ArchiveMaster - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (497 entries)

en: %1$d order has been queued for archiving in the background. | %1$d orders have been queued for archiving in the background.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 주문이 대기열에 추가되었습니다 백그라운드에서 보관하기 위해.

en: %1$s out of %2$s orders are queued for archiving
ko_KR: %1$s 중 %2$s 주문이 보관을 위해 대기열에 추가되고 있습니다

en: %1$s out of %2$s orders have been archived
ko_KR: %1$s 중 %2$s 주문이 보관되었습니다

en: %1$s out of %2$s orders have been unarchived already
ko_KR: %1$s 중 %2$s 주문이 이미 보관 해제되었습니다

en: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s requires %1$s"WooCommerce"%2$s plugin to be active. Please activate WooCommerce to continue.
ko_KR: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s 필요 %1$s\"WooCommerce\"%2$s 플러그인이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다. 활성화해 주세요 WooCommerce 계속하려면.

en: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s requires %1$s"WooCommerce"%2$s plugin to be installed and activated. Please install WooCommerce to continue.
ko_KR: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s 필요 %1$s\"WooCommerce\"%2$s 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다. 설치해 주세요 WooCommerce 계속하려면.

en: %d order could not be queued for archiving. | %d orders could not be queued for archiving.
ko_KR[0]: %d 주문 보관을 위해 대기열에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: %d order was skipped (invalid or excluded). | %d orders were skipped (invalid or excluded).
ko_KR[0]: %d 주문 건너뛰었습니다 (유효하지 않거나 제외됨).

en: %s orders export started successfully
ko_KR: %s 주문 내보내기가 성공적으로 시작되었습니다

en: %s orders in your live store already have the same Order IDs as those you are trying to unarchive
ko_KR: %s 활성 스토어의 주문에 이미 동일한 주문 ID가 있습니다 dengan yang Anda coba batalkan pengarsipannya

en: (Accessories breaks the rule)
ko_KR: (액세서리가 규칙 위반)

en: (Accessories not selected)
ko_KR: (액세서리 미선택)

en: (Book is NOT in selected categories)
ko_KR: (책이 선택한 카테고리에 없음)

en: (Shoes missing)
ko_KR: (신발 누락)

en: (T-shirt and Gadget missing)
ko_KR: (티셔츠와 가제트 누락)

en: (T-shirt matches)
ko_KR: (티셔츠 일치)

en: (all categories included)
ko_KR: (모든 카테고리 포함)

en: (all products match)
ko_KR: (모든 제품 일치)

en: (extra Book breaks the rule)
ko_KR: (추가 책이 규칙 위반)

en: (extra Book doesn't break it)
ko_KR: (추가 책은 규칙 위반 아님)

en: (lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only)
ko_KR: (소문자, 숫자 및 밑줄만)

en: (matches exactly)
ko_KR: (정확히 일치)

en: (no product matches)
ko_KR: (일치하는 제품 없음)

en: 1 month
ko_KR: 1개월

en: 1 year
ko_KR: 1년

en: 12 hours
ko_KR: 12시간

en: 15 days
ko_KR: 15일

en: 2 hours
ko_KR: 2시간

en: 3 days
ko_KR: 3일

en: 3 months
ko_KR: 3개월

en: 6 hours
ko_KR: 6시간

en: 6 months
ko_KR: 6개월

en: 7 days
ko_KR: 7일

en: <div class="archm-upgrade-plan"><span class="archm-upgrade-icon-text">Upgrade Now</span><span class="archm-upgrade-icon"><svg width="16" height="18" viewBox="0 0 16 18" fill="none" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg">
    				<path d="M1.59613 7.90625H7.45314V17.75H4.06253C3.65525 17.7521 3.26172 17.6028 2.95848 17.3309C2.65525 17.059 2.46399 16.684 2.42191 16.2789L1.59613 7.90625Z" fill="#34D399"/>
    				<path d="M14.4039 7.90625L13.5672 16.2789C13.5251 16.684 13.3338 17.059 13.0306 17.3309C12.7274 17.6028 12.3338 17.7521 11.9266 17.75H8.54688V7.90625H14.4039Z" fill="#34D399"/>
    				<path d="M14.0156 2.98437H12.7304C12.8552 2.72885 12.9207 2.44842 12.9218 2.16406C12.9218 1.65642 12.7202 1.16957 12.3612 0.810614C12.0023 0.451659 11.5154 0.25 11.0078 0.25H10.7343C10.1925 0.250396 9.65927 0.384949 9.18214 0.641645C8.70501 0.898342 8.29887 1.26919 7.99997 1.72109C7.70108 1.26919 7.29494 0.898342 6.81781 0.641645C6.34068 0.384949 5.80741 0.250396 5.26561 0.25L4.99217 0.25C4.48453 0.25 3.99768 0.451659 3.63873 0.810614C3.27977 1.16957 3.07812 1.65642 3.07812 2.16406C3.07928 2.44842 3.14472 2.72885 3.26952 2.98437H1.98437C1.54925 2.98437 1.13195 3.15722 0.824276 3.46489C0.516601 3.77257 0.34375 4.18987 0.34375 4.62499V5.17186C0.34375 5.60698 0.516601 6.02428 0.824276 6.33195C1.13195 6.63963 1.54925 6.81248 1.98437 6.81248H14.0156C14.4507 6.81248 14.868 6.63963 15.1757 6.33195C15.4833 6.02428 15.6562 5.60698 15.6562 5.17186V4.62499C15.6562 4.18987 15.4833 3.77257 15.1757 3.46489C14.868 3.15722 14.4507 2.98437 14.0156 2.98437ZM10.7343 1.34375H11.0078C11.2253 1.34375 11.434 1.43017 11.5878 1.58401C11.7417 1.73785 11.8281 1.9465 11.8281 2.16406C11.8281 2.38162 11.7417 2.59026 11.5878 2.7441C11.434 2.89794 11.2253 2.98437 11.0078 2.98437H8.61794C8.73911 2.51508 9.0127 2.09932 9.39577 1.80237C9.77883 1.50543 10.2497 1.34411 10.7343 1.34375ZM4.17186 2.16406C4.17186 1.9465 4.25829 1.73785 4.41213 1.58401C4.56596 1.43017 4.77461 1.34375 4.99217 1.34375H5.26561C5.75029 1.34411 6.22112 1.50543 6.60418 1.80237C6.98724 2.09932 7.26084 2.51508 7.38201 2.98437H4.99217C4.77461 2.98437 4.56596 2.89794 4.41213 2.7441C4.25829 2.59026 4.17186 2.38162 4.17186 2.16406Z" fill="#34D399"/>
    				</svg></span></div>
ko_KR: <div class=\"archm-Tingkatkan-plan\"><span class=\"archm-Tingkatkan-icon-text\">지금 업그레이드</span><span class=\"archm-Tingkatkan-icon\"><svg width=\"16\" height=\"18\" viewBox=\"0 0 16 18\" fill=\"none\" xmlns=\"http://www.w3.org/2000/svg\">\n\t\t\t\t<path d=\"M1.59613 7.90625H7.45314V17.75H4.06253C3.65525 17.7521 3.26172 17.6028 2.95848 17.3309C2.65525 17.059 2.46399 16.684 2.42191 16.2789L1.59613 7.90625Z\" fill=\"#34D399\"/>\n\t\t\t\t<path d=\"M14.4039 7.90625L13.5672 16.2789C13.5251 16.684 13.3338 17.059 13.0306 17.3309C12.7274 17.6028 12.3338 17.7521 11.9266 17.75H8.54688V7.90625H14.4039Z\" fill=\"#34D399\"/>\n\t\t\t\t<path d=\"M14.0156 2.98437H12.7304C12.8552 2.72885 12.9207 2.44842 12.9218 2.16406C12.9218 1.65642 12.7202 1.16957 12.3612 0.810614C12.0023 0.451659 11.5154 0.25 11.0078 0.25H10.7343C10.1925 0.250396 9.65927 0.384949 9.18214 0.641645C8.70501 0.898342 8.29887 1.26919 7.99997 1.72109C7.70108 1.26919 7.29494 0.898342 6.81781 0.641645C6.34068 0.384949 5.80741 0.250396 5.26561 0.25L4.99217 0.25C4.48453 0.25 3.99768 0.451659 3.63873 0.810614C3.27977 1.16957 3.07812 1.65642 3.07812 2.16406C3.07928 2.44842 3.14472 2.72885 3.26952 2.98437H1.98437C1.54925 2.98437 1.13195 3.15722 0.824276 3.46489C0.516601 3.77257 0.34375 4.18987 0.34375 4.62499V5.17186C0.34375 5.60698 0.516601 6.02428 0.824276 6.33195C1.13195 6.63963 1.54925 6.81248 1.98437 6.81248H14.0156C14.4507 6.81248 14.868 6.63963 15.1757 6.33195C15.4833 6.02428 15.6562 5.60698 15.6562 5.17186V4.62499C15.6562 4.18987 15.4833 3.77257 15.1757 3.46489C14.868 3.15722 14.4507 2.98437 14.0156 2.98437ZM10.7343 1.34375H11.0078C11.2253 1.34375 11.434 1.43017 11.5878 1.58401C11.7417 1.73785 11.8281 1.9465 11.8281 2.16406C11.8281 2.38162 11.7417 2.59026 11.5878 2.7441C11.434 2.89794 11.2253 2.98437 11.0078 2.98437H8.61794C8.73911 2.51508 9.0127 2.09932 9.39577 1.80237C9.77883 1.50543 10.2497 1.34411 10.7343 1.34375ZM4.17186 2.16406C4.17186 1.9465 4.25829 1.73785 4.41213 1.58401C4.56596 1.43017 4.77461 1.34375 4.99217 1.34375H5.26561C5.75029 1.34411 6.22112 1.50543 6.60418 1.80237C6.98724 2.09932 7.26084 2.51508 7.38201 2.98437H4.99217C4.77461 2.98437 4.56596 2.89794 4.41213 2.7441C4.25829 2.59026 4.17186 2.38162 4.17186 2.16406Z\" fill=\"#34D399\"/>\n\t\t\t\t</svg></span></div>

