en to zh_CN translation catalogue (978 entries)

en: Regulations
zh_CN: 规

en: Valuation
zh_CN: ??

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 时事通讯

en: Self-employed
zh_CN: 自由职业

en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包店

en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 饭店

en: Press
zh_CN: 报刊杂志

en: Bar
zh_CN: 饮料零售店

en: Florist
zh_CN: 花店

en: Tobacconist
zh_CN: 烟店

en: Clothes
zh_CN: 成衣时装店

en: Chemist
zh_CN: 药店

en: Shopping centre
zh_CN: 商业中心

en: Travel agency
zh_CN: 旅行社

en: Real estate agent
zh_CN: 房屋中介

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Insurer
zh_CN: 保险公司

en: Optician
zh_CN: 眼镜店

en: Perfumery
zh_CN: 香水店

en: Hotel
zh_CN: 旅馆

en: Antique dealer
zh_CN: 古物店

en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣店

en: Pressing
zh_CN: 熨衣店

en: Jeweller
zh_CN: 首饰店

en: Grocer
zh_CN: 食品店

en: Butcher
zh_CN: 肉店

en: Caterer
zh_CN: 熟食店

en: Brewery
zh_CN: 啤酒厂

en: Snack
zh_CN: 快餐馆

en: Confectioner
zh_CN: 蛋糕店

en: Pork butcher
zh_CN: 猪肉食品店

en: Grocery
zh_CN: 调料店

en: Cheesemonger
zh_CN: 奶酪店

en: Fruit and vegetables
zh_CN: 新鲜水果蔬菜店

en: Sex shop
zh_CN: 性用品店

en: Video game
zh_CN: 电子游戏

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电子用品店

en: Hairdresser
zh_CN: 美发店

en: Cosmetician
zh_CN: 美容店

en: Household electrical
zh_CN: 家用电器店

en: Shoes
zh_CN: 鞋店

en: Haberdasher
zh_CN: 缝纫用品店

en: Groomer
zh_CN: 家养动物梳理店

en: Tea room
zh_CN: 茶馆

en: Bookshop
zh_CN: 书店

en: Gas station
zh_CN: 加油站

en: Camping
zh_CN: 露营

en: Nightclub
zh_CN: 夜總會

en: Pet store
zh_CN: 寵物店

en: Agriculture
zh_CN: 农业

en: Health club
zh_CN: 肌力與體能訓練

en: Bedroom
zh_CN: 房间

en: Living-room
zh_CN: 客厅

en: Kitchen
zh_CN: 厨房

en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Basement
zh_CN: 地下室

en: Garden shelter
zh_CN: 院子里的小房子

en: Bathroom
zh_CN: 浴室

en: Laundry room
zh_CN: 洗衣间

en: Study
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Hallway
zh_CN: 走廊

en: Corridor
zh_CN: 过道

en: Shower room
zh_CN: 冲澡间

en: Walk-in wardrobe
zh_CN: 更衣室

en: Entrance
zh_CN: 入口

en: Lavatory
zh_CN: 厕所

en: Veranda
zh_CN: 阳台

en: Solarium
zh_CN: 日光浴室

en: Living room/dining area
zh_CN: 起居室

en: Play room
zh_CN: 游戏室

en: Dining room
zh_CN: 饭厅

en: Pool house
zh_CN: 游泳池旁的房子

en: Closet
zh_CN: 壁橱

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未开发

en: Loggia
zh_CN: 凉廊

en: Attic
zh_CN: 阁楼

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Mezzanine
zh_CN: 夹层露面

en: Pantry
zh_CN: 食物储藏室

en: Maintenance room
zh_CN: 技术间

en: Workshop
zh_CN: 作坊

en: Library
zh_CN: 书房

en: Courtyard
zh_CN: 庭院

