Advanced Database Cleaner - Premium 4.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1095 entries)

en:  %d item could not be processed. |  %d items could not be processed.
zh_CN[0]:  %d 个项目无法处理。

en:  (local time)
zh_CN:  (本地时间)

en: %1$d day | %1$d days
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 天

en: %1$d hour | %1$d hours
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 小时

en: %1$d minute | %1$d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 分钟

en: %1$d second | %1$d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 秒

en: %1$d/%2$d tasks used
zh_CN: 已使用 %1$d/%2$d 个任务

en: %d column(s) in this index
zh_CN: 此索引中有 %d 列

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d min | %d mins
zh_CN[0]: %d 分

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月

en: %d sec | %d secs
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh_CN: 已选 %d

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: %d%% OFF
zh_CN: 立减 %d%%

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: %s big option detected | %s big options detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 个大选项

en: %s big post meta detected
zh_CN: %s个大的文章元数据已检测到

en: %s big transient detected | %s big transients detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 个大瞬态

en: %s big user meta detected
zh_CN: %s 个大型用户元数据已检测到

en: %s cron job not scanned | %s cron jobs not scanned
zh_CN[0]: %s 未扫描的 cron 作业

en: %s cron job with no action | %s cron jobs with no action
zh_CN[0]: %s 没有动作的 cron 作业

en: %s duplicated post meta
zh_CN: %s个重复的文章元数据

en: %s duplicated user meta
zh_CN: %s 个重复的用户元数据

en: %s expired transient detected | %s expired transients detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 个过期瞬态

en: %s non-public post types with many posts
zh_CN: %s 包含大量文章的非公开文章类型

en: %s option not scanned | %s options not scanned
zh_CN[0]: %s 个未扫描的选项

en: %s post meta not scanned
zh_CN: %s个文章元数据未扫描

en: %s post types not scanned
zh_CN: %s 文章类型未扫描

en: %s site | %s sites
zh_CN[0]: %s 个站点

en: %s table not scanned | %s tables not scanned
zh_CN[0]: %s 个未扫描的表

en: %s table to optimize | %s tables to optimize
zh_CN[0]: %s 个待优化的表

en: %s table to repair | %s tables to repair
zh_CN[0]: %s 个待修复的表

en: %s table with invalid prefix | %s tables with invalid prefix
zh_CN[0]: %s 个前缀无效的表

en: %s transient not scanned | %s transients not scanned
zh_CN[0]: %s 个瞬态数据未扫描

en: %s unused post meta
zh_CN: %s个未使用的文章元数据

en: %s unused user meta
zh_CN: %s 个未使用的用户元数据

en: %s user meta not scanned
zh_CN: %s 个用户元数据未扫描

en: %s%% of total database size
zh_CN: 占数据库总大小的 %s%%

en: 'Keep last' not applicable
zh_CN: “保留最新的”不适用

en: (All dates/times are in your local time zone)
zh_CN: (所有日期/时间均为您的本地时区)

en: (All dates/times in the logs are shown in your server's time zone)
zh_CN: (日志中的所有日期/时间均以服务器时区显示)

en: (For technical reasons, tasks will be deactivated after import and you will need to activate them again)
zh_CN: (由于技术原因，任务将在导入后停用，您需要再次激活它们)

en: (Only the current site will be monitored. Activities on child sites will not be tracked).
zh_CN: (仅监控当前站点。子站点上的活动将不会被跟踪)。

en: (You have %s credits left)
zh_CN: （您还剩 %s 积分）

en: (You have used all your credits)
zh_CN: （您已用完所有积分）

en: (local time)
zh_CN: (本地时间)

en: (premium)
zh_CN: (高级版)

en: (to optimize)
zh_CN: (待优化)

en: 0 days
zh_CN: 0 天

en: 1 site
zh_CN: 1 个站点

en: 19 standard cleanup tools
zh_CN: 19 种标准清理工具

en: 30-day money-back guarantee. No questions asked.
zh_CN: 30 天退款保证。无条件退款。

en: 6 data managers
zh_CN: 6 个数据管理器

en: 7 dedicated tools for canceled, failed, and completed actions and logs.
zh_CN: 7 个专用工具，用于处理已取消、失败和已完成的动作及日志。

en: A scan is already in progress. Please reload the page to see the current scan status.
zh_CN: 一个扫描已在进行中。请重新加载页面以查看当前的扫描状态。

en: A scan is in progress. Please wait until it finishes before performing this action
zh_CN: 扫描正在进行中。请等待扫描完成再执行此操作

en: A scan is in progress. Please wait until it finishes before performing this action.
zh_CN: 扫描正在进行中。请等待扫描完成后再执行此操作。

en: Access advanced cleaning options, analytics, and more.
zh_CN: 访问高级清理选项、分析等。

en: Access comprehensive guides and tutorials
zh_CN: 访问全面的指南和教程

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action ID
zh_CN: 动作 ID

en: Action Scheduler
zh_CN: 动作调度器

en: Action Scheduler canceled actions
zh_CN: 动作调度器已取消的动作

en: Action Scheduler canceled logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器已取消的日志

en: Action Scheduler cleaners
zh_CN: 动作调度器清理器

en: Action Scheduler completed actions
zh_CN: 动作调度器已完成的动作

en: Action Scheduler completed logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器已完成的日志

en: Action Scheduler failed actions
zh_CN: 动作调度器失败的动作

en: Action Scheduler failed logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器失败的日志

en: Action Scheduler orphan logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器孤立日志

en: Actions to do
zh_CN: 要执行的操作

en: Actionscheduler canceled actions
zh_CN: 动作调度器已取消的动作

en: Actionscheduler canceled logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器已取消的日志

en: Actionscheduler completed actions
zh_CN: 动作调度器已完成的动作

en: Actionscheduler completed logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器已完成的日志

en: Actionscheduler failed actions
zh_CN: 动作调度器失败的动作

en: Actionscheduler failed logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器失败的日志

en: Actionscheduler orphan logs
zh_CN: 动作调度器孤立日志

en: Activate license
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate now
zh_CN: 立即激活

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Active Tasks
zh_CN: 已启用任务

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 已激活的插件

en: Activity type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Add-ons activity monitor
zh_CN: 插件/主题活动监控

en: Addon name or slug
zh_CN: 插件/主题名称或别名

en: Addon type
zh_CN: 附加组件类型

en: Addon's name
zh_CN: 附加组件名称

en: Addons activity
zh_CN: 插件/主题活动

en: Addons activity enabled
zh_CN: 插件活动已启用

en: Advanced DB Cleaner Pro V4 is finally here!
zh_CN: Advanced DB Cleaner Pro V4 终于来了！

en: Advanced Database Cleaner - Premium
zh_CN: Advanced Database Cleaner - 高级版

en: Advanced filters
zh_CN: 高级过滤器

en: Advanced scan settings & CPU control
zh_CN: 高级扫描设置和 CPU 控制

en: After a remote scan, see which plugins/themes rely on a given option, table, etc.
zh_CN: 远程扫描后，查看哪些插件/主题依赖于给定的选项、数据表等。

en: Agency plan
zh_CN: 代理方案

en: Agency plan (lifetime)
zh_CN: 代理机构计划（终身）

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All clean
zh_CN: 全部干净

en: All cron jobs
zh_CN: 所有定时任务

en: All dates/times are in your local time zone
zh_CN: 所有日期/时间均为您的本地时区

en: All items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All items cleaned!
zh_CN: 所有项目已清理！

en: All items will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 所有项目将被永久删除。此操作无法撤消！

en: All matching items will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 所有匹配的项目将被永久删除。此操作无法撤消！

en: All options
zh_CN: 所有选项

en: All post meta
zh_CN: 所有文章元数据

en: All post types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: All premium plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee
zh_CN: 所有高级方案均包含 30 天退款保证

en: All tables
zh_CN: 所有数据表

en: All transients
zh_CN: 所有临时数据

en: All user meta
zh_CN: 所有用户元数据

en: Allow actions on WordPress items?
zh_CN: 允许对WordPress项目执行动作吗？

en: Always show confirmation on dangerous actions
zh_CN: 始终在危险动作前显示确认

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: An error occurred during the remote request. Check the logs for more details.
zh_CN: 远程请求期间发生错误。请查看日志以获取更多详细信息。

en: An error occurred while getting the results from the server. Check the logs for more details
zh_CN: 从服务器获取结果时发生错误。检查日志以了解更多详细信息

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: Analytics enabled
zh_CN: 分析已启用

en: Anonymous function
zh_CN: 匿名函数

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply (%1s)
zh_CN: 应用 (%1s)

en: Apply this to all other items (if applicable)
zh_CN: 将此应用到所有其他项目（如果适用）

en: Apply to selected (%1s)
zh_CN: 应用到选定项 (%1s)

en: Are you sure you want to clear the log?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除日志吗？

en: Args
zh_CN: 参数 (Args)

en: As a lifetime license holder, you'll receive a permanent 50% discount, applied to your first purchase and all future renewals.
zh_CN: 作为终身许可证持有者，您将获得永久 50% 的折扣，适用于您的首次购买和所有未来的续订。

en: Assign items to a plugin or theme that is no longer installed.
zh_CN: 将项目指派给不再安装的插件或主题。

en: Assign specific items to the correct plugin/theme when needed.
zh_CN: 需要时将特定项目分配给正确的插件/主题。

en: Assign the %d selected item(s) to:
zh_CN: 将 %d 个选定项目分配给：

en: Assign to custom addon
zh_CN: 指派给自定义附加组件

en: At least one menu position must be enabled.
zh_CN: 必须启用至少一个菜单位置。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto count
zh_CN: 自动计数

en: Auto drafts
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Autoload
zh_CN: 自动加载

en: Autoload health check
zh_CN: 自动加载健康检查

en: Autoload size is big (%s)
zh_CN: 自动加载大小过大 (%s)

en: Autoload size is good (%s)
zh_CN: 自动加载大小良好 (%s)

en: Autoload warning threshold
zh_CN: 自动加载警告阈值

en: Automate routine cleanups exactly when you want them.
zh_CN: 在您需要的时间自动执行日常清理。

