404 Solution - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1109 entries)

en: 404 Solution - Deactivation Options
zh_CN: 404 Solution - 停用选项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Deactivate Plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件

en: Deactivating
zh_CN: 正在停用

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Could not save settings - missing security token. The wizard may appear again on next visit.
zh_CN: 无法保存设置 - 缺少安全令牌。向导可能会在下次访问时再次出现。

en: Could not save dismissal. The wizard may appear again on next visit.
zh_CN: 无法保存关闭状态。向导可能会在下次访问时再次出现。

en: Could not save dismissal:
zh_CN: 无法保存关闭状态：

en:  The wizard may appear again on next visit.
zh_CN:  向导可能会在下次访问时再次出现。

en: Network error - could not save dismissal. The wizard may appear again on next visit.
zh_CN: 网络错误 - 无法保存关闭状态。向导可能会在下次访问时再次出现。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: 404 Solution: Migrated %d redirect to subdirectory-independent format. | 404 Solution: Migrated %d redirects to subdirectory-independent format.
zh_CN[0]: 404 Solution：已将 %d 个重定向迁移到与子目录无关的格式。

en: %1$s - %2$s of %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s - %3$s 中的 %2$s

en: (A custom string has been entered.)
zh_CN: (已输入自定义字符串。)

en: (A page has been selected.)
zh_CN: (已选择页面。)

en: (All results displayed for "%s.")
zh_CN: (已显示 "%s" 的所有结果。)

en: (All results displayed.)
zh_CN: (已显示所有结果。)

en: (An external URL will be used.)
zh_CN: (将使用外部 URL。)

en: (Begin typing a URL)
zh_CN: (开始输入 URL)

en: (Data truncated. Too many results for "%s!".)
zh_CN: (数据已截断。"%s" 的结果过多！)

en: (Data truncated. Too many results!)
zh_CN: (数据已截断。结果过多！)

en: (Default 404 Page)
zh_CN: (默认 404 页面)

en: (Explain)
zh_CN: (说明)

en: (Hide Info)
zh_CN: (隐藏信息)

en: (Home Page)
zh_CN: (首页)

en: (No matching results found for "%s.")
zh_CN: (未找到 "%s" 的匹配结果。)

en: (No matching results found.)
zh_CN: (未找到匹配结果。)

en: (Please choose from the dropdown list instead of typing your own URL.)
zh_CN: (请从下拉列表中选择，而不是自行输入 URL。)

en: (Required)
zh_CN: (必填)

en: (Show All Logs)
zh_CN: (显示所有日志)

en: (Special)
zh_CN: (特殊)

en: (The log file does not exist.)
zh_CN: (日志文件不存在。)

en: (The specified page doesn't exist. Please update this setting.)
zh_CN: (指定的页面不存在。请更新此设置。)

en: (Type a page name or an external URL)
zh_CN: (输入页面名称或外部 URL)

en: (Type a page name)
zh_CN: (请输入页面名称)

en: (Type to filter)
zh_CN: (输入进行筛选)

en: (don't suggest .jpg files)
zh_CN: (不建议 .jpg 文件)

en: (don't suggest .pdf files)
zh_CN: (不建议 .pdf 文件)

en: (don't suggest pages within any directory named /private/)
zh_CN: (不建议 /private/ 目录下的任何页面)

en: (don't suggest pages within the /members/ directory)
zh_CN: (不建议 /members/ 目录下的页面)

en: (don't suggest the specific page with slug 'old-contact-page')
zh_CN: (不建议 slug 为 'old-contact-page' 的特定页面)

en: (ignore all .jpg files)
zh_CN: (忽略所有 .jpg 文件)

en: (ignore all .js files)
zh_CN: (忽略所有 .js 文件)

en: (ignore all .php files)
zh_CN: (忽略所有 .php 文件)

en: (ignore everything in the cache directory)
zh_CN: (忽略缓存目录中的所有内容)

en: (ignore everything in this directory)
zh_CN: (忽略此目录中的所有内容)

en: (unless a redirect to the page already exists).
zh_CN: (除非该页面的重定向已存在)。

en: * 404s are still redirected when possible.
zh_CN: * 404 仍会在可能时重定向。

en: * Do not capture 404 URLs.
zh_CN: * 不记录 404 URL。

en: * Do not redirect 404s for the patterns listed here.
zh_CN: * 不对此处列出的模式进行 404 重定向。

en: * Do not redirect 404s from the user agents listed here.
zh_CN: * 不对此处列出的用户代理进行 404 重定向。

en: * If the string appears anywhere within the user agent string then it's a match.
zh_CN: * 如果该字符串出现在用户代理字符串的任何位置，则视为匹配。

en: * One pattern per line.
zh_CN: * 每行一个模式。

en: * One string per line.
zh_CN: * 每行一个字符串。

en: * One type per line.
zh_CN: * 每行一个类型。

en: * Strings are case insensitive.
zh_CN: * 字符串不区分大小写。

en: * Strings are case sensitive.
zh_CN: * 字符串区分大小写。

en: * These patterns match the path of a URL, not a title."
zh_CN: * 这些模式匹配 URL 的路径，而非标题。"

en: * Use an asterisk (*) to match "any pattern."
zh_CN: * 使用星号 (*) 匹配 "任何模式"。

en: 404 Page Suggestions
zh_CN: 404 页面建议

en: 404 URL marked as %s successfully!
zh_CN: 404 URL 已成功标记为 %s！

en: <a>View</a> the debug file.
zh_CN: <a>查看</a>调试文件。

en: Action Taken
zh_CN: 已执行操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Redirect
zh_CN: 添加重定向

en: Add a Manual Redirect
zh_CN: 添加手动重定向

en: Add a Redirect
zh_CN: 添加重定向

en: Admin notification email(s)
zh_CN: 管理员通知邮件地址

en: Admin notification level
zh_CN: 管理员通知级别

en: Admin theme
zh_CN: 管理主题

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: View Stats
zh_CN: 查看统计

en: Captured 404s
zh_CN: 已捕获的404

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Plugin v%s
zh_CN: 插件 v%s

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_CN: 设置保存成功！

en: Smart Matching
zh_CN: 智能匹配

en: Advanced Settings (Etc)
zh_CN: 高级设置（其他）

en: Content & URL Filtering
zh_CN: 内容和 URL 过滤

en: Logging & Privacy
zh_CN: 日志和隐私

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Feedback sent successfully.
zh_CN: 反馈发送成功。

en: Note: Feedback email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 注意：反馈邮件无法发送。

en: Thanks for the feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All other redirects must be deleted and only one regex redirect for all URLs must be created for this to work.
zh_CN: 必须删除所有其他重定向，并且仅创建一个针对所有 URL 的正则表达式重定向才能正常工作。

en: All trashed URLs have been deleted!
zh_CN: 回收站已清空

en: Allow category suggestions
zh_CN: 启用分类建议

en: Allow tag suggestions
zh_CN: 启用标签建议

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: At the same level as the Settings and Tools menu
zh_CN: 与设置和工具菜单处于同一级别

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Delete automatic redirects after
zh_CN: 自动删除自动重定向的时间

en: Auto Redirects
zh_CN: 自动重定向

en: Automatic 301 Redirects
zh_CN: 自动 301 重定向

en: Automatic 302 Redirects
zh_CN: 自动 302 重定向

en: Automatic Redirects
zh_CN: 自动重定向

en: Automatically created
zh_CN: 自动创建

en: Automatically creates redirects based on best possible suggested page.
zh_CN: 根据最匹配的页面自动创建重定向。

en: Removes captured 404 URLs if they haven't been used for the specified amount of time.
zh_CN: 删除在指定时间内未使用的已记录的 404 URL。

en: Removes manually created redirects if they haven't been used for the specified amount of time. Does not affect automatically created redirects.
zh_CN: 删除在指定时间内未使用的手动创建的重定向。不影响自动创建的重定向。

en: Captured 404 URLs
zh_CN: 已记录的 404 URL

en: Captured URLs
zh_CN: 已记录的 URL

en: Captured URLs (0 Disables Notification)
zh_CN: 已记录的 URL（0 禁用通知）

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Changes may not be updated immediately when ordering by this column
zh_CN: 按此列排序时，更改可能不会立即更新

en: Checks each redirect for a new matching permalink before the user is redirected. If a new page permalink is found matching the redirected URL then the redirect will be deleted.
zh_CN: 在用户被重定向之前检查每个重定向的新匹配固定链接。如果找到与重定向 URL 匹配的新页面固定链接，则将删除该重定向。

en: Choose at least one URL
zh_CN: 至少选择一个 URL

en: Choose whether the 404 Settings link appears under the "Settings" menu or elsewhere.
zh_CN: 选择 404 设置链接是显示在 "设置" 菜单下还是其他位置。

en: Choose the color theme for the admin pages. The theme changes immediately for preview, and will be saved when you click "Save Settings".
zh_CN: 选择管理页面的颜色主题。主题将立即更改以供预览，点击 "保存设置" 时将保存。

en: Cleanup is done daily.
zh_CN: 每日执行清理。

en: Click to view debug data for all suggestions
zh_CN: 点击查看所有建议的调试数据

en: Delete captured 404 URLs after
zh_CN: 自动删除已记录 404 URL 的时间

en: Create a CSV file with the redirects and captured 404s.
zh_CN: 创建包含重定向和已记录的 404 的 CSV 文件。

en: Create and Download
zh_CN: 创建并下载

en: Create automatic redirects
zh_CN: 创建自动重定向

en: Create redirects on slug change
zh_CN: 在别名更改时创建重定向

en: Create automatic redirects for categories
zh_CN: 为分类创建自动重定向

en: Create automatic redirects for tags
zh_CN: 为标签创建自动重定向

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Current approximate log disk usage
zh_CN: 当前日志磁盘使用量（约）

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类法

en: DB version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: days without use (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 天未使用（0 表示禁用）

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Debug file not found. (%s)
zh_CN: 未找到调试文件。(%s)

en: Debug file size: %1$s KB (%2$s MB).
zh_CN: 调试文件大小：%1$s KB (%2$s MB)。

en: Debug file size: %s KB.
zh_CN: 调试文件大小：%s KB。

en: Debug file(s) deleted. (%s)
zh_CN: 调试文件已删除。(%s)

en: Debug logging
zh_CN: 调试日志记录

en: Default WordPress post types are "post" and "page."
zh_CN: WordPress 默认文章类型为 "post" 和 "page"。

en: Default redirect type
zh_CN: 默认重定向类型

en: Delete the Debug File
zh_CN: 删除调试文件

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Display Before/After each suggested page
zh_CN: 在每个推荐页面的前后显示

en: Display Before/After page suggestions
zh_CN: 在页面建议的前后显示

en: Display a WordPress admin notification when the number of captured URLs goes above this number
zh_CN: 当已记录的 404 URL 超过此数量时，显示 WordPress 管理员通知

en: Display if no suggestion results
zh_CN: 无建议结果时显示

en: Display the closest matching pages by using the shortcode <span style="font-weight: bold;">[abj404_solution_page_suggestions]</span>.
zh_CN: 使用短代码 <span style="font-weight: bold;">[abj404_solution_page_suggestions]</span> 显示最接近的匹配页面。

en: Displayed 404 Page
zh_CN: 显示的 404 页面

en: Earliest log date
zh_CN: 最早日志日期

en: Edit Redirect
zh_CN: 编辑重定向

en: Edit Redirect Details
zh_CN: 编辑重定向详情

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Error: An invalid purge type was selected. Exiting.
zh_CN: 错误：选择了无效的清除类型。正在退出。

en: Error: Auto match score value must be a number between 0 and 99
zh_CN: 错误：自动匹配分数值必须是 0 到 99 之间的数字

en: Error: Bad %s operation specified.
zh_CN: 错误：指定了错误的 %s 操作。

en: Error: Bad data passed for update redirect request.
zh_CN: 错误：更新重定向请求传递了错误的数据。

en: Error: Bad trash operation specified.
zh_CN: 错误：指定了错误的回收站操作。

en: Error: Data not formatted properly.
zh_CN: 错误：数据格式错误。

en: Error: External URL doesn't contain ://
zh_CN: 错误：外部 URL 不包含 ://

en: Error: External URL is too short.
zh_CN: 错误：外部 URL 过短。

en: Error: External redirect URL failed validation.
zh_CN: 错误：外部重定向 URL 验证失败。

en: Error: External URL must use http:// or https:// protocol only.
zh_CN: 错误：外部 URL 必须仅使用 http:// 或 https:// 协议。

en: Error: Invalid theme selected
zh_CN: 错误：选择了无效的主题

en: Error: Invalid value specified for default redirect type
zh_CN: 错误：为默认重定向类型指定了无效值