en: A WordPress plugin for Auto Archive Old Order for WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce용 오래된 주문 자동 보관 WordPress 플러그인

en: Action Performed
ko_KR: 수행된 작업

en: Actions
ko_KR: Tindakan

en: Activate %s by your license key to get professional support and automatic update from your WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: Aktifkan %s by your Lisensi key Ke get professional Dukungan and automatic Perbarui Dari your WordPress 대시보드.

en: Activate License
ko_KR: Aktifkan Lisensi

en: Activate WooCommerce
ko_KR: Aktifkan WooCommerce

en: Active Memberships Will Be Affected
ko_KR: 활성 멤버십이 영향을 받습니다

en: Active Orders
ko_KR: 활성 주문

en: Active Subscriptions Will Be Affected
ko_KR: 활성 구독이 영향을 받습니다

en: Activity Logs
ko_KR: Aktivitas Log

en: Add Filter
ko_KR: Tambah Filter

en: Advanced Feature - Use Carefully
ko_KR: 고급 기능 - 사용 시 주의

en: Advanced order filtering
ko_KR: 고급 주문 필터

en: All the selected order statuses have to be deleted first, then you can disable this option. Would you like to clear all selected order statuses and disable this feature?
ko_KR: Semua Status pesanan yang dipilih harus dihapus terlebih dahulu, then you can disable this option. Apakah Anda ingin menghapus semua Status pesanan yang dipilih dan menonaktifkan fitur ini?

en: An efficient way to manage orders without repeated downloads
ko_KR: 반복적인 다운로드 없이 주문을 관리하는 효율적인 방법

en: An error occurred while syncing archive data
ko_KR: Terjadi kesalahan saat menyinkronkan data arsip

en: Apply
ko_KR: Terapkan

en: Apply Filter
ko_KR: Terapkan Filter

en: Archive
ko_KR: 보관

en: Archive Action
ko_KR: 보관 Action

en: Archive Complete
ko_KR: Arsip Selesai

en: Archive Membership Orders
ko_KR: Arsipkan Pesanan Keanggotaan

en: Archive Now
ko_KR: Arsipkan Sekarang

en: Archive Old Orders
ko_KR: Arsipkan Pesanan Lama

en: Archive Options
ko_KR: Opsi Arsip

en: Archive Options Overview
ko_KR: Opsi Arsip Ringkasan

en: Archive Order
ko_KR: 보관 주문

en: Archive Overview
ko_KR: Ringkasan Arsip

en: Archive Range
ko_KR: Rentang Arsip

en: Archive Range:
ko_KR: Rentang Arsip:

en: Archive Settings
ko_KR: Pengaturan Arsip

en: Archive Statistics
ko_KR: Statistik Arsip

en: Archive Status:
ko_KR: Status Arsip:

en: Archive Storage
ko_KR: Penyimpanan Arsip

en: Archive Storage:
ko_KR: Penyimpanan Arsip:

en: Archive Subscription Orders
ko_KR: Arsipkan Pesanan Langganan

en: Archive Timeframe:
ko_KR: Kerangka Waktu Arsip:

en: Archive Your Old Orders Now!
ko_KR: 지금 오래된 주문을 보관하세요!

en: Archive by order status
ko_KR: 주문 상태별로 보관

en: Archive complete
ko_KR: Arsip Selesai

en: Archive data older than
ko_KR: Arsipkan data yang lebih lama 중

en: Archive data synced successfully from Google Drive!
ko_KR: Data arsip berhasil disinkronkan 중 Google Drive!