en: Landing
zh_CN: 楼梯平台

en: Linen room
zh_CN: 内衣/床单存放室

en: Bathroom / Lavatory
zh_CN: 洗浴间/厕所

en: Shower room / Lavatory
zh_CN: 冲澡间/厕所

en: Exercise room
zh_CN: 运动室

en: Discothèque
zh_CN: 夜店

en: Home cinema
zh_CN: 电影院

en: Reception room
zh_CN: 接待室

en: Storage room
zh_CN: 杂物间

en: Garden
zh_CN: 花园

en: Park
zh_CN: 公园

en: Patio
zh_CN: 天井

en: Apartment
zh_CN: 公寓

en: Barn
zh_CN: 仓房

en: Outbuilding
zh_CN: 附属建筑

en: Cafeteria
zh_CN: 食堂

en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Standard
zh_CN: 简单

en: Co-exclusive
zh_CN: 合专属的

en: Exclusive
zh_CN: 专属的

en: Rented
zh_CN: 已出租

en: Occupied
zh_CN: 正在使用中

en: Sale
zh_CN: 出售

en: Rental
zh_CN: 出租

en: Seasonal rental
zh_CN: 季节性出租

en: Development
zh_CN: 新上市

en: Auction
zh_CN: 拍卖

en: Unfurnished
zh_CN: 空屋

en: Roommate
zh_CN: 室友

en: Requires updating
zh_CN: 翻新

en: Good condition
zh_CN: 状态良好

en: Requires renovation
zh_CN: 将整修

en: Excellent condition
zh_CN: 状态极好

en: Ground floor
zh_CN: 第一层

en: Top floor
zh_CN: 最后一层

en: 1st
zh_CN: 1

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 2

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 3

en: 4th
zh_CN: 4

en: 5th
zh_CN: 5

en: 6th
zh_CN: 6

en: 7th
zh_CN: 7

en: 8th
zh_CN: 8

en: 9th
zh_CN: 9

en: 10th
zh_CN: 10

en: 11th
zh_CN: 11

en: 12th
zh_CN: 12

en: 13th
zh_CN: 13

en: 14th
zh_CN: 14

en: 15th
zh_CN: 15

en: 16th
zh_CN: 16

en: 17th
zh_CN: 17

en: 18th
zh_CN: 18

en: 19th
zh_CN: 19

en: 20th
zh_CN: 20

en: Garden level
zh_CN: 带花园房屋的底层

en: Split-level
zh_CN: 半楼

en: -1
zh_CN: 负一层

en: -2
zh_CN: 负二层

en: -3
zh_CN: 负三层

en: -4
zh_CN: 负四层

en: Single-storey
zh_CN: 单层

en: 21st
zh_CN: 21

en: 22nd
zh_CN: 22

en: 23rd
zh_CN: 23

en: 24th
zh_CN: 24

en: 25th
zh_CN: 25

en: 26th
zh_CN: 26

en: 27th
zh_CN: 27

en: 28th
zh_CN: 28

en: 29th
zh_CN: 29

en: 30th
zh_CN: 30

en: 31st
zh_CN: 31

en: 32nd
zh_CN: 32

en: 33rd
zh_CN: 33

en: 34th
zh_CN: 34

en: 35th
zh_CN: 35

en: 36th
zh_CN: 36

en: 37th
zh_CN: 37

en: 38th
zh_CN: 38

en: 39th
zh_CN: 39

en: 40th
zh_CN: 40

en: 41st
zh_CN: 41

en: 42nd
zh_CN: 42

en: 43rd
zh_CN: 43

en: 44th
zh_CN: 44

en: 45th
zh_CN: 45

en: 46th
zh_CN: 46

en: 47th
zh_CN: 47

en: 48th
zh_CN: 48

en: 49th
zh_CN: 49

en: 50th
zh_CN: 50

en: 51st
zh_CN: 51

en: 52nd
zh_CN: 52

en: 53rd
zh_CN: 53

en: 54th
zh_CN: 54

en: 55th
zh_CN: 55

en: 56th
zh_CN: 56

en: 57th
zh_CN: 57

en: 58th
zh_CN: 58

en: 59th
zh_CN: 59

en: 60th
zh_CN: 60

en: Convector
zh_CN: 换流器

en: Underfloor
zh_CN: 地暖

en: Radiator
zh_CN: 散热器

en: Central
zh_CN: 中央供暖

en: Fireplace
zh_CN: 烟囱

en: Common
zh_CN: 集中