en: Error: Maximum number of suggest value must be a number greater than or equal to 1
zh_CN: 错误：最大建议数值必须大于或等于 1

en: Error: No ID(s) found for edit request.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到编辑请求的 ID。

en: Error: No ID(s) specified for bulk action. (%s)
zh_CN: 错误：未为批量操作指定 ID。(%s)

en: Error: No records were imported. SQL result: %s
zh_CN: 错误：未导入任何记录。SQL 结果：%s

en: Error: No redirect types were selected. No purges will be done.
zh_CN: 错误：未选择重定向类型。不会执行清除操作。

en: Error: No valid redirect types were selected. Exiting.
zh_CN: 错误：未选择有效的重定向类型。正在退出。

en: Error: Suggestion minimum score value must be a number between 1 and 99
zh_CN: 错误：建议最低分数值必须是 1 到 99 之间的数字

en: Error: Template redirect priority value must be a number between 0 and 999
zh_CN: 错误：模板重定向优先级值必须是 0 到 999 之间的数字

en: Error: URL is a required field.
zh_CN: 错误：URL 不能为空。

en: Error: URL must start with /
zh_CN: 错误：URL 必须以 / 开头

en: Error: Redirect destination is required.
zh_CN: 错误：重定向目标为必填项。

en: Error: Unable to move redirect from trash.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从回收站移出重定向。

en: Error: Unable to move redirect to trash.
zh_CN: 错误：无法将重定向移至回收站。

en: Error: Unable to update redirect data.
zh_CN: 错误：无法更新重定向数据。

en: Error: Unknown Database Error!
zh_CN: 错误：未知数据库错误！

en: Error: Unrecognized bulk action. (%s)
zh_CN: 错误：无法识别的批量操作。(%s)

en: Error: You didn't check the I understand checkbox. No importing for you!
zh_CN: 错误：您未勾选 "我理解" 复选框。无法为您导入！

en: Error: You didn't check the I understand checkbox. No purging of records for you!
zh_CN: 错误：您未勾选 "我理解" 复选框。无法为您清除记录！

en: Error: The time to wait before an automatic update must be a number between 0 and something around %d.
zh_CN: 错误：自动更新前的等待时间必须是一个介于 0 和大约 %d 之间的数字。

en: Error: You selected external URL but did not enter a URL.
zh_CN: 错误：您选择了外部 URL 但未输入 URL。

en: Error: unable to add new redirect.
zh_CN: 错误：无法添加新重定向。

en: Error: unable to mark URL as %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法将 URL 标记为 %s

en: Error: unable to remove URL from %s list
zh_CN: 错误：无法从 %s 列表中删除 URL

en: Etcetera
zh_CN: 其他

en: Even if more pages could be suggested, show at most this many (default: 5)
zh_CN: 即使可以建议更多页面，最多也只显示这么多（默认：5）

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Exclude Specific Pages, Posts, Categories, Etc
zh_CN: 排除特定页面、文章、分类等

en: Exclude Suggestion URLs (Regex)
zh_CN: 排除建议 URL（正则表达式）

en: Exclude potential suggestions if their final URL matches one of these patterns.
zh_CN: 如果其最终 URL 与这些模式之一匹配，则排除潜在建议。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External Page
zh_CN: 外部页面

en: External User Agents - Do Not Log
zh_CN: 外部用户代理 - 不记录日志

en: Files and Folders Ignore Strings - Do Not Process
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹忽略字符串 - 不处理

en: Files and folders listed here will be ignored.
zh_CN: 此处列出的文件和文件夹将被忽略。

en: First, all of the normal "exact match" URLs are checked, then all of the regular expression URLs are checked.
zh_CN: 首先检查所有常规的 "精确匹配" URL，然后检查所有正则表达式 URL。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Help the developer with error logs and usage stats
zh_CN: 通过错误日志和使用统计帮助开发者

en: Here are some other great pages
zh_CN: 这里有一些其他优质页面

en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

en: Hits
zh_CN: 命中次数

en: Hits Redirected
zh_CN: 已重定向次数

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home Page:
zh_CN: 首页：

en: I understand the above statement, I know what I am doing... blah blah blah. Just delete the records!
zh_CN: 我理解上述声明，我知道自己在做什么...等等等等。直接删除记录！

en: I understand the above statement.
zh_CN: 我理解上述声明。

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: If no suggested pages are found, then this text will be displayed.  (default: &lt;p&gt;No suggestions. :/ &lt;/p&gt;)
zh_CN: 如果没有页面达到最低匹配分数，则将显示此文本。（默认：&lt;p&gt;暂无建议。:/ &lt;/p&gt;）

en: If you've created custom post types and would like to redirect users to them, you'll have to enter them here.
zh_CN: 如果您创建了自定义文章类型并希望将用户重定向到它们，则必须在此处输入它们。

en: If you've created custom taxonomies and would like to redirect users to them, you'll have to enter them here.
zh_CN: 如果您创建了自定义分类法并希望将用户重定向到它们，则必须在此处输入它们。

en: Ignore 404 Error
zh_CN: 忽略 404 错误

en: Ignored 404 URLs
zh_CN: 已忽略的 404 URL

en: Ignored URLs
zh_CN: 已忽略的 URL

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import 404 Redirected Data
zh_CN: 导入 404 重定向数据

en: Import a CSV file with the redirects and captured 404s.
zh_CN: 导入包含重定向和已记录的 404 的 CSV 文件。

en: Including breaking the site by creating bad redirects, entering a bad regular expression, deleting existing redirects, and giving other users admin access to the plugin.
zh_CN: 包括通过创建错误的重定向、输入错误的正则表达式、删除现有重定向以及授予其他用户对插件的管理员访问权限来破坏站点。

en: Internal Process User Agents - Do Not Log
zh_CN: 内部进程用户代理 - 不记录日志

en: Issue deleting debug file. (%s)
zh_CN: 删除调试文件时出现问题。(%s)

en: Keeps the most recent (and deletes the oldest) log records when the disk usage reaches this limit.
zh_CN: 当磁盘使用量达到此限制时，保留最新的日志记录（并删除最旧的）。

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: List one user name per line.
zh_CN: 每行列出一个用户名。

en: Log files are checked daily when maintenance is run.
zh_CN: 运行维护时，每天检查日志文件。

en: Log raw IPs
zh_CN: 记录真实 IP

en: Logging raw IP addresses may not meet the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) guidelines.
zh_CN: 记录真实 IP 地址可能不符合欧盟 GDPR 隐私保护规范。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Major version auto update delay
zh_CN: 主要版本自动更新延迟

en: Man
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual 301 Redirects
zh_CN: 手动 301 重定向

en: Manual 302 Redirects
zh_CN: 手动 302 重定向

en: Manual Redirects
zh_CN: 手动重定向

en: Delete manual redirects after
zh_CN: 自动删除手动重定向的时间

en: Manually created
zh_CN: 手动创建

en: Maximum log disk usage (MB)
zh_CN: 最大日志磁盘使用量（MB）

en: Maximum number of suggestions to display
zh_CN: 显示的最大建议数

en: Minimum match score
zh_CN: 最低匹配分数

en: Multiple email addresses can be separated by commas (,). The "from" email address is always the default WordPress admin email:
zh_CN: 多个电子邮件地址可以用逗号 (,) 分隔。"发件人" 电子邮件地址始终为默认的 WordPress 管理员邮箱：

en: Never Used
zh_CN: 从未使用

en: Confidence
zh_CN: 置信度

en: Confidence:
zh_CN: 置信度：

en: Match Confidence
zh_CN: 匹配置信度

en: High (≥80%)
zh_CN: 高 (≥80%)

en: Medium (50–79%)
zh_CN: 中 (50–79%)

en: Low (<50%)
zh_CN: 低 (<50%)

en: Manual (no score)
zh_CN: 手动（无分数）

en: Avg confidence: %s%%
zh_CN: 平均置信度：%s%%

en: Manual redirect — no confidence score
zh_CN: 手动重定向 — 无置信度分数

en: No confidence score for this engine
zh_CN: 此引擎没有置信度评分

en: New Redirect Added Successfully!
zh_CN: 新重定向添加成功！

en: New major version => wait this many days. New minor version => automatically update about 3 days after the release date.
zh_CN: 新主要版本 => 等待这么多天。新次要版本 => 发布日期后约 3 天自动更新。

en: No Captured 404 Records To Display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的已记录 404 记录

en: No Redirect Records To Display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的重定向记录

en: No Results To Display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的结果

en: No suggestions. :/
zh_CN: 暂无建议。:/

en: No suggestions. :/
zh_CN: 暂无建议。:/

en: Note that including a bad regular expression or one that takes too long will break your website.
zh_CN: 请注意，包含错误的正则表达式或执行时间过长的正则表达式会破坏您的网站。

en: Note: Do not include the parenthesis or explanations shown in the examples above.
zh_CN: 注意：不要包含上述示例中显示的括号或说明。

en: Note: Here is a list of all post types in the database:
zh_CN: 注意：以下是数据库中所有文章类型的列表：

en: Note: The "scores" that appear in the format of "(75.7576)" after the page links are only displayed for admin users.
zh_CN: 注意：页面链接后以 "(75.7576)" 格式显示的 "分数" 仅对管理员用户显示。

en: One email will be sent per day (when maintenance is run) until the number of captured 404s goes below the number specified in the alert settings.
zh_CN: 每天将发送一封电子邮件（运行维护时），直到已记录的 404 数量低于警报设置中指定的数量。

en: Only create an automatic redirect if the suggested page has a score above the specified number (default 90)
zh_CN: 仅当推荐页面的分数高于指定数字时才创建自动重定向（默认 90）

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Saved Successfully!
zh_CN: 选项保存成功！

en: Organize Later
zh_CN: 稍后整理

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Not Found Displayed
zh_CN: 显示页面未找到

en: Page Redirects
zh_CN: 页面重定向

en: Page suggestions title
zh_CN: 页面建议标题

en: Pages listed here will not be redirected to
zh_CN: 此处列出的页面不会被重定向到

en: Permanent 301
zh_CN: 永久 301

en: Plugin Admin Users
zh_CN: 插件管理员用户

en: Plugin version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Purge Entries!
zh_CN: 清除记录

en: Purge Options
zh_CN: 清除选项

en: Purge Type
zh_CN: 清除类型

en: Recognized Post Types
zh_CN: 已识别的文章类型

en: Records imported: %s
zh_CN: 已导入记录：%s

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect & Capture Logs
zh_CN: 重定向和捕获日志

en: Redirect Details
zh_CN: 重定向详情

en: Redirect Information Updated Successfully!
zh_CN: 重定向信息更新成功！

en: Redirect Removed Successfully!
zh_CN: 重定向删除成功！

en: Redirect Type
zh_CN: 重定向类型

en: Redirect Types
zh_CN: 重定向类型

en: Redirect all requests
zh_CN: 重定向所有请求

en: Redirect all unhandled 404s to
zh_CN: 将所有未处理的 404 重定向到

en: Redirect moved to trash successfully!
zh_CN: 已移至回收站

en: Redirect restored from trash successfully!
zh_CN: 重定向已成功从回收站恢复！

en: Redirect to
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Redirected to
zh_CN: 已重定向到

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 引荐来源

en: RegEx
zh_CN: 正则

en: Regular Expression (Manually Created)
zh_CN: 正则表达式（手动创建）

en: Remove Ignore Status
zh_CN: 移除忽略状态

en: Remove Later Status
zh_CN: 移除稍后状态

en: Remove redirect upon matching permalink
zh_CN: 匹配固定链接时删除重定向

en: Removed 404 URL from %s list successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功从 %s 列表中删除 404 URL！

en: Removes automatically created redirects if they haven't been used for the specified amount of time. Does not affect manually created redirects.
zh_CN: 删除在指定时间内未使用的自动创建的重定向。不影响手动创建的重定向。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Rows per page:
zh_CN: 每页行数：

en: Run Maintenance
zh_CN: 运行维护

en: Run maintenance to delete old data (etc).&nbsp;&nbsp;It is not necessary to run this manually, as it's done automatically on a daily basis.
zh_CN: 运行维护以删除旧数据（等）。&nbsp;&nbsp;无需手动运行，因为它每天自动执行。

en: Sanity Check
zh_CN: 健全性检查

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Saving settings...
zh_CN: 正在保存设置...