en: Archive data to a remote MySQL database hosted on another server
ko_KR: Arsipkan data ke basis data MySQL jarak jauh yang dihosting di server lain

en: Archive data to a separate database within your current WordPress hosting environment
ko_KR: Arsipkan data ke basis data terpisah dalam lingkungan hosting WordPress Anda saat ini

en: Archive file path
ko_KR: 보관 File Jalur

en: Archive if:
ko_KR: 보관 if:

en: Archive locally on this web server without needing a cloud service
ko_KR: Arsipkan secara lokal di server web ini tanpa 필요 layanan Cloud

en: Archive old orders and speed up your site now 🚀
ko_KR: Arsipkan Pesanan Lama 지금 사이트 속도를 높이세요 🚀

en: Archive options not configured
ko_KR: Opsi Arsip not configured

en: Archive orders before
ko_KR: 이전에 주문 보관

en: Archive the order if any product belongs to at least one of the selected categories.
ko_KR: 선택한 카테고리 중 하나 이상에 제품이 속한 경우 주문을 보관합니다.

en: Archive the order only if every product belongs to at least one selected category.
ko_KR: 모든 제품이 선택한 카테고리 중 하나 이상에 속한 경우에만 주문을 보관합니다.

en: Archive the order only if it contains at least one product from each selected category, and all products in the order belong to the selected categories. Orders with extra products from other categories will not be archived.
ko_KR: 선택한 각 카테고리에서 최소 하나의 제품이 포함되고 주문의 모든 제품이 선택한 카테고리에 속하는 경우에만 주문을 보관합니다. 다른 카테고리의 추가 제품이 포함된 주문은 보관되지 않습니다.

en: Archive the order only if the order contains at least one product from each selected category, extra products are allowed.
ko_KR: 선택한 각 카테고리에서 최소 하나의 제품이 포함된 경우에만 주문을 보관합니다. 추가 제품은 허용됩니다.

en: ArchiveMaster Support Request
ko_KR: Permintaan Dukungan ArchiveMaster

en: Archived
ko_KR: 보관됨

en: Archived Database
ko_KR: Basis Data yang Diarsipkan

en: Archived Order Examples:
ko_KR: 보관된 주문 예시:

en: Archived Orders
ko_KR: Pesanan yang Diarsipkan

en: Archived Orders Examples:
ko_KR: 보관된 주문 예시:

en: Archived Orders feature is not enabled.
ko_KR: Fitur Pesanan yang Diarsipkan tidak diaktifkan.

en: Archived data recovered successfully
ko_KR: 보관됨 data recovered successfully

en: Archives old data by storing it locally on your server in a separate database file. This keeps your live database lightweight and optimized, similar to remote cloud archiving, but without needing a cloud service.
ko_KR: Mengarsipkan data lama dengan menyimpannya secara lokal di server Anda dalam File basis data terpisah. Ini membuat basis data langsung Anda ringan dan dioptimalkan, mirip dengan pengarsipan Cloud jarak jauh, tetapi tanpa 필요 layanan Cloud.

en: Archiving order
ko_KR: 주문 보관 중

en: Are you sure to archive these?
ko_KR: Apakah Anda yakin ingin mengarsipkan ini?

en: Are you sure to cancel the archiving process? To bring back the orders that have already been archived to the remote database, unarchive them from the orders page.
ko_KR: Apakah Anda yakin ingin membatalkan proses pengarsipan? Untuk mengembalikan pesanan yang sudah diarsipkan ke basis data jarak jauh, batalkan pengarsipannya 중 halaman pesanan.

en: Are you sure to cancel the unarchiving process?
ko_KR: Apakah Anda yakin ingin membatalkan proses pembatalan pengarsipan?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the archiving process?
ko_KR: Apakah Anda yakin ingin membatalkan proses pengarsipan?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the exporting process ?
ko_KR: 내보내기 프로세스를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s selected orders? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: Are you sure you want Ke Hapus permanen %s Dipilih 주문? This action cannot be undone.

en: Ascending
ko_KR: Naik

en: At least one product belongs to any selected category
ko_KR: Setidaknya satu produk termasuk dalam kategori yang dipilih

en: Auto Archive Schedule:
ko_KR: Jadwal Arsip Otomatis:

en: Auto archive interval
ko_KR: 자동 아카이브 간격

en: Avoid repeated exports and outdated files
ko_KR: 반복적인 내보내기와 오래된 파일 방지

en: Back
ko_KR: Kembali

en: Back to Settings
ko_KR: Kembali Ke 설정

en: But
ko_KR: 하지만

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Archiving Process?
ko_KR: 취소 Archiving Process?

en: Cancel Archiving?
ko_KR: 취소 Archiving?

en: Cancel Exporting
ko_KR: Batalkan Ekspor

en: Cancel Exporting?
ko_KR: Batalkan Ekspor?

en: Cancel Unarchiving
ko_KR: Batalkan Pembatalan Pengarsipan

en: Cancel Unarchiving Process?
ko_KR: Batalkan Proses Pembatalan Pengarsipan?

en: Cannot Disable Archive by Order Status
ko_KR: 주문 상태별 보관 비활성화 불가

en: Changing the archive storage will update the location of your archived database. Depending on the selected storage type, your existing archived data may or may not be moved to the new location. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko_KR: Mengubah penyimpanan arsip akan memperbarui lokasi basis data yang diarsipkan. Tergantung pada jenis penyimpanan yang dipilih, data yang diarsipkan yang ada mungkin atau tidak akan dipindahkan ke lokasi baru. Apakah Anda yakin ingin melanjutkan?

en: Check out our documentation
ko_KR: Lihat dokumentasi kami

en: Check the ArchiveMaster playlist to become an expert ArchiveMaster user
ko_KR: Periksa playlist ArchiveMaster untuk menjadi pengguna ArchiveMaster ahli

en: Choose how you want to contact support
ko_KR: Pilih cara Anda ingin menghubungi dukungan

en: Clear Filter
ko_KR: Hapus Filter

en: Clear Search
ko_KR: Hapus Cari

en: Clear Statuses & Disable
ko_KR: Hapus Statuses & Disable

en: Click here to view them
ko_KR: Klik di sini untuk melihatnya

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close & Skip Unarchiving
ko_KR: Tutup & Lewati Pembatalan Pengarsipan

en: Completed
ko_KR: Selesai

en: Configure Connection
ko_KR: Konfigurasi Connection

en: Configure Custom MySQL Database
ko_KR: Konfigurasi Basis Data MySQL Kustom

en: Configure Now
ko_KR: Konfigurasi Sekarang

en: Confirm
ko_KR: Konfirmasi

en: Confirm Permanent Deletion
ko_KR: Konfirmasi Permanent Deletion

en: Congratulations!
ko_KR: 축하합니다!