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Automation tasks
zh_CN: 自动化任务

en: Available in the premium version.
zh_CN: 在高级版中可用。

en: Awesome!
zh_CN: 太棒了！

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Basic filters
zh_CN: 基本过滤器

en: Belongs to
zh_CN: 属于

en: Belongs to WordPress
zh_CN: 属于 WordPress

en: Belongs to:
zh_CN: 属于：

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Business plan
zh_CN: 商业方案

en: Business plan (lifetime)
zh_CN: 商业计划（终身）

en: Buy V4 bundled with remote scan
zh_CN: 购买包含远程扫描的 V4 版本

en: Buy credits
zh_CN: 购买积分

en: Buy credits to use the Remote Scan feature and pay only when you need it. Or simply redeem a credit code if you already have one.
zh_CN: 购买积分以使用远程扫描功能，并仅在需要时付费。或者，如果您已有积分代码，只需兑换即可。

en: By
zh_CN: 作者

en: By starting this scan, you agree to anonymously send the local scan results to our secure remote database to improve your scan accuracy. No personal data is collected.
zh_CN: 开始此扫描即表示您同意将本地扫描结果匿名发送到我们的安全远程数据库，以提高扫描准确性。不收集任何个人数据。

en: CPU pause time
zh_CN: CPU 暂停时间

en: CPU rest time
zh_CN: CPU 休息时间

en: CPU work time
zh_CN: CPU 工作时间

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 计算中...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceled actions
zh_CN: 已取消的动作

en: Canceled logs
zh_CN: 已取消的日志

en: Cannot be deleted or edited!
zh_CN: 无法删除或编辑！

en: Cannot clear the log file content.
zh_CN: 无法清除日志文件内容。

en: Check autoloaded options and spot heavy offenders. Then flip autoload on/off as needed.
zh_CN: 检查自动加载的选项并发现严重违规者。然后根据需要切换自动加载的开启/关闭。

en: Check license status
zh_CN: 检查许可证状态

en: Check setting
zh_CN: 检查设置

en: Check the logs
zh_CN: 检查日志

en: Choose the method used for database cleanup operations. SQL offers direct database manipulation, while Native uses WordPress functions.
zh_CN: 选择用于数据库清理操作的方法。SQL 提供直接数据库操作，而原生方法使用 WordPress 函数。

en: Clean %d selected items?
zh_CN: 清理 %d 个选定项目？

en: Clean all %s?
zh_CN: 清理所有 %s？

en: Clean up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Cleanup completed successfully!
zh_CN: 清理成功完成！

en: Cleanup events log for:
zh_CN: 清理事件日志：

en: Cleanup method
zh_CN: 清理方法

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear events log anytime you want
zh_CN: 随时清除事件日志

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clear the log?
zh_CN: 清除日志？

en: Clear these events log?
zh_CN: 清除这些事件日志？

en: Cleared successfully!
zh_CN: 清除成功！

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠侧边栏

en: Collecting PHP files to scan
zh_CN: 正在收集要扫描的 PHP 文件

en: Collecting files
zh_CN: 收集文件

en: Collecting the PHP files to be scanned. This process may take some time, depending on the number of plugin and theme files you have.
zh_CN: 正在收集要扫描的 PHP 文件。此过程可能需要一些时间，具体取决于您的插件和主题文件数量。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Complete activity timeline
zh_CN: 完整的活动时间轴

en: Completed actions
zh_CN: 已完成的动作

en: Completed logs
zh_CN: 已完成的日志

en: Completed successfully!
zh_CN: 成功完成！

en: Configure performance-related settings for database cleanup operations and optimization.
zh_CN: 配置数据库清理操作和优化的性能相关设置。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact us for personalized assistance
zh_CN: 联系我们以获取个性化帮助

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contribute corrections
zh_CN: 贡献更正

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert table to InnoDB?
zh_CN: 将表转换为 InnoDB？

en: Convert the table storage engine to InnoDB.
zh_CN: 将表存储引擎转换为 InnoDB。

en: Convert to InnoDB
zh_CN: 转换为 InnoDB

en: Converting a table to InnoDB will alter its storage engine. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 将表转换为 InnoDB 将更改其存储引擎。您确定要继续吗？

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Create Statement
zh_CN: 创建语句

en: Create as many automation tasks as you need.
zh_CN: 根据需要创建任意数量的自动化任务。

en: Create scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 创建计划任务

en: Create task
zh_CN: 创建任务

en: Created successfully!
zh_CN: 创建成功！

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Credit code
zh_CN: 积分代码

en: Credits used today:
zh_CN: 今日使用的积分：

en: Cron jobs
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Cross-check your items with a curated cloud database for improved ownership accuracy.
zh_CN: 使用精选云数据库交叉检查您的项目，以提高归属准确性。

en: Current Database Size
zh_CN: 当前数据库大小

en: Custom date range filtering
zh_CN: 自定义日期范围过滤

en: Customer lookup ID
zh_CN: 客户查找 ID

en: Customer session rows in wp_woocommerce_sessions whose expiry date has passed.
zh_CN: wp_woocommerce_sessions 中已过期的客户会话行。

en: DB analytics
zh_CN: 数据库分析

en: DB size (MB)
zh_CN: 数据库大小 (MB)

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Daily limit will reset in:
zh_CN: 每日限制将在以下时间重置：

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database analytics overview
zh_CN: 数据库分析概览

en: Database rows batches
zh_CN: 数据库行批次

en: Database size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

en: Database size chart
zh_CN: 数据库大小图表

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date (UTC)
zh_CN: 日期 (UTC)

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate license
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Deactivation
zh_CN: 停用

en: Defined in:
zh_CN: 定义于：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %d item? | Delete %d items?
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个项目？

en: Delete all data from a table without deleting the table itself.
zh_CN: 从数据表中删除所有数据，而不删除数据表本身。

en: Delete all posts of the selected post types.
zh_CN: 删除所选文章类型的所有文章。

en: Delete posts
zh_CN: 删除文章

en: Delete task?
zh_CN: 删除任务？

en: Delete the selected items.
zh_CN: 删除选定的项目。

en: Delete the table with all its data.
zh_CN: 删除数据表及其所有数据。

en: Deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 删除成功！

en: Designed for networks, manage cleanup across sites.
zh_CN: 专为网络设计，跨站点管理清理。

en: Detailed tasks events logging
zh_CN: 详细的任务事件记录

en: Direct SQL queries
zh_CN: 直接 SQL 查询

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disable confirmation on cleanup actions?
zh_CN: 停用清理操作的确认？

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't assign to any category
zh_CN: 不分配到任何类别

en: Don't forget to make a backup of your database first!
zh_CN: 别忘了先备份您的数据库！

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Download file
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Drop-ins
zh_CN: Drop-ins (外挂组件)

en: Duplicated
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicated comment meta
zh_CN: 重复的评论元数据

en: Duplicated commentmeta
zh_CN: 重复的评论元数据

en: Duplicated post meta
zh_CN: 重复的文章元数据

en: Duplicated postmeta
zh_CN: 重复的文章元数据

en: Duplicated term meta
zh_CN: 重复的术语元数据

en: Duplicated termmeta
zh_CN: 重复的术语元数据

en: Duplicated user meta
zh_CN: 重复的用户元数据

en: Duplicated usermeta
zh_CN: 重复的用户元数据

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit -Belongs to-
zh_CN: 编辑 -属于-

en: Edited:
zh_CN: 编辑于：

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Empty %d table? | Empty %d tables?
zh_CN[0]: 清空 %d 个数据表？

en: Empty rows
zh_CN: 清空行

en: Empty!
zh_CN: 空！

en: Enable addons activity
zh_CN: 启用插件/主题活动

en: Enable analytics
zh_CN: 启用分析

en: Enhancing local scan accuracy via remote server analysis. Each credit enables one request to improve detection of tables, options, and other elements linked to specific plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 通过远程服务器分析提高本地扫描准确性。每个积分可启用一次要求，以改进对与特定插件和主题关联的表、选项和其他元素的检测。

en: Enter number
zh_CN: 输入数字

en: Enter the addon's name using a maximum of 200 characters.
zh_CN: 输入附加组件的名称，最多 200 个字符。

en: Enter your credit code
zh_CN: 输入您的积分代码

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Errors log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Events log
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: Events will appear here when the task runs.
zh_CN: 任务运行时，事件将显示在此处。

en: Every %s
zh_CN: 每 %s

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Exact match scan
zh_CN: 精确匹配扫描

en: Exclusive deal for you
zh_CN: 您的专属优惠

en: Executed %s
zh_CN: 执行于 %s

en: Execution logs for scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务的执行日志

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired at
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expired customer sessions
zh_CN: 已过期的客户会话

en: Expired transients
zh_CN: 过期的临时数据

en: Expires at:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed actions
zh_CN: 失败的动作

en: Failed logs
zh_CN: 失败的日志

en: Failed to dismiss the notification.
zh_CN: 无法关闭通知。

en: Failed to get the file content.
zh_CN: 无法获取文件内容。

en: Failed to sync balance.
zh_CN: 同步余额失败。

en: Failed to update balance.
zh_CN: 更新余额失败。

en: Faster checkout
zh_CN: 更快的签出

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: File content chunks
zh_CN: 文件内容块

en: File content chunks (in KB)
zh_CN: 文件内容块 (KB)

en: File line batches
zh_CN: 文件行批次

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter items by name patterns, metadata, and precise criteria.
zh_CN: 按名称模式、元数据和精确标准过滤项目。

en: Find answers to common questions
zh_CN: 查找常见问题的解答

en: For any remaining items from the previous step, the scan will attempt to find partial matches for items names.
zh_CN: 对于上一步中剩余的任何项目，扫描将尝试查找项目名称的部分匹配。

en: For technical reasons, all automation tasks imported from the previous version have been paused. Please review your tasks and reactivate those you wish to continue using.
zh_CN: 由于技术原因，从旧版本导入的所有自动化任务已被暂停。请检查您的任务并重新激活您希望继续使用的任务。

en: Forced timeouts occurred:
zh_CN: 发生强制超时：

en: Found in
zh_CN: 发现于

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Plan
zh_CN: 免费方案

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

[ctx: Friendly date and time format (e.g. December 10, 2025 3:45 PM)]
en: F j, Y g:i A
zh_CN: Y年n月j日 g:i A