en: Section filters
zh_CN: 部分过滤器

en: Search engine user agents should not go here so that they will be redirected when the slug structure changes.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎用户代理不应放在此处，以便在别名结构更改时将它们重定向。

en: Since a capture group is used, you can use a $1 replacement in the destination string of an external URL.
zh_CN: 由于使用了捕获组，因此可以在外部 URL 的目标字符串中使用 $1 替换。

en: So please use caution and test them elsewhere before trying them here. If you don't know what you're doing please don't use this option (as it's not necessary for the functioning of the plugin).
zh_CN: 因此，请谨慎使用并在其他地方测试它们，然后再在此处尝试。如果您不知道自己在做什么，请不要使用此选项（因为它对于插件的功能并非必需）。

en: Some options were not saved successfully.
zh_CN: 某些选项未成功保存。

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Supported formats are: <B>from_url,status,type,to_url,wp_type</B>
zh_CN: 支持的格式为：<B>from_url,status,type,to_url,wp_type</B>

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Template Redirect Priority
zh_CN: 模板重定向优先级

en: Temporary 302
zh_CN: 临时 302

en: The "product" type is for WooCommerce users.
zh_CN: "product" 类型适用于 WooCommerce 用户。

en: The 404 Solution menu should appear
zh_CN: 404 Solution 菜单应显示

en: The file seems to have loaded okay. Please check the redirects page.
zh_CN: 文件似乎已正常加载。请检查重定向页面。

en: The plugin will only redirect the post types specified here.
zh_CN: 插件将仅重定向此处指定的文章类型。

en: The plugin will redirect to normal taxonomies (categories and tags) and the ones listed here.
zh_CN: 插件将重定向到常规分类法（分类和标签）以及此处列出的分类法。

en: The user specified 404 page wasn't found. Please update the user-specified 404 page on the Options page.
zh_CN: 未找到用户指定的 404 页面。请在选项页面上更新用户指定的 404 页面。

en: This cannot be undone. All redirects for URLs that do not already exist will be imported.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。将导入所有尚不存在的 URL 的重定向。

en: This creates the list. For example, use &lt;ol style="list-style-type: none;"&gt; to hide the numbers in the list. (defaults: &lt;ol&gt; / &lt;/ol&gt;)
zh_CN: 这将创建列表。例如，使用 &lt;ol style="list-style-type: none;"&gt; 隐藏列表中的数字。（默认：&lt;ol&gt; / &lt;/ol&gt;）

en: This is best for internal processes that don't need to be redirected when the slug structure changes.
zh_CN: 这最适合在别名结构更改时不需要重定向的内部进程。

en: This is best for search engine bots that do need to be redirected when the slug structure changes.
zh_CN: 这最适合在别名结构更改时确实需要重定向的搜索引擎机器人。

en: This is for a domain name change.
zh_CN: 这适用于域名更改。

en: This is for when a user requests a page that doesn't exist and they are not automatically redirected to a matching page.
zh_CN: 这适用于用户请求不存在的页面且未自动重定向到匹配页面的情况。

en: This is not required for the plugin to function, but it is helpful for the developer and for future versions of the plugin.
zh_CN: 这不是插件运行所必需的，但对开发者和插件的未来版本有帮助。

en: This only affects the list of potential matches shown to the user on a custom 404 page.
zh_CN: 这仅影响在自定义 404 页面上向用户显示的潜在匹配列表。

en: This reveals: everything in the debug log, the admin email address, installed PHP extensions, active plugins, PHP version, WordPress version, MySQL version, total published pages and posts, etc. (everything asked for when an issue is reported).
zh_CN: 这将显示：调试日志中的所有内容、管理员电子邮件地址、已安装的 PHP 扩展、活动插件、PHP 版本、WordPress 版本、MySQL 版本、已发布页面和文章总数等（报告问题时要求的所有内容）。

en: This sets how early in the process a 404 is handled by this plugin. If there are multiple plugins that should handle a 404, then set this higher (999) so that this plugin gets the 404 last. (default 9)
zh_CN: 这设置了此插件在流程中处理 404 的时间。如果有多个插件应处理 404，则将其设置得更高（999），以便此插件最后处理 404。（默认 9）

en: This shortcode can be used on the 404 page and will display a list of suggested pages.
zh_CN: 此短代码可在 404 页面上使用，并将显示推荐页面列表。

en: This surrounds each item in the list. (defaults: &lt;li&gt; / &lt;/li&gt;)
zh_CN: 这将包围列表中的每个项目。（默认：&lt;li&gt; / &lt;/li&gt;）

en: This text will appear before the list of suggestions (default: &lt;h3&gt;Here are some other great pages&lt;/h3&gt;)
zh_CN: 此文本将显示在建议列表之前（默认：&lt;h3&gt;这里有一些其他优质页面&lt;/h3&gt;）

en: This will break your website.
zh_CN: 这将破坏您的网站。

en: This will not change the URL if the destination 404 page is set to (Default 404 Page) or Home Page.
zh_CN: 如果目标 404 页面设置为（默认 404 页面）或首页，则不会更改 URL。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向总数

en: Total URLs
zh_CN: URL 总数

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash Redirected URL
zh_CN: 将重定向的 URL 移至回收站

en: Trashed Redirects
zh_CN: 回收站中的重定向

en: Trashed URLs
zh_CN: 回收站中的 URL

en: Treat this URL as a regular expression
zh_CN: 将此 URL 视为正则表达式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type a page name here and select it to add it to the exclusion list
zh_CN: 在此处输入页面名称并选择它以将其添加到排除列表

en: URL(s) deleted
zh_CN: URL 已删除

en: URL(s) marked as Captured.
zh_CN: URL 已标记为捕获状态。

en: URL(s) marked as Ignored.
zh_CN: URL 已标记为忽略状态。

en: URL(s) marked as Later.
zh_CN: URL 已标记为稍后状态。

en: URL(s) moved to trash
zh_CN: URL 已移至回收站

en: URL(s) restored.
zh_CN: URL 已恢复。

en: URLs
zh_CN: URL

en: Under the Settings menu
zh_CN: 在设置菜单下

en: Unique Page Not Found Referrers
zh_CN: 唯一页面未找到引荐来源

en: Unique Page Not Found URLs
zh_CN: 唯一页面未找到 URL

en: Unique Page Not Found Visitors
zh_CN: 唯一页面未找到访客

en: Unique Redirected Referrers
zh_CN: 唯一重定向引荐来源

en: Unique Redirected Visitors
zh_CN: 唯一重定向访客

en: Unique URLs Redirected
zh_CN: 唯一重定向 URL

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Update Redirect
zh_CN: 更新重定向

en: Update the URL bar
zh_CN: 更新 URL 栏

en: Use one line per user agent. If the text is found anywhere in the user agent string then it applies.
zh_CN: 每个用户代理使用一行。如果在用户代理字符串的任何位置找到该文本，则适用。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User names listed here will be able to do everything an admin can do with the plugin.
zh_CN: 此处列出的用户名将能够对插件执行管理员可以执行的所有操作。

en: Using the purge options will move all selected redirects to the trash. You must then empty the trash to delete them.
zh_CN: 使用清除选项会将所有选定的重定向移至回收站。然后，您必须清空回收站才能删除它们。

en: View logs for
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: WARNING: When used incorrectly this WILL break your website. Use at your own risk. Please, for the love of your website, leave this empty if you don't know what you're doing.
zh_CN: 警告：错误使用时，这将破坏您的网站。使用风险自负。为了您的网站，如果您不知道自己在做什么，请将其留空。

en: When an error is detected by the plugin, email the entire log file to the developer.
zh_CN: 当插件检测到错误时，将整个日志文件通过电子邮件发送给开发者。

en: When checked the URL will be changed from the custom 404 page URL to the URL originally requested (after the page headers load).
zh_CN: 选中后，URL 将从自定义 404 页面 URL 更改为最初请求的 URL（在页面标题加载后）。

en: When checked, the text is treated as a regular expression.
zh_CN: 选中后，文本将被视为正则表达式。

en: When selected, ALL REQUESTS (even for pages that exist, even for non-404s) will be treated like a 404.
zh_CN: 选中后，所有请求（即使是存在的页面，即使不是 404）都将被视为 404。

en: When the number of captured 404s would cause an admin notification, an email will be sent to the addresses specified here.
zh_CN: 当已记录的 404 数量会导致管理员通知时，将向此处指定的地址发送电子邮件。

en: You can see which are recognized by looking at the default 404 destination option.
zh_CN: 您可以通过查看默认 404 目标选项来了解哪些已被识别。

en: You can see which post types are recognized by looking at the default 404 destination option, which has a list of pages, posts, products, etc.
zh_CN: 您可以通过查看默认 404 目标选项来了解哪些文章类型已被识别，该选项包含页面、文章、产品等的列表。

en: and <B>from_url,to_url</B>
zh_CN: 以及 <B>from_url,to_url</B>

en: and redirect to the specified page.
zh_CN: 并重定向到指定页面。

en: days (0 means immediately, default 30)
zh_CN: 天数（0 表示立即，默认 30）

en: is maintained by
zh_CN: 由以下人员维护

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: will match any URL that begins with
zh_CN: 将匹配以此开头的任何 URL

note: Plural form with HTML
en: There is <a>%s captured 404 URL</a> that needs to be processed. | There are <a>%s captured 404 URLs</a> to be processed.
zh_CN[0]: 有 <a>%s 个已记录的 404 URL</a> 需要处理。

note: Plural form with %s
en: %s redirect entry was moved to the trash. | %s redirect entries were moved to the trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个重定向条目已移至回收站。

en: 404 Solution: N-gram spell check cache is being built in the background to optimize performance. This may take a few minutes on large sites.
zh_CN: 404 Solution：正在后台构建 N-gram 拼写检查缓存以优化性能。在大型网站上可能需要几分钟。

en: 404 Solution: Built N-gram cache for %d pages to optimize spell checking performance.
zh_CN: 404 Solution：已为 %d 个页面构建 N-gram 缓存以优化拼写检查性能。

en: Before deactivating:
zh_CN: 停用前：

en: Choose what should happen to your data. These preferences will be saved for later if you decide to delete the plugin.
zh_CN: 选择如何处理您的数据。如果您决定删除插件，这些偏好设置将被保存以备后用。

en: What should happen to your data?
zh_CN: 您的数据应该如何处理？

en: Keep my redirects (%d redirects)
zh_CN: 保留我的重定向（%d 个重定向）

en: Check this if you plan to reinstall the plugin later. Your redirect configurations will be preserved.
zh_CN: 如果您计划稍后重新安装插件，请勾选此项。您的重定向配置将被保留。

en: Keep 404 logs
zh_CN: 保留 404 日志

en: Historical 404 data and logs will be preserved if checked.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，历史 404 数据和日志将被保留。

en: Note: Cache tables will always be deleted as they can be rebuilt.
zh_CN: 注意：缓存表将始终被删除，因为它们可以重建。

en: Why are you deactivating? (Optional)
zh_CN: 您为什么要停用？（可选）

en: Temporary deactivation for debugging
zh_CN: 临时停用以进行调试

en: The plugin is not working as expected
zh_CN: 插件未按预期工作

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了更好的插件

en: I no longer need this functionality
zh_CN: 我不再需要此功能

en: Too complicated to configure
zh_CN: 配置过于复杂

en: Performance issues
zh_CN: 性能问题

en: Other reason
zh_CN: 其他原因

en: Help us improve (Optional)
zh_CN: 帮助我们改进（可选）

en: Help improve the plugin (Optional)
zh_CN: 帮助改进插件（可选）

en: Share why you're deactivating. Your feedback helps us improve.
zh_CN: 分享您停用的原因。您的反馈帮助我们改进。

en: Email Feedback & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交反馈并停用

en: Send feedback to help improve the plugin
zh_CN: 发送反馈以帮助改进插件

en: Your email (optional):
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱（可选）：

en: your@email.com (optional)
zh_CN: your@email.com（可选）

en: Additional details:
zh_CN: 其他详细信息：

en: Please share any additional feedback...
zh_CN: 请分享任何其他反馈...

en: Your feedback helps us improve. We respect your privacy and will not share your information.
zh_CN: 您的反馈帮助我们改进。我们尊重您的隐私，不会分享您的信息。