en: Connect
ko_KR: Hubungkan

en: Connect to Google Drive
ko_KR: Hubungkan Ke Google Drive

en: Connect to RDS
ko_KR: Hubungkan Ke RDS

en: Connect to external MySQL database
ko_KR: Hubungkan ke basis data MySQL eksternal

en: Connect to your AWS RDS instance
ko_KR: Hubungkan Ke your AWS RDS instance

en: Connect to your current or remote MySQL database
ko_KR: Hubungkan ke basis data MySQL Anda saat ini atau jarak jauh

en: Connected
ko_KR: Terhubung

en: Connected to :
ko_KR: Terhubung Ke :

en: Connected to MySQL
ko_KR: Terhubung Ke MySQL

en: Connected to RDS
ko_KR: Terhubung Ke RDS

en: Connecting to Remote Database
ko_KR: Menghubungkan ke Basis Data Jarak Jauh

en: Connection Failed
ko_KR: Koneksi Gagal

en: Connection Success
ko_KR: Koneksi Berhasil

en: Connection Successful!
ko_KR: Koneksi Berhasilful!

en: Contact Support
ko_KR: Hubungi Dukungan

en: Copy our support email address to your clipboard
ko_KR: Salin alamat email dukungan kami ke clipboard Anda

en: Couldn't connect to your database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Create, edit, manage multiple orders at once
ko_KR: 여러 주문을 한 번에 생성, 수정, 관리

en: Creating database and tables...
ko_KR: Membuat basis data dan tabel...

en: Currently Active
ko_KR: Saat Ini Aktif

en: Custom
ko_KR: Kustom

en: Custom MySQL Database
ko_KR: Basis Data MySQL Kustom

en: Custom Post Type
ko_KR: Jenis Posting Kustom

en: Custom date
ko_KR: Tanggal kustom

en: Customer
ko_KR: Pelanggan

en: Customer Type
ko_KR: Pelanggan Jenis

en: Daily
ko_KR: Harian

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Database
ko_KR: Basis Data

en: Database Connected
ko_KR: Basis Data Terhubung

en: Database Name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database Ready
ko_KR: Basis Data Ready

en: Database connection validated.
ko_KR: Basis Data connection validated.

en: Database password
ko_KR: Basis Data Kata Sandi

en: Database username
ko_KR: Basis Data Nama Pengguna

en: Date
ko_KR: Tanggal

en: Days
ko_KR: Hari

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: Nonaktifkan Lisensi

en: Deleting Unarchived order
ko_KR: 보관 취소된 주문 삭제 중

en: Descending
ko_KR: Turun

en: Did you know that there is a Facebook community for ArchiveMaster users like you? Feel free to join to be involved in the discussion.
ko_KR: Tahukah Anda bahwa ada komunitas Facebook untuk pengguna ArchiveMaster seperti Anda? Jangan ragu untuk bergabung dan terlibat dalam diskusi.

en: DigitalOcean Database
ko_KR: DigitalOcean Basis Data

en: Disabled
ko_KR: Dinonaktifkan

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: Putuskan

en: Do You Want to Disconnect Google Drive?
ko_KR: Apakah Anda Ingin Memutuskan Google Drive?

en: Do you want to switch archive storage?
ko_KR: Apakah Anda ingin mengubah penyimpanan arsip?

en: Do you want to unarchive all the orders?
ko_KR: 모든 주문의 보관 취소를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: Dokumentasi

en: Done
ko_KR: Selesai

en: Download File
ko_KR: Unduh File

en: Duplicate Orders Detected!
ko_KR: Pesanan Duplikat Terdeteksi!

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable auto archive
ko_KR: Aktifkan arsip otomatis

en: Enable related order metadata archiving
ko_KR: 관련 주문 메타데이터 보관 활성화

en: Enable this feature to archive related order metadata along with orders
ko_KR: 주문과 함께 관련 주문 메타데이터를 보관하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this feature to use advanced criteria matching and archive orders that meet those...
ko_KR: Aktifkan fitur ini untuk menggunakan pencocokan kriteria lanjutan dan mengarsipkan pesanan yang memenuhi kriteria tersebut...

en: Enable this option to archive orders based on their status
ko_KR: 상태에 따라 주문을 보관하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Enabling this feature adds an option in WooCommerce Analytics to include archived data when viewing reports
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 보고서를 볼 때 보관된 데이터를 포함하는 옵션이 WooCommerce Analytics에 추가됩니다

en: Enabling this will archive selected custom order metadata. Some metadata may be required by other plugins, and archiving it could cause those plugins to stop working or behave incorrectly. To learn more about it, read the documentation
ko_KR: 이를 활성화하면 선택한 사용자 지정 주문 메타데이터가 보관됩니다. 일부 메타데이터는 다른 플러그인에서 필요할 수 있으며, 보관하면 해당 플러그인이 작동을 중지하거나 잘못 동작할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 문서를 참조하세요

en: Enter database name
ko_KR: Masukkan nama basis data

en: Enter endpoint URL
ko_KR: Masukkan URL endpoint

en: Enter password
ko_KR: Masukkan kata sandi

en: Enter port number
ko_KR: Masukkan nomor Port

en: Enter the endpoint URL of your RDS instance
ko_KR: Masukkan URL endpoint instance RDS Anda

en: Enter the exported file name
ko_KR: Masukkan nama File yang diekspor

en: Enter the file name for the exported file
ko_KR: Masukkan nama File untuk File yang diekspor

en: Enter the name of the database you want to create for archiving
ko_KR: Masukkan nama basis data yang ingin Anda buat untuk pengarsipan

en: Enter the password for your RDS database
ko_KR: Masukkan kata sandi untuk basis data RDS Anda

en: Enter the path where archive files will be stored
ko_KR: Masukkan jalur di mana File arsip akan disimpan

en: Enter the port number for your RDS instance (default: 3306)
ko_KR: Masukkan nomor Port untuk instance RDS Anda (default: 3306)

en: Enter the username for your RDS database
ko_KR: Masukkan nama pengguna untuk basis data RDS Anda

en: Enter username
ko_KR: Masukkan nama pengguna

en: Enter your license key to activate
ko_KR: Masukkan kunci lisensi Anda untuk mengaktifkan

en: Error cancelling export process
ko_KR: Kesalahan saat membatalkan proses ekspor

en: Error cancelling unarchive process
ko_KR: Kesalahan saat membatalkan proses pembatalan pengarsipan

en: Error:
ko_KR: Kesalahan:

en: Every product in the order must belong to at least one selected category
ko_KR: Setiap produk dalam pesanan harus termasuk dalam setidaknya satu kategori yang dipilih

en: Exclude active membership orders from archiving
ko_KR: Kecualikan pesanan keanggotaan aktif 중 pengarsipan

en: Exclude active subscriptions orders from archiving
ko_KR: Kecualikan pesanan langganan aktif 중 pengarsipan

en: Explore live sync
ko_KR: 라이브 동기화 살펴보기

en: Export
ko_KR: Ekspor

en: Export Archived Orders
ko_KR: Ekspor Pesanan yang Diarsipkan

en: Export Data
ko_KR: Ekspor Data

en: Export Failed
ko_KR: Ekspor Gagal

en: Export Now
ko_KR: Ekspor Sekarang

en: Export Orders
ko_KR: Ekspor Pesanan

en: Export Success
ko_KR: Ekspor Berhasil

en: Export canceled successfully
ko_KR: Ekspor canceled successfully

en: Export orders
ko_KR: Ekspor Pesanan

en: Export your orders in a csv, json, xml, or other popular formats
ko_KR: 주문 내보내기 Anda dalam format csv, json, xml, atau format populer lainnya

en: Exported file name
ko_KR: Nama File yang diekspor

en: Exporting
ko_KR: 내보내는 중

en: Exporting (%s)%....
ko_KR: 내보내는 중 (%s)%....