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合方式

en: Gas
zh_CN: 天然气

en: Fuel oil
zh_CN: 燃油

en: Electric
zh_CN: 电暖

en: Wood
zh_CN: 木头

en: Solar
zh_CN: 太阳能

en: Charcoal
zh_CN: 煤炭

en: Heat pump
zh_CN: 热气泵

en: Geothermal
zh_CN: 地熱能

en: Hot water tank
zh_CN: 热水箱

en: Boiler
zh_CN: 热水器

en: Collective
zh_CN: 集体的

en: Term lease
zh_CN: 不确定的

en: Long-Term
zh_CN: 3-6-9租约

en: Long-Term - Single activity
zh_CN: 3-6-9租约限定行业

en: Long-Term - All activities
zh_CN: 3-6-9租约所有行业

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Fortnight
zh_CN: 两星期

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Bus
zh_CN: 公共汽车

en: Bus hub
zh_CN: 汽车中转站

en: Metro
zh_CN: 地铁

en: Shops
zh_CN: 商业中心

en: Primary school
zh_CN: 小学

en: Town centre
zh_CN: 市中心

en: Hospital/clinic
zh_CN: 医院/诊所

en: Doctor
zh_CN: 医生

en: Tram
zh_CN: 有轨电车

en: TGV station
zh_CN: 火车站

en: Public parking
zh_CN: 公共停车场

en: Supermarket
zh_CN: 大型超市

en: Sea port
zh_CN: 港口

en: Nursery
zh_CN: 托儿所

en: Public pool
zh_CN: 游泳池

en: Tennis
zh_CN: 网球场

en: Golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫球场

en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影院

en: Secondary school
zh_CN: 初中

en: Airport
zh_CN: 机场

en: Ski slope
zh_CN: 滑雪场

en: Highway
zh_CN: 高速公路

en: University
zh_CN: 大學

en: Convention center
zh_CN: 展覽館

en: Lake
zh_CN: 湖泊

en: « Carrez » act
zh_CN: 法則 « Carrez »

en: EPI (Non renewable)
zh_CN: Indice prestazione energetica (EPI)

en: Internet
zh_CN: 因特网

en: Disabled access
zh_CN: 残疾人入口

en: Alarm system
zh_CN: 警报器

en: Lift
zh_CN: 电梯

en: Caretaker
zh_CN: 门卫

en: Double glazing
zh_CN: 双层玻璃

en: Intercom
zh_CN: 对讲机

en: TV distribution
zh_CN: 有线电视

en: Security door
zh_CN: 防盗门

en: Tennis court
zh_CN: 网球场

en: Irrigation sprinkler
zh_CN: 洒水器

en: Barbecue
zh_CN: 烤肉架

en: Electric gate
zh_CN: 电子大门

en: Crawl space
zh_CN: 防潮层

en: Car port
zh_CN: 停车处

en: Caretaker house
zh_CN: 门卫房

en: Sliding windows
zh_CN: 玻璃窗

en: Central vacuum system
zh_CN: 中央通气孔

en: Electric shutters
zh_CN: 电动卷帘

en: Window shade
zh_CN: 遮帘

en: Electric awnings
zh_CN: 电动遮帘

en: Washing machine
zh_CN: 洗衣機

en: Jacuzzi
zh_CN: 按摩浴缸

en: Whirlpool tub
zh_CN: 浴疗池

en: Well
zh_CN: 井

en: Spring
zh_CN: 水源

en: Dishwasher
zh_CN: 洗碗機

en: Safe
zh_CN: 保险箱

en: Helipad
zh_CN: 直升机场

en: Videophone
zh_CN: 可视电话

en: Video security
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Iron
zh_CN: 熨斗

en: Hair dryer
zh_CN: 吹风机

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: CD Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Outdoor lighting
zh_CN: 户外照明

