동작은 "URL로 리디렉션"되어야 합니다.

en: Use Content from Page
ko: 페이지의 콘텐츠 사용

en: Cancel URL
ko: URL 취소

en: Email Notification
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Notification
ko: 공고

en: Send notification to admin when payment is received.
ko: 결제가 완료되면 관리자에게 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Transaction id of paypal transaction
ko: PayPal 거래의 거래 ID

en: Amount paid at paypal
ko: PayPal로 지불한 금액

en: Currency of payment made.
ko: 결제에 사용된 통화.

en: Payer id
ko: 지불자 ID

en: Payer firstname
ko: 지불자 이름

en: Payer lastname
ko: 지불자 성

en: Date of payment
ko: 지불일자

en: Name of site
ko: 사이트 이름

en: User Notifications
ko: 사용자 알림

en: Send notifications to user when payment is received.
ko: 결제가 완료되면 사용자에게 알림을 보냅니다.

en: (Email will be sent only if you have collect user information.)
ko: (사용자 정보를 수집한 경우에만 이메일이 발송됩니다.)

en: Paypal Configuration
ko: 페이팔 설정

en: Configure New Form
ko: 새로운 양식 구성

en: Form ID
ko: 양식 ID

en: Created Date
ko: 생성 날짜

en: PayPal Documentation
ko: PayPal 문서

en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: Are you sure you want to %s delete selected form(s)?
ko: 선택한 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All Forms
ko: 모든 형태

en: Payment Date
ko: 지불 날짜

en: Payer Name
ko: 지불자 이름

en: VIEW ENTRY
ko: 항목 보기

en: Turnstile captcha add-on for ARForms requires ARForms installed with version 6.4 or higher.
ko: ARForms용 Turnstile 캡차 추가 기능을 사용하려면 ARForms 버전 6.4 이상이 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid Turnstile Captcha. Please try again
ko: 잘못된 Turnstile Captcha입니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA Configuration
ko: 개찰구 CAPTCHA 구성

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "secret" key. You can sign up for a
ko: Turnstile CAPTCHA에는 "site"와 "secret" 키로 구성된 API 키가 필요합니다.

en: free Turnstile CAPTCHA key
ko: 무료 Turnstile CAPTCHA 키

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA Failed Message
ko: 개찰구 CAPTCHA 실패 메시지

en: Turnstile CAPTCHA Theme
ko: 개찰구 CAPTCHA 테마

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate/deactivate additional module on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서는 추가 모듈을 활성화/비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry! Email was not sent successfully.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: Payment Gateways Debug Log
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 디버그 로그

en: Paypal Debug Log
ko: Paypal 디버그 로그

en: ARFLite_form_all_values_no_separate_valueThis will be replaced with form's all fields & labels without separate values.
ko: ARFLite_form_all_values_no_separate_value 이는 별도의 값이 없는 양식의 모든 필드 및 레이블로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with form's all fields & labels without separate values.
ko: 이는 별도의 값 없이 모든 필드와 라벨로 대체됩니다.

en: Timepicker localization
ko: Timepicker 현지화

en: hCaptcha
ko: h캡차

en: Hcaptcha add-on for ARForms requires ARForms installed with version 6.4 or higher.
ko: ARForms용 Hcaptcha 애드온을 사용하려면 ARForms 버전 6.4 이상이 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: hCaptcha Configuration
ko: hCaptcha 구성

en: hCaptcha requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a
ko: hCaptcha에는 "사이트" 및 "개인" 키로 구성된 API 키가 필요합니다.

en: free hCaptcha key
ko: 무료 hCaptcha 키

en: hCaptcha Theme
ko: hCaptcha 테마

en: hCaptcha Failed Message
ko: hCaptcha 실패 메시지

en: Invalid hCaptcha. Please try again
ko: 잘못된 hCaptcha입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.