en: Exporting Completed
ko_KR: Ekspor Selesai

en: Exporting in progress. You can't access this feature until it's completed or cancelled
ko_KR: Ekspor sedang berlangsung. Anda tidak dapat mengakses fitur ini sampai selesai atau dibatalkan

en: Exporting the archived orders can take time. You can continue to use your site as usual
ko_KR: 내보내는 중 pesanan yang diarsipkan dapat memakan waktu. Anda dapat terus menggunakan situs Anda seperti biasa

en: Failed to activate license. Please try again.
ko_KR: Gagal Ke Aktifkan Lisensi. 부탁드립니다 try again.

en: Failed to create SQLite database file for archiving. Please check file permissions.
ko_KR: Gagal membuat File basis data SQLite untuk pengarsipan. 부탁드립니다 periksa izin File.

en: Failed to deactivate license. Please try again.
ko_KR: Gagal Ke Nonaktifkan Lisensi. 부탁드립니다 try again.

en: Failed to delete orders. Please try again.
ko_KR: Gagal Ke Hapus 주문. 부탁드립니다 try again.

en: Failed to disconnect Google Drive
ko_KR: Gagal Ke Putuskan Google Drive

en: Failed to fetch archiving status
ko_KR: Gagal mengambil Status pengarsipan

en: Failed to recover archive data
ko_KR: Gagal Ke Pulihkan 보관 data

en: Failed to restore the order.
ko_KR: Gagal memulihkan pesanan.

en: Failed to save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장 실패

en: Failed to start archiving
ko_KR: Gagal Ke start archiving

en: Failed to start background archive process.
ko_KR: Gagal memulai proses arsip latar belakang.

en: Failed to start unarchive process
ko_KR: Gagal memulai proses pembatalan pengarsipan

en: Failed to sync archive data
ko_KR: Gagal Ke Sinkronkan 보관 data

en: Filter by Product Category
ko_KR: Filter berdasarkan Kategori Produk

en: Filter by order status
ko_KR: Filter berdasarkan Status pesanan

en: From
ko_KR: Dari

en: From date
ko_KR: Dari Tanggal

en: Go to Dashboard
ko_KR: Buka Dasbor

en: Go to page:
ko_KR: 페이지로 이동:

en: Google Drive connected!
ko_KR: Google Drive Terhubung!

en: Google Drive is not connected
ko_KR: Google Drive tidak terhubung

en: Handle large volumes of orders efficiently
ko_KR: 대량의 주문을 효율적으로 처리

en: Help & Documentation
ko_KR: Bantuan & Dokumentasi

en: Hi ArchiveMaster Support Team, please describe your issue here.
ko_KR: Halo Tim Dukungan ArchiveMaster, silakan jelaskan masalah Anda di sini.

en: Hours
ko_KR: Jam

en: How are you managing your %s active orders?
ko_KR: 현재 %s개의 활성 주문을 어떻게 관리하고 계신가요?

en: How will you handle your current %s active orders?
ko_KR: 현재 %s개의 활성 주문을 어떻게 처리하시겠습니까?

en: If this feature is turned on, customers can see their archived orders in their My Account page...
ko_KR: 이 기능이 켜져 있으면 고객이 내 계정 페이지에서 보관된 주문을 볼 수 있습니다...

en: If you disconnect Google Drive, the archive storage will switch to local storage, and the archived data will also move to local storage. Do you want to proceed?
ko_KR: Google Drive 연결을 끊으면, penyimpanan arsip akan beralih ke penyimpanan lokal, dan data yang diarsipkan juga akan dipindahkan ke penyimpanan lokal. Apakah Anda ingin melanjutkan?

en: If you get stuck while exploring a feature, feel free to check our docs for a step-by-step guide
ko_KR: Jika Anda terjebak saat menjelajahi fitur, jangan ragu untuk memeriksa dokumen kami untuk panduan langkah demi langkah

en: If you need help, feel free to contact our support team.
ko_KR: Jika Anda membutuhkan bantuan, jangan ragu untuk menghubungi tim dukungan kami.

en: If you turn off this option, membership orders will be archived. Your customers' recurring billing may stop working and membership management features may break.
ko_KR: Jika Anda mematikan opsi ini, pesanan keanggotaan akan diarsipkan. Penagihan berulang pelanggan Anda mungkin berhenti bekerja dan fitur manajemen keanggotaan mungkin rusak.

en: If you turn off this option, subscription orders will be archived. Your customers' recurring billing may stop working and subscription management features may break.
ko_KR: Jika Anda mematikan opsi ini, pesanan langganan akan diarsipkan. Penagihan berulang pelanggan Anda mungkin berhenti bekerja dan fitur manajemen langganan mungkin rusak.

en: Include archived orders data in WooCommerce analytics
ko_KR: WooCommerce 분석에 보관된 주문 데이터 포함

en: Install FlexOrder
ko_KR: FlexOrder 설치

en: Installing...
ko_KR: 설치 중...

en: Keep orders synced with Google Sheets in real time
ko_KR: Google Sheets와 실시간으로 주문 동기화 유지

en: Label for the Archived Orders
ko_KR: 보관된 주문 레이블

en: Last Archived On:
ko_KR: 마지막 보관 시간:

en: Learn how to fix this →
ko_KR: Pelajari cara memperbaikinya →

en: Leave empty to export all orders
ko_KR: Biarkan kosong untuk mengekspor semua pesanan

en: License Settings
ko_KR: Lisensi 설정

en: License activated successfully!
ko_KR: Lisensi activated successfully!

en: License activation failed
ko_KR: Lisensi activation Gagal

en: License deactivated successfully!
ko_KR: Lisensi deactivated successfully!

en: License deactivation failed
ko_KR: Lisensi deactivation Gagal

en: Live Database
ko_KR: Basis Data Langsung

en: Local Storage
ko_KR: Lokal Penyimpanan

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Manage multiple orders at once with a live Google Sheets workflow synced to WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce와 동기화된 라이브 Google Sheets 워크플로를 통해 여러 주문을 한 번에 관리

en: Manage orders smartly
ko_KR: 스마트하게 주문 관리하기

en: Membership orders won't be archived to prevent issues with memberships
ko_KR: Pesanan keanggotaan tidak akan diarsipkan untuk mencegah masalah dengan keanggotaan

en: Minutes
ko_KR: Menit

en: Missing archived data!
ko_KR: Data yang diarsipkan hilang!