en: Spa
zh_CN: 水疗

en: Sukkah
zh_CN: 苏克棚

en: Pets allowed
zh_CN: 可携带宠物

en: Wiring closet
zh_CN: 配線間

en: Fire hose cabinets
zh_CN: 消防水龙

en: Wharf
zh_CN: 碼頭

en: Well drilling
zh_CN: 钻井

en: Optical fiber
zh_CN: 光導纖維

en: Playground
zh_CN: 操场

en: Solar panels
zh_CN: 光伏模組

en: Overhead crane
zh_CN: 桥式起重机

en: Access control
zh_CN: 存取控制

en: Supplies
zh_CN: 供应

en: Outdoor spaces
zh_CN: 户外空间

en: High standard
zh_CN: 舒适

en: Luxury
zh_CN: 豪华

en: High luxury
zh_CN: 非常豪华

en: Business
zh_CN: 商业

en: Garage/Parking
zh_CN: 车库/车棚

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Boat
zh_CN: 船

en: Cellar / Box
zh_CN: 地窖/小隔间

en: Triplex
zh_CN: 三层建筑

en: Building land
zh_CN: 可建筑场地

en: Not constructible land
zh_CN: 非建筑场地

en: Penthouse
zh_CN: 楼顶别墅房

en: Condo
zh_CN: 公寓

en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 复式建筑

en: Manor house
zh_CN: 莊園大屋

en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

en: Village house
zh_CN: 小城镇房屋

en: Villa
zh_CN: 别墅

en: Apartment villa
zh_CN: 别墅型公寓

en: Ruin
zh_CN: 废墟

en: Property
zh_CN: 房产/产权

en: Mill
zh_CN: 磨坊

en: Carpark
zh_CN: 车库

en: Farmhouse
zh_CN: 小农场

en: Cottage
zh_CN: 平房

en: Hangar
zh_CN: 飞机库

en: Mas
zh_CN: 农舍

en: Local
zh_CN: 房间/处所

en: Chalet
zh_CN: 木屋/乡村房屋

en: Retail space
zh_CN: 商业场所

en: Business assets
zh_CN: 商业资产

en: Right to the lease
zh_CN: 租赁权

en: Mansion
zh_CN: 私人旅馆

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理/经营

en: Agricultural exploitation
zh_CN: 农业开发

en: Woodshed
zh_CN: 回扣

en: Plot of land
zh_CN: 土地情节

en: Sailing Yacht
zh_CN: 帆船

en: Catamaran
zh_CN: 雙體船

en: Equestrian estate
zh_CN: 马术财产

en: Bed and breakfast
zh_CN: 民宿

en: Arcade
zh_CN: 商场

en: Retail shop
zh_CN: 店

en: Twin Villa
zh_CN: 双床别墅

en: Flat House
zh_CN: 平房子

en: Residential land
zh_CN: 住宅用地

en: Commercial land
zh_CN: 商业用地

en: Pavilion
zh_CN: 亭樓

en: Cellar
zh_CN: 食物储藏室

en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山脉

en: Hills
zh_CN: 小山

en: Greenery
zh_CN: 绿色植物

en: Monument
zh_CN: 纪念碑

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Village
zh_CN: 农村

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

en: Main stem
zh_CN: 幹流

en: Harbor
zh_CN: 海港

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Ski slopes
zh_CN: 滑雪斜坡

en: Unobstructed
zh_CN: 无遮挡

en: Panoramic
zh_CN: 全景

en: Septic tank
zh_CN: 化粪池

en: Main drainage
zh_CN: 污水管

en: Treatment plant
zh_CN: 污水處理廠

en: Walk-in / Window
zh_CN: 玻璃橱窗

en: Appraisal
zh_CN: 评价

en: Selection / Favorite
zh_CN: 选型

en: Reduced fees
zh_CN: 降低费用

en: Rental investment
zh_CN: 租赁投资

en: sq ft
zh_CN: ft²

en: sq yd
zh_CN: 平方码

en: ha
zh_CN: 公顷

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: metre
zh_CN: 米

en: km
zh_CN: 千米

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理人

en: Company manager
zh_CN: 公司经理

en: Agency manager
zh_CN: 中介经理

en: Secretariat
zh_CN: 秘书

en: Intern
zh_CN: 实习生

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Franchisor
zh_CN: 特许人

en: Translator
zh_CN: 译者

en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Pet
zh_CN: 宠物

en: Natural light
zh_CN: 自然光

en: Kitchen island
zh_CN: 厨房岛

en: Kitchen bar
zh_CN: 厨房吧

en: High ceiling
zh_CN: 高天花板

en: Skylight
zh_CN: 天窗

en: Exposed bricks
zh_CN: 暴露的砖块

en: Ceiling fan
zh_CN: 吊扇

en: Chandelier
zh_CN: 吊灯

en: Stainless steel
zh_CN: 不锈钢

en: Price on request
zh_CN: 报价

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Type
zh_CN: 型

en: bedroom
zh_CN: 卧房

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: message
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Phone call
zh_CN: 电话

en: e-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Lastname
zh_CN: 姓

en: Firstname
zh_CN: 名

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Ref.
zh_CN: 参考.

en: %s bedrooms
zh_CN: %s 卧室

en: %s rooms
zh_CN: %s 房间

en: Folder
zh_CN: 夹

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 无匹配结果

en: Please enter one more character
zh_CN: 请输入一个或多个字符

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Costs
zh_CN: 费用

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送人

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Key
zh_CN: 钥匙

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Areas
zh_CN: 面积

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Margin
zh_CN: 保证金

en: Agreement reference
zh_CN: 协议参考

en: Agreement start at
zh_CN: 协议生效时间

en: Agreement end at
zh_CN: 协议结束时间

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Proximities
zh_CN: 邻近

en: Loading
zh_CN: 装载

en: Log out
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可供使用

en: Total area
zh_CN: 总面积

en: Living area
zh_CN: 生活区

en: Password forgotten
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Welcome %s
zh_CN: 欢迎 %s