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Could not save preferences. Your choices may not be preserved.
zh_CN: 无法保存设置。您的选择可能无法保留。

en: Preferences saved successfully
zh_CN: 偏好设置已成功保存

en: Failed to save preferences
zh_CN: 保存偏好设置失败

en: N-gram cache rebuild is already in progress. Please wait for it to complete.
zh_CN: N-gram 缓存重建已在进行中。请等待完成。

en: Error rebuilding N-gram cache: %s
zh_CN: 重建 N-gram 缓存时出错：%s

en: N-gram cache rebuilt successfully: %d total entries processed (%d posts/pages, %d categories, %d tags), %d successful, %d failed.
zh_CN: N-gram 缓存重建成功：已处理总计 %d 个条目（%d 篇文章/页面、%d 个分类、%d 个标签），成功 %d 个，失败 %d 个。

en: Spelling cache cleared successfully.
zh_CN: 拼写缓存已成功清除。

en: Cache Management
zh_CN: 缓存管理

en: N-gram Cache
zh_CN: N-gram 缓存

en: Rebuild the N-gram spell checker cache. This optimizes 404 URL matching performance. May take several minutes on large sites.
zh_CN: 重建 N-gram 拼写检查器缓存。这将优化 404 URL 匹配性能。大型站点可能需要几分钟。

en: Rebuild N-gram Cache
zh_CN: 重建 N-gram 缓存

en: Spelling Cache
zh_CN: 拼写缓存

en: Clear the spelling cache to force recalculation of URL matches. Useful after making significant content changes.
zh_CN: 清除拼写缓存以强制重新计算 URL 匹配。在进行重大内容更改后很有用。

en: Clear Spelling Cache
zh_CN: 清除拼写缓存

en: Disable automatic dark mode detection
zh_CN: 禁用自动深色模式检测

en: When unchecked and theme is set to "Default", the plugin will automatically switch to a dark theme if your WordPress admin color scheme is dark (Midnight, Ectoplasm, Coffee), if you have a dark mode plugin enabled, or if your browser/OS prefers dark mode.
zh_CN: 取消勾选且主题设置为"默认"时，如果您的 WordPress 管理配色方案为深色（Midnight、Ectoplasm、Coffee），或启用了深色模式插件，或您的浏览器/操作系统偏好深色模式，插件将自动切换到深色主题。

en: Your feedback helps us improve. System information (WordPress version, PHP version, installed plugins) will be included. We respect your privacy and will not share your information.
zh_CN: 您的反馈帮助我们改进。系统信息（WordPress 版本、PHP 版本、已安装的插件）将被包含在内。我们尊重您的隐私，不会分享您的信息。

en: Plugin Language Override
zh_CN: 插件语言覆盖

en: Use WordPress Default
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 默认设置

en: Override the language used for this plugin's admin interface. Leave on "Use WordPress Default" to respect WordPress and user language settings.
zh_CN: 覆盖此插件管理界面使用的语言。保持"使用 WordPress 默认设置"以遵循 WordPress 和用户语言设置。

en: Error: Invalid language selected
zh_CN: 错误：选择了无效的语言

en: Sends the developer your debug log when an error occurs, plus a status ping at most once a week (once the plugin's been active 5+ days) with your site's version, URL, and 404/redirect counts. Counts are aggregate only, never per-URL. Optional - helps fix bugs and prioritize development. Reports are reviewed daily.
zh_CN: 当发生错误时，将您的调试日志发送给开发者；插件启用超过5天后，还会最多每周发送一次状态 ping，包含您网站的版本、URL 以及 404/重定向计数。计数仅为汇总数据，绝不按 URL 逐条发送。此项可选，有助于修复问题并确定开发优先级。报告每天都会审核。

en: Display the closest matching pages by using the shortcode [abj404_solution_page_suggestions].
zh_CN: 使用短代码 [abj404_solution_page_suggestions] 显示最匹配的页面。

en: This shortcode can be used on the 404 page and will display a list of suggested pages. This is for when a user requests a page that doesn't exist and they are not automatically redirected to a matching page.
zh_CN: 此短代码可在 404 页面上使用，并将显示建议页面的列表。这是为了当用户请求不存在的页面且未自动重定向到匹配页面时使用。

en: This is best for search engine bots that do need to be redirected when the slug structure changes. Use one line per user agent. If the text is found anywhere in the user agent string then it applies.
zh_CN: 这最适合在 slug 结构更改时需要重定向的搜索引擎机器人。每个用户代理使用一行。如果在用户代理字符串中的任何位置找到文本，则适用。

en: This is best for internal processes that don't need to be redirected when the slug structure changes. Search engine user agents should not go here so that they will be redirected when the slug structure changes.
zh_CN: 这最适合在 slug 结构更改时不需要重定向的内部进程。搜索引擎用户代理不应放在这里，以便在 slug 结构更改时重定向它们。

en: Pages listed here will not be redirected to (unless a redirect to the page already exists).
zh_CN: 此处列出的页面不会被重定向到（除非页面的重定向已存在）。

en: The plugin will only redirect the post types specified here. Default WordPress post types are "post" and "page." The "product" type is for WooCommerce users.
zh_CN: 插件将只重定向此处指定的文章类型。默认的WordPress文章类型是"post"和"page"。"product"类型适用于WooCommerce用户。

en: When the number of captured 404s would cause an admin notification, an email will be sent to the addresses specified here. Multiple email addresses can be separated by commas (,). The "from" email address is always the default WordPress admin email:
zh_CN: 当已记录的 404 数量会导致管理员通知时，将向此处指定的地址发送电子邮件。多个电子邮件地址可以用逗号（,）分隔。"发件人"电子邮件地址始终是默认的WordPress管理员电子邮件：

en: 404 Solution: N-gram spell check cache is being built in the background%s to optimize performance. This may take a few minutes on large sites.
zh_CN: 404 Solution: 正在后台%s构建 N-gram 拼写检查缓存以优化性能。在大型网站上可能需要几分钟。

en: N-gram cache rebuild is already scheduled or in progress. Please wait for it to complete.
zh_CN: N-gram 缓存重建已经计划或正在进行中。请等待其完成。

en: N-gram cache rebuild has been scheduled and will run in the background. This may take several minutes on large sites. You can continue using the plugin normally.
zh_CN: N-gram 缓存重建已计划并将在后台运行。在大型网站上可能需要几分钟。您可以正常继续使用插件。

en: Failed to schedule N-gram cache rebuild. Please try again or check your WordPress cron configuration.
zh_CN: 无法计划 N-gram 缓存重建。请重试或检查您的 WordPress cron 配置。

en: Deactivate without feedback
zh_CN: 停用而不提供反馈

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Before deactivating, choose what happens to your data:
zh_CN: 在停用之前，选择如何处理您的数据：

en: Keep my redirect (%d) | Keep my redirects (%d)
zh_CN[0]: 保留我的重定向（%d）

en: — saves them for later if you reinstall
zh_CN: — 如果您重新安装，将保存它们以备后用

en: — historical data preserved
zh_CN: — 保留历史数据

en: Cache tables are always deleted (can be rebuilt)
zh_CN: 缓存表始终被删除（可以重建）

en: What specifically isn't working?
zh_CN: 具体是什么不起作用？

en: Redirects not triggering/working
zh_CN: 重定向未触发/不起作用

en: Settings not saving
zh_CN: 设置未保存

en: Admin pages showing errors
zh_CN: 管理页面显示错误

en: Suggestions not appearing
zh_CN: 建议未显示

en: Conflicts with other plugins
zh_CN: 与其他插件冲突

en: Other issue (please specify below)
zh_CN: 其他问题（请在下面说明）

en: What type of performance issue?
zh_CN: 什么类型的性能问题？

en: Slow admin dashboard
zh_CN: 管理仪表板缓慢

en: Slow frontend page loads
zh_CN: 前端页面加载缓慢

en: High database usage
zh_CN: 数据库使用率高

en: Memory issues
zh_CN: 内存问题

en: Other (please specify below)
zh_CN: 其他（请在下面说明）

en: What was confusing?
zh_CN: 什么让人困惑？

en: Settings are confusing
zh_CN: 设置令人困惑

en: Too many options
zh_CN: 选项太多

en: Unclear documentation
zh_CN: 文档不清楚

en: Which plugin are you switching to?
zh_CN: 您要切换到哪个插件？

en: Plugin name (optional)
zh_CN: 插件名称（可选）

en: Please tell us more (optional):
zh_CN: 请告诉我们更多信息（可选）：

en: What's your reason for deactivating?
zh_CN: 您停用的原因是什么？

en: Additional details (optional):
zh_CN: 其他详细信息（可选）：

en: Any other information about the issue...
zh_CN: 有关该问题的任何其他信息...

en: For follow-up if needed
zh_CN: 如有需要，用于后续跟进

en: Include technical details (system info + sanitized log excerpt) to help diagnose the issue
zh_CN: 包括技术详细信息（系统信息 + 已清理的日志摘录）以帮助诊断问题

en: Feedback could not be sent.
zh_CN: 无法发送反馈。

en: Collect incoming 404 URLs
zh_CN: 收集传入的404 URL

en: Calm Ops (Light)
zh_CN: Calm Ops（浅色）

en: Monochrome Minimal (Light)
zh_CN: 单色极简（浅色）

en: Neon Slate (Dark)
zh_CN: Neon Slate（深色）

en: Obsidian Blue (Dark)
zh_CN: Obsidian Blue（深色）

en: Invalid security token
zh_CN: 安全令牌无效

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Unauthorized: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 未授权：权限不足

en: Invalid mode
zh_CN: 无效模式

en: Settings mode updated
zh_CN: 设置模式已更新

en: Failed to update settings mode
zh_CN: 更新设置模式失败

en: Simple Mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Simple Mode shows essential options only. Switch to Advanced Mode for full configuration.
zh_CN: 简单模式仅显示基本选项。切换到高级模式进行完整配置。

en: Advanced Mode shows all options. Switch to Simple Mode for a streamlined view.
zh_CN: 高级模式显示所有选项。切换到简单模式获得简洁视图。

en: Default (Follows WordPress)
zh_CN: 默认（跟随WordPress）

en: Core Settings
zh_CN: 核心设置

en: 404 Capture
zh_CN: 404捕获

en: Default 404 destination
zh_CN: 默认404目标

en: Where to send visitors when a 404 error occurs
zh_CN: 发生404错误时将访客发送到哪里

en: Automatically redirect 404s to similar pages when a good match is found
zh_CN: 当找到良好匹配时自动将404重定向到类似页面

en: Redirect type
zh_CN: 重定向类型

en: 301 for SEO, 302 for temporary changes
zh_CN: 301用于SEO，302用于临时更改

en: Log 404 errors so you can review and fix them
zh_CN: 记录404错误，以便您查看和修复

en: Delete captured URLs after
zh_CN: 在此之后删除捕获的URL

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Auto-remove old 404 records (0 to keep forever)
zh_CN: 自动删除旧的404记录（0表示永久保留）

en: Notify me when captured URLs exceed
zh_CN: 当捕获的URL超过时通知我

en: Show admin notice when 404 count gets high (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 当404计数变高时显示管理员通知（0表示禁用）

en: Maximum log storage
zh_CN: 最大日志存储

en: Oldest logs are deleted when this limit is reached
zh_CN: 达到此限制时将删除最旧的日志

en: Need more control? Switch to Advanced Mode for 30+ additional options.
zh_CN: 需要更多控制？切换到高级模式获得30多个额外选项。

en: Need more control?
zh_CN: 需要更多控制？

en: Switch to Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 切换到高级模式

en: for 30+ additional options.
zh_CN: 提供30多个额外选项。

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: /events/(.+) will match any URL that begins with /events/ and redirect to the specified page. Since a capture group is used, you can use a $1 replacement in the destination string of an external URL.
zh_CN: /events/(.+) 将匹配所有以 /events/ 开头的 URL，并重定向到指定页面。由于使用了捕获组，您可以在外部 URL 的目标字符串中使用 $1 替换。

en: URLs to redirect
zh_CN: 待重定向的 URL

en: Captured
zh_CN: 已捕获

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Type to filter URLs... (press Enter)
zh_CN: 输入以筛选 URL...（按回车键）

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete all items in trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除回收站中的所有项目吗？

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Mark Captured
zh_CN: 标记为已捕获

en: Mark Ignored
zh_CN: 标记为已忽略

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Create Redirect
zh_CN: 创建重定向

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Captured 404 URL
zh_CN: 已捕获的 404 URL

en: Ignored URL - will not be suggested
zh_CN: 已忽略的 URL — 不会被推荐

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this item?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除此项目吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Type to filter redirects... (press Enter)
zh_CN: 输入以筛选重定向...（按回车键）

en: redirects selected
zh_CN: 个重定向已选择

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Edit Redirects
zh_CN: 编辑重定向

en: Restore Redirects
zh_CN: 恢复重定向

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete all items in the trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除回收站中的所有项目吗？

en: Add Manual Redirect
zh_CN: 添加手动重定向

en: The URL path that should be redirected (without domain)
zh_CN: 应重定向的 URL 路径（不含域名）

en: Permanent Redirect (Recommended for SEO)
zh_CN: 永久重定向（推荐用于 SEO）

en: Temporary Redirect
zh_CN: 临时重定向

en: logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Showing %1$d-%2$d of %3$d %4$s
zh_CN: 当前显示第 %1$d 至第 %2$d 条记录，共计 %3$d 条%4$s

en: Redirects will appear here once created.
zh_CN: 创建重定向后将在此处显示。

en: Redirect Logs
zh_CN: 重定向日志

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Today's Stats
zh_CN: 今日统计

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This Year
zh_CN: 本年

en: All Stats
zh_CN: 全部统计

en: Visit URL
zh_CN: 访问 URL

en: This page doesn't exist or is not published so the redirect won't work.
zh_CN: 此页面不存在或未发布，因此重定向将不会生效。