en: Modal Loading Failed
ko_KR: Gagal Memuat Modal

en: MySQL Database
ko_KR: MySQL Basis Data

en: MySQL database created and schema installed successfully.
ko_KR: Basis data MySQL dibuat dan skema berhasil diinstal.

en: Need help?
ko_KR: Need Bantuan?

en: Next
ko_KR: Berikutnya

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No %s orders found to export
ko_KR: 아니오 %s 주문 found Ke Ekspor

en: No archived data found
ko_KR: 보관된 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No archived orders found.
ko_KR: 아니오 Pesanan yang Diarsipkan found.

en: No bulk action selected
ko_KR: Tidak ada tindakan massal yang dipilih

en: No categories found
ko_KR: 아니오 categories found

en: No connection set
ko_KR: 아니오 connection set

en: No custom order metadata found
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 주문 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No logs found
ko_KR: 아니오 Log found

en: No order queed for archive
ko_KR: Tidak ada pesanan yang diantrikan untuk diarsipkan

en: No orders found
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No orders found to Unarchive
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다 Ke Batalkan Pengarsipan

en: No orders selected.
ko_KR: Tidak ada pesanan yang dipilih.

en: No orders to archive
ko_KR: 보관할 주문이 없습니다

en: No valid orders to archive.
ko_KR: Tidak ada pesanan yang valid untuk diarsipkan.

en: Not archived
ko_KR: 보관되지 않음

en: Not connected
ko_KR: Tidak terhubung

en: Not selected
ko_KR: Tidak dipilih

en: Older than
ko_KR: Lebih lama 중

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order Archives
ko_KR: 주문 Archives

en: Order Exporting
ko_KR: 주문 내보내는 중

en: Order Status
ko_KR: 주문 Status

en: Order can be archived
ko_KR: 주문 보관 가능

en: Order contains products with exactly the selected categories
ko_KR: Pesanan berisi produk dengan kategori yang dipilih persis

en: Order restored successfully.
ko_KR: 주문 restored successfully.

en: Order statuses to archive
ko_KR: 보관할 주문 상태

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Orders In Archived Database
ko_KR: Pesanan di Basis Data yang Diarsipkan

en: Orders In Live Database
ko_KR: Pesanan di Basis Data Langsung

en: Orders have been permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 주문 have been Hapus permanend.

en: Orders to Archive
ko_KR: 보관할 주문

en: Orders with active memberships will not be archived
ko_KR: Pesanan dengan keanggotaan aktif tidak akan diarsipkan

en: Orders with active subscriptions will not be archived
ko_KR: Pesanan dengan langganan aktif tidak akan diarsipkan

en: Overview of Archive Options
ko_KR: Ringkasan Opsi Arsip

en: Password
ko_KR: Kata Sandi

en: Pending
ko_KR: Tertunda

en: Permanently delete
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Please choose how you'd like to proceed with %s
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다 choose how you'd like Ke proceed with %s

en: Please click the 'Save Changes' button and save your order's archiving settings first
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다 klik tombol 'Simpan Perubahan' dan simpan pengaturan pengarsipan pesanan Anda terlebih dahulu

en: Please enter a license key
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다 masukkan kunci lisensi

en: Please log in to view your archived orders.
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다 masuk untuk melihat pesanan yang diarsipkan.

en: Please select categories
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다 Pilih categories

en: Please select filters
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다 Pilih filters

en: Post Type:
ko_KR: Post Jenis:

en: Post not found in the remote database.
ko_KR: Posting tidak ditemukan di basis data jarak jauh.

en: Previous
ko_KR: Sebelumnya

en: Pro Tip
ko_KR: 전문가 팁

en: Proceed to Unarchiving
ko_KR: Lanjutkan ke Pembatalan Pengarsipan

en: Processing
ko_KR: Memproses

en: Product Category
ko_KR: Produk Category

en: Product Tags
ko_KR: Produk Tags

en: Product Type
ko_KR: Produk Jenis

en: Product not found
ko_KR: Produk not found

en: Queued Orders
ko_KR: Pesanan dalam Antrian

en: RDS is not configure
ko_KR: RDS is not Konfigurasi

en: RDS is not configured
ko_KR: RDS tidak dikonfigurasi

en: Read the MySQL connection guide →
ko_KR: Baca panduan koneksi MySQL →

en: Ready to Archive
ko_KR: 보관 준비 완료

en: Recover Archive Data
ko_KR: Pulihkan 보관 Data

en: Remote Database:
ko_KR: Jarak Jauh Basis Data:

en: Remote database connection not available.
ko_KR: Jarak Jauh Basis Data connection not available.

en: Remote database is not connected. Please check your database settings.
ko_KR: Basis data jarak jauh tidak terhubung. 부탁드립니다 periksa pengaturan basis data Anda.

en: Remove
ko_KR: Hapus

en: Remove filter?
ko_KR: Hapus Filter?

en: Restore
ko_KR: Pulihkan

en: SQLite PDO extension is not loaded. Please enable SQLite support.
ko_KR: Ekstensi SQLite PDO tidak dimuat. 활성화해 주세요 dukungan SQLite.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Search Orders
ko_KR: Cari 주문

en: Search and select order metadata
ko_KR: 주문 메타데이터 검색 및 선택

en: Search orders...
ko_KR: Cari 주문...

en: Seconds
ko_KR: Detik

en: Select & add filters
ko_KR: Pilih & Tambah filters

en: Select Action
ko_KR: Pilih Action

en: Select Archive Storage
ko_KR: Pilih Penyimpanan Arsip

en: Select Date
ko_KR: Pilih Tanggal

en: Select Storage
ko_KR: Pilih Penyimpanan

en: Select archive range
ko_KR: Pilih rentang arsip

en: Select auto archive schedule
ko_KR: Pilih jadwal arsip otomatis

en: Select categories
ko_KR: Pilih categories

en: Select date range
ko_KR: Pilih Tanggal Rentang

en: Select filter criteria to archive orders based on specific conditions
ko_KR: Pilih kriteria Filter untuk mengarsipkan pesanan berdasarkan kondisi tertentu

en: Select how much older data you want to archive. Eg: If you select 1 month, then all the orders older than 1 month will be archived. If you select a custom date then all the orders from the beginning of your store to that selected date will be archived.
ko_KR: Pilih berapa banyak data lama yang ingin Anda arsipkan. Misalnya: Jika Anda memilih 1 bulan, maka semua pesanan yang lebih lama 중 1 bulan akan diarsipkan. Jika Anda memilih tanggal kustom maka semua pesanan 중 awal toko Anda hingga tanggal yang dipilih akan diarsipkan.