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

en: agencies
zh_CN: 代理处

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Sector
zh_CN: 部门

en: contacts
zh_CN: 往来

en: %s contacts
zh_CN: %s 联系人

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: General
zh_CN: 概况

en: Heating
zh_CN: 暖气

en: Hot water
zh_CN: 热水

en: Waste water
zh_CN: 废水

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Escrow deposit
zh_CN: 第三方支付

en: Owners
zh_CN: 业主

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 朝向

en: View
zh_CN: 看到

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Hook
zh_CN: 锁定

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Buy
zh_CN: 买房

en: Rent
zh_CN: 租房

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商办

en: About us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Locate us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Print
zh_CN: 印刷

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 照片

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Replace in cart
zh_CN: 清空购物车

en: Category
zh_CN: 种类

en: History
zh_CN: 纪事

en: Details
zh_CN: 咨询

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下个

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: The username and/or password is invalid.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定？

en: Nationality
zh_CN: 国籍

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Mortgage
zh_CN: 抵押

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Matching
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Pay now by card
zh_CN: 刷卡支付

en: Pay by bank transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Pay by check
zh_CN: 支票支付

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Accepted payment methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款与细则

en: Your contact is already in database, please select it on the list below.
zh_CN: 您的联系方式已经存在数据库中，请在下拉列表中选择。

en: Contracts
zh_CN: 合同

en: Seekers
zh_CN: 访客

en: Active seekers
zh_CN: 活跃访客

en: Providers
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Active owners
zh_CN: 活跃业主

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Similar
zh_CN: 类似

en: Rank
zh_CN: 位置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Floor
zh_CN: 层

en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Require a change of password at next logon
zh_CN: 下次登录需要修改密码

en: Gross revenue
zh_CN: 总收入

en: Gross yield
zh_CN: 总收益

en: Net yield
zh_CN: 净收益

en: Vacancy rate
zh_CN: 空置率

en: Investment
zh_CN: 投资

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Example
zh_CN: 实例

en: Increment
zh_CN: 增量

en: Schema
zh_CN: 图表

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Renovation year
zh_CN: 翻新年代

en: Curriculum vitae
zh_CN: 履历表

en: Resellers
zh_CN: 经销商

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

en: Billing
zh_CN: 开发票

en: The balance of your account is %s
zh_CN: 您的账户余额为 %s

en: Ceiling
zh_CN: 天花板

en: Weighted area
zh_CN: 加权面积

en: Collected
zh_CN: 已收藏

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: Price by area
zh_CN: 单价

en: Default list
zh_CN: 默认列表

en: Add a custom document
zh_CN: 添加自定义文档

en: Line spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账目

en: Number of shares
zh_CN: 引用次数

en: Leads
zh_CN: 潜在买家

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 精装修

en: Publish on homepage
zh_CN: 在主页发布

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

en: Welcome on %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s

en: Extranet access
zh_CN: 外联网

en: Publish address
zh_CN: 发布地址

en: Opening hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Lock menu bar
zh_CN: 锁定菜单栏

en: Forward to contact
zh_CN: 转发给联系人

en: Responder
zh_CN: 自动回复

en: You can search our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) database by keyword(s):
zh_CN: 您可以通过关键词搜索常见问答：

en: Registrar
zh_CN: 注册

en: Expiration at
zh_CN: 过期截止

en: Mailbox
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Filling
zh_CN: 填充

en: Condition precedent
zh_CN: 前提条件

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Deal fees
zh_CN: 交易费

en: Fees charged
zh_CN: 收费

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Available
zh_CN: 可售

en: Association
zh_CN: 相关链接

en: Ceiling height
zh_CN: 室内净高

en: Unsold
zh_CN: 未售出

en: Sold
zh_CN: 售出

en: Last action
zh_CN: 上一次操作

en: Our agency
zh_CN: 我们的中介

en: Your main contact
zh_CN: 您的主要联系人

en: Send me a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Leave us a message
zh_CN: 给我留言

en: Price with fees
zh_CN: 价格包含相关费用

en: Owner access
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Available for matching
zh_CN: 可以匹配

en: Available at
zh_CN: 入住时间

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: %s pending approval properties
zh_CN: %s 产品等待审批

en: Negotiable price
zh_CN: 价格面议

en: Price updated
zh_CN: 最新价格

en: Less equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Greater equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: No action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Received contact information
zh_CN: 获得的联系资料