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Data may not be immediately updated. Refresh to see latest changes.
zh_CN: 数据可能不会立即更新。刷新以查看最新更改。

en: Refresh scheduled
zh_CN: 已安排刷新

en: Refresh running
zh_CN: 正在刷新

en: Refresh paused
zh_CN: 刷新已暂停

en: Security check failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请重试。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: Welcome to 404 Solution
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 404 Solution

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: 404 Solution helps you automatically handle 404 errors and broken links on your site.
zh_CN: 404 Solution 帮助您自动处理网站上的 404 错误和断开的链接。

en: Let's configure how it handles missing pages. You can always change these settings later.
zh_CN: 让我们配置如何处理缺失的页面。您可以随时更改这些设置。

en: When a page is not found, what should happen?
zh_CN: 当页面未找到时，应该怎么做？

en: Automatically redirect to similar page (recommended)
zh_CN: 自动重定向到相似页面（推荐）

en: When a match is found, redirect visitors automatically
zh_CN: 找到匹配项时，自动重定向访问者

en: Just show the default 404 page
zh_CN: 只显示默认的 404 页面

en: Use WordPress's standard "Page not found" screen. Manual redirects still work.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 标准的"页面未找到"屏幕。手动重定向仍然有效。

en: Log 404 errors for review?
zh_CN: 记录 404 错误以供审查？

en: Yes, log 404 errors
zh_CN: 是，记录 404 错误

en: Track missing pages so you can create redirects later
zh_CN: 跟踪缺失的页面，以便稍后创建重定向

en: No, don't log 404s
zh_CN: 否，不记录 404

en: Only handle manually created redirects
zh_CN: 仅处理手动创建的重定向

en: Skip Setup
zh_CN: 跳过设置

en: Save & Get Started
zh_CN: 保存并开始

en: This URL looks like a regular expression but is not marked as one. Edit the redirect and check "Treat this URL as a regular expression".
zh_CN: 此URL看起来像正则表达式，但未标记为正则表达式。编辑重定向并勾选"将此URL视为正则表达式"。

en: Create redirect from old URL to new URL
zh_CN: 创建从旧URL到新URL的重定向

en: If you change the permalink/slug, a redirect will be created from the old URL to the new one.
zh_CN: 如果您更改固定链接/别名，将从旧URL创建重定向到新URL。

en: Redirect options are available after the post is published.
zh_CN: 文章发布后可使用重定向选项。

en: 404 Solution
zh_CN: 404解决方案

en: Slug changed:
zh_CN: 别名已更改：

en: Filter results
zh_CN: 筛选结果

en: Press Enter to search
zh_CN: 按回车键搜索

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Settings mode
zh_CN: 设置模式

en: Require minimum match quality
zh_CN: 要求最低匹配质量

en: Only show suggestions that closely match the requested URL. This filters out weak matches that may confuse visitors.
zh_CN: 仅显示与请求的URL紧密匹配的建议。这将过滤掉可能使访问者困惑的弱匹配。

en: 404 Solution Logs
zh_CN: 404 Solution 日志

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Requested URL
zh_CN: 请求的 URL

en: Destination URL
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: Some items could not be anonymized.
zh_CN: 部分项目无法匿名化。

en: Rate limit exceeded. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 超过速率限制。请稍后再试。

en: Invalid nonce. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: Nonce 无效。请刷新页面。

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Quick environment checks for troubleshooting and support.
zh_CN: 用于故障排查和支持的快速环境检查。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Plugin Version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: Uploads Directory
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Uploads Writable
zh_CN: 上传目录可写

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: mbstring Extension
zh_CN: 多字节字符串扩展

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: ZipArchive Support
zh_CN: 压缩归档支持

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: data-pagination-refresh-started-text
zh_CN: 正在后台刷新数据…

en: data-pagination-refresh-finished-text
zh_CN: 数据已刷新

en: 250ms
zh_CN: 250 毫秒

en: 500ms
zh_CN: 500 毫秒

en: 900ms
zh_CN: 900 毫秒

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Simulated DB Latency
zh_CN: 模拟数据库延迟

en: ON (%d ms per plugin query)
zh_CN: 开启（每次插件查询 %d 毫秒）

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Refreshing data in background…
zh_CN: 正在后台刷新数据…

en: Data refreshed
zh_CN: 数据已刷新

en: (Destination unavailable)
zh_CN: （目标不可用）

en: Refresh available
zh_CN: 可用刷新

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Destination missing. Edit this redirect and choose a destination.
zh_CN: 目标地址缺失。请编辑此重定向并选择目标地址。

en: (Destination missing)
zh_CN: (目标地址缺失)

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: Database storage appears full (disk/engine space). Plugin write-heavy tasks are temporarily paused.
zh_CN: 数据库存储空间似乎已满（磁盘/引擎空间）。插件的写入密集型任务已暂时暂停。

en: Database query quota was exceeded (for example max_questions). Non-essential plugin background tasks are temporarily paused.
zh_CN: 数据库查询配额已超出（例如 max_questions）。插件的非必要后台任务已暂时暂停。

en: Database appears to be in read-only mode. Plugin write operations are temporarily paused.
zh_CN: 数据库似乎处于只读模式。插件的写入操作已暂时暂停。

en: Database collation mismatch was detected. A compatibility fallback was used where possible.
zh_CN: 检测到数据库排序规则不匹配。已在可能的情况下使用兼容性回退。

en: Some required plugin files are missing. Please reinstall the plugin package.
zh_CN: 缺少一些必需的插件文件。请重新安装插件包。

en: Contact your hosting provider. This is usually caused by a database quota, tablespace limit, or full /tmp partition — not necessarily a full disk.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机提供商。这通常是由数据库配额、表空间限制或 /tmp 分区已满引起的——不一定是整个磁盘已满。

en: Your database is currently in read-only mode. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的数据库当前处于只读模式。请联系您的主机提供商。

en: Your database query quota was exceeded. This usually resets automatically.
zh_CN: 您的数据库查询配额已超出。通常会自动重置。

en: Show database error details
zh_CN: 显示数据库错误详情

en: Exclude from 404 redirect suggestions
zh_CN: 从404重定向建议中排除

en: When checked, this post will not be suggested as a redirect target for 404 errors.
zh_CN: 勾选后，此文章将不会被建议作为404错误的重定向目标。

en: When checked, this term will not be suggested as a redirect target for 404 errors.
zh_CN: 勾选后，此术语将不会被建议作为404错误的重定向目标。

en: Title engine score override
zh_CN: 标题引擎分数阈值

en: Override for the title keyword engine (blank inherits the global score above)
zh_CN: 标题引擎覆盖（留空则继承上方的全局分数）

en: Category/tag engine score override
zh_CN: 分类/标签引擎分数阈值

en: Override for the category/tag keyword engine (blank inherits the global score above)
zh_CN: 分类/标签引擎覆盖（留空则继承上方的全局分数）

en: Content engine score override
zh_CN: 内容引擎分数阈值

en: Override for the content keyword engine (blank inherits the global score above)
zh_CN: 内容引擎覆盖（留空则继承上方的全局分数）

en: Error: Per-engine score override must be empty or a number between 0 and 99
zh_CN: 错误：每引擎分数阈值必须为空或0到99之间的数字

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: exact slug
zh_CN: 精确匹配别名

en: url fix
zh_CN: URL修正

en: title keywords
zh_CN: 标题关键词

en: category/tag keywords
zh_CN: 分类/标签关键词

en: content keywords
zh_CN: 内容关键词

en: spell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: archive fallback
zh_CN: 归档回退

en: wp guess
zh_CN: 「WP猜测」

en: Error: Native export file does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：原生导出文件不存在。

en: Error: Could not read native export file.
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取原生导出文件。

en: Error: Could not create Redirection export file.
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建 Redirection 导出文件。

en: File upload error.
zh_CN: 文件上传错误。

en: Error: Invalid file type. Only CSV/TXT files are allowed.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的文件类型。仅允许 CSV/TXT 文件。

en: Error: File too large. Maximum size is 5MB.
zh_CN: 错误：文件过大。最大允许 5MB。

en: Error: Unable to determine file type.
zh_CN: 错误：无法确定文件类型。

en: Error: Invalid file type. Only CSV files are allowed.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的文件类型。仅允许 CSV 文件。

en: Error opening the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错。

en: Dry run complete. Valid redirects: %d. Invalid rows: %d. Total rows processed: %d.
zh_CN: 试运行完成。有效重定向：%d 个。无效行：%d 行。处理总行数：%d 行。

en: Preview issues:
zh_CN: 预览问题：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Ignored importing redirect because a redirect with the same from URL already exists. URL:
zh_CN: 已跳过导入重定向，因为具有相同来源 URL 的重定向已存在。URL：

en: Unrecognized destination type while importing file. Destination:
zh_CN: 导入文件时遇到无法识别的目标类型。目标：

en: Couldn't find post from slug. slug:
zh_CN: 无法通过别名找到文章。slug：

en: Invalid CSV format. %d columns found but 2 or 5 expected.
zh_CN: 无效的 CSV 格式。找到 %d 列，但预期为 2 列或 5 列。

en: Invalid CSV format. Could not map source/destination columns.
zh_CN: 无效的 CSV 格式。无法映射来源/目标列。

en: Invalid CSV format. %d columns found but 2, 5, 6, or 7 expected.
zh_CN: 无效的 CSV 格式。找到 %d 列，但预期为 2、5、6 或 7 列。

en: Loading page suggestions...
zh_CN: 正在加载页面建议...

en: A temporary MySQL table was corrupted, usually caused by disk or hardware issues. The plugin cannot repair it. Please contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: MySQL临时表已损坏，通常由磁盘或硬件问题引起。插件无法修复它。请联系您的主机提供商。

en: The 404 Solution log table is full. The plugin automatically trimmed the oldest 1,000 log entries to free space, but logging may still be limited. Please contact your hosting provider about disk space.
zh_CN: 404 Solution的日志表已满。插件已自动清除最旧的1,000条记录以释放空间，但日志记录可能仍然受限。请联系您的主机提供商了解磁盘空间情况。

en: A database temporary table is corrupted — this is usually caused by a full or failing disk. Please contact your host. (MySQL error 1034)
zh_CN: 数据库临时表已损坏——这通常由磁盘空间不足或磁盘故障引起。请联系您的主机。（MySQL错误1034）

en: The 404 Solution log table is full and cannot accept new entries. This is usually caused by a full disk. Please contact your host or manually prune the logs table.
zh_CN: 404 Solution的日志表已满，无法接受新条目。这通常由磁盘空间不足引起。请联系您的主机提供商，或手动清理日志表。

en: Permalink cache appears empty after rebuild — suggestions may be degraded. Try rebuilding again or check available disk space.
zh_CN: 重建后固定链接缓存似乎为空 — 建议可能会降级。请尝试重新重建，或检查可用磁盘空间。

en: The permalink cache appears to be empty. Try rebuilding it from the Tools tab, or check that your site has enough disk space.
zh_CN: 固定链接缓存似乎为空。请尝试从工具选项卡重建，或检查您的网站是否有足够的磁盘空间。

en: Destination returned 404 recently — redirect suspended until destination is restored.
zh_CN: 目标最近返回了404 — 重定向已暂停，直到目标恢复。

en: A database lock wait timeout occurred. If this persists, contact your host — another process may be holding a long-running lock.
zh_CN: 数据库锁等待超时。如果此问题持续发生，请联系您的主机提供商 — 可能有其他进程持有长时间运行的锁。

en: The InnoDB tablespace appears to be exhausted. Deleting plugin data will NOT free this space. Contact your hosting provider to expand the InnoDB tablespace (ibdata1).
zh_CN: InnoDB 表空间似乎已耗尽。删除插件数据不会释放此空间。请联系您的主机提供商扩展 InnoDB 表空间（ibdata1）。

en: Email notification frequency
zh_CN: 邮件通知频率

en: Instant (when threshold exceeded)
zh_CN: 即时通知（超过阈值时）

en: Daily digest
zh_CN: 每日摘要

en: Weekly digest
zh_CN: 每周摘要

en: Choose how often to receive email notifications about captured 404s.
zh_CN: 选择接收已捕获 404 邮件通知的频率。