[ctx: Friendly date format (e.g. December 10, 2025)]
en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: General cleanup
zh_CN: 常规清理

en: Generated on:
zh_CN: 生成于：

en: Get expert assistance and early access to new features.
zh_CN: 获得专家协助和抢先体验新功能。

en: Get help with technical issues, billing ...
zh_CN: 获取有关技术问题、账单等的帮助...

en: Get started by creating your first automated cleaning task.
zh_CN: 开始创建您的第一个自动清理任务。

en: Get the full version 4
zh_CN: 获取完整版 Version 4

en: Go to automation
zh_CN: 前往自动化

en: Go to settings
zh_CN: 前往设置

en: Go to settings to activate license
zh_CN: 前往设置以启用许可证

en: Has action
zh_CN: 有动作

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here are the results of your data import
zh_CN: 以下是您的数据导入结果

en: Hide all
zh_CN: 隐藏全部

en: Hide filters
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: Hide scan process details
zh_CN: 隐藏扫描过程详细信息

en: Hide/show tabs
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示选项卡

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主页 URL

en: How to get to the full version - 50% OFF forever
zh_CN: 如何获取完整版 - 永久5折

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经评过了

en: I want to try it
zh_CN: 我想试试

en: If disabled, dangerous actions (like delete and empty) will be executed immediately after you click on the corresponding clean button, without showing a confirmation modal. This could lead to accidental data loss, as you won't have the chance to review your action. We recommend keeping this enabled for safety reasons.
zh_CN: 如果停用，危险动作（例如删除和清空）将在您点击相应的清理按钮后立即执行，而不会显示确认模态窗。这可能导致意外数据丢失，因为您将没有机会审查您的动作。出于安全考虑，我们建议保持此选项启用。

en: If enabled, the plugin will list every table in your database, including those with invalid prefix, typically belonging to other WordPress installations or unrelated projects. If you're unsure, keep this option disabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用，插件将列出数据库中的每个数据表，包括那些带有无效前缀的数据表，这些数据表通常属于其他 WordPress 安装或不相关的项目。如果您不确定，请保持此选项禁用。

en: If enabled, the plugin will prevent taking dangerous actions (like delete) on items that belong to WordPress core, in order to prevent breaking the site. We recommend keeping this enabled for safety reasons.
zh_CN: 如果启用，插件将阻止对属于WordPress核心的项目执行危险动作（例如删除），以防止破坏站点。出于安全考虑，我们建议保持此选项启用。

en: If enabled, the plugin will run a daily task to analyze your database and tables locally, so you can view relevant statistics in the plugin dashboard.
zh_CN: 如果启用，插件将运行每日任务以在本地分析您的数据库和数据表，以便您可以在插件仪表板中查看相关统计信息。

en: If enabled, the plugin will track the activity of your plugins/themes when they get activated, deactivated or uninstalled. Providing a complete history of your addons activity.
zh_CN: 如果启用，插件将在您的插件/主题被激活、停用或卸载时跟踪其活动。提供完整的插件/主题活动历史记录。

en: If you disable this, all cleanup actions (like delete and empty) will be executed immediately after you click on the clean button, without showing a confirmation modal. This could lead to accidental data loss, as you won't have the chance to review your action. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 如果您停用此功能，所有清理操作（如删除和清空）将在您点击清理按钮后立即执行，而不会显示确认模态窗。这可能导致意外数据丢失，因为您将没有机会审查您的操作。您确定吗？

en: If you disable this, you will be able to take actions (like delete) on items that belong to WordPress core. This could break your site. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 如果您停用此选项，您将能够对属于WordPress核心的项目执行动作（例如删除）。这可能会破坏您的站点。您确定吗？

en: If you need more activations, you can upgrade by paying the difference between plans.
zh_CN: 如果您需要更多激活，您可以通过支付方案差价来升级。

en: Import Keep Last
zh_CN: 导入“保留最新的”设置

en: Import all your automation tasks and schedules.
zh_CN: 导入所有自动化任务和计划。

en: Import completed
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import data from previous version
zh_CN: 从旧版本导入数据

en: Import manual corrections
zh_CN: 导入手动更正

en: Import tasks
zh_CN: 导入任务

en: Import your custom manual corrections you made in the previous version
zh_CN: 导入您在旧版本中进行的自定义手动更正

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: In premium
zh_CN: 在高级版中

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Inactive plugins
zh_CN: 未激活的插件

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indexes
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indicates whether a transient is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
zh_CN: 指示临时数据是否自动加载。自动加载的值为：yes, on, auto, auto-on。不自动加载的值为：no, off, auto-off

en: Indicates whether an option is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
zh_CN: 指示选项是否自动加载。自动加载的值为：yes, on, auto, auto-on。不自动加载的值为：no, off, auto-off

en: Indicates whether an transient is autoloaded or not. Values to autoload are: yes, on, auto, auto-on. Values to not autoload are: no, off, auto-off
zh_CN: 指示临时数据是否自动加载。自动加载的值为：yes, on, auto, auto-on。不自动加载的值为：no, off, auto-off

en: Individual or multiple table selection
zh_CN: 单个或多个数据表选择

en: Info & logs
zh_CN: 信息与日志

en: Info!
zh_CN: 信息！

en: Info: the remote scan is taking more than expected!
zh_CN: 信息：远程扫描花费的时间比预期的要长！

en: Inspect revisions, unused post meta, and other items with full context prior to deletion.
zh_CN: 在删除之前检查修订版本、未使用的文章元数据和其他项目的完整上下文。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed on
zh_CN: 安装于

en: Installed plugin
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Installed theme
zh_CN: 已安装的主题

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Interval (secs)
zh_CN: 间隔（秒）

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid credit code. Please check and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的信用代码。请检查并再试一次。

en: Invalid item ID
zh_CN: 无效的项目 ID

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证密钥。

en: Invalid or empty system information
zh_CN: 系统信息无效或为空

en: Invalid prefix
zh_CN: 无效前缀

en: Invalid table prefix!
zh_CN: 无效的数据表前缀！

en: Item name mismatch
zh_CN: 项目名称不匹配

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items below are duplicate post meta entries. You can safely delete them, as the original entries will be preserved automatically.
zh_CN: 以下项目是重复的文章元数据条目。您可以安全地删除它们，原始条目将自动保留。

en: Items below are duplicate user meta entries. You can safely delete them, as the original entries will be preserved automatically.
zh_CN: 以下项目是重复的用户元数据条目。您可以安全地删除它们，原始条目将自动保留。

en: Items below are non-public post types with a high number of posts. Only delete them if you are sure they are safe to remove.
zh_CN: 以下项目是非公开文章类型，包含大量文章。仅当您确定可以安全移除时才删除它们。

en: Items below are unused post meta (linked to missing posts). You can safely delete them.
zh_CN: 以下项目是未使用的文章元数据（链接到缺失的文章）。您可以安全地删除它们。

en: Items below are unused user meta (linked to missing users). You can safely delete them.
zh_CN: 以下项目是未使用的用户元数据（链接到缺失的用户）。您可以安全地删除它们。

en: Items below exceed 150KB, which is considered large! Please review them.
zh_CN: 以下项目超过 150KB，被认为过大！请检查它们。

en: Items below have invalid prefixes, indicating they likely originate from other WordPress installations or unrelated projects.
zh_CN: 以下项目具有无效前缀，表明它们可能源自其他 WordPress 安装或不相关的项目。

en: Items below have not been scanned yet. Click the button above to scan them and identify their associated plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 以下项目尚未扫描。点击上方的按钮扫描它们并识别其关联的插件或主题。

en: Items below seem to be orphaned. However, please ensure you only delete entries you are certain are safe to remove.
zh_CN: 以下项目似乎是孤立的。但是，请确保您只删除确定可以安全移除的条目。

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页项目数

en: Items to clean
zh_CN: 要清理的项目

en: Items to clean:
zh_CN: 要清理的项目：

en: Items to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的项目

en: Items will not be assigned to any plugin/theme and will be marked as 'not scanned'
zh_CN: 项目将不会分配给任何插件/主题，并将标记为“未扫描”

en: Keep Last
zh_CN: 保留最新的

en: Keep data from the last X days from being displayed or cleaned. The plugin will only show and clean data older than the number of days or items you specify.
zh_CN: 保留最近 X 天的数据不显示或清理。插件只会显示和清理早于您指定天数或项目数的数据。

en: Keep last
zh_CN: 保留最新的

en: Keep the last N items per post or entity and delete the rest.
zh_CN: 保留每个文章或实体的最后 N 个项目并删除其余项目。

en: Keep the last X items for each parent (e.g., the last 5 revisions per post). If an item has no parent, keep the last X items globally.
zh_CN: 为每个父级保留最后 X 个项目（例如，每篇文章保留最后 5 个修订版本）。如果项目没有父级，则全局保留最后 X 个项目。

en: Keep the latest items per day and delete older ones.
zh_CN: 每天保留最新的项目并删除旧项目。

en: Known plugins using this item
zh_CN: 使用此项目的已知插件

en: Known themes using this item
zh_CN: 使用此项目的已知主题

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Last 90 days
zh_CN: 最近 90 天

en: Last analytics execution failed on:
zh_CN: 上次分析执行失败于：

en: Last analytics execution was successful on:
zh_CN: 上次分析执行成功于：

en: Last failed addons activity execution
zh_CN: 上次失败的插件活动执行

en: Last failed analytics execution
zh_CN: 上次失败的分析执行

en: Last info refresh:
zh_CN: 上次信息刷新：

en: Last run:
zh_CN: 上次运行：

en: Last successful addons activity execution
zh_CN: 上次成功的插件活动执行

en: Last successful analytics execution
zh_CN: 上次成功的分析执行

en: Launch offer
zh_CN: 启动优惠

en: Learn more about Premium features
zh_CN: 了解更多关于高级功能的信息

en: Left sidebar menu
zh_CN: 左侧边栏菜单

en: Less accurate
zh_CN: 不太准确

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License activated successfully.
zh_CN: 许可证激活成功。

en: License check completed.
zh_CN: 许可证检查完成。

en: License deactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 许可证停用成功。

[ctx: License expiration date format (e.g. December 10, 2025)]
en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: License expiry/renewal
zh_CN: 许可证过期/续订

en: License key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License plan
zh_CN: 许可证方案

en: License status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 终身

en: Lighter database
zh_CN: 更轻的数据库

en: Limited
zh_CN: 有限

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Loading data...
zh_CN: 正在加载数据...