en: Related contacts
zh_CN: 相关联系人

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 被分配人

en: Assign to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Assign by
zh_CN: 分配人

en: Opened by
zh_CN: 开始

en: Complete
zh_CN: 结束

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: %s awaiting lead(s)
zh_CN: %s 等待中

en: %s lead(s) to assign
zh_CN: %s 待分配

en: %s pending properties
zh_CN: %s 产品上传中

en: %s pending matching(s)
zh_CN: %s 等待上传

en: %s expired agreement(s)
zh_CN: %s 协议过期

en: %s expired soon agreement(s)
zh_CN: %s 协议即将过期

en: Legal notice
zh_CN: 法律声明

en: Tags
zh_CN: 属性

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 已授权

en: Min stay
zh_CN: 最少住

en: Over
zh_CN: 超过

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Free text
zh_CN: 自由文本

en: Generate comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Building name
zh_CN: 建筑物名称

en: VAT identification number
zh_CN: 增值税

en: plus VAT
zh_CN: 包含增值税

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 递推

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Contribution
zh_CN: 供款

en: Maximum debt
zh_CN: 最高债务

en: Purchase amount
zh_CN: 购价总额

en: Borrowing calculator
zh_CN: 房贷计算器

en: Monthly payment calculator
zh_CN: 月供计算器

en: You don't have broadcasting rights
zh_CN: 您没有转播权。

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: In collaboration with a %name% professional
zh_CN: 合作与的一个 %name% 专业

en: Partners
zh_CN: 合作伙伴

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: My search
zh_CN: 我的搜索

en: Unit
zh_CN: 地块

en: Spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理人

en: Category reference
zh_CN: 类别参考

en: Cadastre reference
zh_CN: 地籍参考

en: Lot reference
zh_CN: 地块参考

en: Block reference
zh_CN: 街区参考

en: Stairs reference
zh_CN: 楼层参考

en: Mortgage end at
zh_CN: 贷款截止于

en: Review
zh_CN: 评估

en: Medias
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Last access
zh_CN: 上次访问

en: First access
zh_CN: 首次访问

en: Access count
zh_CN: 访问次数

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Please do not enter any name or contact
zh_CN: 请不要输入任何姓名或联系人

en: QR-Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Show price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Fill in the table
zh_CN: 在表中填

en: e-mail alert
zh_CN: 邮件提醒

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Last connection the %s
zh_CN: 上一次联系时间 %s

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Wiki
zh_CN: 維基

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最近动态

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Show/hide fields
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏字段

en: Recent searches
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 消息提醒

en: Prescriber
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Staff
zh_CN: 员工

en: Standing
zh_CN: 长期

en: Receive a copy
zh_CN: 收到复印件

en: Latest views
zh_CN: 最新查看

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Viewing agreement
zh_CN: 查看协议

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Declined
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Matrimonial regime
zh_CN: 夫妻财产制

en: Marital status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩图

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Life annuity length
zh_CN: 养老金

en: Beam
zh_CN: 横梁

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Guests
zh_CN: 客人

en: Crew
zh_CN: 全体人员

en: Cruising speed
zh_CN: 巡航速度

en: Builder
zh_CN: 建筑商

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Civil law notary
zh_CN: 公证

en: Max price
zh_CN: 价格最大

en: Advertising
zh_CN: 登广告

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Credit
zh_CN: 贷款

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签署

en: Title (politeness)
zh_CN: 称谓

en: Amounts
zh_CN: 金额

en: Updated at
zh_CN: 日更新

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保險

en: Provision
zh_CN: 撥備

en: Provider
zh_CN: 供货商

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Deposit account
zh_CN: 定金

en: Owner's price
zh_CN: 业主价格

en: Starting price
zh_CN: 起始价

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Leases
zh_CN: 出租

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 目录

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Built in
zh_CN: 建于

en: Mark
zh_CN: 成绩

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Visits
zh_CN: 游览

en: Visit comment
zh_CN: 游客评论

en: Key number
zh_CN: 关键编号

en: Key's place
zh_CN: 关键位置

en: Clauses
zh_CN: 条款

en: Seller
zh_CN: 卖家

en: Adjacency
zh_CN: 周边

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Long comment
zh_CN: 长评

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Please fill in a name and a phone or an e-mail.
zh_CN: 请填写姓名、电话和邮箱