en: Temporary 307 (preserve method)
zh_CN: 临时 307（保留请求方法）

en: Permanent 308 (preserve method)
zh_CN: 永久 308（保留请求方法）

en: Loading chart data…
zh_CN: 正在加载图表数据…

en: Could not load chart data.
zh_CN: 无法加载图表数据。

en: 404 Hits per Day
zh_CN: 每日 404 访问量

en: Redirects per Day
zh_CN: 每日重定向次数

en: New Captures per Day
zh_CN: 每日新捕获数

en: Trends (Last 30 Days)
zh_CN: 趋势（最近 30 天）

en: Trend Analytics
zh_CN: 趋势分析

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7天

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30天

en: 90 days
zh_CN: 90天

en: Period
zh_CN: 时间段

en: No broken internal links found.
zh_CN: 未发现损坏的内部链接。

en: Found %1$d broken internal link(s) across %2$d post(s)/page(s).
zh_CN: 在 %2$d 篇文章/页面中发现了 %1$d 个损坏的内部链接。

en: Post/Page
zh_CN: 文章/页面

en: Broken URL
zh_CN: 损坏的 URL

en: 404 Hits
zh_CN: 404 访问量

en: Broken Internal Links
zh_CN: 损坏的内部链接

en: Migrate from Another Plugin
zh_CN: 从其他插件迁移

en: Redirection Plugin
zh_CN: Redirection 插件

en: No supported redirect plugins detected on this site.
zh_CN: 在此站点上未检测到受支持的重定向插件。

en: Supported plugins: Rank Math, Yoast SEO Premium, AIOSEO, Safe Redirect Manager, Redirection.
zh_CN: 支持导入的重定向插件：Rank Math、Yoast SEO Premium、AIOSEO、Safe Redirect Manager、Redirection。

en: Detected redirect plugins:
zh_CN: 检测到的重定向插件：

en: Source plugin:
zh_CN: 来源插件：

en: Import Redirects
zh_CN: 导入重定向

en: This will import all active redirects from the selected plugin into 404 Solution. Regex and redirect codes are preserved.
zh_CN: 此操作将从所选插件导入所有活动的重定向到 404 Solution。正则表达式和重定向代码将被保留。

en: Temporary Redirect (preserve method)
zh_CN: 临时重定向（保留请求方法）

en: Permanent Redirect (preserve method)
zh_CN: 永久重定向（保留请求方法）

en: Gone (resource permanently removed)
zh_CN: 已删除（资源已被永久移除）

en: Conditions (optional)
zh_CN: 条件（可选）

en: This redirect only fires when all conditions are met. Leave empty to always redirect.
zh_CN: 此重定向仅在满足所有条件时触发。留空则始终执行重定向。

en: + Add Condition
zh_CN: + 添加条件

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: AND
zh_CN: 与（AND）

en: OR
zh_CN: 或（OR）

en: Login Status
zh_CN: 登录状态

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Referrer URL
zh_CN: 来源 URL

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: IP Range (CIDR)
zh_CN: IP 范围（CIDR）

en: HTTP Header
zh_CN: HTTP 头

en: Condition type
zh_CN: 条件类型

en: — Select type —
zh_CN: — 选择类型 —

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: matches regex
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Condition value
zh_CN: 条件值

en: Remove condition
zh_CN: 移除条件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Auto-matched by:
zh_CN: 自动匹配方式：

en: Error: Invalid email notification frequency selected
zh_CN: 错误：选择的邮件通知频率无效

en: Error: Digest limit must be a number greater than or equal to 1
zh_CN: 错误：摘要限制必须是大于或等于 1 的数字

en: Google Search Console credentials saved.
zh_CN: 您的 Google Search Console 授权凭据已成功保存。

en: Error: No source plugin specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定来源插件。

en: Error: Unknown source plugin "%s".
zh_CN: 错误：未知的来源插件「%s」。

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: OAuth token exchange failed.
zh_CN: OAuth 令牌交换失败。

en: Google Search Console Integration
zh_CN: 集成 Google Search Console 搜索分析服务

en: Connect to Google Search Console to see which broken URLs were getting real search traffic.
zh_CN: 连接到 Google Search Console，查看哪些损坏的 URL 曾获得真实的搜索流量。

en: Setup steps:
zh_CN: 设置步骤：

en: Create a project in %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中创建项目。

en: Enable the "Google Search Console API".
zh_CN: 在项目中启用「Google Search Console API」接口。

en: Create OAuth 2.0 credentials (Web application type).
zh_CN: 创建 OAuth 2.0 凭据（Web 应用程序类型）。

en: Add this Authorized Redirect URI: %s
zh_CN: 添加此授权重定向 URI：%s

en: Enter your Client ID and Client Secret below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的客户端标识 Client ID 和客户端密钥 Client Secret。

en: Search Console Site URL
zh_CN: 搜索控制台中注册的站点地址

en: The site URL as registered in Search Console (e.g. https://example.com/).
zh_CN: 在搜索控制台中注册的站点网址，即您的网站首页地址（例如 https://example.com/）。

en: Save Credentials
zh_CN: 保存凭据

en: Credentials saved.
zh_CN: 凭据已保存。

en: Click the button below to authorize access to your Search Console data.
zh_CN: 点击下方按钮授权访问您的 Search Console 数据。

en: Authorize with Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 授权

en: Remove Credentials
zh_CN: 移除凭据

en: Connected to Google Search Console.
zh_CN: 已成功连接到 Google Search Console 搜索分析服务。

en: Search traffic data for your captured 404 URLs is shown below. Data is refreshed nightly.
zh_CN: 以下显示您已捕获的 404 URL 的搜索流量数据。数据每晚自动刷新。

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Connected to Google Search Console
zh_CN: 已成功连接到 Google Search Console 并开始获取搜索数据

en: Credentials saved — authorization required
zh_CN: 凭据已保存 — 需要授权

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Authorization was denied or cancelled.
zh_CN: 授权被拒绝或已取消。

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Add this Authorized Redirect URI to your OAuth client:
zh_CN: 将此授权重定向URI添加到您的OAuth客户端：

en: Click 'Try Again' to retry authorization, or 'Remove Credentials' to start over.
zh_CN: 点击「重试」重新尝试授权，或点击「删除凭据」重新开始。

en: 404 URLs with Search Traffic (last 90 days)
zh_CN: 具有搜索流量的 404 URL（最近 90 天）

en: Clicks
zh_CN: 点击次数

en: Impressions
zh_CN: 展示次数

en: No search traffic data found for your captured 404 URLs in the last 90 days.
zh_CN: 在过去90天内，未找到您捕获的404 URL的搜索流量数据。

en: GSC data is being fetched in the background. Reload this page in a few minutes.
zh_CN: GSC数据正在后台获取中，请几分钟后刷新此页面。

en: Avg. Position
zh_CN: 平均排名

en: The "from" URL is required.
zh_CN: 「from」URL 为必填项。

en: The "to" URL is required.
zh_CN: 「to」URL 为必填项。

en: Failed to create redirect.
zh_CN: 创建重定向失败。

en: Invalid redirect ID.
zh_CN: 无效的重定向 ID。

en: Both "from" and "to" parameters are required.
zh_CN: 「from」和「to」参数均为必填项。

en: Invalid captured 404 ID.
zh_CN: 无效的已捕获 404 ID。

en: Captured 404 not found.
zh_CN: 未找到已捕获的 404 记录。

en: The captured 404 record has no URL.
zh_CN: 已捕获的 404 记录没有 URL。

en: The "url" parameter is required.
zh_CN: 「url」参数为必填项。

en: No captured 404s in this period.
zh_CN: 此时间段内没有已捕获的 404。

en: 404 Solution Digest
zh_CN: 404 Solution 摘要

en: Digest Report
zh_CN: 摘要报告

en: 404 URLs
zh_CN: 404 个 URL

en: Redirected
zh_CN: 已重定向

en: Configured
zh_CN: 已配置

en: Resolution Rate
zh_CN: 解决率

note: translators: 1: number of resolved URLs, 2: total number of URLs
en: %1$d of %2$d URLs handled
zh_CN: 已处理%1$d个，共%2$d个

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Top Captured 404 URLs
zh_CN: 最常捕获的 404 URL

en: First Seen
zh_CN: 首次发现

en: View Captured 404s
zh_CN: 查看已捕获的 404

en: Manage Settings
zh_CN: 管理设置

en: To stop these emails, update your notification settings.
zh_CN: 要停止接收这些邮件，请更新您的通知设置。

en: To stop receiving these emails, update your notification settings.
zh_CN: 如需停止接收这些邮件，请更新您的通知设置。

en: Manage settings
zh_CN: 管理设置

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: 404 Solution Digest — %s
zh_CN: 404 Solution 重定向摘要通知 — %s

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Active From (optional)
zh_CN: 生效开始时间（可选）

en: Leave blank to activate immediately
zh_CN: 留空则立即生效

en: Active Until (optional)
zh_CN: 生效结束时间（可选）

en: Leave blank to never expire
zh_CN: 留空则永不过期

en: A database lock wait timeout occurred. This is usually caused by another process holding a table lock on your database. It may resolve itself automatically, or contact your hosting provider if it persists.
zh_CN: 数据库锁等待超时。这通常是由于其他进程持有数据库表锁所导致的。此问题可能会自动解决，如果持续发生，请联系您的主机提供商。

en: Expire auto-redirects after
zh_CN: 自动重定向过期时间

en: days (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 天（设为 0 禁用）

en: Auto-created redirects older than this many days will be automatically moved to trash.
zh_CN: 超过此天数的自动创建的重定向将被自动移至回收站。

en: Export format:
zh_CN: 导出格式：

en: Native CSV (404 Solution)
zh_CN: 原生 CSV（404 Solution）

en: Redirection Plugin CSV
zh_CN: Redirection 插件 CSV

en: Nginx config
zh_CN: Nginx 配置

en: Cloudflare Workers script
zh_CN: 导出为 Cloudflare Workers 脚本格式

en: This content has been permanently removed.
zh_CN: 此内容已被永久删除。

en: The page you requested no longer exists and has not been moved to a new location.
zh_CN: 您请求的页面不再存在，也未被移动到新位置。

en: Back to home page
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 因法律原因不可用

en: This content is unavailable due to a legal demand.
zh_CN: 由于法律要求，此内容不可用。

en: Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 因法律原因不可用

en: Create redirect when a page is trashed or deleted
zh_CN: 当页面移至回收站或删除时创建重定向

en: When a published page is moved to trash or permanently deleted, create a redirect from its old URL to the homepage.
zh_CN: 当已发布的页面被移至回收站或永久删除时，从其旧URL创建到首页的重定向。

en: Redirecting…
zh_CN: 正在重定向…

en: You are being redirected. Click the link if not redirected automatically.
zh_CN: 正在为您重定向。如果未自动重定向，请点击链接。

en: Engine Profiles
zh_CN: 引擎配置文件

en: By default, when a visitor hits a 404 URL, all suggestion methods run: slug matching, spelling correction, title matching, content search, category/tag matching, URL fixing, and archive fallback. Engine Profiles let you override this for specific sections of your site — choose exactly which methods run when a 404 URL falls within a URL pattern you define.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，当访客访问 404 URL 时，所有建议方法都会运行：Slug 匹配、拼写纠正、标题匹配、内容搜索、分类/标签匹配、URL 修复和存档回退。引擎配置文件允许您针对网站的特定部分覆盖此设置——精确选择当 404 URL 落在您定义的 URL 模式范围内时运行哪些方法。

en: Example 1:
zh_CN: 示例 1：

en: Your store lives at /products/. Spelling correction works great on blog posts, but on a product section you want only exact slug matching and URL fixing — fuzzy spelling suggestions might point to the wrong product. Create a profile with the URL pattern /products/* and check only "Slug Matching" and "URL Fix".
zh_CN: 您的商店位于 /products/。拼写纠正在博客文章中效果很好，但在产品区您只需要精确的 Slug 匹配和 URL 修复——模糊的拼写建议可能会指向错误的产品。创建一个 URL 模式为 /products/* 的配置文件，仅勾选"Slug 匹配"和"URL 修复"。

en: Example 2:
zh_CN: 示例 2：

en: You have a documentation archive at /docs/ that you recently restructured. The content is too technical for spelling suggestions to be useful, so you enable only the Archive Fallback engine there.
zh_CN: 您在 /docs/ 有一个文档存档，最近进行了重新整理。内容过于技术性，拼写建议没有实际用处，因此您在那里只启用存档回退引擎。

en: How profiles are applied:
zh_CN: 配置文件的应用方式：

en: Each profile has a URL pattern (e.g. /products/*) that is tested against the incoming 404 URL.
zh_CN: 每个配置文件都有一个 URL 模式（例如 /products/*），该模式会与传入的 404 URL 进行匹配。

en: Profiles are checked in priority order — lower number means checked first.
zh_CN: 配置文件按优先级顺序检查——数字越小，越先检查。