en: Loading settings...
zh_CN: 正在加载设置...

en: Local & remote scan
zh_CN: 本地和远程扫描

en: Local scan
zh_CN: 本地扫描

en: Local scan only
zh_CN: 仅本地扫描

en: Local time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Log ID
zh_CN: 日志 ID

en: Log date (UTC)
zh_CN: 日志日期 (UTC)

en: Lost space
zh_CN: 损失空间

en: Manage and deeply clean Tables, Options, Post Meta, User Meta, Transients, and Cron Jobs.
zh_CN: 管理并深度清理数据表、选项、文章元数据、用户元数据、临时数据和定时任务。

en: Manage your license from this section.
zh_CN: 从此部分管理您的许可证。

en: Manual corrections
zh_CN: 手动更正

en: Many Premium Features
zh_CN: 许多高级功能

en: Max execution time
zh_CN: 最大执行时间

en: Max retries reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大重试次数

en: Maybe Later
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en: Memory Limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Menu placement
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Meta / relations
zh_CN: Meta / 关系

en: Meta key
zh_CN: Meta 键 (Key)

en: Meta value
zh_CN: Meta 值 (Value)

en: Missing user ID
zh_CN: 缺失的用户 ID

en: Monitor per-table size and row count trends to spot issues early.
zh_CN: 监控每个表的大小和行数趋势，以便及早发现问题。

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More accurate
zh_CN: 更准确

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Multisite support
zh_CN: 多站点支持

en: Multisite: filter by site
zh_CN: 多站点：按站点过滤

en: Must-use plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用的插件 (Mu-plugins)

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: MySQL version
zh_CN: MySQL 版本

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name & start date are required
zh_CN: 名称和开始日期是必填项

en: Name not found!
zh_CN: 未找到名称！

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Native WP functions
zh_CN: 原生 WP 函数

en: Need more WooCommerce optimization?
zh_CN: 需要更多 WooCommerce 优化吗？

en: Network active plugins
zh_CN: 网络激活的插件

en: Network admin menu
zh_CN: 网络管理菜单

en: Never expires
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: New automated task
zh_CN: 新自动化任务

en: New!
zh_CN: 新增！

en: Next run
zh_CN: 下次运行

en: Next run:
zh_CN: 下次运行：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No action selected!
zh_CN: 未选择操作！

en: No activity found for the applied filters. Try different filters.
zh_CN: 未找到应用过滤器的活动。尝试不同的过滤器。

en: No activity found!
zh_CN: 未找到活动！

en: No columns found.
zh_CN: 未找到列。

en: No count
zh_CN: 无计数

en: No create statement available.
zh_CN: 无创建语句可用。

en: No credits found associated with your license.
zh_CN: 未找到与您的许可证关联的积分。

en: No credits found for your Pro license. Please buy or redeem credits to use the remote scan feature.
zh_CN: 您的专业版许可证未找到积分。请购买或兑换积分以使用远程扫描功能。

en: No custom addons found.
zh_CN: 未找到自定义附加组件。

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No data available!
zh_CN: 无可用数据！

en: No data found
zh_CN: 未找到数据

en: No data found.
zh_CN: 未找到数据。

en: No data to import. You can uninstall the previous version(s)
zh_CN: 没有要导入的数据。您可以卸载以前的版本

en: No events recorded
zh_CN: 未记录任何事件

en: No indexes found.
zh_CN: 未找到索引。

en: No items are kept with this configuration.
zh_CN: 此配置不保留任何项目。

en: No items selected!
zh_CN: 未选择项目！

en: No license key found to check.
zh_CN: 未找到要检查的许可证密钥。

en: No operations selected yet
zh_CN: 尚未选择操作

en: No remote scan credits available. Buy or redeem credits to use remote scan.
zh_CN: 没有可用的远程扫描积分。购买或兑换积分以使用远程扫描。

en: No status data available.
zh_CN: 无状态数据可用。

en: No structure data available.
zh_CN: 无结构数据可用。

en: No tables match your search.
zh_CN: 没有数据表匹配您的搜索。

en: No tasks found!
zh_CN: 未找到任务！

en: No, not good enough
zh_CN: 不，还不够好

en: Non-public
zh_CN: 非公开

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not scanned
zh_CN: 未扫描

en: Not scanned yet!
zh_CN: 尚未扫描！

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持！

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note: Analytics data is refreshed every 24 hours.
zh_CN: 注意：分析数据每 24 小时刷新一次。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object ID
zh_CN: 对象 ID

en: Ok, you deserved it
zh_CN: 好的，这是你们应得的

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: Once cleaned, this action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 一旦清理，此操作无法撤销！

en: Once daily
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Once deleted, this action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 一旦删除，此操作无法撤销！

en: Once emptied, this action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 一旦清空，此操作无法撤销！

en: Once hourly
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Once monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Once you activate, deactivate or uninstall addons, they will appear here.
zh_CN: 一旦您激活、停用或卸载插件/主题，它们将显示在这里。

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimize tables
zh_CN: 优化数据表

en: Option name
zh_CN: 选项名称

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Orphan
zh_CN: 孤立

en: Orphan logs
zh_CN: 孤立日志

en: Orphaned customer analytics
zh_CN: 孤立的客户分析

en: Orphaned product variations
zh_CN: 孤立的产品变体

en: Orphans
zh_CN: 孤立项目

en: Other settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Other settings to configure the plugin behavior.
zh_CN: 配置插件行为的其他设置。

en: Overhead
zh_CN: 碎片 (Overhead)

en: Override manual corrections?
zh_CN: 覆盖手动更正？

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: Parent theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Partial match
zh_CN: 部分匹配

en: Partial match scan
zh_CN: 部分匹配扫描

en: Partially successful
zh_CN: 部分成功

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Paused Tasks
zh_CN: 暂停的任务

en: Performance settings
zh_CN: 性能设置

en: Places the plugin menu on the left side of your WP Admin
zh_CN: 将插件菜单放置在 WP 管理后台的左侧

en: Places the plugin menu on the left side of your WP Network Admin.
zh_CN: 将插件菜单放置在 WP 网络管理的左侧。

en: Places the plugin menu under the WP Tools menu
zh_CN: 将插件菜单放置在 WP 工具菜单下

en: Please activate your license key to receive plugin updates.
zh_CN: 请激活您的许可证密钥以接收插件更新。

en: Please activate your plugin license first to perform a remote scan.
zh_CN: 请先启用您的插件许可证，以执行远程扫描。

en: Please enter a credit code.
zh_CN: 请输入积分代码。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数字

en: Please select a table!
zh_CN: 请选择一个数据表！

en: Please select an action to apply!
zh_CN: 请选择要应用的操作！

en: Please select at least one item to apply the action!
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个项目以应用操作！

en: Please select valid start and end dates.
zh_CN: 请选择有效的开始和结束日期。

en: Please upgrade WordPress to %s or higher to use the plugin without issues.
zh_CN: 请将 WordPress 升级到 %s 或更高版本，以便无问题地使用此插件。

en: Please upgrade your PHP to %s or higher to use the plugin without issues.
zh_CN: 请将您的 PHP 升级到 %s 或更高版本，以便无问题地使用此插件。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins cron jobs
zh_CN: 插件定时任务

en: Plugins items
zh_CN: 插件项目

en: Plugins meta
zh_CN: 插件元数据

en: Plugins options
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: Plugins post types
zh_CN: 插件文章类型

en: Plugins tables
zh_CN: 插件数据表

en: Plugins transients
zh_CN: 插件临时数据

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Max Size
zh_CN: 文章最大尺寸

en: Post meta
zh_CN: 文章元数据

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post type:
zh_CN: 文章类型：

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts count
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Posts count >
zh_CN: 文章数量 >

en: Pre-sale Question
zh_CN: 售前咨询

en: Prefix status
zh_CN: 前缀状态

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Premium Features Selected
zh_CN: 已选择高级功能

en: Premium items (won't be cleaned)
zh_CN: 高级项目（不会被清理）

en: Premium only
zh_CN: 仅限高级版

en: Preparing items to scan
zh_CN: 正在准备要扫描的项目

en: Preparing local scan results
zh_CN: 正在准备本地扫描结果

en: Preserve items from the last X days from being cleaned.
zh_CN: 保留最近 X 天的项目不被清理。

en: Preserve your -Keep Last- settings and configurations
zh_CN: 保留您的“保留最新的”设置和配置

en: Prevent taking action on WordPress items
zh_CN: 阻止对WordPress项目执行动作

en: Preview before you clean
zh_CN: 清理前预览

en: Primary key
zh_CN: 主键

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Priority email support
zh_CN: 优先邮件支持

en: Priority support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Pro - lifetime
zh_CN: 专业版 - 终身

en: Pro-lifetime
zh_CN: 专业版-终身

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Processing ...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Processing, please wait...
zh_CN: 处理中，请稍候...