en: Select order statuses
ko_KR: 주문 상태 선택

en: Select the date range for exporting orders
ko_KR: Pilih rentang tanggal untuk mengekspor pesanan

en: Select the export format
ko_KR: Pilih format ekspor

en: Select the format for exporting orders
ko_KR: Pilih format untuk mengekspor pesanan

en: Select the schedule to auto archive. Eg: If you select 7 days, then after each 7 days the data will be auto archived
ko_KR: Pilih jadwal untuk arsip otomatis. Misalnya: Jika Anda memilih 7 hari, maka setelah setiap 7 hari data akan diarsipkan secara otomatis

en: Select the type of sorting order
ko_KR: Pilih jenis urutan pengurutan

en: Select where you want to store the archived file
ko_KR: Pilih di mana Anda ingin menyimpan File yang diarsipkan

en: Select where you want to store your archived data
ko_KR: 보관된 데이터를 저장할 위치 선택

en: Select which order statuses you want to archive
ko_KR: 주문 상태 선택 yang ingin Anda arsipkan

en: Selected categories:
ko_KR: 선택한 카테고리:

en: Set As Active
ko_KR: Tetapkan sebagai Aktif

en: Set the label for the archived orders page for your customers
ko_KR: Tetapkan label untuk halaman pesanan yang diarsipkan untuk pelanggan Anda

en: Setting up Custom MySQL...
ko_KR: Mengatur MySQL Kustom...

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved!
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다!

en: Setup completed
ko_KR: Pengaturan selesai

en: Setup failed
ko_KR: Pengaturan gagal

en: Show archived orders on My Account page for customers
ko_KR: 고객을 위한 내 계정 페이지에 보관된 주문 표시

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s orders
ko_KR: %2$s개 주문 중 %1$s개 표시

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s results
ko_KR: %3$s개 결과 중 %1$s~%2$s 표시

en: Smart Way to Manage Orders
ko_KR: 주문을 관리하는 스마트한 방법

en: Some of the orders have already been unarchived. You can archive them again from the WooCommerce orders page.
ko_KR: Beberapa pesanan sudah dibatalkan pengarsipannya. Anda dapat mengarsipkannya lagi 중 halaman pesanan WooCommerce.

en: Some of your orders have been archived.
ko_KR: Beberapa pesanan Anda telah diarsipkan.

en: Sort orders
ko_KR: Urutkan 주문

en: Start typing...
ko_KR: 입력 시작...

en: Step by Step Guide
ko_KR: Panduan Langkah demi Langkah

en: Stop Managing %s Active Orders One by One
ko_KR: %s개의 활성 주문을 하나씩 관리하는 것을 그만두세요

en: Stop Managing Your Orders One by One
ko_KR: 주문을 하나씩 관리하는 것을 그만두세요

en: Subscriptions & Membership orders won't be archived to prevent issues with subscription & memberships
ko_KR: Pesanan Langganan & Keanggotaan tidak akan diarsipkan untuk mencegah masalah dengan langganan & keanggotaan

en: Subscriptions orders won't be archived to prevent issues with subscriptions
ko_KR: Pesanan langganan tidak akan diarsipkan untuk mencegah masalah dengan langganan

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Successfully Order Unarchived
ko_KR: Pesanan Berhasil Dibatalkan Pengarsipannya

en: Successfully connected to AWS RDS instance
ko_KR: Berhasil terhubung ke instance AWS RDS

en: Successfully connected to MySQL Database
ko_KR: Berhasil terhubung ke Basis Data MySQL

en: Support
ko_KR: Dukungan

en: Sync and manage WooCommerce orders in Google Sheets
ko_KR: Google Sheets에서 WooCommerce 주문 동기화 및 관리

en: Sync from Google Drive
ko_KR: Sinkronkan Dari Google Drive

en: T-shirts, Shoes, Gadgets
ko_KR: 티셔츠, 신발, 가제트

en: Template file not found.
ko_KR: File template tidak ditemukan.

en: The Archive Settings can't be accessed during archiving
ko_KR: Pengaturan Arsip tidak dapat diakses selama pengarsipan

en: The Archive Settings can't be accessed during unarchiving. Go to Archived Orders page to see the orders unarchiving progress
ko_KR: Pengaturan Arsip tidak dapat diakses selama pembatalan pengarsipan. Buka halaman Pesanan yang Diarsipkan untuk melihat kemajuan pembatalan pengarsipan pesanan

en: The Order database was switched by an archive database!
ko_KR: Basis data Pesanan diganti dengan basis data arsip!

en: The archive function will run automatically after the interval period
ko_KR: Fungsi arsip akan berjalan secara otomatis setelah periode Interval

en: The archived data has been restored successfully.
ko_KR: Data yang diarsipkan telah berhasil dipulihkan.

en: The archived orders data will be updated with the latest archive data from Google Drive. Do you want to proceed?
ko_KR: Data pesanan yang diarsipkan akan diperbarui dengan data arsip terbaru 중 Google Drive. Apakah Anda ingin melanjutkan?

en: The archiving process has been cancelled. You can start archiving again from the dashboard.
ko_KR: Proses pengarsipan telah dibatalkan. Anda dapat memulai pengarsipan lagi 중 dasbor.

en: The archiving process is running in the background. You can continue using your site as usual.
ko_KR: Proses pengarsipan sedang berjalan di latar belakang. Anda dapat terus menggunakan situs Anda seperti biasa.

en: The filter selection will be lost. Are you sure to remove it?
ko_KR: Pilihan Filter akan hilang. Apakah Anda yakin ingin menghapusnya?

en: The local copy of your archived data is missing. Please recover it from the Google Drive to ensure a smooth access to your archived data.
ko_KR: Salinan lokal data yang diarsipkan Anda hilang. 부탁드립니다 pulihkan 중 Google Drive untuk memastikan akses yang lancar ke data yang diarsipkan.

en: The order contains at least one product from every selected category
ko_KR: Pesanan berisi setidaknya satu produk 중 setiap kategori yang dipilih

en: The username or password might be incorrect, or the user doesn't have the required access privileges.
ko_KR: Nama pengguna atau kata sandi mungkin salah, atau pengguna tidak memiliki hak akses yang diperlukan.

en: There is no log data available at the moment.
ko_KR: Tidak ada data Log yang tersedia saat ini.