en: The first profile whose URL pattern matches the 404 URL wins. Only the engines you selected in that profile will run.
zh_CN: 第一个 URL 模式与 404 URL 匹配的配置文件获胜。只有您在该配置文件中选择的引擎才会运行。

en: If none of your profiles match the 404 URL, the default behavior applies: all engines run.
zh_CN: 如果您的配置文件均与 404 URL 不匹配，则应用默认行为：所有引擎运行。

en: Most sites do not need Engine Profiles. They are for advanced scenarios where one section of your site needs different suggestion logic than the rest.
zh_CN: 大多数网站不需要引擎配置文件。它们适用于网站某个部分需要与其余部分不同建议逻辑的高级场景。

en: URL Pattern
zh_CN: URL 模式

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Engines
zh_CN: 匹配引擎

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: No engine profiles defined.
zh_CN: 未定义引擎配置文件。

en: Add Engine Profile
zh_CN: 添加引擎配置文件

en: Edit Engine Profile
zh_CN: 编辑引擎配置文件

en: e.g. Products section
zh_CN: 例：产品区域

en: e.g. /products/* or ^/products/
zh_CN: 例：/products/* 或 ^/products/

en: Use * as wildcard for simple patterns. Check &quot;Regex&quot; for full regex patterns.
zh_CN: 对简单模式使用 * 作为通配符。勾选"Regex"以使用完整的正则表达式模式。

en: Pattern is a regular expression
zh_CN: 该模式是正则表达式

en: Enabled Engines
zh_CN: 已启用的引擎

en: Select which engines should run for URLs matching this profile. Leave all unchecked to run all engines.
zh_CN: 选择应针对与此配置文件匹配的 URL 运行哪些引擎。取消勾选所有选项以运行所有引擎。

en: Slug Matching
zh_CN: Slug 匹配

en: Spelling Matching
zh_CN: 拼写匹配

en: Title Matching
zh_CN: 标题匹配

en: Content Matching
zh_CN: 内容匹配

en: Category/Tag Matching
zh_CN: 分类/标签匹配

en: URL Fix
zh_CN: URL 修复

en: Archive Fallback
zh_CN: 档案回退

en: WordPress URL Guess Fallback
zh_CN: WordPress网址猜测回退

en: Lower number = higher priority. First matching profile wins.
zh_CN: 数字越小 = 优先级越高。第一个匹配的配置文件获胜。

en: Profile is active
zh_CN: 配置文件处于活动状态

en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存配置文件

en: Profile name is required.
zh_CN: 需要配置文件名称。

en: URL pattern is required.
zh_CN: 需要 URL 模式。

en: Profile saved.
zh_CN: 配置文件已保存。

en: Failed to save profile.
zh_CN: 保存配置文件失败。

en: Delete this engine profile?
zh_CN: 删除此引擎配置文件？

en: Invalid regular expression pattern.
zh_CN: 正则表达式模式无效。

en: Failed to save engine profile.
zh_CN: 保存引擎配置文件失败。

en: Invalid profile ID.
zh_CN: 配置文件 ID 无效。

en: Failed to delete engine profile.
zh_CN: 删除引擎配置文件失败。

en: Send Feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Temp, method-safe
zh_CN: 临时，保留方法

en: Perm, method-safe
zh_CN: 永久，保留方法

en: Gone
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Legal reasons
zh_CN: 法律原因

en: HTTP 200 + meta tag
zh_CN: HTTP 200 + meta标签

en: Use 301 for permanent page moves. Use 302 for A/B tests or seasonal pages.
zh_CN: 永久页面移动用301，A/B测试或季节性页面用302。

en: Back to Redirects
zh_CN: 返回重定向

en: Preview Import
zh_CN: 预览导入

en: Confirm Import
zh_CN: 确认导入

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Found %d redirect(s) from %s — proceed with import?
zh_CN: 从%s找到%d个重定向——继续导入？

en: No redirects found in %s. Nothing to import.
zh_CN: 在%s中未找到重定向。没有可导入的内容。

en: Could not fetch preview. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取预览。请重试。

en: Invalid source plugin.
zh_CN: 无效的源插件。

en: Show pipeline trace
zh_CN: 显示管道跟踪

en: No trace available
zh_CN: 无可用跟踪

en: Ignore list
zh_CN: 忽略列表

en: Redirect lookup
zh_CN: 重定向查找

en: Redirect lookup (without comments)
zh_CN: 重定向查找（不含评论）

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions (without comments)
zh_CN: 条件（不含评论）

en: Health check
zh_CN: 健康检查

en: Health check (without comments)
zh_CN: 健康检查（不含评论）

en: Regex rules
zh_CN: 正则表达式规则

en: Suggestion engines
zh_CN: 建议引擎

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Not ignored
zh_CN: 未被忽略

en: Matched — request ignored
zh_CN: 匹配 - 请求已忽略

en: Found existing redirect
zh_CN: 已找到现有重定向

en: No matching redirect
zh_CN: 无匹配的重定向

en: All conditions met
zh_CN: 所有条件已满足

en: Blocked by conditions
zh_CN: 被条件阻止

en: Destination unreachable — skipped
zh_CN: 目标不可达 - 已跳过

en: Matched
zh_CN: 已匹配

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 已排除

en: No match found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: Showed 404 page
zh_CN: 已显示404页面

en: Redirected to external URL
zh_CN: 已重定向到外部链接

en: No redirect — showed 404 page
zh_CN: 无重定向 - 已显示404页面

en: Engine: %s
zh_CN: 引擎：%s

en: Redirected (%s)
zh_CN: 已重定向（%s）

en: Responded with %s
zh_CN: 以%s响应

en: Showed 404 page — %s
zh_CN: 已显示404页面 - %s

en: Attach PDF report to digest email
zh_CN: 将 PDF 报告附加到摘要邮件

en: When enabled, a PDF summary is attached to each digest email (daily or weekly digests only).
zh_CN: 启用后，每封摘要邮件将附带 PDF 摘要（仅限每日或每周摘要）。

en: Engine Profiles let you restrict which matching engines run for specific URL patterns. The first profile whose pattern matches a 404 URL wins. If no profile matches, all engines run normally.
zh_CN: 引擎配置允许您限制特定 URL 模式运行哪些匹配引擎。第一个模式匹配到 404 URL 的配置将生效。如果没有配置匹配，则所有引擎正常运行。

en: Error: Invalid 404 behavior selected
zh_CN: 错误：选择了无效的404行为

en: Error: Could not create the suggestion page
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建建议页面

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: Your 404 suggestion page was deleted.
zh_CN: 您的404建议页面已被删除。

en: Recreate it
zh_CN: 重新创建

en: or choose a different option below.
zh_CN: 或在下方选择其他选项。

en: This page is used by 404 Solution to display suggested pages to visitors.
zh_CN: 此页面由 404 Solution 用于向访问者显示建议页面。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Your 404 Solution suggestion page was deleted. Visitors are seeing this default 404 page instead.
zh_CN: 您的 404 Solution 建议页面已被删除。访问者正在看到此默认404页面。

en: Go to settings
zh_CN: 前往设置

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Suggest similar pages
zh_CN: 建议相似页面

en: Shows visitors a list of pages matching the URL they were looking for
zh_CN: 向访问者显示与其查找的网址匹配的页面列表

en: Redirect to homepage
zh_CN: 重定向到首页

en: Sends all 404 visitors to the site front page
zh_CN: 将所有404访问者重定向到网站首页

en: Custom page
zh_CN: 自定义页面

en: Choose a specific page to show for all 404 errors
zh_CN: 选择一个特定页面以显示所有404错误

en: Theme default
zh_CN: 主题默认

en: Uses the theme built-in 404 page, no redirect
zh_CN: 使用主题内置的404页面，不重定向

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Your user account does not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您的用户帐户无权访问此页面。

en: Please verify that your WordPress role has the
zh_CN: 请验证您的WordPress角色具有

en: capability.
zh_CN: 权限。

en: If you have a security plugin installed, it may be restricting access to this page.
zh_CN: 如果您安装了安全插件，它可能会限制对此页面的访问。

en: An internal error occurred while loading this admin page.
zh_CN: 加载此管理页面时发生了内部错误。

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Advanced: use your own Google Cloud credentials
zh_CN: 高级设置：使用您自己的「谷歌云端」项目凭据进行连接

en: Connect to Google Search Console
zh_CN: 连接到「谷歌搜索控制台」以获取搜索流量数据

en: No access token received from authorization.
zh_CN: 授权过程中未收到访问令牌，请重新尝试授权操作。

en: Loading status…
zh_CN: 正在加载状态…

en: Loading redirects…
zh_CN: 正在加载重定向…

en: Loading captured URLs…
zh_CN: 正在加载已捕获的网址…

en: Loading logs…
zh_CN: 正在加载日志…

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loading Google Search Console section…
zh_CN: 正在加载Google Search Console部分…

en: Unable to load Google Search Console section.
zh_CN: 无法加载Google Search Console部分。

en: Top URLs unavailable: log rollup is being rebuilt. Will be available in the next digest.
zh_CN: 热门URL不可用：日志汇总正在重建中。将在下一次摘要中提供。

en: AJAX Load Times
zh_CN: AJAX 加载时间

en: Debug Info
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Cache view freshness
zh_CN: 缓存视图新鲜度

en: Preparing table data in the background.
zh_CN: 正在后台准备表格数据。

en: Preparing the redirects view table. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在准备重定向列表，请稍候。

en: (404 page)
zh_CN: (404 页面)

en: Please wait before sending another support request.
zh_CN: 请稍候，再发送下一个支持请求。

en: Invalid support request source.
zh_CN: 无效的支持请求来源。

en: Invalid AJAX request.
zh_CN: 无效的 AJAX 请求。

en: Failed to send support request. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 支持请求发送失败。请稍后重试。

en: Need help? Contact the developer
zh_CN: 需要帮助？请联系开发者

en: Having trouble? Send your debug log to the developer. This sends a one-time diagnostic report (URLs, PHP/WP/DB versions, a debug log excerpt, active plugins, site URL) so we can diagnose the issue without asking you to copy-paste anything.
zh_CN: 遇到问题？将调试日志发送给开发者。这将发送一份一次性的诊断报告（包含网址、PHP/WP/数据库版本、调试日志摘录、已启用插件、站点网址），以便我们诊断问题，无需您复制粘贴任何内容。

en: Send debug log to developer
zh_CN: 将调试日志发送给开发者

en: Overwrite existing redirects when from URL already exists (otherwise duplicate rows are skipped).
zh_CN: 当来源 URL 已存在时覆盖现有的重定向（否则将跳过重复行）。

en: Import paused at row %1$d. %2$d redirect(s) imported so far. Re-upload the same file to resume from row %1$d.
zh_CN: 导入在第 %1$d 行已暂停。到目前为止已导入 %2$d 条重定向。重新上传相同的文件以从第 %1$d 行继续。

en: The file seems to have loaded okay. %d existing redirect(s) were overwritten. Please check the redirects page.
zh_CN: 文件似乎已成功加载。已覆盖 %d 条现有的重定向。请检查重定向页面。

en: HTTP %d from the developer endpoint
zh_CN: 来自开发者端点的 HTTP %d

en: the request never reached the developer endpoint
zh_CN: 请求未到达开发者端点

en: the report could not be packaged (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打包报告 (%s)

en: transport failure: %s
zh_CN: 传输失败：%s

en: the HTTP transport failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: HTTP 传输因未知原因失败

en: Email fallback via wp_mail() also failed. Check that this site can send mail.
zh_CN: 通过 wp_mail() 的电子邮件后备也失败了。请检查此站点能否发送邮件。

en: No email fallback was attempted.
zh_CN: 未尝试电子邮件后备。

en: Could not send support request: %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 无法发送支持请求：%1$s. %2$s

en: Privacy details (retention, erasure path, processing region): %s
zh_CN: 隐私详情（留存期限、删除路径、处理区域）：%s

en: Include technical details (site URL, system info, plugin counts, and a sanitized log excerpt) to help diagnose the issue
zh_CN: 附上技术详情（站点地址、系统信息、扩展数量以及经过脱敏处理的日志片段），以协助诊断该问题

en: Detected as a regex pattern. Stored "%1$s" as "%2$s".
zh_CN: 检测为正则表达式模式。已将「%1$s」存储为「%2$s」。

en: Detected as a regex pattern. Stored "%s" with Regex status.
zh_CN: 检测为正则表达式模式。已将「%s」以正则表达式状态存储。

en: 404 Solution:
zh_CN: 404 Solution：

en: Undo regex auto-promotion and restore Manual status?
zh_CN: 撤销正则表达式自动提升并恢复手动状态？