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Purge %s?
zh_CN: 清除 %s？

en: Purge all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: Purge all item types?
zh_CN: 清除所有项目类型？

en: Purge completed successfully!
zh_CN: 清除成功！

en: Purging…
zh_CN: 正在清除…

en: Quick ranges
zh_CN: 快速范围

en: Quickly locate items to clean, optimize, or manage with preset filters.
zh_CN: 使用预设过滤器快速定位要清理、优化或管理的项目。

en: Raw data
zh_CN: 原始数据

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended for WooCommerce stores
zh_CN: WooCommerce 商店推荐

en: Redeem
zh_CN: 兑换

en: Redeem credit code
zh_CN: 兑换积分代码

en: Redeeming...
zh_CN: 正在兑换...

en: Reduce CPU usage
zh_CN: 降低 CPU 使用率

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh all
zh_CN: 刷新所有

en: Refresh analytics
zh_CN: 刷新分析

en: Refresh credits info
zh_CN: 刷新信用信息

en: Refresh data
zh_CN: 刷新数据

en: Refresh info
zh_CN: 刷新信息

en: Refresh the statistics for the selected tables.
zh_CN: 刷新所选表的统计数据。

en: Refreshing ..
zh_CN: 刷新中..

en: Refreshing...
zh_CN: 刷新中...

en: Regex scan (skipped)
zh_CN: 正则扫描（已跳过）

en: Remind me in a week
zh_CN: 一周后提醒我

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Remote Scan Credits
zh_CN: 远程扫描积分

en: Remote Scan Credits:
zh_CN: 远程扫描积分：

en: Remote SmartScan™
zh_CN: 远程智能扫描 (SmartScan™)

en: Remote scan
zh_CN: 远程扫描

en: Remote scan credits
zh_CN: 远程扫描积分

en: Remote scan daily limit reached. Wait for reset or upgrade for higher limits.
zh_CN: 远程扫描每日限制已达到。请等待重置或升级以获得更高的限制。

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Repair a possibly corrupted table (for certain storage engines only).
zh_CN: 修复可能损坏的数据表（仅限某些存储引擎）。

en: Repair tables
zh_CN: 修复数据表

en: Request failed
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: Requesting remote scan
zh_CN: 正在请求远程扫描

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Retention by count
zh_CN: 按数量保留

en: Retention by date
zh_CN: 按日期保留

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry sending the request
zh_CN: 重试发送请求

en: Retrying...
zh_CN: 正在重试...

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Revisions, Auto drafts, unused postmeta, unused usermeta, expired transients, and more.
zh_CN: 修订版本、自动草稿、未使用的文章元数据、未使用的用户元数据、过期的临时数据等。

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Run cleanup
zh_CN: 运行清理

en: Run selected cleanups
zh_CN: 运行选定的清理

en: Running now
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Runs in %s
zh_CN: 将在 %s 后运行

en: Safe one-click cleanup
zh_CN: 安全的一键清理

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Saved custom addons
zh_CN: 已保存的自定义附加组件

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan completed
zh_CN: 扫描完成

en: Scan details
zh_CN: 扫描详情

en: Scan in progress
zh_CN: 扫描正在进行中

en: Scan max execution time
zh_CN: 扫描最大执行时间

en: Scan options, tables, post meta, and more to identify their plugin/theme owners and detect orphans.
zh_CN: 扫描选项、数据表、文章元数据等，以识别其插件/主题所有者并检测孤立项目。

en: Scan progress
zh_CN: 扫描进度

en: Scan settings
zh_CN: 扫描设置

en: Scan started
zh_CN: 扫描已开始

en: Scan stopped
zh_CN: 扫描已停止

en: Scan timeout occurred!
zh_CN: 扫描超时！

en: Scan type
zh_CN: 扫描类型

en: Scanning…
zh_CN: 正在扫描…

en: Scheduled at (UTC)
zh_CN: 计划时间 (UTC)

en: Search and filter activities
zh_CN: 搜索和过滤活动

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search in
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: Search saved custom addons
zh_CN: 搜索已保存的自定义附加组件

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Security check failed! Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败！随机数无效。

en: See exactly tables added/deleted
zh_CN: 查看确切添加/删除的数据表

en: See what was cleaned and when
zh_CN: 查看清理了什么以及何时清理

en: See when an addon was activated or removed
zh_CN: 查看插件何时被激活或移除

en: See when plugins are activated, deactivated, or uninstalled, then filter the timeline.
zh_CN: 查看插件何时激活、停用或卸载，然后过滤时间轴。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select a plugin
zh_CN: 选择一个插件

en: Select a theme
zh_CN: 选择一个主题

en: Select actions to do
zh_CN: 选择要执行的操作

en: Select items to clean
zh_CN: 选择要清理的项目

en: Select items…
zh_CN: 选择项目...

en: Select one or more tables to view analytics.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个数据表以查看分析。

en: Select tables ...
zh_CN: 选择数据表...

en: Select the items you want to import or actions to perform
zh_CN: 选择您要导入的项目或要执行的操作

en: Select the scan configuration
zh_CN: 选择扫描配置

en: Select where to display the plugin menu.
zh_CN: 选择显示插件菜单的位置。

en: Select which tabs to hide or show in the plugin menu.
zh_CN: 选择要在插件菜单中隐藏或显示的选项卡。

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选

en: Send this correction anonymously to the plugin server?
zh_CN: 匿名发送此更正到插件服务器？

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server is under maintenance. Please retry again after few minutes
zh_CN: 服务器正在维护中。请几分钟后重试

en: Set autoload to No
zh_CN: 设置自动加载为 No

en: Set autoload to Yes
zh_CN: 设置自动加载为 Yes

en: Setting autoload to No can improve the performance of your website by reducing the number of options loaded on each page.
zh_CN: 将自动加载设置为 No 可以通过减少每页加载的选项数量来提高网站性能。

en: Setting autoload to No can improve the performance of your website by reducing the number of transients loaded on each page.
zh_CN: 将自动加载设置为 No 可以通过减少每页加载的临时数据数量来提高网站性能。

en: Setting autoload to Yes can decrease the performance of your website if you have a lot of options set to autoload.
zh_CN: 如果您有很多设置为自动加载的选项，将自动加载设置为 Yes 可能会降低网站性能。

en: Setting autoload to Yes can decrease the performance of your website if you have a lot of transients set to autoload.
zh_CN: 如果您有很多设置为自动加载的临时数据，将自动加载设置为 Yes 可能会降低网站性能。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show balance
zh_CN: 显示余额

en: Show filters
zh_CN: 显示过滤器

en: Show formatted value
zh_CN: 显示格式化值

en: Show manual corrections only
zh_CN: 仅显示手动更正

en: Show original value
zh_CN: 显示原始值

en: Show tables with invalid prefix
zh_CN: 显示带有无效前缀的数据表

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点 URL

en: Site inactive
zh_CN: 站点未激活

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size big than
zh_CN: 大小大于

en: Skip the queue and get help from the developers faster.
zh_CN: 跳过队列，更快地从开发人员那里获得帮助。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Some cron jobs were deleted successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分定时任务已成功删除；其他任务已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some items were updated successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core or Advanced Database Cleaner plugin and cannot be categorized manually.
zh_CN: 部分项目已成功更新；其他项目已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心或 Advanced Database Cleaner 插件，无法手动分类。

en: Some options were deleted successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分选项已成功删除；其他选项已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some options were updated successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分选项已成功更新；其他选项已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some post meta was deleted successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分文章元数据已成功删除；其他已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some post types were purged successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分文章类型已成功清除；其他文章类型已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some tables were deleted successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分表已成功删除；其他表已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some tables were emptied successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分表已成功清空；其他表已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some transients were deleted successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分瞬时数据已成功删除；其他已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some transients were updated successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分瞬时数据已成功更新；其他已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Some user meta was deleted successfully; others were skipped because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 部分用户元数据已成功删除；其他已跳过，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: Spam comments
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Specifies the duration (in milliseconds) for which the plugin can utilize the CPU before pausing. Try decreasing this value if you notice performance issues during scans, especially on shared hosting environments.
zh_CN: 指定插件在暂停之前可以使用 CPU 的持续时间（以毫秒为单位）。如果您在扫描期间发现性能问题，尤其是在共享主机环境中，请尝试减小此值。

en: Specifies the duration (in milliseconds) for which the plugin pauses to allow other processes to utilize the CPU. Try increasing this value if you notice performance issues during scans, especially on shared hosting environments.
zh_CN: 指定插件暂停以允许其他进程使用 CPU 的持续时间（以毫秒为单位）。如果您在扫描期间发现性能问题，尤其是在共享主机环境中，请尝试增加此值。

en: Specifies the maximum execution time for scan operations in seconds. Adjusting this value can help prevent long-running scans from causing timeout issues. Default is 0, which means the plugin will decide the best value.
zh_CN: 指定扫描操作的最大执行时间（以秒为单位）。调整此值有助于防止长时间运行的扫描导致超时问题。默认值为 0，表示插件将决定最佳值。

en: Specifies the number of lines to process in each batch when reading files. Adjusting this value can help optimize performance and memory usage.
zh_CN: 指定读取文件时每批处理的行数。调整此值有助于优化性能和内存使用。

en: Specifies the number of rows to process in each batch when reading database tables. Reducing this value can help optimize performance and memory usage when dealing with large tables.
zh_CN: 指定读取数据库表时每个批次处理的行数。减少此值有助于在处理大型表时优化性能和内存使用。

en: Specifies the size (in kilobytes) of the content chunk read from a file in each iteration. Reducing this value may help prevent memory issues when processing large files.
zh_CN: 指定每次迭代中从文件读取的内容块大小（以 KB 为单位）。减小此值可能有助于防止处理大文件时出现内存问题。

en: Speed up & clean your WooCommerce store with WOptimize
zh_CN: 使用 WOptimize 加速并清理您的 WooCommerce 商店

en: Standard plan
zh_CN: 标准方案

en: Standard plan (lifetime)
zh_CN: 标准计划（终身）

en: Start a scan for cron jobs
zh_CN: 开始扫描定时任务

en: Start a scan for options
zh_CN: 开始扫描选项

en: Start a scan for post meta
zh_CN: 开始扫描文章元数据

en: Start a scan for post types
zh_CN: 开始扫描文章类型

en: Start a scan for tables
zh_CN: 开始扫描数据表

en: Start a scan for transients
zh_CN: 开始扫描临时数据

en: Start a scan for user meta
zh_CN: 开始扫描用户元数据

en: Start date cannot be after end date.
zh_CN: 开始日期不能晚于结束日期。

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Start the scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Starter plan
zh_CN: 入门方案

en: Starter plan (lifetime)
zh_CN: 入门计划（终身）

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 步骤 1

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 步骤 2

en: Step 3
zh_CN: 步骤 3

en: Step 4
zh_CN: 步骤 4

en: Stop the scan
zh_CN: 停止扫描

en: Stopping scan...
zh_CN: 正在停止扫描...