en: Passwords do not match, please retype
zh_CN: 密码不正确，请重新输入

en: Please change your password
zh_CN: 请更改密码

en: New password should not be same as old password
zh_CN: 新密码不能与前密码相同

en: Add opening hours
zh_CN: 添加开放时间

en: Ref
zh_CN: 房产参考

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Please note that there are dependencies, please select a contact for completing the data transfer.
zh_CN: 请注意，必须要选择一个联系人才能完成数据传送。

en: The installation can take several minutes, please come back later.
zh_CN: 安装需要几分钟时间，请稍后回到这里。

en: Your contact speaks %s, would you like to change the language?
zh_CN: 您的联系人使用的是......，您是否要更改语言？

en: Would you like to publish on the homepage?
zh_CN: 你想发布在主页上？

en: <b>Warning :</b> there is an error, please check each fields.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 发生错误，请检查每个字段。

en: Price/sq m
zh_CN: 价格/平方米

en: today
zh_CN: 今日

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: from %from_value% to %to_value%
zh_CN: 从 %from_value% 到 %to_value%

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Agencies
zh_CN: >代理处

en: Context
zh_CN: 背景

en: More criteria
zh_CN: 更多标准

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 标准

en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

en: metres
zh_CN: 米

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗户

en: Stock area
zh_CN: 存货区

en: Sales area
zh_CN: 销售区

en: Sale price
zh_CN: 售价

en: from %from_date% to %to_date%
zh_CN: 从 %from_date% 到 %to_date%

en: sq m
zh_CN: 平方米

en: Private comment
zh_CN: 私人的 评论

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Level
zh_CN: 楼层

en: Exchange
zh_CN: 转移

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: Elevator
zh_CN: 电梯

en: no
zh_CN: 不

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Printed with care
zh_CN: 小心印刷

en: Please do not litter on public way
zh_CN: 请勿在公共通道乱扔纸屑

en: Non-contractual information
zh_CN: 非合同信息

en: Agency fees
zh_CN: 中介费

en: Agency fees included
zh_CN: 包括中介费

en: Agency fees not included
zh_CN: 不包括中介费

en: Personal property tax
zh_CN: 个人房产税

en: Property tax
zh_CN: 房产税

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Window card
zh_CN: 展示列表

en: Private sheet
zh_CN: 私人列表

en: Public sheet
zh_CN: 公开列表

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Cart
zh_CN: 篮子

en: Land type
zh_CN: 土地类型

en: Property agent
zh_CN: 房产中介

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Close at
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Start at
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Guarantee
zh_CN: 担保

en: Edit
zh_CN: 修改

en: Inter-agencies
zh_CN: 国际代理

en: Number of floors
zh_CN: 楼层数

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选型

en: Evaluated price
zh_CN: 估价

en: Seller's commission
zh_CN: 业主中介佣金

en: Buyer's commission
zh_CN: 客户中介佣金

en: Commission
zh_CN: 佣金

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Specific origin
zh_CN: 具体来源

en: Flooring
zh_CN: 地板覆盖层

en: Publications
zh_CN: 公布

en: Send to contact
zh_CN: 发送给联系人

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Advertiser
zh_CN: 广告客户

en: Active
zh_CN: 活性

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Companies
zh_CN: 企业

en: Save
zh_CN: 登记

en: Succession
zh_CN: 遗产

en: Please fill in a city.
zh_CN: 请填写城市

en: Please fill
zh_CN: 请填写

en: The email address is invalid.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址无效。

en: Rights
zh_CN: 权限

en: Since
zh_CN: 自

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Min
zh_CN: 最低

en: Max
zh_CN: 最高

en: Lessor
zh_CN: 出租人

en: Lessee
zh_CN: 承租人

en: Booking
zh_CN: 订房

en: Bed
zh_CN: 床

en: Cleaning price
zh_CN: 清洁费

en: Availabilities
zh_CN: 可用资金

en: Sent
zh_CN: 送

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: Season
zh_CN: 季节

en: Todo
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Publicated at
zh_CN: 发布到

en: Network
zh_CN: 集合

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Brief comment
zh_CN: 短评

en: Delivery at
zh_CN: 交付时间

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: What's new
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: request
zh_CN: 要求

en: Current rent
zh_CN: 当前租金

en: property
zh_CN: 产品

en: Bill
zh_CN: 发票

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Birthplace
zh_CN: 出生地

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Required.
zh_CN: 必填

en: Seasonal
zh_CN: 季节性的

en: Spoken languages
zh_CN: 口语

en: Number of children
zh_CN: 孩子数目

en: Hotline
zh_CN: 热线

en: Re-type password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Public longitude
zh_CN: 显示经度