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Error: No regex auto-promotion to undo.
zh_CN: 错误：没有可撤销的正则表达式自动提升操作。

en: Regex auto-promotion undone. Restored "%s" with status Manual.
zh_CN: 已撤销正则表达式自动提升。已将「%s」恢复为手动状态。

en: Invalid regex pattern at line %d: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 第 %d 行的正则表达式模式无效：%s（%s）

en: Invalid regex pattern: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 正则表达式模式无效：%s（%s）

en: pattern is empty
zh_CN: 模式为空

en: cannot find a safe delimiter character
zh_CN: 找不到安全的分隔符

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Restore Default Settings?
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置？

en: This will reset all plugin settings to their default values. This cannot be undone. Your redirect rules and 404 logs will not be affected.
zh_CN: 这将把所有插件设置重置为默认值。此操作无法撤销。您的重定向规则和404日志不会受到影响。

en: Error: 404 destination URL exceeds the maximum length of %d characters
zh_CN: 错误：404目标网址超过了最大长度%d个字符

en: Error: Admin notification threshold must be a non-negative number
zh_CN: 错误：管理员通知阈值必须是非负数

en: Settings restored to defaults.
zh_CN: 设置已恢复为默认值。

en: Redirecting...
zh_CN: 正在重定向...

en: Destination returned 404 recently, redirect suspended until destination is restored.
zh_CN: 目标地址最近返回 404，在目标恢复之前已暂停重定向。

en: Manual redirect, no confidence score
zh_CN: 手动重定向，无置信度分数

en: The 404 Solution redirects-hits rollup has been behind MAX(logsv2.id) for at least %d hour(s). The cron-driven rebuild event (abj404_updateLogsHitsTableAction) does not appear to be firing, so the redirects list will show stale "hits" and "last hit" columns until cron resumes. To resolve: if DISABLE_WP_CRON is set in wp-config.php either remove it, or configure a system cron job that requests wp-cron.php periodically. To force a rebuild right now in your browser, open the 404 Solution Redirects page with ?abj404_force_view_rebuild=1 appended to the URL.
zh_CN: 404 Solution 的重定向点击汇总已经落后于最大日志编号 MAX(logsv2.id) 至少 %d 小时。由定时任务驱动的重建事件 (abj404_updateLogsHitsTableAction) 似乎没有运行，因此在定时任务恢复之前，重定向列表会显示过期的点击数和最后点击时间列。要解决此问题：如果 wp-config.php 中设置了 DISABLE_WP_CRON，请将其移除，或配置一个定期请求 wp-cron.php 的系统定时任务。要立即在浏览器中强制重建，请打开 404 Solution 重定向页面，并在网址后追加 ?abj404_force_view_rebuild=1。

en: View/hits rebuild paused after %d consecutive failures (class: %s). Next retry in about %d minutes.
zh_CN: 视图/命中重建在连续失败 %d 次后已暂停（类：%s）。大约 %d 分钟后重试。

en: Retry Now
zh_CN: 立即重试

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 个项目

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Contact your hosting provider. This is usually caused by a database quota, tablespace limit, or full /tmp partition - not necessarily a full disk.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机服务提供商。此问题通常由数据库配额、表空间限制或 /tmp 分区已满引起，并不一定意味着磁盘已满。

en: A database lock wait timeout occurred. If this persists, contact your host - another process may be holding a long-running lock.
zh_CN: 发生了数据库锁等待超时。如果此情况持续出现，请联系您的主机服务商，可能有另一个进程正持有长时间运行的锁。

en: 404 Solution cannot function correctly: the database table %s is missing, and the plugin tried to recreate it but the CREATE TABLE statement could not be executed. This almost always means the WordPress database user does not have permission to run CREATE TABLE (and likely ALTER TABLE / CREATE INDEX) on this database. Until this is fixed, the plugin cannot record 404s, serve redirects, or generate suggestions. To fix it: ask your hosting provider or database administrator to grant CREATE, ALTER, and INDEX privileges to the WordPress database user for this site, then reload this page. Alternatively, restore the missing table from a recent database backup.
zh_CN: 404 Solution 无法正常工作：数据库表 %s 缺失，插件尝试重新创建它，但 CREATE TABLE 语句无法执行。这几乎总是意味着 WordPress 数据库用户没有在此数据库上运行 CREATE TABLE（以及很可能 ALTER TABLE / CREATE INDEX）的权限。在问题解决之前，插件无法记录 404、提供重定向或生成建议。解决方法：请联系您的主机服务提供商或数据库管理员，为本站点的 WordPress 数据库用户授予 CREATE、ALTER 和 INDEX 权限，然后重新加载此页面。或者，从近期的数据库备份中恢复缺失的表。

en: Original database error: %s
zh_CN: 原始数据库错误：%s

en: A database temporary table is corrupted - this is usually caused by a full or failing disk. Please contact your host. (MySQL error 1034)
zh_CN: 某个数据库临时表已损坏，这通常由磁盘已满或磁盘故障引起。请联系您的主机服务商。（MySQL error 1034）

en: Permalink cache appears empty after rebuild - suggestions may be degraded. Try rebuilding again or check available disk space.
zh_CN: 重建之后固定链接缓存似乎为空，建议功能可能会受影响。请尝试再次重建，或检查可用的磁盘空间。

en: WordPress cron does not appear to be running. The earliest overdue cron event has been waiting at least %d hours, so cron-dependent plugin features (staged view-build, daily cleanup, log updates, digest emails) are not advancing. To resolve: if DISABLE_WP_CRON is set in wp-config.php either remove it, or configure a system cron job that requests wp-cron.php periodically. To force the redirect view to rebuild right now in your browser (workaround while cron is broken), open the 404 Solution Redirects page with ?abj404_force_view_rebuild=1 appended to the URL.
zh_CN: WordPress 计划任务（cron）似乎未在运行。最早的逾期 cron 事件已等待至少 %d 小时，因此依赖 cron 的插件功能（分阶段视图构建、每日清理、日志更新、摘要邮件）无法继续推进。解决办法：如果 wp-config.php 中设置了 DISABLE_WP_CRON，请将其移除，或者配置一个定期请求 wp-cron.php 的系统 cron 任务。若要在浏览器中立即强制重建重定向视图（cron 失效期间的变通办法），请打开 404 Solution 的重定向页面，并在网址末尾追加 ?abj404_force_view_rebuild=1。

en: Scheduling the 404 Solution staged view-build cron event failed. The build will not advance in the background until this clears. This usually indicates the WordPress cron lock is held, the cron option is unwritable, or a custom cron implementation rejected the event. Check your hosting provider and any cron-replacement plugins. To force the redirect view to rebuild right now in your browser (workaround while cron scheduling is failing), open the 404 Solution Redirects page with ?abj404_force_view_rebuild=1 appended to the URL.
zh_CN: 为 404 Solution 分阶段视图构建安排 cron 事件失败。在此问题解决之前，构建不会在后台继续推进。这通常表示 WordPress cron 锁被占用、cron 选项不可写，或某个自定义 cron 实现拒绝了该事件。请检查您的主机服务提供商以及任何替换 cron 的插件。若要在浏览器中立即强制重建重定向视图（cron 安排失败期间的变通办法），请打开 404 Solution 的重定向页面，并在网址末尾追加 ?abj404_force_view_rebuild=1。

en: Your PHP memory_limit (%s) is below the recommended 128M; the redirect view rebuild may fail on large sites.
zh_CN: 您的 PHP memory_limit（%s）低于推荐的 128M；在大型站点上重定向视图重建可能会失败。

en: The 404 Solution view-build pipeline detected filesystem host constraints that may degrade the next rebuild:
zh_CN: 404 Solution 视图构建流程检测到可能会影响下一次重建的文件系统主机限制:

en: The 404 Solution view-build pipeline detected MySQL session-variable settings that may degrade the next rebuild:
zh_CN: 404 Solution 视图构建流程检测到可能会影响下一次重建的 MySQL 会话变量设置:

en: Original error: %s
zh_CN: 原始错误：%s

en: The 404 Solution view-build pipeline halted at stage %d/11.
zh_CN: 404 Solution 视图构建流程在第 %d/11 阶段停止了。

en: The 404 Solution view-build pipeline skipped optional stage %d/11.
zh_CN: 404 Solution 视图构建流程跳过了可选的第 %d/11 阶段。

en: Ask your host to grant the CREATE TEMPORARY TABLES privilege to your WordPress database user so the hits aggregate column can be populated.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机服务商，为您的 WordPress 数据库用户授予 CREATE TEMPORARY TABLES 权限，以便能够填充命中数汇总列。

en: Ask your host to grant the ALTER privilege to your WordPress database user.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机服务商，为您的 WordPress 数据库用户授予 ALTER 权限。

en: Ask your host to grant ALTER + DROP + CREATE on the database used by WordPress so the view-build swap can complete.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机服务商，在 WordPress 所使用的数据库上授予 ALTER + DROP + CREATE 权限，以便视图构建的切换能够完成。

en: Ask your host to review your WordPress database user privileges.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机服务商，复查您的 WordPress 数据库用户权限。

en: This database does not support session-scoped GET_LOCK named locks. The plugin is using a WordPress option-row fallback to coordinate the staged view-build. Common on PlanetScale, Vitess, and split-routing ProxySQL deployments.
zh_CN: 此数据库不支持会话级别的 GET_LOCK 命名锁。插件正在使用 WordPress 选项行回退机制来协调分阶段视图构建。这在 PlanetScale、Vitess 以及分流路由的 ProxySQL 部署中较为常见。

en: Sorting by this column is being prepared for your number of URLs (%d%% complete). The list shows newest first until it is ready.
zh_CN: 正在根据您的网址数量准备按此列排序（已完成 %d%%）。在准备就绪之前，列表会先显示最新的内容。

en: Sorting by this column is unavailable on this site. The list shows newest first.
zh_CN: 此网站不支持按此列排序。列表会先显示最新的内容。

en: Sources (%d)
zh_CN: 来源（%d）

en: Showing %1$d of %2$d sources.
zh_CN: 正在显示 %2$d 个来源中的 %1$d 个。

en: Linked from
zh_CN: 链接来源

en: old permalink structure
zh_CN: 旧的固定链接结构

en: Could not prepare the preview (%s).
zh_CN: 无法准备预览（%s）。

en: Could not prepare the report (%s).
zh_CN: 无法准备报告（%s）。

en: Unauthorized (401)
zh_CN: 未授权（401）

en: Rate limited (429). Try again later.
zh_CN: 已达到速率限制（429）。请稍后重试。

en: Timed out after %ds
zh_CN: %ds 后超时

en: Network request failed (%s)
zh_CN: 网络请求失败（%s）

en: Could not prepare the diagnostic data request.
zh_CN: 无法准备诊断数据请求。

en: The reports server returned an unexpected response.
zh_CN: 报告服务器返回了意外的响应。

en: Reports server error (%d)
zh_CN: 报告服务器错误（%d）

en: Reports server returned HTTP %d
zh_CN: 报告服务器返回了 HTTP %d

en: Your Diagnostic Data
zh_CN: 您的诊断数据

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Download my data
zh_CN: 下载我的数据

en: Delete my data
zh_CN: 删除我的数据

en: Nothing currently stored.
zh_CN: 当前没有存储任何内容。

en: Delete your diagnostic data?
zh_CN: 删除您的诊断数据？

en: This permanently deletes every diagnostic report this site has ever sent. This cannot be undone. Your redirects and settings are not affected -- only diagnostic/telemetry history is removed.
zh_CN: 此操作将永久删除本站点发送过的所有诊断报告，且无法撤销。您的重定向和设置不受影响，仅删除诊断和遥测历史记录。

en: Yes, delete permanently
zh_CN: 是的，永久删除

en: Diagnostic identity is not registered yet.
zh_CN: 诊断身份尚未注册。

en: Confirm diagnostic data deletion before continuing.
zh_CN: 请在继续之前确认删除诊断数据。

en: Diagnostic reporting has never been enabled for this site, so there is nothing stored on the developer's server for you to download or delete.
zh_CN: 此站点从未启用过诊断报告，因此开发者服务器上没有任何可供您下载或删除的数据。

en: This site has diagnostic reporting %s. You can download everything stored on the developer's server for this site, or permanently delete it.
zh_CN: 此站点的诊断报告已%s。您可以下载此站点在开发者服务器上存储的所有数据，或将其永久删除。

en: When checked, the text is treated as a regular expression. Note that including a bad regular expression or one that takes too long will break your website. So please use caution and test them elsewhere before trying them here. If you don't know what you're doing please don't use this option (as it's not necessary for the functioning of the plugin).
zh_CN: 选中后，文本将被视为正则表达式。请注意，错误的或运行过慢的正则表达式将会破坏您的网站。因此请谨慎操作，在别处测试后再在此处尝试。如果您不知道自己在做什么，请不要使用此选项（插件的正常运行并不需要它）。