en: Submenu under tools
zh_CN: 工具下的子菜单

en: Submit your verified corrections to improve global scan accuracy.
zh_CN: 提交您已验证的更正以提高全球扫描准确性。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully saved!
zh_CN: 保存成功！

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: Synchronize balance
zh_CN: 同步余额

en: Synchronizing your balance...
zh_CN: 正在同步您的余额...

en: System info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Table Rows
zh_CN: 表行数

en: Table Status
zh_CN: 表状态

en: Table Structure
zh_CN: 表结构

en: Table name
zh_CN: 数据表名称

en: Table size
zh_CN: 数据表大小

en: Table status
zh_CN: 数据表状态

en: Table:
zh_CN: 表：

en: Tables
zh_CN: 数据表

en: Tables added
zh_CN: 新增数据表

en: Tables added on:
zh_CN: 数据表添加于：

en: Tables analytics
zh_CN: 数据表分析

en: Tables count
zh_CN: 数据表数量

en: Tables count chart
zh_CN: 数据表数量图表

en: Tables deleted
zh_CN: 删除数据表

en: Tables deleted on:
zh_CN: 数据表删除于：

en: Tables growth analytics
zh_CN: 数据表增长分析

en: Tables size charts
zh_CN: 数据表大小图表

en: Target specific sub-sites when reviewing or cleaning data.
zh_CN: 在审查或清理数据时针对特定的子站点。

en: Task name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Task to delete: %s
zh_CN: 要删除的任务：%s

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 术语 ID

en: Term order
zh_CN: 术语顺序

en: Term taxonomy ID
zh_CN: 术语分类 ID

en: The Free and old Pro versions can be uninstalled since you are using the newest Premium version
zh_CN: 免费版和旧的专业版可以卸载，因为您正在使用最新的高级版

en: The Free version can be uninstalled since you are using the Premium version
zh_CN: 免费版可以卸载，因为您正在使用高级版

en: The InnoDB storage engine is not supported by your MySQL server. Conversion cannot be performed.
zh_CN: 您的 MySQL 服务器不支持 InnoDB 存储引擎。无法执行转换。

en: The Log file is not readable or does not exist.
zh_CN: 日志文件不可读或不存在。

en: The SQL statement used to create this table. Useful for documentation or recreating the table structure elsewhere.
zh_CN: 用于创建此表的 SQL 语句。可用于文档或在其他地方重新创建表结构。

en: The cron jobs below have no registered actions. Review and delete those that are obsolete.
zh_CN: 以下定时任务没有注册的动作。检查并删除过时的任务。

en: The following operations are only available in the premium version and will not be cleaned:
zh_CN: 以下操作仅在高级版中可用，不会被清理：

en: The free version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the premium version is active.
zh_CN: 由于高级版已激活，Advanced DB Cleaner 免费版已被停用。

en: The free version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the pro version is active.
zh_CN: Advanced DB Cleaner 的免费版已停用，因为专业版已启用。

en: The key you entered belongs to a bundle, please use the product specific license key.
zh_CN: 您输入的密钥属于一个捆绑包，请使用特定产品的许可证密钥。

en: The local scan results will be transmitted to a remote database to enhance the accuracy of results and provide more detailed information about the items. No sensitive data is sent.
zh_CN: 本地扫描结果将传输到远程数据库，以提高结果的准确性并提供有关项目的更多详细信息。不发送任何敏感数据。

en: The log file cannot be loaded since its size exceeds the limit. You can access it directly via: %s
zh_CN: 日志文件无法加载，因为其大小超过了限制。您可以直接通过以下方式访问它：%s

en: The most advanced Database Cleaner for WordPress. Clean database by deleting orphaned items such as old "revisions", "old drafts", optimize database, and more.
zh_CN: 最先进的 WordPress 数据库清理工具。通过删除“旧修订版本”、“旧草稿”等孤立项目来清理数据库，优化数据库等。

en: The old Pro version can be uninstalled since you are using the newest Premium version
zh_CN: 旧的专业版可以卸载，因为您正在使用最新的高级版

en: The optimization reorganizes the physical storage of table data to reduce storage space and improve efficiency when accessing the table
zh_CN: 优化重新组织表数据的物理存储，以减少存储空间并提高访问表时的效率

en: The plugin could not reach the WordPress REST API at %s. This usually means the REST URL prefix has been customized on your site (for example /wp-json/ changed to /api/) without applying the 'rest_url_prefix' filter. Please contact your developer or hosting support.
zh_CN: 插件无法在 %s 访问 WordPress REST API。这通常意味着您站点上的 REST URL 前缀已被自定义（例如 /wp-json/ 更改为 /api/），但未应用“rest_url_prefix”筛选器。请联系您的开发者或主机支持。

en: The plugin or theme the item belongs to, determined after running a scan. If uncertain, an estimated likelihood (%) is shown, the higher the percentage, the more likely the item belongs to that plugin/theme.
zh_CN: 运行扫描后确定的项目所属的插件或主题。如果不确定，将显示估计的可能性 (%)，百分比越高，项目属于该插件/主题的可能性就越大。

en: The plugin will begin by scanning items against your local files, then it will anonymously send the scan results to a secure remote database for more accurate results.
zh_CN: 插件将首先根据您的本地文件扫描项目，然后将扫描结果匿名发送到安全的远程数据库以获得更准确的结果。

en: The plugin will only scan your items against your local files; no data will be sent to the remote database.
zh_CN: 插件仅根据您的本地文件扫描您的项目；不会向远程数据库发送任何数据。

en: The pro version of Advanced DB Cleaner has been de-activated since the newest premium version is active.
zh_CN: 由于最新的高级版已激活，Advanced DB Cleaner 专业版已被停用。

en: The remote database cannot scan such a large number of items. Contact the plugin developer for more information.
zh_CN: 远程数据库无法扫描如此大量的项目。请联系插件开发者以获取更多信息。

en: The remote scan is a powerful feature that enhances largely the accuracy of the scan results. Since it costs ongoing charges to maintain, it is not included in the lifetime plan. There are two ways to use it:
zh_CN: 远程扫描是一项强大的功能，可大大提高扫描结果的准确性。由于维护需要持续费用，因此它不包含在终身计划中。有两种使用方式：

en: The remote server is being prepared for maintenance. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 远程服务器正在准备维护。请稍后再试。

en: The remote server is under maintenance. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 远程服务器正在维护中。请稍后再试。

en: The retention by items is available in the premium version.
zh_CN: 按项目保留功能在高级版中可用。

en: The scan allows the identification of the plugins or themes to which the items belong.
zh_CN: 扫描允许识别项目所属的插件或主题。

en: The scan cannot start!
zh_CN: 扫描无法开始！

en: The scan process identifies to which plugin/theme a table, option, or other element belongs. You can customize this process using the scan settings below.
zh_CN: 扫描过程可识别数据表、选项或其他元素属于哪个插件/主题。您可以使用下面的扫描设置自定义此过程。

en: The scan will attempt to find exact matches for items names in the previously collected files.
zh_CN: 扫描将尝试在之前收集的文件中查找项目名称的精确匹配。

en: The scan will identify which plugins or themes your items are associated with
zh_CN: 扫描将识别您的项目与哪些插件或主题相关联

en: The selected cron jobs could not be deleted because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选的定时任务无法删除，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected items could not be edited because they belong to WordPress core or Advanced Database Cleaner plugin.
zh_CN: 所选项目无法编辑，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心或 Advanced Database Cleaner 插件。

en: The selected options could not be deleted because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选选项无法删除，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected options could not have their autoload edited because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选选项的自动加载无法编辑，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected post meta could not be deleted because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选文章元数据无法删除，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected post types could not be purged because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选文章类型无法清除，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected tables could not be deleted because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选表无法删除，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected tables could not be emptied because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选表无法清空，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected transients could not be deleted because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选瞬时数据无法删除，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected transients could not have their autoload edited because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选瞬时数据无法编辑其自动加载，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The selected user meta could not be deleted because they belong to WordPress core and are protected.
zh_CN: 所选用户元数据无法删除，因为它们属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: The server is scanning your items...
zh_CN: 服务器正在扫描您的项目...