en: Public latitude
zh_CN: 显示纬度

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Launch
zh_CN: 发射

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 捷径

en: e-mailing
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: SEO
zh_CN: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Market value
zh_CN: 市场价值

en: Price contribution
zh_CN: 初始价格

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

en: Show more results
zh_CN: 显示更多结果

en: Close
zh_CN: 关

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Corporate register
zh_CN: 公司註冊處

en: Expired soon
zh_CN: 快过期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 委托

en: Agreement number
zh_CN: 数委托

en: What's on your mind?
zh_CN: 您的想法是什么？

en: Buyer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 发送讯息

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限度

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发表

en: Do not publish
zh_CN: 不发布

en: Already suggested
zh_CN: 已经建议

en: To suggest
zh_CN: 新建议

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Serviced plot
zh_CN: 已服务的地块（水电等）

en: Net floor area
zh_CN: 净面积

en: Sold price
zh_CN: 售出价格

en: Sold at
zh_CN: 售出时间

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新开放

en: Callback
zh_CN: 召回

en: Callbacks
zh_CN: 召回数

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Coagent
zh_CN: 合作中介

en: Residence
zh_CN: 住宅

en: Characteristics
zh_CN: 特点

en: Subscribe to the newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅时事通讯

en: Price min
zh_CN: 价格最低

en: Price max
zh_CN: 价格最高

en: SMS
zh_CN: 簡訊

en: %s unit
zh_CN: %s 地块

en: Not suggested
zh_CN: 不建议

en: %s guest
zh_CN: %s 客人

en: %s bed
zh_CN: %s 床

en: %s bathrooms
zh_CN: %s 浴室

en: Toilet
zh_CN: 厕所

en: Show pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: Mandatory fields
zh_CN: 强制填写字段

en: Contract end at
zh_CN: 合同结束于

en: Location Map
zh_CN: 位置地图

en: User Detail
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File title
zh_CN: 文件标题

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Bath
zh_CN: 浴室

en: Private Negotiation
zh_CN: 私下谈判

en: Property specifications
zh_CN: 物业规格

en: Energy performance
zh_CN: 能源性能

en: Media Details
zh_CN: 媒体详情

en: View Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: See What’s happening with Apimo Plugin.
zh_CN: 查看Apimo插件的最新动态。

en: PROVIDERS
zh_CN: 供应商

en: AGENCIES
zh_CN: 机构

en: PROPERTIES
zh_CN: 属性

en: BOOKMARK
zh_CN: 书签

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除所有

en: Apply filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Select Subtype
zh_CN: 选择子类型

en: Enchère
zh_CN: 拍卖

en: Location
zh_CN: 租赁

en: Location saisonnière
zh_CN: 季节性租赁

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Select country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Select region
zh_CN: 选择地区

en: Select district
zh_CN: 选择区

en: Select city
zh_CN: 选择城市

en: Good
zh_CN: 好的

en: Bad
zh_CN: 坏的

en: hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Available Integrations
zh_CN: 可用集成

en: reCAPTCHA Detected
zh_CN: 检测到了recaptcha

en: reCAPTCHA Not Detected
zh_CN: 未检测到recaptcha

en: Google reCAPTCHA Integration
zh_CN: Google recaptcha集成

en: Protect your forms from spam and abuse with Google reCAPTCHA integration.
zh_CN: 通过Google Recaptcha集成保护您的表格免受垃圾邮件的侵害和滥用。

en: Activate Integration
zh_CN: 激活集成

en: Deactivate Integration
zh_CN: 停用整合

en: reCAPTCHA Configuration
zh_CN: recaptcha配置

en: Please configure your reCAPTCHA keys below to complete the setup.
zh_CN: 请在下面配置您的recaptcha键以完成设置。

en: To complete the reCAPTCHA setup:
zh_CN: 要完成recaptcha设置：

en: Go to the
zh_CN: 去

en: Google reCAPTCHA Admin Console
zh_CN: Google Recaptcha管理员控制台

en: Register your site and get your Site Key and Secret Key
zh_CN: 注册您的网站并获取您的网站密钥和秘密密钥

en: Enter the keys below to activate reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 输入下面的钥匙以激活recaptcha

en: reCAPTCHA is configured properly.
zh_CN: recaptcha配置正确。

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 秘密钥匙

en: Save Configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 接触表格

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效格式

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段是必需的

en: Invalid email format
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件格式

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Please use reCAPTCHA version 3
zh_CN: 请使用recaptcha版本3