en: These orders will be skipped and won't be unarchived
ko_KR: Pesanan ini akan dilewati dan tidak akan dibatalkan pengarsipannya

en: These orders will be unarchived with a new order ID to avoid conflict with existing orders
ko_KR: Pesanan ini akan dibatalkan pengarsipannya dengan ID pesanan baru untuk menghin중 konflik dengan pesanan yang ada

en: This is an advanced feature intended only for users with proper knowledge. If you are not sure what this metadata is, you probably don't need this feature.
ko_KR: 이것은 적절한 지식을 가진 사용자만을 위한 고급 기능입니다. 이 메타데이터가 무엇인지 확실하지 않다면, 이 기능이 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This order ID is already exist in your live database. Unarchiving will change the order ID
ko_KR: ID pesanan ini sudah ada di basis data langsung Anda. Pembatalan pengarsipan akan mengubah ID pesanan

en: Time
ko_KR: Waktu

en: To
ko_KR: Ke

en: To date
ko_KR: Ke Tanggal

en: Tooltip information for this condition
ko_KR: 이 조건에 대한 도구 설명 정보

en: Try live sync instead of exporting manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 내보내는 대신 라이브 동기화를 시도해 보세요

en: Type page number and press Enter to navigate
ko_KR: 페이지 번호를 입력하고 Enter를 눌러 이동

en: Unarchive
ko_KR: Batalkan Pengarsipan

en: Unarchive All Order
ko_KR: Batalkan Pengarsipan Semua Pesanan

en: Unarchive a large number of orders will take time. You can continue using your site as usual
ko_KR: Membatalkan pengarsipan sejumlah besar pesanan akan memakan waktu. Anda dapat terus menggunakan situs Anda seperti biasa

en: Unarchive canceled successfully
ko_KR: Batalkan Pengarsipan canceled successfully

en: Unarchive orders
ko_KR: 주문 보관 해제

en: Unarchive started successfully
ko_KR: Batalkan Pengarsipan started successfully

en: Unarchive with new ID
ko_KR: Batalkan pengarsipan dengan ID baru

en: Unarchiving
ko_KR: Membatalkan Pengarsipan

en: Unarchiving (%s)%%....
ko_KR: Membatalkan Pengarsipan (%s)%%....

en: Unarchiving Cancelled
ko_KR: Pembatalan Pengarsipan Dibatalkan

en: Unarchiving Order
ko_KR: Membatalkan Pengarsipan Pesanan

en: Unarchiving Order Complete
ko_KR: Pembatalan Pengarsipan Pesanan Selesai

en: Unarchiving has been completed. But some orders in your live store already have the same Order IDs as those you are trying to unarchive. Click on the button below to view and resolve the issue.
ko_KR: Pembatalan pengarsipan telah selesai. Tetapi beberapa 활성 스토어의 주문에 이미 동일한 주문 ID가 있습니다 dengan yang Anda coba batalkan pengarsipannya. Klik tombol di bawah untuk melihat dan menyelesaikan masalah.

en: Unarchiving in progress. You can't access this feature until it's completed or cancelled
ko_KR: Pembatalan pengarsipan sedang berlangsung. Anda tidak dapat mengakses fitur ini sampai selesai atau dibatalkan

en: Unsupported export format
ko_KR: Format ekspor tidak didukung

en: Unsupported order source
ko_KR: Sumber pesanan tidak didukung

en: Update archived orders data from Google Drive?
ko_KR: Perbarui data pesanan yang diarsipkan 중 Google Drive?

en: Update multiple orders at once
ko_KR: 여러 주문을 한 번에 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: Tingkatkan

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Tingkatkan Ke Pro

en: Use current database connection
ko_KR: Gunakan koneksi basis data saat ini

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Username
ko_KR: Nama Pengguna

en: View
ko_KR: Lihat

en: View & Fix Duplicate Orders
ko_KR: Lihat & Perbaiki Pesanan Duplikat

en: View More Details
ko_KR: Lihat Detail Lebih Lanjut

en: View order %s
ko_KR: Lihat 주문 %s

en: View order number %s
ko_KR: Lihat 주문 number %s

en: Welcome to ArchiveMaster
ko_KR: Selamat Datang Ke ArchiveMaster

en: WooCommerce Orders
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문

en: Work from a live, organized view
ko_KR: 라이브로 정리된 뷰에서 작업

en: Work from a single, organized view of all active orders
ko_KR: 모든 활성 주문을 하나의 정리된 뷰에서 작업

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are also archiving membership orders. It will cause issues with memberships management. Go to
ko_KR: Anda juga mengarsipkan pesanan keanggotaan. Ini akan menyebabkan masalah dengan manajemen keanggotaan. Buka

en: You are also archiving subscriptions & membership orders. It will cause issues with subscription & memberships management. Go to
ko_KR: Anda juga mengarsipkan pesanan langganan & keanggotaan. Ini akan menyebabkan masalah dengan manajemen langganan & keanggotaan. Buka

en: You are also archiving subscriptions orders. It will cause issues with subscriptions management. Go to
ko_KR: Anda juga mengarsipkan pesanan langganan. Ini akan menyebabkan masalah dengan manajemen langganan. Buka

en: You can archive the orders that have already been archived. Unarchive again to unarchive the rest of the orders
ko_KR: Anda dapat mengarsipkan pesanan yang sudah diarsipkan. Batalkan pengarsipan lagi untuk membatalkan pengarsipan sisa pesanan

en: You can continue using your site as usual. The Unarchiving process will run in the background
ko_KR: Anda dapat terus menggunakan situs Anda seperti biasa. Proses Pembatalan Pengarsipan akan berjalan di latar belakang

en: You can restore the orders that have already been archived from the
ko_KR: Anda dapat memulihkan pesanan yang sudah diarsipkan 중

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: Anda tidak memiliki izin untuk melakukan tindakan ini.

en: You have selected order statuses that are currently configured for archiving. To disable the "Archive by order status" option, you must first remove all selected order statuses.
ko_KR: You have Dipilih 주문 statuses that are currently configured for archiving. Ke disable the \"주문 상태별로 보관\" option, you must first Hapus Semua Dipilih 주문 statuses.

en: You must have to select the WooCommerce Post type to archive order
ko_KR: Anda harus memilih jenis Posting WooCommerce untuk mengarsipkan pesanan

en: You've been archiving well
ko_KR: 아카이빙이 잘 진행되고 있습니다

en: Your data is being archived...
ko_KR: 데이터가 보관되고 있습니다...

en: Your license is %s
ko_KR: Your Lisensi is %s

en: Your orders are archived
ko_KR: 주문이 보관되었습니다

en: Your orders have been archived
ko_KR: 주문이 성공적으로 아카이브되었습니다

en: before
ko_KR: Sebelum

en: can be archived
ko_KR: 보관 가능

en: https://archivemaster.pro/
ko_KR: https://ArchiveMaster.pro/

en: of %s
ko_KR: / %s

en: orders have been archived
ko_KR: 주문이 보관되었습니다

en: orders-%y-%m-%1$d-%2$h-%3$s
ko_KR: 주문-%y-%m-%1$d-%2$h-%3$s

en: page to change it.
ko_KR: halaman untuk mengubahnya.

en: page. Archive again to archive the rest of the orders
ko_KR: halaman. Arsipkan lagi untuk mengarsipkan sisa pesanan

en: please select order
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다 Pilih 주문

en: read the documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: to go to RDS portal
ko_KR: untuk membuka portal RDS

en: upgrade
ko_KR: Tingkatkan