en: The table could not be converted. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 此表无法转换。请稍后再试一次。

en: The table is corrupted and cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 该表已损坏，无法访问。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Themes cron jobs
zh_CN: 主题定时任务

en: Themes items
zh_CN: 主题项目

en: Themes meta
zh_CN: 主题元数据

en: Themes options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Themes post types
zh_CN: 主题文章类型

en: Themes tables
zh_CN: 主题数据表

en: Themes transients
zh_CN: 主题临时数据

en: There is an issue with your license. Please check your license status in the settings.
zh_CN: 您的许可证有问题。请在设置中检查您的许可证状态。

en: This action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消！

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_CN: 这似乎是 %s 的无效许可证密钥。

en: This correction will be sent anonymously to our server
zh_CN: 此更正将匿名发送到我们的服务器

en: This credit code has already been redeemed. Please close this pop-up and click the 'Refresh credits info' button to refresh your credit balance
zh_CN: 此信用代码已被兑换。请关闭此弹窗并点击“刷新信用信息”按钮以刷新您的信用余额

en: This method uses WordPress native functions for cleanup operations. This ensures compatibility with WordPress but may be slower. For example, when deleting trashed posts, this method will trigger all associated hooks and actions to delete related metadata, taxonomies, and other linked data, ensuring a thorough cleanup.
zh_CN: 此方法使用 WordPress 原生函数进行清理操作。这确保了与 WordPress 的兼容性，但可能较慢。例如，删除回收站中的文章时，此方法将触发所有相关的钩子和操作，以删除相关的元数据、分类法和其他链接数据，确保彻底清理。

en: This method uses direct SQL queries for cleanup operations. This can be faster but may bypass some WordPress mechanisms. For example, when deleting trashed posts, this method will directly remove the posts from the database without triggering associated hooks and actions, which may leave related metadata, taxonomies, and other linked data intact and potentially lead to extra orphaned items.
zh_CN: 此方法使用直接 SQL 查询进行清理操作。这可能更快，但可能会绕过一些 WordPress 机制。例如，删除回收站中的文章时，此方法将直接从数据库中删除文章，而不会触发相关的钩子和操作，这可能会导致相关的元数据、分类法和其他链接数据保持不变，并可能导致额外的孤立项目。

en: This module tracks plugin and theme activity, including activation, deactivation, and uninstallation, and provides a complete history for debugging and site analysis.
zh_CN: 此模块跟踪插件和主题活动，包括激活、停用和卸载，并提供完整的历史记录以进行调试和站点分析。

en: This table cannot be converted because it belongs to WordPress core and is protected.
zh_CN: 此表无法转换，因为它属于 WordPress 核心且受保护。

en: This table is currently being converted in the background. Please check back later.
zh_CN: 此表当前正在后台转换。请稍后回来查看。

en: This will override any manual 'belongs to' corrections you have made. If you are unsure, leave this option disabled.
zh_CN: 这将覆盖您所做的任何手动“属于”更正。如果您不确定，请禁用此选项。

en: Timeouts occurred:
zh_CN: 发生超时：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To access it, we created a separate plugin version under an annual pricing model, bundled with the Remote Scan feature and upcoming AI and cloud capabilities. As a lifetime customer, you can benefit from a 50% discount on the first purchase and all renewals (discount available for a limited time).
zh_CN: 为了访问它，我们创建了一个单独的插件版本，采用年度定价模式，捆绑了远程扫描功能以及即将推出的人工智能和云功能。作为终身客户，您可以在首次购买和所有续订时享受50%的折扣（折扣限时提供）。

en: To optimize
zh_CN: 待优化

en: To repair
zh_CN: 待修复

en: Today's usage
zh_CN: 今日用量

en: Too many items to send due to your server limitation. Trimmed items:
zh_CN: 由于您的服务器限制，发送的项目太多。已削减项目：

en: Total Tasks
zh_CN: 任务总数

en: Total activities
zh_CN: 总活动数

en: Total columns
zh_CN: 总列数

en: Total credits used:
zh_CN: 已用积分总数：

en: Total cron jobs
zh_CN: 定时任务总数

en: Total disk space wasted by table overhead, which can be recovered by optimizing the table.
zh_CN: 数据表碎片浪费的总磁盘空间，可以通过优化数据表来恢复。

en: Total forced timeouts:
zh_CN: 总强制超时次数：

en: Total options
zh_CN: 选项总数

en: Total post meta
zh_CN: 文章元数据总数

en: Total post types
zh_CN: 文章类型总数

en: Total rows
zh_CN: 总行数

en: Total tables
zh_CN: 数据表总数

en: Total timeouts:
zh_CN: 总超时次数：

en: Total transients
zh_CN: 临时数据总数

en: Total user meta
zh_CN: 用户元数据总数

en: Track tables rows & columns changes
zh_CN: 跟踪数据表行和列的更改

en: Track total DB size and table count over time; drill into daily or monthly changes.
zh_CN: 随时间跟踪数据库总大小和数据表数量；深入了解每日或每月的变化。

en: Transient name
zh_CN: 临时数据名称

en: Transients
zh_CN: 临时数据

en: Transients below are expired. You can safely delete them.
zh_CN: 以下临时数据已过期。您可以安全地删除它们。

en: Transients with autoload enabled also increase the autoload size. Check the Transients tab as well.
zh_CN: 启用自动加载的临时数据也会增加自动加载大小。请同时也检查“临时数据”选项卡。

en: Trashed comments
zh_CN: 回收站评论

en: Trashed posts
zh_CN: 回收站文章

en: Try changing the filters or search term
zh_CN: 尝试更改过滤器或搜索词

en: Tune scan depth and resource usage to fit your hosting limits.
zh_CN: 调整扫描深度和资源使用情况以适应您的主机限制。

en: Twice daily
zh_CN: 每天两次

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unapproved comments
zh_CN: 未批准的评论

en: Unauthorized! Insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 未授权！权限不足。

en: Unauthorized! You should be logged in.
zh_CN: 未授权！您应该先登录。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall old versions
zh_CN: 卸载旧版本

en: Uninstall previous versions?
zh_CN: 卸载以前的版本？

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown action
zh_CN: 未知动作

en: Unknown error occurred!
zh_CN: 发生未知错误！

en: Unknown plan
zh_CN: 未知方案

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlimited Automated Tasks
zh_CN: 无限自动化任务

en: Unlimited plan
zh_CN: 无限套餐

en: Unlock Addons Activity Timeline
zh_CN: 解锁插件活动时间轴

en: Unlock Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 解锁高级过滤器

en: Unlock Advanced Filters:
zh_CN: 解锁高级过滤器：

en: Unlock Cleanup Events Log
zh_CN: 解锁清理事件日志

en: Unlock Database Analytics
zh_CN: 解锁数据库分析

en: Unlock Premium Automation
zh_CN: 解锁高级自动化

en: Unlock Tables Analytics
zh_CN: 解锁数据表分析

en: Unlock the Action Scheduler Cleanup
zh_CN: 解锁动作调度器清理

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Unused comment meta
zh_CN: 未使用的评论元数据

en: Unused commentmeta
zh_CN: 未使用的评论元数据

en: Unused post meta
zh_CN: 未使用的文章元数据

en: Unused postmeta
zh_CN: 未使用的文章元数据

en: Unused relationships
zh_CN: 未使用的关系

en: Unused term meta
zh_CN: 未使用的术语元数据

en: Unused termmeta
zh_CN: 未使用的术语元数据

en: Unused user meta
zh_CN: 未使用的用户元数据

en: Unused usermeta
zh_CN: 未使用的用户元数据

en: Up to 5 tasks
zh_CN: 最多 5 个任务

en: Update balance
zh_CN: 更新余额

en: Update task
zh_CN: 更新任务

en: Updated successfully!
zh_CN: 更新成功！

en: Updating balance...
zh_CN: 正在更新余额...

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade my license
zh_CN: 升级我的许可证

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Upgrade to Premium for the most accurate, safe database cleanup
zh_CN: 升级到高级版以获得最准确、安全的数据库清理

en: Upgrade to Premium to scan the items below and identify which plugin or theme they belong to.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版以扫描以下项目并确定它们属于哪个插件或主题。

en: Upgrade to create unlimited tasks with advanced features.
zh_CN: 升级以创建具有高级功能的无限任务。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access comprehensive database analytics.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版以访问全面的数据库分析。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access comprehensive tables analytics.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版以访问全面的数据表分析。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access detailed logs of your cleanup tasks.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版以访问清理任务的详细日志。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to access the addons activity timeline.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版以访问插件活动时间轴。

en: Upgrade to the Premium to clean up old or unused Action Scheduler data.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版以清理旧的或未使用的动作调度器数据。

en: Upload Max Filesize
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小

en: Uploads folder is not writable. Check permissions.
zh_CN: Uploads 文件夹不可写。请检查权限。

en: Use a maximum of 200 lowercase letters, numbers, hyphens, and underscores only.
zh_CN: 最多使用 200 个小写字母、数字、连字符和下划线。

en: Use code
zh_CN: 使用代码

en: Use credits
zh_CN: 使用积分

en: Use full CPU power
zh_CN: 使用全 CPU 功率

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User meta
zh_CN: 用户元数据

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Valid prefix
zh_CN: 有效前缀

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value must be between %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 值必须在 %1$s 和 %2$s 之间

en: Value must be between %1$s and %2$s, or 0 for the default value.
zh_CN: 值必须在 %1$s 和 %2$s 之间，或者为 0 以使用默认值。

en: Variations no longer attached to any parent product.
zh_CN: 不再附加到任何上级产品的变体。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %1$s items (%2$s)
zh_CN: 查看 %1$s 个项目 (%2$s)

en: View charts by day or month
zh_CN: 按日或月查看图表

en: View detailed logs for every scheduled task you create.
zh_CN: 查看您创建的每个计划任务的详细日志。

en: View documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: WOptimize is the ultimate solution to clean and speed up your WooCommerce store, it removes old orders, expired sessions, orphaned product and customer data, stale carts and caches, then optimizes what remains, all on autopilot.
zh_CN: WOptimize 是清理和加速您的 WooCommerce 商店的终极解决方案，它会自动删除旧订单、过期会话、孤立的产品和客户数据、陈旧的购物车和缓存，然后优化剩余内容。

en: WP cron jobs
zh_CN: WP 定时任务

en: WP debug
zh_CN: WP 调试

en: WP items
zh_CN: WP 项目

en: WP meta
zh_CN: WP 元数据

en: WP options
zh_CN: WP 选项

en: WP post types
zh_CN: WP 文章类型

en: WP tables
zh_CN: WP 数据表

en: WP transients
zh_CN: WP 临时数据

en: We built WOptimize, an advanced cleaner that hunts down WooCommerce bloat and clears it in one click: Old orders, Orphaned products/customers meta, expired sessions, etc.
zh_CN: 我们构建了 WOptimize，这是一款高级清理工具，可以查找 WooCommerce 冗余并一键清除：旧订单、孤立的产品/客户元数据、过期会话、其他。

en: We couldn't verify your license. Please check that your license key is active for the current website.
zh_CN: 我们无法验证您的许可证。请检查您的许可证密钥对当前网站是否有效。

en: We have introduced a new Remote Scan feature, designed to detect orphaned database items with much higher accuracy. Because this feature requires ongoing infrastructure and maintenance costs, %1$sit is not included in the lifetime plan%2$s.
zh_CN: 我们新增了一项远程扫描功能，旨在以更高的准确性检测孤立的数据库项目。由于此功能需要持续的基础设施和维护成本，%1$s它不包含在终身计划中%2$s。

en: Webserver
zh_CN: Web 服务器

en: When enabled, the plugin automatically counts cleanable items and estimates the potential space savings. You can disable it for items with a large number of entries to improve performance.
zh_CN: 启用后，此插件会自动计算可清理的项目并估算潜在的节省空间。您可以为条目数量较多的项目停用此功能以提高性能。

en: When enabled, the plugin will utilize the full CPU power during scans, which may lead to faster scan times but could impact server performance. Disabling this option will make the plugin use less CPU, potentially reducing performance impact on your server during scans.
zh_CN: 启用后，插件将在扫描期间利用全部 CPU 功率，这可能会缩短扫描时间，但可能会影响服务器性能。禁用此选项将使插件使用较少的 CPU，从而可能减少扫描期间对服务器性能的影响。

en: Where to find my credit codes?
zh_CN: 在哪里可以找到我的积分代码？

en: Where to track my credits usage?
zh_CN: 在哪里追踪我的积分使用情况？

en: Whether a post type is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users
zh_CN: 文章类型是否旨在通过管理接口或前端用户公开使用

en: Who uses this item?
zh_CN: 谁在使用此项目？

en: Will not be cleaned
zh_CN: 不会被清理

en: WooCommerce customer-lookup rows referencing users that no longer exist.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 客户查找行引用了不再存在的用户。

en: WooCommerce is not installed or activated. Please install and activate WooCommerce to use this feature.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 未安装或未启用。请安装并启用 WooCommerce 以使用此功能。

en: WooCommerce: %s
zh_CN: WooCommerce：%s

en: WordPress core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: WordPress file system API is not initialized.
zh_CN: WordPress 文件系统 API 未初始化。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are at position %d in the queue.
zh_CN: 您在队列中的位置是 %d。

en: You are now using the newest premium version of the plugin, would you like to import your data from the previous version?
zh_CN: 您现在使用的是最新高级版插件，您想从旧版本导入数据吗？

en: You are on the %s.
zh_CN: 您当前使用的是 %s。

en: You can edit the scan results to correctly associate items with their respective plugins or themes if you are certain of their belonging.
zh_CN: 如果您确定项目的归属，您可以编辑扫描结果以将项目与其各自的插件或主题正确关联。

en: You can save:
zh_CN: 您可以节省：

en: You can upgrade to the full Version 4, which includes the Remote Scan and Cloud features, available on an annual subscription.
zh_CN: 您可以升级到完整的 Version 4，其中包含远程扫描和云功能，按年订阅。

en: You disabled this module. Please enable it in the settings to start recording addon activities.
zh_CN: 您已禁用此模块。请在设置中启用它以开始记录插件活动。

en: You disabled this module. Please enable it in the settings to track database changes.
zh_CN: 您已禁用此模块。请在设置中启用它以跟踪数据库更改。

en: You don't have any tasks matching the selected filter.
zh_CN: 您没有与所选过滤器匹配的任何任务。

en: You don't have enough credits to send additional remote requests.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的积分来发送额外的远程请求。

en: You have %d remaining credits to use.
zh_CN: 您还有 %d 积分可使用。

en: You have been using %s for more than 1 week. Would you mind taking a few seconds to give it a 5-star rating on WordPress? Thank you in advance :)
zh_CN: 您已经使用 %s 超过 1 周了。您介意花几秒钟在 WordPress 上给它一个 5 星好评吗？提前致谢 :)

en: You have been using the "Advanced DB Cleaner" for more than 1 week. Would you mind taking a few seconds to give it a 5-star rating on WordPress? Thank you in advance :)
zh_CN: 您已经使用“Advanced DB Cleaner”超过 1 周了。您介意花几秒钟在 WordPress 上给它一个 5 星好评吗？提前致谢 :)

en: You have chosen to submit your manual corrections to the plugin server. To change this, please navigate to the plugin settings page
zh_CN: 您已选择将手动更正提交到插件服务器。如需更改，请导航至插件设置页面

en: You have reached your daily limit for remote server requests. Please wait for your credits to reset or upgrade your license for a higher limit.
zh_CN: 您已达到远程服务器请求的每日限额。请等待积分重置或升级您的许可证以获得更高的限额。

en: You have reached your daily limit for remote server requests. Please wait for your credits to reset.
zh_CN: 您已达到远程服务器要求的每日限制。请等待您的积分重置。

en: You have used all your total credits. Buy more credits or redeem a credit code to continue using the remote scan.
zh_CN: 您已用完所有积分。请购买更多积分或兑换积分代码以继续使用远程扫描。

en: You manually corrected this items!
zh_CN: 您手动更正了此项目！

en: You must first activate your plugin license before redeeming a credit code.
zh_CN: 您必须先启用您的插件许可证，然后才能兑换积分代码。

en: You must first activate your plugin license before synchronizing your balance.
zh_CN: 您必须首先启用您的插件许可证，然后才能同步您的余额。

en: You're using the Free version
zh_CN: 您正在使用免费版

en: You're using the Premium version
zh_CN: 您正在使用高级版

en: Your "Advanced DB Cleaner Pro" has been upgraded to version 4.x, a major update featuring a new architecture, a redesigned interface, and many new features.
zh_CN: 您的“Advanced DB Cleaner Pro”已升级到4.x版本，这是一个重大更新，具有新的架构、重新设计的接口和许多新增功能。

en: Your %1$sAdvanced DB Cleaner Pro%2$s has been upgraded to version 4.x, a major update featuring a new architecture, a redesigned interface, and many new features.
zh_CN: 您的%1$sAdvanced DB Cleaner Pro%2$s已升级到4.x版本，这是一个重大更新，具有新的架构、重新设计的接口和许多新增功能。

en: Your autoload size (%1$s) exceeds your WordPress recommendation (%2$s). Reducing it may improve performance.
zh_CN: 您的自动加载大小 (%1$s) 超过了 WordPress 建议值 (%2$s)。减少它可能会提高性能。

en: Your balance has been synchronized.
zh_CN: 您的余额已同步。

en: Your license does not match this product. Please deactivate and enter a valid license key for Advanced Database Cleaner.
zh_CN: 您的许可证与此产品不匹配。请停用并输入 Advanced Database Cleaner 的有效许可证密钥。

en: Your license has been disabled. Please note that this license will no longer receive updates. (contact support if you think this is a mistake)
zh_CN: 您的许可证已被禁用。请注意，此许可证将不再接收更新。（如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系支持）

en: Your license has expired. Please renew it to continue receiving updates and support. Click the 'My Account' link below to access your account and renew your license.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已过期。请续订以继续接收更新和支持。点击下方的“我的账户”链接访问您的账户并续订许可证。

en: Your license is expiring soon. It should automatically renew if your payment method is valid.
zh_CN: 您的许可证即将过期。如果您的付款方式有效，它应该会自动续订。

en: Your license is inactive for this site. Please deactivate it and activate it again.
zh_CN: 您的许可证在此站点上未激活。请停用它然后重新激活。

en: Your license is invalid. Please deactivate and enter a valid license key.
zh_CN: 您的许可证无效。请停用并输入有效的许可证密钥。

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_CN: 您的许可证在此 URL 上未激活。

en: Your license key has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被停用。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已过期。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. Please deactivate it on any unused sites to be able to use it again, or consider upgrading your license to allow more activations.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到激活限制。请在任何未使用的站点上停用它以便再次使用，或者考虑升级您的许可证以允许更多激活。

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥无效。

en: [Filter applied]
zh_CN: [已应用过滤器]

en: [Filter]
zh_CN: [筛选]

en: [In main site]
zh_CN: [在主站点]

en: [Server time]
zh_CN: [服务器时间]

en: [scan]
zh_CN: [扫描]

en: canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: check logs
zh_CN: 检查日志

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: corrected items:
zh_CN: 个更正项目：

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: e.g. My Custom Plugin
zh_CN: 例如：My Custom Plugin

en: e.g. my-custom-plugin
zh_CN: 例如：my-custom-plugin

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: in total
zh_CN: 总共

en: item | items
zh_CN[0]: 项目

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: items cleaned
zh_CN: 项目已清理

en: items selected
zh_CN: 个项目已选

en: items to clean up
zh_CN: 个项目待清理

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: mins
zh_CN: 分

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: never
zh_CN: 从未

en: oEmbed caches
zh_CN: oEmbed 缓存

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: of data
zh_CN: 数据

en: orphaned
zh_CN: 孤立

en: per post
zh_CN: 每篇文章

en: premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: with invalid prefix
zh_CN: 带有无效前缀

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: years
zh_CN: 年
